详细的Omnisend与Mailchimp 2022比较:(使用Omnisend替代品)

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

不同 电子邮件营销解决方案 通常会提供表面上相似的功能集,因此您可以轻松地认为选择哪个无关紧要。 实际上,在做出最终决定之前,应考虑每个平台之间的重要差异。

MailChimp 一直是 顶级电子邮件营销选项 多年以来,但它的受欢迎程度已开始下降,尤其是在最近与Shopify合并之后。 幸运的是,如果您正在寻找其他电子邮件营销工具,则可以使用许多强大的替代方法。

Omnisend与Mailchimp比较-Omnisend

Omnisend 是Mailchimp的最大竞争对手之一,许多不满意的Mailchimp用户都改用Omnisend。 本文将介绍每种解决方案中可用的功能,并帮助您做出明智的决定。 (使用Omnisend替代品)

详细的Omnisend与Mailchimp比较2022:谁赢了? (使用Omnisend替代品)

MailChimp和Omnisend的目标受众

两种应用程序之间最重要的区别是,它们是针对两种不同类型的业务而设计的。 MailChimp 通常适用于规模较小的公司,价格相对实惠,并且具有与常见的小型企业痛点相匹配的功能。 如果您的公司不断发展,这可能会使扩展变得困难。

Omnisend与Mailchimp比较-MailChimp

相反, Omnisend 主要针对电子商务企业,并提供了一系列促进电子商务实践的功能,包括产品选择器和本地折扣。 电子商务公司仍可以使用Mailchimp,但Omnisend附带了专门针对该细分市场量身定制的工具。

核心电子邮件营销功能

而MailChimp和 Omnisend 两者都提供了一系列更强大且更有针对性的功能,它们都用作电子邮件营销解决方案,因此提供了许多相同的功能。 也就是说,对于某些类型的企业,可能存在一些重要差异。

建立电子邮件

Mailchimp随附了最有效的电子邮件构建器之一,使构建新的广告系列就像拖放一样简单。 它不需要有关HTML的知识,并允许您将各种内容集成到电子邮件中。

Omnisend对比MailChimp评论-Omnisend工作

Omnisend 使用类似的界面,包括MailChimp流行的拖放界面,并且在每个应用程序上都启用了类似的内容。 Omnisend还提供本地电子商务集成以及许多相关工具,例如智能产品推荐和自动应用的折扣代码。 您可以将奖励,折扣等直接拖放到新电子邮件中。

Omnisend独有的一项功能是能够保存内容块并在以后的活动中再次使用它们。 Mailchimp缺乏与Shopify的集成也是Shopify供应商的主要担忧。

 Omnisend与MailChimp:价格比较

MailChimp 和Omnisend各自提供三个定价层,分别代表相对可比的计划和功能集。

免费Mailchimp订阅每月限制为2,000个订阅者和12,000封电子邮件,并且无法从其邮件中删除Mailchimp页脚。 如果您使用免费计划,则在使用Mailchimp的前30天内,您还只能访问电子邮件支持。 Omnisend将免费用户限制为每月15,000封电子邮件,而每天最多不超过2,000封电子邮件。

Omnisend与Mailchimp比较-MailChimp定价

两种解决方案的高级订阅定价均基于您的订阅者数量。 例如,对于拥有最多10个订户的公司,Mailchimp的Grow计划每月收费500美元。 同等数量的Omnisend Standard订阅费用为每个月16美元,但还提供更强大的自动化功能(稍后会介绍更多)。

Omnisend Standard用户可以选择许多附加组件,以用额外的功能补充其订阅。 这些包括:

Omnisend对比MailChimp评论-Omnisend定价

  •     自定义IP地址(每月199美元)
  •     Facebook自定义受众(每月199美元)
  •     Google客户匹配(每月199美元)
  •     客户反馈(每月199美元)
  •     Facebook Messenger(每月149美元)
  •     网络推送通知(每月149美元)

也就是说,Pro计划中提供了每个附加组件,因此对于大多数企业而言,它更具成本效益。

Mailchimp允许用户将Pro订阅添加到其现有计划中,每月需额外支付199美元。 Omnisend的相应Pro计划每月还需支付199美元,尽管其中包括Standard计划随附的所有功能。

Omnisend还提供企业订阅,这远远超出了两家公司的任何其他计划所涉及的功能。 他们的广告价格为每月2000美元起,但没有固定价格,用户需要联系其销售部门以获取更多信息。

您还可以阅读MailPoet与MailChimp 此处.

受众细分

细分受众群的能力对每个电子邮件营销商都很重要,Mailchimp和Omnisend都提供了强大的细分功能,可帮助您甚至针对最特定的受众群体。

无论您使用哪种解决方案,都可以根据以下常见因素对用户进行细分:

  •     商店互动:浏览过您的在线商店或在购物车中添加了内容的用户。
  •     常规信息:条件,包括语言,位置,人口统计信息等。
  •     电子邮件参与度:点击过以前的电子邮件活动的用户。

它们都还允许您从Facebook和Google等其他平台导入受众群体。 这样,您可以轻松地根据有关受众群体的大量数据来进行再营销广告系列。

营销自动化

自动化对于有效的电子邮件营销至关重要,并且两个平台都旨在尽可能简化通信的关键方面的自动化,并减少您花在繁琐,重复性任务上的时间。

Mailchimp除了与Facebook自定义受众和Google广告订阅列表集成外,还提供常规的电子邮件定位功能。 另一方面,其电子邮件自动化工具是其主要缺点之一,特别是与Omnisend可用的功能相比。

Omnisend 提供各种自动化的工作流程,并与WhatsApp,Facebook Messenger,文本,Viber和推送通知兼容。 这些工具可能对所有用户而言都不重要,但是具有在一个地方运行所有广告系列的灵活性非常方便。

Mailchimp为主要对电子邮件营销感兴趣的企业提供了足够的功能,但是如果您正在寻找更灵活的解决方案,我们建议使用Omnisend。 Omnisend还具有更直观的界面,使您可以轻松了解每个工作流程的进度。

电子邮件捕获

建立成功的电子邮件活动取决于能否扩大受众,并且Mailchimp和Omnisend都提供了便于注册的工具,包括可以在每个平台上完全自定义的登录页面,注册表单和弹出窗口。 您还可以输入更多字段,要求每个用户提供更多信息。

Omnisend还提供了一种互动形式,通过允许新用户旋转奖盘以打折以交换输入他们的电子邮件,从而激励新用户进行订阅。 这种方法比常规的注册表单更有效。

除了这一重要区别之外,在建立列表方面,Mailchimp和Omnisend基本上是可比的。 无论哪种解决方案,您都可以使用相同的电子邮件捕获工具。

2022年市场中其他最佳电子邮件营销工具列表

Mailchimp和Omnisend是两个最常见的电子邮件营销应用程序,但这并不意味着没有其他有效的选择可用。 如果您有兴趣探索替代方案,那么这些是您应该了解的一些解决方案。

1)滴水

像Omnisend一样,Drip是一个多功能平台,提供电子邮件营销功能以及与WooCommerce和WordPress等网站构建者的便捷电子商务集成。 它还提供了直观的工作流程界面和一系列其他功能,使其成为Omnisend和Mailchimp的最大竞争对手之一。

Drip具有当前电子邮件营销应用程序中最强大的支持功能,包括具有广泛功能的文档以及指南,课程,网络研讨会和实时聊天支持,可帮助您从计划中获得更多收益。

Omnisend与Mailchimp比较-滴灌

您可以期望Omnisend和Mailchimp拥有许多相同的工具和功能,例如强大的电子邮件自动化功能和强大的受众群体定位功能。 它旨在最大程度地提高受众的参与度,并帮助您尽可能缩小电子邮件列表的范围。

Drip的基本计划每月收费49美元,允许用户向最多2,500个活跃收件人发送无限数量的电子邮件。 每月支付$ 122升级到Pro,将限制为5,000个接收者。

Omnisend与Mailchimp比较-滴灌定价

企业订阅针对每个业务单独定价,并且适用于列表中至少有5,001人的公司。 Drip为所有用户提供24/7的电子邮件和聊天支持,您可以从14天的免费试用开始以测试该应用程序。

2)持续接触

Constant Contact是电子邮件营销和自动化领域中的另一个顶级竞争对手,它提供了大多数营销人员进行竞选活动所需的一切以及各种便捷的工具和功能。 它具有专业,时尚的界面,很容易在众多企业中使用和开始使用。

与其他电子邮件自动化解决方案一样,“持续联系”计划的价格取决于您的电子邮件联系数量。 例如,每月订阅基本费用,订阅人数最多为20的公司,每月费用为500美元,订阅人数在45至501之间的公司,每月费用为2,500。

持续联系-Omnisend与MailChimp比较

升级到Email Plus会大大增加成本,但同时也使您可以使用许多功能,这些功能可能对某些企业有所作为。 这些是仅Plus计划随附的一些工具:

  •     活动营销
  •     投票,调查和RSVP
  •     优惠券
  •     主题行的A / B测试
  •     自动欢迎和行为系列

对于拥有多达45个订户的企业,Email Plus的费用为每月500美元,对于介于70至501之间的企业,电子邮件的费用为每月2,000美元。 这些价格会随着您添加更多联系人而迅速扩展,对于大公司而言,其他解决方案可能更实惠。

恒联 最多提供60天的两种计划的免费试用版,使您有足够的时间来确定该应用程序是否适合您的业务。 虽然您可以使用该程序的所有功能,但是在您订阅高级计划之前,您将被限制为100个联系人。

Omnisend与Mailchimp对比-恒定触点定价

这两级用户都可以访问一系列支持选项,包括每周XNUMX天的实时电话支持以及实时聊天和Twitter。 您还可以将您的帐户连接到许多其他流行的解决方案,包括Facebook,Shopify,WordPress,Outlook,Salesforce,QuickBooks等。

持续联系是一种多合一的解决方案,可与您品牌的现有流程无缝集成,使其成为Mailchimp和 Omnisend。 如果您有兴趣查看该应用程序如何为您的业务工作,请考虑注册免费试用版。

3)ActiveCampaign

ActiveCampaign是一种用途极为广泛的解决方案,它在四个不同的价位中的每个价位均提供不同的功能,从而为各种规模的企业提供了满足某些电子邮件营销需求的产品。 随着公司的发展,扩展规模也很容易,您需要从电子邮件营销平台中获得更多收益。

精简版订阅开始于 每月15美元 针对拥有500个联系人的企业,提供了基本的电子邮件自动化和营销功能,其中包括最多支持三个用户和无限数量的电子邮件。

Plus计划的费用要高得多 (每月70美元起),并添加了一系列更高级的工具,例如文本营销,自定义域和品牌以及具有销售自动化功能的客户关系管理。 还将用户限制增加到25。

Omnisend与Mailchimp比较-ActiveCampaign

升级到专业版,开始于 每月159美元,增加了一些功能,包括预测发送和获胜概率(均由机器学习技术支持)以及最多支持50个用户。

最后,顶级企业层为企业提供了许多工具,可以完全优化其电子邮件营销方法。 开始于 每月$ 279, 您将可以访问专用帐户代表以及自定义报告,免费设计服务等。

ActiveCampaign即使在最低层也很强大且具有成本效益,因此,如果发现您的企业需要更多功能,请考虑从那里开始并进行升级。 用户可以使用免费的迁移服务,ActiveCampaign将处理您当前电子邮件营销提供商的数据传输。

与“持续联系”一样,ActiveCampaign提供了与许多关键类别中无数解决方案的强大集成。 一些最有用的联系包括:

  •     WordPress
  •     Facebook
  •     Zapier
  •     Shopify
  •     Google Analytics
  •     WooCommerce
  •     的SurveyMonkey
  •     条纹
  •     Twitter
  •     Salesforce的
  •     敏锐度安排

ActiveCampaign是目前可用的功能最强大的电子邮件自动化工具之一,超越了行业标准,可提供便捷灵活的工作流程。 它的免费试用版与Constant Contact的免费试用版相似,包括Professsion层中的所有可用功能,但将用户限制为100个联系人(外加100个发送的电子邮件)。

4)SendinBlue

SendinBlue是另一个流行的电子邮件营销程序,它不基于您的电子邮件列表的大小而是根据邮件总数提供可伸缩的计划。 它的免费订阅是任何电子邮件自动化解决方案提供的最强大的免费计划之一,如果用户发现自己每天需要的电子邮件超过300个,则可以随时升级。

用户可以访问 精简版计划每月25美元,将电子邮件限制从每天300个增加到每月40,000个。 每月$ 39美元的基本订阅将删除您邮件中的SendinBlue徽标,添加高级统计信息,并将每月最多增加60,000封电子邮件。

Omnisend与Mailchimp比较-SendinBlue

Premium Silver每月收费66美元,并提供许多其他功能,包括多个用户的访问权限,无限的自动化工作流,着陆页生成器,对Facebook广告的支持以及每月120,000条电子邮件的电子邮件限制。 Premium Gold以每月173美元的价格将其增加到350,000,并为您提供免费的专用IP。 单独定价的企业计划支持无限的用户,并提供专用的客户经理和服务包。

SendinBlue提供强大的营销自动化工具,电子邮件设计和实时报告,使其成为随您而发展的灵活解决方案。 用户可以访问电话和Web支持,并且有大量帮助,常见问题解答和教程文章可以帮助您顺利使用该应用程序。

与许多其他电子邮件自动化工具一样,SendinBlue提供的插件可与无数的第三方工具(如WordPress,Shopify,WooCommerce,Google Analytics,Zapier,Wix等)集成。 该应用程序易于学习,并可与您的企业使用的任何其他解决方案联系起来。

SendinBlue还提供专门为电子商务用户设计的功能,以帮助您将营销活动与在线商店无缝连接。 例如,WooCommerce插件允许您在SendinBlue工作流程中包括购买和废弃购物车之类的操作。

快速链接:

结论:Omnisend与Mailchimp 2022比较| 哪一个更好?? (使用Omnisend替代品)

我们特别推荐 SendinBlue 适用于发送电子邮件数量相对较少的小型企业,因为其免费计划具有难以置信的价值。 也就是说,它可以在各种规模的公司中发挥作用,并且在您需要访问更多电子邮件时很容易升级您的计划。 如果您对SendinBlue感兴趣,请从免费计划开始,然后在对应用程序更加满意之后切换到高级订阅。

MailChimp 曾经是电子邮件自动化的无可争议的黄金标准,但是现在有许多竞争对手提供了自己的独特功能。 而 Omnisend 是Mailchimp的最受欢迎替代方法,并且对于大多数企业而言是一个不错的选择,本文中提到的任何程序都不会出错。

 

哈西特·巴卢嘉

Harshit Baluja是一名全职博客作者。 他喜欢学习和谈论数字营销,SEO,WordPress和会员营销。 在业余时间,他喜欢看与企业相关的励志视频和案例研究。 他坚信一件事,如果您想在生活中成长,就需要向专家学习。

发表评论

Detailed Omnisend Vs Mailchimp Comparison 2019: (With Omnisend Alternatives)

Different email marketing solutions often offer superficially similar sets of features, making it easy to think that it doesn’t matter which one you choose. In fact, there are important differences between each platform that you should consider before making a final decision.

MailChimp has been one of the top email marketing options for many years, but it has already started to decline in popularity—especially after its recent split with Shopify. Fortunately, there are a number of powerful alternatives available if you’re looking for another email marketing tool.

Omnisend Vs Mailchimp Comparison- Omnisend

Omnisend is among Mailchimp’s top competitors, and many dissatisfied Mailchimp users switch to Omnisend. This article will cover the features available in each solution and help you make an informed decision. (With Omnisend Alternatives)

Detailed Omnisend Vs Mailchimp Comparison 2019: Who Wins?? (With Omnisend Alternatives)

MailChimp and Omnisend’s Target Audiences

The most important difference between the two applications is that they’re designed to target two different types of businesses. MailChimp is generally intended for smaller companies, with relatively affordable pricing and features that match common small business pain points. This can make it difficult to scale if your company experiences growth.

Omnisend Vs Mailchimp Comparison- MailChimp

In contrast, Omnisend primarily targets e-commerce businesses and provides a range of features to facilitate e-commerce practices including things like a product picker and native discounts. E-commerce companies can still use Mailchimp, but Omnisend comes with tools more specifically tailored for that niche.

Core Email Marketing Functionality

While MailChimp and Omnisend both offer a range of more powerful and targeted features, they’re both used as email marketing solutions and therefore provide a number of the same features. That said, there are several differences which may be important to certain types of businesses.

Building Emails

Mailchimp comes with one of the most effective email builders available, making building a new campaign as simple as dragging and dropping. It requires no knowledge about HTML and allows you to integrate a wide range of content into your emails.

Omnisend Vs MailChimp Review- Omnisend Working

Omnisend uses a similar interface including the drag-and-drop interface made popular by MailChimp, and similar types of content are enabled on each application. Omnisend also offers native e-commerce integration and a number of related tools like smart product recommendations and automatically applied discount codes. You can drag and drop rewards, discounts, and more directly into new emails.

One feature exclusive to Omnisend is the ability to save content blocks and use them again in future campaigns. Mailchimp’s lack of integration with Shopify is also a major concern for Shopify vendors.

 Omnisend Vs MailChimp: Pricing Comparison

MailChimp and Omnisend each offer three pricing tiers representing relatively comparable plans and feature sets.

Free Mailchimp subscriptions are limited to 2,000 subscribers and 12,000 emails per month, and they cannot remove the Mailchimp footer from their messages. If you use the Free plan, you’ll also only have access to email support for the first 30 days you use Mailchimp. Omnisend limits Free users to 15,000 emails a month and no more than 2,000 on a single day.

Omnisend Vs Mailchimp Comparison- MailChimp Pricing

Pricing for premium subscriptions to both solutions is based on your number of subscribers. Mailchimp’s Grow plan, for example, costs $10 per month for companies with up to 500 subscribers. The comparable Omnisend Standard subscription costs $16 per month for the same number, but also provides significantly stronger automation features (more on that later).

Omnisend Standard users can select a number of add-ons in order to supplement their subscription with extra features. These include:

Omnisend Vs MailChimp Review- Omnisend Pricing

  •     Custom IP address ($199 per month)
  •     Facebook Custom Audiences ($199 per month)
  •     Google Customer Match ($199 per month)
  •     Customer feedback ($199 per month)
  •     Facebook Messenger ($149 per month)
  •     Web push notifications ($149 per month)

That said, each of these add-ons is available in the Pro plan, making it more cost-effective for most businesses.

Mailchimp allows users to add a Pro subscription to their existing plan for an extra $199 per month. Omnisend’s corresponding Pro plan also costs $199 per month, although that includes all the features that come with a Standard plan.

Omnisend also offers an Enterprise subscription which goes well beyond the features involved in any other plan from either company. They advertise it as starting at $2000 per month, but there is no set pricing and users are asked to contact their Sales department for more information.

Audience Segmentation

The ability to segment your audience is important to every email marketer, and both Mailchimp and Omnisend provide powerful segmentation features to help you target even the most specific audiences.

Regardless of which solution you use, you’ll be able to segment users based on these common factors:

  •     Store interactions: Users who have browsed your online store or added something to their cart.
  •     General information: Criteria including language, location, demographics, and more.
  •     Email engagement: Users who have clicked through on previous email campaigns.

Both of them also allow you to import segments of your audience from other platforms like Facebook and Google. This makes it easy to run remarketing campaigns based on a wide range of data about your audience.

Marketing Automation

Automation is crucial to effective email marketing, and both platforms are designed to make it as easy as possible to automate key aspects of communication and reduce the time you spend on tedious, repetitive tasks.

Mailchimp offers conventional email targeting features in addition to integration with Facebook custom audiences and Google ad subscription list. Its email automation tools, on the other hand, are one of its main disadvantages—especially compared to the features available with Omnisend.

Omnisend offers a variety of automated workflows plus compatibility with WhatsApp, Facebook Messenger, text, Viber, and push notifications. These tools may not be important to all users, but having the flexibility to run all your campaigns in one place can be extremely convenient.

Mailchimp provides enough features for businesses primarily interested in email marketing, but we recommend Omnisend if you’re looking for a more flexible solution. Omnisend also comes with a more visual interface that makes it easy to understand the progress of each workflow.

Email Capture

Building successful email campaigns depends on being able to grow your audience, and both Mailchimp and Omnisend provide tools to facilitate sign up including landing pages, signup forms, and popups that are fully customizable on each platform. You can also enter more fields to ask for further information from each user.

Omnisend also offers an interactive form which incentivizes new users to subscribe by allowing them to spin a prize wheel for discounts in exchange for entering their email. This approach is much more effective than conventional sign up forms.

Aside from this important difference, Mailchimp and Omnisend are essentially comparable when it comes to building your list. You’ll be able to leverage the same email capture tools with either solution.

List Of Other Best Email Marketing Tools In The Market 2019

Mailchimp and Omnisend are the two most common email marketing applications, but that doesn’t mean there aren’t other effective options available. If you’re interested in exploring alternatives, these are a few of the solutions you should know about.

1) Drip

Like Omnisend, Drip is a versatile platform offering email marketing features and convenient e-commerce integrations with website builders like WooCommerce and WordPress. It also provides a visually intuitive workflow interface and a range of other features that make it one of the top competitors to both Omnisend and Mailchimp.

Drip comes with some of the strongest support features of any current email marketing application, including documents for a wide range of functionalities along with guides, courses, webinars, and live chat support to help you get more out of the program.

 Omnisend Vs Mailchimp Comparison- Drip

You can expect many of the same tools and features that come with both Omnisend and Mailchimp such as robust email automation and strong audience targeting features. It’s designed to maximize audience engagement and help you narrow down your email list as much as possible.

At $49 per month, Drip’s Basic plan allows users to send an unlimited number of emails to a maximum of 2,500 active recipients. Upgrading to Pro for $122 per month increases that limit to 5,000 recipients.

 Omnisend Vs Mailchimp Comparison- Drip Pricing

The Enterprise subscription is priced individually for each business and is intended for companies with lists of at least 5,001 people. Drip offers 24/7 email and chat support to all users, and you can start out with a 14-day free trial to test out the application.

2) Constant Contact

Constant Contact is another top competitor in the email marketing and automation niche, offering everything most marketers need to run campaigns along with a variety of convenient tools and functions. It comes with a professional, sleek interface and is easy to pick up and start using within a wide range of businesses.

Like with other email automation solutions, the price of a Constant Contact plan depends on your number of email contacts. A monthly base subscription, for example, costs $20 per month for companies with up to 500 subscribers, then $45 per month for those with between 501 and 2,500.

Constant Contact- Omnisend Vs MailChimp Comparison

Upgrading to Email Plus adds significantly to the cost but also gives you access to a number of features which may make the difference for some businesses. These are some of the tools included only with Plus plans:

  •     Event marketing
  •     Polls, surveys, and RSVPs
  •     Coupons
  •     A/B Testing for subject lines
  •     Automated welcome and behavioral series

Email Plus costs $45 per month for businesses with up to 500 subscribers, and $70 per month for those between 501 and 2,000. These prices scale quickly as you add more contacts, and other solutions may be more affordable for larger companies.

Constant Contact offers free trials of both plans for up to 60 days, giving you plenty of time to determine whether the application is right for your business. While you’ll be able to use all of the program’s features, you’ll be limited to 100 contacts until you subscribe to a premium plan.

Omnisend Vs Mailchimp Comparison- Constant Contact Pricing

Users at both tiers have access to a range of support options, including live phone support seven days a week along with live chat and Twitter. You’ll also be able to connect your account to a number of other popular solutions including Facebook, Shopify, WordPress, Outlook, Salesforce, QuickBooks, and more.

Constant Contact is an all-in-one solution that seamlessly integrates with your brand’s existing processes, making it one of the top alternatives to Mailchimp and Omnisend. Consider signing up for a free trial if you’re interested in seeing how the application works for your business.

3) ActiveCampaign

ActiveCampaign is an extremely versatile solution offering different features at each of four different price points, offering something to businesses of all sizes and with a range of email marketing needs. It’s also easy to scale as your company grows and you need to get more out of your email marketing platform.

The Lite subscription starts at $15 per month for businesses with 500 contacts, providing basic email automation and marketing features including support for up to three users and an unlimited number of emails.

The Plus plan comes at a significantly higher rate (starting at $70 per month) and adds a range of more advanced tools such as text marketing, custom domain and branding, and customer relationship management with sales automation. It also increases the user limit to 25.

Omnisend Vs Mailchimp Comparison- ActiveCampaign

Upgrading to Professional, which starts at $159 per month, adds a few more features, including predictive sending and win probability—both backed by machine learning technology—and support for up to 50 users.

Finally, the top Enterprise tier gives businesses a number of tools to fully optimize their approach to email marketing. Starting at $279 per month, you’ll have access to a dedicated account rep plus custom reporting, free design services, and more.

ActiveCampaign is powerful and cost-effective even at the lowest tier, so consider starting out there and upgrading if you find your business in need of more features. Users have access to free migration services, and ActiveCampaign will handle the transfer of data from your current email marketing provider.

Like Constant Contact, ActiveCampaign provides robust integrations with countless solutions in a number of crucial categories. Some of the most helpful connections include:

  •     WordPress
  •     Facebook
  •     Zapier
  •     Shopify
  •     Google Analytics
  •     WooCommerce
  •     SurveyMonkey
  •     Stripe
  •     Twitter
  •     Salesforce
  •     Acuity Scheduling

ActiveCampaign is one of the most powerful email automation tools currently available, going above and beyond the industry standard to provide convenient and flexible workflows. Its free trial works similarly to that of Constant Contact, including all of the features available in the Profession tier, but limiting users to 100 contacts (plus 100 sent emails).

4) SendinBlue

SendinBlue is another popular email marketing program offering scalable plans based not on the size of your email list but on the total number of messages. Its free subscription is one of the most powerful free plans offered by any email automation solution, and users can upgrade at any time if they find themselves needing more than the 300 emails allowed daily.

Users can access the Lite plan for $25 per month, increasing the email limit from 300 per day to 40,000 per month. The $39 per month Essential subscription removes the SendinBlue logo from your messages, adds advanced statistics, and increases the maximum to 60,000 emails per month.

Omnisend Vs Mailchimp Comparison- SendinBlue

Premium Silver costs $66 per month and provides a number of additional features including access for multiple users, unlimited automation workflows, a landing page builder, and support for Facebook ads plus an email limit of 120,000 monthly messages. At $173 per month, Premium Gold further increases that number to 350,000 and gives you access to a free dedicated IP. The individually priced Enterprise plan supports unlimited users and provides a dedicated account manager and service pack.

SendinBlue offers strong tools for marketing automation, email design, and real-time reporting, making it a flexible solution that grows with you. Users have access to phone and web support, and there are numerous help, FAQ, and tutorial articles to help you use the application smoothly.

Like many other email automation tools, SendinBlue offers plugins enabling integration with countless third-party tools like WordPress, Shopify, WooCommerce, Google Analytics, Zapier, Wix, and more. The application is easy to learn and connect with any other solutions your business uses.

SendinBlue also provides features designed specifically for e-commerce users to help you seamlessly connect your marketing campaigns with your online store. The plugin for WooCommerce, for example, allows you to include actions like purchases and abandoned carts in your SendinBlue workflows.

Quick Links:

Conclusion: Omnisend Vs Mailchimp Comparison 2019 | Which One Is Better?? (With Omnisend Alternatives)

We especially recommend SendinBlue for use in small businesses with a relatively low number of sent emails, as its free plan is an incredible value. That said, it can be effective in companies of all sizes, and it’s easy to upgrade your plan anytime you need access to more emails. If you’re interested in SendinBlue, start with the free plan and switch to a premium subscription once you’re more comfortable with the application.

MailChimp was once the unquestioned gold standard for email automation, but there are now a large number of competitors offering their own unique features. While Omnisend is the most popular alternative to Mailchimp and a great option for most businesses, you can’t go wrong with any of the programs mentioned in this article.

 

Recommended Hosting

CloudWays
Features
Support
Pricing
Super fast

Pros

  • Special Offer Pay As You Go
  • Reliable WordPress Hosting
  • Top Notch Customer Support
  • Fast & Convenient

Cons

  • Basic Technical Knowledge Required
About Harshit Baluja

Harshit Baluja is a full time blogger. He loves to learn and talk about the digital marketing, SEO, WordPress and Affiliate marketing. In his free time he loves to watch motivational videos and case studies related to businesses. He strongly believes in one thing that if you want grow in your life you need to learn from the experts.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *