AffiliateWP或Reference 2022:哪个是更好的WordPress Affiliate插件(我们的选择)

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

您应该选择AffiliateWP还是引荐? 这两个WordPress Affiliate Manager插件中的哪一个可通过提供跟踪,会员管理和在线销售来最满足您的需求?

如果您正在寻找这些问题的答案,并了解有关会员营销及其插件的更多信息,那么您来对地方了。

在本文中,我们将比较两种野兽在 WordPress 会员管理器插件,即。 AffiliateWPRefersion.

但是在此之前,让我们为您简要介绍什么是会员营销以及为什么需要会员管理器插件。

会员营销到底是什么?

会员营销是一种出色的策略,可以从您的网站上在线赚钱,也可以促进销售。 产品的所有者可以通过向向您的产品推荐给其他用户的会员支付一定金额来增加销售量。

WordPress的会员管理插件

这不仅对产品的拥有者有利,而且也被证明是会员赚钱的不错选择。 他们无需创建自己的产品即可赚钱。

这仅意味着您无需任何投资就可以开始您的会员职业。 您只能在社交媒体,博客或网站上引用服务或产品,并且通过您唯一的链接,每次有人从您的链接购买商品时,您就可以获得收入。

机会完全取决于您的表现。 如果做得好,您可以创造大量的被动收入来源,从而可以改善整体收入。

使用WordPress会员插件的原因

如果您想知道为什么需要 WordPress会员插件,我们已列出您要知道的原因。

如果您刚启动一个网站,那么您的联盟链接可能很少。 开始时管理一些链接非常容易。 随着网站的发展以及页面数量的增加,您将很难跟踪所有会员。

这是WordPress的Affiliate Manager插件出现的地方。

使用会员管理器插件,您可以从WordPress仪表板添加,编辑,保存和删除会员链接。 您可以创建简单的可共享链接,还可以跟踪每个会员在您网站上的表现。 通过自动链接关键字,您还可以使过程自动化。

因此,会员管理器插件在管理您的业务中起着至关重要的作用。

因此,在根据自己的需要选择插件之前,必须先查看它们各自提供的功能,以便您可以选择最适合自己的功能。

在比较这两个工具(即AffiliateWP和Refersion)之前,让我们简要概述这两个平台的细节。

关于AffiliateWP

AffiliateWp vs Reference Wordpress会员插件

AffiliateWP 简单明了 WordPress 会员管理器插件。 它成立于2014年初,旨在提供一流的WordPress会员营销系统。

从管理和跟踪网站上的链接到提供会员收入,访问和注册的实时报告,AffiliateWP都能满足您所有会员的需求。

将其与WordPress网站集成很简单,并且您可以从仪表板轻松控制附属机构。 您可以将Affiliate WP与Easy Digital Downloads集成在一起, MemberPress,iTheme交流, WooCommerce还有更多。

除了这些,您还可以获得其他惊人的功能,例如:

1.您可以在几分钟内创建会员计划。

2.它使您可以创建唯一的会员ID并准确跟踪会员。

3.对于某些会员帐户,您还可以连接优惠券代码。

4.您可以直接从WordPress仪表板轻松管理和跟踪会员。

5.您可以自动设置会员注册。

退房: AffiliateWP评论| 获得折扣优惠

关于推荐

推荐人或会员WP-比较

它成立于2014年,总部位于美国,是一个用于集成会员营销的简单明了的平台。 出版商和品牌商都可以快速注册并开始扩展其网络和覆盖范围,以增加收入。

您可以轻松跟踪实时的点击次数和转化次数。 它还可以让您了解这些点击的来源以及何时达到高峰,以便您轻松规划未来的策略。

会员可以轻松地在市场上查看哪些品牌提供了报价,并可以选择他们想要推广或合作的业务。

除了这些,您还可以获得其他惊人的功能,例如:

  1. 佣金支付可以自动进行。
  2. 点击次数是实时监控的。
  3. 您可以访问参照市场,这是一个开放的市场,可让您与其他商人合作。
  4. 付款结构对会员可见。
  5. 您还将获得一个购买后的会员频道。

因此,现在我们已经简要了解了这两个平台的详细信息,让我们开始对这两个平台进行详细的比较。

WordPress会员插件之间的比较:AffilaiteWP或Reference 2022

这两个附属插件中的哪一个适合您,取决于您要寻找的功能。 如果与您的业务无关,即使是最好的功能也可能对您不起作用。

为了易于理解,我们将基于以下参数比较这两个平台:

  1. 设备兼容性
  2. 集成
  3. 定价
  4. 付款方式
  5. 客户支持

在每次比较的末尾,我们还将提到类别优胜者,以便您轻松理解。

因此,让我们开始对这两个平台进行深入比较。

1。 兼容性

兼容性在选择插件方面起着至关重要的作用。 即使平台提供了一流的功能,但与大多数平台都不兼容,这些功能也没有用。

AffiliateWP在Windows和Mac上可用。 您还将获得基于Web的AffiliateWP版本。

Windows和Mac上也可以使用引用。 有一个基于Web的参考版本。

组别冠军

这是一条领带! 都 AffiliateWP 在Windows和Mac平台上,也可以使用基于Web的版本的“引用”和“引用”。

2.整合

在选择服务或插件时,集成也起着至关重要的作用。 您选择的插件应与现有系统无缝协作,并轻松与其他应用程序,插件或服务进行通信。

AffiliateWP与Easy Digital Downloads,Woocommerce,Paypal,Stripe,Restrict Content Pro,Gravity,Ninja Forms,Payed Membership Pro,Zippy Courses,Contact Form 7,Optimize Member,LifterLMS,WPForms,Memible Forms,Caldera Forms,iThemes Exchange和给。

WordPress的AffiliateWP集成

其他集成是WP eCommerce,Shopp,Jigogo,MarketPress,MemberPress,Sprout发票,WP-Invoice,S2Member,MemberMouse,WP EasyCart,AffiliateWP会向您收费。

您也可以联系他们的支持以获得自定义集成。

另一方面,引用使用户可以访问其API。 这样,用户可以创建自定义连接和工具。 除了这种灵活性之外,Referre还可以与 ChargeBee,Shopify,Magento,Big Commerce,MailChimp,Woo Commerce,Little Data,Google Analytics(分析),Paypal,OneClickUpsell,ReCharge,Stripe和Skimlinks。

参考或AffiliateWp比较-功能

组别冠军

尽管AffiliateWP提供了比Reference更高的集成度,但是Refering赢得了这场战斗,因为Refer参考允许其用户访问其API,以便他们可以创建自己的自定义连接和工具。 我认为,这为推荐功能提供了更多优势。

3。 价钱

我们都知道预算在选择平台或服务方面起着至关重要的作用。 如果大多数人找到适合自己预算的其他服务,往往会在一些功能上妥协。 这是因为任何人和每个人都希望选择对他们而言具有成本效益的服务。

AffiliateWP 提供了一种定价模型,用户可以选择年度订阅或一次性付款。 它的起价为99美元。 他们有四个定价计划供客户选择。

AffiliateWp定价比较

1.个人计划

个人计划每年收费99美元,在取消之前会向您收费。 您将获得17个完全免费的官方附加组件,插件更新,电子邮件支持,以及所有核心功能和一个站点。

2.附加方案

Plus计划每年收费149美元,在您取消之前会向您收费。 使用个人计划,您将获得17个完全免费的官方附加组件,插件更新,电子邮件支持以及所有核心功能。 它几乎与个人计划相同。 唯一的区别是,个人计划只能提供一个站点,而在Plus计划中,您可以获得三个站点。

3.专业计划

专业计划每年的费用为249美元,需要付费才能取消。 有了专业计划,您将获得14个附加组件,17个完全免费的官方附加组件,所有将来的附加组件,插件更新,电子邮件支持,所有核心功能以及无限的网站。

4.终极计划

Ultimate Plan是一项一次性付款计划,价格为499美元。 有了Ultimate Plan,您将获得14个附加组件,17个完全免费的官方附加组件,所有将来的附加组件,Lifetime插件更新,Lifetime电子邮件支持,所有核心功能以及无限的网站。

每个计划免费提供的17个官方附加组件是:

  1. 吹氣梢
  2. 初始会员ID
  3. 会员区域标签
  4. 会员信息
  5. 外部引荐链接
  6. 会员优惠券
  7. 允许自我推荐
  8. 会员区简码
  9. 允许的产品
  10. 注册奖金
  11. 会员产品费率
  12. 商场信用积分
  13. 排行榜
  14. 强制待处理推荐
  15. 会员订购详情
  16. 结帐推荐
  17. WooCommerce重定向会员

AffiliateWP提供30天退款保证。

推荐人提供两种定价方案,包括按月付款和按年订购。 它的价格从每月89美元起。

会员的参考定价软件

1.专业计划

专业计划每月收费89美元。 对于需要惊人交易和复杂跟踪以扩展其网络的企业而言,这是一个绝妙的选择。 使用此计划,您每个月最多可以跟踪130个会员订单。

2.企业计划

企业计划没有固定价格。 您需要联系他们的销售团队以获取报价。 这是因为企业计划适用于需要自定义功能和跟踪以支持大型推荐网络和大型合作伙伴渠道的企业。 使用此计划,您可以每月跟踪无限制的会员订单。 此外,您还将获得专业服务,例如自定义开发,白色标签和多店支持。

无论您在这两种方案中选择哪种方案,都可以得到:

  1. 无限访问和会员
  2. 基于纽约市的现场支持
  3. 在参考市场免费列出
  4. 开发人员API的访问权限
  5. 按SKU或产品设置佣金
  6. 使用优惠券代码,SKU,电子邮件和推荐链接跟踪销售
  7. 根据要求定制数据报告
  8. 如果您希望与定制系统集成,可以得到开发的支持
  9. 从旧版系统迁移内容和数据
  10. 为您的团队提供支持和软件培训。

有了引荐,您将获得14天的免费试用期。

组别冠军

在预算方面,AffiliateWP是您最好的选择。 您可以在具有成本效益的预算中获得足够好的功能。 这使得它适合各种规模的公司,从自由职业者到小型企业,从中型企业到大型企业。

另一方面,尽管“引荐”也为用户提供了广泛的功能,并提供了根据业务需求自定义计划的选项,但与AffiliateWP相比,已经提供的选项要少得多。

此外,每月89美元的价格通常无法满足自由职业者的预算。 但是,它仍然适用于小型企业,中型企业或大型企业。

4.付款方式

这是选择平台时要记住的最被低估但重要的方面之一。 想象一个情况,您最终决定了要选择的服务,并且当您按下“结帐”按钮时,您不能仅仅因为他们不接受您所拥有的卡上的付款而购买他们的服务。 这可以证明是一场彻底的灾难。

AffiliateWP接受通过Visa,万事达卡,美国运通卡和Discover付款。 它还接受通过Paypal付款。

另一方面,推荐人则通过Visa,MasterCard,JCB,Diners Club和American Express接受付款。

组别冠军

在这个类别中没有这样的赢家。 这两个平台都提供了五种支付格式,涵盖了几乎所有主要的支付方式。

5。 客户支持

客户支持是我们在本文中讨论的下一个方面。 它通常被忽略,但是在选择平台之前了解平台必须提供的客户支持非常重要。 这是因为在遇到问题和疑问时,您需要客户支持。

AffiliateWP通过其用户知识库为其用户提供支持。 您还可以向他们发送详细消息,提交支持请求并通过电子邮件发送给他们。

推荐人提供几乎类似的支持。 您可以通过电子邮件与他们建立联系,也可以通过其帮助中心获得常见问题解答。

组别冠军

虽然这两个平台都提供类似的客户支持,但是如果可以相信用户评级,则AffiliateWP会胜出。 AffiliateWP对客户支持的评分为4.6,而对推荐服务的评分为4.4。

常见问题:

✅为什么需要会员管理器插件?

会员管理器插件可为您的会员业务提供很多帮助。 从在页面和帖子中添加会员链接到在仪表板中添加,保存和管理会员链接,会员插件可以使您免于管理会员业务的许多复杂工作。 会员管理器还可以帮助您和您的会员建立忠实的追随者基础。 您还可以跟踪效果最好的会员广告系列。 它还可以帮助您建立可以在网站外部共享的引荐链接,从社交媒体到播客。

⚡什么是推荐?

推荐是一种非常简单易用的美国联盟营销计划。 它始于2014年,并且在性质上非常融合。 对于希望利用销售团队的利益的公司,有影响力的公司,直接和互联网营销人员以及希望发展业务的其他分支机构而言,它最有效。

ff什么是AffiliateWP?

AffiliateWP是一个功能齐全的平台,您可以在其中创建WordPress的会员程序。 它成立于2014年。AffiliateWP适用于那些希望出售其服务或产品并愿意招募会员并向其支付一定比例的佣金或固定费用以促进其网站推广的WordPress网站所有者。

快速链接:

结论:您应该选择什么? | AffiliateWP或引荐

因此,现在,我们为您比较了这两个平台。 但是哪种平台最适合您,取决于您的业务需求,当然还取决于您要投入的预算。 一个平台可能会为您提供最佳功能。

但是,如果您的业务模型中不需要这些功能,那么在该平台上进行投资是毫无意义的。

假设您正在寻找一个在平均预算范围内为您提供良好功能的平台。 在这种情况下, AffiliateWP 是最好的选择。 这使得它适合从自由职业者到大型企业的每个人。

但是,假设您正在处理大型企业,并且过多地以自己的方式定制事物。 在这种情况下,参考可以为您提供针对集成和定价的最佳定制。 对于自由职业者来说,推荐是行不通的,因为对于刚开始工作的人来说,他们的专业商业计划非常昂贵。

阿比舍克·帕斯塔克(Abhishek Pathak)

嘿,这是 阿比舍克·帕斯塔克(Abhishek Pathak),Blogger和数字营销顾问。 从大学时代开始,他就开始自由从事在线优化,SEO,SMM,SMO和其他数字技术方面的技能。 大学毕业后,他认为工作不是他的工作。 他接受了自由职业者的生活方式,所以他开始了自己的数字营销博客 极客嗡嗡声 根据他的经验和旅途,他在这里分享有关自由职业,创业,业务,博客和其他酷酷书呆子的很棒的东西。

发表评论

AffiliateWP Or Refersion 2020: Which Is Better WordPress Affiliate Plugin(OUR PICK)

AffiliateWP vs Refersion
Review
Summary
  • Review
  • Summary

9

User-Friendly

8

Support

9

Integration

9

Increase In ROI

9

Ease of Use

9

Pricing

9

Affiliate Plugin

9

Inetgrations

9

Dashboard

9

Design

Pros

  • Lifetime plugin updates
  • Accurate affiliate tracking
  • Complete integration
  • Real-time reporting
  • Unlimited affiliates
  • Affiliate coupon tracking
  • Developer-friendly
  • Export data to CSV
  • Extensive documentation
  • WP-CLI integration
  • Automatic affiliate creation

Cons

  • Pricing bit expensive for beginners

Should you choose AffiliateWP or Refersion? Which of these two WordPress Affiliate Manager Plugins will serve your needs the best by providing tracking, affiliate management, and boost your sales online?

If you are looking for answers to these questions and learn more about Affiliate marketing and its plugins, then you are at the right place.

In this article, we will be comparing the two beasts in the domain of WordPress Affiliate Manager Plugins viz. AffiliateWP and Refersion.

But before that, let us give you a brief overview of what Affiliate Marketing is and why do you need an affiliate manager plugin.

What Exactly Is Affiliate Marketing?

Affiliate Marketing is an excellent tactic of earning online from your website and also getting your sales a boost. The owner of a product can increase the volume of sales by paying a certain amount to affiliates who recommend your products to other users.

Wordpress affiliate management plugin

This is not only beneficial for the owner of a product but also proves out to be a great option of income for affiliates as well. They can earn money without the need to create their own products.

This simply means that you can begin with your career as an affiliate without any investment. You can just refer a service or product on social media, blogs, or websites, and through your unique link, you earn every time someone purchases from your link.

This opportunity is completely based on how you perform. If done well, you can create a great source of passive income, which can improve your overall income.

Reasons To Use A WordPress Affiliate Plugin

If you are wondering why you need a WordPress Affiliate Plugin, we have listed down the reasons for you to know.

If you have just started a website, you might have really few affiliate links. It is pretty easy to manage a few links in the beginning. Gradually as your website grows and there is an increase in the number of pages, you will find it tough to keep a track of all the affiliates.

Here is where Affiliate Manager Plugins for WordPress comes into the picture.

With an affiliate manager plugin, you can add, edit, save, and also remove affiliate links from the WordPress dashboard. You can create simple, shareable links and also track how each Affiliate is performing on your site. Through auto-linking keywords, you can also automate the processes.

Thus, Affiliate Manager Plugins play a very crucial role in managing your business.

So before you choose a plugin for your needs, it is imperative to take a look at features each of them has to provide so you can choose the one that is optimal for you.

Before jumping into the comparison of these two tools viz: AffiliateWP and Refersion, let us get a brief overview of details of both these platforms.

About AffiliateWP

AffiliateWp vs Refersion wordpress affiliate plugin

AffiliateWP is a simple and straightforward WordPress Affiliate Manager Plugin. It was created at the beginning of 2014 with the aim of providing top-notch WordPress affiliate marketing systems.

From managing and tracking your links on your website to offering real-time reports of your affiliate earnings, visits, and registrations, AffiliateWP takes care of all your affiliate needs.

It is simple to integrate it with the WordPress site, and you can easily control affiliates from the dashboard. You can integrate Affiliate WP with Easy Digital Downloads, MemberPress, iTheme exchange, WooCommerce, and a lot more.

Along with these you also get an amazing set of other features like:

1. You can create an affiliate program within minutes.

2. It enables you to create unique affiliate IDs and track affiliates accurately.

3. With certain affiliate accounts, you can also connect the coupon codes.

4. You can easily manage and track affiliates straight from the WordPress dashboard.

5. You can set up affiliate registrations automatically.

Check Out: AffiliateWP Review | Get Discount Offer

About Refersion

Refersion or AffiliateWP- comparison

Founded in the year 2014 and based in the USA, it is a simple and straightforward platform for integrated affiliate marketing. Both publishers and brands can quickly sign up and start expanding their network and reach so as to boost their incomes.

You can easily keep a track of the number of clicks and the conversions that took place in real-time. It also lets the source where these clicks are coming from and at what time they are at its peak so that you can easily plan your future strategy.

Affiliates can easily check at the marketplace which brands are giving an offer and can choose the business they wish to promote or partner with.

Along with these you also get an amazing set of other features like:

  1. Commission Payments can be automated.
  2. Clicks are monitored in real-time.
  3. You get access to Refersion Marketplace, which is an open market that lets you collaborate with other merchants.
  4. Payment structures are visible to the affiliates.
  5. You also get a post-purchase affiliate channel.

So now that we know about the details of both these platforms, in brief, let us begin with a detailed comparison of both these platforms.

Comparison Between WordPress Affiliate Plugins: AffilaiteWP or Refersion 2020

Which of these two affiliate plugins will work for you depends upon the features you are looking for. Even the best of the features might not work for you if they are not relevant to your business.

To make it easy to understand, we will compare both these platforms on the basis of following parameters:

  1. Device Compatibility
  2. Integrations
  3. Pricing
  4. Payment Format
  5. Customer Support

At the end of each comparison, we will also mention a category winner to make it easy for you to understand.

So let us get started with an in-depth comparison of both these platforms.

1. Compatibility

Compatibility plays a crucial role in opting for a plugin. Even if a platform has top-notch features to offer, but they aren’t compatible with most of the platforms, then those features are of no use.

AffiliateWP is available on Windows and Mac. You also get a web-based version of AffiliateWP.

Refersion, too, is available on Windows and Mac. There is a web-based version of Refersion.

Category Winner

It is a tie! Both AffiliateWP and Refersion are available on Windows and Mac platforms with a web-based version as well.

2. Integrations

Integrations, too, play a vital role when choosing a service or plugin. The plugin you are opting for should work seamlessly with existing systems and communicate with other apps, plugins, or services with ease.

AffiliateWP smoothly integrates with Easy Digital Downloads, Woocommerce, Paypal, Stripe, Restrict Content Pro, Gravity, Ninja Forms, Paid Membership Pro, Zippy Courses, Contact Form 7, Optimize Member, LifterLMS, WPForms, Formidable Forms, Caldera Forms, iThemes exchange and Give.

AffiliateWP integrations for WordPress

Other integrations are WP eCommerce, Shopp, Jigoshop, MarketPress, MemberPress, Sprout Invoices, WP-Invoice, S2Member, MemberMouse, WP EasyCart for which AffiliateWP will charge you a fee.

You can also contact their support to get custom integrations.

Refersion, on the other hand, enables its users to access its API. This way, the users can create custom connections and tools. Along with this flexibility, Refersion can also integrate with ChargeBee, Shopify, Magento, Big Commerce, MailChimp, Woo Commerce, Little Data, Google Analytics, Paypal, OneClickUpsell, ReCharge, Stripe, and Skimlinks.

Refersion or AffiliateWp comparison- features

Category Winner

Though AffiliateWP offers more integrations than Refersion, Refersion wins this battle because Refersion lets its users access its API so that they can create their own customized connections and tools. This, in my opinion, gives an extra edge to Refersion.

3. Pricing

We all know that budget plays a crucial role in selecting a platform or service. Most people tend to compromise on a couple of features if they find some other service that fits well in their budget. This is because anyone and everyone wishes to opt for a service that can be cost-effective to them.

AffiliateWP offers a pricing model where users can opt for an annual subscription or go for a one-time payment. Its pricing starts at $99. They have four pricing plans for customers to choose from.

AffiliateWp pricing comparison

1. Personal Plan

Personal Plan costs $99 every year and is billed until canceled. You get 17 official add-ons totally free, plugin updates, email support, with all core features and one site.

2. Plus Plan

Plus Plan costs $149 every year and is billed till you cancel it. With the personal Plan, you get 17 official add-ons totally free, plugin updates, email support, with all core features. It is almost the same as the Personal Plan. The only difference is Personal Plan has one site to offer, whereas, in Plus plan, you get three sites.

3. Professional Plan

Professional Plan costs $249 every year and is billed till you don’t cancel it. With the Professional Plan, you get 14 pro-add-ons, 17 official add-ons totally free, all future pro-add-ons, Plugin updates, Email support, all core features, and unlimited websites.

4. Ultimate Plan

Ultimate Plan is a one-time payment plan that costs $499. With the Ultimate Plan, you get 14 pro-add-ons, 17 official add-ons totally free, all future pro-add-ons, Lifetime plugin updates, Lifetime email support, all core features, and unlimited websites.

The 17 official add-ons which are free with each and every plans are:

  1. Blocks
  2. Initial Affiliate ID
  3. Affiliate Area Tabs
  4. Affiliate Information
  5. External Referral Links
  6. Affiliate Coupons
  7. Allows Self Referral
  8. Affiliate Area Shortcodes
  9. Allowed Products
  10. Sign Up Bonus
  11. Affiliate Product Rates
  12. Store Credit
  13. Leaderboard
  14. Force Pending Referrals
  15. Order Details For Affiliates
  16. Checkout Referrals
  17. WooCommerce Redirect Affiliates

AffiliateWP provides 30 Days Money Back Guarantee.

Refersion offers two pricing plans with the monthly payment and annual subscription offers. Its pricing starts from $89 per month.

Refersion Pricing software for affiliates1. Professional Plan

Professional Plan costs $89 per month. It is brilliant for businesses that want amazing deals and intricate tracking in order to expand their network. With this Plan, you can track up to 130 affiliate orders every month.

2.  Enterprise Plan

There is no fixed price for the Enterprise Plan. You need to contact their sales team in order to get a quote. This is because the Enterprise Plan is for the business who wants customized functionality and tracking to support large referral networks and large partner channels. With this Plan, you can track unlimited affiliate orders every month. In addition, you get professional services like custom development, white labeling, and multishop support.

Irrespective of which plan you choose amongst these two, you get:

  1. Unlimited visits and affiliates
  2. On-site support that is NYC based
  3. Listing for free in Refersion Marketplace
  4. Developer API’s Access
  5. To Set commissions by SKU or product
  6. To track sales with coupon codes, SKUs, emails and referral links
  7. Customize data reports upon request
  8. Support from developing if you wish to integrate with your custom systems
  9. To migrate content and data from the legacy system
  10. Support and Software training for your team.

With Refersion, you get 14 days free trial.

Category Winner

AffiliateWP is your best bet when it comes to budget. You get good enough features in a cost-effective budget. This makes it fit for companies of any size, from freelancers to small businesses and medium businesses to large enterprises.

On the other hand, though Refersion too showers a wide range of features on their users and the option of customizing the Plan on the basis of business needs, the already provided options are very less as compared to AffiliateWP.

Also, the price of $89 per month cannot generally fit the budget of a freelancer. However, it can still work for small businesses, medium businesses, or large enterprises.

4. Payment Format

This is one of the most underrated yet important aspects to keep in mind when choosing a platform. Imagine a situation where you finally decided the service you want to opt for, and as you hit the “Checkout” button turns out that you cannot purchase their services just because they don’t accept payments from the card you own. This can prove out to be a complete disaster.

AffiliateWP accepts payment via Visa, MasterCard, American Express Card, and Discover. It also accepts payments through Paypal.

Refersion, on the other hand, accepts payments via Visa, MasterCard, JCB, Diners Club, and American Express.

Category Winner

There is no winner as such in this category. Both these platforms provide five payment formats covering almost all major payment options.

5. Customer Support

Customer Support is the next aspect we are covering in this article. It is often overlooked, but it is very important to know the customer support the platform has to provide before choosing one. This is because customer support is what you look up to in case of problems and queries.

AffiliateWP provides support to its users via their knowledge base. You can also send them a detailed message, submit a support request, and also email them.

Refersion offers almost similar support. You can connect to them via email and can also go through their help center for FAQ.

Category Winner

Though both these platforms offer similar customer support but if user ratings are to be believed AffiliateWP wins. AffiliateWP scores a rating of 4.6, whereas Refersion scores a rating of 4.4 for their customer support.

FAQs:

✅ Why do I need an Affiliate Manager Plugin?

An affiliate manager plugin helps you a lot with your affiliate business. From adding affiliate links to your pages and posts to adding, saving, and managing your affiliate links in the dashboard, an affiliate plugin can save you from a lot of complex work of managing your affiliate business. Affiliate Manager also helps you and also your affiliates in building a loyal base of followers. You can also track the affiliate campaigns that performed the best. It also helps you build referral links that can be shared outside your website, from social media to podcasting.

⚡ What is Refersion?

Refersion is a pretty simple and easy to use affiliate marketing program based in the USA. It started in the year 2014 and is very well-integrated in nature. It works best for the companies who want to incorporate the benefits of the sales team, influencers, direct and internet marketers, and other affiliates who wish to grow their business.

💥 What is AffiliateWP?

AffiliateWP is a totally feature-packed platform where you can create affiliate programs for WordPress. It was founded in the year 2014. AffiliateWP is for those WordPress site owners who wish to sell their services or products and will to recruit affiliates and pay them a percentage of commission or flat rate to get their website promoted.

Quick Links:

Conclusion: What Should You Choose? | AffiliateWP Or Refersion

So now, we have compared both these platforms for you. But which platform will work for you totally depends upon your business needs and, of course, the budget you are stepping in with. It is possible that one platform might provide you the best of features.

Still, if those features are not required in your business model, then it is pointless to invest in that platform.

Suppose you are looking for a platform providing you good features within an average budget range. In that case, AffiliateWP is the best option to choose from. This makes it fit for everyone from freelancers to massive business enterprises.

But suppose you are handling a big business and too much into customizing things your own way. In that case, Refersion can provide you the best customization for both integrations as well as pricing. Refersion cannot work for freelancers as their Professional business plan is pretty expensive for people who have just started.

Humble Request

if you really enjoyed this post please share this post to your friends so they learn something new and grow in digital marketing. Your valuable comments are oxygen for me.
SHARING IS ♥️

About Abhishek Pathak

Hey this is Abhishek Pathak, a Blogger & Digital Marketing Consultant. He started freelancing around his technical skills of online optimization, SEO, SMM, SMO and other digital stuff early from his early college days. After completing college he thought, having a workaday job was not his cup of tea. He had embraced the freelance lifestyle So he Started his Own Digital Marketing Blog GeekyBuzz where he share awesome stuff about freelancing, entrepreneurship, business, blogging and other cool nerd stuff based on his experiences and journeys.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *