Hootsuite 2022评论:购买Hootsuite的主要理由(优点和缺点)

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

社交媒体 已成为我们生活中不可或缺的一部分,在当今世界,您很少会遇到在社交网站上没有个人资料的人。 从普通人到名人,每个人都在使用社交媒体与人互动。 同样,企业和公司正在使用 社交媒体网站 与客户互动。

这是一个很好的渠道,他们可以通过该渠道向群众介绍新的变化,提议及其成就。 在各种社交媒体网站上拥有个人资料已成为最重要的事情之一,它们在一定程度上吸引了人们在Facebook,Twitter和许多其他网站上关注他们。

Hootsuite评论首页

但是,在各个网站上维护如此多的个人资料可能是一项艰巨的任务,同时也很难跟踪要共享的帖子和文件,在共享时,时间安排也很重要。 在存在您的时间段内共享内容非常重要 目标受众 在网站上排名很高。

许多公司在这里看到了机会,并开始向人们提供工具,使他们可以管理和跟踪社交媒体活动。 市场上有大量提供此服务的工具。

Hootsuite评论:社交媒体业务解决方案

他们都声称通过社交媒体平台使您的社交生活更轻松,并最大程度地扩大客户群,这经常使人们感到困惑,其中很多人最终购买了性能低下的工具,最终损失了数百美元。 但请放心,我将向您介绍多年来一直主导市场的最佳工具,即 媒体行销 工具叫做 来自HootSuite.

>>>特价HootSuite Pro 30天免费试用>>>>

观看此介绍性视频 来自HootSuite

如果您一直在研究社交媒体工具,那么您一定遇到过很多Hootsuite。 它是最受欢迎的之一 社交媒体工具 在市场上。 在一项调查中 Pingdom, 来自HootSuite 最重要的是,调查显示,超过20%的企业正在使用Hootsuite来管理和跟踪其社交媒体活动,这非常令人印象深刻,并显示了该公司致力于为客户提供一流服务的决心。

Hootsuite成立于2008年,从那以后他们再也没有回过头。 Hootsuite为您提供了在各种网络和帐户上撰写,安排,发送和跟踪帖子的选项,您可以授予多个团队成员的访问权限,因为它是基于Web的软件,因此无需下载。 您还可以分析和监视帖子的效果。 跟随Hootsuite Facebook, Twitter,Linkedin和  Google+的.

为什么我喜欢Hootsuite?

Hootsuite评论重要功能

我使用Hootsuite已有2年多了,可以在社交网站上分享我的帖子并管理我的活动,而且我认为不久的将来我不会使用任何其他工具。 所以,让我告诉你为什么我比其他社交媒体工具更喜欢Hootsuite。

 Hootsuite企业评论

>>>特价HootSuite Pro 30天免费试用>>>>

管理多个社交媒体资料

 

Hootsuite评论功能

每次共享帖子时,都无需一个一个地访问每个网站并输入您的登录详细信息。 您可以通过此工具分享信息,回复别人的信息,评论,转发和分享。 您无需分别登录Facebook和Twitter即可执行这些操作。 此功能将为您节省大量时间。

注意: 6 个最佳 WordPress 社交媒体 Plugins 优化内容

应用目录

Hootsuite的最佳功能之一是其应用程序目录。 它包含大量的应用程序,例如Google Drive,Salesforce,SoundCloud和 YouTube,这使客户可以选择访问不同网络配置文件的配置文件。

查看有关应用目录的视频 plugin

您可以一次将大量视频批量上传到YouTube; Salesforce应用程序提供了通过Hootsuite与您的客户进行交互的选项。

时间表更新

这是最好的功能之一,通过此功能可以安排您的帖子。 这样,即使您不在电脑前,您的帖子也将不断更新,您可以将所有帖子安排为一周或一个月一次。 有一个内置的日历,您可以使用它输入每个帖子的日期和时间。 还有一个自动调度功能,可自动调度推文并在最佳时间进行更新。

允许访问您的团队

Hootsuite审核小组管理

与他人共享您的twitter或Facebook密码可能会让您感到担心,这是安全的巨大风险。 而且,共享所有社交网站的密码非常重要。 另外,如果您的PR部门有一组人员,那么就很难跟踪哪个成员正在回复哪个消息或评论。

观看此视频的作者 来自HootSuite 进一步了解此功能

这是Hootsuite发挥作用的地方; 如果您使用的是Hootsuite,则无需共享密码,您可以通过此工具将回复分配给其他团队成员。 例如,如果有50个人在各种社交媒体网站上提及或标记您,则可以为团队成员分配特定的标记和提及。 这样就没有重复和错误的机会。 团队成员登录后,将收到有关分配给他的任务的通知。

>>>特价HootSuite Pro 30天免费试用>>>>

用户面板

在节省时间方面,仪表板是您最好的朋友。 在Hootsuite的仪表板上,您将看到前5名的所有活动 社交媒体资料,您不必分别登录每个配置文件即可查看最新情况? 您可以通过仪表板跟踪所有社交媒体活动。

定价

Hootsuite Plans定价

 

我最喜欢Hootsuite的一件事是,它们提供了免费版本,与其他只有几天免费版本的工具不同。 Hootsuite的免费版本是永久的,您可以使用该免费版本管理5个社交媒体资料,并且可以随意使用它,而无需升级。

他们的PRO计划每月收费9.99美元,非常适合企业; 有30天的试用版。 他们的企业计划适用于大型公司,组织和政府。 其价格未在其网站上提及。

Hootsuite商店

Hootsuite商店评论

总结

Hootsuite服务评论





如果您正在寻找一种工具,可以帮助您有效地管理社交媒体并维护公司的声誉和公关,那么 来自HootSuite 是您的最佳选择。 我试过其他 社交媒体工具 最终变得失望。 自从我开始使用它以来,我从未使用过任何其他社交媒体工具。 它节省了我很多时间和精力,并帮助我每天吸引新的关注者。

现在,我只需点击几下就能与大众分享我的内容,这也帮助我扩展了业务网络。 我向所有我的博客作者和企业主强烈推荐Hootsuite。 试用他们的免费试用版,开始发展您的业务和网络。

>>>特价HootSuite Pro 30天免费试用>>>>

克里斯汀·威廉姆斯

Christine Williams是一位经验丰富的波特兰网络内容作家, Affiliatebay.net 网站 她白天是作家,晚上是读者。 她致力于在互联网营销行业的各个方面帮助人们的热情贯穿于她提供的专业行业报道中。 她涵盖了广泛的领域,并分享有关流行产品和在线服务的文章。 她还为许多著名杂志如《福布斯》,《纽约时报》撰稿,并且坚信通过自己的内容回馈社区。

发表评论

Hootsuite Review: Top Reasons to Buy Hootsuite(Pros & Cons)

Review
Summary
  • Review
  • Summary

Pros

  • It contains tons of applications
  • You can schedule your post

Cons

  • Interface can be a bitconfusing.
Review of: Hootsuite
Social media management tool:
Jessee R

Reviewed by:
Rating:
5
On September 11, 2015
Last modified:April 29, 2017

Summary:

Having trouble in tracking your social media activities, not getting enough retweets and likes, then read out review of Hootsuite, one of the best social media managing tool, which can help you amplify your social reach.

Social media has become an integral part of our life, in today’s world you will rarely meet someone you doesn’t have a profile on a social networking website. From a common man to celebrities, everyone is using social media to interact with people. Similarly, businesses and corporations are using social media website to interact with their customers.

It is a great channel through which they can inform the masses about new changes, offers and their accomplishments. Having a profile on various social media websites has become one of the most important things, and they go to extent to attract people to follow them on Facebook, twitter and many other websites.

Hootsuite review homepage

But maintaining so many profiles on various websites can prove to be a tough task, also it can be hard to keep a track of posts and files you want to share, the timing also plays an important role when it comes to sharing. It is important to share things during the time span when the presence of your target audience is high on websites.

A lot of companies saw an opportunity here and started offering tools to people using which they can manage and track their social media activities. There are tons of tools available in the market who offers this service.

Hootsuite Review :Social media business solutions

They all claim to make your social life easier and maximize your customer base through social media platforms, which often confuses people, lot of them end up buying low performing tool and end up losing hundreds of dollars. But don’t worry, I will tell you about the best tool which has been ruling the market for many years now, that social media marketing tool is called Hootsuite.

>>>Special Offer HootSuite Pro 30 Day Free Trial>>>>

Watch this Introductory video by Hootsuite

If you have been researching on Social media tools you must have come across Hootsuite many times. It is one of the most popular social media tools in the market. In a survey done by Pingdom, Hootsuite came on top, survey revealed that more than 20% of businesses are using Hootsuite to manage and track their social media activities, which is very impressive and shows how dedicated this company is towards giving top-notch service to their customers.

Hootsuite was established in the year 2008 and they have never looked back since then. Hootsuite gives you an option to write, schedule, send and track your posts on various networks and accounts, you can give access to multiple team members also there is no need to download it as it is a web based software. You can also analyse and monitor the performance of your posts. Follow Hootsuite on Facebook, Twitter, Linkedin &  Google+.

Why I like Hootsuite?

Hootsuite review important features

I have been using Hootsuite for more than 2 years now to share my posts and manage my activities on social networking websites and I don’t think I will be using any other tool in near future. So, let me tell you why I prefer Hootsuite over other social media tools.

 Hootsuite Enterprise Review

>>>Special Offer HootSuite Pro 30 Day Free Trial>>>>

Manage Multiple Social Media Profiles

 

Hootsuite review features

There is no need to go to each website one by one and enter your login details, every time you want to share a post. You can share the post, reply to people’s messages, comments, retweets, share through this tool. You don’t have to login separately into Facebook and twitter to carry out these operations. This feature will save you a lot of time.

ATTENTION: 6 Best WordPress Social Media Plugins to Optimize Content

App Directory

One of the best features of Hootsuite is its app directory; it contains tons of applications like Google Drive, Salesforce, SoundCloud and YouTube, which gives the customers option to access profiles of different networking profiles.

Check out this video about there app directory plugin

You can upload videos in bulk on YouTube at once; Salesforce app gives an option to interact with your customers through Hootsuite.

Schedule Updates

This is one of the best feature, through this feature you can schedule your post. In this way your posts will keep updating even when you are not in front of the computer, you can schedule all the posts for a week or for a month at once. There is an inbuilt calendar using which you can enter the date as well as the time for every post.  There is also an auto-scheduler feature which automatically schedules tweets and updates on optimal time.

Give access to your team

Hootsuite review team managment

Sharing your twitter or Facebook password with others can be little worrying for you, it is a huge risk of security. And sharing password of all your social networking website is a big NO NO. Also, if you have a team of people in your PR department, then it is hard to keep a track that which member is replying to which message or comment.

Watch this video by Hootsuite to know more about this feature

This is where Hootsuite comes into play; you don’t need to share your password if you are using Hootsuite, you can assign responses to different team members via this tool. For ex, if 50 people mention or tag you on various social media websites, you can assign particular tags and mentions to a team member. In this way there is no chance of repetition and error. When a team member logs in he will get a notification regarding the task assigned to him.

>>>Special Offer HootSuite Pro 30 Day Free Trial>>>>

Dashboard

when it comes to saving time, the dashboard is your best friend. On the dashboard of Hootsuite, you will see all the activities of top 5 of your social media profiles, you don’t have to log into every profile separately to see what‘s going on? You can track all your social media activities through the dashboard.

Pricing

Hootsuite Plans pricing

 

one thing I like the most about Hootsuite is that they have a free version available, unlike other tools where only a few days of free versions are available; Hootsuite’s free version is forever, you can manage 5 social media profiles using the free version, and you can use it as long as you want, you don’t have to upgrade it until you want to.

Their PRO plan costs $9.99 per month, which is ideal for businesses; there is a 30 day trial version available. Their Enterprise plan is for big corporations, organisations and government. Its price is not mentioned on their website.

Hootsuite Shop

Hootsuite Shop review

Conclusion

Hootsuite Services review





If you are looking for a tool which can help you manage your social media effectively and help you maintain your company’s reputation and PR then Hootsuite is the best option for you. I have tried other social media tools and ended up getting disappointed. I have never used any other social media tool since I started using it. It saves me a lot of time and effort and helps me in getting new followers every day.

Now, I am able to share my content with the masses just in few clicks, also it has helped me in growing my business network. I strongly recommend Hootsuite to all my fellow bloggers and business owners. Try their free trial version and start growing your business and network.

>>>Special Offer HootSuite Pro 30 Day Free Trial>>>>

Recommended Hosting

Bluehost
Bluehost logo new
Support
Features
Money-back Guarantee
Migration
Security Issue

Pros

  • Free Domain
  • Unlimited Bandwidth
  • Money-back Guarantee

Cons

  • Limited CPU Usage
  • Customer support in Bluehost is pretty slow
  • Bluehost only has one set of DNS:
About Jessee R

An experienced content writer and digital evangelist. Jessee has been writing for more than 4 years on various writing platforms all across the internet. At BloggersIdeas, he is an avid contributor and a part of the entire digital marketing team. Find him on Twitter & Google+

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *