什么是Click Fraud 2022,如何使用ClickCease进行预防?

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

点击欺诈是面临的最大问题之一 PPC营销商。 在本指南中,我列出了点击欺诈的介绍,历史,受影响的人,更重要的是,这些功能和识别点击欺诈。 同样在这篇文章中,我们已经解释了如何使用ClickCease防止点击欺诈。 因此,让我们开始吧。 

从过去的二十年开始,营销革命发生了许多变化,在线广告彻底改变了企业吸引潜在客户的方式。 电视广告和广告牌可以轻松地增强在线广告。

在线广告不仅可以让企业吸引客户,还可以为公司提供针对人口统计的目标。 毫无疑问,在线广告每天都在变得越来越流行,这些方法将无法与按点击付费的营销功能所具有的强大功能和可定制性相提并论。

在线广告在其整个历史中拥有更广泛的广告模型,因为横幅广告是按月固定费用的,而现在广告是以每次展示费用为基础投放的,并且广告模型也在不断发展,因此广告商能够挖掘在线广告的潜力。

在线广告似乎只是在10年前就出现了,但直到现在我们已经习惯了23年的在线营销,每次点击付费营销已成为每个企业必不可少的营销策略,因为它具有每天可以带动数十亿人执行其他一些活动。按点击付费还有助于吸引越来越多的欺诈者进入该行业。

什么是点击欺诈? 如何在2022年使用ClickCease进行预防

广告历史

当热线网站于27年1994月XNUMX日展示其广告横幅时,它成为第一个 在线广告的 第一个有案可查的案件。 它还帮助永久改变了营销行业,并催生了在线营销的新时代。 它还可以帮助营销人员计算出有多少用户访问了他们的广告,而这是之前不可能的

AT&T标语广告的比率高达44%,令人印象深刻,而展示广告的微不足道的比率仅为0.19%,这也在成功之路上。 许多行业所有者曾考虑过从此处发布广告,并且争取关注的争夺战变得越来越早。

在线广告

后来,一个广告客户抱怨广告出现在不合适的页面上。 毫无疑问,他的意图是诚实的,许多其他公司都复制了这个想法,并于1997年推出。Popup self看到点击率的提高,但是实际用户已经受够了并安装了popup阻止程序。

人们有史以来第一次可以轻松地分析和计算其中有多少人访问了他们的广告。 弹出窗口的主要目的是使广告与网页相关联,而无需将广告直接放在网页上。 尽管伊桑·祖克曼(Ethan Zukerman)的意图是诚实的,但是许多商人已经复制了这个想法,到1997年底,互联网也被广告所淹没。 他还开发了一种显示广告的新方法。

什么是点击欺诈?

点击欺诈 是在线广告期间发生的一种不当行为或欺诈行为。 这是一种互联网犯罪,其中一个人被恶意用来注册广告点击,因为我们都知道点击欺诈是世界上最令人沮丧和令人沮丧的问题。

ClickCease审核-单击欺诈保护

 

用简单的话来说,点击欺诈可以被称为对每点击付费广告的欺诈点击,以产生广告商的欺诈费用。 点击欺诈通常是由于广告客户需要为广告的每次点击付费。 如果一个人具有足够的数据和信息以及良好的监视技能,那么他就有很大的机会监视性能变化。

在线广告是传单,但 每次点击费用 是传单的成本。 尽管按点击付费的广告存在重大差异,例如针对特定人群和国际受众的能力。 每次点击付费广告的概念可以通过初学者传单的核心概念来分析。

谁应对点击欺诈负责?

通常,点击欺诈可以采取多种形式,但是为了了解由谁来负责点击欺诈,我们需要了解4名最主要的违规者,他们分别是:

  • 竞争者 竞争对手是造成点击欺诈的最主要因素,因为其他业务对于了解竞争对手的想法以及下一步可能采取的下一步行动也很重要,也必不可少。并关闭当天的广告。
  • 网站管理员- 通过展示广告,一个人可以获得越来越多的收入,这将为对方带来加分。 但它仅适用于并显示给使用Google网络的用户。 通过创建Adsense帐户,他们开始在屏幕上展示广告。 基本上,任何网站管理员都可以在其网站上展示广告。 即使没有竞争对手利用按点击付费的广告系列,某些网站管理员也有更多机会。要赚钱,网站管理员需要点击更多广告。
  • 顾客不满- 在这种情况下,他们通过财务损失为公司报仇。 当存在其他形式的欺诈行为时,这种欺诈行为是非常有害的,并且它们也旨在损害公司。 更多情况下,您可能需要单击多次才能转换客户,这将有助于 提高平均转化率 成本。
  • 欺诈戒指– 在这种欺诈行为下,唯一的目标是产生越来越多的收入。 在这种情况下,他们形成了一个小组圈子,在他们的帮助下,他们试图在短时间内赚更多的钱。这也是点击欺诈的最大罪魁祸首。 借助大量自动化程序,每天可以产生数百万次欺诈性点击和观看。

点击欺诈中受影响最大的行业 

了解受点击欺诈影响的行业很重要。 从工业到技术,所有这些都有不同且独特的因素。 3年的报告中提到了受影响最严重的2015个行业。

受影响的点击欺诈行业

  • 财务-22%的流量与机器人相关
  • 食物-16%的流量与机器人相关
  • 家庭-18%的流量与机器人相关

谈论以上三个行业的相似之处在于,这三个行业在费用上都是共同的。 因为所有这些都是每次点击的昂贵或相对较高的成本。 金融是一个竞争比较激烈的行业,充满了抵押顾问。

  • 体育-3%的流量与机器人相关
  • 科学-3%的流量与机器人相关
  • 信息-2%的流量与机器人相关

相比之下,这些费用并不高。 在所有三种运动中,价格较高,而信息价格最低

点击欺诈是合法的吗?

基本上,点击欺诈在其合法性方面需要进行大量调查。 关于信用卡和身份证,客户可能会想到的最重要的事情。 如果发现这些非法,则持卡人可被判入狱至少25年。

有时,很少有人发现欺诈行为或微小欺诈行为,而该男子拒绝了。 这意味着,当局仅注意到大型企业和行业以大型欺诈者为目标。 当局需要收集必要的知识和数据以提出指控。

点击欺诈是否合法

通过劫持这些欺诈者或毫无戒心的用户,可以将大量流量引向带有广告的网页。 当一家公司应对点击欺诈负责时,整个公司都将面临指控,这意味着大多数点击欺诈案件都是由广告客户与欺诈背后的公司之间的诉讼解决的。

但是也不是每个人都将实施点击欺诈,将被发现或被指控犯罪,大规模重复犯案的人有更多机会被法律终结。 十年前,Google曾起诉TEXES公司,理由是该公司涉嫌向用户支付出现在其网站上的广告的费用。 

屏幕截图来源: Pixabay

自己如何识别点击欺诈?

要找出谁访问了您的网站,您需要执行以下步骤:

  • 如果使用的是CPanel平台,则可以轻松获取IP地址。 如果您不是c面板的用户,那么您需要向Google询问如何获取
  • 然后转到cpanel主页并向下滚动到“指标”标签,您将获得原始访问概念
  • 单击原始访问按钮后,您将进入直接新页面,您可以在其中下载数据
  • 要下载文件,您需要将文件解压缩到桌面
  • 而且,如果您在excel中打开文件,您将会受到欢迎。
  • 您还将获得所选文件的预览。 第一列将包含所有IP地址
  • 按底部的下一步按钮,然后移至下一个选项
  • 然后可以将数据分离到屏幕上
  • 按下完成按钮后,您将获得excel加载的所有数据
  • 然后最困难的部分是输入黑名单中的所有IP地址,稍后您将收到结果
  • 将地址放入黑名单检查器后,我们得到了有趣的结果
  • 如果您需要排除 IP地址 然后点击高级设置,然后点击排除的按钮。
  • 然后出现一个新的弹出框,您可以在其中输入您不想看到的IP地址

什么是ClickCease,它如何为您提供帮助?

关于ClickCease:

ClickCease是可靠的点击欺诈检测软件。 ClickCease 是专门为与Google的AdWords网络配合使用而设计的软件,该软件结合了专有的点击欺诈检测算法,该算法也将欺诈性IP地址列入黑名单。

ClickCease被定义为一种自动的点击欺诈检测和保护软件,可保护数字广告客户免受欺诈性的PPC广告点击。换句话说,我们可以说它可以保护Google广告免受欺诈点击的影响ClickCease Protect是屡获殊荣的Google Ads单击“防欺诈平台”。 ClickCease 保护超过35,000个Google Ads帐号。 

 

点击欺诈保护-ClickCease

点击欺诈不仅限于行业,地理位置或区域,它基本上是全球性的,其可用性为每天24小时和每周7天。

由于发布商也可以通过利用每次点击付费模型来利用客户需求的不断变化而从中受益。 与其他网络相比,adword是世界上最大和最受欢迎的网络。

单击如何防御单击欺诈?

有多种检测点击欺诈的方法,其中一些如下:

  • 自动IP封锁算法- 在早期,欺诈者通常会想出新的方法来避免被发现。 但是在过去,点击广告会导致向广告客户收取费用,并且重复该过程直到其IP地址被阻止为止。 为了解决这个问题,ClickCease具有一个自动IP系统,该系统会主动分析每个传入的点击以确定欺诈行为。

Clickcease定价clickcease折扣

  • 广泛的欺诈检测因素- 为了实现最高级别的点击欺诈检测,ClickCease使用广泛的126个因素来确定点击欺诈。 在这种情况下,每个因素都被确定为得分,但是如果万一失败,则得分太高,那么它们会自动添加到阻止列表中
  • 24/7点击欺诈保护- 它还包括机器学习功能,使软件可以不断学习并提高其检测率。 通过分析和学习数据,可以自动提高检测率。 这意味着没有等待批准的机会,也没有办公室要完全正常运行的要求。

ClickCease审核-检测到的IP

  • 庞大的黑名单IP地址数据库- 这是检测点击欺诈的最重要,最重要的关键功能。 欺诈者数据库可确保您不会成为某些最著名罪犯的受害者。 借助每天从客户网络分析的数据,数据库会不断更新,这意味着欺诈者可以在决定通过提供最大程度的保护来点击广告之前,轻松地阻止他们看到广告。 

ClickCease评论-IP详细信息

  • 企业基础架构  为了为客户提供最佳的点击欺诈保护,整个系统的构建是在牢记企业理念的基础上进行的。 借助企业级服务器为该软件提供支持,无论您获得多少点击,服务器都可以轻松处理它,从而使您可以轻松入睡。
  • 保护您免受Adsense攻击- 它也是ClickCease的一项重要功能,它还可以提供领先的点击欺诈预防功能,这是我们保护客户免受Adsense攻击的能力。 虽然其他仅能保护您免受Google搜索点击欺诈的程序,但该软件会积极保护您免受欺诈的网站管理员的侵害。 与Google搜索网络相比,展示广告网络具有更高的点击欺诈率。

您可以用ClickCease节省多少?

对于每个行业的费率变化,通常每1个点击中就有4个PPC点击是欺诈的。 大多数行业都受到行业的影响,并且最具竞争力。 保险业和金融业更有可能将欺诈率提高到50%。 MGID是供广告商和发布商使用的可靠的本地广告平台,您可以查看完整的 MGID评论 点击此处。

ClickCease审查-欺诈检测算法

使用当前的专有技术和ClickCease,检测率达到90%,并且此数字越来越高,每次更新可节省90美元的500%,否则这将是欺诈和损失,大约有450美元可用于获得真正的潜在客户。

快速链接:

结论:什么是点击欺诈以及如何使用ClickCease 2022防止欺诈

随着技术的日益发展,人们对点击欺诈的担忧也日益严重,这对全球数以百万计的人和企业造成了巨大影响,而不是对企业规模造成了巨大影响,而点击欺诈的斗争已经持续了很多年。 欺诈者总是想出新的主意和计划。 由于点击欺诈一直处于增加的边缘,所以这只是时间问题。

但随着 ClickCease 您可以轻松构建 有利可图的广告系列 因为这里您不必担心点击欺诈。 您可以免费开始使用ClickCease,因为它们提供了免费试用。

如果您一直是点击欺诈的受害者,那么您的每次点击支付就无需担心。 如果您可以收集证据来证明点击是欺诈,那么您可以从网络中取回您的钱。 手动执行此操作将非常耗时。

安迪·汤普森

安迪·汤普森(Andy Thompson)长期以来一直是自由作家。 她是的高级SEO和内容营销分析师 数码软件,一家专门从事内容和数据驱动的SEO的数字营销营销机构。 她在数字营销和会员营销方面也有七年以上的经验。 她喜欢在广泛的领域中分享自己的知识,这些领域包括电子商务,初创企业,社交媒体营销,在线赚钱,会员营销到人力资本管理等等。 她一直在为一些权威的SEO,在线赚钱和数字营销博客撰写文章,例如: 影像工作站, 新闻智能波,& 专家级

发表评论

What Is Click Fraud 2020 How To Prevent It Using ClickCease?

Click Fraud is one of the biggest problems faced by PPC marketers. In this guide, I have listed the introduction of click fraud, history, who gets affected and more importantly the features and identifying the click fraud. Also in this post, we have explained how you can prevent click fraud using ClickCease. So let’s begin. 

From the last two decades, there have been many changes that occurred in the marketing revolution by online advertising completely changing the way businesses to reach out to potential customers. Online advertising can easily get enhanced by TV ads and billboards.

Online advertising not only allows businesses to reach customers but it also provides companies to target demographics. No doubt online advertising is becoming more popular daily these methods would not have come closer to the power and customizability which pay per click marketing offers.

Online advertising has a wider range of advertising models throughout its history as earlier the banners were fixed with monthly fees and now ads are run on a cost per impression basis and models are evolving constantly so that advertisers are able to tap the potential of online advertising.

Online advertising is just seemed as it had come only 10 years before but it is not so it has been 23 years till the day we are used to of online marketing Pay per click marketing is becoming an essential marketing strategy for every business because it has an ability to bring billions of people every single day to perform some of the other activity.pay per click is also helpful in attracting increasing number of fraudsters to the industry.

What Is Click Fraud? How To Prevent It Using ClickCease In 2020

HISTORY OF ADVERTISING

When the website hotwired displayed its ad banner on 27th October 1994 it became the first online advertising’s first documented case. It also helped in changing the marketing industry forever and gave birth to a new era of online marketing. It has also helped the marketers to calculate how many of the users had visited their ad which was not possible earlier

The AT&T banner ad has the rate of 44% which was impressive and displays have meager ad rate 0.19% which also were running on the path of success. Many of the industry owners thought of to get their ads published from here and sooner the battle for the attention become sooner.

Online Advertising

Later on, an advertiser complained that ad had appeared on an inappropriate page. No doubt his intentions were honest, many of the other companies copied the idea and also launched by 1997. Pop up self saw the boost in click-through rates but actual users have already been got fed up and installed the popup blockers.

It has been for the first time in the history that people can easily analyze and calculate how many of them had visited their ad. The main aim of the pop up was to get an ad associated with a web page without putting the ad directly on the page. Although the intentions of Ethan Zukerman were honest but many of the businessmen had copied the idea and by 1997 ending the internet was also swamped with the ads. He also developed a new method to display the ads.

WHAT IS CLICK FRAUD?

Click fraud is a kind of misdeed or a type of fraud that occurred during the online advertising. It is a kind of internet crime where a person maliciously is used to register clicks on the ads as we all know that click fraud is the most frustrating and demotivating problem in the world.

ClickCease Review- Click Fraud Protection

 

In simple words click fraud can be referred to as the fraudulent clicking of pay per click adverts to generate fraudulent charges for the advertisers. Click fraud is usually due to the advertisers who are charged for every single click on their ad. If one is having sufficient data and information and good monitoring skills, then he had a good chance of monitoring the performance change.

Online adverts are the leaflets but the cost per click is the cost of leaflet. Although there are major differences in pay per click advertising like as the ability to target specific demographics as well as an international audience. The concept of pay per click advertising can be analyzed by the core concept of leaflet for the beginners.

WHO IS RESPONSIBLE FOR CLICK FRAUD?

Usually, click fraud can take many forms but in order to get to know who is responsible for the click fraud we need to know about the 4 most offenders and they are as follows:

  • COMPETITORS- competitors are the foremost factor responsible for the click fraud as the others businesses are also important and essential to know about what the competitor is thinking and what could be the next step he might take.by clicking on the competitor’s ad businesses can waste their advertising budget and also turns the advert off for the day.
  • WEBMASTERS- By displaying the ads one can earn more and more income and it would lead a plus point for the opposite party. But it can only be applicable and displayed to those who use Google’s network. By creating Adsense account they start displaying the ads on the screen. Basically, any webmaster is allowed to show the ads on their websites. And even if no competitor is taking advantage of pay per click campaign then there are more chances of certain webmasters.and to make more money webmasters need to click on more ads.
  • DISGRUNTLED CUSTOMER- under this they gain revenge on the company through the financial loss. This type of fraud is very harmful when there are other forms and they also aim to harm the company. more often there are certain chances that you need to click more than one time in order to convert a customer that would help in increasing the average conversion cost.
  • FRAUD RINGS – under this type of fraud the only target is to generate more and more revenue. In this, they form a group circle and with its help, they try to generate more money within a short span of time.it is also the most offender of click fraud. With the help of a huge array of automated programs, one can generate millions of fraudulent clicks as well as views per day.

THE MOST AFFECTED INDUSTRIES IN THE CLICK FRAUD 

It is important to know those industries that are affected by click fraud. From industries to technology these all have different and unique factors. There are 3 topmost industries that are affected.is mentioned in a report of 2015.

Affected Click Fraud Industry

  • Finance- 22% of traffic is bot related
  • Food- 16% of traffic is bot related
  • Family- 18% of traffic is bot related

Talking about the similarity of the above three industries is that these all are common in expense. As all are the highly expensive or relatively high cost per click. Finance is a comparatively highly competitive industry which is full of mortgage advisors.

  • Sports- 3% of traffic is bot related
  • Science- 3% of traffic is bot related
  • Info- 2% of traffic is bot related

In comparison, these do not have high expenses. Out of all three sports is more expensive whereas the info is the least expensive

IS CLICK FRAUD LEGAL?

Basically, click fraud needs a lot of investigation when it comes for the legality of it. The most important thing that may come in the mind of customers about credit card and identity card. When these are found illegal then the card user can be sentenced to jail for a minimum of 25 years.

Sometimes little fraud or minute fraud is taken as unnoticed and the man refuses it. This means that the authority only notices the big businesses and industries to target big fraudsters. The authorities need to gather essential knowledge and data in order to press the charges.

Is Click Fraud Legal

By hijacking these fraudsters or unsuspecting users a large amount of traffic can be directed to web pages that had adverts on it. When a company is responsible for the click fraud then the entire company faces the charges.It means that most of the click fraud cases are settled by lawsuits between advertisers and companies who are behind the fraud.

But also not everyone who commits click fraud will get discovered or charged a penalty for the crime, the repeat offenders who do it on the large scale have more chance to get it ended by law. A decade back Google had sued the TEXES company on suspicion of paying people to ads that appeared on their websites. 

Screenshots Credit: Pixabay

HOW TO IDENTIFY CLICK FRAUD BY YOURSELF?

To find out who has visited your website you need to go for the following steps:

  • If you are using CPanel platform then you can easily get the IP address. if you are not the user of c panel then you need to Google that how to obtain
  • Then head on to the cpanel home page and scroll down to metrics tab and you will get the raw access notion
  • After clicking on the raw access button you will go to a direct new page where you can download the data
  • For downloading the file you need to extract the file to the desktop
  • And if you open the file in excel you will be greeted.
  • You will also get the preview of the file that you have selected. The first column will have all the IP addresses
  • Press the next button on the bottom and move to the next option
  • Then the data can be separated to the screen
  • After pressing the finish button you will get all the data loaded by excel
  • Then the hardest part comes that is entering of all the IP addresses in the blacklist and later you will receive the result
  • After putting the addresses in the blacklist checker we get the interesting results
  • If you need to exclude the IP address then click on the advanced settings and drop down the excluded button.
  • And then a new pop up box appears where you can enter those IP addresses those you do not want to see

What Is ClickCease And How IT Can Help You?

About ClickCease:

ClickCease is a reliable click fraud detection software. ClickCease is a software that is designed specifically to work with Google’s AdWords network, the software combines a proprietary click fraud detection algorithm that also blacklists fraudulent IP addresses.

ClickCease is defined as an automated click fraud detection and protection software that guards digital advertisers against fraudulent PPC ad clicking.or, in other words, we can say that it protects the Google ads from the fraud clicks ClickCease Protect is an award-winning Google Ads Click Fraud Prevention platform. ClickCease protects more than 35,000 Google Ads account. 

 

Click Fraud Protection- ClickCease

Click fraud is not restricted to an industry or a geographic location or region.it is basically worldwide and the availability is 24 hours a day and 7 days a week.

As the publishers take benefit from the pay per click model also by using it to take advantage of the constant change in demand of the customers. As compared to other networks adword is the biggest and most popular network in the world.

HOW DOES CLICKCEASE DEFEND YOU FROM CLICK FRAUD?

There are various methods to detect click fraud, some of them are as follows:

  • Auto IP Blocking algorithm- in earlier days fraudsters usually thinks new ways to avoid detection. But in the old days clicking on an advert would result to charge to the advertiser and it is been repeated till their IP address gets blocked. And in order to combat this, the ClickCease features an auto IP system which actively analyses every incoming click to determine the fraud in it.

Clickcease pricing clickcease discount

  • Wide range of fraud detection factors- to achieve the highest level of click fraud detection ClickCease uses a wide range of 126 factors to determine the fraudulent of clicks. In this, every factor is determined to give score but if in case they fail to do so then the score is too high then they are automatically added in the block list
  • 24/7 click fraud protection- it also includes machine learning which allows the software to constantly learn and improve its rate of detection. By analyzing and learning from the data it allows improving the detection rate automatically. It means that there is no waiting approval or for offices to open everything works perfectly.

ClickCease Review- Detected IPs

  • Huge database of Blacklisted IP addresses- it is the most important and vast key feature of detection of click fraud. The database of fraudsters allows making sure that you don’t fall victim to some of the most prominent offenders. With the help of data analyzed every day from the network of clients database is continuously updated which means that fraudsters can easily be stopped from seeing the ads before they decide to click on them by giving maximum protection. 

ClickCease Review- IPs Detail

  • Enterprise infrastructure-  in order to deliver the best click fraud protection for the clients the entire system is built from the grounds with keeping enterprises in mind. With the help of enterprise-grade servers to power the software one can sleep easy knowing no matter how many clicks you are getting the servers can easily handle it.
  • Protects you from Adsense attacks- it is also a great feature of ClickCease which also gives leading click fraud prevention that it is our ability to protect customers from the Adsense attacks.  While other programs that only protects you from the Google search click frauds but this software actively protects you from the fraudulent webmasters. As compared to the Google search network the display network has a higher rate of click fraud experience.

How much can you save with ClickCease?

generally around 1 PPC clicks out of 4  are fraudulent with respect to rates variation from industry to industry. Most of the industries are affected by industries and most competitive too. More likely insurance and finance industries have fraudulent rates of 50%.

ClickCease Review- Fraud Detection Algorithm

With the proprietary technology and ClickCease currently, the detection rate is 90% with this number getting higher with every update saving 90% of the $500 that would otherwise be a fraud and lost and have around $450 that could be spent on getting the genuine leads.

Quick Links:

CONCLUSION: What Is Click Fraud & How To Prevent It Using ClickCease 2020

As the technology is increasing day by day the fear of click fraud is also a growing problem that is causing a great impact to millions of people and businesses worldwide rather than the size of business and the battle of click fraud is running for many years. Fraudsters are always coming up with a new idea and a plan. As the click fraud is continually on the verge of increment it is only a matter of time.

But with ClickCease you can easily build profitable Ads Campaigns as here you don’t have to worry about click frauds anymore. You can get started with ClickCease for free as they offer a free trial.

If you have been a victim of click fraud your pay per click then no need to panic. If you can gather the evidence to prove that the click is fraud then you can get your money back from the network. doing this manually will be hugely time-consuming.

Humble Request

if you really enjoyed this post please share this post to your friends so they learn something new and grow in digital marketing. Your valuable comments are oxygen for me.
SHARING IS ♥️

About Shubs

Hey, Shubham Is Full-Time Blogger and SEO Geek, who loves to talk about SEO, WordPress and Blogging on his blog GoTechBros. He believes in helping others in every way possible. Get In Touch With Him On : LinkedIn, Twitter.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *