会员新闻黑色星期五特卖/网络星期一促销 2022 节省高达 300 美元

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

底线: 畅销款式 MemberPress 黑色星期五/网络星期一特卖 2022 是现场直播。 我们将不断更新此页面,因此请将此页面加入书签以获取最新的 LearnWorlds 黑色星期五网络星期一特惠。

您是第一个听说 MemberPress 惊人的黑色星期五优惠的人!

黑色星期五即将来临,随之而来的是节省购物清单的机会。 不要忘记会员新闻! 他们在 BlackFriday 有最优惠的价格——所以如果你想在网上买东西或想要获得他们的 14 天退款保证,请在它们售罄之前点击这个链接!

Memberpress black friday deals

会员新闻黑色星期五特卖 / 网络星期一促销 2022 其产品 35% 折扣 🔥

优惠券代码: BF2021
送: 14 英寸 MacBook Pro M1
好从 22 月 12 日上午 3 点至 11 月 59 日晚上 XNUMX:XNUMX

为什么会员新闻黑色星期五交易对您有好处?

MemberPress 黑色星期五 2021 特卖:准备好发现最好的 MemberPress 计划,它为所有现有用户和新用户提供 60% 的大幅折扣。 别等了! 这个网络星期一,从 WordPress 最可靠的网站之一获得这些惊人的优惠,节省大笔费用 plugins 会员出版社。 无论您是需要帮助建立您的会员网站还是想要重新设计一个现有的网站,都有很多理由这样做。 plugin 将提供物超所值。

什么是会员新闻?

MemberPress Plugin- WordPress会员 Plugins

MemberPress 是最推荐的 WordPress plugin 用于创建会员网站。 它允许您添加无限的成员并为他们提供受限的内容,因此他们可以通过购买付费订阅计划或如果需要具有有限功能的免费帐户来从中获利。 通过强大的规则来阻止非付费访问者访问优质材料(并鼓励他们),为招聘目的量身定制的注册表单,以便在招聘新客户时不会空手而归,例如提供折扣券,以节省一分钱项目同时也鼓励之前已经加入的用户了解这些节省机会!

Memberpress 将帮助您的网站比以往更轻松地做很多事情——让我们今天开始吧!”

会员新闻黑色星期五优惠券代码 2022

MemberPress 让您有机会在这个黑色星期五节省大量的产品。 确保在购买时使用下面的优惠券代码,并获得任何版本的 Memberpress (Basic/Plus Pro) 60% 的折扣。

MemberPress功能

MemberPress 是创建在线课程的最佳方式,可帮助您在家中赚钱。 您可以设计您的课程、设置特定的访问规则并在 WordPress 中收取定期付款,只需一个 plugin!

MemberPress 是一个令人难以置信的工具,用于管理和推广您的课程。 它具有多种功能,可让您滴入课程内容或设置终身访问期限有限的独家优惠,让会员有机会在到期前以折扣价购买! 直观的仪表板使它变得尽可能简单; 您将立即拥有从活动管理到联盟计划的所有内容 - Memberpress 为营销人员提供了另一种通过在其产品旁边投放广告来在线赚钱的方式,而那些专门在该平台上销售的人则可以从每次销售中获得佣金。

MemberPress 是一款出色的产品,可以通过您的技能获利并将网站转换为赚钱机器。 用户通过这个创新平台销售了价值超过 1 亿美元的会员资格。

会员新闻提供了一种快速简便的方法来回答您的问题。 他们的客户支持团队每周 24 天、每天 XNUMX 小时提供服务——因此没有理由得不到您需要的答案!

会员新闻定价计划:

MemberPress定价

会员新闻基本计划

  • 可用于 – 1 个网站
  • 无限会员
  • 无限会员
  • 无限受限内容
  • 自助会员仪表板
  • 可定制的注册表
  • 每个会员有多个会员资格
  • 无限升级路径
  • 自动升级/降级比例
  • 全面订阅管理
  • 完整的交易管理
  • 优惠券
  • 自定义试用券
  • 无限访问规则
  • 使用 WordPress 短代码锁定特定内容
  • 内容访问滴
  • 内容访问到期
  • 简单的付款设置
  • 完整的税务处理,包括自动增值税处理
  • 在注册页面上强制使用 SSL
  • WordPress API
  • 自动提醒邮件
  • 密码强度计
  • 结账时的服务条款
  • 自定义注册和帐户字段
  • 高级付费专区选项
  • 可翻译成其他语言
  • BBPress 集成可用
  • 与 AWeber、Constant Contact、GetResponse、Mad Mimi、MailChimp、MailPoet、Mailrelay、Mailster、Math Captcha、MemberPress 导入器和 MemberPress 用户角色集成。
  • 支付网关集成 – Stripe, PayPal标准, 和 PayPal 快速结账。

MemberPress Plus计划

MemberPress Basic 计划提供的所有功能都可在 Plus 计划中使用 -

  • 可用于 – 2 个网站
  • Blubrry PowerPress 集成
  • Avalara 税率集成
  • Quaderno 增值税税收整合
  • 活动活动集成
  • 亚马逊网络服务集成
  • BuddyPress 集成
  • 活动监视器集成
  • ConvertKit 集成
  • 企业账户
  • 开发者工具
  • 滴灌一体化
  • HelpScout 集成
  • 森迪集成
  • WooCommerce集成
  • Authorize.net 支付网关集成

MemberPress Pro计划

在 MemberPress Pro 计划中,Plus 计划(包括基本计划)中提供的所有功能将与以下功能一起提供 –

  • 可用于 – 5 个网站
  • 皇家会员 plugin 包括
  • 独家专业插件

MemberPress 网络星期一 2022 交易

如果您在这次黑色星期五促销期间无法以 60% 的折扣购买 MemberPress,请不要担心。 您仍然可以购买 plugin 整个 89 年 2022 月的正常价格为 XNUMX 美元,还包括网络星期一!

如何激活 2022 年会员新闻黑色星期五特别优惠?

按照以下步骤激活会员新闻黑色星期五交易,

1. 点击这里访问会员新闻。

通过点击“开始”按钮选择订阅计划。

2. 将打开一个注册表单。

给你:🔥抓住这个会员新闻 35 年黑色星期五特卖/网络星期一特卖 2022% 

会员新闻将自动将黑色星期五优惠应用到您的购物车。 因此,您无需在此处输入任何优惠券代码,只需输入姓名和账单详情即可! 超级惊艳吧? 现在进入订阅计划可享受 220 美元的折扣(14 天退款保证)。

不要错过 2022 年会员新闻黑色星期五特卖/网络星期一促销优惠 35%。

看看他们的 Facebook, Twitter & YouTube上。

💥 更多 WordPress 和托管 2022 年黑色星期五特卖

在 Bloggersideas.com 上阅读更多文章

吉滕德拉·瓦斯瓦尼(Jitendra Vaswani)

Jitendra Vaswani 是一名数字营销从业者和国际主题演讲者,目前过着数字游牧的生活方式,也是网络营销博客的创始人 BloggersIdeas.com & 数字营销公司DigiExe. 在他 8 年多的数字营销专业知识中,Jitendra 一直是营销顾问、培训师、演讲者和“Inside A Hustler's Brain : In Pursuit of Financial Freedom”的作者,该书在全球已售出超过 20,000 份,并为“International增长黑客书 2 的畅销书作者”。 迄今为止,他已经培训了 10000 多名数字营销专业人员,并一直在全球范围内举办数字营销研讨会。 他的最终目标是帮助人们通过数字化建立业务,让他们意识到,如果你保持动力,梦想就会成真。 投资者 图像站 新闻智能波 . 看看他的投资组合( 吉腾德拉)。 找到他 LinkedIn, Twitter,& Facebook.

发表评论

MemberPress Black Friday Deals /Cyber Monday Sale 2022 Save Up To $300 Off

Affiliate disclosure: In full transparency – some of the links on our website are affiliate links, if you use them to make a purchase we will earn a commission at no additional cost for you (none whatsoever!).

Bottom line Upfront : Best MemberPress Black Friday/Cyber Monday Deals 2022 is live. We will keep updating this page so please bookmark this page for latest LearnWorlds Black Friday Cyber Monday Deal.

You’re the first to hear about MemberPress amazing Black Friday deal!

Black Friday is coming up, and with it comes an opportunity to save on your shopping list. Don’t forget about MemberPress! They have the best deals around for BlackFriday – so if you’re looking to buy something online or want access into their 14-day money back guarantee go ahead click this link now before they are sold out !!!

Memberpress black friday deals

MemberPress Black Friday Deals /Cyber Monday Sale 2022 35% Discount on its Product 🔥

Coupon code: BF2021
Giveaway: 14″ MacBook Pro M1
Good from Nov 22 at 12 AM thru Dec 3 at 11:59 PM

Why MemberPress Black Friday Deal Good for You ?

MemberPress Black Friday 2021 Sale: Get ready to discover the best MemberPress plans which offers a massive discount of 60% on all current and new users. Don’t wait! This Cyber Monday, save big with these amazing deals from one of WordPress’ most reliable plugins Memberpress . Whether you need help building your membership site or want an existing one redesigned , there are tons reasons why this plugin will provide excellent value for money.

What is MemberPress ?

MemberPress Plugin- WordPress Membership Plugins

MemberPress is the most recommended WordPress plugin for creating membership websites. It lets you add unlimited members and offer them restricted content, so they can make money off of it by buying a paid subscription plan or free account with limited features if desired. With powerful rules to stop non-paying visitors from accessing premium material (and encourage them instead), custom registration forms tailored towards recruitment purposes in order not be left empty handed when recruiting new customers such as providing discount coupons that save one more penny on certain items while also encouraging users who have already joined before about these savings opportunities too!

Memberpress will help your website do many things easier than ever before – let’s get started today!”

MemberPress Black Friday Coupon Code 2022

MemberPress is giving you a chance to save big on their products this Black Friday. Make sure you use the coupon code below when making your purchase, and get 60% off any edition of Memberpress (Basic/Plus Pro).

MemberPress Features

MemberPress is the best way to create online courses that will help you make money from home. You can design your course, set specific access rules and collect recurring payments within WordPress all with just one plugin!

MemberPress is an incredible tool for managing and promoting your courses. It has a variety of features that allow you to drip course content or set up exclusive deals with limited lifetime access periods, allowing members an opportunity to purchase at discounted rates before they expire! The intuitive dashboard makes it easy as can be; you’ll have everything from campaigns management right down through affiliate programs in no time flat- Memberpress gives marketers another way make money online by running ads alongside their products while those who sell exclusively on this platform earn commission off each sale.

MemberPress is a great product to monetize your skills and convert websites in to money-making machines. Users have sold more than $1 billion USD worth of memberships with this innovative platform.

MemberPress offers a quick and easy way to get your questions answered. Their customer support team is available 24 hours per day, seven days per week – so there’s no excuse for not getting the answers you need!

MemberPress Pricing Plans :

MemberPress Pricing

MemberPress Basic Plan

  • Can be used on – 1 website
  • Unlimited members
  • Unlimited memberships
  • Unlimited restricted content
  • Self-serve member dashboard
  • Customizable registration form
  • Multiple memberships per member
  • Unlimited upgrade paths
  • Automatic upgrade/downgrade prorations
  • Full subscription management
  • Full transaction management
  • Discount coupons
  • Custom trial coupons
  • Unlimited access rules
  • Lock specific content with WordPress shortcodes
  • Content access dripping
  • Content access expiration
  • Simple payment setup
  • Complete tax handling including automatic VAT handling
  • Force SSL on registration pages
  • WordPress API
  • Automated reminder emails
  • Password strength meter
  • Terms of service on checkout
  • Custom registration and account fields
  • Advanced paywall options
  • Translatable to other languages
  • BBPress integration available
  • Integrates with AWeber, Constant Contact, GetResponse, Mad Mimi, MailChimp, MailPoet, Mailrelay, Mailster, Math Captcha, MemberPress Importer, and MemberPress User Roles.
  • Payment gateway integrations – Stripe, PayPal Standard, and PayPal Express Checkout.

MemberPress Plus Plan

All the features available on MemberPress Basic plan are available in the Plus plan addition to –

  • Can be used on – 2 websites
  • Blubrry PowerPress integration
  • Avalara Tax Rates integration
  • Quaderno VAT Tax integration
  • Active Campaign integration
  • Amazon Web Services integration
  • BuddyPress integration
  • Campaign Monitor integration
  • ConvertKit integration
  • Corporate account
  • Developer tools
  • Drip integration
  • HelpScout integration
  • Sendy integration
  • WooCommerce integration
  • Authorize.net payment gateway integration

MemberPress Pro Plan

In the MemberPress Pro plan, all the features available on the Plus plan (including the Basic plan) will be available along with the below features –

  • Can be used on – 5 websites
  • Affiliate Royale plugin included
  • Exclusive pro add-ons

MemberPress Cyber Monday 2022 Deal

If you’re not able to buy MemberPress for 60% off during this Black Friday sale, don’t worry. You can still purchase the plugin at its regular price of $89 throughout December 2022 and include Cyber Monday too!

How to Activate special MemberPress Black Friday deal 2022?

Follow these steps to activate MemberPress Black Friday deal,

1. Click here to visit MemberPress.

Choose a subscription plan by tapping the Get Started button.

2. A sign up form will open.

Over To You : 🔥Grab This MemberPress Black Friday Sale/ Cyber Monday Deals 35% Off 2022 

MemberPress will automatically apply the Black Friday offer to your cart. So you don’t need to enter any coupon code here, just name and billing details! Super amazing right? Enter now for up $220 off on their subscription plans (14-days money back guarantee).

Dont miss awesome MemberPress Black Friday Deals/Cyber Monday Sale 2022 Save 35%.

Check out their Facebook, Twitter & Youtube.

💥 More WordPress & Hosting Black Friday Deals 2022

Jitendra Vaswani

Jitendra Vaswani is a Digital Marketing Practitioner & international keynote speaker currently living digital nomad lifestyle and founder of  internet marketing blog BloggersIdeas.com & Digital Marketing Agency DigiExe. During his more than 8 years long expertise in Digital Marketing, Jitendra has been a marketing consultant, trainer, speaker and author of “Inside A Hustler’s Brain : In Pursuit of Financial Freedom” which has sold over 20,000 copies, worldwide & contributor of “International Best Selling Author of Growth Hacking Book 2”. He had trained 10000+ digital marketing professionals till date and has been conducting Digital marketing workshops across the globe. His ultimate goal is to help people build businesses through digitization make them realize that dreams do come true if you stay driven.  Investor in Imagestation Newsmartwave . Check out his portfolio( jitendra.co). Find him on Linkedin, Twitter, & Facebook.

Leave a Comment