Ix虚拟主机评论:测试结果,功能和价格合理的计划

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

作为数字爱好者,我在追求目标的过程中遇到了无数的托管服务。 有些很容易被遗忘,而有些值得使用。 我用于客户网站和其他利基网站的更好的托管服务之一是 Ix虚拟主机。

IX虚拟主机

当涉及到网络托管时,它是一位经验丰富的人。 自1999年开始提供服务以来,他们已经走了很长一段路,该公司目前拥有110000个客户,并拥有470000万多个网站。 这对任何公司来说都是令人印象深刻的。 因此,现在,我将根据自己的个人经历对Ix虚拟主机进行介绍。 还可以在这里查看 最佳网络托管服务评论

让我们先看看Ix Web Hosting的计划和功能

  1. 共享主机

Web托管

价格:每月$ 3.95- $ 7.95 (分为3个托管服务和计划)

  • 无限空间
  • 无限带宽
  • 无限域和子域
  • 无限数据传输
  • 无限的电子邮件帐户

这是非常令人印象深刻的,因为这对于新手博客作者和营销人员来说是一个巨大的优势,当他们试图赚钱并为自己命名时。 该计划附带了许多应用程序,可以为您提供帮助,例如WordPress,Joomla,Drupal和MySQL数据库。 它们很容易与基于Windows和Linux的系统兼容。

稍后更多关于这些独特功能的信息

  1. VPS主机

VPS主机

价格:54.95美元和89.95美元: 根据运营规模提供两个计划。

  • 您会获得多个CPU内核供您使用
  • 高内存访问
  • 高数据传输能力
  • 专用IP(2)及更多

该服务非常适合中型营销人员,可以通过扩大广告系列规模来帮助他们产生更大的数量和转化次数。 您还可以通过这两个软件包获得无限的域名。 总而言之,它提供了专用的VPS服务,使您可以更好地控制计划。

优惠券代码

  1. 云托管

云主机

该公司提供的另一项创意服务,它也有三个级别可供您使用。 我没有使用此服务,因此无法详细讨论。 您可以关注 此链接 了解更多。

让我们继续该服务的功能和布局

控制面板会让您失望! 是的,这是一个巨大的缺点。 如果您擅长于适应新面板,那么也可以,否则,如果您熟悉cPanel,Plesk或vDeck等界面,那么您将不理会其托管计划随附的专有控制面板。

IX控制面板

它对用户不友好,对于新手来说可能很困难。 如果需要,必须手动安装CMS 博客网址 在首页上。

这是一个主要缺点 IX虚拟主机!

不过,这里的情况并非都不好! 它提供的事实 专用IP地址 对于每个托管帐户都是值得称赞和独特的。 许多其他托管服务提供商均未提供。 再加上他们给 7天免费帐户期, 就像退款保证7天一样。 你知道那是什么意思。 除此之外,您最多可以取消30天的订阅并仍然获得全额退款。 这意味着您将获得足够的练习和实践经验,以做出是否购买的明智决定。

客户支持选项很好。 您可以全天候24 * 7与他们联系我的电话,在线票务,电子邮件和在线聊天。 代表接受了培训,并提供了有关如何解决各种技术难题的信息。 因此,您的问题比其他提供商更快地得到了解决。

据我所知,唯一的主要问题是使用控制面板。 该公司已经经营了15年。 这意味着人们喜欢的东西使它得以继续发展。

我当然现在暂时不使用提供程序,但我有。 这给了我一个权衡利弊的机会。 供应规模和声誉良好的客户支持绝对是一件好事。 同时界面上的控制面板可以学习很多东西。 它需要尽可能的用户友好。 我认为,为此,他们应该通过合并更友好,更简单的功能和工具来改进其专有的控制面板。

专用服务器,通过廉价的月租计划,良好而受过训练的支持以及极其可靠的服务器,增加了负担能力 (据报道具有99.9%的正常运行时间保证) 提出了一个非常有力的理由来支持Ix Web托管。 这里唯一的主要缺点是控制面板。 我认为这里可以忽略。

最后一个问题仍然存在吗? 有什么好处吗? 我应该推荐给所有我的同事吗?

好吧,我说会的。 并非所有人。 不适用于规模庞大的公司,他们有很多人在下面工作并且可以使用价格更高的服务。 我将其推荐给新手,小规模个人跑步者,中型想成为的狂热爱好者和博客作者,他们正在寻找便宜的方法来赚取简单的被动收入。 这种网络托管服务以其便宜的计划和众多功能(对于这些功能几乎没有限制)非常适合他们。

Ix Webhosting服务是一个很好的托管服务。 绝对不是最好的。 如果我必须给它一个分数,那么我会给它一个B +。 我将其评分为7.5(满分10),并给它一个 3/5 开始评分。 这是我在这里对你们完全诚实。

这就是为什么该网站非常适合那些想要使用廉价服务的人,预算较低的人以及希望在网上建立自己的人的理想选择。 对于那些了解网站开发知识并轻松调整和适应新工具的人来说,这是个好选择。

Ix虚拟主机的一个主要缺点是,它对希望在在线世界中使用的人们来说是一种不错的托管服务。

这是一些来自的证明 http://www.whoishostingthis.com/

IX用户的虚拟主机评论

这是视频评论

视频积分: 托管

优惠券代码

 

您是否使用过Ix Web Hosting,并与我们分享您的评论和意见。 通过分享评论,我们可以测试哪种托管服务更适合我们的业务。 我已经为我的网站测试了Ix Web Hosting,它的优缺点也是如此。 因此,您可以通过查看上述因素和计划来做出自己的选择。 

杰西河

一位经验丰富的内容作家和数字布道者。 Jessee在互联网上的各种写作平台上从事写作已有4年以上。 在BloggersIdeas,他是一个积极的贡献者,并且是整个数字营销团队的一部分。 找到他 Twitter

1 次思考“Ix 虚拟主机审查:测试结果、功能和经济实惠的计划”

  1. 作为多年来使用它们的人,我记得最初服务非常好,然后慢慢走下坡路。 每隔一个月,我就会发现有人在我的网站中添加了文件,IX 总是因为我运行的“不安全的 WordPress”而责备我。 它完全是最新的,并且正在运行多个安全插件。 事实证明,有人在更高级别上入侵了他们的服务器,并从字面上获得了对服务器上托管的每个网站的 root 访问权限(客户没有的访问级别)。 从来没有发现是员工做的还是黑客做的。 但是技术支持永远不会帮助修复它,而且承诺的备份也不存在。 曾经有人告诉我,他们为我的网站进行的每周备份(我要求它,因为我要转移到另一个提供商)已经超过 16 个月了。

    他们为网站带来的“公平使用”限制是荒谬的,因为我正在运行一个不太忙的博客,并且由于超出他们的带宽,每个月仍有一半以上的时间被丢弃(他们似乎也包括上传到你的网站在那个数量)。

    不要让我开始让我的电子邮件不断下降。

    该公司已关闭/死亡,因为它被纳入了购买它们的公司已经拥有的其他品牌。 但从在线评论来看,我不会责怪店主因为它变得有毒而扼杀了这个品牌。

    有趣的提示:他们网站上的三个特色业务之一,据说是在他们的服务器上运行的,实际上几年前就离开了,并且已经转移到了不同​​的主机上。

发表评论

Ix Web Hosting Review: Test Results, Features & Affordable Plans

Review of: Ix Web Hosting
Hosting:
Jitendra Vaswani

Reviewed by:
Rating:
4
On March 26, 2015
Last modified:May 20, 2015

Summary:

In this hosting review, we will review ix WebHosting, IXWebHosting Linux and Windows hosting plans. Check detailed IX Web Hosting review by BloggersIdeas.The best part of using IXWebHosting is the fact that customers get a guaranteed network up time of up to 99.9%. So that's amazing.

As a digital enthusiast, I have come across innumerable hosting services while pursuing my goals. Some were easily forgettable while some were worthwhile to use.  One of the better hosting services which I used for my client sites and  other niche sites  is Ix Web Hosting.

IX web hosting

It is one the veterans when it comes to web hosting. Starting its services in 1999 they have come a long way and the company now boasts of 110000 customers and hosts more than 470000 websites. That is impressive for any firm. Therefore, now I present my review of Ix web hosting based on my own personal experiences. Also Check out here best web hosting services reviews

Let us first look into Ix Web Hosting plans and features

  1. Shared Hosting

Web Hosting

Price: $3.95-$7.95 per month (divided into 3 hosting services and plans)

  • Unlimited Space
  • Unlimited Bandwidth
  • Unlimited Domains and Subdomains
  • Unlimited Data Transfer
  • Unlimited Email Accounts

This is quite impressive as this can be a great advantage to newbie bloggers and marketers when they are trying to make a buck and a name for themselves. The plans come with a host of applications to assist you like WordPress, Joomla, Drupal, and MySQL Databases. These are readily compatible with Windows and Linux based systems.

More on these unique features later

  1. VPS Hosting

VPS hosting

Price: $54.95 and $89.95: Comes in two plans based on scale of operations.

  • You get multiple CPU cores working for you
  • High RAM access
  • High Data Transfer capacity
  • Dedicated IPs(2) and more

The service is quite ideal for medium scale marketers and can help them generate greater volumes and conversions by upping the scale of their campaigns. You also get unlimited domains with both packages. All in all, it provides dedicated VPS services and empowers you with a lot more control over your plans.

Coupon Code

  1. Cloud Hosting

Cloud hosting

Another creative service by this company, it also has three levels which you can avail. I have not used this service therefore I cannot discuss it at length. You can follow this link to know more.

Let’s move on to the features and layout of this service

The control panel will disappoint you! Yes, this is one huge drawback. If you are good at adjusting to new panels then its okay otherwise if you are familiar if interfaces like cPanel, Plesk or vDeck then you will disregard the proprietary control panel which comes with their hosting plans.

Ix control panel

It is not user-friendly and can be difficult for newbies. CMS must be installed manually if you want your blog URL to be on the home page.

This is one major drawback with Ix web hosting!

Not all is bad here though! The fact that it provides a dedicated IP address for each hosting account is commendable and unique. It is not offered by many other hosting providers. Plus they give a 7 day free account period, which is like money back guaranteed for 7 days. You know what that means right. Apart from that you can cancel your subscription to up to 30 days and still get a full refund. This means that you can get enough practice and hands on experience to make an informed decision about making a purchase or not.

The customer support options are good. You can contact them my phone, online ticket, email and online chat any time 24*7. The representatives are trained and provided info on how to deal with various technical difficulties. Therefore, your issues are solved a bit quicker than other providers.

As far as I know, the only major problem is with using the control panel. The company has been in the business for 15 years. This means that there is something about it that people like which has kept it going.

I certainly so not use the provider at the moment but I have. This gives me a chance to weigh the positives against the negatives. The scale of provisions and the reputed customer support are definitely a good thing. While the control panel on the interface can learn a lot of things. It needs to be as user friendly as possible. I think in order to this they should work on improving their proprietary control panel by incorporating more friendly and simple features and tools.

The dedicated servers, added affordability with cheap monthly plans, good and trained support and the extremely reliable server (which has been reported to have a 99.9% uptime guarantee) make a very strong case in the favour of Ix Web hosting. The only major drawback here is the control panel. I think that can be overlooked here.

The final question remains? Is it any good? Should I recommend it to all my colleagues out there?

Well, I say I would. Not to all of them. Not to very large scale firms who have lots of people working under them and can avail pricier services. I would recommend it to the newbies, the small scale individual runners, to the medium scale want-to-be enthusiasts and bloggers looking for cheap ways to make simple passive income. This web hosting is ideal for them with its cheap plans and host of features which are mostly unlimited in offering.

Ix Webhosting service is a good hosting service. It is definitely not that best. If I had to give it a grade then I would give it a B+. I would rate it 7.5 out of 10 and give it a 3/5 start rating. This is me here being completely honest with you guys.

That is why the website is ideal for those who want to avail some cheap services and those whose budget is low and those who are looking to get themselves established in the online world. It is good for those who have the knowledge of website development and easily tweak and adjust to new tools.

With one major disadvantage, Ix web hosting for me is a decent hosting services for people looking to make it in the online world.

Here are  some testimonials  from http://www.whoishostingthis.com/

IX Web Hosting Reviews by  Users

Here is a video review

Video Credits: Hosting

Coupon Code

 

Have you used Ix Web Hosting, share your reviews and opinions  with us. By  sharing reviews, we can test which hosting  is better for our business. I have tested Ix Web Hosting for my websites and it  was good and bad too. So you  can take your own choice by seeing above factors and plans. 

Recommended Hosting

InMotion
inmotion logo new
High performance
Preferred choice for WordPress
Uptime
A limited number of site add-ons

Pros

  • 90-day money-back guarantee
  • Unlimited disk space
  • Free data backups & SSDs
  • Starts from $4.89/Month

Cons

  • Database/Website Limitations
  • Upsells & Supporting Services Issues
  • Checkout procedures are confusing
Bluehost
Bluehost logo new
Support
Features
Money-back Guarantee
Migration
Security Issue

Pros

  • Free Domain
  • Unlimited Bandwidth
  • Money-back Guarantee

Cons

  • Limited CPU Usage
  • Customer support in Bluehost is pretty slow
  • Bluehost only has one set of DNS:
About Jessee R

An experienced content writer and digital evangelist. Jessee has been writing for more than 4 years on various writing platforms all across the internet. At BloggersIdeas, he is an avid contributor and a part of the entire digital marketing team. Find him on Twitter & Google+

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *