如何在您的帐户300上使Instagram粉丝增长2022%

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

您是否知道每个人最喜欢的商店每年发生一次的大规模销售? 从字面上看,整个城市都落在那儿了吗? 想起Instagram 这样,但规模只有全球的1000倍。

增加您的Instagram关注者-Instagram

最近的调查显示Instagram已超越所有社会化媒体平台 在有效帐户和流量方面。 Instagram在数字金字塔的顶端,有1亿的追随者对此深信不疑。 在数字王国中,数字实际上就是一切。 

因此,假设您是一个品牌或个人,希望真正提高您的个人资料的覆盖面和知名度–您的近期目标是什么? 增加追随者。 追随者人数越多,在Instagram上进行数字游戏的机会就越大。 对于大多数人来说,这些数字是可信度的标志,它让潜在的客户和其他品牌知道您的个人资料状况良好,并且不应掉以轻心。

如何在您的帐户上使您的Instagram粉丝增加300%

Instagram有何不同? 

就社交媒体而言, Instagram在食物链的顶端。 尽管Facebook和Twitter早于Instagram在全球范围内流行开来,但照片共享应用程序设法超越了所有其他应用程序,并成为当今世界上使用最广泛的社交媒体网络。 最近,Instagram的用户超过了XNUMX亿,这证明了营销人员和影响者都不能轻易取走Instagram。

为什么追随者很重要?

虽然您可能是页面的所有者和管理员,但实际上是您的内容和关注者来运行它。 这与已经存在了数百年的“客户为王”的哲学没有太大不同。 因此,良好的关注者人数几乎直接转化为更好的参与度,更好的点击次数,数字广告系列的更好结果以及总体收益。 如果您想使用自己的Instagram帐户创建丰厚的收益,那么第一步就是增加关注者。

处理假冒个人资料 

在最近的过去,Instagram的算法已经改变了很多次。 在更改的一个阶段中,该算法清除了伪造的配置文件,由于该配置文件,许多帐户的关注者数量突然下降,甚至下降了几千。 因此,是的,Instagram上的假账户问题非常现实,必须优先解决。

增加您的Instagram关注者-虚假个人资料

虚假帐户可以通过帮助您显示更多关注者数量来增加您的个人资料的面值,但是这些帐户不会带来任何参与度或实际结果。 因此,请尽量避免伪造帐户,并在坚实的基础上建立追随者。

为什么品牌参与很重要? 

仅仅发布出色的内容并不能在品牌上占据一席之地-参与度可以确保其受欢迎程度不断提高并随着时间而建立。 当参与度增加时,进步就可以明显看出来,因为这表明品牌正在付出额外的努力来创建内容,从而引起他们的受众足够的兴趣。

参与度包括帖子下的评论,喜欢,分享和查看的数量。 最后,参与度可以准确地衡量帖子的表现,以及总体而言, 品牌能够如何吸引观众的注意力。 品牌有能力让其关注者参与帖子,鼓励他们参与该过程,并反过来从他们那里收集商誉和反馈。

有机地增加您的Instagram帐户

由于Instagram拥有1亿强大的社区,其规模庞大,因此对于品牌和 影响者 进入这个潜在市场。 在这里生存的最重要因素之一是要有良好的追随者,而追随者只会随着时间而增加。 这表明您的页面运行良好,并且人们越来越有动力跟随您。

那么,您将如何建立一个有机的Instagram? 让我们看一下一些久经考验的方法: 

在2022年轻松便捷地增加Instagram粉丝的方法

  1. 忙于标签

创建自己的主题标签 是使您的品牌如虎添翼的好方法。 独特的主题标签与趋势主题标签一样重要,两者的混合将使您的帖子具有所需的可见性。 没有主题标签,您将不会在帖子中获得足够的赞,并且没有足够的赞,Instagram的算法将不会对您的内容友好。 这意味着,即使您的帖子很棒,但观看次数不足也会阻止您的关注者人数的增长。

 

当然,相关的主题标签也很重要。 根据您要发布的内容,您需要进行积极的研究,找出与您发布的内容类型相关的标签,并希望通过有效使用这些标签来吸引更多的人。

  1. 每周主题很有帮助

主题是一种有趣的方式,可让您在个人资料上展示您的内容,使其从Instagram的另一个供稿中脱颖而出。 在此平台上,美学受到了高度赞赏,并且根据您要发布的内容的类型,新老追随者必定会引起注意。 研究表明,遵循主题的配置文件比没有配置文件的配置获得更多的点击和滚动。

然后,有一种方法可以通过统一的滤镜和配色方案来维护主题,从而使您的个人资料/信息源焕然一新。 当潜在的关注者访问您的个人资料时,他们一定会对您的个人资料的外观和风格印象深刻,并且很可能也会点击该关注按钮!

  1. 购买真正的追随者

虽然购买追随者似乎是一件冒险的事情,但真正的任务是选择 正确的服务提供者 那不会让您购买假的追随者。 真实帐户绝对是您的Instagram个人资料的加分项,您可以购买允许您立即添加到Instagram上的关注者数量的软件包来做到这一点! iDigic是这样一个受信任的可信平台,它为您提供购买Instagram粉丝的软件包,并且仅提供真实帐户。

增加您的Instagram粉丝-真正的粉丝

除此之外,您还可以在这里购买喜欢的图片,以提高帖子的信誉度并提高个人资料的形象。

  1. 使用工具管理社交媒体 

管理社交媒体资料,尤其是在Instagram上,并非易事。 尽管手动发布和维护您的Feed不是一个真正的问题,但整个过程归结为一致性。 一致的个人资料更有可能在Feed上弹出,并被更多的人关注。 不规则的提要很容易被遗忘,同样,该算法也不利于您。

增加Instagram关注者-管理您的Instagram关注者

eClincher,Buffer,HootSuite,Social Pilot,Sendible –这些只是一些用户友好型社交媒体管理工具的示例,这些工具将使一致的发布变得更加容易。 您可以安排帖子,预先添加所有必要的标题和主题标签,即使您忘记或忙于其他事情,您的帖子仍会定期在Instagram上发布。 这些网站/应用程序不仅可以发布,还可以同步所有社交媒体帐户并同时在它们上发布!

  1. 加入Instagram Pod

首先让我们了解Instagram上的“ pod”是什么。 聊天室不过是一群人的组成部分,这些人是出于特定原因而建立的聊天组的一部分–可以增进彼此的互动。 因此,每当来自pod的某人发布帖子时,群组中的其他所有人都喜欢并分享该帖子。 这为加入该窗格的每个人创建了一个双赢的方案,并且由于喜欢的涌入,这些帖子更有可能出现在关注者的供稿中。

By 增加帖子的可见度,您将使更多的人有机会了解您的个人资料,并增加他们成为实际关注者的可能性。 交叉促销是豆荚概念的关键所在,直到最近才特别受到影响者的欢迎。

  1. 回复关注者的评论 

给人们足够的机会参与您的帖子是必不可少的,但是同样重要的是您自己通过回复评论,提及和故事或其他任何地方来与他们进行互动。 按照此策略,您应该以回应前30%的评论为重点,因为这正是某人愿意滚动浏览评论的程度。 随之而来的是,您的关注者感到被重视,而当其他非关注者看到这一点时,他们就会高度重视您的个人资料。

因此,当他们有动力跟随您时,他们还将参与您的帖子,并确保您会注意到并注意他们的评论。

  1. 地理标记您的故事 

无论您在何时何地上传故事,都请确保您在标记相关人员和地点。 对于通常不会查看您故事的人们来说,地理标记是一种绝佳的方式,特别是如果您的故事标记了一个人流量大的受欢迎地点时,则尤其如此。 例如,热门的餐馆,购物中心,旅游目的地。 即使通过地理标记也可以看到公共故事,没有标签或位置标签的普通故事不如使用所有这些的有效。

如果您的个人资料是公开的,则访问它的任何人都可以查看您的故事,这就是为什么它需要与常规文章一样多的关注。 实际上,接近 80%的活跃Instagram用户对故事非常活跃 以及。

  1. 供稿过滤器

除了具有每周或每月主题外,即使您在帖子中使用的过滤器也必须具有相似性。 这有助于用户将您的信息与其他信息区分开,并更快地吸引他们的注意力。 再次,这增加了您的供稿的美观性,并迫使人们希望定期查看您的帖子,如果他们关注您,他们可以轻松地进行操作。

在这里,一致性非常重要。 如果您为广告系列选择了特定主题,则需要确保在所有方面都遵循该主题。

  1. 增强您的生物 

Instagram简历可以像平常一样有趣。 首先,您需要问自己-我想传达什么信息? 有些人想通过不透露自己的生物太多信息来营造一种神秘感。 尽管这确实使个​​人资料变得唯一,但是将个人资料查看器转变为关注者变得更加困难。

另一方面,信息丰富的个人简历往往会获得更好的吸引力,因为个人资料看上去很可靠,而且观看者也非常确定它是否符合他们的兴趣。 如果您认为有一些有趣的事实甚至赞誉会吸引追随者,则简历是插入此信息的最佳位置。

由于个人简介是用户点击您的个人资料时会注意到并阅读的第一件事,因此,您要确保它很有趣,以保持用户的参与度,并且也足够好奇以查看您的提要的其余部分。 用户花在浏览您的帖子上的时间越长,他们实际关注您的意图就越大。

  1. 是时候组织比赛了 

比赛或赠品的奖励越诱人,人们点击“跟随”按钮的可能性就越大。 您可以随时与其他品牌合作,并确保跟随您的页面(及其页面)参加比赛。 不,这不能只是点击诱饵。 您需要真正确保某个用户正在关注所涉及的帐户。

由于比赛使您不仅有机会接触更多关注者,所以您应该把握机会! 确保要参与赠品的人也标记他们的朋友。 然后,加了标签的朋友有动力标记另外几个朋友,并且循环继续进行。 这样可以提高被迫关注您品牌页面的人数。

快速链接:

结论:如何在您的帐户300上使Instagram粉丝增长2022%

将Instagram增加300%并非看上去并非不可能,但这绝对是雄心勃勃的。 不管策略有多好,它都不会因为对其他人有用而为您服务。 您需要进行一些测试,尽可能保持活跃和一致,还需要评估观众将要欣赏的内容。

如果一切顺利,您的Instagram资料将立即被新的关注者激增!

 

 

Vashishtha Kapoor

Vashishtha Kapoor是内容营销商,也是一位来自印度的年轻活跃博客作者,在 瓦什沙卡普尔。 他的两只眼睛专注于通过有趣且有用的提要来贡献网络,他为Bloggingtips,BloggersIdeas.com等许多优秀博客做出了贡献。 他冒着失业的风险,现在通过在线赚钱来过着互联网的生活方式。

发表评论

How To Grow Your Instagram Followers By 300% On Your Account 2019

Do you know those once-in-a-year massive sales that happen at everyone’s favorite store? And literally, the whole city goes down there to get a piece of it? Think of Instagram like that, but only 1000 times larger and on a global scale.

Grow Your Instagram Followers- Instagram

Recent surveys show that Instagram has surpassed allsocial media platforms in terms of both active accounts and traffic. Instagram is at the top of the digital pyramid, with 1 billion followers that believe in it. And in the digital kingdom, numbers really are everything. 

So, let’s say that you’re a brand or an individual that’s looking to really boost reach and visibility of your profile – what is your immediate goal? To increase followers. The larger your follower count is, the greater are your chances of acing the numbers game on Instagram. For most people, these numbers are a sign of credibility, letting potential customers and other brands know that your profile is doing well, and shouldn’t be taken lightly.

How To Grow Your Instagram Followers By 300% On Your Account

How is Instagram different? 

As far as social media goes, Instagram is at the top of the food chain. Although Facebook and Twitter had become globally popular a lot earlier than Instagram, the photo-sharing app managed to surpass all the others and emerge as the most used social media network in the world today. Very recently, Instagram crossed a billion users, and this is a testament to the fact that Instagram cannot be taken lightly by both marketers and influencers.

Why are followers important?

While you might be the owner and admin of the page, it’s your content and your followers that actually run it. This isn’t so different from the “Customer is King” philosophy that’s been around for centuries. So a good follower count almost directly translates to better engagement, better clicks, better results for digital campaigns, and better revenue overall. If you are looking to create something substantial with your Instagram account, step number one would be to boost your followers.

Dealing with fake profiles 

In the recent past, Instagram’s algorithm has changed quite a few times. During one such phase of change, the algorithm was weeding out fake profiles, due to which many accounts saw sudden drops in their follower count, some even by a few thousand. So yes, the problem of fake accounts on Instagram is very real and has to be dealt with on priority.

Grow Your Instagram Followers- Fake Profile

Fake accounts can add face value to your profile by helping you show a higher follower count, but these accounts will not bring in any engagement or actual results. Hence, as much as possible, try to keep fake accounts at bay and build your followers on a strong foundation.

Why Does Brand Engagement Matter? 

Simply posting great content doesn’t put a brand on the map – engagement is what ensures that its popularity goes forward and builds with time. Progress can be significantly seen when engagement numbers increase because it shows that brands are taking the extra effort to create content that sparks enough interest in their audience.

Engagement includes the number of comments, likes, shares, and views under posts. In the end, it’s the engagement that acts as an accurate measure of how well a post is doing and, overall, how well a brand is able to capture its audience’s attention. It’s up to the brand to be able to get its followers involved in posts, encouraging them to take part in the process and in turn, gathering both goodwill and feedback from them.

Growing Your Instagram Account Organically

Due to the sheer size of Instagram’s 1 billion strong community, it’s only natural for brands and Influencers to be tapping into this potential market. One of the most important factors for surviving here is to have a good following that only increases with time. It’s a sign that your page is doing well, and that people are more and more motivated to follow you.

So how would you build an organic Instagram following? Let’s look at some tried and tested methods: 

Methods To Grow Your Instagram Followers Easily And Exffortlessly In 2019

  1. Get Busy with Hashtags

Creating your own hashtags is a great way to get the ball rolling for your brand. Unique hashtags are just as important as the trending hashtags, and a mix of both will give your posts the visibility that you’d want. Without hashtags, you’re not going to get enough likes on your posts and, without enough likes, Instagram’s algorithm isn’t going to be kind to your content. This means that even if your posts are great, not having enough views could stop your follower count from progressing.

 

And of course, relevant hashtags matter as well. Based on the content you’re posting, you need to engage in active research and find out which hashtags are pertinent to the type of content you post and aim to reach more people through effectively using these hashtags.

  1. Weekly Themes are Helpful

Themes are an interesting way for you to present your content on your profile, making it stand out from just another feed on Instagram. Aesthetics are well appreciated on this platform, and depending on the kind of content you’re posting, new and old followers are bound to take notice. Research shows that profiles which follow a theme get more clicks and scrolls than those that don’t.

And then, there’s the method of maintaining a theme through uniform filters and color schemes which give your profile/feed a fresh, new look. When potential followers visit your profile, they’re bound to be impressed by the look and feel of your profile, and would most probably hit that follow button too!

  1. Buy Genuine Followers

While buying followers might seem like a risky thing to do, the real task is to choose the right service provider that won’t con you into buying fake followers. Real accounts are an absolute plus point for your Instagram profile, and you can do so by buying packages that allow you to add on to your follower count on Instagram, and instantly! iDigic is one such trusted and credible platform that provides packages for you to buy Instagram followers, and only authentic accounts.

Grow Your Instagram Followers- Genuine Followers

Along with this, you can also buy likes from here to boost the credibility of your posts and increase the image of your profile.

  1. Managing Social Media with Tools 

Managing your social media profile, especially on Instagram, is no simple task. While manually posting and maintaining your feed isn’t a real issue, the whole thing boils down to consistency. A consistent profile is more likely to pop up on feeds and be followed by more people. Feeds that are irregular are easy to forget, and again, the algorithm doesn’t favor you.

Grow Instagram Followers- Manage Your Instagram Followers

eClincher, Buffer, HootSuite, Social Pilot, Sendible – these are just some examples of user-friendly social media management tools that will make a consistent posting that much easier. You can schedule posts, pre-add all the captions and hashtags necessary, and even if you forget or are busy with anything else, your posts will still go up on Instagram regularly. Not just posting, these sites/apps also allow you to sync all your social media accounts and post on them simultaneously!

  1. Joining an Instagram Pod

Let’s first understand what a “pod” on Instagram is. A pod is nothing but a group of individuals that are part of a chat group made for one specific reason – to increase engagement mutually. So, whenever someone from the pod makes a post, everyone else in the group comments likes and shares the post. This creates a win-win scenario for everyone who joins the pod, and because of the influx of likes, these posts are more likely to appear on followers’ feeds.

By increasing the visibility of your posts, you’re giving more people the chance to be acquainted with your profile, and also increase the probability of them becoming actual followers. Cross-promotion is at the crux of the concept of pods and has only recently become popular amongst influencers especially.

  1. Replying to Followers’ Comments 

Giving people enough opportunities to engage in your posts is essential, but what’s also essential is you yourself interacting with them by replying to comments and mentions and stories or anywhere else. As per this strategy, you should make it a point to respond to the top 30% of your comments, because that’s just how far down someone is willing to scroll through comments. What happens then is that your followers feel valued, and when other non-followers see this, they hold your profile in higher regard.

So, when they’re motivated to follow you, they will also engage with your posts and be assured of the fact that you’re going to take notice and pay heed to their comments.

  1. Geo-tagging Your Stories 

No matter when and where you upload a story, ensure that you’re tagging the people and places involved. Geo-tagging is an excellent way for people who would ordinarily not view your story to come across it, especially if your story tags a popular spot which has massive footfall. A popular restaurant, mall, travel destination, for example. Public stories are viewable even through geo-tagging, and plain stories with no tags or location stickers aren’t as effective as those that use all of these.

If your profile is public, anyone who visits it will have access to view your stories, and that’s why it needs just as much attention as your regular posts. In fact, close to 80% of active Instagram users are very much active on stories as well.

  1. Filters for Your Feed

Apart from having a weekly or monthly theme, even the filters you use on your posts need to have similarities. This helps users to distinguish your posts from other posts and also grabs their attention quicker. Again, this adds to the aesthetics of your feed and compels people to want to view your posts on the regular, which they can do easily if they follow you.

And consistency is quite important here. If you’ve chosen a specific theme for a campaign, you need to ensure that you’re following this theme in all aspects.

  1. Spice Up your Bio 

An Instagram bio can be as mundane or as interesting as you want it to be. First, you need to ask yourself this – what message am I trying to put across? Some want to create a sense of mystery by not giving away too much information with their bio. While this does make a profile unique, turning a profile viewer into a follower is harder to do.

On the other hand, informative bios tend to get better traction, because the profile seems reliable and the viewer is also quite sure of whether or not it aligns with their interests. If there are some interesting facts or even accolades you think would attract followers, the bio is the best place to insert this information.

Since a bio is the first thing someone notices and reads when they click on your profile, you want to ensure that it’s interesting enough to keep the user engaged and also curious enough to look at the rest of your feed. And the longer time a user spends scrolling through your posts, the more intention they have of actually following you.

  1. Time to Organize Contests 

The more enticing the prize of a contest or giveaway is, the more likely people are to hit the follow button. You can always partner with other brands on this and ensure that following your page (and theirs) is a mandate to enter into the contest. And no, this cannot just be click-bait. You need to genuinely ensure that a certain user is following the accounts involved.

Since contests give you the chance to reach out to more than just your followers, you should bank on the opportunity! Ensure that people who want to participate in the giveaway are tagging their friends as well. Then, the tagged friends have the incentive to tag a few more friends, and the cycle continues. This improves the number of people that are compelled to follow your brand’s page.

Quick Links:

Conclusion: How To Grow Your Instagram Followers By 300% On Your Account 2019

Growing your Instagram by 300% isn’t as impossible as it might seem, but it definitely is ambitious. No matter how good a strategy is, it doesn’t need to work for you just because it worked for someone else. You need to do some testing, stay as active and consistent as possible, and also gauge what exactly your audience is going to appreciate.

If all goes well, your Instagram profile will be blowing up with new followers in no time!

 

 

Recommended Hosting

CloudWays
Features
Support
Pricing
Super fast

Pros

  • Special Offer Pay As You Go
  • Reliable WordPress Hosting
  • Top Notch Customer Support
  • Fast & Convenient

Cons

  • Basic Technical Knowledge Required
About Shubham Singh

Hey, Shubham Is Full-Time Blogger and SEO Geek, who loves to talk about SEO, WordPress, Blogging, and E-commerce on his blog GoTechBros He believes in helping other in every way possible. Get In Touch With Him On : Instagram, Twitter.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *