最佳顶级经销商托管公司列表2022

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

冥界 最好的经销商托管服务提供商 提供各种工具和资源来帮助您购买转售主机。 选择最佳经销商网络托管运营商需要您考虑许多因素。 最初,您需要考虑您的预算以及您想要营销的帐户数量。

然后,查看每个捆绑包可能附带的磁盘空间和带宽。 最后,查看您作为经销商托管包的一部分获得的其他内容是一个明智的想法,例如免费的网站主页构建器、模板和获得客户支持的权限。

最佳最佳经销商托管公司

转销商提供的选项通常具有几个标准组件:转售帐户的批量折扣率,会员计划和自有品牌解决方案。

每个特定的位点都构成了一种经济高效的技术,使小公司开始从中受益匪浅 虚拟主机。 实际上,许多开始使用转销商捆绑包的企业最终都升级到了自己的基础架构和更大的托管客户群。

随着转销商托管帐户的普及,托管公司所采用的微小技术和狡猾方法将使您陷入低成本但糟糕的服务中。 为了帮助您避免这些陷阱,您可以在下面找到流行的经销商托管方法的说明。

您的转销商需要提供什么:

作为转销商的主机,而不是您自己的传统主机供应商,您的合作伙伴公司需要处理某些要素。 如果您打算通过 特定的利基市场,您需要确保覆盖了这些基础。

你的 主机服务提供商 应该有能力帮助您解决所有硬件故障,断电和服务中断。 另一方面,即使他们的站点关闭,您也需要能够使客户满意并保持镇定。 这表明步法很顺畅,不要做骗子。 要求合作伙伴公司进行即时更新,并以尽可能平滑和专业的方法将这些详细信息传递给您的客户。

最后,您的经销商选择服务提供商的效率是决定您公司成败的关键。 但是,您自己提供服务和提供个性化帮助的能力与众不同。

靠一点运气和努力,我们相信您将有能力从该行业中获得可观的收入。 这是一个令人愉快的地方,也是一种非常有意义的工作。 因此,如果您希望在网络托管方面崭露头角,那么我们可以建议您直接去托管转销商那里吗?

以下是一些同样可以提供出色的经销商网络托管资源的最佳共享网络托管运营商的列表。

最佳顶级经销商托管公司列表2022

1)InMotion经销商托管

InMotion Hosting带有SSD的经销商托管-顶级经销商托管

您可以轻松启动自己的白色标签 托管 与公司 了InMotion 经销商主机 程序 现在免费提供SSD。 免费的WHMCS,免费的cPanel,免费的专用IP和免费的eNom域 经销商 帐户只是您获得的一些工具 InMotion托管的经销商托管 程序。

所有InMotion托管软件包均随附:

免费的固态硬盘
免费的eNom域经销商帐户
SSH访问
无限的MySQL数据库
免费的cPanel和WHM

无限的FTP帐户
支持多个PHP 5版本
无限的电子邮件帐户
免费的WHMCS
无限的个人cPanel子帐户

2)Dinahosting

dinahosting reviews

如果您想开始销售域名和网络托管,您需要 Dinahosting 经销商计划。 他们为您的公司提供出色的基础设施、定制品牌和技术支持。

最优惠的价格

这很严重! 在 dinahosting 他们有市场上最具竞争力的价格。

优质的产品

他们的基础设施保证了最好的服务。 他们关心创新和质量。

自有品牌完成

添加您的徽标、颜色、支持联系方式……自定义它们真的很容易!

一键自动安装

轻松设置商店、博客、论坛或画廊。 选择,一键,瞧!:您的 APP 在移动中。

您的专属工具

了解您的企业正在发生什么! 您的经销商控制面板中的所有服务信息。

访问安全 API

所有操作:使用我们的 API 激活、更新和配置服务。

Dinahosting 定价:

Dinahosting pricing

域和托管的演进模式

您可以根据您提供的服务数量将您的定价升级到更高的水平。 例如,如果您有 35 个域和 20 个主机,那么您将需要域的经销商黄金价格和主机的经销商白银价格。 啊! 请记住:您还可以通过雇用多台主机(如多主机、专用服务器或 VPS)来节省资金。

进化模式包括购买凭证,然后用于注册域。 根据代金券(200、500 或 1000 欧元),无论您拥有多少个域,您都适用不同的价格。

Evolution mode for Domains and Hosting

3)GreenGeeks经销商托管

GreenGeeks 是最大的cPanel / WHM转销商托管提供商之一,为数十万个网站提供支持。

GreenGeeks代理商托管计划-顶级代理商托管

具有SSD cPanel的GreenGeeks经销商托管计划

具有SSD cPanel的GreenGeeks经销商托管计划-顶级经销商托管

4) BionicWP托管主机解决方案

仿生WP 主机托管是向用户出售主机托管的最佳方式。 您只需要购买“白色标签托管”的附加组件,就可以出售以您自己的品牌托管的BionicWP。

BIONICWP-概述

最好的部分是,您将获得BionicWP支持团队24/7的高级访问权限。 这意味着您的用户查询将由BionicWP支持团队处理。 

BionicWP经销商托管套餐

仿生WP 在北美和欧洲拥有服务器,所有服务器均为Google High Compute服务器。 这些服务器与Google用于其搜索引擎和其他网站的服务器相同。 因此,这些注定是地球上最快的。

BIONICWP-定价

此外,BionicWP还提供Nitropack超优化缓存和BionicWP CDN。 它的托管是使用Linux容器构建的,这使托管更加高效。 关于BionicWP托管托管的最好的部分是,您可以获得90+的Google Page Speed Insight Score的性能保证!

5)HostGator

A HostGator经销商计划 为您提供开始自己的一切所需 网络托管公司。 WHM允许您为每个客户创建cPanel,并且选择WHMCS或WHM Autopilot可以简化计费方面。

使用cPanel WHM的HostGator经销商托管计划-顶级经销商托管

带cPanel的HostGator经销商托管计划 

使用cPanel WHM 1的HostGator经销商托管计划

6)GoDaddy经销商托管

毫无疑问, GoDaddy的 是市场上著名的网络托管提供商之一。 该虚拟主机为所有需求提供了快速且负担得起的虚拟主机。 此外,它还专门为您提供快速,安全的转销商托管解决方案。

现在,您可以使用GoDaddy服务器来建立自己的网络托管业务。 GoDaddy Reseller Hosting的业务自动化工具可提供启动和运营Web托管公司和域所需的一切。

GoDaddy-市场上最好的转销商

通过自动化网络托管业务的日常操作和任务来节省时间。 而所有这些,都来自一个屋顶下的门户,这是我最喜欢此工具的地方。

他们还提供灵活的费率控制,付款选项,计费,托管计划配置,支持票证管理等。  

与市场上任何其他共享托管经销商计划相比,使用GoDaddy Reseller Hosting可获得更好的性能和安全性。

特征:

  • 未计量的带宽。
  • 免费的cPanel / WHM。
  • 专家24/7客户支持。
  • 无限的网站和数据库。
  • 在计划有效期内免费提供SSL证书。
  • 已启用转销商的GoDaddy域。
  • 免费的集成WHMCS许可证。
  • 多达250个带有白标签的就绪帐户。

定价方案:

GoDaddy定价-Market.png中最好的经销商托管

增强(1999.00 /月(INR))

  • 2的CPU
  • 4 GB的RAM
  • 90 GB存储空间

成长(2799.00 /月(INR))

  • 3的CPU
  • 6 GB的RAM
  • 120 GB存储空间

展开(2999.00 /月(INR))

  • 4的CPU
  • 8 GB的RAM
  • 150 GB存储空间

建立(4599.00 /月(INR))

  • 4的CPU
  • 16 GB的RAM
  • 240 GB存储空间

7)A2托管经销商托管

A2Hosting 提供可靠且快速的转销商托管计划,任何人都可以立即轻松上手。 实际上,您的客户主要关注其站点和主机的可用性和性能。 而且A2Hosting非常了解它,这就是为什么它提供了非常可靠和快速的Turbo Server选项,并且页面加载量是竞争对手主机的20倍。

A2Hosting-最佳经销商托管

停机时间相当于收入的损失,但是在这里您不必担心。 它提供了可靠,快速的转销商虚拟主机计划。 客户支持也很棒,如果您有任何疑问,并且需要快速答复,那么他们的客户支持将永远存在。

A2Hosting为您的所有查询提供非常可靠和快速的客户支持。 他们为24/7/365提供Guru支持。 A2Hosting cPanel / WHM经销商托管可用于您的许多位置,并且可以控制所有位置。

他们有快速的服务器,可以使您的网站得到提升! 这取决于A2托管! 我们的99.9%可用性保证可为您的帐户提供保障,这就是我最喜欢此网络托管服务提供商的情况。

特征:

  • 高达20倍的更快服务器
  • 24/7/365大师团队
  • 超可靠的服务器
  • 99.9%的正常运行时间承诺。
  • 免费帐户迁移
  • 随时退款保证
  • 免费的WHMCS计费选项

定价方案:

经销商网络托管-A2Hosting定价计划

 

青铜(921.33 /月(INR))

  • GB 30 储存
  • 400 GB 转让
  • 20X更快 加速选项
  • 免费 SSL和SSD
  • 南国 控制面板
  • 免费 eNom经销商帐户
  • 任何时候 退款保证

银(1290.05 /月(INR))

  • GB 75 储存
  • 600 GB 转让
  • 20X更快 加速选项
  • 免费 SSL和SSD
  • 南国 控制面板
  • 免费 eNom经销商帐户
  • 任何时候 退款保证
  • 免费 WHMCS

黄金(1704.85 /月(INR))

  • GB 150 储存
  • 1000 GB 转让
  • 20X更快 加速选项
  • 免费 SSL和SSD
  • 南国 控制面板
  • 免费 eNom经销商帐户
  • 任何时候 退款保证
  • 免费 WHMCS

铂金(2857.05 /月(INR))

  • GB 200 储存
  • 2000 GB 转让
  • 20X更快 加速选项
  • 免费 SSL和SSD
  • 南国 控制面板
  • 免费 eNom经销商帐户
  • 任何时候 退款保证
  • 免费 WHMCS

8)服务器间经销商托管

服务器间 是市场上可靠且快速的转销商托管提供商。 服务器间转销商托管对于管理或转售许多网站的开发人员和行业专家而言,是一个受欢迎的选择。 只需为每个客户或网站创建一个新的cPanel登录名。

Interserver Pro托管-最佳经销商托管

分离您的网站可以使您的网站更安全,更快速。 当网站遇到问题(例如漏洞或最大负载流量)时,其其他网站不受影响。 这个东西对这个托管服务提供商很有趣。

每个帐户都包含我们标准的Web托管软件包提供的所有功能。 服务器间共享托管服务器具有许多内置功能,例如安全性,速度,缓存等。 所有这些功能的优点也可以使您在VPS托管方面也有优势。

  • 即时帐户设置。
  • 利用快速流程,利用针对代理商的最佳网络托管提供商在网络托管行业中赚钱!
  • 易于管理控制面板使您的主机易于管理,这就是Interserver与其他主机提供商不同的原因。

他们还具有主动备份功能,并且认真对待您的数据并进行每日备份! 优质设备InterServer在我们的所有机器上均使用优质设备,从而确保您获得可靠的托管解决方案。

特征:

  • 即时帐户设置
  • 易于管理
  • 主动备份
  • 高级硬件
  • 无限的cPanel帐户
  • 所有虚拟主机功能
  • 客户管理

定价方案:

服务器间定价计划-最佳经销商托管

  • RS ONE($ 19.95 /月)
  • RS TWO($ 29.95 /每月)
  • RS RS 39.95($ XNUMX /每月)
  • RS FOUR($ 49.95 /每月)
  • RS FIVE(69.95 /每月)

9)ResellerClub

ResellerClub 减少您建立网络托管业务的工作量。 他们灵活的经销商托管计划可提供无限的磁盘空间,足够的带宽以及完整的电子邮件解决方案,以助您一臂之力。

ResellerClub Linux-使用cPanel的顶级经销商托管

技术规格

  • 最先进的数据中心
  • 双四核Xeon服务器
  • 冗余可扩展服务器
  • 超线程处理
  • PHP 5.3x,Perl
  • 阿帕奇2.2x
  • MySQL 5
  • Zend优化器
  • Zend引擎
  • 双四核Xeon服务器
  • ionCube装载机
  • RAID控制器
  • 双E5530 2.40GHz Xeon服务器
  • 250GB RAID1 OS驱动器
  • 24GB内存

最佳经销商托管常见问题

➡️什么是转销商托管?

基本上,转销商托管是网络托管的一种形式,帐户所有者可以使用分配的硬盘空间和带宽,以便轻松地代表第三方托管网站。

is哪个是最佳经销商托管服务提供商?

看! 这完全取决于您的要求。 主机正在为您提供所需的服务,然后您需要确保其他功能(例如带宽提供,客户支持)。

📌在印度托管的廉价转售商有哪些?

只是! 浏览我们的顶级最佳代理商网络托管列表,并根据您的需求和需求为您找到最佳代理商。

您需要了解的有关经销商托管的所有信息

经销商托管 必须使客户尽可能轻松地操作和管理其站点,而不会混淆处理多个帐户。 在计费和联系客户时控制仪表板也是一项复杂的操作,需要对其进行轻松管理。 实际上,我们对这两个主机进行了比较,因为它们在很多服务上都是相似的。 但是,在我们的研究发现数量最多的位置上也有所不同。 因此,让我们看一下这些规格:

注意:  最受好评的11个顶级虚拟主机服务

免费固态硬盘(SSD)

有两种驱动器, 硬盘驱动器(HDD)强大的状态驱动器(SSD)。 硬盘驱动器是计算机的文件柜。 它们是您的信息,您的内存-承载“字符”的硬件。 固态驱动器比标准旋转磁盘驱动器提供更高的效率,因为没有光盘会产生摩擦并预热服务器。 实际上,通常已经有人宣称并证明SSD的功能比HDD快近二十倍。

这种效率使内容可以更快地提供给客户。 都 GreenGeeks托管了InMotion 在服务器上提供SSD。

24/7/365协助

在高级硬件之后,协助是托管Web帐户的下一个基本要素。 对于转销商托管尤其如此,因为作为转销商托管,您是客户的联系点。 如果他们的网站上有问题,或者他们必须修复电子邮件设置或提交WordPress的最新版本,他们将与您联系。 托管了InMotion 和绿色怪胎都提供 24/7/365 通过电话,聊天和电子邮件提供帮助。

InMotion托管的 该网站着重指出了他们利用美国内部支持的事实-尽管我们没有发现任何针对 GreenGeeks 基于他们的网站。

cPanel许可证

的cPanel 是目前用于站点管理的主要控制面板。 cPanel也是开源软件。 客户可以升级/降级客户帐户,为客户类型创建自定义的捆绑包,并开发客户电子邮件,这只是cPanel众多功能中的一部分。

幸运的是 托管了InMotion 对于客户,cPanel附带所有经销商计划,而GreenGeeks每月向其客户收取使用cPanel的费用。

计费软件

作为经销商主机,您需要为主机选择制定定制计划。 此外,您需要每月向客户收费。 那就是计费软件应用程序出现的地方。它可以轻松,干净地运行。 WHMCS非常适合经销商使用,因为它可以管理账单和计划级别。

该软件应用程序是计费的主要转售商托管要求,并包含许多对转售商托管客户很重要的功能。 包括定期按月计费,接受多种货币以及创建计费的功能。 我们之所以选择WHMCS,是因为Web托管领域的市场领导者对此提供了支持。

托管了InMotion 它是免费提供的,而Green Geeks使用的是一种鲜为人知的软件应用程序,称为Customer Officer。

域经销商

您不必将域名作为 托管经销商,但这就像在不给轮胎充气的情况下提供轮胎。 如果您是一家网站设计公司,也许您的客户会使用他们几年前陷入困境的域名来与您联系,而现在却希望您构建自己的网站,这也可以。 在这种情况下,您不必出售它们的域名。

但是,如果您愿意提供托管服务,那么为您的客户提供域名是一个很好的选择。 对于此功能,拥有像eNom这样的高级域名注册商的帐户对于您的经销商托管策略来说是一笔不小的费用。 都 GreenGeeks了InMotion 托管提供了完全免费的eNom许可证,使您可以出售TLD,例如.com,Internet,Org等。

许多潜在的优惠可供选择

大多数领先的转销商托管提供商会为客户提供多种选择,其中一些价格可能会便宜一些。 $ 20 / mo, 有些可能上升到 $ 80 /月。 作为经销商,您可以选择一个经销商并在获得更多消费者时对其进行更新。

结论:2022 年最佳经销商托管公司名单

几乎任何全新的公司努力都需要一些基本的东西,即办公室空间或面料行业的材料。 使用转销商托管,您不需要任何设置; 基本上,办公室就是您的计算机系统,平板电脑或便携式计算机。 这样可以节省精力和时间,并加快开发速度。 您可以在一天之内开始获取并实时获取Internet信息,然后开始向客户授予许可。

发现经销商托管非常容易,尤其是不要提及上述事实,尤其是当您希望拥有一家公司或创建自己的在线业务时。 您要做的就是找到一个具有友好信誉,可提供大量服务器资源以及具成本效益的价格的可信赖的虚拟主机提供商。

希望您喜欢我们的评论。 以下是2022年顶级最佳经销商托管公司列表。您对每个托管公司的经验如何? 请分享以下评论。

吉滕德拉·瓦斯瓦尼(Jitendra Vaswani)

Jitendra Vaswani 是一名数字营销从业者和国际主题演讲者,目前过着数字游牧的生活方式,也是网络营销博客的创始人 BloggersIdeas.com & 数字营销公司DigiExe. 在他 8 年多的数字营销专业知识中,Jitendra 一直是营销顾问、培训师、演讲者和“Inside A Hustler's Brain : In Pursuit of Financial Freedom”的作者,该书在全球已售出超过 20,000 份,并为“International增长黑客书 2 的畅销书作者”。 迄今为止,他已经培训了 10000 多名数字营销专业人员,并一直在全球范围内举办数字营销研讨会。 他的最终目标是帮助人们通过数字化建立业务,让他们意识到,如果你保持动力,梦想就会成真。 投资者 图像站 新闻智能波 . 看看他的投资组合( 吉腾德拉)。 找到他 LinkedIn, Twitter,& Facebook.

在“ 3年最佳最佳转销商托管公司名单及评论”中有2022条想法

  1. 我认为HostGator是2015年最好的转销商网络主机,它也将是今年顶级的托管公司之一。 HostGator最近有了很大的改进。

    • 我在过去8年中一直在HG工作,但如今,很难控制HG客户服务。 我寻找替代品的追求将我带到了这篇文章。

发表评论

List of Top Best Reseller Hosting Companies 2020 With Reviews

The best reseller hosting service providers provide a variety of tools and resources to assist you in purchasing the reselling hostings. Selecting the best reseller web hosting carrier needs you to take a number of elements into account. Initially, you need to consider your budget as well as the number of accounts you would like to market. Then, have a look at the possible disk space and bandwidth that comes with each bundle. And finally, it is a smart idea to see exactly what else you get as part of the reseller hosting packages, such as complimentary site home builders, templates, and access to customer support.

Top Best Reseller Hosting Companies

Options offered by the resellers typically feature a few standard components: A volume discount rate for reselling accounts, an affiliate program, and a private label solution.

Each of these specific bits adds up to a cost-effective technique for small companies to start making great benefit from web hosting. In fact, a lot of businesses that start utilizing the reseller bundle end up upgrading to their own infrastructure and a bigger hosting client base.

As reseller hosting accounts become more common, the tiny techniques and sly approaches that hosting firms utilize will lead to snooker you into low-cost but bad services. To assist you in preventing these pitfalls, you can find an explanation of popular reseller hosting approaches below.

What Your Reseller Host Need to Offer:

As a reseller host, and not a traditional hosting supplier yourself, there are certain elements that your partner company will need to take care of. And if you intend to make it through in this specific niche market, you need to make sure these bases are covered.

Your host service provider should have the ability to help you with any and all hardware failures, power outages, and service interruptions. On the other hand, you need to have the ability to keep your clients pleased and calm, even when their site is down. This indicates a lot of smooth footwork, and don’t be a con man. Ask the partner firm for instant updates and funnel these details to your customers in as smooth and as a professional method as you can.

In the end, the efficiency of your reseller option service provider is what makes or breaks your company. However, your very own capability to offer your services and provide personalized assistance makes a world of difference.

And with a little luck and effort, we are positive that you’ll have the ability to turn rather a great deal of revenue from the industry. It’s an enjoyable place to be, and it’s a very rewarding kind of work. So if you’re looking to put your face on the map in regards to web hosting, where else can we suggest you go but straight to a hosting reseller?

Below is a list of some of the very best shared web hosting carriers that likewise provide outstanding reseller web hosting resources.

Best Reseller Hosting FAQs

➡️ What is Reseller Hosting?

Basically, Reseller hosting is a form of web hosting where the account owner has ability to use allotted hard drive space along with bandwidth in order to host websites on behalf of third parties easily.

✅Which is the Best Reseller Hosting Provider?

Look! It all depends on your requirements. And a host is serving what you need then you need to make sure of other functionalities like Bandwidth offer, customer support as well.

  📌 Which are the cheap reseller hosting in India?

Just! Go through our list of top best reseller web hosting and find the best reseller host for you as per your needs and requirements.

{Latest } List of Top Best Reseller Hosting Companies 2020 With Reviews

Top Best Reseller HostingPricing Starts At Official Sites
1) InMotion$13.99/MoCheck Out InMotion Now
2) GreenGeeks $19.95/MoCheck Out Offer GreenGeeks Now
3) DomainRacer$5.02/MoCheck Out DomainRacer Now
4) HostGator$19.96/MoCheck Out HostGator Now
5) GoDaddy $28.77/MoCheck Out GoDaddy Now
6) A2 Hosting $13.21/MoCheck Out A2Hosting Now
7) Interserver $19.95/MoCheck Out Intersever Now
8) ResellerClub $19.96/MoCheck Out ResellerClub Now

1) InMotion Reseller Hosting

InMotion Hosting Reseller Hosting with SSDs - top reseller hosting

You can easily start your own white-labeled hosting company with the InMotion Reseller Hosting program now with FREE SSDs. Free WHMCS, Free cPanel, Free Dedicated IP, and a Free eNom Domain Reseller account are just a few of the tools that you get with InMotion Hosting’s Reseller Hosting program.

All of InMotion Hosting Packages Come With:

Free Solid-State Drives
Free eNom Domain Reseller account
SSH Access
Unlimited MySQL Databases
Free cPanel & WHM

Unlimited FTP Accounts
Supports Multiple PHP 5 versions
Unlimited Email Accounts
FREE WHMCS
Unlimited Individual cPanel Sub-Accounts

2) GreenGeeks Reseller Hosting

GreenGeeks is one of the largest cPanel/WHM reseller hosting providers powering hundreds of thousands of websites.

GreenGeeks Reseller Hosting Plans - Top reseller hostingGreenGeeks Reseller Hosting Plans with SSD  cPanel

GreenGeeks Reseller Hosting Plans with SSD cPanel - Top reseller hosting

3) DomainRacer

DomainRacer is one of the best reseller hosting choice for your business. It is also known for its 21x lightning-fast reseller hosting service. You will get the Linux Reseller Hosting at the cheapest and affordable cost compared to other hosting providers.

DomainRacer- Top Best Reseller HostingDomainRacer has a worldwide data center – India, UK, USA, Germany, Canada, and Singapore servers. So you don’t have to worry about long-distance or low-speed performance.

DomainRacer- Top Best Reseller Hosting

Their entire web hosting packages come with LiteSpeed Technology (blast your website), Unlimited SSD Storage, Free SSL Certificate, and CloudLinux Environment.

DomainRacer SSD Reseller Hosting Offers:-

DomainRacer Offers- Best Reseller Hosting

4) HostGator

A HostGator reseller plan provides you with everything necessary to start your own web hosting company. WHM allows you to create cPanels for each of your clients, and your choice of WHMCS or WHM Autopilot facilitates the billing aspect.

HostGator Reseller Hosting Plans With cPanel WHM - Top reseller hostingHostGator Reseller Hosting Plans With cPanel 

HostGator Reseller Hosting Plans With cPanel WHM 1

5) GoDaddy Reseller Hosting

No doubt, GoDaddy is one of the prominent web hosting providers out there in the market. This web host provides fast and affordable web hosting for all needs. Also, it specializes in providing fast and secure Reseller Hosting solutions for you.

Now you can use GoDaddy servers to build your own web hosting business. The business automation tools of GoDaddy Reseller Hosting offer everything you need to start and operate your web hosting company and your domains.

GoDaddy- Best Reseller Hosting In The Market

Save time by automating daily operations and tasks for your web hosting business. And all that, from a portal under one roof, and that is what I like the most about this tool.

They also offer flexible rate control, payment options, billing, hosting plan configuration, support ticket management, and more.  

Use GoDaddy Reseller Hosting to get better performance and security than any other shared hosting reseller program out there in the market.

Features:

  • Unmetered bandwidth.
  • Free cPanel/WHM.
  • Expert 24/7 customer support.
  • Unlimited websites and databases.
  • SSL certificate free for the life of the plan.
  • Reseller-enabled GoDaddy domains.
  • Free integrated WHMCS license.
  • Up to 250 white-labeled ready accounts.

Pricing Plans:

GoDaddy Pricing- Best Reseller Hosting In The Market.png

Enhance (1999.00/ Month (INR) )

  • 2 CPUs
  • 4 GB RAM
  • 90 GB storage

Grow (2799.00/ Month (INR) )

  • 3 CPUs
  • 6 GB RAM
  • 120 GB storage

Expand (2999.00/ Month (INR) )

  • 4 CPUs
  • 8 GB RAM
  • 150 GB storage

Establish  (4599.00/ Month (INR) )

  • 4 CPUs
  • 16 GB RAM
  • 240 GB storage

6) A2 Hosting Reseller Hosting

A2Hosting offers a reliable and fast Reseller Hosting plans that anyone can easily get started with right away. In fact, your customers are mainly concerned with the availability and performance of their sites and hosts. And A2Hosting understands it well, that’s why it offers extremely reliable and fast Turbo Server option with up to 20 times more page-load than competitors’ hosts.

A2Hosting- Best Reseller Hosting

Downtime corresponds to the loss of income, but here you don’t have to worry about that. It offers reliable, fast Reseller Web Hosting Plans. Customer support is also awesome, and if you have any questions, and you need a quick response, then their customer support will always be there.

A2Hosting offers very reliable and quick customer support for all your queries. They offer Guru Support for 24/7/365. A2Hosting cPanel / WHM reseller hosting is available to you with many locations and total control of all.

They have fast servers that give your site a boost! It depends on A2 Hosting! Your account is covered by our 99.9% Availability Guarantee, and that’s what I like the most about this web hosting provider.

Features:

Pricing Plans:

Reseller Web Hosting- A2Hosting Pricing Plans

 

Bronze (921.33/Month (INR) )

  • 30 GB Storage
  • 400 GB Transfer
  • 20X Faster Turbo Option
  • Free SSL & SSD
  • WHM Control Panel
  • Free eNom Reseller Account
  • Anytime Money Back Guarantee

Silver (1290.05/Month (INR) )

  • 75 GB Storage
  • 600 GB Transfer
  • 20X Faster Turbo Option
  • Free SSL & SSD
  • WHM Control Panel
  • Free eNom Reseller Account
  • Anytime Money Back Guarantee
  • Free WHMCS

Gold (1704.85/Month (INR) )

  • 150 GB Storage
  • 1000 GB Transfer
  • 20X Faster Turbo Option
  • Free SSL & SSD
  • WHM Control Panel
  • Free eNom Reseller Account
  • Anytime Money Back Guarantee
  • Free WHMCS

Platinum (2857.05/Month (INR) )

  • 200 GB Storage
  • 2000 GB Transfer
  • 20X Faster Turbo Option
  • Free SSL & SSD
  • WHM Control Panel
  • Free eNom Reseller Account
  • Anytime Money Back Guarantee
  • Free WHMCS

7) Interserver Reseller Hosting

Interserver is a reliable and fast reseller hosting provider in the market. Interserver Reseller Hosting is a popular choice for developers and industry experts who manage or resell many websites. Simply create a new cPanel login for each client or website.

Interserver Pro Hosting- Best Reseller Hosting

Separating your websites makes your websites more secure and fast.  When a website encounters a problem, such as, for example, a vulnerability, or maximum load traffic, its other sites are not affected. This thing is interesting about this hosting provider.

Each account contains all the functions available with our standard web hosting package. Interserver shared hosting servers have many built-in functions, like security, speed, caching, and more. The benefits of all these features can give you an advantage in VPS hosting as well.

  • Instant account setup.
  • Take advantage of the fast process to earn money in the web hosting industry with the best web hosting provider for resellers!
  • Easy to manage Control Panel makes your hosting easy to manage, and that’s what makes Interserver different from other hosting providers.

They also have proactive backups, and they take your data seriously and make daily backups! Premium Equipment At InterServer uses premium equipment for all our machines, this makes sure you get reliable hosting solutions.

Features:

  • Instant Account Setup
  • Easy Management
  • Proactive Backups
  • Premium Hardware
  • Unlimited cPanel Accounts
  • All Web Hosting Features
  • Client Management

Pricing Plans:

Interserver Pricing Plans- Best Reseller Hosting

  • RS ONE ($19.95/Monthly)
  • RS TWO ($29.95/Monthly)
  • RS THREE ($39.95/Monthly)
  • RS FOUR ($49.95/Monthly)
  • RS FIVE (69.95/Monthly)

8) ResellerClub

ResellerClub reduces your efforts in setting up a web hosting business. Their flexible reseller hosting plans offer unlimited disk space, ample bandwidth, and complete email solutions to boost your venture.

ResellerClub Linux - Top Reseller Hosting with cPanel

TECH SPECS

  • State-of-the-Art Datacenters
  • Dual Quad-Core Xeon Servers
  • Redundant Scalable Servers
  • Hyperthread Processing
  • PHP 5.3x, Perl
  • Apache 2.2x
  • MySQL 5
  • Zend Optimiser
  • Zend Engine
  • Dual Quad-Core Xeon Servers
  • ionCube Loader
  • RAID Controller
  • Dual E5530 2.40GHz Xeon Servers
  • 250GB RAID1 OS Drive
  • 24GB RAM

Everything You Need to Know About Reseller Hosting

Reseller hosting must permit the customer to operate and manage their site as painlessly as possible without the confusion of handling several accounts. To control dashboards when it comes to billing and contacting clients is also a complex operation that needs to be made to be managed with ease. We have actually put together a comparison of these two hosts since they are similar in a lot of their services. However, it also varies in locations that our research study reveals counts the most. So let’s take a look at these specifications:

Attention:  Top 11 Best Rated Web Hosting Services

Free Solid-State Drives (SSDs)

There are two kinds of drives, Hard-Disc Drives (HDDs) and Strong State Drives (SSDs). Hard disk drives are the file cabinets of your computer. They are your information, your memory- the hardware that hosts your “character.” Solid-State Drives provides greater efficiency than standard spinning disk drive because there are no discs that would create friction and warm up the server. It has actually been routinely claimed and proven that SSDs function nearly twenty times faster than HDDs.

This efficiency permits content to be provided quicker to customers. Both GreenGeeks and InMotion Hosting offer SSDs on their servers.

24/7/365 Assistance

After premium hardware, assistance is the next essential element of a hosting web account. This is especially true for reseller hosting because, as a reseller host, you are the point of contact for your customer. If there is a problem on their website or they have to fix their email setup or submit the most recent variation of WordPress, they’re going to contact you. InMotion Hosting and Green Geeks both offer 24/7/365 assistance by means of phone, chat, and e-mail.

InMotion Hosting’s website highlights the fact that they utilize internal, USA Based support- while we didn’t discover any mention of where the assistance for GreenGeeks was based upon their site.

cPanel License

cPanel is currently the premier control panel for site management. cPanel is also open-source software. A client can upgrade/downgrade client accounts, creating customized bundles for consumer type, and develop consumer emails, which are just a few of the many functions of cPanel.

Luckily for InMotion Hosting customers, cPanel comes complimentary with all reseller plans, while GreenGeeks charges their clients each month to make use of cPanel.

Billing Software

As a reseller host, you need to develop custom-made plans for your hosting choices. In addition, you need to charge your customers monthly. That’s where a billing software application comes in. It runs easily and cleanly. WHMCS is a fantastic fit for resellers because it manages things like billing and plan levels.

The software application is the leading reseller hosting requirement for billing and consists of numerous features that are important to reseller hosting clients. Regular monthly billing, the acceptance of numerous currencies, the ability to create billings are all included. We choose WHMCS because market leaders within the web hosting sphere supported it.

InMotion Hosting provides it for free, while Green Geeks uses a lesser recognized software application called Customer Officer.

Domain Reseller

You do not have to offer domains as a hosting reseller, but that’s like offering tires without pumping them with air. If you’re a website designing company, maybe your customer approaches you with a domain they snagged years earlier and now want you to construct their site- well, that works too. In such a case, you don’t have to sell them a domain.

But if you’re offering to host, it’s excellent to provide a domain for your clients. For this function, having an account with a premium domain registrar like eNom is a huge perk to your reseller hosting strategy. Both GreenGeeks and InMotion Hosting provide a totally free eNom license that enables you to sell TLDs such as .com, Internet, Org, and many more.

Lots of potential Offers to pick from

Most leading reseller hosting providers will provide its clients with several choices to start with, a few of them could be cheaper to $20/mo, and some may go up to $80/mo. As a reseller, you might select one to start with and update them as you acquire more consumers.

Get Established Quicker: {Latest } List of Top Best Reseller Hosting Companies 2020 With Reviews

Almost any brand-new company endeavor needs some fundamental things, i.e., space for office or material for the fabric industry. With reseller hosting, you do not require any setup; basically, the office is your computer system, tablet, or laptop computer. This saves effort and time and to develop quicker. You can get going and acquire real-time on the internet in a day and begin licensing up customers.

Discovering reseller hosting is fairly easy, particularly not to mention the above truths, especially if you desire to own a company or to create your online existence. All you have to do is to find a trusted web hosting carrier with friendly credibility, a good amount of server resources provided, and cost-effective pricing.

I hope you like our review. Here is the list of Top Best Reseller Hosting Companies of 2020. How is your experience with each of the hosting companies? Please share in the comments below.

Humble Request

if you really enjoyed this post please share this post to your friends so they learn something new and grow in digital marketing. Your valuable comments are oxygen for me.
SHARING IS ♥️

About Jitendra Vaswani

Jitendra Vaswani is the founder of SchemaNinja WordPress Plugin, prior to SchemaNinja he is the founder of big internet marketing blog BloggersIdeas.com. During his more than 6+yrs long expertise in Digital Marketing, Jitendra has been a marketing consultant, trainer, speaker and author of “Inside A Hustler’s Brain : In Pursuit of Financial Freedom” which has sold over 20,000 copies, worldwide. He has trained 3000+ digital marketing professionals till date and has been conducting Digital marketing workshops across the globe from 5+ yrs. His ultimate goal is to help people build businesses through digitization make them realize that dreams do come true if you stay driven. Check out his portfolio( jitendra.co). Find him on Linkedin, Twitter, & Facebook.

3 Comments

  1. Sid

    I think HostGator is best Reseller Web Hosts of 2016, and it’s easy to use…..

    Reply  
  2. Rahul

    I think HostGator was the best Reseller Web Hosts of 2015, and it will also be one of the top hosting company this year. HostGator has improved a lot recently.

    Reply  
    • Rohan

      I’m with HG from past 8 years, but now days its hard to get hold on HG Customer care. My quest to find alternatives bring me to this post.

      Reply  

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *