6种确定的方式来增加和增加博客流量

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

创建了您非常想要的博客后,接下来您希望人们赞赏您的努力。 即使我创建博客时也有同样的感觉。 我希望我的文章能引起关注,等不及要看我在Facebook,Twitter和其他社交网络站点上收到的喜欢次数。 每一个评论都让我兴奋.

但是我们必须等待,以为人们为什么会访问我们的博客? 我们提供更多或不同的是什么? 请记住,与创建博客相比,它需要更多的精力来发展和传播您的博客。 我将讨论一些要点,这些要点极大地帮助了我增加博客流量。

1) 文章中的链接 –这使您的文章更具吸引力。 必须有一些陌生的术语或观点,读者希望对此有详细的了解。 单独的链接将吸引您的读者更多地留在您的博客中。 这不是您的读者所期待的数量。 系统组织的新信息和更多信息将吸引您对博客的关注。

博客中的内部链接

2) 使用“集线器”或“编译页面” –这是连接文章的好方法。 它将您的文章绑定到清晰易读的收藏集中。 假设您是拥有自己博客的财务顾问,然后是一个类似 “在线备份计划” 可以将重要的计划和策略单独列出,并在链接中添加简短说明。 这使访问者可以选择跳到适合他们目的的任何链接。 这种编译过程帮助我的读者在任何时间点都引用了他们需要或想要阅读的任何帖子。

3) 添加相关文章 –撰写高质量且内容丰富的文章真是太好了。 但是,如果您的读者渴望获得更多信息和内容怎么办? 将它们定向到相似的链接和相关文章。 这将使您的读者有理由回到您的博客。

 

最近的文章

4) 建立您的博客社区 –如果您想要博客的更多关注者,请注意一些策略。

  • 问问题。 在结论处保留一个开放式句子。 当您在具有多维外观的东西上书写时,此方法有效。 例如,如果您正在撰写有关宗教情感变化的文章,那么很少有间接问题会吸引读者发表评论。
  • 回应评论。 简单的感谢将达不到。 如果您的读者正在努力阅读您的文章和评论,请通过使 评论部分互动。 交互式评论部分始终吸引观众更多评论。
  • 现在,如果对您的文章发表评论是一个复杂的过程,那么可能没人会浪费时间。 我的意思是,如果您的读者必须注册征求意见,那么您的态度可能就是忘记它。 为您的读者提供方便。 如果他们有发表评论的本能,那么应该没有任何过程障碍。 不必担心垃圾邮件,而是安装垃圾邮件检测软件。

5) 使用侧栏有组织的博客设计 为读者提供了冒险或浏览博客的空间。 包括“类别”,“热门帖子”和“最新帖子”之类的选项。 这是为读者提供浏览博客选项的好方法。 他们甚至可能将您的博客推荐给朋友。

6) 利用主页上的摘录 –在博客主页上,您将有两个选择。

  • 在首页上显示全部内容
  • 显示摘录以及整个文章的链接

第二个选择是明智的选择。 让我解释一下原因。 如果访问者访问主页以阅读您的最新文章,则两种方法都可以正常工作。 但是,如果访问者通过搜索引擎或相关链接登陆您的网站,那么如果一篇文章占据了整个页面,那么很有可能会失去潜在的客户。

那是因为特定的文章可能与他无关。 但是,如果文章以摘录的形式列出,则访问者可以选择浏览帖子并引用他正在搜索的链接。 因此,您会看到将内容整理成摘录的好处。

我了解斗争和 博主的期望。 因此,我建议您专注于内容,以使您的读者享有良好的阅读体验。 此外,请记住这六个步骤,这些步骤可以将您的博客引导至成功的正确道路。

成功并非一overnight而就。 保持写作质量和信息灵通,并明智地选择正确的步骤以增加博客流量。我希望您同意我所说的任何内容 根据我自己的博客经验。

 

如果您有任何疑问或疑问,请在下面的评论中提问! 

不要忘了在社交媒体上分享这篇很棒的文章。 如果您现在分享,我将很高兴! 加入BloggersIdea FacebookGoogle+的 & Twitter .

 
吉滕德拉·瓦斯瓦尼(Jitendra Vaswani)

Jitendra Vaswani 是一名数字营销从业者和国际主题演讲者,目前过着数字游牧的生活方式,也是网络营销博客的创始人 BloggersIdeas.com & 数字营销公司DigiExe. 在他 8 年多的数字营销专业知识中,Jitendra 一直是营销顾问、培训师、演讲者和“Inside A Hustler's Brain : In Pursuit of Financial Freedom”的作者,该书在全球已售出超过 20,000 份,并为“International增长黑客书 2 的畅销书作者”。 迄今为止,他已经培训了 10000 多名数字营销专业人员,并一直在全球范围内举办数字营销研讨会。 他的最终目标是帮助人们通过数字化建立业务,让他们意识到,如果你保持动力,梦想就会成真。 投资者 图像站 新闻智能波 . 看看他的投资组合( 吉腾德拉)。 找到他 LinkedIn, Twitter,& Facebook.

关于“增加和增加博客流量的8种可靠方法”的6条想法

  1. 关于获得流量的很棒的帖子…我认为这是最好的文章,它只能通过您的博客文章来吸引流量。.最后,我得到了很棒的文章……感谢Jitendra bro分享了这个很棒的文章。

发表评论

By - - 7 Comments

Once you have created your much desired blog, the next thing you want people to appreciate your efforts. Even I had the same feeling when I created my blog . I wanted my articles to get noticed,  could not wait to watch how many likes I received in facebook, twitter and other social netwoking sites. Every single comment excited me.

But we have to wait and think that why would people visit our blog? What are we offering more or different? Remember it requires more effort to grow and spread your blog than creating it. I will discuss some points which helped me immensely to increase the traffic of my blog.

1) Links within articles – This gives gravity to your article. There must be some unfamiliar terms or points where readers would like to have a detailed insight. The separate links will engage your readers to stay more in your blog. It is not the quantity which your readers look forward to . New and more information organised systematically, will fetch attention to your blog.

internal linking in blog

2) Use 'hub' or 'compilation pages' – This is a great way to connect your articles. It binds your articles together into clear and easy to read collections. Suppose you are a financial consultant having your own blog, then a hub like 'Online backup plans' could list important plans and strategies into separate posts and links adding brief descriptions to each post. This gives visitors the option to jump to any link which suits their purpose. This compilation process has helped my readers to refer to any post which they need or want to read at any point of time.

3) Add on related articles – It is great to write a quality and informative article.  But what if your readers are hungry for more information and content? Direct them to similar links and related articles. This will give your readers reasons to come back to your blog.

 

recent articles

4) Build your blog community – If you want more followers for your blog then take note of few strategies.

  • Ask questions. Keep an open ended sentence at the conclusion. This works when you are writing  on something which has multi dimensional outlook. For example, if you are writing about changes in religious sentiments, then few indirect questions will entice readers to comment.
  • Respond to the comments. Simple thanks will fall short. If your readers are taking the effort to read your articles and comment then entertain your readers more by making the comment section interactive. An interactive comment section always attracts more comments from  viewers.
  • Now if commenting to your articles is a complex process, likely nobody will waste time. What I mean is, if your readers have to register for comments then the attitude might be to forget it. Make it easy for your readers. If they feel the instinct to comment there shouldn't be any process barrier. Don't worry about spams, instead install a spam detecting software.

5) Use the side barsAn organised blog design gives room to  readers to venture or explore the blog.  Include options like 'categories', 'top posts' and 'recent posts'. It’s a great way to offer your readers the option to surf your blog. They might even recommend your blogs to friends.

6) Make use of the excerpts on the home page – On the blog home page you will get two options.

  • Display the entire content on the homepage
  • Display excerpts with links to the entire post

The second option is the smart choice. Let me explain the reason. If visitors visit the homepage to read your latest post then either options work well. But if the visitors land on your site through search engines or related links then if a single article captures the entire page, there is a good chance of losing a prospective client.

That is because the particular article might not be of his interest. But if the articles are listed in the form of excerpts then the visitor have the option to surf  posts and refer to links he is in search for. So you see the advantage of arranging your contents in excerpts.

I understand the struggle and expectations of a blogger. So I advise you to concentrate on your content to give your readers a good read. Along with that keep in mind these six steps which can direct your blog to the right path to success.

Success does not come overnight. Keep writing quality and well informed articles and be smart to choose the correct steps for higher traffic in your blog.I hope you agree to whatever I have mentioned as per my own blogging experience.

 

If you have any questions or doubts please do ask in the comments below ! 

Dont forget to share this awesome article in social media. I will be pleased if you share this now !! Join BloggersIdeas on FacebookGoogle+ & Twitter .

 

Share This Post

Join Website Traffic Building Resource
Get Awesomeness At Your Inbox

The most Kickass Newsletters to gain you solid positions in Search Engines. Join BloggersIdeas now at FREE !!