ScrapeBox评论2022:多合一SEO链接构建工具

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

根据研究, 电子商务 全球超过12万亿美元,无论我相信与否,SEO都是万亿美元行业的支柱。 SEO是每个互联网业务的生命之血。 如果您是互联网营销商,博客作者或电子商务网站的所有者,那么您就会知道优质SEO的重要性。

如果没有良好的搜索引擎优化,就无法期望一个人登陆您的网站。 大众的主要问题是我们大多数人对搜索引擎优化了解不多。

这就是为什么许多网站所有者 聘请SEO专家 花了我们数千美元。 并非每个人都能负担得起向SEO专家支付这么多钱。 但是,如果我告诉您改善您的SEO并增加网站流量和收入,却又不花大笔钱怎么办?

是的,您没看错,我将向您介绍一种可以改善您的网站SEO并增加网站流量和销售量的工具。

这个惊人的工具的名称是ScrapeBox

刮框

这是一个自动工具,可以找到要评论的博客,并自动与您的网站URL一起评论。 它还会生成指向您网站的反向链接,并允许您在不到一个小时的时间内创建成千上万个此类反向链接。 我们都知道反向链接对于良好的搜索引擎优化非常重要。 这还不是全部; SCRAPEBOX具有所有强大的功能,可以帮助您在线建立业务。

让我向您简要介绍ScrapeBox的各种完美功能。

以下是各种功能的列表,这些功能将帮助您增加网站流量并获得所需的收入。

收获关键词

我想说这是最有用和最好的功能 刮框。 现在,您在进行研究时不必寻找著名的关键字。 此功能将帮助您在几分钟之内获得很长的热门关键字列表。 它具有多种关键字收集来源

刮框

收获博客和网站

借助这些关键字,您可以进入与您的网站和博客相关的网站。 您可以检查其可信度并确定反向链接的来源。 这将帮助您赢得竞争对手。 您可以从Lycos,Ask,Blekko,Excite,Rambler,IXQuick,TalkTalk,DogPile,YouTube等搜索引擎中获取URL,仅举几个例子,其中包括Google,Yahoo,Bing和AOL等主要引擎。

注意: 最佳免费代理网站列表

刮框
多个代理

此功能 刮框 可以避免您的IP被禁止。 您将必须粘贴或导入代理列表,ScrapeBox将通过该列表执行其所有功能,例如收集,评论发布,查验和页面排名检查。 这样可以保护您的真实IP不被暴露,并保持匿名。
Ping模式和引荐
平模式 是一项功能,您可以通过该功能发送引荐,最好的是,它使您的网站成为其他网站上的引荐来源。 这真是一件很了不起的事情,这将使您的网站和文章的观看次数显着增加。 您可以ping数百或数千个URL。

刮框

引用海报

没有其他SEO工具可以比ScrapeBox更快地发布引用。 您可以在几分钟内发布数千个引用通告。 使用此功能,您可以返回到您的网站的链接,因为它仅针对与您的利基相关的高流量博客,因此有助于产生大量流量。

刮框

分析工具

ScrapeBox中提供的此工具将帮助您分析竞争对手和反向链接。 您可以获取竞争对手反向链接的详细信息。 找出页面的排名以及要评论的最佳页面和内容。 我一直使用此工具来比较我的数据和竞争对手的统计数据,这有助于我制定策略。

刮框

自动化博客评论

想象一下,访问大量与您的利基相关的网站并评论他们的文章。 听起来很花时间,很烦吗? 但是不用担心,ScrapeBox可以为您省去麻烦。 它将以高质量的流量定位到与您的利基相关的吨网站,并自动发布评论。 这将为您的网站带来目标流量。

刮框

尽管几乎没有问题,例如您必须为代理支付额外费用,但不建议使用自动注释来增加网站访问量。 但是,与从此工具中获得的收益相比,这是一个大问题。

ScrapeBox的这些惊人功能将使您领先于竞争对手。 ScrapeBox为我的业务发展提供了很多帮助,并提供了客户期望的工作标准。 当涉及到SEO时,这种自动工具确实减少了我的工作量。 我只需要单击一个或两个按钮,这个工具的杰作就可以为我完成所有工作。 当我开始使用ScrapeBox时,流量和来自网站的收入均显着增加。 我强烈建议ScrapeBox给每个互联网营销商,网站和博客所有者。 您不必花费数千美元聘请SEO专家。 如果您拥有此工具,则不需要任何人的帮助。

社交媒体工具推荐: BuzzBundle评论:使用强大的SMM工具提高流量

您可以从这里购买SCRAPEBOX

ScrapeBox的价格为197美元,但现在他们提供的折扣是97美元。 因此,请在此优惠结束之前使用它。

视频积分: Scrapebox指南Tuts Loopline 

常见问题: 

👉在一个许可证上可以使用多少台PC?

只能使用一台PC。 ScrapeBox是单个PC许可证。

craScrapeBox是按月或按年订阅吗?

不,这是终身许可证的一次性付款。

craScrapeBox支持哪些语言?

ScrapeBox支持UTF-8,Unicode和ANSI字符集,因此它支持英语,德语,葡萄牙语,法语,中文,俄语,日语等语言。

👉购买后,如何获得软件?

您将在几分钟之内收到一封包含下载链接和激活说明的电子邮件。 付款后,PayPal在其网站上还会提供“返回商家”链接,您可以单击该链接以返回下载页面。 如果电子邮件没有到达,请仔细检查您的垃圾邮件或垃圾邮件文件夹。

杰西河

一位经验丰富的内容作家和数字布道者。 Jessee在互联网上的各种写作平台上从事写作已有4年以上。 在BloggersIdeas,他是一个积极的贡献者,并且是整个数字营销团队的一部分。 找到他 Twitter

关于“ ScrapeBox Review 6:多合一SEO Link构建工具”的2022条想法

  1. 这不是真的。 ScrapeBox 支持始终回复客户。 其他公司付钱给你发布这样的谎言吗?

  2. 哇很棒的文章!

    这是我第一次阅读整篇文章。
    非常感谢您,它很有帮助,也很清楚。

  3. 你好!

    感谢您对ScrapeBox的评论。
    我正在youtube上观看了一些有关此工具的视频,并且正在考虑购买它。
    但是我的朋友也告诉了我关于GSA的信息,所以我现在不知道该选择哪个。

    拜托,你能帮帮我吗?

    您建议哪一个?

    诚挚的问候,
    弗朗西斯科!

  4. 最好的评论,这对我来说是准时的,因为我需要此工具对我的网站进行SEO。

    谢谢,

    • 发送了多封最初通过讽刺处理的电子邮件。 我们试图将我们的许可证(软件)转移到另一台计算机。 我们花了几天的时间通过电子邮件发送有关先前购买的详细信息,以便仅将我们的付费许可转让给另一台计算机。 他们忽略了多次援助请求。 我们感到好像他们只是在拒绝我们的简单要求和关切。 不要与这家公司做生意,因为还有许多其他公司在做同一件事

发表评论

ScrapeBox Review: All in one SEO Link Building Tool

Review of: ScrapeBox
SEO Software:
Jessee R

Reviewed by:
Rating:
5
On July 3, 2015
Last modified:July 3, 2015

Summary:

ScrapeBox is an automated tool which finds blogs to comment on, and automatically comments along with your website URL. It also generates backlinks to your website and lets you create thousands of these backlinks in less than an hour. Here is indepth review and tutorial for Scrapebox.

According to studies, revenue of E-commerce is more than 12$ trillion worldwide and believe me or not SEO is the backbone of this Trillion dollar industry. SEO is the life blood of every Internet Business. If you are an Internet Marketer, blogger, or owner of an E-Commerce Website you know the importance of good SEO.

You cannot expect a single person landing on your website without a good Search Engine Optimization. Major issue with masses is that most of us don’t know much about Search Engine Optimisation.

That’s why lot of website owners hire SEO experts which cost us thousands of dollars. Not everyone can afford paying so much money to SEO experts. But what if I told you that you improve your SEO and increase traffic on your website as well as your revenue without paying bucket load of money?

Yeah, you read it right I am going to tell you about a tool which can improve your websites SEO and increase the traffic and sales of your website.

The Name of this amazing tool is ScrapeBox

ScrapeBox

It is an automated tool which finds blogs to comment on, and automatically comments along with your website URL. It also generates backlinks to your website and lets you create thousands of these backlinks in less than an hour. And we all know how important Backlinking is when it comes to good Search Engine Optimization. And that’s not all; SCRAPEBOX has all the powerful features which can help you build your business online.

Let me brief you about the various impeccable features of ScrapeBox.

Here is the list of various features which will help you to increase traffic on your website and make the amount of money you wanted.

Harvest Keywords

This I would say is the most useful and best feature of ScrapeBox. Now you don’t have hunt for famous keywords while doing research. This feature will help you get a long list of popular keywords within minutes. It has multiple sources for keyword harvesting

ScrapeBox

Harvest Blogs and Websites

With the help of these keywords you can go on the websites which are related to your website and blog. You can check their credibility and determine the source of your backlink. And which will help you to win over your competitors. You are able to harvest URL’s from search engines such as Lycos, Ask, Blekko, Excite, Rambler, IXQuick, TalkTalk, DogPile, YouTube just to name a few along with the major engines like Google, Yahoo, Bing and AOL.

ATTENTION: Best Free Proxy Sites List

ScrapeBox
Multiple Proxies

This feature of ScrapeBox will save your IP from getting banned. You will have to paste or import in Proxy List through which ScrapeBox will perform all its function like Harvesting, Comment posting, Pinging and Page rank checking. This will protect your real IP from getting exposed and maintain your anonymity.
Ping Mode and Referrals
Ping Mode is a feature through which you can send referrals and the best thing is that it leaves your Website as the referrer on other websites. This is a really great thing this will result in significant increase on your website and views on your articles. You can ping hundreds or thousands of URL’s.

ScrapeBox

Trackback Poster

No other SEO tool can post trackbacks faster than ScrapeBox. You can post thousands of Trackbacks within minutes. With this feature you can get back links to your website, it helps in generating tons of traffic as it only targets on high traffic blogs related to your niche

ScrapeBox

Analysis tool

This tool present in ScrapeBox will help you to analyse your competitors and your backlinks. You can get the details of your competitor’s backlinks; find out rank of the page and best pages and contents to comment on. I always use this tool to compare mine and my competitor’s statistics which help me plan strategy.

ScrapeBox

Automated Blog Commenting

Imagine going on tons of websites related to your niche and commenting on their articles. Sounds time taking and annoying right? But doesn’t worry ScrapeBox will save you the trouble. It will target tons websites related to your niche with quality traffic and automatically posts comments. This will generate your target traffic to your website.

ScrapeBox

Though there are few issues like you have to pay extra for proxies and the automated commenting is not a recommended way to increase traffic for your website. But these are that big issue compared to benefits you get from this tool.

These amazing features of ScrapeBox will give you a cutting edge over your competitors. ScrapeBox has helped me a lot in growing my business, and deliver the standard of work my client desired. This automatic tool really decreased my work load when it comes to SEO.  I just have to click a button or two and this masterpiece of a tool does all the work for me. Traffic and my revenue from my websites increased remarkably when I started using ScrapeBox. I strongly recommend ScrapeBox to every internet marketer, website and blog owner. You don’t have to spend thousands of dollars in hiring a SEO expert. If you have this tool you don’t need anyone’s help.

Social Media Tool Recommended: BuzzBundle Review:Drive Traffic with Powerful SMM Tool

You can buy SCRAPEBOX From here

ScrapeBox costs 197$ but right now they are offering discount you can grab it just for 97$. So make use of this offer before it ends.

Video Credits: Scrapebox Guides Tuts Loopline

Recommended Hosting

CloudWays
Features
Support
Pricing
Super fast

Pros

  • Special Offer Pay As You Go
  • Reliable WordPress Hosting
  • Top Notch Customer Support
  • Fast & Convenient

Cons

  • Basic Technical Knowledge Required
About Jessee R

An experienced content writer and digital evangelist. Jessee has been writing for more than 4 years on various writing platforms all across the internet. At BloggersIdeas, he is an avid contributor and a part of the entire digital marketing team. Find him on Twitter & Google+

3 Comments

  1. Juan

    Best reviewing, it is on time for me because I need this tool for to SEO for my site.

    Thanks,

    Reply  
  2. Hello there!

    Thank you for this review about ScrapeBox.
    I was watching a couple of videos on youtube about this tool and I’ am thinking to purchase it.
    But my friend also told me about GSA, so I don’t know which to choose now.

    Please, can you help me out?

    Which one do you suggest?

    Best regards,
    Francesko!

    Reply  
  3. Thanks for the review.
    I am in a confusing situation whether I buy it or not. Its help me a lot to decide.

    Reply  

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *