卖家板评论 2022 前 5 大功能和定价:卖家板值得吗?

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

8
定价
9
技术支持
9
监控KPI
7
实时仪表盘
8
安全性
8
易用性
9
省时间

优点

  • 用户和权限管理
  • 退还存货损失
  • 列出更改警报
  • 库存管理
  • PPC优化
  • 监控您的固定成本和其他费用
  • 额外的卖家账户
  • 负面的卖家反馈更多事件
  • 重新库存和重新订购警报
  • “请求审核”自动化和电子邮件跟进活动

缺点

  • 小卖家需要更多定价选项
  • 按帐户管理用户访问权限在标准计划中不可用

评分
价格易武

寻找 卖方板评论, 你是在正确的地方。

作为亚马逊卖家,您知道跟踪您的利润并根据数据做出决策对您的成功至关重要。 但是很难在一个地方获得您需要的所有信息。

不仅很难在一个地方获得您需要的所有信息,而且也很难理解这些数据对您的业务意味着什么。 您可能没有时间自己分析所有数据,或者您可能不知道如何正确使用这些数据来改善您的业务。

卖方板 是为像您这样的亚马逊卖家而创建的。 它们提供了一个易于使用的平台,您可以在其中访问您需要的所有数据,以及来自我们专业团队的专家分析和建议。 借助卖方板,您可以就您的业务做出更好的决策并提高盈利能力。

了解更多有关如何 卖方板 可以通过比较当前趋势、深入了解最新交易并最大化您的潜在利润来帮助您发展业务。

如果您是卖家 使用卖家板 为了优化您的商店,现在是升级到这个多合一工具的时候了。

在本文中,我将带您深入了解 sellerboard评论. 卖方板 是面向亚马逊卖家的分析服务,可准确分析利润预期和利润。 

什么样的都没有限制 网上业务 亚马逊上的卖方可能会参与。有亚马逊物流(FBA),亚马逊物流(FBM)(卖方履行),卖方(Primary by Seller),直接送货,甚至在线套利之类的计划。 

如果您只销售一种产品,而您一天要销售一两次,则您可以自己计算利润和成本。 相信我,当要跟踪许多产品和销售时,这变得非常困难。 

前期底线: 

Sellerboard 是一项为亚马逊卖家提供的惊人的利润分析服务,它具有额外的工具,如后续邮件活动、库存管理、对丢失和损坏的库存以及其他 FBA 错误的补偿、PPC 优化器、列表更改警报。 您可以通过更好地了解客户的心理来提高盈利能力。 您还可以使用来自卖家平台的数据来设置营销活动,从而获得更有效、更便宜的结果。

您可以使用卖家板做很多事情,并且可以获得 2 个月的免费试用 卖方板 (无需信用卡)。

Sellerboard customer recommendations

有很多不同的费用,例如存储,入站等。然后必须使用软件工具。 用一个词来描述卖家板,我想说它是您所有盈利能力分析工具的一站式商店。

卖家板评论:简而言之,卖家板的主要优点和缺点

Sellerboard 是一个了不起的工具,可以帮助您更好地了解您的客户并设置更有效、更便宜的营销活动。 Sellerboard 为亚马逊卖家提供分析,以及后续邮件活动、库存管理、对丢失和损坏的库存以及其他 FBA 错误的补偿、PPC 优化器和列表更改警报等工具。

这是提高卖方成本效益的简便方法。 我亲自尝试过 卖方板 并发现它是可用于以下方面的最佳分析服务之一 亚马逊上的卖家。 它还具有称为自动回复的功能,该功能向在亚马逊上购买您的产品的顾客发送电子邮件,要求他们对此商品进行评论。

_sellerboard概述

其他要点之一是,可以以文本或电子表格形式下载KPI,这对于比较数据和结果很有帮助。 它也可以在手机上操作。

卖家平台的特点:卖家平台工具是什么?

卖方板仪表板

实时仪表盘

它提供了一个实时仪表板。 该仪表板使用户只需一次触摸/点击即可轻松获得所有退货和促销费用,以及按亚马逊获得的满意评级,仪表板可帮助您显示有关亚马逊费用(例如,亚马逊物流费用,佣金),PPC支出,退货的详细信息费用,促销费用和您的固定费用(例如,Virtual Assistant,Prep Center)。 您还可以按时间段(今天,昨天或本月)和产品进行查看。 

亚马逊卖家平台-实时仪表板

演示模式

您不必先注册并创建帐户,只需尝试“演示”模式即可准确了解卖方板的工作原理,习惯它并不需要很长时间,并且可以确定是否是在您开始免费试用之前,为您提供正确的亚马逊卖家分析服务。

2月免费试用

由于Augustas Kligys主持了一个星期一的视频系列,在该系列视频中向观众展示了Amazon卖方软件,并在我们的关注,时间和用途上相互竞争,因此Sellerboard提供了2个月的免费试用优惠券代码,并且该优惠永远不会过期,并且每天都有。

移动用户友好

在移动用户友好方面,它在其他此类服务方面遥遥领先。 因此,它既可以通过笔记本电脑也可以通过手机进行访问,并且可以随时随地关注在线业务。

跟踪FBA错误

它可以跟踪FBA错误。 通过使用Sellerboard,人们不必依靠Amazon向某人提供报销并偿还一个人有权获得的钱。 

人们可以实时跟踪实际信息,甚至可以要求赔偿亚马逊可能错过的报销。 亚马逊拥有良好的记录,但可能会发生亚马逊物流错误。 消息灵通和安全胜过遗憾。

PPC优化

sellerboard PPC

它还可以优化每次点击付费,以最大化其收入。 我喜欢这个功能! PPC仪表板跟踪PPC广告系列,广告组和关键字的获利能力,并帮助您优化出价以达到目标获利能力。

卖方-竞价排名优化

数字后续电子邮件活动

它可以进行完全数字化的后续电子邮件活动,而用户无需指定参数即可执行任何操作。 这种自动化水平释放了与小事情有关的压力,因此卖方可以从全局出发为自己的业务做出明智的决定。 

将任务委托给AI甚至比将任务委托给人类员工更好。

自动回复

卖方公告板自动回复器

它使您可以向买家发送自动消息,获取反馈和评论并改善客户服务

 无障碍且便宜

卖方板功能

任何必须创办企业并以实时和大量利润最大化利润的人都几乎可以使用它。 我从未见过我的业务增长和盈利如此出色。 

因此,任何人,甚至初学者都可以使用它。 对于企业家或小型企业,没有任何限制。 即使是试图通过企业家才能实现财务独立的低收入和残障用户,它也易于理解和使用。

同时,他们以某种方式设法使服务及其界面和用法的多样性有趣到足以满足高级卖方的需求。 他们随时了解市场趋势,并提供与时俱进的优质服务。 

卖方-卖方库存管理

一旦成为卖方用户,就永远是卖方用户! 使用它的卖家倾向于被吸引并保持忠诚。 甚至可以探索其他竞争服务,例如Acceler List,Distribion​​,Bindwise等,但它们总会恢复实时,因为它们提供了最好的用户友好型分析工具,总的来说,每个工具包都需要其费用。

Sellerboard的优缺点

您所要做的就是根据需要选择服务包。 有什么能比符合我们的设计标准并且便于携带的服务更好?

 广阔的市场范围

在市场上开展业务和销售产品时要考虑的要点之一。 无论它是否具有范围,是否方便用户使用,业务能否盈利,这些问题始终在我们的脑海中占有一席之地。

因此,列出一些主要市场的卖方清单可以帮助您满足包括美国,德国,英国,加拿大,法国,意大利和墨西哥在内的地方的市场。 它具有国际范围的覆盖范围。

 追踪趋势

它使我们能够分析各种指标。 他们之中有一些是:

Sellerboard趋势功能

 

卖方板上的趋势功能可帮助您跟踪每种产品的所有重要KPI,以确保您没有负面趋势。 此类KPI例如是BSR,销售额,收益,利润。 如果其中之一最近恶化了,卖方应采取行动(例如降低价格,检查质量,投放广告等)。

sellerboard dashboard trends

您可以选择KPI(例如退货率)和时间范围,并查看包含所有产品及其按月表现的表格(包括KPI的值和与上个月相比的百分比变化)。

对表格进行排序将立即显示所有有问题的SKU(例如,上个月与上个月相比BSR下降的SKU)。

利用AI的力量跟踪隐藏成本

卖方板支出

卖方板 是一位专家,负责将多达70(XNUMX)项隐藏的亚马逊费用和所有费用都考虑在内,并将所有这些信息以易于理解的清晰呈现给卖家的方式告诉卖家。 

这可以帮助卖家了解与亚马逊的业务关系的精髓,以及其运作方式。 它使卖方可以在任何时间,任何时间(一天,一周或一个月)中查找有关每种产品,变体和费用的信息。 

这对于将生产和销售成本降至最低以最大化利润非常有帮助。 通过使卖家对亚马逊更加透明,还可以帮助卖家保持与亚马逊的良好关系。

Sellerboard现金流量 

现金流量工具可让您管理现金流量。 通过单击“添加”按钮,您可以输入您在企业中的额外投资,所购商品的金额以及股息和增值税。 Amazon的支出和费用会自动填写。

sellerboard cashflow

客户服务

通过右侧的实时聊天框,可以全天候24/7提供客户服务。 他们尽早做出回应。 与其他公司不同,他们确保消除客户和卖方的所有疑问。 这是我发现的最好的支持中心。

卖方板的替代品 

1) 卖家中心

亚马逊卖家平台

与Sellerboard提供的体验相比,Amazon的现场内部分析工具显得苍白。 亚马逊面板 卖家不友好。 追踪利润,成本效益,回报和销售潜力非常困难。 尽管卖方中心提供的数据比亚马逊面板多得多,但也存在类似的问题。

卖方中心是另一项竞争服务,以提供大量统计信息和报告而闻名。 但它变得混乱而不是有用。 很难理解卖方在所有费用之后赚了多少钱。 特别是不是实时的。 下载所有报告并将其合并到电子表格中并计算最终利润是非常繁琐且耗时的。 它没有减少时间,精力和所需的体力劳动。 另一方面,Sellerboard甚至可以为您进行此计算,并在您唾手可得的同时为您提供总体利润和详细信息。

2) 病毒发射

病毒发布概述

病毒发射 凭借其营销智能,使卖方板竞争更加激烈。 这有助于跟踪历史市场趋势并预测市场发展方向。 这可能对初学者没有太大的影响,但对经验丰富的高级卖家的决定有很大的影响。

它还有一个活动和其他营销工具,例如产品发现和产品启动器,但它比卖方广告板贵得多。 这不是很友好的口袋。 它的包装也许物有所值,但它们都是给有经验和预算的卖家的。 它确实提供了20-40%的终生折扣,但是相比之下,这仍然是一笔不小的数目。

3) 绑定

Bindwise亚马逊

 

Bindwise 提供全天候的全天候工具来监控劫机者和假冒者。 它还提供了一个原始的低调免费包,劫机者监控仍然可用,但根据此计划,每个月只能运行它并获得 XNUMX 天的警报。 对于没有产品目录的卖家来说,这是一个便宜的选择。

Sellerboard支持

damaged-and-lost sellerboard

卖家板定价 | 卖家板的成本是多少?

在弄清楚任何事情之前,我们总是倾向于先检查价格,以确保我们购买了符合预算和标准的包装。 所以看看价格 卖方板 以及针对特定需求选择最佳方案的不同计划:

Amazon-Sellers-sellerboard-定价

企业计划:  63 美元/月或 759 美元每年计费

  1.  每月最多可订购50000张
  2. 它每月可以向用户发送多达30000个自动回复电子邮件
  3. 卖家可以开设16个额外帐户
  4. 另外四个用户可以访问它
  5. 每次点击付费已优化
  6. 实时仪表板
  7. 发出有关任何更改的警报
  8. 退还存货损失

商业计划书:  31 美元/月或 369 美元每年计费

  1. 每月最多可跟踪15000个订单
  2. 它最多可以向用户发送15000个自动回复邮件
  3. 最多允许另外8个卖方帐户
  4. 实时仪表板
  5. 最多允许4个额外用户

专业计划: 23 美元/月或 279 美元每年计费

  1. 每月将跟踪多达6000个订单
  2. 每月最多发送6000封自动回复电子邮件
  3. 将只允许一个用户
  4. 优化每次点击付费
  5. 实时仪表板
  6. 放错存货退款
  7. 通知

标准计划:  15 美元/月或 179 美元每年计费

  1. 每月将跟踪多达3000个订单
  2. 每月将发送150封自动回复电子邮件
  3. 将允许4个额外的卖家帐户
  4. 将只允许一个用户
  5. 将提供有关放错位置的股票退款的数据
  6. 实时仪表板

如果我们选择一次支付一半的年度账单,我们将获得10%的折扣,如果我们选择一次支付全部年度账单,则将获得20%的折扣。

这些是价格计划。 当我开始使用Sellerboard时,我的朋友为我推荐了企业计划。 但是只有标准计划适合我的预算。 我开始使用它,随着销售额和利润的增加,我还不断将包装计划从一个更新到另一个。 我从模拟账户初始化了东西。 

从模拟账户到创建真实账户,再到更新计划,以更多的利益和更少的人工来增加我的利润,这是一次很棒的经历。 以我获得的最高精度,我获得的结果比预期的要好得多。


卖家板评论优点和缺点

Sellerboard的优点:

  • 作为一名研究员和分析师,我在市场营销,利润分析和会计领域尝试了许多软件工具。 我对Sellerboard感到惊讶的是,它包含了多种低成本的功能。 
  • 从我开始使用它的那一刻起,它对我就非常有用。
  • 通过高效的沟通,客户服务也非常出色。

卖方板的缺点

  • 作为常规客户,我觉得这很完美,但需要更改颜色。
  • 如果将更多的自定义选项添加到面板中,例如颜色和盒子排列,那肯定会增加活动并吸引许多客户。 这可能对促进常规销售很有帮助。 
  • 优化的更多范围也增加了用户体验的个性化。 感觉是创建者信任我们通过他们的程序做出自己的决定,并拥有更大的自定义结果自由度,以实现更好的用户交互,从而通过口口相传来吸引更多用户。 我们希望对界面有尽可能多的控制。
  • 我希望重新使用列表优化功能。

客户评价

Sellerboard testimonials

Sellerboard customer reviews

 

 

 

 

 

Amazon-Sellers-sellerboard-推荐

 

快速链接:

卖家评论中的常见问题解答

seller卖方董事会可以与亚马逊卖方账户一起使用吗?

是。 Sellerboard使用Amazon的Marketplace Web Service API来访问您的销售数据。 这就是亚马逊通常与第三方应用程序交换数据的方式。

Amazon我的Amazon中的数据安全吗?

它们仅存储报告所需的数据,而没有其他存储。 他们不分析,出售或分发任何人的数据,也不以软件操作以外的任何方式使用这些数据

👉如何取消订阅?

可以通过您帐户中的聊天室或通过他们的电子邮件随时取消对Sellerboard的订阅([电子邮件保护])。 停用帐户后,所有数据将从其服务器中删除。

有没有sellerboard折扣码?

目前卖家板没有折扣。

结论:Sellerboard Review 2022 亚马逊卖家最佳利润分析? 值得炒作吗?

卖方客户

卖方板 当人们考虑采用多合一服务或广告工具时,可能会有激烈的竞争,但这是目前最好的Amazon Analytics服务。 它提供了物有所值的工具,以及极为专心的客户服务交互,易于呈现的数据以及所有易于携带的软件包。

总结一下:

特色: 每天向成千上万的新买家销售您的产品。 您的亚马逊业务的详细历史数据、市场趋势、季节性等。

优点: Sellerboard 可帮助您每天分析业务的整体状况。 它是唯一可以让您实时查看订单在不同仓库中的分布情况以及每个订单由哪些分销商负责的工具。

好处 您可以通过快速查看和比较不同业务部分的表现来帮助优化销售并提高转化率。

它对初学者和有经验的卖家都有吸引力。 对于预算紧张的卖家而言,没有其他更好的选择,但是有很多产品可以跟踪卖家板的价格范围。

另请参阅: 

雅各布·基弗

雅各布·基弗(Jacob Keifer)是《 卡瓦教育学院。 他大部分时间都在撰写最佳的在线课程评论,学习新技能和下棋。 雅各布本人有许多在线课程,他在这里教人们如何赚钱,数字营销,SEO和其他技能。 他用他的文章获得了对该主题的很好的洞察力,写道。

发表评论

sellerboard Review 2021:Profit Analytics for Amazon Sellers(Worth It?)

Affiliate disclosure: In full transparency – some of the links on our website are affiliate links, if you use them to make a purchase we will earn a commission at no additional cost for you (none whatsoever!).

8
Pricing
9
Support
9
Monitor KPI’s
7
Live Dashboard
8
Robust
8
Ease of Use
9
Save time

Pros

  • Users & rights management
  • Refunds for lost inventory
  • Listing change alerts
  • Inventory management
  • PPC optimization
  • Monitoring of your fixed costs and other expenses
  • Additional seller accounts
  • Negative seller feedback More events
  • Restock and reorder alerts

Cons

  • More pricing options needed for small sellers
  • Manage users access rights by account is not available in standard plan

https://www.bloggersideas.com/Recommended/sellerboard/

Rating
Price:$ 15

In this article, I will take you through an extensive sellerboard review. sellerboard is an analytics service for Amazon sellers that analyses profit expectations and margins with accuracy. 

There is no limit to what kind of online business a seller on Amazon may engage in. There is FBA(fulfilled by Amazon), FBM(fulfilled by the seller), programs like Prime by Seller, drop shipping, and even online arbitrage. 

If you’re just selling one product which you’re selling one or two times a day you may be able to compute your profits and costs by yourself. Trust me, it becomes very difficult when there are many products and sales to keep track of. 

Bottom Line Upfront: sellerboard is an amazing profit analytics service for amazon sellers with additional tools like follow-up mail campaigns, inventory management, reimbursements for lost & damaged stock and other FBA errors, PPC optimizer, listing change alerts. There is a lot you can do with sellerboard and you can get 2 months of a free trial on sellerboard (No Credit Card required).

There are a lot of different fees like storage, inbound, etc. Then one must use software tools. To describe sellerboard in one word, I would say that it is a one-stop-shop for all your profitability analysing tools.

Sellerboard Review: In A NutShell

It also has some additional tools such as inventory management, follow-up mail campaigns, PPC optimizers, listing change alerts, reimbursements for lost or damaged stock, and other FBA errors. 

It is an easy way to increase a seller’s cost-effectiveness. I have personally tried sellerboard and found it to be one of the best analytics services that are available for sellers on Amazon. It also has a feature called autoresponder that sends emails to customers who buy your product on Amazon asking them to give a review about it.

_sellerboard Overview

One of the additional points is that KPIs can be downloaded in the text or spreadsheet forms that turn out to be helpful for comparison of data and results. It can also be operated on mobile phones.


Features of sellerboard

Sellerboard dashboard

  • Live Dashboard

It provides a Live Dashboard. This Dashboard makes all the returns and promotion costs, and fulfilled-by-Amazon ratings readily available to the user at a single touch/click and Dashboard helps you display detailed information on Amazon fees (e.g. FBA fee, commissions), PPC spends, return costs, promotion costs, and your fixed costs (e.g. Virtual Assistant, Prep Center). You can also view by time period (today, yesterday, or this month) and by product. 

Amazon-Sellers-sellerboard - Live Dashboard

  • Demo mode

You don’t have to register and create an account at first and can simply try the “Demo” mode to understand exactly how sellerboard works, get used to it, which doesn’t take long at all, and figure out if it is the right Amazon seller analytics service for you even before you start their free trial.

  • 2-month free trial

Since Augustas Kligys hosts a Monday video series where Amazon seller software are showcased to the audience and compete against each other for our attention, time, and usage, sellerboard provides 2-month free trial coupon codes, and this offer is said to never expire and be available on every day.

  • Mobile User friendly

It is by far leagues ahead of other such services in being mobile user friendly. Hence it can be accessed both from laptops and mobile phones and you can keep tabs on your online business on the go.

  • Tracks FBA errors

It can track FBA errors. By using sellerboard, one doesn’t have to rely on Amazon to provide one with reimbursements and pay one back the money one is entitled to. 

One can track the actual information in real-time and even claim reimbursements Amazon may have missed. Amazon has a good track record but FBA errors are a possibility. It is better to be well-informed and safe than sorry.

  • PPC Optimisation

It can also optimize pay-per-click to maximize its revenue. I love this feature! 

Sellers-sellerboard - PPC Optimization

  • Digital follow-up email campaign

It can conduct an entirely digital follow-up email campaign without the user having to do anything but specify the parameters. This level of automation frees the mind of stress related to the little things so the seller can make good decisions for their business looking at the big picture. 

Even better than delegating tasks to human employees is delegating tasks to AI.

  • AutoResponder

sellerboard autoresponder

It allows you to send Automated Messages to buyers, get feedback and reviews and improve your customer service

  •  Accessible and Inexpensive

Sellerboard features

It can be almost used by anyone who has to start a business and maximize profits in real-time and good numbers. Never have I ever seen my business growing and earning so well. 

So it can be used by anyone, even a beginner. For entrepreneurs or small scale enterprises, there are no restrictions imposed. It is easy to understand and accessible to even low income and disabled users who are trying to attain financial independence through entrepreneurship.

At the same time, they have somehow managed to keep the service and its interface and usage variety interesting enough to meet the demands of advanced sellers. They stay updated on market trends and provide quality service in keeping with the times. 

Sellers-sellerboard - Inventory Managment

Once a sellerboard user, always a sellerboard user! Sellers using it tend to get hooked and stay loyal. One may even explore other competing services like Acceler List, Distribion, Bindwise, etc. but they always come back to real-time because they provide the best user-friendly analytics tools worth their fee for each package, overall.

sellerboard pros and cons

All you have to do is choose the services package according to your needs. What can be better than such a service that fits into our designed criteria and is pocket friendly?

  •  Wide market reach

One of the main points to be considered while running businesses and selling products, in the marketplace. Whether it has a scope or not, whether it is user friendly or not, whether the business will be profitable or not, these questions always have a place in our minds.

So, a list of some of the main markets sellerboard can help you cater to markets that include places such as the United States of America, Germany, United Kingdom, Canada, France, Italy and Mexico. It has an international wide range of coverage.

  •  Tracking Trends

It permits us to analyse various metrics. Some of them are:

sellerboard-trends feature

 

The trends feature in sellerboard helps you keep track of all important KPI’s for every product to make sure you don’t have a negative trend. Such KPI’s are for example BSR, sales, returns, profit. If one of these worsened lately, the seller should take action (e.g. decrease price, check the quality, run ads, etc).

You can select a KPI (e.g. return rate) and a time frame and see a table with all your products and their month by month performance (including the value of the KPI and the % change in comparison to the last month).

Sorting the table will immediately show you all your problematic SKU’s (e.g. the ones where BSR dropped in the last month comparing to the previous month).

  • Tracks hidden costs with the power of AI

sellerboard expenses

sellerboard is an expert at accounting for up to seventy(70) hidden Amazon fees and all expenses into account and exposing it all to the seller in easy to understand well-presented data. 

This helps sellers understand the fine nitty-gritty of their business relationship with Amazon and how it functions. It lets the seller hunt down information about every product, variation, and fee at any time and for any period be it a day, a week, or a month. 

This is extremely helpful in bringing down production and sales costs to a minimum in order to maximize profits. It also helps sellers maintain a good relationship with Amazon by making it even more transparent to the seller.

  • Customer service

The customer care service is available 24/7 through the live chat box that appears on the right side. They respond as early as they can. Unlike others, they make sure that every doubt of a customer as well as a seller is cleared. This is the best support center that I have ever discovered.

Alternatives to sellerboard 

Seller Central

Amazon seller central

Amazon’s on-site in-home analytics tools pale in comparison to the experience sellerboard can offer. The Amazon panel is not seller-friendly. It is extremely difficult to track the potential for profit, cost-effectiveness, returns, and sales on it. Seller Central has a similar problem even though it provides a lot more data than Amazon’s panel.

Seller Central another competing service, is known for providing a lot of statistics and reports; but it gets confusing instead of helpful. It is hard to understand how much money the seller has made after all the costs. Especially not in real-time. It is extremely tedious and time consuming to download all the reports and merge them on a spreadsheet and compute one’s final profits. It is not doing its job of reducing time, energy, and manual labour required. On the other hand, sellerboard does even this calculation for you and presents you both overall profits and detailed information at your fingertips.

 

Viral Launch

Viral Launch Overview

Viral Launch gives sellerboard stiff competition with its Marketing Intelligence. This helps it track historic market trends and predict the direction the market will go into. This may not make a big difference to beginners but it has a huge impact on the decisions of advanced experienced sellers.

It also has a campaign and additional marketing tools like product discovery and product launcher but it is much more expensive than sellerboard. It is not very pocket friendly. Its packages may be worth its pricings but they are all for sellers with experience and big budgets. It does provide a 20-40% lifetime discount to even this out but that is still a huge sum of money by comparison.

Bindwise

Bindwise amazon

 

provides full-time round-the-clock tools to monitor hijackers and counterfeits. It also provides a primitive toned down free package with hijacker monitoring still available but one can only run it and get alerts for seven days each month under this plan. This is a cheap alternative for sellers without a product catalogue.

sellerboard Pricing| How Much Does sellerboard Cost?

Before figuring out anything, we always tend to check the prices first to make sure that we buy the package that fits our budget and criteria. So have a look at the prices of sellerboard and its different plans to choose the best one for one’s particular needs:

Amazon-Sellers-sellerboard - Pricing

  • The Enterprise plan: ₹ 4642.58 monthly and ₹ 55932.04 for the whole year. It has:
  1.  Up to 50000 orders can be made each month
  2. It can send the user up to 30000 autoresponder emails monthly
  3. 16 extra accounts can be made by the seller
  4. Four more users can access it
  5. Pay-per-click is optimised
  6. Live dashboard
  7. Alerts about any changes
  8. Refunds for lost inventory
  • The business plan: ₹ 2284.44 monthly and ₹ 27192.26 per year. It has:
  1. Up to 15000 orders can be tracked each month
  2. It can send the user up to 15000 autoresponder mails
  3. Allows up to 8 more seller accounts
  4. Live dashboard
  5. Allows up to 4 extra users
  • The professional plan: ₹ 1694.91 monthly and ₹ 20560.00 per year. It has:
  1. Will track up to 6000 orders monthly
  2. Will send up to 6000 autoresponder emails monthly
  3. Will allow just one more user
  4. Optimises pay-per-click
  5. Live dashboard
  6. Refunds for misplaced stock
  7. Alerts
  • The standard plan:  ₹ 1105.38 monthly and ₹ 13190.82 per year. It has:
  1. Will track up to 3000 orders monthly
  2. Will send 150 autoresponder emails each month
  3. Will allow 4 extra seller accounts
  4. Will allow just one more user
  5. Will provide data on refunds on misplaced stock
  6. Live dashboards

If we choose to pay half the annual bill at once, we get a 10% discount and if we choose to pay the entire annual bill all at once, we get a 20% discount.

These were the pricing plans. When I started using sellerboard, my friend recommended the enterprise plan for me.  But only the standard plan fit into my budget. I started using it and as my sales and profit increased, I also kept updating my package plans from one to the other. I initialized things from the demo account. 

It was a great experience starting from the demo account to creating a real one to updating plans to increase my profits with more benefits and less manual efforts. With the most accuracy obtained, the results obtained by me were much better than expected.


sellerboard Pros & Cons

Pros of sellerboard:

  • Being a researcher and an analyst, I have tried numerous software tools in areas of marketing, profit analytics and accounting. What I find amazing about sellerboard is that it includes a variety of features at low costs. 
  • It has served me very well from the moment I started using it.
  • The customer care service is also very good with efficient communication.

Cons of sellerboard

  • As a regular customer, I feel that it is perfect, but it requires a color change.
  • If more customization options are added to the panels such as colors and box arrangements, that would certainly add up to the activity and attract many customers. This could be much helpful to boost regular sales. 
  • More scope for optimization also increases the personalization of the user experience. It feels like the creators are trusting us to make our own decisions with their programs and more freedom to customize results in better user interaction and hence even more users through word of mouth. We like to have as much control over our interface as possible.
  • I would like the listings optimization feature to be brought back.

Testimonials by sellerboard Users

Amazon-Sellers-sellerboard - Testimonials

Quick Links:

FAQs On sellerboard Review

👉Can sellerboard work with Amazon seller accounts?

Yes. sellerboard uses Amazon’s Marketplace Web Service API’s to access your sales data. This is how Amazon’s usually exchanges data with third party apps.

👉Is the data in my Amazon safe?

They only store the data needed for the reports, nothing else. They do not analyze, sell, or distribute anyone’s data or use it in any way other than their software operations

👉How to cancel a subscription?

Subscription to sellerboard can be canceled at any time through the chat in your account or via their email ([email protected]). All your data will be deleted from their servers after deactivating your account.

Conclusion: sellerboard Review 2021 Best Profit Analytics for Amazon Sellers

Sellerboard customers

sellerboard may have stiff competition when one considers all-in-one services or advertising tools, but it is the best Amazon Analytics service out there. It provides value for money tools, and extremely attentive customer service interaction, easily presented data, and all in very pocket-friendly packages.

It appeals to both beginners and experienced sellers. There is no other alternative better for sellers with a tight budget but a lot of products to keep track of in the price range of sellerboard.

Leave a Comment