5年2022+最佳Facebook Live Streaming Apps(FB Live Video Tools)

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

如今的互联网通过整合社交媒体,即时消息, 媒体分享、语音通话和视频通话合二为一。 今天 直播应用 允许全球数百万用户随时随地轻松地与家人,朋友和同事联系。

技术的发展是如此迅速,人们甚至可以使用各种应用程序和软件通过LIVE视频流与他们的100多个朋友和关注者立即进行交流。

{最新2022}最佳Facebook实时流媒体应用程序/(FB实时视频工具)

实时流媒体时代

人们对普通人感到厌倦 社交网络 这些活动包括在Facebook,Twitter和Orkut等社交网站上共享状态更新,新闻提要,与朋友聊天以及上载图像和短视频。

社交媒体

多年来,许多具有某些革命性功能的应用程序和工具已经推出,这些新功能开始改变这种单调的格局。 开发人员决定通过仅进行社交网络,语音和视频通话来提高标准。

现在,最新趋势已转向直播。 此功能使特定门户网站的用户可以随时随地上线与好友和关注者进行交流。 Facebook LIVE和最近的Facebook Watch占据了主导地位,允许发布者和名人为粉丝和仰慕者进行现场直播。

此功能还在音乐,烹饪和教育等在线LIVE教程领域中取得了巨大的成功。 人们现在正在采用越来越多的LIVE流应用程序来实现此目的。

Facebook Live Streaming的最佳工具

来自世界各地的众多开发人员已经利用LIVE流功能的日益成功,并设计了在线工具,使用户可以随时随地使用其智能手机,平板电脑,PC和笔记本电脑进行视频流直播。

这些工具和软件与Facebook合作,后者显然从中分享了一定的利润。 这是您可以使用的5种最佳LIVE流媒体工具的列表。

1. 实时反应

实时反应-Facebook Live Streaming App

LiveReacting是最流行和增长最快的LIVE流在线服务之一,可帮助用户创建交互式Facebook Live视频并使用流行的病毒工具吸引更多Facebook粉丝。

与通常的帖子相比,他们的算法经过精心设计,可以提高参与度,并帮助用户在直播中获得5到20倍的评论和反应。 通过实时民意测验,投票和游戏,您可以轻松地吸引更多的关注者和您的帖子的参与度。

LiveReacting具有非常友好的用户界面,可让您在20秒内创建实况视频,无需任何第三方软件即可开始播放流。 统一的仪表板可帮助您轻松切换各种选项和设置。

这项实时流媒体服务拥有20多种经过特殊设计的模板的完整集合,这些模板具有不同的交互机制,可与您希望做的任何类型的实时发布一起使用。

他们的客户支持非常好且迅速。 用户可以通过电子邮件与他们的团队联系。 使客户支持系统具有优势的另一个有趣功能是,他们有一个单独的部分,称为“功能请求”,用户可以在其中建议开发人员团队将新功能添加到服务中。

主要亮点

现在,LiveReacting有2个重要功能,它们是其主要亮点。 这两个功能使您无法在市场上的任何其他直播服务中找到它们。

  • 现场琐事游戏

关于实时广播的事情是,一旦您以观看者的身份进入视频流,您所能做的就是观看视频流,发表评论或问题,等待名人回答您的问题或回复其他观看者的评论。 在某个时间点之后,这往往变得单调无聊,这是观众开始退出视频流的时候。

LiveReacting背后的开发人员可能意识到了这个漏洞,即仅实时视频流不足以吸引观众。 因此,LiveReacting在正在进行的视频流中增加了实时游戏的功能。

他们将著名的Trivia Game与Facebook Live相结合,做出了令人兴奋的新东西。 它是实时视频中的实时交互式游戏。 用户使用评论和Facebook反应与之互动。 此功能易于使用,可自定义,并会对观看者产生病毒性影响。

只需单击几下,您就可以在Facebook页面上启动它,并开始吸引用户。 Facebook的算法将帮助您吸引大量受众。 用户在琐事游戏上留下评论后,他的朋友将在其新闻源上看到该评论,并且很可能有兴趣加入实时游戏。 这有助于在您的实时视频上产生病毒效果,与页面上的关注者相比,您可以获得更多的观看次数。

  • 预先录制的视频流

有些人会紧张面对镜头,尤其是当他们必须现场直播时。 他们通常没有足够的信心来处理实时直播期间发生的即兴和实时对话。 为了解决这个小障碍,LiveReacting为您带来了一个独特的概念,您可以在其中通过Facebook Live传输预录制的视频。

与通常的视频广播相比,这种流媒体可以使您的新闻,公告,天气预报等获得更多的参与度。 使用LiveReacting,您将能够上传预先录制的视频,并将实时流安排到Facebook live。 此功能是 完全基于云,易于使用,并且无需第三方软件即可执行操作。

计划和定价

用户可以根据需要从4种不同的LiveReacting计划中进行选择。 根据提供的功能和服务,每个计划的定价都不同。

价格:每月$ 14.99

  • 每月+5学分
  • 20种不同的模板
  • 后期调度
  • 电子邮件支持
  • 无需软件

中等

价格:每月$ 29.99

  • 每月+12学分
  • 20种不同的模板
  • 后期调度
  • 电子邮件支持
  • 无需软件

价格:每月$ 99.99

  • 每月+50学分
  • 20种不同的模板
  • 后期调度
  • 电子邮件支持
  • 无需软件

企业

价格:每月$ 249.99

  • 每月+130学分
  • 20种不同的模板
  • 后期调度
  • 1个自定义模板
  • 电子邮件支持
  • 无需软件

*注意:1个积分= 4小时的实时流式传输

除了这些计划,LiveReacting还为您提供了免费的演示计划和单个购买计划。

免费试用

价格:不适用

  • +1免费模拟信用
  • 20种不同的模板
  • 无需软件

单次购买

价格:$ 3.99

  • +1免费信用
  • 20种不同的模板
  • 电子邮件支持
  • 无需软件

*注意:1个积分= 4小时的实时流式传输

 

另外,阅读:

2.潜望镜

状态: 免费

Periscope是一个社交媒体应用程序,可将您的生活变成 现场直播。 该应用程序是由Twitter.Inc开发的,它使您可以开始直播,并且可以与正在观看的人们进行实时互动。

该应用程序可在Android和iOS上使用,并且作为Facebook Live的强大竞争对手,随着时间的流逝越来越流行。 该应用程序允许您使用自拍相机或后置相机,以及在两者之间来回切换的功能。

Periscope-最佳Facebook实时流媒体应用

一旦开始广播,用户便可以发表评论,并且这些评论会在您的屏幕以及其他查看器的屏幕上弹出

观看者还可以在广播过程中在彼此之间聊天,并且您还可以在录制时以语音方式回答任何问题或评论。 与Facebook Live相似,您可以在观看广播时点按屏幕以放心。 观众可以通过“心灵”节目来欣赏自己喜欢的广播节目。

3.脸书直播

状态: 免费

Facebook开始允许用户 直播 这些视频流在2015年发布。通常被称为“ FB Live”,这些流会显示在新闻订阅源上,用户可以对其进行实时评论。 实时广播会自动以视频发布的形式保存到流媒体页面。 该功能被定位为与Meerkat和Periscope等服务的竞争者。

实时流媒体于2016年XNUMX月开始向公众推出,最初仅可通过Facebook Mentions应用程序供已验证的公众人物使用。 公众可以从美国的iOS iOS应用开始。 然后,该公司发布了一个实时流API,旨在使开发人员可以使用任何设备,包括Android设备和PC。

Facebook Live-Facebook Live视频流应用程序

为了使此更新更加成功,Facebook鼓励发行人和名人进行现场直播,包括金钱奖励。 对该服务的进一步更新包括允许两个iOS用户一起直播,并支持对实时视频的隐藏式字幕。

通过FB Live进行实时流传输是免费的。 没有任何计划或订阅价格涉及。 您需要拥有一个有效的Facebook帐户!

4. Instagram 直播

状态: 免费

Instagram 最近推出的最新重大更新是其直播视频功能,可让您与 Instagram 观众实时联系。 这项服务是完全免费的,您只需要一个活跃的 Instagram 帐户。 有兴趣扩大您的 Instagram 帐户吗? 学习如何 增加 Instagram 帐户 这里。

该功能已添加为Instagram故事的扩展。 只需点击Instagram新闻源顶部的Your Story个人资料照片(旁边带有+号),或从新闻源向右滑动即可开始Instagram直播。

Instagram Live-Facebook直播应用程序

这将带您进入您的Instagram故事,您可以从以下三个选项中进行选择:

  • 直播:视频在广播结束后消失
  • 正常:照片或视频在24小时内消失
  • 回旋镖:由一连串照片创建的类似延时视频

用手指滑到Live以获取Instagram的Live广播功能。 点击“开始直播视频”选项开始直播。 随着广播的进行,您可以看到观看者和加入您的实时视频的用户数量。 您甚至可以通过开始并回复评论来提示对话。

快速链接:

当您准备结束广播时,请点击屏幕右上角的结束按钮。 广播结束后,您将看到Instagram Live视频分析。

结论:{最新2022}最佳Facebook实时流媒体应用程序/工具:(FB实时视频工具)

显而易见,这些实时流媒体应用程序彻底改变了随时随地的实时广播的整个概念。 如今,人们可以在几乎任何地方随时随地直播自己的活动。 这不仅帮助人们和互联网名人在不同层次上与他们的粉丝建立联系,而且还帮助他们实时分享观点,才能,教程等。

当然,市场上还有更多受欢迎的FB直播应用程序,例如BIGO Live。 但是,如果您正在寻找一些真正优质的广播工具,那么这就是我对您的建议清单!

祝您广播愉快!

吉滕德拉·瓦斯瓦尼(Jitendra Vaswani)

Jitendra Vaswani 是一名数字营销从业者和国际主题演讲者,目前过着数字游牧的生活方式,也是网络营销博客的创始人 BloggersIdeas.com & 数字营销公司DigiExe. 在他 8 年多的数字营销专业知识中,Jitendra 一直是营销顾问、培训师、演讲者和“Inside A Hustler's Brain : In Pursuit of Financial Freedom”的作者,该书在全球已售出超过 20,000 份,并为“International增长黑客书 2 的畅销书作者”。 迄今为止,他已经培训了 10000 多名数字营销专业人员,并一直在全球范围内举办数字营销研讨会。 他的最终目标是帮助人们通过数字化建立业务,让他们意识到,如果你保持动力,梦想就会成真。 投资者 图像站 新闻智能波 . 看看他的投资组合( 吉腾德拉)。 找到他 LinkedIn, Twitter,& Facebook.

关于“ 3年5+最佳Facebook Live Streaming Apps(FB Live视频工具)”的2022条想法

  1. 是否可以使用 FB Live 将多个流从不同的桌面流式传输到一个 facebook 新闻流中。

  2. 那gostream.co呢? 每月只需​​4.99美元,就可以将预录制的视频实时流式传输到Facebook,Youtube和Twitter。

发表评论

{Latest 2018} Best Facebook Live Streaming Apps: Best FB Live Tools

Internet today has totally revolutionized the scene of business and communication by integrating Social media, instant messaging, media sharing, Voice calling and Video calling into one mastermind project. Today live streaming apps allow millions of users across the world to connect with their family, friends, and colleagues instantly anytime, anywhere, without any hassle.

The development of technology has been so rapid that people can even communicate with their over 100+ friends and followers at once via LIVE video streams using various apps and software.

{Latest 2018} Best Facebook Live Streaming Apps/So: How to Use Facebook Live

The age of LIVE streaming

People were getting bored with the regular social networking activities like sharing status updates, news feeds, chatting with friends and uploading images and short videos on social networking sites like Facebook, Twitter, and Orkut.

Social Media

Over the years, numerous apps and tools have rolled out with some revolutionary features that began to change this monotonous landscape. Developers decided to raise the bar by going ahead of just Social networking, Voice, and Video calling.

The latest trend has now shifted to LIVE to stream. This is a feature that allows users of a specific portal to go live from anywhere, anytime to communicate with their friends and followers. Facebook LIVE and most recently Facebook Watch have dominated this scene, allowing publishers and celebrities to perform live broadcasts for their fans and admirers.

This feature has also found huge success in the field of online LIVE tutorials like music, cooking, and education. People are now adopting more and more LIVE streaming apps to serve this purpose.

Best tools for Facebook Live Streaming

Numerous developers from around the globe have capitalized on the growing success of the LIVE streaming feature and have designed online tools to allow users to live stream videos using their smartphones, tablets, PCs and laptops anytime, anywhere.

These tools and software work in alliance with Facebook who quite obviously share a cut of the profit from them. Here is a list of the 5 best LIVE streaming tools that you can use.

1. Live Reacting

Live Reacting - Facebook Live Streaming App

LiveReacting is one of the most popular and fastest growing LIVE streaming online services that help users create interactive Facebook Live videos and use trendy viral tools to bring more Facebook followers.

Their algorithm has been designed in such a way that it boosts engagement and helps users get from 5 to 20 times more comments and reactions on their live streams, comparing to usual posts. You can easily get more followers and engagement for your posts with live polls, voting and games.

LiveReacting has a very User-friendly interface that lets you create live video in 20 seconds and start stream without any third-party software. The unified dashboard helps you easily toggle through various options and settings.

This Live streaming service boasts an entire collection of 20+ specially designed templates with different interaction mechanics that go with any kind of live post you wish to do.

Their customer support is very good and prompt. Users can contact their team via email. Another interesting feature that gives the customer support system an edge is that they have a separate section called “Feature Requests” where users can suggest new features to be added to the service by the developer team.

Major highlights

Now there are 2 important features of LiveReacting which serve as its major highlights. These 2 features are such that you won’t find them in any other live broadcasting service in the market.

  • Live Trivia Games

The thing about live broadcasts is that once you enter the stream as a viewer, all you can do is watch the video stream, post comments or questions, wait for your questions to be answered by the celebrity or reply to comments by other viewers. This tends to get monotonous and boring after a certain point of time and that’s when viewers start exiting the stream.

The developers behind LiveReacting perhaps realized this loophole that only live video streaming is not enough to keep the viewers engaged. Thus LiveReacting has added the feature of live games during an ongoing video stream.

They have combined well known Trivia Game with Facebook Live and made a new exciting thing. It is a real-time interactive game right inside a live video. Users interact with it using comments and Facebook reactions. This feature is easy to use, customizable and has a viral effect on your viewers.

With just a few clicks, you can launch it on your Facebook page and start engaging your users. And Facebook’s algorithm will help you to get large audience reach. Once a user leaves comment on the trivia game, his friends will see it on their newsfeed and will most likely be interested to join the live game. This helps build a viral effect on your live video and you can get way more views than followers on your page.

  • Pre-recorded video streaming

There are some people who are nervous to face the camera, especially when they have to broadcast live. They are often not confident enough to handle impromptu and real time conversations that happen during a live stream. To tackle this little hurdle, LiveReacting brings to you a unique concept where you can stream pre-recorded videos via Facebook Live.

This kind of streaming allows your news, announcements, weather forecast etc. to get way more engagement compared to usual video broadcasts. Using LiveReacting, you will be able to upload pre-recorded video and schedule live streaming to Facebook live. This feature is fully cloud-based, easy to use and there is no third-party software needed to execute the action.

Plans & Pricing

Users can choose from 4 different LiveReacting plans according to their requirements. Each of these plans is priced differently on the basis of the features and services they offer.

Small

Price: $14.99 per month

  • +5 Credits per month
  • 20 Different Templates
  • Post Scheduling
  • E-Mail Support
  • No Software Required

Medium

Price: $29.99 per month

  • +12 Credits per month
  • 20 Different Templates
  • Post Scheduling
  • E-Mail Support
  • No Software Required

Large

Price: $99.99 per month

  • +50 Credits per month
  • 20 Different Templates
  • Post Scheduling
  • E-Mail Support
  • No Software Required

Enterprise

Price: $249.99 per month

  • +130 Credits per month
  • 20 Different Templates
  • Post Scheduling
  • 1 custom template
  • E-Mail Support
  • No Software Required

*NOTE: 1 Credit = 4 hours of live streaming

Apart from these plans, LiveReacting also offers you to try out their free demo plan and a single purchase plan.

Free trial

Price: N/A

  • +1 Free Demo Credit
  • 20 Different Templates
  • No Software Required

Single Purchase

Price: $3.99

  • +1 Free Credit
  • 20 Different Templates
  • Email support
  • No Software Required

*NOTE: 1 Credit = 4 hours of live streaming

 

Also, read:

2. Periscope

Status: Free

Periscope is a social media app that turns your life into a live broadcast. This app was developed by Twitter.Inc which allows you to start a live broadcast and you get live interaction with the people that are tuning in to watch you.

The app is available for both Android and iOS and has become increasingly popular over time as a strong competitor to Facebook Live. The app allows you to use either the selfie camera or the rear-facing camera, along with the ability to switch back and forth between the two.

Periscope - Best Facebook Live Streaming App

Once you start broadcasting, users have the ability to comment, and these comments pop up on your screen, as well as the screens of the other viewers

Viewers can also chat amongst themselves in the middle of the broadcast and you also have the ability to vocally address any questions or comments as you’re recording. Similar to Facebook Live you can tap on the screen to give a heart while you are watching a broadcast. Hearts are a way for viewers to show they are enjoying the broadcast.

3. Facebook LIVE

Status: Free

Facebook began to allow users to live stream video in 2015. Commonly known as “FB Live”, these streams appear on the News Feed, and users can comment on them in real-time. Live broadcasts are automatically saved as a video post to the streamer’s page. The feature was positioned as a competitor to services such as Meerkat and Periscope.

Live streaming began to roll out for public use in January 2016, which was initially only available to verified public figures through the Facebook Mentions app. Access to the public began with the Facebook iOS app in the United States. The company then unveiled a live-streaming API, aimed to allow developers to use any device including Android devices and PCs.

Facebook Live - Facebook Live Video Streaming App

To make this update more successful, Facebook provided incentives to publishers and celebrities to perform live broadcasts, including monetary rewards. Further updates to this service included to let two iOS users live stream together and support for closed captioning to live video.

Live streaming via FB Live is free of cost. There are no plans or subscription prices involved whatsoever. All you need to have is an active Facebook account!

4. Instagram LIVE

Status: Free

The latest major update that Instagram recently rolled out is its Live video feature, that lets you connect with your Instagram audience in real time. This service is totally free of cost and all you need is an active Instagram account.

The feature has been added as an extension to Instagram stories. Just tap on the Your Story profile photo (with the + sign next to it) at the top of your Instagram news feed or swipe right from the news feed to start an Instagram Live broadcast.

Instagram Live - Facebook Live Streaming App

This takes you to your Instagram Stories, where you can choose from three options:

  • Live: Video that disappears after the broadcast ends
  • Normal: Photo or video disappearing in 24 hours
  • Boomerang: Time-lapse-like video created from a burst of photos

Use your finger to slide over to Live to get to Instagram’s Live broadcasting feature. Click on the “Start Live Video” option to begin your live broadcast. As your broadcast progresses, you can see the number of viewers and the users who have joined your live video. You can even prompt a conversation by starting and replying to comments.

Quick links:

When you’re ready to end your broadcast, tap the End button at the top-right corner of the screen. You’ll see your Instagram Live video analytics after the broadcast has ended.

 

Conclusion:  {Latest 2018} Best Facebook Live Streaming Apps/Tools: How to Use Facebook Live

It is pretty evident that these live streaming apps have revolutionized the entire concept of live broadcasting from anywhere and anytime. Today people can broadcast themselves and their activities live on the go from literally anywhere. This has not only helped people and internet celebrities connect with their fans on a different level, but also helps them share views, talent, tutorials and more in real time.

Of course, there are many more popular FB live broadcasting apps like BIGO Live in the market. But if you are looking for some genuinely good quality broadcasting tools, then this is my list of recommendations for you!

HAPPY BROADCASTING!

Recommended Hosting

Bluehost
Bluehost logo new
Support
Features
Money-back Guarantee
Migration
Security Issue

Pros

  • Free Domain
  • Unlimited Bandwidth
  • Money-back Guarantee

Cons

  • Limited CPU Usage
  • Customer support in Bluehost is pretty slow
  • Bluehost only has one set of DNS:
About Jitendra Vaswani

Jitendra Vaswani is the founder of SchemaNinja WordPress Plugin, prior to SchemaNinja he is the founder of big internet marketing blog BloggersIdeas.com. He is successful online marketer & award winning digital marketing consultant. He has been featured on HuffingtonPost, BusinessWorld, YourStory, Payoneer, Lifehacker & other leading publication as a successful blogger & digital marketer. Jitendra Vaswani is also a frequent speaker & having 5+ yrs experience of in Digital Marketing field. Check out his portfolio( jitendra.co). Find him on Google+, Twitter, & Facebook.

1 Comment

  1. All Marketing Trends

    I will try the app now. Thanks for sharing the information.

    Reply  

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *