5 年 2022 大 Greengeeks 托管替代方案

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

你在寻找一个绿色极客的替代品吗? 那里有几家很棒的托管服务提供商,我编制了一份最好的托管服务提供商列表。 这些供应商中的每一个都是环保的,并提供出色的客户服务。 因此,如果您正在寻找可靠的绿色托管服务提供商,那就别无所求! 继续读以获取更多信息。

什么是 GreenGeeks主持

GreenGeeks 一直是绿色托管服务的领导者。 他们提供最环保的网络托管解决方案,我从来没有遇到过他们的服务问题。

他们仅提供新年特别的“Happy Green New Year”促销活动,您可以在所有共享网络托管计划中获得极大的折扣。

Greengeeks Hosting Alternatives

您可能想在 GreenGeeks.com 上查看当天的交易,该交易仅 24 小时可用,并提供托管计划的特别折扣。

GreenGeeks 服务很棒,但并不是每个人都想要或负担得起他们的全套套餐。 此时,您可以通过 A2 Hosting 获得更多收益; 你会以这个价格获得更多的功能。

如果您想阅读 GreenGeek Hosting 的详细评论,可以访问这篇文章 此处.

GreenGeeks Hosting 2022 的替代方案

1) Cloudways

Cloudways概述

Cloudways是一家国际化的网络托管公司,自2011年开始运营。在共享托管的基本理念下,简单、快捷、方便,公司专注于为机构、开发商和个人提供优质的网络托管服务。

Cloudways 专注于托管云托管、托管 WordPress 托管和 PHP 应用托管及其基于云的托管解决方案(Drupal、Magento、Laravel、Prestashop 等)。 Cloudways 不提供共享网络托管服务。

除了出色的云托管环境外,Cloudways 的可负担性无疑是一个很好的因素。 该公司比大多数 Cloudways 替代品(例如 a2 Hosting 或 WP Engine)便宜,起价为每月 10 美元。

Cloudways 使用简单,特别是对于非技术客户。 当我测试 Cloudways 的计划时,人们注册计划或免费试用的速度和容易程度给我留下了深刻的印象。

作为一家基于云的网络托管公司,Cloudways 拥有 99.99% 的正常运行时间和 400-600 毫秒的加载时间。 这样做的关键原因是该公司与业内一些最伟大的云提供商合作,包括 Digital Ocean、Google Cloud、Vultr、Linode 和 AWS。

Greengeeks 托管替代方案 - Cloudways 定价新

内容交付网络 (CDN) 是位于某些 Web 内容的源服务器和请求它的人之间的服务器和数据中心网络。 CDN 的目的是通过降低延迟来更快地提供材料。

使用专用 CDN 可以加速您的网站/应用程序,并为您的访问者提供更好的用户体验。 Cloudways 的 CDN 价格低廉,每 1GB 25 美元起。

2) Nexcess

Nexcess 是一家成立于密歇根州的网络托管公司,以其成熟度而闻名。 他们提供托管商务托管解决方案,例如 WordPress、WooCommerce、Magento、StoreBuilder,以及可定制的云和企业托管。

Nexcess overview- nexcess vs cloudways

除此之外,您还可以从他们那里购买域名和高级 SSL 证书。 由于他们在托管领域拥有 20 年的经验,他们帮助客户利用新技术建立和发展业务。

用户可以从北美、欧洲或亚太地区的各种数据中心或服务器位置中进行选择。

它们提供具有充足资源但受限磁盘空间和带宽的优质存储服务器托管。 完整网站设置的基本费率为每月 19 美元。

Nexcess 的托管服务提供 100% 正常运行时间 SLA 保证。 根据我们自己的经验,这是正确的。 这种云托管非常适合 WordPress 和数字商务系统,因为它具有可扩展性、安全性和快速性。

最基本的入门级计划不仅负担不起,而且还缺乏足够的资源。 它的竞争对手没有 2TB 带宽、15GB 存储或 10 个 PHP Workers。

Nexcess testimonials on facebook

Nexcess 云基础架构可自动使您的 WordPress 网站 + WooCommerce 商店保持更新和安全。

一旦您注册了他们的托管 WooCommerce 托管,他们将确保您的商店正常运行,以便您可以继续接受订单并发展您的业务。

通过电话、实时聊天、电子邮件和票务系统提供 24/7 全天候支持。 实时聊天帮助仅在工作时间提供,但门票全天 24 小时开放。

3) 液体网站

Liquid Web 是一家专注于专业人士的网络和云托管公司。 该公司成立于 22 年前,现在拥有超过 250 名高技能管理人员、工程师、客户服务代表和技术人员。

Greengeeks 托管替代方案:Liquidweb-Overview

该公司非常重视其托管网络托管服务及其技术支持人员的质量。 他们提供的服务包括专用服务器、云 VPS 托管、云站点、托管 WordPress 托管、托管 WooCommerce 托管和自定义托管解决方案。

大多数 Liquid 网络托管评论都很好,许多博主称赞了他们闪电般的加载时间和忠诚的支持团队。

Liquid Web 提供完全托管的网络托管,这意味着它们会为您处理一切。 这包括所有软件升级和安全补丁,确保您的网站不断更新和安全。

Liquid Web 在允许网站所有者修改托管选项以满足他们不断变化的需求方面也做得非常出色。

Liquid Web 创建了可用的最佳 WordPress 托管平台之一,使托管尽可能简单,以便您可以专注于建立您的业务。 他们完全托管的 WordPress 托管是一个全面的解决方案,非常适合任务关键型 WordPress 网站。 查看 什么是最好的液体网络优惠券代码?

4) BlueHost的

Bluehost 成立于 2003 年,此后发展成为世界上最大的可靠且价格合理的网络托管供应商之一。

从共享和 WordPress 托管到网站构建工具,Bluehost 提供各种产品和服务来帮助您开始使用您的网站或在线商店。 他们特别强调帮助小型企业进行数字营销和培训。

BlueHost优惠券代码-Get Fir $ 2.95

他们的低成本托管计划包括无限带宽、免费的全球 CDN 和 SSL证书,以及免费的每日、每周和每月备份,所有这些都在一个健壮可靠的基础架构上,该基础架构专为扩展和优化性能和安全性而构建。 他们最实惠的托管套餐每月收费 2.75 美元。

该公司提供各种可以想象的网络托管服务,包括高级托管选项,例如 VPS、专用服务器和托管 WordPress 托管。

“托管”一词指的是服务的技术方面,例如使那些讨厌的 WordPress 插件保持最新状态、更新核心、解决安全问题和提高性能。

预安装的 CMS、插件升级、升级的 cPanel、CDN 和自动站点备份只是可用功能中的一小部分。

Bluehost 的平均正常运行时间为 99.99%,偶尔会通过提供 100% 的正常运行时间来超越自己。 您还可以因停机而取消您的托管协议,而不会产生公司的任何取消费用。

什么是最好的 BlueHost 优惠券代码

5) 火箭网

网络托管老手 Ben Gabler 和 Aaron Phillips 创立了 Rocket.net,这是一个完全托管的 WordPress的托管 平台。 Cloudflare Enterprise 上的每个 WordPress 安装都受益于内置的 CDN、双 Web 应用程序防火墙 (WAF) 以及内置的 HTTP/2 和 HTTP/3 兼容性。 这意味着从边缘尽可能快速和安全地提供您的网站。

火箭网-虚拟主机

Rocket.Net Hosting 使任何规模的网站的事情变得非常简单,并且立即带来了一些好处。 托管提供了极快的速度和内置的安全性。

由于其超凡的速度,它可以本地化您的网站并找到与访问者相比最近的城市。 使用 Rocket.Net 托管,您将拥有无限的自由度和可扩展性。

它具有出色且吸引人的 UI,即使对于以前从未与复杂的托管服务提供商合作过的人也易于使用。 总体而言,它是一个令人惊叹的基本且易于使用的 UI,具有几个令人兴奋和卓越的功能。

保持您的网站安全且没有危险软件和互联网威胁非常重要。 IT 团队带着这个目标加入了 Rocket。 Net 在构建主机时考虑到了高级安全性。 诚实的 Rocket.Net 评论

Rocket.Net Founder Ben Gabler

与其他服务器相比,Rocket.Net Hosting 是使用 NGINX 服务器创建的,它具有非常快速地分离内容的能力。 Rocket.Net 由 PHP 7.4 提供支持,这使得网站运行速度极快。

Rocket.Net 拥有一支敬业的专业人员团队,他们 24/7 全天候为您提供与托管相关的任何问题的帮助。 他们还可以通过电子邮件、电话甚至实时聊天获得帮助。 在票务系统和通过电子邮件,他们的响应时间非常好。

快速链接 

结论:Greengeeks 2022 年托管替代方案 

GreenGeeks 是一家出色的网络托管公司,我们很自豪能与他们合作。 但是,也有其他很棒的托管公司。

如果您对当前主机不满意或正在寻找新主机,我们鼓励您查看此处列出的一些替代方案。 我们认为您会发现他们以具有竞争力的价格提供优质服务。 感谢您阅读我们的帖子,我们希望您有美好的一天!

安迪·汤普森

安迪·汤普森(Andy Thompson)长期以来一直是自由作家。 她是的高级SEO和内容营销分析师 数码软件,一家专门从事内容和数据驱动的SEO的数字营销营销机构。 她在数字营销和会员营销方面也有七年以上的经验。 她喜欢在广泛的领域中分享自己的知识,这些领域包括电子商务,初创企业,社交媒体营销,在线赚钱,会员营销到人力资本管理等等。 她一直在为一些权威的SEO,在线赚钱和数字营销博客撰写文章,例如: 影像工作站, 新闻智能波,& 专家级

发表评论

Top 5 Greengeeks Hosting Alternatives 2022

Affiliate disclosure: In full transparency – some of the links on our website are affiliate links, if you use them to make a purchase we will earn a commission at no additional cost for you (none whatsoever!).

Are you looking for a greengeeks alternative? There are several great hosting providers out there, and I’ve compiled a list of the best ones. Each of these providers is eco-friendly and provides excellent customer service. So, if you’re looking for a reliable, green hosting provider, look no further! Read on for more information.

What is GreenGeeks Hosting

GreenGeeks has always been a leader in green hosting services. They offer the most environmentally friendly web hosting solutions and I’ve never had any problems with their service.

They are offering special “Happy Green New Year” promotion of new year only, where you can get great discounts on all shared web hosting plans.

Greengeeks Hosting Alternatives

You may want to check out the deal of the day at GreenGeeks.com which is available for 24 hours only and offers special discounts on hosting plans.

GreenGeeks services are great, but not everyone wants or can afford their full range of packages. At this time you get more bang for your buck with A2 Hosting; you’ll get more features for the price.

If you want to read a detailed review of GreenGeek Hosting, you can visit this article here.

Alternatives of GreenGeeks Hosting 2022

1) Cloudways

Cloudways-Overview

Cloudways is a Malta-based web hosting firm that has been in operation since 2011. Under the basic concept of shared hosting made simple, fast, and convenient, the company focuses on providing excellent web hosting services to agencies, developers, and individuals.

Cloudways focuses on managed cloud hosting, managed WordPress hosting, and PHP app hosting with their cloud-based hosting solutions (Drupal, Magento, Laravel, Prestashop, etc). Cloudways does not offer shared web hosting services.

Apart from a great cloud hosting environment, Cloudways’ affordability is unquestionably a good factor. The company is less expensive than most Cloudways alternatives, such as a2 Hosting or WP Engine, starting at $10 per month.

Cloudways is simple to use, especially for non-technical customers. When I was testing Cloudways’ plans, I was impressed by how quickly and easily people may sign up for a plan or a free trial.

Cloudways has a 99.99 percent uptime and loading times of 400–600 milliseconds as a cloud-based web hosting company. The key reason for this is that the company works with some of the greatest cloud providers in the industry, including Digital Ocean, Google Cloud, Vultr, Linode, and AWS.

Greengeeks Hosting Alternatives - Cloudways pricing new

A Content Delivery Network (CDN) is a network of servers and data centres located between the origin server of some web content and the person who requests it. A CDN’s purpose is to provide material faster by lowering latency.

Using a dedicated CDN speeds up your website/application and gives your visitors a better user experience. Cloudways’ CDN is inexpensive, starting at $1 per 25GB.

2) Nexcess

Nexcess is a web hosting firm established in Michigan that is well-known for its maturity. They offer managed commerce hosting solutions such as WordPress, WooCommerce, Magento, StoreBuilder, as well as customizable Cloud and Enterprise hosting.

Nexcess overview- nexcess vs cloudways

Apart from that, you may buy domain names and premium SSL certificates from them. They assist clients to establish and grow their businesses with new technologies thanks to their 20 years of experience in the hosting sector.

Users can choose from a variety of data centres or server locations in North America, Europe, or Asia-Pacific.

They provide premium storage server hosting with sufficient resources but restricted disc space and bandwidth. The base rate for a complete website setup starts at $19 per month.

Nexcess’ hosting services come with a 100% uptime SLA guarantee. Based on our own experience, this is correct. This cloud hosting is ideal for WordPress and digital commerce systems since it is scalable, secure, and fast.

The most basic entry-level plan is not only unaffordable, but it also lacks sufficient resources. Its competitors do not have 2TB bandwidth, 15GB storage, or 10 PHP Workers.

Nexcess testimonials on facebook

Nexcess Cloud infrastructure which automatically keeps your WordPress website + WooCommerce store updated & secure.

Once you sign up for their Managed WooCommerce hosting, they’ll make sure your store is up and running so you can keep taking orders and growing your business.

Support is offered 24/7 via phone, live chat, email, and a ticketing system. Live chat help is only available during business hours, but tickets are open 24 hours a day.

3) Liquid Web

Liquid Web is a web and cloud hosting company focused on professionals. The company, which was formed 22 years ago, now employs over 250 highly skilled administrators, engineers, customer care representatives, and technicians.

Greengeeks Hosting Alternatives : Liquidweb-Overview

The company places a premium on the quality of its managed web hosting services as well as its technical support personnel. Dedicated servers, cloud VPS hosting, cloud sites, managed WordPress hosting, managed WooCommerce hosting, and custom hosting solutions are among the services they provide.

The majority of Liquid Web hosting reviews are good, and many bloggers have commended their lightning-fast load times and committed support team.

Liquid Web provides completely managed web hosting, which means they handle everything for you. This includes all software upgrades and security patches, ensuring that your website is constantly up to date and secure.

Liquid Web also does an excellent job of allowing website owners to modify hosting options to match their changing demands.

Liquid Web has created one of the best WordPress hosting platforms available, making hosting as simple as possible so you can focus on building your business. Their fully managed WordPress hosting is a comprehensive solution that is ideal for mission-critical WordPress sites. Check out What are Best Liquid Web Coupons Codes?

4) Bluehost

Bluehost was formed in 2003 and has since evolved to become one of the largest suppliers of reliable and affordable web hosting in the world.

From shared and WordPress hosting to website builder tools, Bluehost has a variety of products and services to help you get started with your website or online store. They put a specific emphasis on helping small businesses with digital marketing and training.

BlueHost Coupon Codes- Get It Fir $2.95

Their low-cost hosting plans include unlimited bandwidth, free global CDN and SSL certificates, as well as free daily, weekly, and monthly backups, all on a robust and reliable infrastructure that is built to scale and optimised for performance and security. Their most affordable hosting package costs $2.75 per month.

This company offers about every type of web hosting service imaginable, including advanced hosting options such as VPS, dedicated server, and managed WordPress hosting.

The term “managed” refers to the technical aspects of the service, such as keeping those pesky WordPress plugins up to date, updating the core, addressing security, and improving performance.

Pre-installed CMS, plug-in upgrades, upgraded cPanel, CDN, and automatic site backups are just a few of the features available.

Bluehost has an average uptime of 99.99 percent and occasionally outperforms itself by delivering a 100 percent uptime. You can also cancel your hosting agreements due to downtime without incurring any cancellation costs from the company.

What are Best BlueHost Coupons Codes

5) Rocket.Net

Ben Gabler and Aaron Phillips, web hosting veterans, founded Rocket.net, a fully managed WordPress hosting platform. Every WordPress installation on Cloudflare Enterprise benefits from a built-in CDN, dual Web Application Firewalls (WAF), and built-in HTTP/2 and HTTP/3 compatibility. This implies that your website is provided as quickly and safely as feasible from the edge.

Rocket-net - Web Hosting

Rocket.Net Hosting has made things very simple for websites of any size, and it comes with several perks right away. The hosting gives blazing fast speeds as well as built-in security.

It localises your website and finds the closest city in comparison to the visitors thanks to its exceptional speed. You’ll have infinite levels of freedom and scalability with Rocket.Net hosting.

It has a fantastic and appealing UI that is simple to use even for folks who have never worked with a sophisticated hosting provider before. Overall, it’s an awe-inspiringly basic and easy-to-use UI with several exciting and remarkable features.

It is important to maintain your website secure and free of dangerous software and internet threats. The IT team joined Rocket with this goal in mind. Net built their hosting with advanced security in mind. Honest Rocket.Net Reviews

Rocket.Net Founder Ben Gabler

In comparison to other servers, Rocket.Net Hosting is created with the NGINX server, which has the capacity to segregate content very quickly. Rocket.Net is powered by PHP 7.4, which allows the website to run extremely quickly.

Rocket.Net has a team of committed professionals on staff who are available 24/7 to assist you with any hosting-related concerns. They are also available for assistance via email, phone, and even live chat. On the ticket system and via email, their response time is excellent.

Quick Links 

Conclusion: Greengeeks Hosting Alternatives 2022 

GreenGeeks is a great web hosting company, and we’re proud to be partnered with them. However, there are other great hosting companies out there, too.

If you’re not happy with your current host or are looking for a new host, we encourage you to check out some of the alternatives listed here. We think you’ll find that they offer excellent services at competitive prices. Thanks for reading our post, and we hope you have a great day!

Andy Thompson

Andy Thompson has been a freelance writer for a long while. She is a senior SEO and content marketing analyst at Digiexe, a digital marketing marketing agency specializing in content and data-driven SEO. She has more than seven years of experience in digital marketing & affiliate marketing too. She likes sharing her knowledge in a wide range of domains ranging from ecommerce, startups, social media marketing, make money online, affiliate marketing to human capital management, and much more. She has been writing for several authoritative SEO, Make Money Online & digital marketing blogs like : ImageStation, Newsmartwave, & Experthoot

Leave a Comment