美国超过15项来自家庭工作的最佳工作(2023)| (流行)

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

您在美国寻找家庭工作吗?

赞!

我们整理了一份清单,列出了美国家庭工作的15多种最佳工作,您可以立即开始工作,而不会遇到任何麻烦。 

在当今的进步与技术世界中,如果您正确地使用自己的能力和才华,赚钱并不是一件令人生畏的工作。 当您拥有额外的赚钱技巧时,除了您的常规收入来源之外,他们还会始终帮助您产生额外的收入。

为了维持财务生活,您始终需要其他收入选择。 如果您谈论在美国赚取额外收入的重要性,则可以考虑在美国生活的高昂费用。 如果您财务状况良好,那么住在美国对您来说将是一件令人愉快的事情。

尽管在工作场所增加了更多的工作量,您仍可以考虑在家中可以完成的一些工作。 目前,有成千上万的机会抓住比常规收入更多的收入。

用简单的话说,来自美国的工作是一个绝妙的主意,您可以毫无疑问地接近并执行。 不知何故,您可能会担心在美国工作时最热门的选择,因为您想选择最佳选择。

好吧,当您决定从事可能会为您带来更多收益的工作时,没有什么挑战性。 值得庆幸的是,在美国在家工作时,您有很多选择。 根据您的需求和要求,您可以选择自己喜欢的任何特定工作。 您可以通过以下几种方式在家中工作并赚取大笔钱:

美国家庭工作最佳15项以上作品列表(2023)| (100%工作)

1)创建博客:(编辑选择)

 建立一个有利可图的博客 是在家工作和赚钱的最佳方式之一。 另一方面,您可以 将您撰写博客的兴趣转变为专业业务。 要在美国的家中工作,您可以创建一个小众博客。 简而言之,您的博客应围绕任何特定主题或主题。 如果您能够这样做,那么您将拥有全世界的读者,他们会喜欢您的博客。 

美国在家上班的工作-博客

开始学习大块头很容易,您的街区开始获得观众的更多观看和喜欢。 通过定期向他们提供优质的内容或博客来识别并确定目标受众。

2)创建在线课程

 在线课程 对于无法在当地参加体育教练课程的学生来说,这是隐藏的宝藏。 在您的智能设备的帮助下录制在线课程,对您的学生没有帮助,但您将开始从自己的知识中赚钱。 您可以录制特定主题的视频,然后将其上传到Internet或您自己的网站上。 

美国最佳在家工作职位-在线课程

如果他们在提高学生的知识方面更好,那么他们会让您赚钱。 如今,学生们正在寻找优质的在线课程,这些课程可以帮助他们获得所需的教育而无需到达任何地理位置。 因此,您应该考虑可以在美国家里至少完成一次的工作。

3)会员营销

联盟营销 就是让其他公司在您的网站上放置他们的产品。 当您允许其他人使用您的网站进行产品促销时,您将毫无疑问地通过联属网络营销赚钱。 在这种营销方式中,您不需要大量资金就可以开始。

美国最佳家庭工作职位-会员营销

另外,这项工作可以从沙发的便利性来完成。 总体而言,从事会员营销后,您可以获得成千上万的优势。


4)文案

大家都知道 撰稿人 谈到美国在家中最好的工作。 对于人们而言,文案写作不是一个新概念,因为您需要通过自己的技能来推广不同的品牌和组织。 如果您以独特的方式成功地推广了给定的项目,那么您无疑会获得报酬。

美国最佳家庭工作-CopyWriter

只要他们的客户通过促销获得更多优势,文案撰稿人就可以赚到很多。 总体而言,文案写作是一项非常有意义的工作,您可以在家中完成。 扩展的灵活性是文案工作的另一个绝佳优势。


5)自由职业

首先,您可以考虑 自由职业者 你可以在家中做。 如果您擅长做大量工作,那么此选择无疑会为您带来回报。 在不同类型的行业(例如制造,销售和其他行业)中,始终需要有自由职业者。 这就是为什么您可以毫无疑问地开始作为自由职业者的原因。 在对该行业进行任何最终决定之前,您可以了解成为动画师的以下优点:

美国的在家工作中的工作-自由职业

这个专业的最大好处是您可以按照自己的工作去做。 知道自由职业者可以远程或在世界任何地方工作来为其客户提供服务。 当针对不同种类的平台进行不同的工作时,自由职业者非常重要。

您需要加入任何有信誉的网站,该网站将为您提供所需的作品,并且您将每小时获得收入。 这些只是成为动画师并从舒适的家中开始工作的几个优点。 现在,您必须确定自由职业者的职业是否适合您的要求。


6)销售电子书

如今,大多数人都喜欢在线购买书籍,这就是为什么您可以开始销售自己的书籍 电子书。 通过使用任何可靠的平台,都可以从居家的便利中赚钱。 此选项中最大的问题是选择信誉良好的发布者。 但是,有成千上万的网站可以发布您的电子书,并让您从中赚钱。 

美国在家工作的工作-电子书

因此,您应该非常谨慎地选择发布平台,以充分利用该系列的其他优势。 建议与您的亲人和专家进行一些有关销售电子书的聊天。


7)自由译员

 自由翻译 是许多公司需要的最重要的服务之一。 如果您擅长说和写多种语言,则可以作为自由翻译。 您所需要做的就是与一些需要帮助的知名公司取得联系 翻译服务。 通过尽力为该组织提供服务,您将在自由译员的职业中受益。  

美国最佳家庭工作-Freelancer Translator

 确保您将成为自由翻译者的利与弊。 作为自由作家时,这是类似的工作。 在自由撰稿中,您必须编写内容,但是作为自由译员,您必须为客户翻译语言。


8)开始咨询业务

您家中的咨询公司看起来非常有效率和优势。 如果您对任何特定业务有更好的知识和经验,则可以作为顾问。 这项工作不仅有利于赚钱,而且还将帮助您获得良好的声誉。 您将为全球组织和个人客户提供服务。 因此,这项业务的赚钱机会是无止境的。

在美国在家工作-咨询业务

例如,如果您具有处理IT业务的高知识,那么您无需三思而后就可以成为IT顾问。 同样,您可以选择其他需要发展适当咨询的类似行业和企业。 


9)在线调查

 在线调查是您必须在家中美国工作的另一个重要选择。 您需要做的就是与需要其产品在线服务的公司取得联系。 通过花费一点时间,您可以确定公司的生产服务是否符合客户的需求。 在线调查包含许多重要内容,这就是为什么它可以成为一项非常有益的业务。

美国在家工作的工作-在线调查

 首先,您必须了解有关进行在线调查的步骤的一些知识。 一旦您了解了在线调查的基础知识和后续知识,它们将为您带来更多好处,因为您可以获得更多的客户。


10)在线会计

如果您想在美国的家中赚取大笔额外的收入,可以考虑选择在线会计服务。 在完成学士学位和其他相关教育之后,您需要在同一行业中获得更多的工作经验。 因此,您将成为一名成功的在线会计师,将为世界各地的不同组织提供服务。 由于增加了在线会计工作的可用性,因此,商科学生可以毫无疑问地获得最大的收益。

美国在家工作-在线会计

如前所述,可以大量使用在线会计作业,这就是为什么您希望此选项在家中工作的原因。 如果您相信专家的意见,则他们表示,在家中赚钱是一种高薪的选择。 当您以在线会计师的身份为公司服务时,您将在使用自己的知识和技能。 在此特定选项中,您的收入没有上限,因为您的技能决定一切。 

因此,您已经知道成为在线会计专家的巨大好处。 您将能够为需要在线会计服务的全球公司提供服务。 因此,您可以使用不同的公司和不同的收入选择。  


11)在线销售产品

在线销售产品 这不是一件很困难的事情,因为您可以在家中进行操作。 选择您当地需要的产品,并通过适当的营销策略进行推广。 您不需要出售任何特定的产品,因为您有多种选择。

美国最佳的家庭工作--在线销售

 

结果,您不仅可以灵活地完成这项工作,而且可以根据时间自由工作。 在最近的一段时间里,销售产品已成为人们认为从家里赚钱非常有益的一种流行选择。


12)开发应用

近年来,人们开始在其设备和智能手机上更多地使用应用程序以方便地完成所需的操作。 结果,应用程序开发人员变得更加重要,因为他们可以开发受众所需的应用程序。 根据一些调查和报告,Android应用程序开发人员每月收入超过6000美元。 以类似的方式,iOS应用程序开发人员的收入为26%,这是您需要考虑的很大数目。 

美国最佳的家庭工作--开发应用

成为应用程序开发人员后,您将帮助企业建立品牌知名度。 结果,您可以获得所需的更高薪水。 应用程序开发已成为一项非常有生产力的业务,主要以更高的收益而著称。 如果您谈论投资回报率,那么应用程序开发人员将获得更高的投资回报率。 当然,您可以根据自己的方便和位置来开发应用程序。

一旦确定要成为专业的应用程序开发人员,这些就是您将获得的一些好处。 您可以将上述优势视为专业的应用程序开发人员,并可以在美国在家工作。


13)图形设计

如果你试图接受事实, 平面设计 利大于弊已成为一个奇妙的行业。 如果您认为自己是一个有创造力的人,那么这项特殊的工作会让您完成同样的痴迷。 自我满足可能成为人们想要成为平面设计师并为世界各地的人们服务的最大原因之一。 来自同一行业的专家认为,这项工作在情感上和财务上都是值得的。

美国的家庭工作-平面设计

这是美国人们在家工作的最大机会之一。 成为平面设计师后,您可以在组织和公司中更积极地参与社交活动。 毫无疑问,此特定选项可能是使您的想象正式化的最佳方法。 人们认为,图形设计事业的选择是永无止境的选择,因为行业需要这种选择。

一旦成为专业的平面设计师,您将拥有表达和感受自己的想象力的自由。 今天,您可以使用新的技能和技巧来日臻完善。 这意味着您有一个非常稳定而强大的机会来开始在美国的家中赚大钱。 当您从事这项业务时,您只需要专注于设计即可。 这意味着您只需要关注一个特定主题。


14)家庭编辑业务

在相同情况下,您需要谈论更多有关 编辑工作 您可以在美国的家里做。 如今,专业人员已经开始任命具有所需技能的人员。 用简单的话说,较高的人实际上或遥远地完成了工作。 您现在可以从家中获取各种编辑工作,毫无疑问,这些工作可以开始赚钱。 在线编辑照片可能会成为一种更好的职业选择,从您在美国的家中赚取更多。

美国最佳家庭工作作品-编辑业务

如果您谈论多样性,那么编辑工作将带来您想要的一切。 目前,您可以担任校对,开发编辑,内容编辑,照片编辑等工作。在家中编辑所提到的内容时,尽管有很大的疑问,您还是有无限的赚钱机会。 您将成为掌握编辑技能的高手。 当您在家工作和编辑时,没有人是您的老板。

由于这些奇妙的原因,当您想在家中赚钱时,您会更多地注意承办商的编辑选择。


15)开展简历业务

简历写作工作已在全世界特别是在美国变得非常流行。 您发现最大的问题就是为什么要在家中找工作是赚钱的机会。 但是,简历撰写选项具有更广泛的赚钱方式。 此外,您可以开始写人们出于不同目的需要的求职信。 此外,除了在家中撰写简历外,还可以进行工作研究和校对。

恢复业务

一旦您开始从事此业务,全球客户就会与您联系以恢复。 这是一项可以从一开始就给您带来收入的业务。 可以在您方便的家中完成此操作,并且不涉及任何风险。

如果您想在工作中发挥创造力,那么除了撰写简历,别无他法。 这是一个永无休止的选择领域,因为每个人在私营部门开始工作时都需要一份简历。


快速链接:

结论:美国超过15项来自家庭工作的最佳工作 

幸运的是,您可能已经熟悉了值得称赞的美国在家工作方式。 现在,您已经成功地回顾了一些可以帮助您远程赚钱的出色方法和方式。 结果,您可以轻松地从家庭替代方案中比较上述工作的优缺点。 因此,请注意您选择赚取超出常规收入的任何特定选择。

安迪·汤普森

安迪·汤普森(Andy Thompson)长期以来一直是自由作家。 她是的高级SEO和内容营销分析师 数码软件,一家专门从事内容和数据驱动的 SEO 的数字营销机构。 她在数字营销和联盟营销方面也有七年多的经验。 她喜欢在广泛的领域分享她的知识,从电子商务、初创公司、社交媒体营销、在线赚钱、联盟营销到人力资本管理等等。 她一直在为多个权威的 SEO、Make Money Online 和数字营销博客撰写文章,例如: 影像工作站,& 新闻智能波

发表评论

15+ Best Work From Home Jobs In USA (2021) | (POPULAR)

Affiliate disclosure: In full transparency – some of the links on our website are affiliate links, if you use them to make a purchase we will earn a commission at no additional cost for you (none whatsoever!).

Are you looking for work from home jobs in the USA?

Great!

We have compiled a list of 15+ best work from home jobs in the USA that you can get started right away without any hassles. 

In this present world of advancement and technology, making money is not a really intimidating work if you use your abilities and talent properly. When you have extra earning skills, they always help you to generate an additional amount of money besides your regular source of income.

To maintain your financial life, you always need additional earning options. If you talk about the significance of earning extra in the USA, you can consider the high cost of living there. If you are financially strong, it would be a pleasant thing for you to live in the USA.

Despite adding more workload at your workplace, you can consider some jobs that could be done from your home. At the present moment, there are thousands of opportunities to seize for earning more takings than the regular income.

In easy sayings, work from in the USA is a great idea that you can approach and execute without being in any doubt. Somehow, you could be worried about the hottest options of working from in the USA as you want to choose the best options.

Well, nothing is challenging when you decide to lean into a work that might generate more money for you in the future. Thankfully, you have a number of options when it comes to working from home in the USA. According to your needs and requirements, you can choose any particular job you love. Here are some of the ways you can approach to work from home in the USA and earn big money:

List of The 15+ Best Work From Home Jobs In USA (2021) | (100% Working)

1) Start A Blog: (Editors Pick)

 Start a profitable blog is one of the best ways to work from home and make money. On the other hand, you can convert your hobby of writing blogs into a professional business. To work from your home in the USA, you can start a niche blog. In easy words, your blogs should be about any specific topic or theme. If you become able to do so, you will have a worldwide audience who will enjoy your blogs. 

work from home jobs in USA - Blogging

It would be easy to start learning big ones your blocks start getting more views and likes from your audience. Identify the audience and target them by providing premium quality content or blogs to them on a regular basis.

2) Create Online Courses

 Online courses are the hidden treasures for the students who are unable to join physical coaching classes in their locality.  Recording online courses with the help of your smart devices, you will not help those students but also you will start earning money from your knowledge. You can record videos on a specific topic and upload them on the Internet or on your own website. 

Best Work from home Jobs In USA - Online Course

If they are better in terms of improving knowledge of the students, they will let you create money. Today, students look for premium quality online courses that can help them to acquire the needed education without reaching any physical location. Therefore, you should consider this kind of a job that you can do from your home in the USA at least once.

3) Affiliate Marketing

Affiliate marketing is all about letting other companies place their products on your websites. When you allow other people to use your website for their product promotion, you will earn through affiliate marketing without any doubt.  In this kind of marketing, you do not need big capital to get started.

Best Work From Home Jobs In USA - Affiliate Marketing

In addition, this work can be done from the convenience of your sofa. Overall, there are thousands of advantages that you can get after being in affiliate marketing.


4) Copywriter

Everybody knows what copywriters do when it comes to the best work from home in the USA. Copywriting is not a new concept for people as you need to promote different brands and organizations through your skills. If you successfully promote the given projects in a unique way, you will get paid without a doubt.

best home based jobs in usa- CopyWriter

Copywriters earn a heavy amount whenever their clients get more advantages through the promotions that they have done. Overall, copywriting is a very rewarding kind of work that you can accomplish from your home. Extended flexibility is another wonderful advantage of copywriting jobs.


5) Freelancing

First of all, you can consider the job of a freelancer you can do from your home. If you are good at doing vast jobs, then this option is certainly rewarding for you. In different types of industries like manufacturing, selling, and others a freelancer is always required. This is why you can start working as a freelancer without any doubt.  Before you make any final call on this profession, you can know the following advantages of becoming an animator:

 Work From Home Jobs In USA - Freelancing

The biggest benefit of this profession is that you are according to the works you have done. Know that freelancers can work remotely or from any part of the world to serve their clients. Freelancers are very important when it comes to doing different works for different kinds of platforms.

You need to join any reputable site that will give you the needed works and you will earn on an hourly basis. These are only a few advantages of becoming an animator and start working from the comfort of your home. Now, you have to determine whether the profession of a freelancer will suit your requirements or not.


6) Selling E-books

These days, most of people love buying books online and that’s why you can start selling your ebooks. By using any reliable platform, it is possible to earn from the convenience of your home. The biggest concern in this option would be the selection of a reputable publisher. However, there are thousands of websites that can publish your ebooks and let you earn through them. 

Work From Home Jobs In USA - Ebook

So, you should select the publishing platform quite carefully to have the rest of the benefits in this line. It is recommended to have some chats with your loved ones and experts about selling the ebooks.


7) Freelance Translator

 Freelance translation is one of the most important services that many companies need. If you are good at speaking and writing multiple languages, then you can work as a freelance translator. All you have to do is to get in touch with some reputable companies that need translation services. By giving your best to this organization, you will be benefited in the profession of a freelance translator.  

best home based jobs in usa- Freelancer Translator

 Make sure that you will undergo the pros and cons of becoming a freelance translator. This is a similar kind of job when you work as a freelance writer. In freelance writing, you have to write content, but as a freelance translator, you have to translate the languages for your clients.


8) Start a Consulting Business

A consulting business from your home looks very productive and advantageous. If you have better knowledge and experience with any specific business, you can work as a consultant. This job is not only beneficial for earning money but also it will help you to get a reputable name. You will be serving worldwide organizations and individual clients. So, the earning opportunities in this business are endless.

Work From Home Jobs In USA - Consulting Business

For instance, if you have high knowledge about handling an IT business, then you can become an IT consultant without thinking twice. In the same way, you can choose other similar industries and businesses that need the right consultation to be grown and developed. 


9) Online Survey

 On online survey is yet another important option you have to work from your home in the USA. All you have to do is to get in touch with the companies that need online services of their products. By spending a little bit of time, you can determine whether the production services of a company are matching with the requirements of the customers or not. Online surveys include a lot of important things and that’s why it can become a highly beneficial business.

Work From Home Jobs In USA - Online Survey

 First of all, you have to gain some knowledge about the procedures involved in doing an online survey. Once you learn the basics and later of the online surveys, they will let you have more benefits because you can get more clients.


10) Online Accounting

If you want to earn something big and extra from your home in the USA, you can consider the option of online accounting service. After completing a bachelor’s degree and other related education, you need to gain more work experience in the same industry. As a result, you would become a successful online accountant who will serve different organizations all around the world. Due to the boosted availability of online accounting works, Commerce students can maximize the benefits without any doubt.

Work From Home Job In USA - Online Accounting

As mentioned earlier, online accounting jobs are available in a bulk amount and that’s why you can prefer this option to work from home. If you believe the opinions of experts, they have stated that it is a well-paying option to earn from home. When you serve the company is as an online accountant, you will be using your own knowledge and skills. In this particular option, you have no upper limit to earn because your skills determine everything. 

Hence, you have known some of the magnificent benefits of becoming an online accounting expert. You will be able to serve worldwide companies that need online accounting services. Therefore, you have different companies to work with and different earning options.  


11) Sell Products Online

Selling products online is not a very difficult thing you have to do, because you can do it from your home. Select the products that are needed in your locality and promote them with appropriate marketing strategies. You do not need to sell any specific product because you have a wide range of options.

best home based jobs in usa- - Online Sell

 

As a result, you are not only flexible at this job but also you are free to work according to the time. In the recent past time, selling products has become a popular choice that people consider highly beneficial to earn from home.


12) Develop Apps

In recent past years, people have started using apps on their devices and Smartphones more to do the desired things conveniently. As a result, app developers have become more significant because they can develop apps that audiences need. According to some surveys and reports, Android app developers earn more than $6000 per month. In a similar way, iOS app developers earn 26%, which would be a big number that you need to consider. 

best home based jobs in usa- - Develop App

Once you become an app developer, you will be helping businesses in building brand awareness. As a result, you can get paid higher as much as you want. App development has become a very productive business that is mainly known for higher earnings. If you talk about the return on investment, then app developers have a higher return on investment. Of course, you can develop the apps from your own convenience and location.

Once you determine that you will be serving as a professional app developer, these are some of the benefits you would get. You can consider these mentioned advantages to be a professional app developer and work from home in the USA.


13) Graphics Designing

If you try to accept the truth, graphic design has become a wonderful industry as it has more benefits than disadvantages. If you think that you are a creative mind, this particular job will let you complete the same obsession. Self-satisfaction can become one of the biggest reasons due to which people want to become graphic designers and serve people all around the world. According to the experts from the same industry, this job is worthwhile both emotionally and financially.

Work From Home Jobs In USA - Graphic Designing

This is one of the biggest opportunities that people have in the USA to work from home. When you become a graphic designer, you can be more socially active with organizations and companies. This particular option can be the best way to formalize your imaginations without any doubt. It is believed that the graphic designing career alternative is a never-ending one because the industries need this.

Once you become a professional graphic designer, you will have your own liberty to express and feel your imagination. Today, you can use new skills and techniques to improve your works day by day. It means you have a very stable and powerful opportunity to start earning big from home in the USA.  When you are in this business, you only need to focus on designing. It means you have only a specific subject to focus on.


14) Home-Based Editing Business

In the same situation, you need to talk more and more about the editing jobs you can do from the home in the USA. These days, the professionals have started appointing people with the skills they want. In easy words, the higher people virtually or remotely to get their jobs done. There are different kinds of editing jobs you can grab at the moment from your home and start earning big without any doubt. Editing photos online could become a much better career alternative to earn extra from your home in the USA.

Best Work From Home Jobs In USA - Editing Business

If you talk about the variety, then the editing jobs bring everything you want. At the present time, you can work as a proofreader, developmental editor, content editor, photo editor, etc. When you edit the mentioned things from your home, you have limitless earning opportunities despite any considerable doubt. You will be a master of the skills you have in terms of editing. When you are working from home and editing, no one is your boss.

Due to these wonderful reasons, you would pay a little bit more attention to the carrier alternative of editing when you want to earn from your home.


15) Start a Resume Business

Resume Writing Jobs have become immensely popular all across the world, especially in the USA. The biggest issue you find why looking for a job from your home is the earning opportunity. However, the resume writing option has more extensive ways to earn money. In addition, you can start writing the cover letters that people need for different purposes. Moreover, job research and proofreading are other options that you can do along with writing resumes from your home.

Resume Business

Once you get started in this business line, worldwide clients will contact you to have resumed. This is a business that will give you income right from the start. It could be done at the convenience of your home and there are no risks involved in this work.

If you want to be creative at your work, then there is no other way than writing a resume. This is a particular field that has never-ending options because everyone needs a resume when they begin their job journey in the private sectors.


Quick Links:

Conclusion: 15+ Best Work From Home Jobs In USA 

With a bit of luck, you may have become familiar with the commendable ways to work from home in the USA. Now, you have successfully reviewed some of the excellent methods and ways that can help you to earn money remotely. As a result, you can easily compare the pros and cons of the mentioned above work from home alternatives. So, be careful about any particular option you choose to earn something extra than your regular income.

Andy Thompson

Andy Thompson has been a freelance writer for a long while. She is a senior SEO and content marketing analyst at Digiexe, a digital marketing marketing agency specializing in content and data-driven SEO. She has more than seven years of experience in digital marketing & affiliate marketing too. She likes sharing her knowledge in a wide range of domains ranging from ecommerce, startups, social media marketing, make money online, affiliate marketing to human capital management, and much more. She has been writing for several authoritative SEO, Make Money Online & digital marketing blogs like : DesignSkew, Crazythemes.com, Oldgeekjobs & Need4Hosting.info.

Leave a Comment

Best CBD