如何使用最大的SEO数据库增强您的广告系列

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

如今,几乎没有SEO工具可用于任何目的–关键字研究,反向链接分析,排名跟踪,监视竞争对手或您可能需要的任何东西。 尽管每种工具都有其自己的“魔术”功能,但大多数工具在处理数据时都达不到要求。

您是否曾经确实知道反向链接,但是您的工具无法检测到这种情况? 那你一无所知的事情呢? 试想一下,有多少数据正在从您身边滑走,以及它们如何影响您的决策和广告系列的结果。

让我告诉您有关当前最大SEO数据库的工具包以及 仅适用于Googlebot的最快的网络爬虫。 通过24/7网络抓取和15分钟的数据更新,Ahrefs可以提供有关任何SEO查询的最新信息。

大型数据库不会影响可用性。 使用多个过滤器和排序选项,您可以将重要数据放在首位,然后将其余数据除掉。 该界面具有许多用户友好的图形,使您可以轻松跟踪随时间变化的起伏。 了解可以将Ahrefs用于什么目的。

深入的反向链接分析

Ahrefs Site Explorer在反向链接分析和发现链接机会方面处于领先地位。 它的爬行能力为每分钟4.1万页。 如今,Ahrefs是唯一可以深入研究Javascript的工具,而其他工具则只能抓取HTML页面。

Ahrefs反向链接分析

Ahrefs将反向链接分为新的,丢失的和断开的。 您可以走得更远,并通过不同的条件对其进行过滤:

  • 时间表;
  • 类型 (dofollow / nofollow,教育/政府);
  • 平台 (博客,电子商务,CMS,评论系统);
  • 语言.

显示每个链接及其锚文本和找到日期。

ahrefs-反向链接报告

说到丢失的反向链接,您不必猜测为什么它们突然消失了。 工具显示 链接丢失的原因 (301/302重定向,找不到404,不是规范的,没有索引)以及丢失的时间。

ahrefs 链接丢失原因

Ahrefs可以帮助您保持反向链接个人资料的清洁和安全,免受Google的处罚。 如果您发现一些可疑链接,则可以直接从信息中心将其添加到拒绝文件中,然后单击几下即可将其导入到Google Disavow Tool。

另外,阅读:

 

获得高质量反向链接的一种行之有效的方法是修复授权网站上的断开链接。 只要输入您感兴趣的任何域,然后转到断开的链接报告。 要首先检查链接集中度最强的页面,请按URL等级和反向链接数对其进行排序。 接下来,与网站所有者联系,并提供您的内容作为替代。

ahrefs链接断开

另外,关于新的和丢失的引用域名的报告也将带来极大的好处。 如果您的许多反向链接来自一个域,那么它就不会像您从多个域获得一个反向链接一样有用。 这是SEO中的经验法则。

ahrefs 引用域

面向流量的关键字研究

反向链接索引并不是Ahrefs唯一的大佬。 它的关键字浏览器运行着最大的数据库-覆盖5.5多个国家/地区的200亿个关键字。 这样一来,您会发现很多其他工具都不会想到的有价值的关键字。 系统正在处理点击流数据时,它会提供最准确的指标,其中一些指标是其他关键字生成器所没有的。 他们来了。

ahrefs-关键字指标

点击。 有一种关键词被称为SEO的假朋友。 他们获得大量的每月搜索量,但是却将访问量降至最低。 之所以发生这种情况,是因为Google在SERP的最顶端给出了一些查询的即时答案。 用户不必向下滚动并单击自然结果,因为他们已经看到了必要的信息。 “点击次数”将帮助您过滤出流量很少甚至没有流量的关键字。

每次搜索点击。 有时,只有第一个自然结果会获得点击。 因此,如果您的网站排名第5,它将产生零点击量。 您可以通过“每次搜索点击次数”来预测这种情况。 比率越高,即使您排名低于最高排名,您也必须获得更多页面访问的机会。

退货率。 使用此指标,您可以了解用户一个月内执行同一搜索的频率。 如果显示为1,则表示他们找到了答案,记住了该答案,并且不再需要搜索相同的信息。 如果数字大于1,则表示主题已更新。 因此,人们再次执行相同的搜索以了解最新消息。

关键字难度。 尽管此指标不是唯一的指标,但与其他工具相比,Ahrefs显示出最准确的关键字难度。 那是因为它基于反向链接的数量。 反向链接配置文件是Google算法的两个至关重要的排名因素之一。

根据您的目的,您可以使用五种关键字生成算法。 例如, 也排名 显示的关键字将访问量带到目标关键字的前10页。 它将帮助您找到与您从未想到的主题相关的想法。 谢谢 新发现 关键字,您可以成为第一个使用它们并保持领先竞争对手的公司。

您可能还喜欢:

作为研究的结果,您可以提出数百或数千个关键字。 对于查询“数字工具”,有3,200多个独特的想法。 要跳过不相关的选项,请使用 智能过滤器。 例如,您可以设置较低的难度来查找易于排名的关键字,或者较低的搜索量以探索长尾变化。 您还可以包括或排除某些术语以获得更具体的结果。 由您决定是一次使用还是仅使用一个过滤器。

ahrefs-关键字过滤器

Ahrefs关键字资源管理器与 SERP检查器。 有了它的帮助,您可以分析任何位置的搜索结果的第一页。 无需使用代理或本地IP。 该工具将为您提供前10页的详细概述-反向链接的数量,流量估算值,自然关键字和最有成效的关键字。 点击后,您可以深入了解每个指标。 它会让您了解如何复制竞争对手在搜索领域的成功。

ahrefs-serp-检查器

不间断排名追踪

Ahrefs的排名跟踪器将对您了解广告系列的效果非常有用。 您可以检查每个目标关键字的SERP排名,点击量以及这些指标是上升还是下降。 该工具还会显示给定关键字的所有SERP功能,以及您的网站是否对其中任何一项进行排名。

ahrefs-rank-tracker

由于搜索位置因位置和设备而异,Ahrefs使您可以跟踪不同国家/地区的排名,并在台式机和移动设备结果之间进行切换。 您还可以比较自己和竞争对手的排名,以了解谁在目标关键字方面领先于游戏。 借助预定的电子邮件报告,您将收到有关您或竞争对手排名上升或下降的通知。

ahrefs-移动排名

详细内容研究

Ahrefs Content Explorer可以根据您的特定目的(流量,反向链接或社交分享)帮助您研究趋势主题。 如果您希望吸引大量流量,那么探索在社交媒体上广为传播的帖子毫无意义。 帖子可以分享大量股份,但自然搜索几乎没有流量。 如您在下面看到的,第一篇文章几乎没有访问量,而第二篇文章每月产生约20万的访问量。

ahrefs-内容浏览器

利用最大的内容索引,Ahrefs每天发现约5万个新主题。 借助过滤器和高级搜索,您可以轻松找到符合您需求的完美匹配。 您可以包括或排除某些术语,提及作者,设置字数,选择特定的出版日期等等。 此外,该工具还可以让您发现从未链接到您网站上的相关内容。 这将是您获得链接机会的来源。

与其他内容研究工具不同,Ahrefs揭示了每个帖子的所有主要SEO详细信息。 您可以看到其排名关键字,它们带来的流量以及在每个关键字的搜索中所占据的位置。 仪表板随附图表,可让您监视SEO和社交指标随时间的变化。

ahrefs 内容指标

预定警报

生活在快节奏的世界中,您可能没有时间登录到Ahrefs并检查您或竞争对手的广告系列中的每个新变化。 而且您不必感谢预定的警报。 当您和您的竞争对手获得或失去反向链接,获得品牌提及或在Google中显示任何新关键字时,它们不仅会自动出现在您的电子邮件框中,而不仅仅是您使用Rank Tracker监控的关键字。

这就是使Ahrefs与其他排名跟踪器不同的原因。 他们只会通知您有关您所定位的关键字的排名,而Ahrefs则会通知您许多您从未想到的其他关键字。

ahrefs-新关键字警报

基于浏览器的SEO分析

Ahrefs SEO工具栏也可以节省很多时间。 该浏览器扩展程序将搜索结果与SEO指标重叠。 这样,您就不必反复输入Ahrefs Site Explorer来估计目标关键字周围的每个页面。 相反,您将在浏览器中直接看到其主要详细信息。 它们包括该确切页面和整个网站的域名评级,URL评级,反向链接数和引荐域。 您也可以单击一下以更深入地了解每个结果。

ahrefs-seo-工具栏

访问竞争对手的秘密数据

您的竞争对手拥有许多商业秘密,Ahrefs会很高兴地泄露这些秘密。 您可以在网站上跟踪的所有内容,还可以在无法控制的域上跟踪。 以下是Site Explorer揭示的最有趣的内容:

  • 有机关键字,您的竞争对手排名前100;
  • 首页 推动了大部分的自然流量;
  • 反向链接的最佳页面,dofollow和nofollow;
  • 热门内容 通过五个主要网络中的社交份额;
  • 最高推荐内容,即链接到竞争对手的共享最多的页面;
  • PPC活动 包括付费关键字,每次点击费用,广告文案,访问量,访问量页面等等。

Ahrefs还具有其他功能,可让您并排比较您和竞争对手的结果。

域比较 显示您和竞争对手的反向链接配置文件之间的差异。 您将看到谁拥有更多的引用域,IP,页面和反向链接。 您还可以按TLD比较域,按类型进行反向链接以及在图表上随时间的链接增长。

ahrefs域比较

链接相交 会告诉您哪些网站链接到您的竞争对手,但忽略了您。 这样便可以监视他们的链接模式并检测丢失的链接机会。

ahrefs-链接相交

内容差距 揭示竞争对手排名的关键字,但您却没有。 它是在Google搜索中有效的关键字提示的理想来源。

ahrefs-内容-差距

批次分析 让您比较竞争对手的个性

大量双语页面。 您最多可以为该工具添加200个URL,它将生成有关其关键SEO指标的报告:关键字,流量,反向链接,引荐域,社交指标等。从一个地方浏览所有这些数据非常方便。

批处理分析

SEO技术审核

如果您不关心技术SEO,则无论其反向链接配置多么强大,您的网站都不会排名很高。 Googlebot遇到的障碍越多,抓取页面的难度就越大。 使用Ahrefs,您可以检查您的网站上是否有110多个SEO问题。 它们分为14类:

  • 内部页面 (断开的重定向,规范的点,noindex和nofollow页面等);
  • 性能 (太大的CSS和HTML,慢速页面,无压缩);
  • HTML标签 (缺少H1标签,多个标题标签,标题和元描述太长或太短等);
  • 社会标签 (Open Graph标签和Twitter卡丢失或不完整);
  • 内容质量 (重复的页面没有规范,字数少);
  • 本土化 (带有Hreflang和HTML lang的问题:无效,丢失,不匹配等);
  • 传入链接 (规范的URL,孤立的页面或重定向的页面没有传入的内部链接等);
  • 传出连结 (链接到损坏的页面或重定向,没有传出链接,链接到HTTP的HTTPS页面,反之亦然,等等);
  • 资源 (HTTPS / HTTP混合内容,通过重定向链接的资源);
  • 图片 (内部或外部图像损坏,尺寸太大,没有替换文字);
  • JavaScript损坏的文件;
  • CSS损坏的文件;
  • 外部页面 (5XX,4XX,3XX重定向,超时);
  • other (URL中的双斜杠,站点地图问题,3XX页面收到自然流量等)。

为了方便起见,您可以按错误,警告或通知来过滤问题,并查看如何解决它们。 Ahrefs将是您忠实的SEO顾问。

ahrefs-seo-审计详细信息

借助图形可视化,可以轻松浏览大量技术数据。 您可以跟踪网站的当前SEO运行状况以及其随着时间的变化。

ahrefs-seo审计图

总结

Ahrefs是可满足任何目的的大量SEO工具套件-增强您的反向链接配置文件,选择流量驱动关键字,查找需求主题,修复SEO错误等等。 最好的部分是它运行着市场上最大的数据库,从而使您在竞争者中脱颖而出。 您曾经尝试过Ahrefs吗? 欢迎在下面的评论中分享您的经验!

关于作者

尼克·坎贝尔(Nick Campbell)是Ahrefs的内容创建者和市场商,对技术,搜索引擎优化和文案写作充满热情。 从混乱到清晰的每个想法都是他的座右铭。

灰色

Aishwar Babber是一位充满激情的博客作者和数字营销商。 他喜欢谈论和撰写有关最新技术和小工具的博客,这激发了他的经营欲望 GizmoBase。 目前,他是一名全职营销人员,从事各种项目的数字营销,SEO和SMO专业知识的培训。 他是的积极投资者 新智能波影像工作站.

关于“如何使用最大的SEO数据库增强广告活动的14条思考”

  1. 嗨,我是您日记的日常读者,我发现您的日记帖子精妙而又真正地知识渊博,可帮助“松树州”堆积如山。 我很高兴因为有您提供宝贵的数据。 主席先生,我与某位博客作者共同为《松树州立》提供一些概念,这样我就可以像您一样成长。

  2. 很棒……! 文章。 感谢您分享有关ahrefs的有价值的东西,但已付款,您可以使用plz告诉我的所有这些免费工具。

  3. 这只是我一直在寻找的东西。 感谢您演示精彩的文章! 真的很有趣。微笑我们都喜欢阅读,我们都一直在寻找像这样的信息!

  4. 嗨,我是您博客的定期阅读者,我发现您的博客文章非常出色且知识渊博,对我有很大帮助。 非常感谢您提供的宝贵信息。 先生,我也是博客作者,请给我一些想法,以便我可以像您一样成长。

  5. 嗨,
    我非常尊重您的文章,等待新文章,谢谢您分享所有这些伟大人物提供的宝贵信息!

    致以最诚挚的问候!

  6. 一篇好文章..很多事情。 但是由于ahref是一种付费工具,因此是否有任何与ahref功能接近的FRee工具可用

发表评论

How To Turbocharge Your Campaigns With The Biggest SEO Database

Today, there’s no lack of SEO tools for literally any purpose – keyword research, backlink analysis, rank tracking, spying on competitors or anything you may ever need. Although each tool has its own “magical” features, most of them fall short when it comes to data.

Have you ever been in a situation when you knew about a backlink for sure, but your tool couldn’t detect it? What about the things you have no clue about? Just imagine how much data is slipping away from you and how it affects your decisions and outcomes of your campaigns.

Let me tell you about the toolkit with currently the biggest SEO database and fastest web crawler that yields to Googlebot only. Through 24/7 web crawling and 15-minute data updates, Ahrefs provides up-to-the-minute info on any SEO query.

The large database doesn’t compromise on usability. With multiple filters and sorting options, you can put the important data first and weed out the rest. The interface has many user-friendly graphs, making it easy to track your ups and downs over time. Learn what purposes you can use Ahrefs for.

In-depth Backlink Analysis

Ahrefs Site Explorer leads the game when it comes to backlink analysis and discovery of link opportunities. Its crawling power is 4.1 million pages per minute. Today, Ahrefs is the only tool that digs into Javascript, while others crawl HTML pages and nothing else.

Ahrefs Backlink Analysis

Ahrefs divides backlinks into new, lost, and broken. You can go even further and filter them by different criteria:

  • timeframe;
  • type (dofollow/nofollow, educational/governmental);
  • platform (blogs, ecommerce, CMS, comment systems);
  • language.

Each link is shown with its anchor text and the date it was found.

ahrefs-backlink-report

Speaking about lost backlinks, you don’t have to guess why they suddenly disappeared. The tool reveals link loss reasons (301/302 redirects, 404 not found, not canonical, noindex) and when they were lost.

ahrefs-link-loss-reasons

Ahrefs can help you keep your backlink profile clean and safe from Google penalties. If you notice some suspicious links, you can add them to a disavow file right from the dashboard and then import it to Google Disavow Tool with a few clicks.

Also, read:

 

A proven way to earn quality backlinks is to fix broken links on authority sites. Just enter any domain of your interest and go to the broken links report. To check the strongest pages in terms of link juice first, sort them by the URL rating and the number of backlinks. Next, reach out to the website owner and offer your content as a substitute.

ahrefs-broken-links

What’s also of great benefit is a report on referring domains, both new and lost. If a lot of your backlinks come from a single domain, it won’t be as useful as when you have one backlink from multiple domains. This is a rule of thumb in SEO.

ahrefs-referring-domains

Traffic-Oriented Keyword Research

The backlink index is not the only biggie Ahrefs has. Its Keywords Explorer runs the largest database – 5.5 billion keywords for over 200 countries. That way, you will find a lot of worthy keywords that you’d miss with other tools. As the system is processing clickstream data, it gives the most accurate metrics, some of which you will find in no other keyword generators. Here they are.

ahrefs-keyword-metrics

Clicks. There’s a category of keywords known as SEOs’ false friends. They get tons of monthly searches but bring minimum visitors to sites. It happens because Google gives instant answers to some queries at the very top of SERP. Users don’t have to scroll down and click on organic results, as they already see the necessary info. “Clicks” will help you filter out keywords driving little to no traffic.

Clicks Per Search. There are times when only the first organic result gets clicks. So, if your site ranks #5, it’ll generate zero traffic. You can predict such cases with “Clicks Per Search.” The higher the rate, the more chances you have to get a page visit even if you rank below the top positions.

Return Rate. With this metric, you can learn how often users perform the same search during a month. If it shows 1, it means they find an answer, remember it, and don’t need to search for the same info anymore. If the number is higher than 1, it means the topic gets updates. So, people perform the same search again to learn the latest news.

Keyword Difficulty. Although this metric is not unique, Ahrefs shows the most accurate keyword difficulty compared to other tools. That’s because it’s based on the number of backlinks. And a backlink profile is one of the two crucial ranking factors of Google algorithm.

Depending on your purpose, you can play with five keyword generation algorithms. For example, Also Rank For shows keywords bringing traffic to Top 10 pages for your target keyword. It will help you find ideas related to your topic that you’ve never thought of. Thanks to Newly Discovered keywords, you can be the first to use them and stay ahead of your competitors.

You may also like:

As a result of your research, you can come up with hundreds or thousands of keywords. For the query “digital tools,” there are over 3,200 unique ideas. To skip irrelevant options, use smart filters. For example, you can set a low difficulty to find easy-to-rank keywords or low search volume to explore long-tail variations. You can also include or exclude some terms for more specific results. It’s up to you whether to use only one filter at a time or a few.

ahrefs-keyword-filters

Ahrefs Keywords Explorer comes integrated with a SERP checker. With its help, you can analyze the first page of search results for any location. There’s no need to use proxies or local IPs. The tool will give you a detailed overview of Top 10 pages – the number of backlinks, traffic estimates, organic keywords, and the most fruitful keyword. On click, you can dig deep into each metric. It’ll give you an idea of how to replicate competitors’ success in search.

ahrefs-serp-checker

Non-stop Rank Tracking

Ahrefs’ Rank Tracker will come in handy for learning how well your campaigns work. You can check your SERP position for every target keyword, amount of traffic, and whether those metrics go up or down. The tool also shows all SERP features for a given keyword and whether your site ranks for any of them.

ahrefs-rank-tracker

As search positions differ depending on the location and device, Ahrefs lets you track rankings in different countries and switch between desktop and mobile results. You can also compare your and competitors’ rankings to see who’s leading the game for your target keywords. Thanks to scheduled email reports, you’ll receive notifications about the growth or decline in your or competitors’ rankings.

ahrefs-mobile-rankings

Detailed Content Research

Ahrefs Content Explorer can help you research trending topics based on your specific purpose, be it traffic, backlinks or social shares. If you aim for a lot of traffic, there’s no point in exploring posts that go viral on social media. A post can have tons of shares but almost no traffic from organic search. As you can see below, the first article has almost no visits, while the second generates around 20K visits per month.

ahrefs-content-explorer

With the largest content index, Ahrefs discovers around 5 million new topics a day. Thanks to filters and advanced searches, you’ll find it easy to find a perfect match for your needs. You can include or exclude some terms, mention an author, set a word count, choose a specific publication date, and much more. Additionally, the tool lets you discover relevant content on sites that never linked to yours. It will be your source of link opportunities.

Unlike other content research tools, Ahrefs reveals all the major SEO details for each post. You can see keywords it ranks for, amount of traffic they bring and position it takes in search for each keyword. The dashboard comes with charts, allowing you to monitor changes in SEO and social metrics over time.

ahrefs-content-metrics

Scheduled Alerts

Living in the fast-paced world, you may not have time to log in to Ahrefs and check every new change in your or competitors’ campaigns. And you don’t have to thanks to scheduled alerts. They will automatically come to your email box when you and your competitors gain or lose backlinks, get brand mentions or show up in Google for any new keyword, not only those you monitor with Rank Tracker.

That’s what makes Ahrefs distinct from other rank trackers. They can inform you about the rankings only for the keywords you target, whereas Ahrefs will notify you of many other keywords you’ve never thought of.

ahrefs-new-keywords-alert

Browser-Based SEO Analysis

What can also save a lot of your time is Ahrefs SEO toolbar. This browser extension overlays search results with SEO metrics. That way, you won’t have to enter Ahrefs Site Explorer again and again to estimate every page around your target keyword. Instead, you’ll see its major details right in your browser. They include a domain rating, URL rating, number of backlinks and referring domains for both that exact page and the website in general. You can also dig deeper into each result with a single click.

ahrefs-seo-toolbar

Access to Competitors’ Secret Data

Your competitors have a lot of business secrets that Ahrefs will happily let out. Everything you can track on your site you can also track on domains you’ve no control over. Here are the most interesting things Site Explorer reveals about them:

  • organic keywords, for which your competitors rank in Top 100;
  • top pages that drive most of the organic traffic;
  • best pages by backlinks, both dofollow and nofollow;
  • top content by social shares across five major networks;
  • top referring content, i.e. the most shared pages that link to your competitors;
  • PPC campaigns including paid keywords, cost per click, ad copy, amount of traffic, pages that traffic goes to, and much more.

Ahrefs also comes with extra features allowing you to compare your and competitors’ results side by side.

Domain Comparison shows the differences between your and competitors’ backlink profiles. You’ll see who has more referring domains, IPs, pages, and backlinks. You can also compare domains by TLDs, backlinks by types, and link growth over time on graphs.

ahrefs-domain-comparison

Link Intersect will tell you what sites link to your competitors but neglect you. That’s how you can spy on their linking patterns and detect missing link opportunities.

ahrefs-link-intersect

Content Gap reveals keywords your competitors rank for, but you don’t. It’s a perfect source of keyword ideas that do work in Google search.

ahrefs-content-gap

Batch Analysis will let you compare competitors’ individ

ual pages in bulk. You can add up to 200 URLs to this tool, and it will generate a report on their key SEO metrics: keywords, traffic, backlinks, referring domains, social metrics, etc. It’s quite convenient to explore all this data from one place.

ahrefs-batch-analysis

Technical SEO Audit

If you don’t take care of technical SEO, your site won’t rank high no matter how strong its backlink profile is. The more obstacles Googlebot has on its way, the harder it will be to crawl your pages. With Ahrefs, you can inspect your site for 110+ SEO issues. They are divided into 14 categories:

  • internal pages (broken redirects, canonical points, noindex and nofollow pages, etc);
  • performance (too large CSS and HTML, slow pages, no compression);
  • HTML tags (H1 tag missing, multiple title tags, too long or too short title and meta description, etc);
  • social tags (Open Graph tags and Twitter card missing or incomplete);
  • content quality (duplicate pages without canonical, low word count);
  • localization (issues with Hreflang and HTML lang: invalid, missing, mismatching, etc);
  • incoming links (canonical URLs, orphan or redirected pages have no incoming internal links, etc);
  • outgoing links (links to broken pages or redirects, no outgoing links, HTTPS pages linked to HTTP and vice versa, etc);
  • resources (HTTPS / HTTP mixed content, resources linked via redirects);
  • images (broken internal or external image, too large size, no alt text);
  • JavaScript broken file;
  • CSS broken file;
  • external pages (5XX, 4XX, 3XX redirect, timeout);
  • other (double slash in URL, sitemap issues, 3XX page receives organic traffic, etc).

For convenience, you can filter issues by errors, warnings or notices and see how to fix them. Ahrefs will be your loyal SEO consultant.

ahrefs-seo-audit-details

Thanks to the graphic visualization, it’s easy to navigate through a lot of technical data. You can track both the current SEO health of your website and how it changes over time.

ahrefs-seo-audit-graphs

Wrap-up

Ahrefs is a massive suite of SEO tools that can fit any purpose – strengthen your backlink profile, choose traffic-driving keywords, find topics in demand, fix SEO errors, and much more. The best part is that it runs the largest database on the market to give you an edge over your competitors. Have you ever tried Ahrefs? Feel free to share your experience in the comments below!

About the Author

Nick Campbell is a content creator and marketer at Ahrefs with passion for technology, SEO, and copywriting. Work up every idea from chaos to clarity is his motto.

Recommended Hosting

CloudWays
Features
Support
Pricing
Super fast

Pros

  • Special Offer Pay As You Go
  • Reliable WordPress Hosting
  • Top Notch Customer Support
  • Fast & Convenient

Cons

  • Basic Technical Knowledge Required
About Aishwar Babber

Aishwar Babber is a passionate blogger and a digital marketer. He loves to talk and blog about latest tech and gadgets, which motivates him to run GizmoBase. He is currently practicing his digital marketing, SEO, and SMO skill to become a professional marketer and live a successful entrepreneur's life.

14 Comments

  1. kuldeep

    Good Article .. lots of things in one article. but as ahref is a paid tool is there any FRee tool available close to ahref functionality

    Reply  
  2. Edward Cullen

    Thanks for sharing a awesome article

    Reply  
  3. Rajan

    Hi,
    i respect your articles so much, waiting for the new article, Thank you for sharing this awesome piece of valuable information from all of these great people!

    Best regards to all!

    Reply  
  4. Sophia

    Great Article ! Thanks for sharing with us.

    Reply  
  5. Anisa

    Very informative and helpful…..

    Reply  
  6. Dharmik Babariya

    Thank you for sharing this article, it is very helpful. 🙂

    Reply  
  7. Dawn Daniel

    Thank you for sharing this informative Article. Good job

    Reply  
  8. Subham Das

    Hi, I am a regular reader of your blog and I found that your blog posts are amazing and very knowledgeable, which helps me lots. I want to great thanks to you for your valuable information. Sir I am also a blogger give me some ideas, so that I can Grow like you.

    Reply  
  9. Tammy Rose

    This is merely what I was looking for. Thanks for demonstrating fantastic article! That is really interesting Smile We all love reading and We all are always searching for informative information like this!

    Reply  
  10. Muhammad Danish

    nyce idea and article thanks for sharing

    Reply  
  11. Gaurav

    Great …!!! Articles. Thanks for sharing the valuable thing about ahrefs.but it is paid, you have any these type free tools than plz tell me.

    Reply  
  12. Daleep Kumar

    superb artical and very nice informations

    Thanks for this.

    Reply  
  13. BinaryClues

    Hi, i’m an everyday reader of your journal and that i found that your journal posts ar wonderful and really knowledgeable, that helps Pine Tree State heaps. i would like nice because of you for your valuable data. Sir, i’m conjointly a blogger offer Pine Tree State some concepts so I will Grow such as you.

    Reply  
  14. Bollywood Gyanni

    Great Informative Blog sir. Keep up the good work.

    Reply  

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *