SamCart与Kartra 2022 | 哪个对您有用? (#1原因)

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

SamCart

结账单

卡特拉

结账单
定价 $ 49 /月 $ 99 /月
最适合

SamCart 是一款方便的第三方结账页面工具,由 Scott Moran 和 Brian Moran 设计,它提供了令人印象深刻的功能,有助于促进销售、结账体验,并确定销售和页面漏斗的工作方式。

Kartra 是一款一体化结账软件,由 Genesis Digital 设计,其创始人分别是 Everwebinar 和 WebinarJam——这两个主要的网络研讨会自动化和网络研讨会工具

产品特点
  • A / B测试
  • 营销自动化
  • 一键加售
  • 渠道和活动
  • 日历和表格
  • 集成和API
优点/优点
  • 拆分测试设施
  • 适应性的价格支付计划
  • 支持主要的支付平台
  • 它是多个软件在一个平台上的组合。
  • 它有一个Facebook社区供用户收集更多想法。
  • 它提供了销售渠道和拆分测试的功能。
缺点
  • 只有高级计划才能提供SamCart的所有功能。
  • 多合一功能并不适合所有人,因为某些企业主更喜欢为特定目的使用单独的工具。
易用性

易于使用的界面

该软件易于使用。

物有所值

适应性的价格支付计划

对于中小企业和初学者来说有点贵。

客户支持

SamCart 的客户支持通过电子邮件和应用内回复提供

Kartra 为用户提供出色的帮助,并通过社交媒体页面、常见问题解答、在线票务等方式给出及时的答案。

结账单 结账单

您是否正在寻找有关SamCart vs Kartra的权威指南? 您来对了地方,我为您带来了这两个相似但不同的工具之间的详细比较。 到本文结尾时,您将可以肯定在这两者之间做出决定。

所有想要经营自己的数字营销人员 网上业务 并且有效地赚钱必须了解市场上可用的许多营销工具。 您可以有效地使用这些工具,也可以聘请开发人员为您完成此任务。 雇用专业人员会增加管理费用,因此理想的选择是使用许多有用和有效的营销工具之一。

选择最佳的业务工具,可以帮助您实现转化并获得利润,可能是一项艰巨的任务。 您需要一个易于使用,简单并且不需要您具有技术知识的工具。 这些工具将使您能够专注于业务的增长,并使您免于执行其他任务,例如内容创建,网站建设,市场营销,文案写作,吸引网站访问量,关闭交易等。

业务靠数字发展,转化次数越高,业务就越成功。 营销工具可借助结帐页面工具帮助您节省时间,摆脱技术术语并优化销售。 他们还简化了客户在您网站上的旅程,并为他们带来了积极的体验。

在本文中,我们将比较两种强大的结帐页面工具– SamCart 卡特拉。 这些工具可帮助您优化网站的结帐页面,因为这是决定企业成败的关键页面。

SamCart vs Kartra 2022概述| 终极比较?

概述SamCart

SamCart 是由Scott Moran和Brian Moran设计的一种便捷的第三方结帐页面工具,它提供了令人印象深刻的功能,这些功能有助于提高销售,结帐体验,并确定销售和页面渠道的工作方式。 这些销售页面可提供更高的转化率。

这个结帐平台是基于Web的,非常适合不掌握任何技术知识的企业主或企业家。 它提供了令人难以置信的结帐模板,这些模板针对转换,一键式加售,付款计划功能和订单增加进行了优化。

SamCart和Kartra- Samcart

因此,在线业务可以快速销售其产品。 插入电源后,SamCart会为您做所有事情。您只需创建一个帐户进行注册,编辑设置,连接付款处理器,最后创建产品页面。 SamCart创建的电子商务结帐页面非常棒,可以促进销售。


概述Kartra

卡特拉 是一款由Genesis Digital设计的多合一结帐软件,其创建者分别是Everwebinar和WebinarJam(这两个主要的网络研讨会自动化和网络研讨会工具)。 您可以检查我们的 卡特拉优惠券 可以轻松享受Kartra折扣优惠。

这种多用途工具可以管理 电子邮件广告,结帐,网站建设者,会员门户和其他关键业务方面。 它通过结合各种工具来实现此目的,这些工具用于电子邮件营销活动平台,营销自动化平台来创建和构建销售渠道,会员管理系统,页面构建器(例如销售页面,着陆页,挤压页面等)。

SamCart与Kartra- Kartra

因此,Kartra是一站式解决方案,可满足您的所有营销需求,因为它无需订购其他多种工具,这既费时又烦人。 它还为销售转换提供了至关重要的工具,并将所有东西都交给了数字营销人员。 我们甚至将Kartra与其他平台(例如Infusionsoft aka Keap)进行了比较。 在此处查看我们的详细比较- https://www.bloggersideas.com/kartra-vs-kajabi-comparison/

SamCart vs Kartra的目的

SamCart

任何想在线销售数字或实物商品,研讨会或活动等的人都可以使用 SamCart。 它易于设置,非常适合初学者和中小型企业。 他们可以简化他们的结帐流程并提高转化次数和收入。

即使您有很多产品要出售,SamCart仍可以让您选择在整个产品系列中进行向上销售和交叉销售。 它还使客户能够转移到新渠道,从而增强他们的体验。

卡特拉

卡特拉 是一款多合一的自动化软件,非常适合希望自动化销售,销售数字产品并提高转换率但不具备电子商务工具的在线商店或网站所有者。

它还提供了诸如登陆页面,电子邮件营销等营销页面构建器。它将完全自动化流程,同时您可以专注于其他业务方面。

SamCart与Kartra的功能比较

SamCart

  • A / B测试 – SamCart提供拆分测试功能,这是确定并快速推出最可信的追加销售的可靠方法。

SamCart-优化

  • 付款计划 –它为客户提供了有利可图的计划,并允许他们随时间付款。 它能够转换大约17.8%的客户。

SamCart-页面设计

  • 一键加售– SamCart的加售功能使企业主的每次销售收入提高三倍。 它为客户提供了升级或购买另一种更昂贵产品的选择。
  • 成员资格– SamCart允许您通过OPMember,Zapier,WishList Member,MemberMouse等自动创建成员资格访问。
  • 订单颠簸– 这项出色的功能使客户可以在结帐时添加其他产品。 该添加进一步极大地增加了平均订单价值。

SamCart-管理秤

 

  • 营销自动化– SamCart通过与HubSpot,ActiveCampaign,Infusionsoft,Ontraport等智能工具集成,可以在执行果断操作时发送客户数据和标签,从而实现营销自动化。
  • 试用优惠– SamCart提供免费且收费的试用版,这些试用版易于实施并有助于显着提高转化率。
  • 订阅– 它提供订阅以提供持续的收入。

SamCart广告学院

  • 优惠券– 优惠券可通过折扣优惠券代码大大提高销售量,并帮助客户确定购买决策。
  • 交付过程 - SamCart借助Stripe等应用程序增强了安全的付款处理。 这些付款处理器应用程序接受所有主要银行的信用卡。
  • 订阅保护程序– 此功能使您可以自动恢复所有失败的订阅付款。 这是因为为订户提供了一种更新其信用卡详细信息的简单方法。
  • 快速设置– 您可以使用SamCart在几分钟之内创建有用且经过市场检验的产品结帐页面。
  • 定制关闭器– 此功能使您可以添加产品的照片,用于建立信任关系的证明,保证和利益。 这些东西在很大程度上有助于提高转化率。
  • SSL证书– 经过SSL认证的页面表明它们是受信任的和受保护的。 SamCart免费提供一份SSL证书,以增强您和您的结帐页面的信心。
  • 结帐弹出窗口– 使用此功能,您的客户可以从网站的产品页面轻松付款。
  • 会员中心– 使用此功能,您可以私下建立和监视销售人员团队。 这些人可以帮助您销售产品并从中获利。
  • 客户支持 - SamCart的客户支持通过电子邮件和应用内回复提供。 您还可以查询他们的知识库,以获取查询,产品信息库,教程,培训网络研讨会等。
  • 深入仪表板– SamCart的仪表板具有描述性,可让您监视和跟踪分析,运行有关销售,利润,转换,退款,页面评论,订单和其他因素的自定义报告。按产品销售
  • 整合– SamCart提供了与您值得信赖的应用程序和软件顺利集成的功能。 该软件可以与许多工具同步,例如付款处理工具,市场营销自动化工具等。

SamCart-集成

地图

  • 邮件– 这个出色的工具允许用户创建实时或自动的电子邮件/ SMS营销活动。 此功能使您可以有效地吸引客户并与之建立联系。

Kartra电子邮件

  • 渠道和广告系列– Kartra可让您创建渠道和广告系列,以建立多页渠道流。 此功能有助于将访问者转换为潜在客户,客户以及最终的重复客户。
  • 页面– Kartra提供具有拖放功能的一流页面构建器。 您可以构建大量专业且灵活的模板。 这些页面还针对移动设备进行了100%优化。
  • 影片– Kartra让您进行视频营销,您可以在客户正在观看的视频中间弹出优惠。 您还可以合并市场营销工具,例如多视频播放列表,销售线索捕获表格等。
  • 信息 - 此功能使您可以为潜在客户,客户和潜在客户建立基础。 然后可以使用这些列表和自定义标签来组织它们GroupWise。
  • 日历和表格– Kartra的日历功能使您可以通过单个仪表板注册和组织与客户的日程安排和会话。 它还使您能够将奇妙的潜在客户捕获表格与自动化规则结合使用。
  • 结帐– 安全且愉快的结帐表格可帮助您通过PayPal或信用卡付款在线销售产品。

-Kartra CheckOut

  • 服务台– Kartra Checkouts与帮助台集成在一起,可以进行实时聊天和支持。
  • 会员资格– 该工具还提供了经过精心设计的拖放式成员门户构建器。 该构建器可以向客户群提供课程,内容和培训材料。

Kartra会员资格分析

  • 代理商– Kartra的代理功能可从一个控制台帮助服务和管理客户帐户。
  • 会员– 借助Kartra,您可以管理,注册和跟踪销售合作伙伴以推广您的产品。
  • 集成和API – 此功能使用户可以使用详尽的API来计划自定义加载项。 您应该具有执行此操作的技术知识。 Kartra可以与SMS网关,电子邮件网关,支付网关,成员身份集成,日历集成,服务台集成等集成。

Kartra整合

  • 市场– 市场是寻找他人资源并出售专家服务或营销渠道的最佳场所。

销售与分析SamCart vs Kartra

  • 支持 - Kartra向用户提供了出色的帮助,并通过社交媒体页面,常见问题解答,在线票证等给出了迅速的答案。他们的培训页面有助于了解Kartra的工作原理和功能。 他们也有一个Facebook社区。

SamCart和Kartra的定价

SamCart

SamCart 该工具为其客户提供了四个有利可图的定价计划。 以下是他们的详细信息:

计划定价-SamCart与Kartra

  1. 发射计划– 该计划的费用为一个管理员用户每月49美元。 对于想要开展业务并设计出色的一页广告产品网站的人们来说,该计划是理想的选择。 但是,它不支持购买前附加组件,自定义结帐字段,购买后加售,多种付款方式等功能。
  1. 成长计划– 该计划的费用为每月99美元,可供三个管理员用户使用。 它以提供更多转换和增加购买价值而自豪。
  1. 规模计划– 该计划的费用为每月199美元,可供十位管理员用户使用。 它包含SamCart必须提供的所有功能。
  1. 企业计划– 该计划每月收费399.99美元,将SamCart的高级功能与白手套服务集成在一起,这些服务包括–订阅迁移,启动审核,技术设置支持,专门的客户经理,自定义报告和导出以及多个子帐户。

以上所有计划都包括结帐模板,付款处理,集成,结帐弹出窗口,优惠券和一个免费的SSL证书。


卡特拉

卡特拉 提供四个令人兴奋的定价计划。 详细信息如下:

SamCart vs Kartra定价计划

  1. 入门计划– 该计划的费用为每月99美元,其中包括发送多达15,000封电子邮件,销售20种产品,托管50个视频和100页,在单个自定义域上最多提供2500个潜在客户。
  1.  白银计划– 该计划的费用为每月199美元,其中包括发送无限量的电子邮件,销售无限量的产品,托管无限量的视频和页面,在三个自定义域上最多提供12,500个潜在客户。
  1. 黄金计划– 该计划的费用为每月299美元。 它包括发送无限的电子邮件,销售无限的产品,托管无限的页面和视频,在五个自定义域上多达25,000个潜在客户。
  1. 白金计划– 该计划的费用为每月499美元,可让您发送无限的电子邮件,销售无限的产品,托管无限的视频和页面,并在十个自定义域上提供多达50,000个潜在客户。

Kartra的所有定价计划均包括Kartra结帐,销售线索,渠道,页面,表单,成员资格,活动,邮件,市场联盟管理,服务台,日历和视频。 您可以根据需要在定价计划中添加其他域,而无需升级到较高的定价计划。

如果用户对产品不满意,Karta可为用户提供30天的退款保证。 购买该软件后的30天内,他们将获得全额退款。


Samcart&Karra的优缺点

SamCart专业人士

  • 拆分测试设施
  • 易于使用的界面
  • 适应性的价格支付计划
  • 丰富的会员管理功能
  • 活动仪表板用于报告
  • 支持主要的支付平台
  • 设置非常快速,无需任何额外费用
  • 单页产品和结帐减少了卡片放弃率

SamCart缺点

  • 模板的设计选项有限。
  • 只有高级计划才能提供SamCart的所有功能。

卡特拉职业选手

  • 该软件易于使用。
  • 它提供了比其他类似工具更好的价值。
  • 它是多个软件在一个平台上的组合。
  • Kartra培训为有效使用此软件提供了帮助。
  • 它有一个Facebook社区供用户收集更多想法。
  • 它提供了销售渠道和拆分测试的功能。

卡特拉缺点

  • 对于中小企业和初学者来说有点贵。
  • 多合一功能并不适合所有人,因为某些企业主更喜欢为特定目的使用单独的工具。

常见问题

👉我是在线营销新手,应该使用SamCart还是Kartra?

如果您是在线营销的新手,那么SamCart将是您的理想选择。 没有先验技术知识,它并不复杂且易于使用。

KarKartra是一款多功能工具,对我的业务增长有好处吗?

Kartra是一站式解决方案,可满足您所有的数字营销需求,因为它具有所有基本和高级功能。 它可以为您提供各种服务。 但是,如果您更喜欢将其他工具用于特定目的,则此工具将失去其重要性,并且会成为预算的开销。

👉我没有编码背景。 我可以使用Kartra吗?

使用Kartra软件需要一些技术知识,因为要方便使用Kartra的一些基本功能。 即使您不是技术人员,也可以参考Kartra培训和教程来学习和理解如何使用该软件。

buy如果我购买Kartra但以后不喜欢,我会亏钱吗?

不用担心,因为Kartra为不满意该软件的人提供30天退款保证。 在这30天内,您将获得全额退款。 您可以通过服务台或电子邮件与客户支持联系,然后发起退款。

SamCart与Kartra和感言

客户评价

SamCart vs Kartra感言

客户评价

SamCart vs Kartra推荐

快速链接:

最终裁决:SamCart vs Kartra 2022 |

从以上讨论可以明显看出,SamCart和Kartra都是健壮的结帐软件工具,对您的在线业务非常有用。 无论您是销售数字产品还是实物产品,活动或研讨会,这两种工具都有助于赚钱。

它们的功能十分出色,使客户能够购买而不会导致放弃购物车。 他们的用户界面易于使用,不涉及技术专业知识。 他们的仪表板提供了需要监视的所有分析。

两种软件都有细微的差异,并且拥有不同的粉丝群。 例如, SamCart 具有一键式加售功能,而Kartra具有渠道,市场和可以出售产品的视频。

主要区别在于它们的定价,因为 卡特拉 价格比SamCart高。 后者是初学者和新手的理想选择,而前者将使中高级企业受益。 但是,Kartra在电子邮件营销等领域表现不佳。

我建议使用SamCart,因为Kartra刚进入市场,而SamCart是经过验证的软件。 它也是运行高效的在线业务商店的便捷工具。

安迪·汤普森

安迪·汤普森(Andy Thompson)长期以来一直是自由作家。 她是的高级SEO和内容营销分析师 数码软件,一家专门从事内容和数据驱动的SEO的数字营销营销机构。 她在数字营销和会员营销方面也有七年以上的经验。 她喜欢在广泛的领域中分享自己的知识,这些领域包括电子商务,初创企业,社交媒体营销,在线赚钱,会员营销到人力资本管理等等。 她一直在为一些权威的SEO,在线赚钱和数字营销博客撰写文章,例如: 影像工作站, 新闻智能波,& 专家级

发表评论

SamCart vs Kartra 2020 | Which Will Work For You? (#1 Reason)

Are you looking for a definitive guide for SamCart vs Kartra? You have landed at the right place, I bring to you the detailed comparison between these two similar yet different tools. By the end of the article, you will be able to make up your mind between these two for sure.

All the digital marketers out there who want to run their online business and earn profits effectively must be aware of the many marketing tools available on the market. You can either use these tools effectively or hire a developer to do this task for you. Hiring a professional will add to the overhead costs, so the ideal option is to use one of the many useful and efficient marketing tools.

Choosing the best tool for business, which can help you with conversions and earning profits can be an overwhelming task. You require a tool that is easy to use, is simple, and does not require you to have technical knowledge. These tools will enable you to concentrate on your business’ growth and relieve you from other tasks, like content creation, website building, marketing, copywriting, attracting traffic to the site, sales closing, etc.

The business works on numbers, higher the conversions more successful is the business. The marketing tools help you save time, get rid of the technical jargon, and optimize sales with the help of the checkout page tools. They also ease the journey of the customers on your website and give them a positive experience.

In this article, we will compare the two powerful checkout page tools – SamCart and Kartra. These tools help optimize the checkout pages of your websites because this is a critical page that makes or breaks a business.

Overview of SamCart vs Kartra 2020 | The Ultimate Comparison?

Overview SamCart

SamCart is a handy, third-party checkout page tool designed by Scott Moran and Brian Moran, which offers impressive features that help boost sales, checkout experience, and determine how sales and page funnels work. These sales pages deliver higher conversion rates.

This checkout platform is web-based and ideal for business owners or entrepreneurs who do not hold any technical knowledge. It offers incredible checkout templates that are optimized for conversion, one-click upsell, payment plan capabilities, and order bump.

 SamCart vs Kartra- Samcart

Thus, online businesses can sell their products quickly. SamCart will do everything for you as soon as you plug it in. You just have to create an account to register, edit the settings, connect a payment processor, and finally create your product page. The eCommerce checkout pages created by SamCart are superb and boost sales.


Overview Kartra

Kartra is an all-in-one checkout software, designed by Genesis Digital, whose founders are Everwebinar and WebinarJam – the two dominant webinar automation and webinar tools, respectively.

This multi-use tool enables managing email campaigns, checkout, site builders, membership portals, and other critical business facets. It achieves this by incorporating different tools which serve the purpose of email marketing campaign platform, marketing automation platform to create and build sales funnels, affiliate management system, page builders like sales pages, landing pages, squeeze pages, etc.

 SamCart vs Kartra- Kartra

Thus, Kartra is a one-stop solution for all your marketing needs as it eliminates the need for subscribing to multiple other tools, which can be time-consuming and annoying. It also offers vital tools for sales conversions and gives everything under one roof to the digital marketer.

Purpose of SamCart vs Kartra

SamCart

Anyone who wants to sell digital or physical goods, seminars, or events, etc.  online can use SamCart. It is ideal for beginners and SMEs as it can be easily set-up. They can simplify their checkout process and boost conversions and revenues.

Even if you have a lot of products to sell, SamCart gives you the option to up-sell and cross-sell across the range. It also enables the customers to move to new funnels and, thus, enhance their experience.

Kartra

Kartra is an all-in-one automation software and ideal for an online store or site owners looking for automating their sales, selling digital products, and enhancing the conversion rates, but do not have an eCommerce tool.

It also offers marketing page builders like landing pages, email marketing, etc. It will fully automate the processes while you can concentrate on other business aspects.

Comparison of Features SamCart vs Kartra

SamCart

  • A/B Testing – SamCart offers the feature of split testing, which is a reliable method to determine and quickly roll out the most credible upsells.

SamCart - optimizations

  • Payment Plans – It offers lucrative plans for the customers and allows them to pay over time. It is capable of converting around 17.8 percent of customers.

SamCart - Page Design

  • One-click Upsells – The upsells feature of SamCart enables the business owner to make three times more on every sale. It offers the customer either an upgrade or an option of buying another more expensive product.
  • Membership – SamCart allows you to create membership access through OPMember, Zapier, WishList Member, MemberMouse, etc., automatically.
  • Order Bumps – This great feature lets the customer add another product at checkout. This addition further increases the average order value tremendously.

SamCart- Manage Scale

 

  • Marketing Automation – SamCart enables marketing automation by integrating with smart tools like HubSpot, ActiveCampaign, Infusionsoft, Ontraport, etc. to send customer data and tags when decisive actions are performed.
  • Trial Offers – SamCart offers free and paid trials that are easy-to-implement and aid in increasing conversion rates significantly.
  • Subscriptions – It offers subscriptions to deliver persistent revenue.

SamCart Ads Academy

  • Coupons – Coupons enable a considerable boost in the sales with the help of discount coupon codes and helps the customer in finalizing their purchasing decisions.
  • Payment Processing – SamCart enhances secure payment processing with apps like Stripe. These payment processor apps accept credit cards from all major banks.
  • Subscription Saver – This feature lets you automatically recover any failed subscription payments. It is because the subscribers are provided with a simple way to update their credit card details.
  • Fast Setup – You can create useful and market-tested product checkout pages within minutes with SamCart.
  • Custom Closers – This feature allows you to add photos of your product, testimonials for trust-building, guarantees, and benefits. These things help in boosting the conversions to a great extent.
  • SSL Certificate – SSL-certified pages show they are trusted and secured. SamCart proffers one SSL certificate for free to gain confidence in you and your checkout pages.
  • Checkout Popups – With this feature, your customers get an easy way to pay from the product page of the website.
  • Affiliate Center – With this feature, you can make and monitor a team of salespeople, privately. These people can help in selling your product and earn money from it.
  • Customer Support – The customer support of SamCart is offered via email and in-app responses. You can also consult their knowledge base for queries, product info library, tutorials, training webinars, etc.
  • In-depth Dashboard – The dashboard of SamCart is descriptive and lets you monitor and track the analytics, run custom reports on sales, profits, conversions, refunds, page reviews, orders, and other factors. Sales By Product
  • Integrations – SamCart offers the functionality of integrating smoothly with your trusted apps and software. This software can sync with many tools, like payment processing tools, marketing automation tools, etc.

SamCart - IntegrationsKarta

  • Mail – This fantastic tool allows the user to create live or automated email/SMS marketing campaigns. This feature lets you engage and connect with the customers effectively.

Kartra Emails

  • Funnels and Campaigns – Kartra lets you create funnels and campaigns to build multi-page funnel flow. This feature helps in converting visitors to leads, customers, and finally, repetitive clients.
  • Pages – Kartra proffers a superb page builder with drag and drops functionality. You can build a large number of professional and flexible templates. These pages are also 100 percent optimized for mobile devices.
  • Videos – Kartra lets you perform video marketing wherein you can pop offers in the middle of the videos the customer is viewing. You can also incorporate marketing tools like multi-video playlists, lead capture forms, etc.
  • Leads – This feature enables building a base for your leads, customers, and prospects. These lists and custom tags can then be used to organize them GroupWise.
  • Calendars and Forms – The calendar feature of Kartra lets you register and organize schedules and sessions with your customers via a single dashboard. It also enables you to use the fantastic lead capture forms with automation rules.
  • Checkouts – The safe and pleasant checkout forms help you sell your products online via PayPal or credit card payments.

 - Kartra CheckOut

  • Help Desks – Kartra checkouts integrates with the help desks to carry out live chat and support.
  • Memberships – This tool also proffers a skillfully designed drag-drop membership portal builder. This builder can deliver courses, content, and training materials to the customer base.

Kartra Memberships Analytics

  • Agency – The agency feature by Kartra helps in serving and managing customer accounts from one console.
  • Affiliates – With Kartra, you can manage, enroll, and track your sales affiliates for promoting your products.
  • Integrations and API – This feature lets the user use the exhaustive API to plan out custom add-ons. You should have the technical knowledge to do this. Kartra can integrate with SMS gateways, email gateways, payment gateways, membership integration, calendar integration, help desk integrations, etc.

 Kartra Integration

  • Marketplace – The marketplace is the best place to look for other’s resources and sell expert services or marketing funnels.

Sales & Analytics SamCart vs Kartra

  • Support – Kartra proffers excellent help to the users and gives prompt answers through social media pages, FAQs, online tickets, etc. Their Training Page helps understand the working and features of Kartra. They also have a Facebook community.

Pricing of SamCart and Kartra

SamCart

SamCart tool proffers four lucrative pricing plans for its customers. Here are their details:

Plans-Pricing-SamCart vs Kartra

  1. Launch Plan – The cost of this plan is $49 per month for one admin user. This plan is the ideal package for people who want to launch their business and design an excellent one-page site for advertising products. However, it does not support features like pre-purchase add-ons, custom checkout fields, post-purchase upsells, multiple payment options, etc.
  1. Grow Plan – The cost of this plan is $99 per month and is available for three admin users. It boasts of providing more conversions and increases the buying value.
  1. Scale Plan – The cost of this plan is $199 per month and is available for ten admin users. It comprises all the features that SamCart has to offer.
  1. Enterprise Plan – This plan costs $399.99 per month, integrating the advanced features of SamCart with white-glove services consisting of – subscription migration, launch reviews, technical setup support, dedicated account manager, custom reporting and exports, and multiple sub-accounts.

All the above plans comprise checkout templates payment processing, integrations, checkout popups, coupons, and one free SSL certificate.


Kartra

Kartra proffers four exciting pricing plans. Here are the details:

SamCart vs Kartra Pricing Plan

  1. Starter Plan – The cost of this plan is $99 per month, which includes sending up to 15,000 emails, selling 20 products, hosting 50 videos, and 100 pages, up to 2500 leads on a single custom domain.
  1.  Silver Plan – The cost of this plan is $199 per month, which includes sending unlimited emails, selling unlimited products, hosting unlimited videos and pages, up to 12,500 leads on three custom domains.
  1. Gold Plan – The cost of this plan is $299 per month. It comprises sending unlimited emails, selling unlimited products, hosting unlimited pages and videos, up to 25,000 leads on five custom domains.
  1. Platinum Plan – The cost of this plan is $499 per month and lets you send unlimited emails, sell unlimited products, host unlimited videos, and pages, up to 50,000 leads on ten custom domains.

All the pricing plans of Kartra comprise of Kartra checkouts, leads, funnels, pages, forms, memberships, campaigns, mail, marketplace affiliate management, helpdesks, calendars, and videos. You can add additional domains to your pricing plan if needed without upgrading to the upper pricing plan.

Karta offers a 30-days money-back guarantee facility for users in case they are not satisfied with the product. They will get a full refund within these 30 days of purchasing the software.


Pros and Cons

SamCart Pros

  • Split testing facility
  • Easy to use interface
  • Adaptable pricing payment plans
  • Rich in features affiliate management
  • Active dashboard for reporting
  • Supports major payment platforms
  • Sets up very fast without any extra fees
  • Less card abandonment rates due to single-page product and checkout

SamCart Cons

  • Templates have limited design options.
  • Only the premium plan offers all the features of SamCart.

Kartra Pros

  • The software is easy to use.
  • It offers a better value than other similar tools.
  • It is a combination of many software in a single platform.
  • Kartra training offers help in using this software effectively.
  • It has a Facebook community for users to gather more ideas.
  • It provides the features of sales funnels and split testing.

Kartra Cons

  • A bit costly for SMEs and beginners.
  • The all-in-one feature is not perfect for all as some business owners prefer using separate tools for specific purposes.

FAQs

👉I am new to online marketing, which should I use – SamCart or Kartra?

If you are a newbie to online marketing, then SamCart is the tool for you. It is not complicated and easy to use without having prior technical knowledge.

👉Is Kartra an all-in-one tool and good for my business growth?

Kartra is an all-in-one solution for all your digital marketing needs because it comprises all the essential and advanced features. It serves you everything on the platter. But, if you prefer using other tools for specific purposes, then this tool will lose its importance and will be overhead in your budget.

👉 I have no coding background. Will I be able to use Kartra?

Using Kartra software requires some technical knowledge as it comes handy to use some essential features of Kartra. Even if you are not a technical person, you can refer to Kartra training and tutorials to learn and understand how to use the software.

👉Will I lose money if I buy Kartra but do not like it later?

Do not worry because Kartra offers a 30-days money-back guarantee for people who are not satisfied with the software. Within these 30 days, you will get a full refund. You can contact the customer support via helpdesk or email and initiate a refund.

SamCart vs Kartra & Testimonials

Customer Review

SamCart vs Kartra TestimonialCustomer Review

SamCart vs Kartra TestimonialsQuick Links:

Final Verdict: SamCart vs Kartra 2020 |

It is evident from the above discussion that both SamCart and Kartra are robust checkout software tools beneficial for your online business. Whether you are selling digital or physical products, events, or seminars, both these tools help earn revenues.

Their features are fantastic and enable the customer to purchase without leading to the abandonment of the cart. Their user-interface is easy to use and does not involve technical expertise to understand. Their dashboards offer all the analytics they need to monitor.

Both software has minor differences and has a different fan base. For example, SamCart has one-click upsells feature, whereas Kartra has funnels, the marketplace, and videos where they can sell the products.

The main difference lies in their pricing because Kartra is priced more than SamCart. The latter is ideal for beginners and newbies, whereas the former will benefit intermediate to advanced businesses. However, Kartra does not perform well in areas like email marketing.

I would recommend using SamCart as Kartra is new to the market, whereas SamCart is a tried and tested software. It is also a convenient tool for running an efficient online business store.

Humble Request

if you really enjoyed this post please share this post to your friends so they learn something new and grow in digital marketing. Your valuable comments are oxygen for me.
SHARING IS ♥️

About Andy Thompson

Andy Thompson has been a freelance writer for a long while.Her passion in writing is her main drive in crafting articles that are engaging, informative, and meaningful. Her passion with blogging and digital marketing has given her a whole new opportunity to take writing to a whole new level.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *