SquidProxies Review 2023 ๐Ÿฅ‡ Are They Legit & Effective?

SquidProxies

Overall Verdict

New proxies are added daily, so you can speed up your search for online privacy by using a well-known, quality proxy server. A high performance, 100% web-reliable proxy server will keep your traffic safe and private.
8.5

Out of 10

Pros

  • Non-Sequential IPs
  • No Advertisements
  • Highly Anonymous
  • Proxies are Immediate delivery
  • Fresh IPs Monthly
  • 24/7 Access to proxies

Cons

  • Not Supported: Craigslist non-verified accounts
  • Private/ shared data center proxies only

RATING:

Price: $ 2.99

In this SquidProxies Review, I look at one of the most popular proxy services available and provide a complete overview of its key pros and cons. Is it right for your business? Let’s find out.

Good proxies are hard to find. The market is saturated with bad proxies. If you’re tired of sluggish speeds and downtime, get started with SquidProxies today.

Over the years I have been involved in Internet marketing, I have tested and verified other proxy service providers that I want to consider. One company that has been leading the industry for several years is SquidProxies.

If you spend time on Internet marketing forums, you probably already heard about this company.

They have a large presence and a large clientele everywhere. I decided to test private and shared proxies to launch an automated account creation campaign on YouTube and Instagram.

Each automated campaign focuses on speed and efficiency with minimal downtime or downtime.

SquidProxies Review

Bottom Line Upfront :

When it comes to proxy services, I have to admit that SquidProxies has far above my expectations. They are serious about providing one of the best premium proxy servers available.

I’ve never had to wait for a sluggish connection again after connecting to their private proxies.

The nicest aspect is that they promise to refund my entire payment if their proxies don’t perform as advertised. It’s comforting to hear that they have such faith in the quality of their service. Their proxies have been excellent, so I haven’t had to take advantage of the guarantee thus yet.

SquidProxies’ ability to hide my identity while surfing the web is one of my favorite features. I can access any website, including Google and Facebook, without fear of getting blocked thanks to their secret proxies. They keep my personal information safe and secure.

And they have a wide variety of useful characteristics. SquidProxies provides everything a user might want, from private and encrypted connections to quick speeds and a wide variety of proxy configurations. Having access to a variety of proxy implementations allows me to exercise complete discretion over my online actions, which is why I value this feature so much.

๐Ÿ“ SquidProxies Review 2023

SquidProxies is an open-source proxy cache server that mediates between the user and the Internet. It offers shared agents and private agents for large projects and guaranteed quality.

The private proxy is exclusive because it only serves a user at all times. The proxy server is assigned to provide some IP addresses with speed and up-time.

SquidProxies Review- All Purpose Proxies

Private proxy servers provide HTTP proxy and anonymous HTTPS that can access any Web site using the main web browsers such as Safari, IE, Firefox, Chrome, and so on.

Shared proxy servers are suitable for large projects with unlimited bandwidth, multiple IP subnets, and ultra-fast anonymous servers with up-to-date IP addresses.

There are only proxies in 10 countries: the United States, the United Kingdom, Australia, China, India, Romania, Sweden, and Switzerland.

These proxies may not be as many as those offered by some of its rivals, but they are all high-quality and data center-based. Therefore, you can be certain that your connection will be quick and dependable.

In addition, Squid Proxies is easy to configure and utilize. Even if you encounter difficulties, 24/7 help is available to guide you in the proper route.

Squid Proxies is a wonderful option if you want a proxy service that is simple to use and delivers high-quality connections. Private Proxies, the flagship offering of Squid Proxies, provides you with proxies that will not be utilized by anybody else.

This results in non-sequential IPs, decreasing the likelihood of target systems identifying them as proxies, with IPs from diverse subnets and regions (in the United States).

Unfortunately, you cannot choose them at signup; you must purchase the proxies and then submit a request to Support detailing your requirements.

Once you are operational, however, Squid Proxies gives a ‘guarantee that our proxies will operate for your purpose or you will get a full refund’ The knowledge-base states that refund requests must be submitted within seven days, yet this is not always the case.

The firm requests that you describe the problem and will only refund your payment if it cannot be resolved.

If you just want to renew your proxy pool to reduce the likelihood of future bans, you may request brand-new proxies every month.

Pricing is depending on the number of proxies purchased, with no bandwidth restrictions. Plans vary from $24 per month for 10 proxies to $1,500 per month for 2,000 (or $0.75 per proxy).

The main difficulty is that the plans restrict the number of cities and subnets you may utilize. For example, $24 a month grants access to 2 cities and 4 subnets; $48 grants access to 3 cities and 6 subnets; $87 provides access to 4 cities and 8 subnets, and so on.

Payment is offered through credit cards, PayPal, and Bitcoin, which is a wider selection than is typical. However, Bitcoin payments involve sending a message to support, so setup may take a bit longer.

According to Squid Proxies, their pricing is “among the finest in the business,” and we agree. Starting rates are cheaper than average, and the per-proxy cost is a fraction of that of some of the top providers.

Even Oxylabs’ $1,500/month Data Center Corporate plan is effective $1.50 per IP in the United States, double the price of Squid Proxies and $2.50 per IP everywhere else.

SquidProxies Key Features

Squid Proxies is worth a look if you’re searching for a source of dependable and economical HTTP/HTTPS proxies. The firm has more than 10 years of expertise in the industry, and its product selection is limited yet straightforward.

There are private data center proxies, which are exclusive to you, and shared proxies, which you share with others.

Squid Proxies does not provide dedicated proxies for Craigslist, Nike, or Ticketmaster, but claims that it “works excellent with social networking websites” like Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, and YouTube.

Squid Proxies is a wonderful choice to explore if you’re searching for a proxy service that can manage your social media demands.

  • Multiple Locations
  • HTTP/HTTPS Proxies
  • Multiple Subnets
  • Monthly Randomize
  • Server UpTime 99.9%
  • High Anonymity / Elite Proxies

๐Ÿ“ Special Features

  • Offer unlimited bandwidth without server restrictions.
  • It is not necessary to configure. Just enter the IP address and the port in your browser.
  • They also provide multiple IP subnets from multiple US cities
  • You do not see any kind of advertising.
  • Anonymity: Your actual IP address disappears without you using a proxy.
  • Random IP Address: Receive IP addresses from multiple non-sequential sites and subnets.
  • Access your authorizations at any time.
  • Economic prices compared to other similar services.
  • Since it works with all browsers and bots that are compatible with HTTP / HTTP proxies, there are no compatibility issues.
  • IP addresses can be updated every month.
  • Bitcoin payment is supported.

โณ Delivery Time By Proxy

One of the key factors I observe when reviewing a new proxy service is the time it takes to deploy our proxies. I have a group impatience and I do not like sitting and keeping our fingers crossed until our representatives are configured and delivered.

Fortunately, the speed of treatment with Squid Proxies was one of the fastest we’ve ever experienced. The forces were ready in a few minutes.

Compared to some big names, whose authority often takes between 30 minutes and a few hours, it was refreshing to see that.

๐ŸŒŽ Server Locations

You can get multiple GEO locations. Here are the locations of the networks are provided by the Squid Proxy service that offer an exclusive US proxy, and Europe (Bern, Switzerland, Canada, United Kingdom, Sweden, Zurich), Proxies, Proxies from China, etc.

These locations are available for private and shared proxy servers. They, therefore, offer an excellent selection of locations.

Remember! If you need one or more specific locations for your agents, you will need to send a ticket after exiting. Otherwise, proxies will be randomly assigned to the US and you will not be able to access the placements you want.

SquidProxies Technical Details

SquidProxies will be banned for the IP address you specify and you are entitled to 10 IPs per order.

You have access to a VIP client area where you can see your deputies and add, delete, or edit your authorized IP addresses 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, without having to wait for Squid proxies to make the changes for you.

SquidProxies Review- Check Your Selected IPs

๐Ÿ—บ๏ธ Squid Proxy Service Locations Include

  • Los Angeles, California
  • Seattle, WA
  • Dallas, TX
  • New York, NY
  • Atlanta, Georgia
  • Chicago, IL
  • Scranton, PA
  • Bucharest, Romania

๐Ÿ’จ What’s up with the speeds? SquidProxies Performace

SquidProxies has the largest network of proxy servers in the industry and reports on its homepage with a dedicated speed of over 1,000 M bit/s with unlimited bandwidth.

๐Ÿ“Š Speed Test Results

The screenshot above is the speed and ping test on my VPS server. Once I had this as a comparison, I tested several SquidProxies proxies and I conducted this speed test on Speedtest.net.

You can try the speed on any speed test service available online.ย  I ran around 16 tests and some of the proxies I used were from the US, the UK, and a few from Canada.

The table below shows the ping and speed results of the tests that I conducted on the proxies.

Speed tests with Squid Proxies residential proxies Details of the speed test
IPs of Rotating Proxy Ping Download Upload
24.165.21.13 215 214.86 97.06
50.234.125.98 19 98.86 28.74
207.181.219.96 2 259.92 347.23
74.248.245.67 20 134.96 90.39
45.19.35.224 10 124.95 59.65
108.238.96.172 22 211.23 204.14
73.158.100.200 49 91.14 46.5
72.225.15.16 43 139.67 61.82
75.70.22.35 22 59.7 61.27
73.5.189.106 10 65.73 79.84
131.104.23.29 12 187.41 218.45
185.92.26.51 12 163.95 235.32
70.67.153.176 48 94.64 47.65
46.208.210.16 88 111.49 28.16
86.160.174.182 89 72.61 35.54
81.139.225.199 84 159.03 34.81
Speed test to IP10 - 73.5.189.106
Speed test to IP9 - 75.70.22.35
Speed test to IP8 - 72.225.15.16
Speed test to IP7 - 73.158.100.200
Speed test to IP6 - 108.238.96.172
Speed test to IP5 - 45.19.35.224
Speed test to IP4 - 74.248.245.67

Speed test to IP3 - 207.181.219.96

Speed test to IP2 - 50.234.125.98
Speed test to IP1 - 24.165.21.17
CA IP3 - 70.67.153.176
UK Ip1 - 46.208.210.16
CA IP1 - 131.104.23.29
CA IP1 - 131.104.23.29
CA IP1 - 131.104.23.29
Speed test toCA IP2 - 209.195.118.36

If we take into consideration that these are residential proxies, the results are surprising. In general, residential speeds are not great, but the results I am seeing here show that SquidProxies residential proxies have almost data center speeds!

The results are super amazing! And really fastest in the world! Thatโ€™s why I rank SquidProxies asย  best residential proxy network and also I listed them as top proxy service provider.ย 

How Is Customer Support?

If you’re having trouble achieving the speed you expect from high-end proxies, or if you can not get them up and running, you can always turn to their outstanding support to guide you through all of your problems.

SquidProxies Review- Customer Support

For the purposes of this case study, I decided to send a quick email to Squid Proxies asking a random question that I do not even have to answer.

The aim was to test the reaction speed and the friendliness and sharpness of the support staff. I got an answer in 30 minutes and the answer was deep and easy to understand. I would not have been happier with the support system.

Of course, an email is not a conclusive amount of data to really give an informed opinion, but all I need to know is that we’ve never received an answer as quickly as Squid Proxies.

๐Ÿ“ฆ Squid Proxies Customer Service

Proxy companies are generally unaware of their customer support and their ability to get free client support with a proxy server, but Squid Proxies provides excellent email client support.

Proxy servers are intended for technically oriented persons. So do not wait for many maneuvers if you can not operate the cutting box properly, but if you have a legitimate problem.

๐Ÿ” About Their Website Navigation

The Squid Proxies website is very easy to navigate and fun to use it. There are many useful tutorials to help with setup, a FAQ section, and easy customer service.

Throughout the site, you’ll find tips and useful information to help you better understand the service and use your proxy servers. Your website and servers are also ad-free.

It seemed to me that their resource was the most useful. There are step-by-step instructions to answer your questions, including using your proxies on a platform or browser, troubleshooting connectivity issues, and using the HTTP proxy in your browser in PHP code.

These tutorials are very easy to follow, with pictures attached to the instructions. There is also a section with articles on various topics.

How To Add Your Authorized IPs? (Squid Proxies)

Step 1 Add Your Authorized Ip

SquidProxies Review- Add Your IP

Step 2 After that Login to the VIP dashboard

SquidProxies Review- Enter Your Details

Sted 3 To Add your IP Click โ€œAdd to Auth Listโ€ and Submit. And Wait For 5 Min For system Propagation, After that go on to the Next Step.

SquidProxies Review- Authorized IPs

Step 4 Now You Can Start The Proxies Listed under the โ€œProxiesโ€

SquidProxies Review- Add Proxies

SquidProxies Affiliates Program

It offers its users an Affiliate Program where you receive a commission of 20% of the payment of your referral per month.

If a person you refer to uses your referral link with each payment, you will still receive a commission. If you want to withdraw the earned commission, you can do so after 30 days. This will be credited to your PayPal account.

SquidProxies Pros

  • A clear focus on providing working proxies for marketing bots
  • HTTP/HTTPS Proxies
  • 21 Server Locations
  • 7 Days Money Back Guarantee
  • Squid Proxies proxies are best used for social media automation

๐Ÿ†“ SquidProxes Free Trial

SquidProxies has a three-day free trial period when you read the TOS (Terms of Use). You can request a refund by e-mail in the customer billing portal.

๐Ÿ”ฉ Is SquidProxies Something I Would Recommend?

SquidProxies is an excellent choice for first-time users because of its affordable price and excellent customer service. It all comes together in a user-friendly admin interface, making for an all-in-one experience.

SquidProxies have had their due in terms of praise and criticism. Overall, the service is top-notch, the cost is reasonable, and the potential uses are virtually limitless.

It’s acceptable to get right in and try these proxies out to make sure they work for you. If not, carry on with your search. You may have found your proxy service if they do.

๐Ÿ’ฐ SquidProxies Pricing Plans

One aspect of the Squid Proxy service we could not give up was usability. Everything is so intuitive.

SquidProxies Review- Private Proxies

When you switch to your home page, you get two options: Shared Proxy and Private Proxy.

This makes the entire shopping experience quick and easy from start to finish. At the time of writing, the prices were as follows:

Private Proxy – $ 2.40 (for 10) – $ 0.75 (for 2000)

Shared proxies: $ 1 each ($ 100 each) – $ 0.65 each ($ 1,000 each)

As with all proxy service providers, the more purchases there are, the less economical they are. Despite the highest price ($ 2.40 per private agent), they still have a reasonable price and are cheaper than some of their closest competitors.

FAQs Related To SquidProxies Review 2023

๐Ÿ‘ Is SquidProxies Good for SEO Automation Tools?

Yes, because works with Scrapebox, which tracks a website's SEO performance. However, it would be beneficial if SquidProxies supported the Xrumer website, which monitors SEO factors such as keywords and backlinks.

๐Ÿค Is SquidProxies a Sneaker Site Supporter?

No, quality is required for sneaker sites, and SquidProxies does not offer a specialised sneaker proxy.

โ“ Is SquidProxies a Social Media Sites Supporter?

Yes, because their IP plan includes many subnets, they are difficult to discover, and managing multiple social media accounts is simple.

๐Ÿ’ฌ Is SquidProxies Reliable?

Yes, SquidProxies meets all of our top-tier dependability criteria.

๐Ÿ“  Is SquidProxies Good for Businesses?

Yes, SquidProxies provides great data centre proxies for companies, individuals, and hobbyists.

๐Ÿ” Is SquidProxies Secure?

Yes, all of SquidProxies' proxies are housed on safe, 100% anonymous data centres that satisfy the strictest security requirements.

๐Ÿ†“ Is it possible to get a free SquidProxies trial?

Due to large rates of misuse, SquidProxies does not provide free trials. It cost $30/mo.

๐Ÿ”ƒ How Do I Get a SquidProxies Refund?

Users who are unhappy with SquidProxies' service can get a 7-day money back guarantee. The only catch is that if they have already reimbursed you, you will only receive a 50% refund rather than the whole 100%.

๐ŸŽ™ Is it possible to merge several accounts?

Account merging is not possible in their system. Each account is connected to a different billing service. One of your accounts can be upgraded to a higher package. Accounts that are left over can be used until the conclusion of the billing cycle. To request an upgrade, you can open a support ticket.

๐ŸŸช Where can I use your proxies?

You can use it with almost any application that supports HTTP/HTTPS Proxies. All major online browsers are supported, including Internet Explorer, Chrome, Firefox, and Safari.

๐Ÿ Conclusion: SquidProxies Review 2023ย 

During the tests, I had no problems with the proxies purchased from SquidProxies.ย 

There were many options, the preparation times were fast, the representations worked very well and the support was fantastic.

Advantages: When you use SquidProxies to browse the web, you have no fear of your data being stolen by third parties or compromised on the web. You can surf with confidence knowing you’re protected from these risks.

Benefits: The SquidProxies service allows you to bypass Google’s CAPTCHA (captcha) system and bypass Google AdSense restrictions so that your ads can be seen by the most targeted visitors.

You can also use this service to create a botnet that will never be detected and will run wherever you want it to.

If you are looking for cheap and high-quality proxies, I recommend SquidProxies.

You can now get all the information on this amazing “SquidProxies” website. Share your Review about SquidProxies in the comment section. Have you ever used SquidProxies for your business?

Andy Thompson
This author is verified on BloggersIdeas.com

Andy Thompson has been a freelance writer for a long while. She is a senior SEO and content marketing analyst at Digiexe, a digital marketing agency specializing in content and data-driven SEO. She has more than seven years of experience in digital marketing & affiliate marketing too. She likes sharing her knowledge in a wide range of domains ranging from e-commerce, startups, social media marketing, making money online, affiliate marketing to human capital management, and much more. She has been writing for several authoritative SEO, Make Money Online & digital marketing blogs like ImageStation.

Affiliate disclosure: In full transparency โ€“ some of the links on our website are affiliate links, if you use them to make a purchase we will earn a commission at no additional cost for you (none whatsoever!).

Comments (5)

  1. SquidProxies provides with multiple locations and it also shows that you get the best presence which is anonymous at the same time.
    Another thing I like about it is that there is no complex configuration! It is one of the best and the state of the art features of the proxy that will make its use easy and straightforward.
    You should really try using!!

  2. Personally I’m a fan of SquidProxies!
    Squidproxies offer the Non-Sequential IPs with a fast connection. The servers they offer are incredibly reliable, with fewer errors than many other services. For their private proxies, they have a guarantee that it will work for your purposes and meet your satisfaction, which is so helpful!
    Must try!

  3. My advice to you is that if you’re looking for a proxy server company, don’t stop with the first link. We should find all the major companies before we make our decision about who to give money to.
    What are your thoughts on SquidProxies? I know their rates may seem expensive at first but after comparing them, I feel that it’s completely worth the investment. They have shared and private proxies so we can get one for whatever task we need!

  4. So, I was browsing one day and thought I would look for a new proxy server. Well, all the good ones were expensive so then shoved in my face some stuff that said it was free but had ads on it or you could write reviews to get them removed. So, I clicked on something called “SquidProxies” because at least they spelled squid right. As soon as I went over there and read the site a little bit more, I realized if you want your proxies private – not just from people trying to steal your passwords but also from advertisers and tracking companies (for example those stupid Facebook ads) – then they only cost 50 cents each per day! This is way better than other services which charge 300 dollars

  5. SquidProxies is the perfect way to quickly surf through the Internet at full speed without any worries! I used to be a victim of slow browsing speeds on my old internet connection, wasting hours every day just waiting for pages to load. With SquidProxies installed, I’m getting super-fast surfing speeds and can easily browse from morning until night with no worries about ever running out of bandwidth. Plus, having an open-source site means that unlike some reams of other Internet security products out there, all updates are always free so you don’t have to worry about hefty fees every time they come knocking on your door.
    The Squid Proxy Server is such a simple solution but it has made accessing the Web sites so much

Leave a Comment