Simplilearn 2022年数字营销课程评论(获得折扣20%)

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

在这个蓬勃发展的数字世界中,每个人都想充分利用这个数字时代。 如今,来自世界各地的人们都被吸引 数字营销。 如果您是其中之一,他们正在寻找可靠的产品 数字营销课程与认证 培训平台,然后等等,我们为您提供了一个很好的解决方案。

在本文的这篇文章中,我仔细地回顾了Simplilearn的数字营销课程,其中包括有关其定价,在线课程,功能,课程目标以及许多其他重要方面的详细见解。

因此,让我们从这里开始。

Simplilearn 2022年数字营销课程评论(获得折扣20%)

  • 立即享受DMCA课程高达15%的折扣| 使用优惠券 “ BLENDED15”

有关Simplilearn的更多信息

Simplilearn 是全球领先的认证培训提供商之一。 通常,他们与公司和个别学生合作,以满足他们的特定需求,并帮助他们轻松而轻松地实现目标。

Simplilearn已培训了大约1,000,000名专业人员和2,000多名合格人员 培训师,超过400门课程 以及全球40多个认证。 Simplilearn是全球领先的认证培训提供商之一。

他们在网络安全,云计算,项目管理,数字营销和数据科学等领域提供在线培训,这些领域的技术和最佳实践正在迅速发展,对合格候选人的需求也在不断增长。

Simplilearn评论-可靠的学习平台

Simplilearn这个平台在加利福尼亚州的旧金山和印度的班加罗尔设有办事处。 通常,它可以帮助150多个国家/地区的超过XNUMX万专业人员和公司轻松,轻松地进行培训,认证和培训。

Simplilearn培训是由2,000多位公认的行业专家设计和更新的。 结合的学习方法将在线课程,在线教师虚拟课程,项目工作和24小时教育支持与详细信息,建议,技巧等结合在一起,尽管如此。

实际上,已有40多个全球培训组织认可它们为官方认证培训提供者。 此外,LinkedIn还将其命名为全球第八大最具影响力的教育品牌,这对Simplilearn而言非常令人印象深刻。

Simplilearn数字营销课程评论 

在这里 数字营销认证助理(DMCA) 该课程的基本目的是帮助您掌握数字营销的关键方面和部分,包括搜索引擎优化(SEO),社交媒体营销,每次点击付费(PPC)。 其他部分包括转化率优化,分析网站,内容营销以及电子邮件营销和移动营销。

Simplilearn数字营销课程-

数字营销是世界上增长最快,要求最高的技能之一。 此认证 增加您的市场 重视并为您从事数字营销职业做准备,这可以帮助您获得高薪工作。

本课程的主要特点:

  • 超过40小时的自定进度视频
  • 53小时的讲师指导培训
  • 讲师指导的在线项目指导会议
  • 35种以上数字营销工具的演练
  • 还要准备OMCA,Google Ads,Facebook蓝图,HubSpot,Google Analytics(分析)和Hootsuite认证考试的认证考试。
  • 进行10轮Mimic Pro和7轮Mimic Social模拟,以练习SEO,PPC,网络分析,电子邮件营销和社交网络。

参加此数字营销课程的好处 

公司和招聘人员更喜欢具有知识,技能和经验的数字营销专业人员,这些知识,技能和经验已被所有行业接受的认证所证实。 在这里,借助这一数字营销课程,您可以轻松地使他/她成为认证的数字营销人员,并获得高薪工作。

尤其是在数字营销方面,公司正在寻找具有360度知识,涵盖多个子域的专业人员,例如PPC,社交网络,电子邮件营销,搜索引擎优化,付费广告等。

这本 DMCA课程 提供广泛的技能来帮助您推进数字营销事业。 因此,在此课程的帮助下,您可以将您的数字营销知识提高到一个全新的水平,这对名为Simplilearn的平台来说是非常令人印象深刻的。

DMCA课程在Simplilearn的目标

无论您是想寻求数字营销新职业还是只是通过数字方式扩展现有技能,Simplilearn的DMCA课程都可以帮助您 成为完整的数字营销 从第一天开始的专家,并为您的行业做准备。

不,毫无疑问,您将在各种模拟和项目中通过深入的实践练习来掌握正确的技能,从而轻松,轻松地启动和执行自己的数字营销活动。 他们将为您提供最新的数字营销工具的培训,向您展示它们的工作原理,并获取信息以帮助您阐明策略,这一平台给人留下了深刻的印象。

此DMCA课程将为您准备最受要求的认证考试,包括OMCA,Google Ads,Blueprint Facebook,YouTube Marketing和Google Analytics(分析)。 总体而言,本课程可以帮助您掌握数字营销人员在这个数字世界中需要具备的所有必要技能。

DMCA课程的定价方案

对于这个在线课程平台,我最喜欢的最好的部分是它具有非常简单且价格合理的定价计划,因此任何人都可以立即轻松上手。 在这里,本课程中提供的定价计划实际上也适用于个人和企业。

数字营销课程-定价计划

让我们看看Simplilearn为该课程提供的定价计划和功能:

1)对于个人:

  • 自定进度学习(12,999 INR)
  • 24×7 学习者协助和支持
  • 此外,您还将可以由行业专家访问高质量的自定进度的电子学习内容。

2)在线课堂Flexi-Pass(20,999 INR)

  • 24×7 学习者协助和支持
  • 可以访问90天 轻松灵活地访问由教师指导的在线培训课程。
  • 可以全天候访问高质量的自定进度的电子学习内容以及实时班级录音。

企业 

这里没有针对业务需求的特定定价计划,因为它们实际上并不了解您的需求。 您可以直接发送邮件并查询课程费用的报价。

  • 企业培训计划
  • 灵活的定价选项
  • 企业级学习管理系统(LMS)
  • 个人和团队的企业仪表板。
  • 24×7 的学习者协助和支持也是如此。
  • 惊人的课程交付模式(自定进度的电子学习和/或讲师指导的选项)

所以在这里,我列出了由 轻松学习此DMCA课程。 只需选择一个主要满足您需求和要求的产品即可。

您将通过此DMCA课程学习哪些技能?

通过本课程,您可以学习以下所列内容:

  • 熟悉数字营销的各个部分和方面:搜索引擎优化(SEO),社交媒体营销,每次点击付费(PPC),网站 转化率优化, 网络分析和网络营销内容,移动营销,电子商务,邮件营销,程序化购买,营销自动化和数字营销策略等等。
  • 掌握运行数字营销的工具:Google Analytics(分析),Google Ads,Facebook Marketing,Twitter Advertising和YouTube Marketing。 了解如何掌握这些出色的数字营销工具。
  • 现在,通过我们的课程中包含的Mimic Pro仿真,您可以成为电子商务公司的虚拟数字营销经理。 练习SEO,SEM,网站转换优化,电子邮件营销等。
  • 通过完成与Google Analytics(分析),Google Ads,Facebook Marketing和YouTube Marketing的项目,它有助于获得真实的体验。
  • 通过本数字千年版权法案(DMCA)课程,您将可以通过我们的数字营销策略模块中的正确渠道组合来设计,规划和执行有效的数字营销策略。
  • 您将能够为合适的受众群体创建合适的营销信息
  • 只需准备最好的数字营销认证考试,例如OMCA认证,Google Analytics(分析),Google Ads,Facebook Marketing和YouTube Marketing。

DMCA课程中是否包含任何项目或工具?

是的,在此课程和培训计划中,还包括现实生活中的项目以及工具。 没有实际学习,对数字营销的培训是不完整的。

在本课程中,您将从事四个10小时的现实生活项目,这些项目将为您提供数字营销方面的实践经验。 这些项目将雇用您来管理网站,并将使用多种数字营销工具来实施您的数字营销策略。

DMCA涵盖课程

项目1: Google Analytics(分析)和SEO:设置您的专业网站,确保适当的SEO,然后让Google Analytics(分析)分析您的效果。

项目2: Google Ads:您正在制作一个Google广告系列,以增加您网站的付费搜索流量。

项目3: Facebook营销:为您的网站组织一次Facebook营销活动并维护Facebook页面,以确保品牌的知名度和承诺。

项目4: YouTube和视频营销:为您的网站组织YouTube营销活动并维护您的YouTube频道。 这是您将要完成的最后一个项目。

作为我们课程的一部分,它们还包括教程和对各种工具的专有访问权,例如:

  • Crazy Egg(60天的100美元访问权限)
  • 枫桂(30天使用权)

因此,这些是您要通过DMCA课程访问的现实项目和工具。

DMCA课程中基本包括的Mimic Pro模拟是什么?

他们课程中包括的Mimic Pro模拟使您有机会扮演电子商务公司的数字营销经理的角色。 使用基于真实Google数据的模拟,您可以创建数字营销体验,创建虚拟搜索引擎营销活动,登录页面,电子邮件活动等,还可以设计其他一些虚拟货币营销任务。

他们课程中包含的模拟社交模拟为您提供了成为合格的社交媒体营销经理的机会。 使用基于现实世界数据的模拟,您可以在社交网络上编写有吸引力的广告,设置人口统计目标,衡量KPI,分析社交网络上的内容营销策略,并连续管理社交媒体营销预算以及更多其他内容。

谁真正有资格参加此数字营销课程?

在这里 数字营销认证副学士课程 对于寻求数字营销职业的任何企业家,营销顾问或学生而言,它都是理想的选择,主要包括:

寻求加速职业发展的销售人员或业务专业人员:

本课程为您提供数字营销领域的概述。 通过本课程,您可以轻松:

  • 提高您的技能并进入数字营销
  • 了解数字营销活动是如何工作的,以帮助您与数字营销团队进行协作。

想要使用的企业主 数字营销 以提高其业务的投资回报率:

因此,如果您想增加品牌或增加在线销售,数字营销是营销策略不可或缺的一部分。 本课程将帮助您:

  • 了解数字工具和营销渠道可以在网上发展品牌中扮演什么角色
  • 获得知识和经验,与合作伙伴和营销机构合作,为您的品牌提供有效的数字策略。

传统营销致力于提高您的知识和数字营销技能:

近年来,数字营销变得越来越重要。 如果您是专门研究传统渠道和方法的营销专家,那么增加数字营销技能可以为您的职业带来极大的好处。 这个课程:

扩展您的营销知识,并与数字营销领域的最新趋势和渠道保持同步。

数字营销希望扩展您的技能,并将您的职业提升到一个新的水平:

在当今的商业世界中,数字营销专家必须能够戴上帽子,并在不同类型的营销渠道上做广告,才能领先于竞争对手。 我们的课程可以为您提供帮助:

  • 发现与行业相关的最新技术,可帮助您深入了解数字营销。
  • 培养多种数字营销技能并发扬您的数字营销职业

您将如何成为数字营销认证助理?

为了成为认证的数字营销合作伙伴,您必须满足以下两个条件:

  • 完成主教练打进的Mimic Pro的前三轮比赛。
  • 通过两项OMCA认证的数字营销助理模拟测试之一,最低分数为60%。 那里的模拟测试是一项在线考试,由75个多项选择题组成,必须在75分钟内回答。

行业认证

在这里,您应该专注于这两个重要方面,以便成为数字营销认证助理。

如何通过此DMCA课程获得Google Analytics(分析)和Google Ads认证?

完成后 DMCA课程,您必须在Google Analytics(分析)学院网站上注册。 从那里开始,您需要轻松注册Google Analytics(分析)资格考试,该考试通常包含70个正确/错误的多项选择题,必须在90分钟内回答。 为了通过考试,您必须达到至少80%的分数。 该证书的有效期为18个月,只需通过考试即可轻松获得Google Analytics(分析)证书。

同样,在完成DMCA课程之后,您必须在此注册为Google合作伙伴。 在Google合作伙伴网站上注册参加Google Ads基础考试。 同样在这里,它主要由100个多项选择题组成,必须在90分钟内回答。 为了轻松通过考试,您必须达到最低分数80%。 认证有效期为12个月。 因此,请确保满足他们的要求才能获得Google Ads认证。

DMCA课程顾问 

Brad Geddes专家PPC营销人员,认证知识的创始人,作者

Brad Geddes是Advanced Google AdWords的作者和Certified Knowledge的创始人。 他经常为“搜索引擎土地”撰写专栏,并共同主持 网站站长上的Google Ads论坛 世界。 他主持了60多次AdWords研讨会。

马特·贝利(Matt Bailey)互联网专家,SiteLogic总裁,作者

马特·贝利(Matt Bailey)是SiteLogic的创始人兼总裁,也是《互联网营销:一天中的一小时》的作者。 马特(Matt)还是Incisive Media搜索引擎策略会议顾问委员会的成员,也是会议评价最高的发言人之一。

CMO评论-课程

DMCA课程的学生评论和推荐

课程复习

Rajesh Parekar ASENEXT的首席技术策略师

在Simplilearn学习数字营销方面,我有很棒的经验。 本课程结构非常适合有经验的IT和非IT专业人员的新手设计。 培训师很棒。 我一定会向其他人推荐SimpliLearn。

Vortex Engineering Pvt的Vipresh Dwivedi区域经理。 有限公司

我已经完成Simplilearn的DMCA课程。 我喜欢他们在课程中提供的现场授课。 您还可以参加任意数量的课程,这确实可以帮助您清除混乱,并将其从虚拟的体验转换为真实的体验。 总的来说,这真的很有帮助。

快速链接:

最终裁决:Simplilearn数字营销课程评论2022

就像我之前告诉你的那样 Simplilearn 是全球可靠且最受信任的在线课程和培训提供商。 Simplilearn最好的部分是,它以可承受的成本提供了在线培训和认证培训。

在这里 数字营销认证助理(DMCA)课程 旨在帮助您掌握数字营销的关键方面和部分,包括搜索引擎优化(SEO),社交媒体营销,每次点击付费(PPC)。 其他部分包括转化率优化,分析网站,内容营销以及电子邮件营销和移动营销。

您为什么不尝试一下本课程,因为Simplilearn提供退款保证,在这里您不会损失任何东西? 这确实表明,如果您对他们的课程和培训感到不满意,则可以轻松地将钱退回。

我们希望本DMCA课程评论能很好地适合您的目的。 如果这篇文章对您有所帮助,请在各种社交媒体平台(例如Twitter,LinkedIn和Facebook)上与您的朋友和同事分享。

安迪·汤普森

安迪·汤普森(Andy Thompson)长期以来一直是自由作家。 她是的高级SEO和内容营销分析师 数码软件,一家专门从事内容和数据驱动的SEO的数字营销营销机构。 她在数字营销和会员营销方面也有七年以上的经验。 她喜欢在广泛的领域中分享自己的知识,这些领域包括电子商务,初创企业,社交媒体营销,在线赚钱,会员营销到人力资本管理等等。 她一直在为一些权威的SEO,在线赚钱和数字营销博客撰写文章,例如: 影像工作站, 新闻智能波,& 专家级

发表评论

Simplilearn Digital Marketing Course Review 2019 (Get Discount 20%)

Review
Summary
  • Review
  • Summary

8

Pricing

9

Features

8

Functionality

8

Ease-Of-Use

9

Online Courses

9

Certifications

8

Study Materials

8

Video Quality

Pros

  • 40+ hours of self-paced video
  • 53 hours of instructor-led training
  • Walk-throughs of 35+ Digital Marketing Tools
  • Walk-throughs of 35+ Digital Marketing ToolsInstructor-led online project mentoring sessions
  • 10 rounds of Mimic Pro and 7 rounds of Mimic Social simulations
  • Offer Money BACK GUARANTEE
  • Corporate Training Solutions
  • Online Classroom Flexi-Pass
  • 24x7 learner assistance and support
  • Preparation for OMCA, Google Ads, Facebook Blueprint, HubSpot, Google Analytics,

Cons

  • Fast course updation needed

In this booming digital world, everyone just wanted to make the most use this digital era. Nowadays people from all over the world are getting attracted to Digital Marketing. And if you’re one of them who is looking for reliable Digital Marketing Course and Certification training platform then hold on we have got a great solution for you.

Here in this post, I have carefully reviewed Simplilearn’s Digital Marketing Course that includes detailed insights of its pricing, online course, functionality, course objective, and many more important aspects.

So, let’s get started here.

Simplilearn Digital Marketing Course Review 2019 (Get Discount 20%)

  • Get Upto 15% Off On DMCA Course Now | Use Coupon “BLENDED15”

More About Simplilearn

Simplilearn is one of the world’s leading providers of certification training. In general, they work with companies and individual students to meet their specific needs and help them achieve their goals easily and effortlessly.

Simplilearn has trained approximately 1,000,000 professionals and more than 2,000 qualified trainers, more than 400 courses and more than 40 accreditations worldwide. Simplilearn is one of the world’s leading providers of certification training.

They provide online training in areas such as cybersecurity, cloud computing, project management, digital marketing, and data science, where technology and best practices are evolving rapidly and the demand for qualified candidates is growing.

Simplilearn Review- Reliable Learning Platform

This platform, Simplilearn, has offices in San Francisco, California, and Bangalore, India. In general, it helps more than one million professionals and companies in more than 150 countries to train, certify and train their employees easily and effortlessly.

Simplilearn training is designed and updated by more than 2,000 recognized industry experts. The combined learning approach combines online courses, virtual courses for live teachers, project work and 24-hour educational support with detailed information, suggestions, tips and more but nevertheless.

Actually, there are more than 40 global training organizations have recognized them as the official certification training provider. In addition, LinkedIn named it the eighth-most influential education brand in the world, which is very impressive for Simplilearn.

Simplilearn Digital Marketing Course Review 

Here this Digital Marketing Certified Associate (DMCA) course is basically designed to help you master the key aspects and parts of digital marketing, including search engine optimization (SEO), social media marketing, pay per click (PPC).  Other parts like Conversion rate optimization, analysis web, and content marketing along with email marketing and mobile marketing as well.

Simplilearn Digital Marketing Course-

Digital marketing is one of the fastest-growing most demanding skills in the world. This certification increases your market value and prepares you for a career in digital marketing that can help you in getting a high paying job.

Key Features Of This Course:

  • 40+ hours of self-paced video
  • 53 hours of instructor-led training
  • Instructor-led online project mentoring sessions
  • Walk-throughs of 35+ Digital Marketing Tools
  • Prepare for certification exams for OMCA, Google Ads, Facebook Blueprint, HubSpot, Google Analytics and Hootsuite Certifications exams as well.
  • 10 rounds of Mimic Pro and 7 rounds of Mimic Social simulations to practice SEO, PPC, web analysis, email marketing, and social networks.

Benefits of taking this Digital Marketing course 

Companies and recruiters prefer digital marketing professionals with knowledge, skills, and experience that have been validated by certifications accepted by all sectors. And here with the help of this digital marketing course, one can easily get him/her a certified digital marketer and get a high paying job.

Especially in digital marketing, companies are looking for professionals with 360-degree knowledge that covers multiple subdomains, such as PPC, social networks, email marketing, search engine optimization, paid ads, etc.

This DMCA course offers a wide range of skills to help you advance your digital marketing career. So here with the help of this course, you can take your Digital Marketing knowledge to a whole new level and that’s quite impressive about this platform called Simplilearn.

The Objective Of This DMCA Course At Simplilearn

It doesn’t matter whether you’re looking to pursue a new career in digital marketing or just digitally expand your existing skills, this DMCA course at Simplilearn prepares you to become a complete digital marketing specialist from day one and prepare your industry.

No, No doubt, here you will acquire the right skills through in-depth practical exercises in a variety of simulations and projects that will allow you to start and execute your own digital marketing campaigns easily and effortlessly. They will train you in the latest digital marketing tools, show you how they work and get information to help you clarify your strategy and that’s quite impressive about this platform.

Here this  DMCA course will prepare you for the most requested certification exams, including OMCA, Google Ads, Blueprint Facebook, YouTube Marketing and Google Analytics as well. Overall, this course can help you in acquiring all the necessary skills that a Digital Marketer needs to have in this digital world.

Pricing Plans Of DMCA Course

The best part that I liked most about this online course platform is that it has very simple and affordable pricing plans so that anyone can easily get started right away. Here the pricing plans offered in this course is actually for Individual and for Business too.

Digital Marketing Course- Pricing Plans

Let’s see what pricing plans and features offered by Simplilearn for this course:

1) For Individuals:

  • Self Paced Learning (12,999 INR)
  • 24×7 learner assistance and support
  • Also, you’re going to get access to high-quality self-paced e-learning content by the industry experts.

2) Online Classroom Flexi-Pass (20,999 INR)

  • 24×7 learner assistance and support
  • Gives access to 90 days of flexible access to instructor-led online training classes easily.
  • Gives full-time access to high-quality self-paced e-learning content and live class recordings as well.

For Business 

Here there are no specified pricing plans for business needs as they actually have no idea about your requirements. You can just drop a mail and enquire about the quotations of the course fees.

  • Corporate Training Plans
  • Flexible pricing options
  • Enterprise-grade Learning Management System (LMS)
  • Enterprise dashboards for individuals and teams too.
  • 24×7 learner assistance and support as well.
  • Amazing lessons delivery model (self-paced eLearning and/or instructor-led options)

So here I’m done listing this pricing plans offered by Simplilearn for this DMCA course. Just choose one that mainly meets your needs and requirements.

What Skills You’re Going To Learn With This DMCA Course?

With this course you can get to learn the following listed things:

  • Become familiar with the various parts and aspects of digital marketing: search engine optimization (SEO), social media marketing, pay per click (PPC), website conversion rate optimization, web analysis and web marketing content, mobile marketing , electronic commerce, Mail marketing, programmatic purchases, marketing automation and digital marketing strategy and many more as well.
  • Master the tools to run digital marketing: Google Analytics, Google Ads, Facebook Marketing, Twitter Advertising and YouTube Marketing too. Get to know how to master these amazing tools for Digital Marketing.
  • Now you can become a virtual digital marketing manager for an e-commerce company with the Mimic Pro simulations included in our course. Practice SEO, SEM, website conversion optimization, email marketing and more.
  • It helps in getting real experience by completing projects with Google Analytics, Google Ads, Facebook Marketing and YouTube Marketing too.
  • With this DMCA course, you’re going to design, plan and execute effective digital marketing strategies with the right combination of channels in our Digital Marketing Strategies module.
  • You will be able to create the right marketing message for the right audience
  • Just prepare for the best digital marketing certification exams, such as OMCA certifications, Google Analytics, Google Ads, Facebook Marketing and YouTube Marketing.

Is any project or tools included with this DMCA Course?

Yes, with this course and training program there is real-life projects, as well as tools, are also included. Training for digital marketing is incomplete without practical learning.

In this course, you will work on four 10-hour real-life projects that will give you practical experience in digital marketing. The projects will hire you to manage a website and will use several digital marketing tools to implement your digital marketing strategy.

The Covered In DMCA Course

Project 1: Google Analytics and SEO: set up your professional website, ensure proper SEO and let Google Analytics analyze your performance.

Project 2: Google Ads: You are creating a Google advertising campaign to increase paid search traffic to your site.

Project 3: Facebook Marketing: Organize a Facebook marketing campaign for your website and maintain the Facebook page to ensure the visibility and commitment of your brand.

Project 4: YouTube and Video Marketing: Organize a YouTube marketing campaign for your website and maintain your YouTube channel. So this is the last project you will have.

As part of our course, they also include tutorials and exclusive access to various tools, such as:

  • Crazy Egg (60 days of $ 100 access)
  • Feng-GUI (30-day access)

So these are the real-life projects and tools that you’re going to access with your DMCA course.

What is the Mimic Pro simulation basically includes in DMCA Course?

The Mimic Pro simulation included in their course gives you the opportunity to play the role of digital marketing manager for an e-commerce company. Using simulations based on real Google data, you can create digital marketing experiences, create virtual search engine marketing campaigns, landing pages, email campaigns, etc., and design several other virtual money marketing tasks as well.

The mimetic social simulation included in their course gives you the opportunity to become a competent social media marketing manager. Using simulations based on real-world data, you can write attractive ads on social networks, set demographic goals, measure KPIs, analyze content marketing strategies on social networks, and manage a social media marketing budget and many more things in a row.

Who is actually eligible for this digital marketing course?

Here this Digital Marketing Certified Associate course is ideal for any entrepreneur, marketing consultant or student looking for a career in digital marketing, which mainly includes:

Sales or a business professional who seeks to accelerate his career:

This course offers you an overview of the field of digital marketing. With this course you can easily:

  • Improve your skills and enter digital marketing
  • Understand how digital marketing campaigns work to help you collaborate and collaborate with digital marketing teams.

Business owners who want to use digital marketing to improve the ROI of their business:

So, if you are looking to boost your brand or increase your online sales, digital marketing is an integral part of your marketing strategy. This course will help you to:

  • Understand what role digital tools and marketing channels can play to grow your brand online
  • Get the knowledge and experience to work with partners and marketing agencies to offer an effective digital strategy for your brand.

Traditional marketing strives to improve your knowledge and digital marketing skills:

Digital marketing has become more important in recent years. If you are a marketing specialist specializing in traditional channels and methods, adding digital marketing skills can be a great benefit to your career. This course:

Expand your marketing knowledge and stay updated with the latest trends and channels in the world of digital marketing.

Digital marketing hopes to expand your skills and take your career to the next level:

In today’s business world, digital marketing specialists must be able to wear multiple hats and advertise on different types of marketing channels to be one step ahead of their competitors. Our course can help you:

  • Discover the latest techniques relevant to the industry that help you gain a deep understanding of digital marketing.
  • Develop multiple digital marketing skills and catapult your digital marketing career

How will you become a Digital Marketing Certified Associate?

In order to become a certified digital marketing partner, you must meet the following two criteria:

  • Complete the first three rounds of Mimic Pro scored by the head coach.
  • Pass one of the two OMCA Certified Digital Marketing Associate simulation tests with a minimum score of 60%. And there the simulation test is an online exam and consists of 75 multiple-choice questions that must be answered in 75 minutes.

Industry Accreditations

Here you should focus on these two important aspects in order to become a Digital Marketing Certified Associate.

How you can earn Google Analytics and Google Ads Certification with this DMCA Course?

After completing the DMCA course, you must register on the Google Analytics Academy website. From there, you need to easily sign up for the Google Analytics qualification exam, which generally consists of 70 correct/false multiple-choice questions that must be answered within 90 minutes. In order to pass the exam, you must reach a minimum score of 80%. The certification is valid for 18 months just pass the examination and get your Google Analytics certificate easily.

Here again, after completing the DMCA course, you must register as a Google partner. Sign up for the Google Ads Fundamentals exam on the Google Partners website. Also here it mainly consists of 100 multiple-choice questions that must be answered in 90 minutes. In order to easily pass the exam, you must reach a minimum score of 80%. The certification is valid for 12 months. So make sure you meet their requirements in order to get your Google Ads Certification.

DMCA Course Advisors 

Brad Geddes Expert PPC Marketer, Founder of Certified Knowledge, Author

Brad Geddes is the author of Advanced Google AdWords and the founder of Certified Knowledge. He frequently writes columns for Search Engine Land and co-moderates the Google Ads forum on Webmaster World. He has led more than 60 AdWords seminars.

Matt Bailey Expert Internet Marketer, President of SiteLogic, Author

Matt Bailey is the founder and president of SiteLogic, and the author of Internet Marketing: An Hour A Day. Matt also serves on the Advisory Board for Incisive Media’s Search Engine Strategies Conferences and is one of the conference’s highest-rated speakers.

CMO Reviews- For the Course

Students Reviews & Testimonials Of DMCA Course

Course Review

Rajesh Parekar Chief Technology Strategist at ASENEXT

I had an awesome experience in learning Digital Marketing with Simplilearn. The course structure is very well designed for novice to experienced IT and non-IT professionals. The trainers were fantastic. I would surely recommend SimpliLearn to others.

Vipresh Dwivedi Territory Manager at Vortex Engineering Pvt. Ltd.

I have done DMCA course from Simplilearn. I liked their live classes, provided during the course. You are also allowed to attend as many classes you want, which really helps you to clear your confusion, and converts it from a virtual to real class experience. Overall it was really helpful.

Quick Links:

Final Verdict: Simplilearn Digital Marketing Course Review 2019

As I have told you earlier that Simplilearn is a reliable and most trusted online course and training provider in the world. The best part about Simplilearn is that it offers online training and certification training at such an affordable cost.

Here this Digital Marketing Certified Associate (DMCA) course is basically designed to help you master the key aspects and parts of digital marketing, including search engine optimization (SEO), social media marketing, pay per click (PPC).  Other parts like Conversion rate optimization, analysis web, and content marketing along with email marketing and mobile marketing as well.

Why don’t you give this course a try as here you’re not going to lose anything as Simplilearn offers a money-back guarantee? That truly indicates that if you’re somehow not satisfied with their course and training you can easily get your money back.

We hope this DMCA Course Review suits your purpose well. And if this post helped you, then kindly share it with your friends and colleagues on various social media platforms like Twitter, LinkedIn, and Facebook.

Recommended Hosting

CloudWays
Features
Support
Pricing
Super fast

Pros

  • Special Offer Pay As You Go
  • Reliable WordPress Hosting
  • Top Notch Customer Support
  • Fast & Convenient

Cons

  • Basic Technical Knowledge Required
About Shubham Singh

Hey, Shubham Is Full-Time Blogger and SEO Geek, who loves to talk about SEO, WordPress, Blogging, and E-commerce on his blog GoTechBros He believes in helping other in every way possible. Get In Touch With Him On : Instagram, Twitter.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *