如何用 5 个简单的技巧提高口音

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

想提高口音但不知道怎么做? 别担心,你并不孤单。 许多人对自己的口音感到不自在,如果可以的话,他们想改进它们。 在这篇博文中,我们将讨论 5 个简单的技巧,可以帮助您立即提高口音!

1. 学习音标

Learn The Phonetic Alphabet

在学习一门新语言时,掌握拼音字母以识别新声音很重要。 了解一种语言的音素使您能够区分您的耳朵没有“调谐”到的声音。 您对这些声音越熟悉,您听到和使用新语言的频率就会越高。

了解您正在学习的语言中存在的不同声音可以帮助您区分发音相似的声音,这将使您更容易拼写。 如果您主要通过阅读和写作来学习,这将非常有益。

2. 获得口语的基本知识。

每天沉浸在语言中,将理论付诸行动。 不可否认,学习一门新语言比你想象的要困难,但如果可以的话,尽可能多地与母语人士交谈。

发音困难时可以寻求帮助。 要练习发音,只需重播录音。 您也可以使用在线词典来听准确的发音,这将帮助您习惯 学习你的新语言.

收听播客或观看该语言的电视节目以提高您的技能。 要适应不寻常的噪音,请在执行任务时将其置于背景中,即使您不理解所听到的内容。 你会注意到你的理解能力有所提高,你的口音也可能有所提高。

您可以使用 巴贝尔 学习新语言。

3.确定发音的“奇怪”之处

你很快就会发现你的新语言在你的原始语言中有很多声音,因为这种暴露(即使这些声音的写法不同)。 现在可以详细研究您自己以外的语言所特有的声音。 不要只将这些新声音与您熟悉的声音进行比较。

这似乎可以节省时间,但从长远来看,这是一种消极的习惯,会让你更难纠正你的发音。

如果您不注意新语言的独特发音,您最终可能会听起来很荒谬甚至说出错误的短语! 西班牙语单词 pero 和 perro 发音中的滚动 R 表示两个单词之间的含义差异。

如果您正在为特定的音素苦苦挣扎,您可以使用记事卡。 把它和其他听起来相似但不同的音素一起记下来。 最好大声朗读很多遍。 您将能够了解微小的差异并利用这些知识为您带来优势。

4. 听,听,听!

如第二点所述,互联网上有丰富的音频资源可以帮助您提高发音。 尽可能多地听歌曲! 始终关注语言的语音成分,而不是语法和词汇。

在收听简短的录音(例如播客)时,专注于节奏、间歇和语调。 看看你是否能弄清楚是什么让短语流动起来,这样你就可以尝试做同样的事情。 以您的目标语言观看电影时关闭字幕,并专注于演员的嘴唇。

尝试放慢您正在收听的电影或音频的速度(大多数数字媒体播放器都支持此功能 - 甚至 YouTube 视频也可能会变慢)。 这有助于音节分离和识别。 如果您的理解水平已经很高,也可以通过提高速度来推动自己。 这种专注程度对于以快节奏说话的母语人士来说是一个极好的训练场!

5.一致的实践导致一致的结果

如果您在开始处理口音时没有立即看到结果,请不要气馁。 如果你想达到最佳效率(每天都是理想的),你的训练应该频繁——它们之间不应超过两天。 记录自己阅读报纸文章、电影剧本和歌词。

一边听一边考虑自己的才能和缺点。 您将第一语言的哪些语言倾向带到您的第二语言中? 也可能征求母语人士的意见。 例如,您可以将您的录音发布到 Reddit 的 Judge My Accent 社区。

如果您在掌握口音方面遇到困难,请不要放弃! 当你说话和接受评论时,你的口音会有所改善。

阿曼贾

Aman Jha 是一位数字营销作家、热情的作家和顾问。 他喜欢在 maxzob.com 上发表关于数字营销和初创公司的精美文字和博客。

发表评论

How to Improve Your Accent with 5 Simple Tricks

Affiliate disclosure: In full transparency – some of the links on our website are affiliate links, if you use them to make a purchase we will earn a commission at no additional cost for you (none whatsoever!).

Do you want to improve your accent but don’t know how? Don’t worry, you’re not alone. Many people feel self-conscious about their accents and would like to improve them if they could. In this blog post, we will discuss 5 simple tricks that will help you improve your accent in no time!

1. Learn The Phonetic Alphabet

Learn The Phonetic Alphabet

When learning a new language, it’s important to master the phonetic alphabet in order to recognize new sounds. Understanding a language’s phonemes enables you to distinguish sounds that your ear is not “tuned” to. The more familiar you get with these sounds, the more frequently you’ll hear and speak in your new language.

Knowing the distinct sounds that exist in the language you’re studying can help you distinguish between similar-sounding sounds, which will make spelling that much easier for you. If you’re learning largely via reading and writing, this can be extremely beneficial.

2. Acquire A Basic Knowledge Of Spoken Language.

Put theory into action by immersing yourself in the language on a daily basis. There is no denying that learning a new language is more difficult than you may think, but if you can, talk to native speakers as much as you can.

It’s okay to ask for help when you’re having difficulty pronouncing a word. To practice your pronunciation, simply replay the recording. You may also use online dictionaries to hear the exact pronunciation, which will help you become used to studying your new language.

Listen to podcasts or watch TV programs in the language to improve your skills. To get acclimated to unusual noises, put it on in the background while performing your tasks, even if you don’t comprehend what you’re hearing. You’ll notice an improvement in your comprehension, as well as a possible improvement in your accent.

You can use Babbel to learn new languages.

3. Identify What’s ‘Weird’ About The Pronunciation

You’ll soon discover that your new language has many sounds with your original tongue because to this exposure (even if those sounds are written differently). The sounds that are unique to a language other than your own may now be studied in detail. Refrain from just comparing these new sounds to ones you’re acquainted with.

This may seem like a time saver, but it’s a negative habit that will make it more difficult to rectify your pronunciation in the long term.

If you don’t pay attention to the unique sounds of your new language, you might end up sounding ridiculous or even uttering the wrong phrases! The rolled R in the sound of the Spanish words pero and perro signifies the difference in meaning between the two words.

You can utilise notecards if you’re struggling with a particular phoneme. Make a note of it together with other phonemes that sound similar but are distinct. It’s best to recite them loudly many times. You’ll be able to pick up on little variances and use that knowledge to your advantage.

4. Listen, Listen, Listen!

The internet has a wealth of audio resources that can assist you improve your pronunciation, as noted in point two. Listen to as many songs as you can! Focus on the phonetic components of the language rather than the grammar and vocabulary all the time.

Focus on rhythm, breaks, and intonation while listening to short audio recordings, such as podcasts. See if you can figure out what makes the phrase flow so that you may try to do the same. Turn off the subtitles when watching a movie in your target language and focus on the actors’ lips.

Try slowing down the pace of the movie or audio you’re listening to (most digital media players enable this – even YouTube videos may be slowed). This can aid with syllable separation and identification. It’s also possible to push yourself by increasing the speed if your understanding level is already pretty high. This level of focus is a wonderful training ground for native speakers who speak at a rapid pace!

5. Consistent Practice Leads to Consistent Results

Don’t get discouraged if you don’t see results right away when you start working on your accent. Your training sessions should be frequent — no more than two days should elapse between them — if you want to achieve optimal efficiency (and every day is ideal). Record yourself reading newspaper articles, movie scripts, and song lyrics.

Consider your own talents and shortcomings while you listen. What linguistic tendencies from your first language are you bringing to your second? A native speaker’s opinion might also be solicited. You may, for example, post your recordings to Reddit’s Judge My Accent community.

If you’re having trouble mastering accents, don’t give up! As you talk and receive comments, your accent will improve.

Aman Jha

Aman Jha is a digital marketing author, passionate writer, and consultant. He is a sucker for fine words and blogs about digital marketing and startups at maxzob.com. You can reach out to him at: [email protected]

Leave a Comment