Oxylabs 代理替代品和竞争对手 2023 哪个是最好的?为什么?

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

寻找 Oxylabs 代理替代品 你是在正确的地方。

对于希望保持浏览数据私密和安全的用户来说,代理软件可能是一个重要的工具。 但是,并非所有代理软件都是平等的,一些解决方案可能提供其他解决方案没有的特性和功能。

如果您正在寻找新的代理软件解决方案,或者正在考虑从 Oxylabs Proxies 切换,这里有一些可供考虑的最佳替代方案:

Oxylabs 代理替代品和竞争对手简介

1) 亮数据

明亮的数据评论(以前称为Luminati)

明亮的数据 对于需要强大数据分析功能的用户来说,这是一个很好的选择。 该软件可以帮助您跟踪网站访问者、分析流量模式等。

Bright Data 是一个数据收集和分析平台,允许用户以零基础设施和零代码大规模收集公共网络数据。 Bright Data 为用户提供了多种预制的数据采集模板,并且可以请求由 Bright Data 开发团队专门制作的自定义采集器。

Bright Data 的 Web Unlocker 功能允许用户自动轮换浏览数十个浏览器配置文件,以便以前所未有的速度锁定最棘手的公共网站。 Bright Data 的数据集功能从整个网站捕获数千万个数据点。 用户可以从预先制作的数据集模板集合中请求公共 Web 数据,或者通过提供自定义数据请求让 Bright Data 为他们完成工作。

2)Avast SecureLine

安全线

Avast SecureLine拥有不错的速度测试成绩和VPN保护,但由于缺乏功能,定价不灵活以及隐私政策而受到限制,这些功能使企业拥有比其他竞争对手更多的消费者数据。 在美国市场的价格为8.99美元。 Avast SecureLine VPN得到了著名防病毒公司的支持,该公司提供出色的VPN安全性,快速的频率和广泛的服务器位置。

但是,它缺乏增强的隐私控制,并且成本很高。 此外,该公司还收集了大量有关其客户的数据。 Avast具有不错的VPN操作,但需要改进。 Avast SecureLine允许用户连接到35个国家/地区的服务器。 但是,其中大多数分布在整个欧洲。 Avast还在中国,俄罗斯和土耳其设有服务器,这些服务器以其压制性的互联网政策而臭名昭著。

3) 赛风

赛风 对于需要访问被阻止的网站或内容的用户来说,这是一个很好的解决方案。 该软件使用多种方法来规避审查和安全措施,让您可以不受限制地访问您需要的内容。

4) 索克斯

对于需要可靠且易于使用的代理解决方案的用户来说,SOAX 是一个很好的选择。 该软件易于设置和使用,并提供多种功能,可用于个人和企业用途。

5) 迷幻药

迷幻药

Infatica是一个全球代理平台,提供可靠的住宅IP,以确保网站广告正确地针对其目标人群,广告连接正常运行以及广告系统安全和/或合法。 价格比较需要来自不同消费者背景的对比价格,这在旅行和特色产品行业很流行。

Infatica为客户提供三种代理:住宅,移动和数据中心。 Infatica已从世界各地的实际消费者那里收集了约2.5万个住宅代理。

真正的移动代理可用,允许消费者浏览消费者和服务提供商链接的背后。 他们还介绍了低成本且速度更快的数据中心代理。 您可以选择Infatica,因为它不需要使用验证码。 您可以选择任何喜欢的地方,它可以维护消费者的真实身份,确保他们的安全。 它将允许用户使用实际的消费者IP地址访问Internet。

 6) Gimme代理

gimmeproxy

Gimmeproxy会在互联网上扫描免费的公共可访问代理,并定期对其进行验证,以确保它们正在运行。 然后,它们通过简单的REST API使您可以使用它们。 它具有可用的最全面的功能代理列表之一。 常被模仿,但从未重复。 Gimmeproxy使用最先进的算法每秒验证数百个代理,丢弃那些较弱或不可靠的代理。

每个Gimmeproxy API请求都会从其数据库中恢复随机的工作代理。 您无需提供电子邮件地址,注册,构建应用程序或产生API密钥。 几分钟后,您就可以开始了。 GimmeProxy是安全的; 他们不监视您,不提供广告,也不在您的计算机上挖掘加密货币。

结论:Oxylabs 代理替代品

Oxylabs 是全球范围内用于数据抓取的优质代理和解决方案的领先供应商。 在 Oxylabs 和数以百万计的高级数据中心和可供他们支配的住宅 IP 地址的帮助下,他们的客户能够保持其数据收集基础设施的强大。 他们还提供更复杂的解决方案,例如下一代住宅代理。

这些代理由 AI 和 ML 驱动,无论任务多么复杂,在收集数据方面都有 XNUMX% 的成功记录。 查看 Oxylabs评论 点击此处。

您如何看待上面的 Oxylabs 代理替代品,这是列表中您的 Oxylabs 代理替代品。

快速链接 

吉滕德拉·瓦斯瓦尼(Jitendra Vaswani)

Jitendra Vaswani 是一位数字营销从业者和著名的国际主讲人,他在世界各地旅行时接受了数字游牧生活方式。 他创立了两个成功的网站, BloggersIdeas.com & 数字营销公司DigiExe 其中,他的成功故事已扩展到撰写“Inside A Hustler's Brain : In Pursuit of Financial Freedom”(全球销量 20,000 册),并为“成长黑客书 2 的国际畅销书作者”做出贡献。 Jitendra 为各大洲 10000 多名数字营销专业人士设计了研讨会; 最终目的是通过帮助人们在线建立他们的梦想业务来创造有影响力的差异。 Jitendra Vaswani 是一位实力雄厚的投资者,拥有令人印象深刻的投资组合,其中包括 图像站 新闻智能波 . 要了解有关他的投资的更多信息,请访问 LinkedIn, Twitter,& Facebook.

发表评论

Oxylabs Proxies Alternatives & Competitors 2022 Which is Best & Why ?

Affiliate disclosure: In full transparency – some of the links on our website are affiliate links, if you use them to make a purchase we will earn a commission at no additional cost for you (none whatsoever!).

Looking for Oxylabs Proxies Alternatives you are at the right place.

Proxy software can be an important tool for users looking to keep their browsing data private and secure. However, not all proxy software is created equal, and some solutions may offer features and capabilities that others do not.

If you are looking for a new proxy software solution, or are considering switching from Oxylabs Proxies, here are some of the best alternatives to consider:

Oxylabs Proxies Alternatives & Competitors in Brief

1) Bright Data

Bright Data Reviews Formerly Luminati

Bright Data is a great option for users who need powerful data analysis features. The software can help you track website visitors, analyze traffic patterns, and more.

Bright Data is a data collection and analysis platform that allows users to collect public web data at scale with zero infrastructure and zero code. Bright Data offers users a variety of pre-made data collection templates as well as the ability to request custom collectors to be specially made by the Bright Data development team.

The Web Unlocker feature of Bright Data allows users to rotate through dozens of browser profiles automatically in order to target the toughest public websites at unprecedented rates. The Datasets feature of Bright Data captures tens of millions of data points from entire websites. Users can request public web data from a collection of pre-made dataset templates or let Bright Data do the work for them by providing customized data requests.

2) Avast SecureLine

avast security line

Avast SecureLine has decent speed test scores and VPN protection, but it’s limited by a lack of functionality, inflexible pricing, and privacy policies that see the business hold more consumer data than other rivals. Price on the street in the United States: $8.99. Avast SecureLine VPN has the backing of a well-known antivirus firm which provides excellent VPN security, fast frequencies, and a wide range of server locations.

However, it lacks enhanced privacy controls and comes with a high cost. In addition, the firm collects a significant amount of data on its clients. Avast has the makings of a decent VPN operation, but it needs to improve. Avast SecureLine allows users to connect to servers in 35 countries, which is. However, the majority of these are spread across Europe. Avast also has servers in China, Russia, and Turkey, which are notorious for their repressive internet policies.

3) psiphon

psiphon is a great solution for users who need to access blocked websites or content. The software uses a variety of methods to circumvent censorship and security measures, allowing you to access what you need without restriction.

4) SOAX

SOAX is a great option for users who need a reliable and easy-to-use proxy solution. The software is simple to set up and use, and provides a variety of features that can be useful for both personal and business use.

5) Infatica

Infatica

Infatica is a global proxy platform that offers dependable residential IPs to ensure that website advertisements are correctly targeted to its target demographic, that ad connections operate properly, and also that the ad system is secure and/or legal. Price comparison entails contrasting pricing from various consumer backgrounds, which is popular in the travel and specialty product industries.

Infatica offers its customers three categories of proxies: residential, mobile, and datacenter. About 2.5 million residential proxies have been collected from actual consumers all over the world by Infatica.

True mobile proxies are available, allowing consumers to browse behind a consumer and service provider link. They also introduced datacenter proxies, which are low-cost and faster. You can prefer Infatica because it does not require captchas in using. You can pick whatever place you like, and it maintains the consumer’s real identity for their safety. It will allow users to access the internet using actual consumer IP addresses.

 6) Gimme Proxy

gimmeproxy

Gimmeproxy scans the internet for free public accessible proxies and verifies them on a regular basis to ensure that they are running. Then they make them available to you through a simple REST API. It has one of the most comprehensive functioning proxies lists available. Often imitated, but never duplicated. Gimmeproxy verifies hundreds of proxies per second using cutting-edge algorithms, discarding those that are weak or unreliable.

Each Gimmeproxy API request recovers a random working proxy from their database. You don’t have to give out your email address, register, build an application, or produce API keys. In a few minutes, you’ll be able to go. GimmeProxy is safe; they don’t watch you, don’t serve advertisements, and don’t mine cryptocurrency on your computer.

Conclusion : Oxylabs Proxies Alternatives

Oxylabs is a leading supplier of premium proxies and solutions for data scraping on a worldwide scale. Their customers are able to keep their data collecting infrastructures strong with the assistance of Oxylabs and the millions of premium data centers and residential IP addresses that are at their disposal. They also provide more sophisticated solutions such as Next-Gen Residential Proxies.

These proxies are driven by AI and ML and have a success record of one hundred percent when it comes to collecting data, regardless of how complicated the task may be. Check out Oxylabs Review here.

What do you think about Oxylabs proxies alternatives above, which is your Oxlabs proxies alternatives from the list.

Quick Links 

Jitendra Vaswani

Jitendra Vaswani is a Digital Marketing Practitioner & international keynote speaker currently living digital nomad lifestyle and founder of  internet marketing blog BloggersIdeas.com & Digital Marketing Agency DigiExe. During his more than 8 years long expertise in Digital Marketing, Jitendra has been a marketing consultant, trainer, speaker and author of “Inside A Hustler’s Brain : In Pursuit of Financial Freedom” which has sold over 20,000 copies, worldwide & contributor of “International Best Selling Author of Growth Hacking Book 2”. He had trained 10000+ digital marketing professionals till date and has been conducting Digital marketing workshops across the globe. His ultimate goal is to help people build businesses through digitization make them realize that dreams do come true if you stay driven.  Investor in Imagestation Newsmartwave . Check out his portfolio( jitendra.co). Find him on Linkedin, Twitter, & Facebook.

Leave a Comment