FreshSales评论2022 | 最佳CRM软件| 优惠码

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

Freshsales 是在线的 客户关系管理 该系统是为高速销售团队设计的,提供诸如集成电话,集成电子邮件,行为监控,出价管理,报告等功能。

Freshsales 是Freshdesk产品线的第四项新增功能, 优质的客户关系管理 用于帮助人们找到问题解决方案的高速设备。 荣获2017年“最佳用户体验奖”。满意的销售团队将其描述为一个联系管理中心,使他们可以控制数千名潜在客户,同时提供简单易用的界面。

Freshsales 满足了公司管理销售流程各个方面的需求,并消除了搜索程序以完成工作的需求。 Freshsales实质上整合了现有CRM系统的所有功能,但找到了自己的方法来 优化销售 并优先考虑渠道机会。

正如总裁Dilawar Syed解释的那样,Freshsales甚至是一个充满活力的分析人员,他不仅显示出巨大的销售机会,而且还为公司提供了利用这些机会的建议。 Freshsales已获得了所有重要的业务绩效功能,并且特别被Freshdesk的活跃用户在全球范围内使用。

但是为什么有人会选择创新 客户关系管理 在如此竞争的市场中? 事实是,大多数客户相信Freshdesk毫不妥协的声誉,并发现该系统的真正功能。

使用Freshsales,无需进行大型而复杂的配置操作,可以进行许多集成,并且所有操作都可以执行并存储在云中。 他的表现核心描述了潜在客户的来源。 市场上的任何中小型企业都不会以价格的一小部分拒绝它。

但是,我们需要加深该系统以了解其真正含义。 除了捕获 潜在客户,Freshsales可以跨多个沟通渠道分配,提供,合格,共享和验证潜在客户。

用户具有许多高级功能,包括自动拨号,呼叫记录,呼叫转移和会员管理。 有什么区别 Freshsales 来自报告中的类似程序。

这个相对较新的配送中心之所以在报告中处于领先地位的原因在于收益分析,在该分析中,提取了所有相关的来源和存储量并将其合并为一个有吸引力的报告。 恰好。

不像大多数 小型企业 报告工具,Freshsales使用不同的过滤器来汇总其数据,并以自己的方式对结果进行分组和组织。 如果需要,您可以快速创建摘要,创建表和表格,或掌握矩阵报告的技巧。

该系统的主要优点之一是价格低廉。 小型团队可以免费使用该服务,中型公司和企业可以轻松地切换到付费计划。 此套餐每月仅需$ 12,其次是“花园计划”($ 25 /月)和“最高房地产计划”($ 49 /月)。 也很高兴知道这里没有经常性费用或计划外食品:有了Freshsales,您可以得到所付的钱,而没有别的。

鲜活福利概述

Freshsales 一直以来都是许多建设性词语的主题,但是什么使CRM真正与众不同呢? 为了回答这个问题,我们研究了您为当前用户带来的好处。 您可以期待以下积极迹象:

  • 追踪电子邮件

销售人员和代理商珍视机会,看看谁打开了他们的电子邮件以及谁忽略了他们。 尽管看起来很简单,但了解谁对产品感兴趣始终是最佳实践。 因此,必须优先考虑年龄。

另一个有趣的功能是,Freshsales允许您的团队将大量电子邮件发送到自定义模板,安排它们并与他们的日历同步,并自动将它们与他们的联系记录相关联以导出所有相关信息。

当涉及到呈现指标时,该系统特别具有选择性。 这意味着无需激活任何操作即可在电子邮件中识别所有相关详细信息。

  • 直接通话

Freshsales 是少数几个可直接呼叫转移且不需要安装任何硬件或软件的系统之一。 用户不会浪费金钱或花时间将数据迁移到该系统来跟踪对话,为他们的联系人分配号码或便笺或自动呼叫他们。 最重要的是,他们可以使用自动拨号程序,转接呼叫,创建个性化的问候语,识别呼叫者并跟踪接听这些呼叫的业务代表的表现。

  • 事件跟踪

经常被忽略的客户关系管理系统的基本功能是能够跟踪关于某个点的过去对话并使用该对话来计划沟通。 借助Freshsales,在与他们交流时,可以很容易地从他们的联系历史中获得最大收益,并找出激发他们兴趣的原因以及他们与产品的交互方式。

不用说,这是与潜在客户和相关联系人签订合同的最简单方法。 您可能会喜欢此功能的外观:启动系统后,您会发现一条有序的时间表,其中按联系人的行为对其进行了细分,并列出了您可以轻松评估的所有电子邮件和连接信息。

  • 领导管理

如前所述,好的CRM不仅意味着吸引潜在客户并找出他们的来源,而且还需要对其进行适当的管理以使他们成为忠实的用户。

Freshsales在管理联系人方面做得非常好,主要是因为可以360度查看所有对话和相关详细信息,以及出色,成功和失败的报价之间的高级区分。 系统中充满了通知,以确保他们永远不会忘记会议或任务。 然后,新手会写笔记和评论。

  • 销售管理

Freshsales 首先是销售CRM。 因此,很有趣的一点是,它在销售过程的所有阶段都提供了完全的透明度。 随着要约数量的增加,Freshsales将促进对截止日期的订购和过滤,最畅销产品的区分以及所有库存水平的突然变化。

在这里,拖放导航的做法更有意义:几秒钟内,只需几步,您就可以调整跟踪,分析盈亏,检测趋势或检测瓶颈,从而降低性能。

可以使用同一系统来跟踪移动设备中的移动协议,搜索位置,安排与客户和员工的自定义会议,以及跟踪要更改的业务的成立时间(很容易实现)。

  • 分析和报告

有关Freshsales的最重要的事情,不仅是信息的接收方式,还包括用户可以在信息可用时进行管理的多种方式。 借助标准报告集(渠道,渠道,电子邮件报告等),Freshsales可让您创建 自定义报告 每一次联系,交易或机会。

此外,可以随时生成所有报告,以便用户可以通过更改其活动的历史记录来汇总信息。 最近,开发人员增强了他们的最新技术 分析套件 通过销售和趋势报告,可以使用户更加深入地了解其销售策略的进度。 一个有趣的创新是电话活动报告,该报告主要用于控制和比较现场人员的绩效。

  • 优秀的客户服务

作为Freshdesk的经验丰富的用户,我们已经知道我们可以信任这家公司,并拥有一支训练有素的技术团队来回答我们的所有问题。 相同的客户服务逻辑适用于Freshsales,其中支持不仅限于特定的包装。 取而代之的是,所有用户都可以访问全面的知识库,以了解系统的工作原理或跟踪有关管理音轨,任务,约会,和弦和各种配置的建议。

技术管理 他的许多专家文章都致力于报告,并允许用户学习复杂的矩阵扫描以及将数据导入系统或从系统导出数据。 如果数据库中还没有您需要的解决方案(这种情况并不常见),则可以每周24天,每天7小时,通过聊天,实时,电话或电子邮件与专业人员进行通信。

  • 无缝集成

自然,Freshsales将为您的Freshdesk门票提供完整列表中列出的负责代理商的所有详细信息和访谈。 这种集成可以帮助您了解客户对您的产品的看法,并就续订和潜在购买做出准确的预测。

此外,您可以使用相同的平台来解决您的CRM凭单,因为您可以轻松更新所有字段属性并使所有团队成员保持在同一页面上。

Freshsales 与Google日历和细分无缝集成。 这使您可以完全控制事件,并降低错过会议或客户约会的风险。 实际上,无论您身在何处,都可以同步所有计划的事件和演示并从移动设备中跟踪它们。

鲜活功能概述

  • 先进的铅得分
  • 电子邮件跟踪
  • 交互式管道管理
  • 个性化模板
  • 集成电话和电子邮件。
  • 销售活动
  • 销售第一收件箱
  • 深入的电子邮件指标
  • 团队收件箱
  • 日历同步
  • 打开和点击通知
  • 电子邮件调度
  • 深入的客户
  • 2 –方式电子邮件同步
  • 电子邮件转为领先,转发电子邮件
  • 分配电话号码
  • 任务与约会
  • 点击通话
  • 整个对话历史
  • 自动和手动日志调用
  • 个性化欢迎和语音邮件
  • 记录通话
  • 转接电话
  • 来电显示
  • 通话记录
  • 电话活动报告

鲜活的利弊

优点

  • Freshsales是收集和组织有关潜在客户和联系人的详细信息的理想选择。
  • 该软件可以与云中的其他应用程序很好地集成。
  • 该软件是可扩展的。
  • 料斗提供。
  • 批量销售活动和电子邮件。
  • 完全定制平台,字段和工作流程的可能性。
  • Freshsales可以完全分离潜在的客户,帐户和报价。
  • 它的用户界面比市场上大多数CRM更好。
  • 日历/提醒系统。
  • 文件储存。
  • 内部聊天集成。
  • 整合营销自动化。
  • 地区管理。
  • 分割。

缺点

  • 学习曲线:似乎针对具有更多技术知识的用户。 对于销售团队或SaaS销售工程师而言,这可能效果很好,但对其他行业的用户而言效果不佳。 我们的非技术人员对此感到困惑。
  • 将集成扩展到其他软件。

鲜活的CRM定价:

Freshsales 有五个价格水平:新芽,开花,花园,庄园和森林。 新芽计划是免费的,包括集成电话,消息传递集成,基本报告,移动应用程序以及与Freshdesk,Google G Suite和Zapier的集成。 Blossom计划(每位用户每月12美元)是对渠道管理,工作流,电子邮件同步,模板,MailChimp集成等的补充。

然后,花园计划(每位用户每月25美元)会添加高级的预测和报告,区域等信息。 状态计划(每位用户每月49美元)包括报告窗口,多个渠道, 顾客评论,以及其他高级功能。 林业计划(每位用户每月79美元)增加了最终用户数据中心(EUC)和IP白名单。 所有软件包均在工作日提供24/7电子邮件支持和24小时电话支持。

FreshSales评论

通过单击屏幕右上角的“保存”按钮或中间的“免费注册”,用户可以利用30天的免费试用期(无需提供信用卡信息)。 输入您的姓名,电子邮件地址,公司和电话号码,然后创建一个自定义域(name.freshsales.io)。

该字段将自动填写您公司的名称。 您可以随意更改它。 提交此信息后, Freshsales 从介绍关键功能的软件开始。

参观之后,您将被邀请邀请您的团队。 最后,您需要通过电子邮件激活您的帐户并创建一个密码。 记住您的域名,因为您需要登录到您的帐户。

相关文章:

结论:FreshSales评论

如果您正在寻找简单易用的CRM, Freshsales 是个不错的选择。 新的CRM公司正面临着陡峭的学习曲线,销售团队将欣赏节省时间和避免无聊的过程。 需要非常简单解决方案的小型企业可以利用免费计划。

如果您需要具有多个第三方集成或开放API的软件,则应考虑Zoho CRM,这是我们在这一类别中的Choice Publishers产品之一,它也是价格合理的产品。 或考虑使用价格昂贵但可高度自定义的Salesforce Sales Cloud Lightning Professional。

佩德森·塔克

Pederson Tucker 是 CMODigitalForum 的创始人。 他大部分时间都在撰写有关电子商务、技术和商业的文章。 他的目标是让读者了解人们可以用来增加收入的最有效的技巧、窍门和产品。 在过去的 8 年中,他一直从事电子商务业务,并且能够经营许多成功的电子商务商店。 他喜欢通过他的博客分享他的经验, 奇美数码论坛

关于“ FreshSales评论3 | 最佳CRM软件| 优惠码”

  1. 为什么要服务 CRM 大多数人都同意,获得新客户所需的时间是让现有客户满意所需的 5 到 XNUMX 倍。 因此,想要培养已安装的基础是很自然的——那些过去从您那里购买过的人。 作为 CRM 战略,培育安装基础……阅读更多

  2. 嘿,吉丹德拉! 您总是会带来好东西。 感谢您的分享,视频很棒,描述得很好。

  3. 很好的博客! 您对有抱负的作家有什么提示和提示吗?
    我打算尽快开始自己的网站,但我有点迷路
    在一切上。 你会建议从
    像WordPress这样的免费平台还是付费选项? 那里有太多选择,我完全不知所措..
    有任何想法吗? 谢谢!

发表评论

FreshSales Review 2019 | Best CRM Software | Discount Code (UPDATED)

Review
Summary
  • Review
  • Summary

8

Sales Campaigns

9

Integrated Phone & Email

8

Personalize Templates

7

Email Tracking

Pros

  • Sales campaigns and emails in bulk.
  • Hopper offers.
  • The Software is scalable
  • Document storage
  • Territory management
  • Integration of the internal chat
  • Integration of marketing automation.

Cons

  • It seems to target users with a little more technical knowledge.
  • Expand integrations to other software

Freshsales is an online customer relationship management system designed for high-speed sales teams that provides features such as integrated phone, integrated email, behavior monitoring, bid management, reporting, and more.

Freshsales is the fourth addition to the Freshdesk product line and a quality CRM for high-speed devices that helps people find solutions to their problems. Honored with the Great User Experience Award 2017. Satisfied sales teams describe it as a single contact management center, giving them control over thousands of potential customers while providing a simple and easy-to-navigate interface.

Freshsales responded to the company’s need to manage different aspects of the sales process and eliminate the need to search the programs to get the job done. Freshsales has essentially brought together all the functionality of existing CRM systems but has found its own way to optimize sales and prioritize channel opportunities.

As President Dilawar Syed explains, Freshsales is even a dynamic analytical worker who not only shows great sales opportunities but also gives companies suggestions to take advantage of them. Freshsales has acquired all of the important business performance capabilities and is being used globally by active users of Freshdesk in particular.

But why would anyone choose an innovative CRM in such a competitive market? The truth is that most customers trust the uncompromising reputation of Freshdesk and discover the true power of this system.

With Freshsales, there are no large and complex configuration operations, many integrations are operational, and all operations are executed and stored in the cloud. The core of his performance describes where the potential customers come from. No small or medium enterprise in the market would reject it for a fraction of the price.

However, we need to deepen this system to understand what it really is. In addition to capturing potential customers, Freshsales can distribute, feed, qualify, share and verify potential customers across multiple communication channels.

Users have a number of advanced features, including automatic dialing, call recording, call forwarding and affiliate management. What distinguishes Freshsales from similar programs in the report.

The reason why this relatively new distribution center leads the way in reporting lies above all in the earnings analysis, in which all relevant source and storage measures are extracted and combined into an attractive report. and exactly.

Unlike most small business reporting tools, Freshsales uses different filters to aggregate their data and group and organize the results in their own way. If you want, you can create summaries, create tables and tables, or master the art of matrix reporting very quickly.

One of the main advantages of this system is the low price. Small teams can use the service for free, and mid-sized companies and businesses can easily switch to a paid plan. This Package costs only $ 12 per month, followed by the Garden Plan ($ 25 / month) and the Highest Estate Plan ($ 49 / month). It’s also good to know that there are no recurring costs or unplanned foods: With Freshsales, you get what you paid for and nothing else.

Overview of Freshsales Benefits

Freshsales has been the subject of many constructive words, but what really makes this CRM different? To answer that question, we looked at the benefits you brought to its current users. Here are the positive signs that you can expect:

  • Track emails

Salespeople and agents value the opportunity to see who opened their emails and who ignored them. As simple as it may seem, it is always the best practice to know who is interested in a product. Therefore, priority must be given to age.

Another interesting feature is that Freshsales allows your team to send mass emails to custom templates, schedule them and sync with their calendars, and automatically associate them with their contact records to export all the relevant information.

The system is particularly selective when it comes to rendering metrics. This means that all relevant details are recognized in the email without activating a single action.

  • Direct calls

Freshsales is one of the few systems that allow direct call forwarding and does not require any hardware or software installation. Users do not lose money or time migrating data to this system to track the conversation, assign numbers or notes to their contacts, or automatically call them. Best of all, they can use an automatic dialer, forward calls, create personalized greetings, identify callers, and track the performance of agents receiving those calls.

  • Event tracking

Essential for a Customer Relationship Management system, which is often overlooked, is the ability to track past conversations about a point and use that to plan communications. With Freshsales, it’s easy enough to get the most out of their contact history as you communicate with them and find out what has sparked their interest and how they interact with your product.

It goes without saying that this is the easiest way to sign contracts with potential customers and relevant contacts. You’ll probably like the look of this feature: Once you’ve started the system, you’ll find an ordered timeline where contacts are segmented by their behavior and listed with all the emails and connection information you can easily evaluate.

  • Leadership management

As mentioned before, a good CRM not only means attracting potential customers and finding out where they come from but also managing them properly so they can become loyal users.

Freshsales does a very good job of managing contact, mainly because of the 360-degree view of all conversations and relevant details, as well as the advanced differentiation between outstanding, won and lost offers. The system is full of notifications that make sure they never forget a meeting or task. The newbie then writes notes and comments.

  • Sales management

Freshsales is first and foremost a sales CRM. It is therefore interesting to know that it provides complete transparency at all stages of the sales process. With the increasing number of offers, Freshsales will facilitate the ordering and filtering of closing dates, the distinction of top sellers, and sudden changes in all inventory levels.

Here, the practice of drag-and-drop navigation makes more sense: Within seconds and in a few steps you can adjust the tracking, analyze profits and losses, detect trends or detect bottlenecks slows down your performance.

The same system can be used to track agreements on-the-go and from mobile devices, search locations, schedule custom meetings with customers and employees, and track the age of the business to be changed easy scenario.

  • Analysis and reporting

The most important thing about Freshsales is not just the way information is received, but also the many ways that users can manage that information as it becomes available. With the standard reporting set (channels, channels, email reports, etc.), Freshsales lets you create custom reports for each contact, transaction, or opportunity.

In addition, all reports can be generated at any time so that the user can summarize the information by changing the history of its campaigns. Recently, developers have enhanced their state-of-the-art Analytics suite with sales and trend reports, giving users even more insight into the progress of their sales strategies. An interesting innovation is the phone activity reports, which are mainly used to control and compare the performance of field staff.

  • Excellent customer service

As experienced users of Freshdesk, we already know we can trust this company and have a trained technical team to answer all our questions. The same customer service logic applies to Freshsales, where support is not limited to a particular package. Instead, all users have access to a comprehensive knowledge base to learn how the system works, or to track suggestions for managing tracks, tasks, appointments, chords, and various configurations.

Technical Management Many of his expert articles are dedicated to reporting and allow the user to learn complex matrix scans and import/export data to and from the system. If the solution you need is not already in the database (this is not common), you can communicate with professionals 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, using chat, live, on the phone, or by email.

  • Seamless integrations

Naturally, Freshsales will support your Freshdesk tickets with all the details and interviews of the responsible agents listed in the complete list. This integration helps you understand what customers think about your product and make accurate predictions about renewals and potential purchases.

In addition, you can use the same platform to resolve your CRM tickets because you can easily update all field properties and keep all team members on the same page.

Freshsales integrates seamlessly with Google Calendar and Segment. This allows you to fully control your events and reduce the risk of missing a meeting or a client’s appointment. In fact, you can sync all scheduled events and demos and track them from your mobile device wherever you are.

Overview of Freshsales Features

  • Advanced Lead Scoring
  • Email Tracking
  • Interactive Pipeline Management
  • Personalize Templates
  • Integrated Phone & Email.
  • Sales Campaigns
  • Sales First Inbox
  • Insightful Email Metrics
  • Team Inbox
  • Calendar Sync
  • Open & Click Notifications
  • Email Scheduling
  • In-depth Customer
  • 2 – way Email Sync
  • Email-to-Lead, Forward Emails
  • Assign Phone Numbers
  • Tasks & Appointments
  • Click to Call
  • Entire Conversation History
  • Automated and manual Log Calls
  • Personalized Welcome and Voicemail Messages
  • Record Calls
  • Forward Call
  • Caller Display
  • Call History
  • Phone Activity reports

Pros and Cons of Freshsales

Pros

  • Freshsales is ideal for gathering and organizing detailed information about potential customers and contacts.
  • The software integrates well with other applications in the cloud.
  • The software is scalable.
  • Hopper offers.
  • Sales campaigns and emails in bulk.
  • Possibility to fully customize platform, fields, and workflows.
  • Freshsales allows the complete separation of potential customers, accounts, and offers.
  • Its user interface is much better than most CRMs on the market.
  • Calendar/reminder system.
  • Document storage.
  • Integration of the internal chat.
  • Integration of marketing automation.
  • Territory management.
  • Segmentation.

Cons

  • Learning curve: It seems to target users with a little more technical knowledge. This could work well for sales teams or SaaS sales engineers, but less for users in other industries. Our non-technical staff found this confusing.
  • Expand integrations to other software.

Freshsales CRM Pricing:

Freshsales has five price levels: Sprout, Blossom, Garden, Estate, and Forest. The Sprout Plan is free and includes an integrated phone, messaging integration, basic reporting, mobile apps and integration with Freshdesk, Google G Suite and Zapier. The Blossom Plan ($ 12 per user per month) complements channel management, workflows, e-mail synchronization, templates, MailChimp integration, and more.

Then the garden plan ($ 25 per user per month) adds advanced forecasts and reports, territories and more. The status plan ($ 49 per user per month) includes report windows, multiple channels, customer reviews, and other advanced features. The Forestry Plan ($ 79 per user per month) adds an end user data center (EUC) and an IP whitelist. All packages include 24/7 email support and 24-hour telephone support on weekdays.

FreshSales review

Users can take advantage of the free 30-day trial (credit card information is not required) by clicking the “Save” button in the top right corner of the screen or “Register for Free” in the middle. Enter your name, email address, company, and phone number and create a custom domain (name.freshsales.io).

This field will automatically be filled with the name of your company. You can change it however you like. After you submit this information, Freshsales will start with a tour of the software that describes the key features.

After the visit, you will be invited to invite your team. Finally, you need to activate your account via email and create a password. Remember your domain name because you need to log in to your account.

Related Posts:

CONCLUSION: FreshSales Review

If you are looking for a simple and easy CRM, Freshsales is a good option. New CRM companies are facing a steep learning curve, and the sales team will appreciate the time savings and the avoidance of boredom. Small businesses that need a very simple solution can take advantage of the free plan.

If you need software with multiple third-party integrations or an open API, you should consider Zoho CRM, one of our Choice Publishers products in this category, which is also affordable. Or consider using Salesforce Sales Cloud Lightning Professional, which is more expensive but highly customizable.

Recommended Hosting

CloudWays
Features
Support
Pricing
Super fast

Pros

  • Special Offer Pay As You Go
  • Reliable WordPress Hosting
  • Top Notch Customer Support
  • Fast & Convenient

Cons

  • Basic Technical Knowledge Required
About Jitendra Vaswani

Jitendra Vaswani is the founder of SchemaNinja WordPress Plugin, prior to SchemaNinja he is the founder of big internet marketing blog BloggersIdeas.com. He is successful online marketer & award winning digital marketing consultant. He has been featured on HuffingtonPost, BusinessWorld, YourStory, Payoneer, Lifehacker & other leading publication as a successful blogger & digital marketer. Jitendra Vaswani is also a frequent speaker & having 5+ yrs experience of in Digital Marketing field. Check out his portfolio( jitendra.co). Find him on Google+, Twitter, & Facebook.

2 Comments

  1. www.tuoder.com

    Very good blog! Do you have any tips and hints for aspiring writers?
    I’m planning to start my own site soon but I’m a little lost
    on everything. Would you propose starting with
    a free platform like WordPress or go for a paid option? There are so many options out there that I’m totally overwhelmed ..
    Any ideas? Thanks!

    Reply  
  2. Abhita

    Hey Jitendra! You always come with good stuff. thanks for sharing this and Video is great, well described.

    Reply  

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *