AffiliateWP vs WP Affiliate Manager 2022:谁值得炒作?

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

想知道这两个平台中的哪个 AffiliateWPWP会员经理,最适合您的业务需求? 每天,我们都有越来越多的高级插件加入竞争。

联盟营销众所周知,这是赚取被动收入的最佳来源之一。 无论您的会员业务是步步为营还是步入顶峰,您都需要一个会员管理器插件来减轻压力。

从在页面和帖子中添加会员链接到在仪表板中保存和管理会员链接,您都需要高效 联盟插件 来准确地管理这一切。

您已到达正确的地方。 在本文中,我将把这两个平台与最重要的方面进行比较。 重要的是要记住,比较包含插件创建者提到的功能。 根据您喜欢个人或服务器设置的变量,某些功能可能对您有所不同。

在进入本文之前,让我们简要介绍这两个平台。

AffiliateWP vs WP Affiliate Manager概述:

关于AffiliateWP

这是一个功能齐全的会员管理插件,它的设置和集成非常简单。 AffiliateWP 使您管理引荐计划的整个过程变得非常容易和直接。 它对于会员和管理员都非常有效。 您可以在会员仪表板上随时关注报告和实时图形。 这样,您可以使您的程序井井有条并获得利润。

AffiliateWP概述

它易于与 最受欢迎的电子商务平台 喜欢 WooCommerce,iThemes,Easy Digital Downloads等。 因此,无需对您的商店目前的状况进行任何更改,您只需跟踪会员销售的商品即可。 从跟踪畅销书到顶级会员以及随着时间的推荐数量,使用简单的图表检查您的推荐也非常容易。

不仅如此,您还可以选择手动添加翻译和会员。 如果您购买高级附加组件,也可以添加分层的会员推荐。 设置cookie的持续时间和会员页面以设置佣金百分比和其他不同的事情可以轻松完成。 集成程度很高,因此您还可以连接到其他出色的插件,例如PayPal Buttons, MemberPress,联系表格7,还有更多可以使您的会员计划更上一层楼的信息。

其主要特点包括:

  1. WP-CLI集成,REST API和简单短代码
  2. 实时报告和综合支付服务
  3. 跟踪会员优惠券和引荐链接生成器
  4. 无限的会员和创意
  5. 自动创建会员并手动批准会员
  6. 创建可自定义的电子邮件并将数据导出到CSV文件

AffiliateWP或引荐更好的WordPress Affiliate插件


 关于WP会员经理

使用起来非常简单明了 WP会员经理 作为一个动作丰富的插件提供。 您可以完全控制所有内容,可能是会员注册和向各个委员会的付款。 跟踪点击很容易,也可以使用PayPal进行批量付款。

WP会员经理概述

如果您在WordPress管理员中查看设置屏幕,则会发现它具有完整的功能,可以帮助您成功运行会员系统。 甚至这些插件都与WordPress插件(如iThemes Exchange,WooCommerce,JigoShop,S2Member等)惊人地集成在一起。 您还可以实时跟踪众多会员。

您还可以为您的会员创建创意横幅广告,跟踪广告印象,自定义会员消息,将插件集成到MailChimp等。

其主要特点包括:

  1. 可自定义的电子邮件和会员注册
  2. 无限创意
  3. 随时翻译
  4. 使用登录简码
  5. 基于百分比或统一费率
  6. 自动化系统

比较AffiliateWP与WP Affiliate Manager

在您家门口有许多会员插件可供选择和使用。 我们已经将您的偏好从几十个简化为两个。 这两个是行业中最好的之一。 但是,您可能需要某些功能,但一个或另一个附属插件中将不提供该功能。 因此,我准备了此列表,向您展示了在AffiliateWP和Affiliate Manager之间选择所需的会员插件时应强调的主要功能。 有时,即使两个插件中最好的功能也可能对您没有用。

为了让您理解这些功能,我将显示并比较在会员插件之间进行选择时应查找的所有主要功能。 这肯定会帮助您确定选择什么和不选择什么。

这些讨论的参数将是主要的基本细节:

  • 设备兼容性
  • 集成
  • 定价
  • 付款方式
  • 客户支持

这些参数中的每一个都将由类别获奖者标题支持,该标题将向您显示两个关联插件中的哪一个更合适。 告诉您什么更好而不是什么会有所帮助。

没有更多的理由,我将开始向您介绍这些参数。

兼容性

当选择任何服务或应用程序或任何东西时,兼容性是最重要的部分之一。 一个平台看似很好,完全适合您的使用,但它可能与Apple iPhone或Windows PC不兼容。 如果无法在计算机设备上运行该软件,该软件有什么用?

会员WP

最初,我们将讨论会员WP。 会员WP 是一个非常可靠的WordPress插件。 从Chrome到Firefox到Safari,所有主要的网络浏览器都可以使用它。 它还具有单独的基于Web的功能,所有主要浏览器类别均支持该功能。

AffiliateWP-功能

此外,它与WordPress完全兼容。 这意味着它可以在每个可以运行WordPress的系统上使用。

WP会员经理

WP会员经理是当天的第二位竞争者。 与Affiliate WP类似,WP Affiliate Manager也支持所有可以运行WordPress的浏览器。 它以插件形式提供,可以在一个或多个WordPress安装中使用。

WP会员管理器-功能

从Chrome浏览器,Opera到Safari,所有主要的浏览器名称均可用。 这些是支持WordPress和WordPress插件的主要浏览器之一。

组别冠军

就兼容性而言,您不能同时考虑这两者的赢家。 两者都充当WordPress插件,并且在Edge,Chrome,Safari等主要浏览器上均受支持。

集成

集成是您在选择会员插件时应注意的重要功能之一。 无论您要选择哪种插件,都应该毫不费力地与已经安装的应用程序和服务并排使用。 这是必需的,以便您在WordPress上使用此Affiliate插件时不会失去其他服务的工作效率。 这将有助于无缝管理您的连接和数据。

AffiliateWP

AffiliateWP 是我们将要比较的第一个插件。 AffiliateWP提供了大量可用的集成。 可用的集成列表包括Easy Digital Downloads,WooCommerce,PayPal,Stripe,Restrict Content Pro,Gravity,Ninja Forms,付费会员Pro,Zippy课程,联系表7,Optimize Member,LifterLMS,WPForms,强大表单,破火山口表单,iThemes交换和给予。

AffiliateWP-集成

还可以使用其他一些集成,例如WP eCommerce,Shopp,Jigogo,MarketPress,MemberPress,Sprout发票,WP-Invoice,S2Member,MemberMouse,WP EasyCart。 但是,这些不是免费的。

此外,如果您使用的插件未在列表中列出,则可以签出他们的通用跟踪脚本以使用您喜欢的插件。 客户服务也可用于集成自定义插件。

WP会员经理

WP会员经理 为您提供Affiliates Manager插件。 该插件可用于添加WooCommerce,Shopify,Paypal,Zippy Courses等集成,以及更多站点集成。

该插件具有与WooCommerce的内置集成。 您无需添加其他插件即可将访客吸引到WooCommerce的商店。

只需将两个插件都添加到您的WordPress并进行一些基本配置,就可以使用集成了。

组别冠军 

AffiliateWP可以为您提供更广泛,更好的集成范围。 它还使您能够添加自定义集成。

当您要集成各种插件时,AffiliateWP是您应该寻找的一种。

定价AffiliateWP与WP Affiliate Manager

购买特定平台,商品或服务时,定价是另一重要事项。 会员插件可以为您提供各种功能和集成,以适合您。 您可能要购买它,因为它的适用性和生产率。 但是,您可能忽略了一个因素,那就是产品的价格。 无论产品多么出色,您都无法超出预算购买该产品。 选择任何产品之前,您必须保持财务限制。

因此,让我们开始进行比较,方法是检查哪些附属插件可以提供更好的性价比,以及它们提供的其他价格。

AffiliateWP

AffiliateWP 有一个非常舒适的定价模型。 但是,您将不得不选择订阅年度计划。 但是,价格可以灵活地适应各种预算和要求。

AffiliateWP提供了一种定价模型,用户可以选择年度订阅或一次性付款。 它的起价为99美元。 AffiliateWP有四个定价计划供客户选择。 这给我们留下了总共四个不同的计划。

会员WP定价

第一个是“个人计划”,每年的订阅费用为99美元。 该计划是基本计划,仅向您提供17个官方附加组件,电子邮件支持。 这是所有核心功能和插件更新的补充。

下一个是Plus计划。 这份年度方案的费用为149美元。 有了此计划,就可以像个人计划一样,提供17个官方插件,插件更新以及其他核心功能。 除此之外,Plus计划最多支持3个站点,而Personal计划仅支持一个站点。

建议使用下一个计划,而AffiliateWP提供最受欢迎的计划。 对于此计划,您每年必须支付249美元。 该计划具有前两个计划的所有优点。 此外,它还支持14个其他的附加组件以及所有将来的附加组件。 专业计划还包括插件更新,电子邮件支持以及将其添加到无限数量的网站的功能。

最后一个是终极计划。 Ultimate计划将使您一次性支付499美元。 它具有14个以上的附加组件,17个官方附加组件,并支持所有将来的附加组件。 最终计划包含专业计划的所有功能。 但是,您不必支付每年249美元的费用,而只需支付499美元的一次性费用即可终身有效。

以下列出了所有计划中包含的免费官方附加组件:

  1. 吹氣梢
  2. 初始会员ID
  3. 会员区域标签
  4. 会员信息
  5. 外部引荐链接
  6. 会员优惠券
  7. 允许自我推荐
  8. 会员区简码
  9. 允许的产品
  10. 注册奖金
  11. 会员产品费率
  12. 商场信用积分
  13. 排行榜
  14. 强制待处理推荐
  15. 会员订购详情
  16. 结帐推荐
  17. WooCommerce重定向会员

此外,AffiliateWP还为您提供30天退款保证。 如果您认为AffiliateWP不会为您效劳,那么您将获得全部退款。

WP会员经理

与AffiliateWP相比,WP Affiliate Manager具有一些更好的灵活定价产品。 WP Affiliate Manager有三种付款方式供您选择。

第一个是免费计划,它绝对不会花您任何钱。 它具有多种功能,例如与WordPress兼容,并提供对详细教程的访问。 它还使您能够获得社区支持。

WordPress会员管理器-定价

下一个是Single-Site,您只需花$ 39即可订阅。 它提供了免费计划的所有主要功能以及高级技术支持。 但是,顾名思义,它仅与一个站点兼容。

最终计划是开发人员许可计划,您只需花97美元即可订阅。 它具有与“单站点计划”完全相同的功能,并具有向插件添加无限站点的好处。

类别优胜者:

如果您预算紧张,则可能需要考虑WP Affiliate Manager。 它为您提供了一个免费版本,可以试用其功能和服务。 在AffiliateWP的情况下,您将不得不对该插件作出为期一年的承诺,而他将来可能会或可能不会喜欢或使用该插件。

显然,WP Affiliate Manager是这里的更好选择。

付款方式

这可能是您可能认为不重要且无用的功能之一。 但是,在考虑选择服务或购买应用程序时,这也可能是相当重要的功能。 想象一下您喜欢这项服务并去购买该服务的情况。 但是,在结帐页面上,您找不到正在使用的银行。 正是这种情况下,您想了解可用于购买服务的付款方式。 如果您想紧急购买服务而该服务不接受您的卡,则可能会造成极大的麻烦。

AffiliateWP

AffiliateWP 向您证明灵活的付款解决方案,例如万事达卡,Visa,美国运通和PayPal。 Discover也是支付AffiliateWP的可行选择。 在这种情况下,不支持其他选项。

WP会员经理

WP Affiliate Manager仅会为您提供PayPal的选项,而在付款选项方面则别无其他。 因此,如果您打算获得此会员插件,则必须依靠您的PayPal帐户。

组别冠军 

与WP Affiliate Manager相比,AffiliateWP提供了更广泛的付款方式。 仅使用PayPal作为付款选项有时会带来麻烦。

如果您不想使用PayPal付款,则应该选择AffiliateWP。

客户支持

客户支持是选择服务或应用程序的最重要方面之一。 有时许多人认为它是不必要的。 但是,在发生任何紧急情况或问题时,您需要帮助来帮助您。 缺乏帮助的服务可能会给您带来麻烦。 您无法从此类服务寻求帮助。 任何服务中的客户服务都应该是良好且有益的,可以在任何情况下或工作中为您提供帮助。 强大的客户支持使该应用程序易于使用且易于学习。

AffiliateWP

AffiliateWP 向其用户和订户提供文本支持。 他们有一个很大的FAQ部分,您可以在其中找到问题并告诉他们。 如果此处未提及您的问题,则可以向他们发送电子邮件或详细的短信来描述您的问题,然后提交支持请求。

WP会员经理

WP会员经理 有很多文章可以帮助您安装和设置插件。 付费计划包括高级技术支持。 但是,您会发现免费版没有为您提供太多技术支持。

也就是说,付费版本中提供的高级技术支持非常容易。

组别冠军 

对于整个支持系统,AffiliateWP在解决任何查询或任何技术问题时反应更快,更有用。 话虽如此,WP Affiliate Manager在高级技术支持方面也很接近。

在此比较中,这两个插件并驾齐驱。

常见问题AffiliateWP vs WP Affiliate Manager

✔什么是会员营销?

会员营销是一种营销形式,其中企业向帮助企业赢得客户的用户提供一些金钱或补贴。

✔这些会员插件有什么作用?

这些会员插件用于链接您的WordPress网站。 这有助于间接奖励和招募您的会员营销活动的会员,并为您节省大量时间。 您还可以检查会员的进度,并使用这些插件轻松管理他们。

✔会员将如何了解其进度和统计信息?

会员只需点击插件,他们就会获得有关吸引多少人到您的公司以及许多其他事情的所有详细信息。

AffiliateWP vs WP Affiliate Manager和推荐

会员WP-推荐

快速链接:

结论:AffiliateWP vs WP Affiliate Manager 2022

会员插件是您考虑上述所有因素的一种选择。 除此之外,还应考虑许多其他因素。 但是,这些是要查看和选择的主要因素。 您可能会发现一个插件比另一个插件更好,并且您可能也与此清单上的事实相矛盾。 选择是您的选择和执行。

话虽这么说,这两个插件都是您要为WordPress上的企业或网站选择会员插件时要考虑的插件。

如果您真的喜欢这篇文章,请与您的朋友分享。 另外,在评论部分与我分享您的经验。

克里斯汀·威廉姆斯

Christine Williams是一位经验丰富的波特兰网络内容作家, Affiliatebay.net 她白天是作家,晚上是读者。 她致力于在互联网营销行业的各个方面帮助人们的热情贯穿于她提供的专业行业报道中。 她涵盖了广泛的领域,并分享有关流行产品和在线服务的文章。 她还为许多著名杂志如《福布斯》,《纽约时报》撰稿,并且坚信通过自己的内容回馈社区。

关于“AffiliateWP vs WP Affiliate Manager 2:哪一个值得大肆宣传?”的2022个想法

  1. 我真的很喜欢 Affiliate wp 和 Affiliate Manager 之间的比较。 它提供了对每种产品的更深入的了解。 它最终帮助我做出了决定。 谢谢

    赛纳特

  2. 感谢这篇文章,太糟糕了,结论是(就像在大多数比较文章中一样)所以什么都不说,也没有选择任何产品(我理解你与这两种产品都有关联)但作为一个读者,我错过了这一点很强的对比文章。 如果您比较两种产品,那么将它们进行比较直到最后得出一个强有力的结论,哪个更好。

发表评论

AffiliateWP vs WP Affiliate Manager 2020: Which One Worth The Hype?

AffiliateWP vs WP Affiliate Manager
Review
Summary
  • Review
  • Summary

Pros

    Cons

      Wondering which of these two platforms, namely AffiliateWP and WP Affiliate Manager, will work best for your business needs? With each passing day, we have more and more premium plugins joining the competition.

      Affiliate Marketing, as we all know, is one of the best sources of earning passive income. Whether your affiliate business is taking baby steps or is at its peak, you need an Affiliate Manager Plugin to reduce your stress.

      From adding affiliate links to your pages and posts to saving and managing your affiliate links in the dashboard, you need an efficient affiliate plugin to manage it all accurately.

      You have landed at the right place. In this article, we will compare both these platforms to the most important aspects. It is important to keep in mind that the comparison contains features, as mentioned by the plugin creators. Some features might work differently for you depending upon variables like what you prefer personal or server setup.

      Before we jump into the article, let us get a brief overview of both these platforms.

      AffiliateWP vs WP Affiliate Manager Overview:

      About AffiliateWP

      It is a completely equipped affiliate management plugin that is extremely simple to set up and integrated well. AffiliateWP makes your whole process of managing a referral program super easy and straightforward. It works amazingly for both affiliates and the admin. You can keep an eye on reporting and real-time graphs on your affiliate dashboard. This way, you can keep your program organized and earn profits.

      AffiliateWP Overview

      It integrates easily with most popular eCommerce platforms like WooCommerce, iThemes, Easy Digital Downloads, and a lot more. So without bringing any change to what your store is right now, you can simply track what affiliates are selling. From tracking best sellers to top affiliates and the number of referrals over time, it is also super easy to check your referrals with an easy graph.

      Not only that, but you also get the option of adding translations and affiliates manually. You can also add the tiered affiliate referrals if you buy a premium add-on. Setting up the cookie duration and affiliate pages to set up commission percentages and different other things can be easily done. The extent of integration is such that you can also connect to amazing other plugins like PayPal Buttons, MemberPress, Contact Form 7, and a lot more that can take your affiliate program to the next level.

      Its main features include:

      1. WP-CLI Integration, rest API and Simple Shortcodes
      2. Real-Time Reporting and Integrated Payout Services
      3. Tracking Affiliate Coupon and Referral Link Generator
      4. Unlimited Affiliates and Creatives
      5. Automatic affiliate creation and manual affiliate approval
      6. Create customizable emails and export data to a CSV file

      AffiliateWP Or Refersion  Which Is Better WordPress Affiliate Plugin


       About WP Affiliate Manager

      Pretty simple and straightforward to use, the WP Affiliate manager comes as an action-packed plugin. You have complete control over everything, may it be affiliate registrations and payments to individual commissions. It is easy to track clicks and also use PayPal for mass payments.

      WP Affiliate Manager Overview

      If you check out the setting screen in the WordPress admin, you will find it full of features that can help you successfully run an affiliate system. Even the plugins integrate amazingly with WordPress plugins like iThemes Exchange, WooCommerce, JigoShop, S2Member, and many more. You can also track numerous affiliates all in real-time.

      You can also create creative banner ads for your affiliates, track your ad impression, customize your affiliate messages, integrate plugins to the MailChimp, and so much more.

      Its main features include:

      1. Customizable Emails and Affiliate Registrations
      2. Unlimited Creatives
      3. Translate it anytime
      4. Use login shortcode
      5. Percentage Or Flat Rate Based
      6. Automated Systems

      Comparison AffiliateWP vs WP Affiliate Manager

      There are numerous affiliate plugins available at your door to choose and use from. We have already boiled down your preferences from a couple of dozen to just two. These two are one of the best in the business. However, there might be some features that you may need, but it would not be available in one or the other affiliate plugin. So I have prepared this list to show you what are the major features you should be emphasizing while choosing the desired affiliate plugins between AffiliateWP and Affiliate Manager. Sometimes even the best of the features from both the plugins might not be useful for you.

      For you to understand the features, I am going to display and compare all the major features you should be looking for while choosing between affiliate plugins. This will surely help you in determining what to choose and what not to.

      The parameters of these discussions would be the major underlying details :

      • Device Compatibility
      • Integrations
      • Pricing
      • Payment Format
      • Customer Support

      Each of these parameters will be backed by a category winner heading, which will show you which one of the two affiliate plugins is more suitable. It will be helpful to show you what is better and whatnot.

      Without any further adieu, I will be beginning to tell you about these parameters.

      Compatibility

      Compatibility is one of the most important parts when it comes to choosing any service or application or anything. A platform may seem all good and completely suited for your usage, but it might not be compatible with your Apple iPhone or your Windows PC. What good can software be if it is not available for you to run on your computer device?

      Affiliate WP

      Initially, we will talk about Affiliate WP. Affiliate WP is a very reliable WordPress plugin. It is available on all the major web browsers from Chrome to Firefox to Safari. It also has a separate web-based, which is supported on all the major browser categories.

      AffiliateWP - Features

      Moreover, it is fully compatible with WordPress.Meaning it is very much available on every system which can run WordPress.

      WP Affiliate Manager

      WP Affiliate Manager is the second contender of the day. As similar to Affiliate WP, WP Affiliate Manager also supports every browser which can run WordPress. It is available in a plugin form that can be used in one or multiple WordPress installations.

      WP Affiliate Manager - Features

      From Chrome to Opera to Safari, it is available for all the major browser names. These are one of the major browsers which support WordPress and WordPress plugins.

      Category Winner

      You cannot consider a winner about both when it comes to compatibility alone. Both serve as WordPress plugins and are both supported on major browsers such as Edge, Chrome, Safari, etc.

      Integrations

      Integrations are one of the vital features which you should look out for a while choosing Affiliate plugins. Whatever plugin you are going to choose should work effortlessly and side-by-side with your already installed applications and services. This is required so that you won’t lose the other services’ productivity while using this Affiliate plugin on WordPress. This would help in seamlessly managing your connections and data under one roof.

      AffiliateWP

      AffiliateWP is the first plugin we will be comparing. AffiliateWP provides a long list of available integrations. The list of integrations available includes Easy Digital Downloads, Woocommerce, Paypal, Stripe, Restrict Content Pro, Gravity, Ninja Forms, Paid Membership Pro, Zippy Courses, Contact Form 7, Optimize Member, LifterLMS, WPForms, Formidable Forms, Caldera Forms, iThemes exchange and Give.

      AffiliateWP - Integration

      Some other integrations like WP eCommerce, Shopp, Jigoshop, MarketPress, MemberPress, Sprout Invoices, WP-Invoice, S2Member, MemberMouse, WP EasyCart are also available. However, these are not free.

      Moreover, if the plugin you use is not listed in the list, you may check out their generic tracking script to use your favorite plugin. Customer care is also available to integrate custom plugins.

      WP Affiliate Manager

      WP Affiliate Manager provides you with Affiliates Manager plugin. This plugin can be used to add integrations like WooCommerce, Shopify, Paypal, Zippy Courses, and much more site integrations.

      The plugin has an inbuilt integration to WooCommerce. You don’t need to add additional plugins to send your visitors over to your store at WooCommerce.

      Just add both the plugins to your WordPress and do some basic configs, and you are ready to use integrations.

      Category Winner 

      AffiliateWP has a much wider and better range of integrations available at your disposal. It also gives you the power to add custom integrations as well.

      AffiliateWP is the one you should be looking for when you want to integrate various plugins.

      Pricing AffiliateWP vs WP Affiliate Manager

      Pricing is another important thing when it comes to buying a specific platform, commodity, or service. An Affiliate plugin may provide you with various features and integrations to suit you. You may want to buy it because of its suitability and productivity. However, there may be one factor that you overlooked, and that is the price of the product. No matter how great a product may be, you cannot go out of your budget and buy that product. You have to stay in your financial limits before choosing any product.

      So let us begin this comparison by checking out which of the affiliate plugins provide a better value for money and what else they provide for the price they charge.

      AffiliateWP

      AffiliateWP has a very comfortable pricing model. However, you would have to opt to subscribe to an annual plan. However, the prices are flexible to suit each type of budget and requirements.

      AffiliateWP offers a pricing model where users can opt for an annual subscription or go for a one-time payment. Its pricing starts at $99. AffiliateWP has four pricing plans for customers to choose from. This leaves us with a total of four different plans.

      AffiliateWP Pricing

      The first one is the Personal plan, which costs you $99 for an annual subscription. This plan, being the basic one, only provides you with 17 official add-ons, email support. This is in addition to all the core features and plugin updates.

      The next one is the Plus plan . This plan costs you $149 for the annual plan. With this plan,17 official add-ons, plugin updates, and the other core feature just like the Personal plan. In addition to this, the plus plan supports up to 3 sites, whereas the Personal plan only supports one site.

      The next plan is recommended, and the most popular plan AffiliateWP provides. For this plan, you will have to shell out $249 per year. This plan has all the benefits of the previous two plans. Moreover, it provides support for 14 additional pro-add-ons and all the future add-ons. Plugin updates, Email support, and the feature to add it to an unlimited number of websites are also included in the Professional plan.

      The last one is the Ultimate plan. The Ultimate plan will make you shell out $499 as a one-time payment. It has more than 14 pro-add-ons, 17 official add-ons, and support for all the future pro-add-ons. The ultimate plan contains all the features of the Professional plans. But instead of paying $249 per year, you just have to pay a one-time fee of $499 for lifetime validity.

      The free official add-ons which are included in all the plans are listed below as follows:

      1. Blocks
      2. Initial Affiliate ID
      3. Affiliate Area Tabs
      4. Affiliate Information
      5. External Referral Links
      6. Affiliate Coupons
      7. Allows Self Referral
      8. Affiliate Area Shortcodes
      9. Allowed Products
      10. Sign Up Bonus
      11. Affiliate Product Rates
      12. Store Credit
      13. Leaderboard
      14. Force Pending Referrals
      15. Order Details For Affiliates
      16. Checkout Referrals
      17. WooCommerce Redirect Affiliates

      Additionally, AffiliateWP also provides you with a 30 Days Money Back Guarantee. You will get all your money back if you don’t think that AffiliateWP will work out for you.

      WP Affiliate Manager

      WP Affiliate Manager has some better flexible pricing products when compared to AffiliateWP. WP Affiliate Manager has three payment options for you to choose from.

      The first one is the Free plan, which will cost you absolutely nothing. It has several features, such as being compatible with WordPress and provides access to detailed tutorials. It also provides you access to community support.

      WordPress-Affiliate-Manager -Pricing

      The next one is the Single-Site, which will make you shell out $39 for your subscription. It provides all the main features of a Free plan along with a Premium Tech Support. However, as the name suggests, it is only compatible with one site.

      The final plan is the Developer License plan, which makes you shell out $97 for the subscription. It has exactly the same features as the Single Site plan with the benefit of adding unlimited sites to the plugin.

      Category Winner :

      If you are someone on a tight budget, you may want to consider WP Affiliate Manager. It provides you with a free version to try out the features and services. In the case of AffiliateWP, one would have to make a one-year commitment to the plugin which he may or may not like or use in the future.

      Clearly, WP Affiliate Manager is the better choice here.

      Payment Format

      This might be one of the features that you may think of as not an important and just a useless thing to think of. However, this could also be a pretty decisive feature when considering a service to choose or an application to buy. Imagine a situation where you liked the service and went to buy it. However, on the checkout page, you cannot find the bank you are using. This is exactly the case where you want to find out about the payment options available for buying the service. If you want to buy a service urgently and the service does not accept your card, it may create a huge headache.

      AffiliateWP

      AffiliateWP proves you with flexible payment solutions such as MasterCard, Visa, American Express, and PayPal. Discover is also a viable option to pay for AffiliateWP. No other options are supported in this case.

      WP Affiliate Manager

      WP Affiliate Manager will only provide you with the option of PayPal and nothing else in terms of payment options. So you would have to rely on your PayPal account if you are planning to get this Affiliate plugin.

      Category Winner 

      AffiliateWP offers a wider range of payment options when compared to WP Affiliate Manager. Having only PayPal as the payment option sometimes creates a hassle.

      AffiliateWP should be your choice if you do not want to use PayPal for payments.

      Customer Support

      Customer Support is one of the most important aspects of choosing a service or an application. It is sometimes considered unnecessary by many people. However, in the case of any emergency or problem, you need a helping hand to help you out. A service with unhelpful support may create problems for you. You cannot seek help from such a service. Customer service from any service should be good and helpful to help you throughout any situation or work. Great customer support makes the application easy to use and better to learn.

      AffiliateWP

      AffiliateWP provides text support to its users and subscribers. They have a pretty large FAQ section where you can find an issue and tell them. If your issue is not mentioned there, you can send them emails or a detailed text message describing your issue and submit a support request.

      WP Affiliate Manager

      WP Affiliate Manager has a long list of articles to help you install and set up the plugin. The paid plans have a premium Technical Support included in it. However, you will observe that the free version does not have much technical support available for you.

      That said, the premium technical support available in the paid version is a breeze.

      Category Winner 

      For the overall support system, AffiliateWP is more responsive and helpful when it comes to solving any query or any technical issue. That said, WP Affiliate Manager is also close when it comes to premium technical support.

      Both of the plugins are neck-to-neck in this comparison.

      FAQs AffiliateWP vs WP Affiliate Manager

      ✔ What is Affiliate Marketing?

      Affiliate marketing is a form of marketing where the business gives some money or allowances to the users who are helping the business in gaining the customers.

      ✔ What do these Affiliate Plugins do?

      These Affiliates plugins are used to link your WordPress website. This helps indirectly reward and recruit affiliates for your affiliate marketing drive and saves you a lot of time. You can also check the progress of your Affiliates and easily manage them using these plugins.

      ✔ How will the Affiliates know about their progress and statistics?

      Affiliates can just click on the plugin, and they will get all the details about how many people they attracted to your business and many other things.

      AffiliateWP vs WP Affiliate Manager & Testimonials

      AffiliateWP- TestimonialsQuick Links:

      Conclusion: AffiliateWP vs WP Affiliate Manager 2020

      Affiliate Plugin is a choice for you to consider judging by all the above factors. Apart from these, many other factors are also to be considered. However, these are the main factors to see and select from. You may find one plugin better than the other, and you may also contradict the facts on this list. The choice is yours to choose and do.

      That being said, both the plugins are the ones to consider when you want to choose an Affiliate Plugin for your business or website on WordPress.

       

       

      Humble Request

      if you really enjoyed this post please share this post to your friends so they learn something new and grow in digital marketing. Your valuable comments are oxygen for me.
      SHARING IS ♥️

      About Abhishek Pathak

      Hey this is Abhishek Pathak, a Blogger & Digital Marketing Consultant. He started freelancing around his technical skills of online optimization, SEO, SMM, SMO and other digital stuff early from his early college days. After completing college he thought, having a workaday job was not his cup of tea. He had embraced the freelance lifestyle So he Started his Own Digital Marketing Blog GeekyBuzz where he share awesome stuff about freelancing, entrepreneurship, business, blogging and other cool nerd stuff based on his experiences and journeys.

      Leave a Reply

      Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *