Dibz:完成工作的链接构建工具

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

伟大的链接潜在客户可以用两个词来描述: 辛勤工作。 特别是如果您手动进行。 任何为生计创建链接的人都会立即告诉您,此过程需要满足以下条件:

  • 认真的研究;
  • 不竭的创造力;
  • 质量保证;
  • 军事级别的组织技能;
  • 坚如磐石的耐心。

尽管很多人认为链接勘探是在公园里散步,但实践却一遍又一遍地表明,在Google中输入一些关键字并滚动浏览,尽管结果不会在这场比赛中走得很远。

认真的链路勘查要求的远不止于此。 它需要技术知识,创造力和经验的融合。

不幸的是,大多数人没有。 他们缺乏时间,急需 异地搜索引擎优化 自己寻找建立牢固联系的机会的知识。

这就是为什么链接勘探是通过专门设计的工具完成的过程的原因,该工具使您几乎可以自动查找和评估潜在客户,搜索和过滤选项,跟踪特定行业或利基市场的趋势,并与影响者联系。

迪布兹背后的故事

Dibz链接构建工具评论

数据库 是纯粹出于需求而创建的工具。

Radomir Basta,首席执行官 四点 而上述工具和Reportz背后的想法在几天前告诉我,他的代理机构过去常常在 链接探矿。 即使他们尝试使用其他专注于链接构建的工具,但它们都不真正符合公司的需求。 用他的话说,他们只需要从头开始自己开发一个。

我明白了。 以我的经验,没有什么能像使用正确的工具来帮助企业发展那样。 我总是倾向于寻找那些能够 自动化 某个过程并加快通常会占用我太多时间的事物。

什么是Dibz? 它究竟是做什么的?

以下是一般概述:

Dibz是高级 链接建设工具 设计时仅考虑以下几点:

  1. 提升您的链接勘探流程;
  2. 加快并简化影响者机会研究。

就是这样。

迪布兹是 使用方便。 使用此工具,只需单击几下,即可获得智能链接构建的机会。 它几乎可以自动完成链路勘探的整个过程,并为您提供了将宝贵的时间和专业知识投入其他地方的奢侈。

Dibz对独立的人都非常有用 SEO专家 和全方位服务 营销机构 一样。 该特定工具为SEO社区提供了一种智能解决方案,可以消除方程式的混乱情况,并显着改善链接的勘察和链接构建过程。

Dibz将帮助您:

  • 为您的各种链接建设活动和影响者激活找到最佳前景;
  • 找到重要的链接建立机会,并将它们与坏的机会分开;
  • 在短短几秒钟内将所有电子邮件联系人分组,因此您可以立即开始进行宣传活动;
  • 使用CSV管理数据;
  • 将您的列表与Pitchbox集成在一起,可以更轻松地进行宣传。

以及更多!

它是如何工作的?

登录Dibz后,您将看到控制面板。 这是所有魔术发生的地方。

Dibz链接构建工具(5)

很漂亮吧?

现在,我们对所有选项都有清晰的了解,是时候创建我们的第一个链接勘探活动了。

在开始考虑其他事情之前,我们必须 首先关注关键字。 在搜索中心字段中,输入要进行搜索的关键字。

例如,假设我正在寻找“四点”网站的链接机会。 看到这是一家专门从事搜索引擎优化的数字营销机构,“ SEO”将是一个非常合理的起点。

 

Dibz链接构建工具(6)

如果不够具体,您还可以添加更多的术语,并使用 返回(输入) 键盘上的按钮。

这将帮助您获得可立即转换为结果的类型 真正的联系机会.

您越详细,建立的链接就越好。

Dibz链接构建工具(7)

 

完成关键字的添加后,就该关注以下选项了。

在本部分中,选择 研究类型 您希望Dibz为您做。

单击该字段右侧网站上的绿色按钮后,Dibz将为您显示以下弹出窗口:

Dibz链接构建工具(8)
如您所见,有很多 预设广告活动 在这里供您选择。 这些模板查询中的每一个都是针对不同类型的勘探进行精确设计的。 这些模板的目的是节省您每次打开Dibz时从头开始构建标准链接勘探活动所需的时间。

当然,不用说,您有绝对的自由使用只想要或需要的那些。 如果这些预设查询都不符合您的需求,那么您也可以创建自己的查询 自定义搜索 并以您认为最佳的方式设置参数。

警告 : 反向链接构建工具:2017年最佳链接构建软件

请注意: 如果您不是高级用户,我强烈建议您坚持基础知识。 此选项仅适用于正在寻找预设模板中尚未涵盖的特定类型结果的用户。

现在我们已经明白了这一点,让我们更具体一点。 举例来说,假设您有兴趣寻找 优质的访客博客前景 对于上述SEO代理商。 您需要高质量的潜在客户才能传播公司的品牌知名度并提高网站的评价。

您已经在 搜索关键字 部分,因此现在您可以单击访客博客搜索模板。

然后,Dibz将为您提供其他选项:

 

Dibz链接构建工具(9)

所有这些 预定义的搜索词组 在这里可以帮助您找到最有可能接受访客帖子的网站。

 

当然,如果其中一些选项对您不起作用,则可以通过选中每个短语前面的框来取消选择它们。

 

重要的是要记住,每个新关键字与高级搜索查询的组合都会形成一个新的单个查询。 意思是,如果您将一个关键字(例如“ SEO”)与所有这14个呈现的高级搜索查询结合使用,则Dibz将获取以下所有结果 Google提供了14种不同的搜索查询!

如下面的选项所示,您还可以添加其他 自定义参数 您可以选择加快整个过程并获得更多结果。 在这里,您可以使用任何高级Google搜索运算符(inurl,intext等)。

Dibz链接构建工具(4)

 

对于此特定研究,我们不需要。 例如,如果我想找到SEO代理商的公司博客,就可以使用它。 在那种情况下,我只需要添加一个自定义搜索参数“ inurl:”公司博客”以将这些结果与从标准搜索参数获得的结果结合起来即可。

一旦我们完成了Dibz界面左侧的所有字段,就该转到右侧显示的选项了。

Dibz链接构建工具(2)

 

这是你 设置您的广告系列。 另外,请确保专注于所有其他细节,例如语言,TLD,日期和深度。 这些字段中的每一个都可以显着改变您的搜索结果。

例如,如果您对本地引用感兴趣,则无需进行全局搜索。 调整你的 TLD 并确保其符合您的广告系列目标。

 

 

结果

完成为研究设置的所有参数后,就该计算数字了!

在短短15分钟内,Dibz为我提供了许多结果:

 

Dibz链接构建工具(3)

 

如您所见,Dibz给了我1503个总结果和多达1199个结果 最高质量的结果。 让我快速解释一下。 Dibz具有内置的垃圾邮件算法,您作为管理员可以 完全定制。 通过此功能,您可以根据各种特征(例如,其包含的弹出窗口的数量,域名的长度,网站是否包含赞助内容)来确定网站的质量。

除了内置的可自定义的SPAM算法外,Dibz还可以向您显示网站的域名排名,引荐域名和页面的数量,甚至 电子邮件联系信息。 如果Dibz设法提取电子邮件,则电子邮件将显示在右侧的联系人字段中。 还有更多– Dibz甚至会向您展示 最佳锚点列表 特定领域,可以极大地帮助您仅在相关上下文中建立链接。

此外,您可以选择每页显示的结果数。 当Dibz返回结果时,您可以轻松选择合适的结果并将其导出为CSV。 或者,您可以将整个结果页面导出为CSV,然后继续在Excel或表格中使用它。

上载CSV选项

这是一个不错的选择! Dibz使其用户能够 上传CSV 文件。 如果您已经有一天要分析的潜在客户列表,则可以上传文件,Dibz会自动将它们整理出来。 它将为每个人提供信息,使用其垃圾邮件算法对它们进行评分,并为所有列表条目找到联系信息(如果可以在线获取)。

Dibz链接构建工具(4)

利与弊

将Dibz用作您的主要链接勘探解决方案有很多优点。 的 SPAM算法 必须是主要的之一。 另外,重要的是要提到Dibz也按域过滤结果,因此您可以 一次搜索两次都不会显示相同的网址.

此工具可让您组合不同的 先进的运营商 否则你做不到。 通过过滤结果并提供详细联系信息,还可以节省大量时间。 我认识的每个尝试使用此工具的人都说过,迪布斯从字面上消除了方程式中的所有混乱和复杂性,使他们的联系有望在公园中漫步。

Dibz还使用户可以轻松导入和分析URL列表。 针对不同类型的潜在客户的预设自定义查询非常适合初学者,完全可定制的搜索将为高级用户提供实施计划所需的一切。

现在的缺点是:初学者很难进行自定义搜索。 这是事实。 在开始寻找链接之前,这里有太多的细节需要解决。

警告 : 最佳SEO软件评论:2017 SEO软件工具

我也注意到的是 Dibz 并非总是能够获取联系方式。 某些功能取决于集成工具,例如Ahrefs等。此外,如果用户可以直接在“新搜索”中创建新的客户和广告系列,而不必强迫访问“客户”和“广告系列”页面,那就更好了。

总而言之, Dibz是一个了不起的链接勘探工具 由知道他们在做什么的行业专家设计。 我向所有知道为公司和客户创建高质量链接的价值的数字营销机构和专业人员强烈推荐该软件。

单击以开始并将您的链接勘探游戏推向新的高度

吉滕德拉·瓦斯瓦尼(Jitendra Vaswani)

Jitendra Vaswani 是一名数字营销从业者和国际主题演讲者,目前过着数字游牧的生活方式,也是网络营销博客的创始人 BloggersIdeas.com & 数字营销公司DigiExe. 在他 8 年多的数字营销专业知识中,Jitendra 一直是营销顾问、培训师、演讲者和“Inside A Hustler's Brain : In Pursuit of Financial Freedom”的作者,该书在全球已售出超过 20,000 份,并为“International增长黑客书 2 的畅销书作者”。 迄今为止,他已经培训了 10000 多名数字营销专业人员,并一直在全球范围内举办数字营销研讨会。 他的最终目标是帮助人们通过数字化建立业务,让他们意识到,如果你保持动力,梦想就会成真。 投资者 图像站 新闻智能波 . 看看他的投资组合( 吉腾德拉)。 找到他 LinkedIn, Twitter,& Facebook.

关于“ Dibz:完成工作的链接构建工具”的2条想法

  1. dibz软件的最佳指南…。这是建立链接的最佳指南3详尽的教程

  2. 我非常喜欢这篇文章。 它触及了所有要点,从而使博客文章受欢迎。 制作可共享的内容确实是一项棘手的任务。 但是不可能总是制作视频。 如果您可以分享创建视频的技术,将非常有帮助。 谢谢。

发表评论

Dibz: Link Building Tool That Gets the Job Done

Great link prospecting can be described with only two words: hard work. Especially if you do it manually. Anyone who creates links for a living will instantly tell you that this process requires the following:

  • Serious research;
  • Inexhaustible creativity;
  • Quality assurance;
  • Military-level organizational skills;
  • Rock-solid patience.

Even though a lot of people think that link prospecting is a walk in the park, practice has shown over and over again that typing a few keywords into Google and scrolling though the results will not get your far in this game.

Serious link prospecting demands much more than that. It requires a blending of technical know-how, creativity, and experience.

Unfortunately, most people do not have that. They lack the time and much-needed off-site SEO knowledge for finding solid link building opportunities on their own.

That is why link prospecting is a process that is done through specifically designed tools which allow you to almost automatically find and assess prospects, search and filter options, track trends within a particular industry or niche, and connect with influencers.

The Story Behind Dibz

Dibz link building tool review

Dibz.me is a tool that was created out of pure need.

Radomir Basta, CEO of Four Dots and the mind behind the above mentioned tool and Reportz, told me a couple of days ago that his agency used to waste hours upon hours on link prospecting. Even though they have tried using other tools that focus on link building, none of them really suited the company’s needs. In his words, they just had to develop one of their own, from scratch.

I get that. In my experience, nothing helps a business evolve like using the right tools for the job. I always tend to look for the ones that are able to automate a certain process and speed up things that usually consume too much of my time.

What is Dibz? What Does It Exactly Do?

Here is the general overview:

Dibz is an advanced link building tool designed with only a couple of things in mind:

  1. Elevate your link prospecting process;
  2. Speed up and simplify influencer opportunities research.

That’s it.

Dibz is easy to use. With this tool, you can get your hands on intelligent link building opportunities with just a couple of clicks. It almost automatizes the entire process of link prospecting and gives you the luxury to invest your valuable time and expertise somewhere else.

Dibz works great for both independent SEO experts and full-service marketing agencies alike. This specific tool provides the SEO community with an intelligent solution that eliminates clutter from the equation and significantly improves the link prospecting and link building processes.

Dibz will help you:

  • Find the best prospects for both your various link building campaigns and influencer activations;
  • Locate great link building opportunities and separate them from the bad ones;
  • Group all the email contacts in just a few seconds so you can start right away with preparing your outreach campaign;
  • Manage your data using CSV;
  • Integrate your lists with Pitchbox for easier outreach.

And much more!

How Does it Work?

Once you login into Dibz, you will see your control panel. This is where all the magic happens.

Dibz link building tool (5)

Pretty sweet, right?

Now that we have a clear overview of all the options, it is time to create our first link prospecting campaign.

Before we start thinking about anything else, we must first focus on the keywords. In the search center field, type in the keyword for which you want to conduct the search for.

For example, let’s say that I am prospecting link opportunities for the Four Dots’ website. Seeing how this is a digital marketing agency that specializes in search engine optimization, “SEO” would be a quite logical place to start from.

 

Dibz link building tool (6)

If that is not specific enough, you can also add a couple of more terms and separate them by using the return (enter) button on your keyboard.

This will help you get the type of results that you can instantly turn into real link building opportunities.

The more detailed you are, the better.real link building

Dibz link building tool (7)

 

Once you have finished adding the keywords, it is time to focus on the option below.

In this section, choose the research type you want Dibz to do for you.

Once you click on the green button on the right site of this field, Dibz will present you with the following pop-up:

Dibz link building tool (8)
As you can see, there are a lot of pre-set campaigns here for you to choose from. Each and every one of these template queries is precisely designed for different types of prospecting. The goal of these templates is to save you the time needed for building standard link prospecting campaigns from the ground up every time you open Dibz.

Of course, it goes without saying that you have the absolute freedom to use only the ones you want or need. If none of these pre-set queries match your desires and needs, you also have the power to create your own custom search and set the parameters in any way you think is best.

Attention : Backlink Building Tools: Best Link Building Software 2017

Just a little heads up: If you’re not an advanced user, I strongly suggest you stick to the basics. This option is only for those who are looking for specific type of results that are not already covered in the pre-set templates.

Now that we got that in the clear, let us get a bit more specific. For example, let’s say that you are interested in finding quality guest blogging prospects for the above mentioned SEO agency. You need high quality prospects to be able to spread your company’s brand awareness and pump up its site ratings.

You have already listed the keywords in the Search Terms sections above, so now you can click on the guest blogging search template.

Dibz will then provide you with an additional set of options:

 

Dibz link building tool (9)

All these predefined search phrases are here to help you find websites that are most likely to accept guest posts.

 

Of course, if some of these options do not work for you, you can deselect them by ticking the box in front of each phrase.

 

It is important to have in mind that each new keyword in combination with an advanced search query forms a new single query. Meaning, if you combine one keyword – let’s say “SEO” – with all of these 14 presented advanced search queries – Dibz will fetch all the results for 14 different search queries from Google!

As you can see in the option below, you can also add additional custom parameters of your choice to speed up the entire process and to get more variety in your results. Here, you can use any of the advanced Google search operators (inurl, intext, etc).

Dibz link building tool (4)

 

For this particular research, we do not need that. I would use it if I wanted to find an SEO agency’s company blog for example. In that case, I would just add a custom search parameter “inurl:”company blog”” to get such results in combination with the results obtained from the standard search parameters.

Once we have finished with all the fields from the left side of the Dibz’ interface, it is time to move on to the options displayed on the right.

Dibz link building tool (2)

 

This is where you set your campaign. Also, be sure to focus on all the other specifics such as language, TLD, date, and depth. Each of these fields can significantly alter your search results.

For example, if you are interested in local citations, there is no need to do a global search. Adjust your TLD accordingly and make sure it is in line with your campaign goals.

 

 

The Results

Once you have finished setting all the parameters for your research, it’s time to crunch the numbers!

In just 15 minutes, Dibz provided me with this many results:

 

Dibz link building tool (3)

 

As you can notice, Dibz gave me 1503 total results and as much as 1199 top quality results. Let me quickly explain this. Dibz has a built-in spam algorithm that you as an administrator can completely customize. This feature lets you determine the quality of a website based on various characteristics such as the number of popups it contains, its domain name length, whether a site has sponsored content, and much, much more.

Besides the built-in customizable SPAM algo, Dibz shows you the website’s domain rank, number of referring domains and pages, and even email contact information. Emails will appear in the contact field on the right if Dibz manages to extract them. There is more – Dibz will even show you the list of top anchors for a certain domain, which can help you immensely to build links only in a relevant context.

Furthermore, you can choose the number of results that will be displayed per page. When Dibz returns your results, you can easily select the ones that you find suitable and export them as a CSV. Alternatively, you can export the whole results page as a CSV and continue to use it in Excel or Sheets.

The Upload CSV Option

This is a great option! Dibz enables its users to upload their CSV files. If you already have a list of prospects you want to analyze at one point of your day, you can upload your file and Dibz will automatically sort them out. It will provide information for each one of them, rate them using its spam algo and find contact information for all your list entries (if it is available online).

Dibz link building tool (4)

Pros and Cons

There are a lot of advantages to using Dibz as your prime link prospecting solution. The SPAM algorithm has to be one of the main ones. Also, it is important to mention that Dibz filters results by domain as well, so you are never presented with the same web address in a single search twice.

This tools allows you to combine different advanced operators you otherwise couldn’t. It also saves you a ton of time by filtering the results and providing contact details. Every single person I know who tried using this tool has said that Dibz literally eliminated all the confusion and complexities from the equation, making their link prospecting a walk through the park.

Dibz also makes it possible for its users to effortlessly import and analyze lists of URLs. The pre-set custom queries for different types of prospects are great for beginners, and the fully customizable search will give advanced users everything they need to put their plans into action.

Now the cons: Beginners will have a hard time conducting custom searches. That’s a fact. There are just way too many details that need to be addressed here before you start prospecting for links.

Attention : Best SEO Software Reviews: SEO Software Tools 2017

The thing that I have also noticed is that Dibz is not always able to get contact details. Certain functionalities depend on integrated tools, like Ahrefs, etc. Also, it would be much better if the users could directly create new clients and campaigns in the “New Search”, without being forced to visit Client and Campaign pages.

All in all, Dibz is an amazing link prospecting tool designed by the industry professionals who know what they are doing. I strongly recommend this software to every digital marketing agency and professional out there who knows the value of creating quality links for their company and clientele.

Click to get started and push your link prospecting game to the next level

Recommended Hosting

CloudWays
Features
Support
Pricing
Super fast

Pros

  • Special Offer Pay As You Go
  • Reliable WordPress Hosting
  • Top Notch Customer Support
  • Fast & Convenient

Cons

  • Basic Technical Knowledge Required
About Jitendra Vaswani

Jitendra Vaswani is the founder of SchemaNinja WordPress Plugin, prior to SchemaNinja he is the founder of big internet marketing blog BloggersIdeas.com. He is successful online marketer & award winning digital marketing consultant. He has been featured on HuffingtonPost, BusinessWorld, YourStory, Payoneer, Lifehacker & other leading publication as a successful blogger & digital marketer. Jitendra Vaswani is also a frequent speaker & having 5+ yrs experience of in Digital Marketing field. Check out his portfolio( jitendra.co). Find him on Google+, Twitter, & Facebook.

2 Comments

  1. I like this article very much. It touches all the points to make a blog post popular. Making a shareable content is really a tricky task. But making a video isn’t possible all the time. If you could share the techniques to create videos it will be very helpful. Thank’s.

    Reply  
  2. robert flecther

    the best tutorial for dibz software ….It is best link building tutorial 3 CHEERS FOR DETAILED TUTORIAL

    Reply  

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *