Crypto Niche 中的最佳附属网络 - 5 年独立前 2022 名评级

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

在过去的 10 年中,加密货币行业不断扩大,已成为热门话题。 除了加密货币广告商从加密货币热潮中获利之外,加密垂直行业也越来越受欢迎。 由于广告商和公众的高需求,它比以往任何时候都吸引了更多的附属机构。 

在加密货币中进行联盟营销

与其他流行的壁龛相比 电子商务,加密货币联盟营销提供更高的支付率和更少的竞争对手。 在 Crypto 优惠中,每次推荐操作(或进行的每笔交易,取决于推荐计划)都会支付一笔款项,每次存款或单笔付款。

加密货币通常用于支付,它可以提供一个投资资产的机会,而不会冒着您账户中已有资金的风险。

由于区块链相关项目的复杂性,加密带来了挑战,需要广泛的研究和理解。 找到一个信誉良好的计划也很重要,该计划会认真计算转介并且不会篡改数据以提供较低的支出。

寻找具有现有声誉和用户评论的联盟网络是您作为联盟会员开始加密之前需要采取的第一步。

根据我们的研究,我们汇总了目前我们认为最好的前 5 个加密联盟网络。 多年来,通过与许多附属公司合作,这些附属网络已被证明是值得信赖的。

加密利基中的附属网络

1.艾维克斯

在加密和金融垂直领域,Aivix 仅与信誉良好的直接广告商合作。 四年来,该公司一直在帮助网站管理员找到最佳报价。

大交易量的附属公司有灵活的付款计划,并且可以在确认一条线索后申请提款。 Wire、PayPal、Capitalist、WMZ 和 ZaleyCash 是他们接受的十种付款方式之一。

Aivix 创建了自己的礼品店,作为他们的原创项目之一。 通过为 Aivix 优惠增加流量,网站管理员可以获得 AivixCoin,可以兑换有价值的奖品,例如 PlayStation 游戏机或 iPhone。

用户高度赞扬 Aivix 的支持团队使该平台易于使用且可盈利。

2. 热门优惠

加盟网络 TopOffers 从 CPA 附属网络推广与加密相关的优惠。 应用程序、约会和抽奖活动也被列为垂直行业。 超过 150 个 GEO 涵盖了来自国际和本地品牌的 1,500 多个优惠。

最新报价

 

通过电汇、paxum、ePayments 和 WebMoney 提供每周和每月付款计划,TopOffers 支持最流行的付款方式。 在技​​术方面,他们拥有独家联盟计划和提供 24/7 支持的全球 SmartLink 计划。

3.新加拉

Neogara

多数 新加拉的 优惠是直接的,面向金融部门。 该公司拥有 XNUMX 多个地区,并提供高佣金率。 此外,他们的 CRM 用户友好、直观,并提供详细的报告。

我们通过比特币、Visa、电汇、PayPal 和 WebMoney 提供每周两次的付款。 当前的附属公司谈论独家转换登录页面、响应式管理器和长期合作伙伴的特殊条款。

4. 利润像素

加盟网络 利润像素 专注于加密货币和金融。 该网络目前拥有 2,500 多个附属机构,为广告商带来了超过 400,000 次转化。

Affiliate Networks In The Crypto Niche - Profit Pixels

他们的机器学习算法可帮助附属公司根据他们收到的流量类型找到最合适的优惠。 为了消除重复的潜在客户并最大化收益,还建立了一个基于机器学习的系统。

线, 比特币 ,系绳,网络货币, 贝宝和 Payoneer 是一些支付方式,可用于每两天支付一次。 Profit Pixels 为附属公司提供 24/7 全天候支持、实时报告和广泛的地理覆盖范围。

5.奥拉维沃

奥拉维沃 是一个专注于加密、膳食补充剂和大麻行业的附属网络。 为了验证参与网络的各方的可信度,他们进行彻底的验证。

Affiliate Networks In The Crypto Niche - Olavivo

使用 Olavio 的加密产品并拥有专门的活动经理的附属公司取得了巨大的成果。

可以使用加密货币、电汇、PayPal 和 Payoneer 进行付款。 每天,您都可以要求付款。

6. DYOR

加密附属计划需要与 加密交易 并研究您计划获得报价的网络。 以下网络列表是根据过去和当前合作伙伴的良好声誉和评论精心策划的。 他们每个人都享有盛誉。

Affiliate Networks In The Crypto Niche - DYOR

为了达到预期的结果,做出明智的决定并首先试水是至关重要的。

 

快速链接 

安迪·汤普森

安迪·汤普森(Andy Thompson)长期以来一直是自由作家。 她是的高级SEO和内容营销分析师 数码软件,一家专门从事内容和数据驱动的SEO的数字营销营销机构。 她在数字营销和会员营销方面也有七年以上的经验。 她喜欢在广泛的领域中分享自己的知识,这些领域包括电子商务,初创企业,社交媒体营销,在线赚钱,会员营销到人力资本管理等等。 她一直在为一些权威的SEO,在线赚钱和数字营销博客撰写文章,例如: 影像工作站, 新闻智能波,& 专家级

发表评论

Best Affiliate Networks In The Crypto Niche- Independent Top 5 Ratings 2021

Affiliate disclosure: In full transparency – some of the links on our website are affiliate links, if you use them to make a purchase we will earn a commission at no additional cost for you (none whatsoever!).

Over the past 10 years, the cryptocurrency industry has expanded and it has become a popular topic. In addition to the crypto advertisers profiting from the cryptocurrency boom, the crypto vertical has grown in popularity as well. Because of the high demand from advertisers and the general public, it attracts more affiliates than ever before. 

Doing Affiliate Marketing in Crypto

Compared to other popular niches like eCommerce, cryptocurrency affiliate marketing offers higher payout rates and fewer competitors. In Crypto offers, there is a payment for every referral operation (or for every transaction conducted, depending on the referral program), a payment per deposit, or a single payment.

Cryptocurrency is often used for the payments, which can provide an opportunity for investing in assets without risking the funds already in your account.

Crypto offers challenges due to the complex nature of blockchain-related projects, which require extensive research and understanding.  It is also important to find a reputable program that counts referrals diligently and does not tamper with data to offer a lower payout.

Finding an affiliate network with an existing reputation and user reviews is the first step you need to take before you start in crypto as an affiliate.

Based on our research, we have compiled the top 5 Crypto affiliate networks that we considered to be the best at the moment. Over the years, these affiliate networks have proven to be trustworthy by partnering with many affiliates.

Affiliate Networks In The Crypto Niche

1. Aivix

In Crypto and Finance verticals, Aivix works only with reputable direct advertisers. The company has been helping webmasters find the best offers for four years.

Affiliates with big volumes have flexible payment plans and can request a withdrawal after just one lead is confirmed. Wire, PayPal, Capitalist, WMZ, and ZaleyCash are among the ten payment methods that they accept.

Aivix created its own gift store as one of their original projects. By driving traffic to Aivix offers, webmasters can earn AivixCoins that can be exchanged for valuable prizes such as PlayStation consoles or iPhones.

Users overwhelmingly praise Aivix’s support team for making the platform easy to use and profitable to work with.

2. TopOffers

Affiliate network TopOffers promotes Crypto-related offers from CPA affiliate networks. Apps, dating, and sweepstakes are also included as verticals. Over 150 GEOs are covered with over 1,500 offers from international and local brands.

Updates-on-the-TopOffers

 

Offering weekly and monthly payment plans through wire transfers, paxum, ePayments, and WebMoney, TopOffers supports most popular payment methods. On the technical side, they have an exclusive affiliate program and a worldwide SmartLink program that offers 24/7 support.

3. Neogara

Neogara

The majority of Neogara’s offers are direct and geared towards the Finance sector. The company has over thirty geographies and offers high commission rates. In addition, their CRM is user-friendly, intuitive, and provides detailed reports.

We offer twice-weekly payouts via Bitcoin, Visa, Wire Transfer, PayPal, and WebMoney. A current affiliate talks about exclusive conversion landing pages, responsive managers, and special terms for long-term partners.

4. Profit Pixels

Affiliate network Profit Pixels specializes in cryptocurrency and finance. The network currently has over 2,500 affiliates who generate over 400,000 conversions for advertisers.

Affiliate Networks In The Crypto Niche - Profit Pixels

Their machine learning algorithms help affiliates find the most appropriate offers based on the type of traffic they receive. To eliminate duplicate leads and maximize earnings, a machine learning-based system is also in place.

Wire, Bitcoin, Tether, Webmoney, PayPal, and Payoneer are some of the payment methods that can be used to make payouts as frequently as every two days. Profit Pixels offers 24/7 support, real-time reports, and a wide range of geographic coverage for affiliates.

5. Olavivo

Olavivo is an affiliate network focused on the crypto, dietary supplement, and cannabis industries. In order to verify the trustworthiness of all parties involved in the network, they perform thorough verification.

Affiliate Networks In The Crypto Niche - Olavivo

The affiliates who use Olavio’s crypto offers and have a dedicated campaign manager make great results.

Payments can be made using cryptocurrency, wire transfer, PayPal, and Payoneer. Every day, you can request a payment.

6. DYOR

Crypto affiliate programs require the same diligence as crypto trading and research of the network where you plan to get your offers. The following network lists have been curated based on good reputations and reviews from past and current partners. Each of them has an excellent reputation.

Affiliate Networks In The Crypto Niche - DYOR

In order to achieve the desired results, it’s crucial that you make an informed decision and test the waters first.

 

Quick Links 

Andy Thompson

Andy Thompson has been a freelance writer for a long while. She is a senior SEO and content marketing analyst at Digiexe, a digital marketing marketing agency specializing in content and data-driven SEO. She has more than seven years of experience in digital marketing & affiliate marketing too. She likes sharing her knowledge in a wide range of domains ranging from ecommerce, startups, social media marketing, make money online, affiliate marketing to human capital management, and much more. She has been writing for several authoritative SEO, Make Money Online & digital marketing blogs like : DesignSkew, Crazythemes.com, Oldgeekjobs & Need4Hosting.info.

Leave a Comment