21年最佳2022种最佳排版WordPress插件,可改善您的设计

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

您是否正在寻找WordPress版式插件,以改善您的设计? 毫无疑问,排版在网页设计中起着重要作用,因为它将提高可读性和访问者在您的网站上花费的时间。 由于精美字体在设计中起着重要作用,因此它主要是在改善用户参与度的同时创造更好的用户体验。

许多高级WordPress主题都附带了对Google字体的访问权限,并且可以让您调整字体以适应您的需求。 换句话说,一旦显示内容,我们就必须选择合适的字体样式以使其清晰易读。

大多数情况下,初学者和许多用户不知道如何编辑主题文件。 不用担心,如果您是其中之一,有很多WordPress插件绝对可以帮助您改善网站的排版,而无需在此处编写任何代码。 在本文的此处,我们已汇编了最佳排版WordPress插件列表,您应该在网站上尝试使用。

最佳排版WordPress插件2022列表

1)简易Google字体

简易Google字体-WordPress版式插件

在这里,Easy Google Fonts使您可以直接在WordPress网站上使用Google Fonts。 它还可以让您仅通过在主题定制器中添加一个``排版''选项卡即可控制WordPress网站上的排版。通过使用``排版''选项卡,您可以在查看更改的实时预览时简单地更改字体。

在这里,您可以选择字体大小,颜色以及填充和边框等。 仅对于高级排版,您可以简单地使用CSS选择器。 您还可以使用Inspect工具来查找您希望定位的CSS类。

2)Google字体管理器

Google Web字体管理器—版式WordPress插件

这个插件是另一个插件,可以为您的WordPress网站提供Google字体库的功能。 在这里,您将需要免费的Google Fonts API密钥,然后在插件设置中找到用于创建一个的简单说明。

在此插件中,您还可以直接从Google字体中选择预览字体,并进行浏览,然后再将愿意使用的字体添加到库中。 您还可以在所有帖子编辑器和主题中使用这些字体。

3)WordPress的Typekit字体

WordPress的Typekit字体—版式WordPress插件

在这里,Typekit是网络上最好,最大的字体库之一。 基本上,它是基于订阅的服务,具有有限的免费使用。 它提供了许多漂亮的字体,您可以将它们简单地添加到您的网站中。该插件将帮助您将网站连接到TypeKit并简单地添加代码以加载字体,还可以添加自定义CSS。 它也使用字体标准的字体

4)简单的落帽

简单的首字下沉—版式WordPress插件

基本上,此插件用于将段落中单词的第一个字母转换为首字下沉。 您只需使用缩写代码“ [dropcap]”将首字母括起来即可完成此任务,此处不要使用分号。

在这里,它还带有Pro版本。 在专业版中,您将拥有许多功能,例如在文本小部件和帖子中创建首字下沉。 专业版还将为您提供无限量的首字下沉样式。 最好的部分是,借助直观的设计面板,您可以在不知道任何代码的情况下直接设计不同的样式,而无需任何代码的帮助。

5)WP版式

wp Typography — WordPress的版式插件

在这里,此插件对于WordPress主题非常有用。 通过添加快速字符,连字符等内容,可以帮助您改善所有网络排版。

基本上,它主要在50种语言中添加连字符。 毫无疑问,它将有效处理引号,破折号以及版权和更多符号等内容。 因此,它为所有读者提供了所有增强的体验。

6)简单的拉引号

简单的拉引号—版式WordPress插件

基本上,Pull Code没什么,但是它是一种突出显示任何文章中所有相关和重要上口的行的方式。 因为这种技术肯定会帮助读者简单地吸收材料中的要点。 在这里,此插件在为您的帖子添加令人眼花pull乱的拉引号时最有用。 现在,您可以借助此插件在文章中轻松创建引号,整个过程将很顺利。 在这里,您可以简单地使用可视化编辑器,也可以简单地使用简码创建所有内容。

7)TinyMCE高级

TinyMCE Advanced —版式WordPress插件

在这里,您可以将此插件仅用于高级编辑功能,例如字体大小,背景颜色,以及其他基本WordPress Visual编辑器无法实现的功能。

这将真正增强并扩展TinyMCE中的操作。

您可以简单地添加,删除以及排列编辑器工具栏中的按钮。 这个费用主要与TinyMCE的其他15个插件集成在一起。 将根据按钮的使用情况在不经意间启用和禁用该功能。

8)Zeno字体大小调整器

Zeno Font Resizer —版式WordPress插件

在这里,此插件以其最佳的字体大小调整器之一而闻名。 在这里,使用您网站上的字体大小调整器将帮助用户仅通过使用浏览器即可根据自己的意愿调整字体大小。

这样,用户可以最大化和最小化站点上字体的所有大小。 零字体调整程序提供了在边栏上添加调整程序小部件的功能。 该插件主要使用jQuery和JavaScript来设置大小。 通过将设置保存在Cookie中来重新访问网站时,此处的字体相同。

9)页面标题分割器

页面标题拆分器—版式WordPress插件

顾名思义,此插件将帮助您拆分所有长标题,并进行换行以分隔标题。 在这里,您可以在页面以及页面上直接设置各个断点,而无需在文本字段中直接添加HTML标记。 该插件可以做更多的事情,同时可以从主题标题中的桌面视图直接进行转换,并且您还可以在文本字段中设置标记。

10)次要头衔

次要标题—排版WordPress插件

毫无疑问,这是一个很酷且轻巧的插件,它具有添加辅助标题(即适合您的帖子的字幕),海关帖子类型以及页面等功能。 在这里,您也可以仅使用插件的高级配置选项进行特定设置。 您还可以简单地通过使用其他设置选项(例如自动显示选项)以及辅助标题的显示位置来修改各种内容。

您可能还喜欢:

2022年合法排版WordPress插件列表

11)辅助功能小部件

辅助功能小部件—版式WordPress插件

在这里,这个用于WordPress的辅助功能小部件将添加字体大小调整器,这实际上将使它易于使用,并为所有用户更好地访问。 它主要包含四个调整大小的选项,例如90%,100%,110%和120%,用户可以简单地确定它,以增加或减少网站中所有文本的大小。 您也可以在每个版本更新后立即返回小部件以保存设置。 在这里,您还可以仅通过WordPress仪表板自动安装此插件。

12)尾注

尾注—排版WordPress插件

这个插件是一个适度的解决方案,可以在您的页面和帖子中添加脚注。 这个插件真的非常流畅,您只需在方括号内插入内联内容的数量即可添加尾注。 这里的脚注可以是链接,文本以及图像之类的任何内容。 在这里,您所要做的就是在当前类似的多脚注中提供尾注编号。 强烈建议此人在显示帖子时愿意获得期望的结果。

13)写作

只是写作—版式WordPress插件

在这里,此插件将帮助您在DFW模式下添加按钮以及功能,以实现免费破坏。 基本上,此模式是WordPress中可用的最佳模式。 该工具基本上为该拼写检查器模式提供了许多选项,同时还修改了段落样式。 基本上,此命令添加了许多新命令,以专注于文本的编写。 您还可以快速切换黑白模式和编辑页面,

14)文字悬停

文字悬停—版式WordPress插件

该插件基本上用于在文章中的普通文本上添加帮助文本。 当查看者将鼠标指针移到文章内容中的单词或任何短语上方时,此悬停文本将非常有用。 在这里,它将用于进行方便的说明,并有助于在您的帖子和页面上使用许多特定短语以及首字母缩写词。

15)Greg的主题注释编号

Greg的主题注释编号—版式WordPress插件

在这里,此插件将帮助您在WordPress注释旁边添加数字。 基本上,此插件的主要功能是它也可以主要处理所有线程化的注释。 您还将通过此工具获得样式表。 而且,您可以使其有用以添加用于控制所有显示数字的自定义样式。 编码人员可以在此处直接调用函数。 在新版本中,对管理面板的格式进行了较小的修改。 基本上,此工具与2.7至4.6.3的所有WordPress版本兼容。

16)工具提示

WP的工具提示工具提示—版式WordPress插件

基本上,此工具是关键字工具提示生成器,可让您在帖子和页面的任何文章中直接显示所有相关关键字。 它还将帮助您显示响应描述工具提示。 在这里,它将自动创建所有必要的技术关键字。 因此,它确实为所有网站访问者提供了一个简单而舒适的冲浪环境。

只需手动突出显示关键字,您就可以简单地使用所谓的词汇表“ [kttg_glossary]”。 由于它主要包含友好的设置页面以及动画,因此使其更加令人印象深刻。

17)Typecase Web字体

Typecase Web字体—版式WordPress插件

这个是最好的字体管理插件之一,可用于即兴创建站点。 它主要包含650种字体,您可以通过浏览和搜索功能将其嵌入到游览网站中。

毫无疑问,这是一个令人惊叹的用户友好版式WordPress插件,它将使您很快浏览并找到正确的字体,以将其应用于您的网站。 您也可以使用Typecase网络字体插件,通过CSS将字体直接插入任何主题。

18)彩色文本小部件

彩色文本小部件—版式WordPress插件

您是否厌倦了旧的无聊的文本小部件? 这里是彩色文本小部件,因为它可以让您添加彩色文本小部件。 这也使您可以弹出所有文本小部件。 在这里,您可以直接从窗口小部件设置中选择背景颜色以及文本和标题颜色。

19)Google字体

Google字体—字体WordPress插件

在这里,Google Typography插件将仅允许您对现有网站上的任何文本直接使用任何Google字体,而无需在此处编写任何一行代码。 就在 外观>版式 设置页面,只需添加和自定义任意多个即可。 然后,将其简单地应用于任何现有的HTML或CSS选择器。

20)StyleGuide

样式指南–自定义字体和颜色—版式WordPress插件

在这里,此插件将扩展WordPress Customizer的功能。 它还将允许您更改站点的标题,小部件以及菜单。 该插件还可以让您预览字体的所有更改,然后再进行更改。 它还提供45种不同的Google字体。 您还可以为正文文本选择字体标题和字体。

21)松鼠字体(非官方)

松鼠字体非官方的—版式WordPress插件

为了将许多其他字体收集权限添加到列表中,此非官方插件主要使用我的Font Squirrel API,以便轻松在您的网站上安装所有字体。 您还可以在WordPress编辑器中添加一个下拉菜单,以更改帖子中任何文本的字体。

您可能还喜欢:

EndNote:排版WordPress插件

现在,您已经获得了最佳排版WordPress插件列表,通过它们可以增强所有帖子和页面的外观和质量。 我希望本最佳印刷WordPress插件列表后列表适合您的目的。 随时在评论部分中添加其他质量的Typography WordPress插件。 不要在整个趋势社交媒体平台上分享此帖子。

吉滕德拉·瓦斯瓦尼(Jitendra Vaswani)

Jitendra Vaswani 是一名数字营销从业者和国际主题演讲者,目前过着数字游牧的生活方式,也是网络营销博客的创始人 BloggersIdeas.com & 数字营销公司DigiExe. 在他 8 年多的数字营销专业知识中,Jitendra 一直是营销顾问、培训师、演讲者和“Inside A Hustler's Brain : In Pursuit of Financial Freedom”的作者,该书在全球已售出超过 20,000 份,并为“International增长黑客书 2 的畅销书作者”。 迄今为止,他已经培训了 10000 多名数字营销专业人员,并一直在全球范围内举办数字营销研讨会。 他的最终目标是帮助人们通过数字化建立业务,让他们意识到,如果你保持动力,梦想就会成真。 投资者 图像站 新闻智能波 . 看看他的投资组合( 吉腾德拉)。 找到他 LinkedIn, Twitter,& Facebook.

发表评论

{Latest 2019} Top 21 Best Typography WordPress Plugins to Improve Your Design

Are you in search of Typography WordPress Plugins to improve your design? No doubt typography plays an important role in web design as it will improve readability and the time visitors spend on your sites. As it plays an important role in the design, beautiful fonts mainly create better user experience along with increasing user’s engagement.

Many of the premium WordPress themes come with the access to Google Fonts and will allow you to tweak typography in order to suit your needs. In other words, we have to choose the appropriate style of the fonts to make it legible and attractive once the content is displayed.

Most of the times beginners and many users don’t know editing of the theme files. Don’t worry if you are one of them, there are many WordPress Plugins that will definitely help you in improving the typography on your site just without writing any code here. Here in this post, we have compiled the list of best Typography WordPress Plugins that you should try on your websites.

List of Best Typography WordPress Plugins

1) Easy Google Fonts

Easy Google Fonts — Typography WordPress Plugins

Here, Easy Google Fonts allow you to simply use Google Fonts right on  WordPress site. It will also allow you to control the typography on your WordPress site simply by adding a Typography tab right in the theme customizer.By using the typography tab, you can simply change fonts when you are viewing a live preview of your changes.

Here you can select font sizes, colors along with padding and border and more. Just for the advanced typography, you can simply use the CSS selectors. You can also use the Inspect tool in order to find out the CSS classes you are willing to target.

2) Google Font Manager

Google Web Fonts Manager — Typography WordPress Plugins

This one is another plugin that will provide you the power of Google’s font library right to your WordPress sites. Here you will need the free Google Fonts API key then you find the easy instructions for creating one inside of the plugin settings.

Here this plugin will also allow you to select, browse along with preview fonts right from the Google Fonts and then after then you can simply add the fonts which you’re willing to use to your library. You can also use these fonts in all your post editor and themes.

3) Typekit Fonts for WordPress

Typekit Fonts for WordPress — Typography WordPress Plugins

Here, Typekit is one of the best and largest font repositories on the web. Basically, it is a subscription-based service that comes with the limited free usage. It provides many beautiful fonts that you can simply add to your site.This plugin will help you in connecting your website to TypeKit and simply add the code in order to load the fonts and it will also allow you to add the custom CSS. It also uses font-faced standard for the fonts

4) Simple Drop Cap

Simple Drop Cap — Typography WordPress Plugins

Basically, this plugin is meant for the transformation of the first most letter of a word in the paragraphs to a drop cap. You can simply do this task by enclosing the initial letters just by using the shortcode “[dropcap]” don’t use semicolons here.

Here it also comes with its Pro version. In the pro version, you will many features like creating the drop cap right in the text widget and post. You will also get limitless styles of the drop cap with the pro version. The best part is that you can design different styles right without knowing any codes without the help of any codes with the help of the intuitive design panel.

5)  WP Typography

wp Typography — Typography WordPress Plugins

Here this plugin is very useful for WordPress theme. As it will be helping you in improving all the web typography just by adding things like quick character, hyphens and more.

Basically, it adds hyphens at the required places as it mainly supports 50 languages. No doubt it will efficiently handle things like quotes, dashes along with copyright and many more symbols. Thus it provides all the enhanced experience for all of its readers.

6) Simple Pull Quote

Simple Pull Quote — Typography WordPress Plugins

Basically, Pull Code is nothing but it’s a way of highlighting all of the relevant and the important catchy lines in any article separately. As this technique will definitely help readers to simply absorb the key points right in the material. Here this plugin is most useful in adding the stunning looking pull quotes right for your post. Now you can easily create pull quotes in the articles with the help of this plugin and the whole process will be smooth. Here you can simply use visual editor or you can simply use the shortcodes for creating all the stuff.

7) TinyMCE Advanced

TinyMCE Advanced — Typography WordPress Plugins

Here you can use this plugin just for the advanced editing features like font sizes, background colors and more that you cannot do with the basic WordPress Visual editor.

It’s a thing that will truly enhance and will extend the operation found in the TinyMCE.

You can simply add, remove along with arranging the buttons which are present in the editor toolbar. This toll is mainly integrated with 15 more plugins for the TinyMCE. That will be unwittingly enabled and disabled in accordance with the usage of buttons.

8) Zeno Font Resizer

Zeno Font Resizer — Typography WordPress Plugins

Here, this plugin is well known for its one of the best font resizer. Here the use of the font resizer right to your website will help users to resize the fonts according to their wish simply by using the browsers.

So that users can maximize and minimize all the sizes of the fonts on the sites. Zero Font Resizer provides the facility for adding the resizer widget right on the sidebar. This plugin mainly uses jQuery along with JavaScript in order to set the sizes. Here the fonts stand the same when you will revisit the site by saving the settings in a cookie.

9) Page Title Splitter

Page Title Splitter — Typography WordPress Plugins

As the name suggests here, this plugin will help you will help you in splitting all the long length title along with making a new line in order to divide the title.  Here you can set individual breakpoints right on the posts along with the pages without the need of adding the HTML markers right in the text field. This plugin will do the greater kinds of stuff while transforming right from the desktop views in the topic heads and you also set markers in the text fields.

10) Secondary Title

Secondary Title — Typography WordPress Plugins

No doubt this one is a cool and lightweight plugin which has the feature to add secondary titles namely subtitles right for your posts, customs post types along with pages and more. Here you can also make specific settings just by using the advanced configuration options of the plugins. You can also modify various things simply by using the extra settings options like the auto show option along with the position where the secondary title is to be displayed.

You may also like:

List of Legit Typography WordPress Plugins in 2019

11) Accessibility Widget

Accessibility Widget — Typography WordPress Plugins

Here this Accessibility Widget for the WordPress will add the font resizer, which will really make it simple and better accessible for all the users. It mainly contains four resizing options like 90%, 100%, 110% and 120% that users can simply make sure of it in order to increase or decrease all the text sizes in the websites. You can also go back right to the widget for saving your settings right after each version updates. Here you can also automatically install this plugin simply form the WordPress dashboards.

12) Endnotes

Endnotes —Typography WordPress Plugins

This plugin is the modest solution for including the footnotes right to your page and post. This plugin is really very smooth and you can simply add endnotes by inserting the number of inline content right inside the square brackets. Here a footnote can be of anything like links, texts along with images. Here all you have to is provide the endnote numbers in the present similar multi-footnotes. This one is highly recommended who’s willing to have the desired results when the post is being displayed.

13) Just Writing

Just Writing — Typography WordPress Plugins

Here this plugin will help you in adding the buttons along with features right to the DFW mode for the destruction free writing. Basically, this mode is the finest mode available right in the WordPress. This tool basically provides many options right to this mode of spelling checker along with modifying the paragraph style. Basically, this one is added with many new commands in order to focus right on the writing of the texts. You can also rapidly switch b/w the writing modes along with the editing pages,

14) Text Hover

Text Hover — Typography WordPress Plugins

This plugin is basically used to add help text right to a normal text right in the article. This hover text will be useful when a viewer brings the mouse pointer right to over the word or any phrase within the content of articles. Here it will be used in making handy explanations and will help on many certain phrases along with acronyms right in your post and pages.

15) Greg’s Threaded Comment Numbering

Greg s Threaded Comment Numbering — Typography WordPress Plugins

Here this plugin will help you in adding numbers next to the WordPress comments. Basically, the key feature of this plugin is it can mainly handle all the threaded comments too. You will also get stylesheet with this tool too. And you can make it useful in order to add the custom styles for controlling all the display numbers. Here coders can directly call the functions. Right in the new version, a minor admin panel formatting modifications are made. Basically, this tool is compatible with all the  WordPress version from 2.7 to the 4.6.3.

16) Tooltipy

Tooltipy tooltips for WP — Typography WordPress Plugins

Basically, this tool is a keyword tooltip generator that will let you show all the relevant keywords right in any article of your post and page. It will also help you in showing the responsive description tooltip. Here it will automatically create all the necessary and technical keywords. Hence it really makes it simple and comfortable surfing environment for all the website visitors.

Just for highlighting the keyword manually, you can simply use the shortcode so-called Glossary “[kttg_glossary]”. As it mainly contains friendly setting page along with including the animations in order to make it more impressive and stunning.

17) Typecase Web Fonts

Typecase Web Fonts — Typography WordPress Plugins

This one is one of the best font management plugins that are available for you in improvising your site. It mainly contains 650 types of the fonts that you can embed right to tour site simply by browsing and searching facility.

No doubt this one is stunning user-friendly Typography WordPress Plugins that will let you shortly browse and find out the fonts right for applying it to your website. You can also simply insert fonts right into any theme via CSS by using the Typecase web font plugin.

18) Colorful Text Widget

Colorful text widget — Typography WordPress Plugins

Are you tired of the old and boring text widget? Here it comes the Colorful Text Widget as it will let you add colorful text widgets. This will also allow you to make all your text widget pop out. Here you can simply choose the background color along with text, and title colors right from the widgets settings.

19) Google Typography

Google Typography — Typography WordPress Plugins

Here Google Typography plugins will simply allow you to use any of the Google Font right for any text on your existing website just without writing any single lines of codes here. Right in the Appearance > Typography setting pages, just add and customize as many as you like. Then after that simply apply it to any of the existing HTML or CSS selector.

20) StyleGuide

Styleguide – Custom Fonts and Colors — Typography WordPress Plugins

Here this plugin will extend the functionality of the WordPress Customizer. It will also allow you to change site’s title, widgets along with the menu. This plugin will also allow you to preview all the changes to your fonts right before when you will make them live. It also provides 45 different Google Fonts. And you can also choose a font header along with a font just for the body text.

21) Font Squirrel (Unofficial)

Font Squirrel unofficial — Typography WordPress Plugins

In order to add many other font collection rights to the list, here this unofficial plugin mainly uses the Font Squirrel API to I for making it easy to install all of their fonts right on your website. You can also add a drop-down menu right to the WordPress editor in order to change the font of any text right within your posts.

You may also like:

EndNote: Typography WordPress Plugins

Now you have got the list of best Typography WordPress Plugins through which you can enhance the look and quality of all your post and pages. I hope this post- List of Best Typography WordPress Plugins suits your purpose well. Feel free to add other quality Typography WordPress Plugins right in the comment section. Do share this post on the entire trending social media platforms.

Recommended Hosting

CloudWays
Features
Support
Pricing
Super fast

Pros

  • Special Offer Pay As You Go
  • Reliable WordPress Hosting
  • Top Notch Customer Support
  • Fast & Convenient

Cons

  • Basic Technical Knowledge Required
About Jitendra Vaswani

Jitendra Vaswani is the founder of SchemaNinja WordPress Plugin, prior to SchemaNinja he is the founder of big internet marketing blog BloggersIdeas.com. He is successful online marketer & award winning digital marketing consultant. He has been featured on HuffingtonPost, BusinessWorld, YourStory, Payoneer, Lifehacker & other leading publication as a successful blogger & digital marketer. Jitendra Vaswani is also a frequent speaker & having 5+ yrs experience of in Digital Marketing field. Check out his portfolio( jitendra.co). Find him on Google+, Twitter, & Facebook.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *