SysTools Mac Excel Converter 2022评论:(为什么是9星)

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

在使用多种工具和手动方法将Excel Contacts导出为不同的文件格式之后,我才知道SysTools Mac Excel Contacts Converter是最好的方法。 在这篇文章中,我将展示对该Excel Contacts Converter工具的深入了解。 因此,让我们更深入地了解该软件是什么以及它如何为您提供帮助。

性能和可用性是接受软件的决定性标准。 特别是在这个计算机时代,如果数字解决方案不满足最终用户的要求以完成所需的操作,则不再使用它们。 用户需求之一就是将保存在Excel文件中的联系人转换为各种文件格式,因为大多数应用程序不允许直接从Excel文件导入联系人。 要从不同的电子邮件客户端,应用程序或从各种平台访问这些联系人,需要将Excel联系人文件转换为不同的文件类型。

因此,如果您遇到同样的问题但没有找到合适的解决方案,那么今天我想向您介绍SysTools Excel Contacts Converter,它是下载次数最多和评价最高的工具之一。 它允许将Excel文件联系人转换为多种文件格式,并具有许多惊人的功能,这些功能使技术和非技术用户的转换过程更加轻松。

优惠券供应

SysTools偶尔提供一些折扣交易,优惠券代码和良好的促销优惠。

  • 立即在Mac Excel Converter软件上获得10%的折扣

优惠券代码:  JBLOG10OFF 


SysTools Mac Excel Converter概述:

我是Mac机用户,自寻找合适的转换解决方案以来已经很久了 mac Excel联系人 转换为vCard和其他文件格式。 但是,当我第一次遇到Excel Contacts Converter时,发现一次将所有Excel Contacts转换为选定的文件格式时,我感到非常惊奇。

这是一个功能强大的软件,甚至允许一次转换多个Excel联系人文件。 它的设计使其用户界面直观且响应迅速。

Mac Excel Contacts Converter评论-Mac Excel Contacts Converter

这个软件最好的地方是它支持转换 Excel文件 由任何电子邮件客户端,应用程序或平台创建。 此外,您可以将Excel文件联系人导出到单个文件中,也可以为存储在Excel文件中的每个联系人创建单独的文件。

为了更好地理解该软件,让我们继续检查该工具支持的Excel文件类型以及支持的导出文件格式。

支持的文件类型

输入文件

由于存在多种Excel文件类型,其中Mac Excel Contacts Converter支持从以下Excel文件扩展名的转换:

  1. XLS: 转换Excel 2007以前的版本.xls文件联系人
  2. XLSX: 从MS Excel 2007和更高版本生成的Excel文件中导出联系人
  3. XLSM: XLS格式的高级版本,还支持MS Excel的启用宏的文件

输出文件

您可以将Excel文件联系人转换和导出为以下文件格式:

  1. PDF: 将Excel文件联系人导出为可移植文档格式,并分别从Adobe Reader和其他PDF阅读器应用程序中打开Excel联系人。 可以使用所有类型的OS X(包括Windows,Mac,Linux,Android,iOS等)访问导出的PDF联系人文件。
  2. 电子名片: VCF(虚拟联系人文件)或vCard是一种用于保存联系人的标准文件格式,并支持数千种应用程序,电子邮件客户端以及iPhone,Android,MS Outlook,Linux,Windows,Gmail等设备。该软件将Excel联系人转换为vCard并使它们可以从所有这些平台访问。
  3. 太平洋标准时间: Excel文件联系人也可以导出到PST,这是MS Outlook的专有文件格式。 稍后,您可以从所有版本的Windows Outlook(包括Outlook 2019、2016、2013、2010、2007、2003、2000)导入和读取这些PST文件联系人。此外,PST联系人也可以导入到Mac Outlook 2019、2016,和2011年。
  4. 文本: 该软件将Excel联系人以及整个联系人信息导出到“文本文件”(文本文件)中。 导出的.txt文件以纯文本形式包含联系人详细信息,并使用所有文本文件编辑器(如Notepad ++,Notepad,Sublime Text,Atom等)使联系人可读和可编辑。
  5. 味精: MSG文件扩展名是MS Outlook,SeaMonkey,eM Client,Windows,Mac和其他操作系统支持的单个电子邮件或联系人文件。 该软件允许将Excel文件联系人导出到单独的.msg文件中,并且每个文件在单独的联系人字段中包含个人的完整联系信息。
  6. HTML: 所有XLS / XLSX / XLSM联系人也可以转换为HTML文件格式。 转换后,可以使用各种Web浏览器访问生成的HTML联系人文件,包括Google Chrome,Mozilla Thunderbird,Opera,Safari,Microsoft Edge,Chromium等。

先进的软件功能

  • 它将Excel联系人导出为PDF,vCard,PST,HTML,TXT和MSG文件
  • 它允许手动映射具有所选导出文件类型的Excel联系人字段
  • 它可以一次自动映射具有所选文件类型的所有Excel联系人字段
  • 它将Excel联系人导出到3个vCard版本:vCard 2.1,vCard 3.0,vCard 4.0
  • 它为不同的OS X创建两个不同的vCard文件:Mac vCard,Windows vCard
  • 它允许为保存在Excel文件中的每个联系人创建单独的PDF和vCard文件
  • 它可以将Excel联系人导出为TXT,PDF,HTML(带有或不带有列映射)
  • 它允许在进行手动映射时包括或排除选定的Excel列
  • 它提供了一次添加和导出单个或多个Excel联系人文件的选项
  • 它支持所有最新版本的Mac OS X,包括macOS X 10.15(Catalina)

有关Mac Excel Contacts Converter的更多信息

技术日新月异,但在线市场上仍然很少有方法或工具可以将Excel File Contacts转换为Mac OS X上的各种文件格式。

然而, Mac Excel联系人转换器 是在考虑所有这些用户要求后开发的,即使在不丢失任何联系信息的情​​况下,它也可以准确地将Excel联系人转换为6种不同的文件格式。

Mac Excel Contacts Converter提供的一些便捷功能如下:

  • 6个文件导出选项

您可以将Excel XLS,XLSX,XLSM文件联系人转换为6种不同的文件格式:vCard(.vcf),PDF,PST,MSG,TXT和HTML以及整个联系人详细信息。

  • 手动列映射

使用此Mac Excel Contacts Converter,可以将所需的Excel联系人字段与相应的输出文件字段进行匹配。 此外,您可以包括或排除不想导出到输出文件中的字段。

  •   自动映射功能

该软件提供了自动映射功能,可以一次将所有Excel列与相应的结果文件列进行映射。 但是,仅当Excel联系人文件的第一行针对“姓名”,“电话”,“地址”等“联系人”字段进行了级别调整时,此功能才能很好地起作用。

  • 创建2种电子名片

您可能已经熟悉Mac OS X支持更多的vCard联系人字段而不是Windows OS X的事实。这就是软件允许将Excel联系人导出到2种不同类型的vCard文件Mac vCard和Windows card中的原因。 因此,您可以根据将要使用的OS X选择vCard类型。

  • 批量导出Excel联系人

如果您有多个包含联系人的Excel文件,则无需担心。 由于此工具提供了“添加文件”选项,可以将一个或多个Excel文件添加到软件中,并将所有文件一次导出到选定的导出文件类型,而不会造成任何数据丢失。

如何使用Mac Excel Contacts Converter?

要首先使用此软件开始Excel文件联系人转换,您需要下载此软件,然后将其安装在Mac机器上。 然后,启动该工具并遵循以下指导:

步骤1: 单击添加文件按钮。 将Excel XLS / XLSX / XLSM联系人文件添加到软件

单击添加文件

步骤2: 选择vCard(VCF)/ PDF / PST / MSG / TXT / HTML文件格式作为导出选项

选择电子名片

步骤3: 现在,选择Excel文件并开始使用输出文件类型列映射Excel列

埃克塞尔·库鲁姆(Exel Coloum)

请注意: 如果您的Excel文件包含多个联系人字段,则可以使用其“自动映射”功能一次映射所有列。

自动地图功能

步骤4: 选择目标位置以保存输出文件,然后单击“转换”按钮

选择目的地位置

客户支持和数据安全

SysTools为您需要联系代表的所有技术问题提供24 * 7技术支持。 可以通过各种通信方式(例如,实时聊天,Skype,电子邮件或向公司发送票证)联系其支持团队。 此外,客户通过SysTools网站提供的个人数据将被合并到安全的地方,这是公司的责任。

费用Mac Exel联系人转换器?

Mac Excel联系人转换器 根据最终用户的要求,目前有3种不同的定价方案可用:免费的演示版,完整版和捆绑提供。 强烈建议在购买许可版本之前测试免费的DEMO版本。

Mac Excel Contacts Converter –定价计划

优惠券供应

SysTools偶尔提供一些折扣交易,优惠券代码和良好的促销优惠。

优惠券代码: - JBLOG10OFF 

为什么选择SysTools而不是其他公司?

  • SysTools非常了解这一事实,一旦客户的待遇不佳,两秒钟后,他们将继续选择其他人而不考虑他们。 因此,客户对他们很重要。
  • SysTools不像在客户服务过程中增加官僚主义和障碍的公司。 他们的客户支持是快速和用户友好的。 它们的通讯墙非常光滑。
  • SysTools不断为最新的技术难题提供解决方案。 他们的软件和服务已经过全面测试,100%正常运行并且有保证。

using使用此工具可以一次转换多少个Excel文件或联系人?

Excel文件或联系人的数量没有这种限制。 您可以一次添加多个Excel联系人文件并转换无限的联系人。

I是否允许将Excel联系人字段与导出的文件列进行映射?

当然可以 Mac Excel Contacts Converter允许将Excel文件列与选定的文件联系人字段进行映射。 此外,它还提供了自动映射功能,可以立即自动映射所有Excel联系人字段。

software此软件提供哪些导出选项?

您可以将Excel联系人导出为PST,PDF,vCard,MSG,TXT和HTML文件格式。

Mac Exel联系人转换器

优点 缺点
无限的Excel联系人转换 免费版仅导出前10个联系人/ Excel文件
允许导出50多个联系人字段
支持的各种Excel文件类型
为不同的OS X创建不同的vCard
支持所有最新版本的Mac OS X
使Excel联系人可以在多个平台上访问
提供免费的演示版本
一年免费更新
24 / 7客户支持
30天退款政策
免费支持服务

Mac Excel联系人转换器和推荐书?

Mac Excel Contacts Converter-推荐

快速链接:

结论:SysTools Mac Excel Converter Review 2022

每当您需要将Excel文件联系人转换为任何给定的文件格式时 SysTools Mac Excel联系人 转换器是您的最佳选择。

这是安全,可靠,易于使用且高度可靠的。 因此,继续并选择该软件可以在Mac OS X上执行无限的Excel联系人转换。

安迪·汤普森

安迪·汤普森(Andy Thompson)长期以来一直是自由作家。 她是的高级SEO和内容营销分析师 数码软件,一家专门从事内容和数据驱动的SEO的数字营销营销机构。 她在数字营销和会员营销方面也有七年以上的经验。 她喜欢在广泛的领域中分享自己的知识,这些领域包括电子商务,初创企业,社交媒体营销,在线赚钱,会员营销到人力资本管理等等。 她一直在为一些权威的SEO,在线赚钱和数字营销博客撰写文章,例如: 影像工作站, 新闻智能波,& 专家级

1 想到“SysTools Mac Excel 转换器评论 2022:(为什么 9 星)”

  1. 嗨安迪,

    这是一个很棒的评论! 不久前我遇到了这个工具,从那以后我一直在考虑它。 您在评论中涵盖了所有重要的事情,并帮助我更好地了解了这个转换器。 我认为这些功能很棒,在阅读了这个工具之后,我期待着尝试一下。 非常感谢您分享有关此转换器的信息,以及您对使用它的诚实意见。

发表评论

SysTools Mac Excel Converter Review 2020: (Why 9 Stars)

Mac Excel Contacts Converter Review
Review
Summary

9

Features

8

Support

9

Reliable

9

User Friendly

8

Pricing

9

Ease Of Use

8

Software

9

File Converter

Pros

  • Unlimited Excel Contacts conversion
  • Allows to export 50+ contact fields
  • Various Excel File Types Supported
  • Create different vCards for different OS X
  • Supports all latest versions of Mac OS X
  • Make Excel Contacts accessible with several platforms
  • Free DEMO Version available
  • Free update for 1 year
  • 24/7 customer support
  • 30-days Money Back Policy
  • Free Support Service

Cons

  • Free Version exports only First 10 Contacts / Excel File

After using multiple tools and manual methods to export Excel Contacts to different file formats, I came to know SysTools Mac Excel Contacts Converter is the best way to do so. In this post, I’m going to show an in-depth insight into this Excel Contacts Converter tool. So, let’s dig deeper to know what this software is and how this can help you too.

Performance and usability are decisive criteria for the acceptance of software. Especially in this computerized era, digital solutions are no longer used if they do not meet the end-user requirements to accomplish the desired operations. One such user requirements is the conversion of contacts saved in Excel files into various file formats because most of the applications do not allow to import contacts from Excel files directly. To access these contacts from different email clients, applications, or from a variety of platforms one needs to convert Excel Contact file into different file types.

So, if you are the one who’s having the same issue but not getting an appropriate solution, then today I would like to introduce you to SysTools Excel Contacts Converter, which is one of the most downloaded and best-rated tools. It allows the conversion of Excel file contacts into multiple file formats and comprises so many amazing features that make this conversion process even easier for both technical and non-technical users.

Discount Coupon Availability

SysTools provides several discount deals, coupon codes, and good promo offers occasionally.

  • Get 10% OFF On Mac Excel Converter Software Now

Coupon Code:  JBLOG10OFF 


SysTools Mac Excel Converter Review In A Nutshell:

I’m a Mac machine user and its been so long since I’m looking for a suitable solution to convert mac Excel Contacts into vCard and other file formats. But, when I came across Excel Contacts Converter for the first time, I found it amazing as it converted all my Excel Contacts into selected file formats in a single go.

This is a powerful software that even allows the conversion of multiple Excel Contact files at once. It is designed in such a way that its user interface is intuitive and highly-responsive.

Mac Excel Contacts Converter Review- Mac Excel Contacts Converter

The best thing about this software is it supports converting the Excel files created by any email client, application, or platform. Moreover, you can export your Excel file contacts into a single file, or can create individual files for each contact stored within the Excel file.

In order to understand this software in a better way, let’s go ahead and check what Excel file types this tool supports and what are the supported export file formats.

Supported File Types

Input Files

Since there are several Excel file types among which Mac Excel Contacts Converter supports the conversion from following Excel file extensions:

  1. XLS: Convert Excel 2007 prior versions .xls file contacts
  2. XLSX: Export contacts from Excel files generated by MS Excel 2007 and later
  3. XLSM: Advanced version of the XLS format, a macro-enabled file for MS Excel is also supported

Output Files

You can convert and export your Excel file contacts into the following file formats:

  1. PDF: Export Excel file contacts into Portable Document Format and open Excel Contacts from Adobe Reader and other PDF reader applications independently. The exported PDF Contact file can be accessed with all types of OS X including Windows, Mac, Linux, Android, iOS, and others.
  2. vCard: VCF (Virtual Contact File) or vCard is a standard file format to save contacts and supports thousands of applications, email clients, and devices like iPhone, Android, MS Outlook, Linux, Windows, Gmail, etc. The software converts Excel Contacts to vCard and makes them accessible from all these platforms.
  3. PST: The Excel File Contacts also can be exported into PST, which is the proprietary file format of MS Outlook. Later, you can import and read these PST file contacts from all the versions of Windows Outlook including Outlook 2019, 2016, 2013, 2010, 2007, 2003, 2000. Besides, the PST Contacts also can be imported to Mac Outlook 2019, 2016, and 2011.
  4. TXT: The software exports Excel Contacts into “textfile” (text file) along with entire contact information. The exported .txt files comprise contact details in plain text and make contacts readable and editable with all the Text File Editors like Notepad++, Notepad, Sublime Text, Atom, etc.
  5. MSG: The MSG file extension is a single email or contact file supported by MS Outlook, SeaMonkey, eM Client, Windows, Mac, and other operating systems. The software allows to export Excel file contacts into separate .msg files and each file comprises entire contact information of an individual in separate contact fields.
  6. HTML: All the XLS / XLSX/ XLSM Contacts can also be converted into HTML file format. After conversion, the resultant HTML contact file can be accessed with various Web Browser including Google Chrome, Mozilla Thunderbird, Opera, Safari, Microsoft Edge, Chromium, and others.

Advanced Software Features

  • It exports Excel Contacts into PDF, vCard, PST, HTML, TXT, and MSG file
  • It allows to map Excel Contact Fields with selected export file type manually
  • It can map all Excel Contact Fields with selected file type automatically at once
  • It exports Excel Contacts into 3 vCard versions: vCard 2.1, vCard 3.0, vCard 4.0
  • It creates two different vCard files for different OS X: Mac vCard, Windows vCard
  • It allows creating separate PDF and vCard files for each contact saved in Excel file
  • It can export Excel contacts to TXT, PDF, HTML with or without column mapping
  • It allows to include or exclude selected Excel columns while doing manual mapping
  • It provides an option to add and export a single or multiple Excel Contact Files once
  • It supports all the latest versions of Mac OS X including macOS X 10.15 (Catalina)

More About Mac Excel Contacts Converter

Technology is growing day-by-day but still, there are very few methods or tools available in the online marketplace that allows to convert Excel File Contacts into various file formats on Mac OS X.

However, Mac Excel Contacts Converter is developed after considering all such user requirements and it works accurately to convert Excel Contacts into 6 different file formats even without losing a single bit of contact information.

Some of the handy features offered by Mac Excel Contacts Converter are as follows:

  • 6 File Export Options

You can convert your Excel XLS, XLSX, XLSM file contacts into 6 different file formats: vCard (.vcf), PDF, PST, MSG, TXT, and HTML along with entire contact details.

  • Manual Column Mapping

Using this Mac Excel Contacts Converter you can match desired Excel Contact Fields with respective output file fields. Furthermore, you can include or exclude the fields you don’t want to export into the output file.

  •   Auto-Map Feature for Mapping

The software provides an auto-map feature to map all the Excel Columns with respective resultant file columns at once. However, this feature only works well if the first line of Excel Contact File is leveled for Contact Fields like Name, Phone, Address, etc.

  • Create 2 Types of vCard

You might be familiar with the fact that Mac OS X supports more vCard Contact Fields rather than Windows OS X. That is why the software allows to export Excel Contacts into 2 different types of vCard files Mac vCard and Windows card. So, you can choose the vCard type as per the OS X you are going to use it further.

  • Batch Export Excel Contacts

In case if you are having multiple Excel files comprising contacts then, no need to worry. Because this tool provides Add File(s) option to add one or multiple Excel files into the software and exports all of them into selected export file types at once without any kind of data loss.

How to Use Mac Excel Contacts Converter?

To get started with Excel file contacts conversion using this software first, you need to download this software and then install it on your Mac machine. Then, launch the tool and follow the guidelines given below:

Step 1: Click on Add File(s) button. Add Excel XLS / XLSX / XLSM contact file to the software

Click On Add File

Step 2: Select vCard (VCF) / PDF / PST / MSG / TXT / HTML file format as the export option

Select Vcard

Step 3: Now, select the Excel file and start mapping Excel Columns with output file type columns

Exel Coloum

Note: If your Excel file comprises multiple contact fields, then you can use its Auto-Map feature to map all the columns at once.

Auto Map Features

Step 4: Select a destination location to save the output file and hit the Convert button

Select Destination Location

Customer Support & Data Security

SysTools provides 24*7 technical support for all the technical questions where you need to contact a representative. One can contact their support team through various means of communication like Live Chat, Skype, Email, or sending a ticket to the company. Besides, the personal data that customers provide through the SysTools website will be incorporated into a secured place and that’s the responsibility of the company.

Costs Mac Exel Contacts Converter?

Mac Excel Contacts Converter is currently available in 3 different pricing plans as per end-users’ requirements: Free DEMO Version, Full Version, and Bundle Offer. It is highly recommended to test the Free DEMO Version before purchasing the Licensed Version.

Mac Excel Contacts Converter – Pricing Plan

Discount Coupon Availability

SysTools provides several discount deals, coupon codes, and good promo offers occasionally.

Coupon Code: – JBLOG10OFF 

Why Choose SysTools Over Other Companies?

  • SysTools understands this fact well that once their customers not treated well, two seconds later they will continue to choose someone else without taking them into account. So, the customer is important for them.
  • SysTools is not like the companies that raise bureaucracy and barriers during their customer service. Their customer support is fast and user friendly. Their communication walls are very smooth.
  • SysTools continuously provides solutions to the latest technology complications. Their software and services are completely tested, 100% working, and guaranteed.

👉🏻How many Excel files or contacts can be converted at once using this tool?

There’s no such limitation on the number of Excel files or contacts. You can add multiple Excel Contact Files and convert unlimited contacts in a single go.

👉🏻Am I allowed to map Excel Contact Fields with exported file columns?

Of course, yes. The Mac Excel Contacts Converter allows to map Excel file columns with selected file contact fields. Moreover, it also provides the Auto-Map feature to map all the Excel Contact Fields automatically at once.

👉🏻What are the export options provided by this software?

You can export Excel Contacts into PST, PDF, vCard, MSG, TXT, and HTML file formats.

Mac Exel Contacts Converter

ProsCons
Unlimited Excel Contacts conversionFree Version exports only First 10 Contacts / Excel File
Allows to export 50+ contact fields
Various Excel File Types Supported
Create different vCards for different OS X
Supports all latest versions of Mac OS X
Make Excel Contacts accessible with several platforms
Free DEMO Version available
Free update for 1 year
24/7 customer support
30-days Money Back Policy
Free Support Service

Mac Excel Contacts Converter & Testimonials?

Mac Excel Contacts Converter - Testimonials

Quick Links:

Conclusion: SysTools Mac Excel Converter Review 2020

Whenever you need to convert your Excel file contacts into any of the given file formats SysTools Mac Excel Contacts Converter is the best pick for you.

This is safe, secure, easy-to-use, and highly reliable. So, go ahead and pick this software to perform unlimited Excel Contacts Conversion on Mac OS X.

Leave a Comment