HelloProfit评论2022优惠券代码节省$ 200(Amazon Seller Analytics&PPC Software Tool)

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

7
定价
8
产品特点
8
易用性
9
调整预算
8
实时报告
7
安全性
8
每个SKU的细目分类
8
实时销售更新

优点

  • 实时销售更新
  • 无与伦比的支持
  • 可视化数据
  • 近实时数据
  • 衡量单个产品的增长
  • 追踪您的销售排名
  • 精调的重叠
  • 可定制的图
  • 全套Amazon Seller Analytics,可让您控制业务。
  • 访问商家统计信息

缺点

  • 需要更多定价选项
  • 仪表板的用户界面必须改进

评分
价格易武

HelloProfit 是一个了不起的数据工具,专注于卖方分析和亚马逊广告。 这是一种混合 CRM软件 以及针对卖方帐户定制的商业智能软件。

几个商家帐户对Hello Profit没问题。 您可以在多个区域拥有一个商家帐户,但是您可以访问这些商家统计信息并导出其详细信息。 由于Amazon数据会定期更新,因此会不时更新。 是的,Hello Profit成为 亚马逊卖家.

 

在中创建多个基准 HelloProfit 这不是问题,因为您可以对其进行分类和分组以轻松管理其统计信息。 借助带有智能过滤器的高级赞助商链接管理器,您永远不会根据统计数据和预测优化广告系列。

此外,您可以轻松调整某些参数以适合您的关键字和预算。 他会通过您的眼睛为您提供有见地的信息。

HelloProfit折扣2022:立即节省$ 200快点!

HelloProfit折扣

HelloProfit评论2022

HelloProfit的主要功能

商家资讯主页

即使您拥有不同的商家帐户,也可以在完整的控制面板中查看数据的所有销售和收益。 您不仅可以看到数字,还可以获取全面的信息,以了解增加和减少销售的影响。

helloprofit仪表板

根据商家的名称,市场和交易日期显示所有详细信息。 您还可以在产品图块上查看项目级别的数据,例如:

  • 收入
  • 亚马逊预扣税
  • 税务
  • 礼物包装
  • 运费
  • 报销
  • 推荐费
  • 亚马逊物流费用
  • 产品退款
  • 促销价值
  • 退款额度
  • 预估支出
  • 亚马逊FBM邮费
  • 产品和运输费用
  • 第三方邮费
  • 退货产品积分
  • 增值税总额
  • 赞助商广告
  • 余量
  • 利润

全价与促销销售

Helloprofits review amazon tool

产品面板

通过“ Hello Profit产品面板”,卖家可以完全控制其单个产品的增长指标。 您可以自由地按组对产品进行分类和自定义。 此外,您可以选择您认为不相关的数据以及要关注的领域以进行增长。

helloprofit产品面板

它具有比较总价和促销销售以分析产品广告效果的功能。 它包含详细的细目分类,可让您轻松识别交易类型。

赞助商链接经理

那是真正的改变! Hello Profit PPC Manager超越了Amazon的ACoS智能。 其专利算法可帮助您确定促销产品的真正获利能力 运动。 它在应用程序中包含一个方便的功能,可让您使用推荐测量值和预设的智能过滤器优化广告系列。

您现在知道了广告销售的成本,这使您可以安全地获利。

付款报告

这是启示。 获得整理和捆绑的双周报告,以帮助分析和分析您的亚马逊业务。 ASIN按SKU和ASIN详细列出了您的SKU。 因此,您可以在需要更多关注的领域中脱颖而出。

即时通知

当销售超过您自定义的参数时,HelloProfit会立即提醒您。 在某些情况下,SKU已通知Hello Profit何时达到最大销售数量。 这些分发的信息可帮助您了解有效的营销活动并保护库存。

除了最大销售量之外,Hello Profit还可以通知您有关尚未销售预期数量的产品的信息。 这样您就可以改善您的SEO。

客户和订单

快速,智能的搜索功能使您可以检查数千个订单。 查找有助于您决定如何增加常规购物者收入的信息。 您也可以检查 退款 查看设备是否已退回或是否已退款。

HelloProfit定价计划

最好先使用免费试用版来确定Amazon软件是否适合您。 HelloProfit免费提供21天免费试用! 免费试用期结束后,您只需每月支付97美元,而不是通常的297美元。

hp helloprofit开始免费试用

这是专家软件包,是Hello Profit程序的最受欢迎订阅。 别担心! 您可以随时取消订阅。

该计划包括每月不限数量的订单,一个商家帐户,但允许您拥有无限数量的其他商家帐户和每种产品30个关键字。 如果您想更新该计划的订阅,则可以这样做。 立即开始追踪您的收入!

为什么Hello Profit适用于您的Amazon业务?

亚马逊卖家需要和期望的一切都在Hello Profit中! 这是来自Amazon Seller的完整包装 数据分析 使您可以完全控制自己的业务。 想象一下,您只需要使用几种功能强大的工具登录帐户即可。

此外,Hello Profit是提供实时销售更新的高端技术。 您可以查看统计信息,收入和实时销售排名! 图形数据不必很复杂。 有一个可视化图表,可帮助您更轻松,更快速地理解数据。

亚马逊卖家喜欢HelloProfit

只是从几个HelloProfit用户那里听到他们为什么如此喜欢我们的软件

结论:HelloProfit Review 2022折扣代码节省$ 200

对于寻求低价Amazon BI工具的任何人,HelloProfit都是理想的合作伙伴。 Helloprofit会获取您的商家数据,使用您的算法对其进行处理,并为开发您的商家帐户和Amazon PPC广告活动量身定制理想的技巧。

如果我必须找到一个骗局,那么工具就是学习曲线。 有太多的数据,要花几天的时间才能大致了解未来。

使用HelloProfit,您可以在Excel电子表格上节省许多时间,并通过易于使用的图表一目了然地查看帐户的效果。 物有所值。

芬尼希·维萨(Finnich Vessal)

Finnich Vessal 是一位经验丰富的联盟营销人员,他在联盟行业工作了 8 年多,过着笔记本电脑的生活方式。 上 会员湾 & ExpertHoot.com 您可以在联盟营销中找到与联盟营销新闻、产品评论和趋势相关的帖子。 Finnich 有一种不可思议的能力,可以使最复杂的主题变得易于理解和消化。 当他不狂热地关注和报道搜索行业时,他正忙于编写可转换的 SEO 友好副本。

发表评论

HelloProfit Review 2022 🚀 (Amazon Seller Analytics & PPC Software Tool) Coupon Code Save $200

Affiliate disclosure: In full transparency – some of the links on our website are affiliate links, if you use them to make a purchase we will earn a commission at no additional cost for you (none whatsoever!).

7
Pricing
8
Features
8
Ease of Use
9
Tweak Budgets
8
Real time reporting
7
Robust
8
Breakdown Per SKU
8
LIVE Sales Updates

Pros

  • LIVE Sales Updates
  • Unparalleled Support
  • Visualized Data
  • Near Real Time Data
  • Measure Individual Product Growth
  • Track Your Sales Rank
  • Finely-Tuned Overlaps
  • Customizable Graphs
  • Full Suite of Amazon Seller Analytics to let you control your business.
  • Access Merchant Stats

Cons

  • More pricing options needed
  • UI of dashboard has to be improved

In terms of Seller Analytics and Amazon Advertising, Helloprofit is one of the best data sources out there. It's a combination between a CRM and a Business Intelligence program, specifically geared to the needs of sellers. If you're looking for a low-cost Amazon business intelligence solution, Helloprofit is your best bet! Using Helloprofit's algorithm, it analyzes your merchant data and finds the best ways to help you increase your Amazon PPC campaigns and your merchant account.

Rating
Price:$ 29

Looking for HelloProfit review, you are at the right place.

You’re spending a lot of time and money on your Amazon business, but you don’t have the data or tools to really understand what’s working and what’s not.

It can be tough to make decisions about your Amazon business when you don’t have all the facts. You’re guessing which products are selling well, how much you should be spending on advertising, and where you should focus your efforts.

HelloProfit is the solution. Their Seller Analytics tool will give you all the data you need to understand your business inside and out. They’ll show you which products are selling well, how much you should be spending on advertising, and where you should focus your efforts. Plus, their Amazon Ads tool will help you optimize your campaigns for maximum ROI.

🚀  Bottom Line Upfront : 

HelloProfit is an amazing data tool that focuses on seller analytics and Amazon ads. It’s a kind of mix of CRM software and business intelligence software customized to the seller’s accounts.

Several merchant accounts are no problem with Hello Profit. You can have a merchant account in multiple regions, but you can access these merchant statistics and export their details. It is updated from time to time as Amazon data is regularly updated. Yes, Hello Profit becomes an integral tool of Amazon Seller.

Creating multiple benchmarks in HelloProfit is not an issue as you can classify and group them to easily manage their statistics. With the advanced, sponsored link manager with smart filters, you can never make a mistake in optimizing campaigns based on your stats and forecasts.

Let’s check out HelloProfit review in detail with features & pricing.

💥  HelloProfit Coupon Code 2022: Save $200 Now Hurry Up!!

HelloProfit Discount

HelloProfit Review 2022 : Top Pros & Cons

Top Features of HelloProfit

Merchant Dashboard

Even if you have different merchant accounts, you can see all the sales and benefits of data in a full control panel. Not only do you see the numbers, but you can also have comprehensive information to understand the impact of increasing and decreasing sales.

helloprofit dashboard

All details are displayed based on the name, market and transaction date of the merchant. You can also view item-level data on product tiles like:

  • Revenue
  • Amazon withheld tax
  • Tax
  • Gift wrap
  • Shipping
  • Reimbursement
  • Refer fees
  • FBA fees
  • Product refunds
  • Promo value
  • Refund credits
  • Estimated payout
  • Amazon FBM postage
  • Product & Shipping costs
  • 3rd party postage
  • Return product credits
  • Total VAT
  • Sponsored Ads
  • Margin
  • Profit

Full Price vs Promo Sales

Helloprofits review amazon tool

Product Panel

With the Hello Profit Product Panel, sellers have full control over the growth measurement of their individual products. You have the freedom to classify and customize products in groups. In addition, you can choose which data you consider irrelevant and the domain you want to focus on for growth.

helloprofit product panel

It has a feature that compares the total price and promotional sales to analyze product advertising performance. It contains a detailed breakdown that lets you easily identify the types of transactions.

Sponsored Links Manager

That’s real change! Hello Profit PPC Manager surpasses Amazon’s ACoS intelligence. Its patented algorithms help you determine the true profitability of your Promoted Product campaign. It includes a handy feature in the app that lets you optimize the campaign with smart filters that recommend measurements and presets.

You now know the cost of advertising sales, which gives you the security of offering profits.

Payment Reports

It is the revelation. Get bi-weekly reports organized and bundled to help analyze and analyze your Amazon business. ASIN provides a detailed breakdown of your SKU by SKU and ASIN. Therefore, you can excel in areas that require more attention.

Instant Notifications

HelloProfit alerts you immediately when sales exceed the parameters you’ve customized. In some cases, Hello Profit notifies when the maximum number of sales has already been reached by SKU. This distributed information helps you understand effective marketing activities and protect your inventory.

In addition to maximum sales, Hello Profit also informs you about products that have not sold the expected number of units. So you can improve your SEO.

Customers And Orders

There is a quick, intelligent search that lets you check thousands of orders. Find information that will help you decide how to increase revenue for regular shoppers. You can also check the refunds to see if the device has been returned or if it has been refunded.

HelloProfit Pricing Plans

It’s a good idea to use your free trial first to determine if Amazon software is right for you. HelloProfit offers a free 21-day trial for free! Once the free trial period is completed, you pay only $ 97 instead of the regular $ 297 a month.

hp helloprofit start free trial

This is the expert package, the most popular subscription to the Hello Profit program. Do not worry! You can cancel your subscription at any time.

The plan includes an unlimited number of orders per month, a merchant account, but allows you to have an unlimited number of additional merchant accounts and 30 keywords for each product. If you want to update your subscription to the plan, you can do so. Start tracking your income now!

Why is Hello Profit Suitable For Your Amazon Business?

Everything that is needed and expected by Amazon Seller is in Hello Profit! It’s a complete package from Amazon Seller Analytics that gives you complete control over your business. Imagine that you only have to sign in to an account with several powerful tools.

In addition, Hello Profit is a high-end technology that offers live sales updates. You can see statistics, revenue, and rank of your live sales! The graphics data does not have to be complicated. There is a visualized chart that helps you to understand your data more easily and quickly.

Amazon Sellers Love HelloProfit

Hear from just a few HelloProfit users about why they love our software so much

Conclusion: HelloProfit Review 2022 Discount Code Save $200

HelloProfit is the ideal partner for anyone looking for a low-priced Amazon BI tool. Helloprofit takes your merchant data, processes it with your algorithm, and tailors the ideal tips for developing your merchant account and Amazon PPC campaigns.

With HelloProfit, you can save many hours on Excel spreadsheets and see the performance of your account at a glance in easy-to-use charts. Worth the money.

Did you like our HelloProfit review? Let us know in the comments your thought about using HelloProfit.

Finnich Vessal

Finnich Vessal is an experienced affiliate marketer, he has been in the affiliate industry for more than 8 years and living  laptop lifestyle. On AffiliateBay & ExpertHoot.com you can find posts related to affiliate marketing news, product reviews & trends in affiliate marketing.  Finnich has an uncanny ability to make the most complex subject matter easy to understand and digest. When he’s not ferociously following and covering the search industry, he’s busy writing SEO-friendly copy that converts.

Leave a Comment