2022年时尚账单回顾:面向小型企业的免费发票软件

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

几乎每个专业人士和新手都必须面对与帐单相关的任务, 做网上生意。 即使您设法在excel或tally上运行,仍然很难获得时尚的发票。 用 圆滑的比尔 并发现您的发票问题逐渐消失。

让我们探索一下这种巧妙而时尚的计费技术所提供的功能。

圆滑票据的主要特点

特色时尚的账单

高级选项

圆滑的比尔 已向上开发用于处理帐户独占查询。 在最新版本中,您甚至可以找到以字数显示的总数。

与竞赛的统一语调不同,“光滑账单”以非常规的方式显示您的计算结果。 您可以选择纸张格式,背景颜色以及要在最终发票上显示的信息。 为了进一步节省时间,Sleek Bill随附了方便的自动回复器,可帮助您了解输入内容并提供即时填写选项。

>>立即下载无需信用卡或信息

灵活

在光滑账单上注册一个帐户 并且会定期向您更新客户的付款历史,服务和库存。 幸运的是,它足够灵活,可以与任何数量的企业合作并为您管理其帐户。

时尚的账单功能

复杂计数

用于处理消费税,税金和 零售发票,您总是可以依靠Sleek Bill提供的计算工具列表。 账单中甚至可以概括微观方面,例如总折扣和每件产品折扣。

多维的

创建一个新列表,编辑现有列表,导入或导出,整个发票保持打开状态以进行更改以匹配可能的需求。 还为客户端列表引入了相同级别的众多功能,以及完整的编辑和传输选项。 在最新版本的Sleek中,Bill甚至可以针对总和生成字数统计。

移动平台

圆滑的比尔(Sleek Bill)拥有一个随您的活动不断升级的移动数据库。 从任何Windows系统(XP至10)登录,就可以在这里找到所有先前的条目。 这些发票的软拷贝可以pdf格式下载,可以在本地驱动器上访问,也可以作为电子邮件转发。

备考/ Challan

建立备考形式当然是Sleek Bill商店的独特之处。 该选项使您可以针对任何相应的产品或服务声明对形式的承诺。 它的进步还包括一个完全支持的挑战和估计构建系统。

注释,挑战或估计都是可自定义的,并带有发票模板帮助。 但是,每个功能的可访问性随您拥有的帐户类型而异。

贝宝集成

此外,您可以在发票上加上贝宝(PayPal)或自定义链接功能,以求得折扣总和。 将您的PayPal ID添加到发票是节省时间并确保合法人员收到付款的最佳方法。 此选项仅在付费版本中存在。

圆滑的票据定价

报名

如果您在注册时找不到自己的城市,请使用“添加新功能”并输入您的位置。 这意味着,Sleek Bill是免费的开放源代码,可为世界各地的工作开具发票。

免费

在免费下载的情况下,您每个月最多可生成10个文档,并在已发行的格式上打上“ Sleek Bill”商标。 上述一组高级功能提供了有限的发票开具权限,并且仅包含一个设计模板。 但是,您仍然可以选择在文档/库存中显示和测量单位的列。

点击此链接可下载免费版本的“光滑账单”。

高级

Sleek Bill的一年许可证使您可以无限制地访问文档,并为该帐户提供专用的电子邮件支持。 发票功能不包含任何光滑账单品牌,提供模板和颜色的广泛选择。 字数统计功能也随该软件包以及授权的签署者域一起解锁。

为了处理复杂的税收,零售和消费税发票,付费版本为您提供了所有必要的计算工具。 最重要的是,备考和备忘/挑战也可以使用。 不到1500印度卢比,就可以实现全部的理财工具。

寿命

其他软件包(也称为“终身优质许可证”)附带一些有限的版本,例如无限的将来更新和附加组件。 创建后,您可以直接从“光滑账单”帐户下发送其电子邮件。

终生套餐的价格为2899印度卢比,此外还为帐单提供了密码保护功能。

圆滑的票据证明书

总结

创建发票或帐单是您不希望跳过的事情,但是由于通用平台上缺少创意功能,这使它成为一项令人沮丧的任务。 与其受环境的约束,不如尝试Sleek Bill。 通过免费试用选项,以其功能而闻名也变得更加可行。

点击此链接找到合适的计划 并安排更好的发票选项。

>>立即下载无需信用卡或信息

克里斯汀·威廉姆斯

Christine Williams是一位经验丰富的波特兰网络内容作家, Affiliatebay.net 她白天是作家,晚上是读者。 她致力于在互联网营销行业的各个方面帮助人们的热情贯穿于她提供的专业行业报道中。 她涵盖了广泛的领域,并分享有关流行产品和在线服务的文章。 她还为许多著名杂志如《福布斯》,《纽约时报》撰稿,并且坚信通过自己的内容回馈社区。

关于“Sleek Bill Review 5:适用于小型企业的免费发票软件”的 2022 点思考

  1. 感谢您分享这份“时尚账单”评论。 我的企业主朋友也使用“时尚账单”,并为我推荐它。 我还将为我的小企业尝试此操作。 这篇评论非常有帮助。

  2. 我也在使用这张光滑的账单。 这确实使我的工作更加轻松。 我也真的推荐这个工具。

  3. 感谢您分享这些好评。 我对光滑账单非常感兴趣。 我正在寻找可以帮助我处理发票的软件。 我认为这些对我有帮助。

  4. 同意您的观点,Sleek Bill满足了小型企业的需求,Sleek Bill开发团队可以轻松解决的一个缺点是该应用程序不支持Unicode – Urdu / Arabic和Farsi,希望他们能尽快添加此功能,以便我们可以买。

发表评论

Sleek Bill Review: Free Invoicing software  For Small Business

Review of: Sleek Bill

Reviewed by:
Rating:
4
On February 2, 2016
Last modified:February 13, 2016

Summary:

Almost every professional and newbie has to face billing related tasks while doing online business. Here is detailed of Invoicing software Sleek Bill.

Almost every professional and newbie has to face billing related tasks while doing online business. Even if you manage to run across excel or tally, constructing a fashionable invoice is still hard to get. Use Sleek Bill and find your invoice troubles fading away.

Let’s explore the host of features offered by this smart and sleek billing technique.

Key Features of Sleek Bill

featured sleek bill

Advanced Options

Sleek Bill has been developed ground upwards for handling account exclusive queries. In its latest edition, you will even find the total being displayed in word counts.

Unlike the unison tone of its competitions, Sleek Bill displays your calculation in an unconventional manner. You can select the paper format, background colour and the information to be displayed on the final invoice. To further save on time, Sleek Bill comes with handy auto responders that learn your entries and provide instant fill up options.

>>Download Now No Credit Card or Info Needed

Flexible

Sign up an account with Sleek Bill and it will regularly update you on client’s payment history, services and inventory. Luckily, it is flexible enough to operate with any number of businesses and manage their accounts for you.

sleek bill features

Complicated counting

For tackling the complicated parts like Excise, Tax and Retail invoices, you can always count on the list of calculative tools provided by Sleek Bill. Even microscopic aspects like total discount and per product discount can be summarized in the bill.

Multidimensional

Create a new list, edit existing ones, import or export, the entire invoice remains open to change for matching the possible demands. The same level of multitude has also been introduced for the client lists, with complete editing and transferring options. In its latest edition Sleek, Bill can even generate the word count against the sum totals.

Mobile

Sleek Bill owns a mobile database which is consistently upgraded with your activities. Sign in from any of the Windows system (XP to 10), and you will find all the previous entries right here. The soft copy of these invoices is downloadable in pdf formats, accessible on local drives and forwardable as emails.

Pro Forma/ Challan

Building pro forma is certainly a unique addition to the store for Sleek Bill. The option lets you declare commitment on your pro forma, against any respective product or service. Its advancements also include a fully supported challan and estimate building system.

The notes, challans or estimates are throughout customizable and come with invoice template assistance. However, the accessibility of each feature varies with the type of account you hold.

PayPal Integrated

Besides, a great hold on summing discounts, your invoice can include PayPal or custom link feature. Adding your PayPal id to the invoice is the best way to cut on time and ensure that the rightful person receives the payment. This option is present only in the paid versions.

sleek bill pricing

Signing up

If you can’t find your city while signing up, then utilize the ‘Add New’ function and type your location. It means Sleek Bill is a free and open source for invoicing jobs anywhere in the world.

Free

Under its free download, you can generate up to 10 documents in a month with Sleek Bill branding on the issued formats. The set of advanced features stated above come with limited access for invoicing and includes only one design template. However, you still get to choose which column to show and measuring units in documents/ stocks.

Follow this link to download the free version of Sleek Bill.

Premium

A year’s license with Sleek Bill gets you an unlimited access to documents and a dedicated email support for the account. The invoice features are free of any Sleek Bill brandings, with broad options for templates and colour. Word count feature also unlocks with this package, along with an authorized signatory field.

For handling complicated tax, retail and excise invoices, the paid version blesses you with all the necessary calculative tools. On top of it, options for pro forma and note/ challan become applicable for use. At less than INR 1500, the entire bouquet of money handling tools becomes attainable.

Lifetime

The other package aka the Lifetime Premium License comes with some limited edition offers like unlimited future updates and add-ons. Once created, you can send its email directly from under the Sleek Bill account.

Priced at INR 2899, the lifetime package comes with another great bonus of password protection for billings.

sleek bill testimonial

Conclusion

Creating an invoice or bill is something you wouldn’t wish to skip, but the absence of creative features across the common platforms makes it quite an upsetting task. Instead of being compelled by the circumstances, it’s better to try Sleek Bill. With a free trial option, getting known with its abilities has also turned even more feasible.

Follow this link to find your suitable plan and arrange better invoicing options.

>>Download Now No Credit Card or Info Needed

BloggersIdeas Recommended Hosting

Bluehost
Bluehost logo new
Support
Features
Money-back Guarantee
Migration
Security Issue

Pros :
  • Free Domain
  • Unlimited Bandwidth
  • Money-back Guarantee

  • Cons :
  • Limited CPU Usage
  • Customer support in Bluehost is pretty slow
  • Bluehost only has one set of DNS:
  • GreenGeeks
    greengeeks-logo
    User-friendly
    Advanced user experience
    One account for many websites
    Speed

    Pros :
  • Unlimited Space
  • E-mail + Free Domain & Marketing
  • Package starting from $3.96/mo
  • 30-day Money Back Guarantee

  • Cons :
  • Expensive VPS and Dedicated hosting plans
  • Phone support number is hard
  • Suitable for pros
  • InMotion
    inmotion logo new
    High performance
    Preferred choice for WordPress
    Uptime
    A limited number of site add-ons

    Pros :
  • 90-day money-back guarantee
  • Unlimited disk space
  • Free data backups & SSDs
  • Starts from $4.89/Month

  • Cons :
  • Database/Website Limitations
  • Upsells & Supporting Services Issues
  • Checkout procedures are confusing
  • About Jessee R

    An experienced content writer and digital evangelist. Jessee has been writing for more than 4 years on various writing platforms all across the internet. At BloggersIdeas, he is an avid contributor and a part of the entire digital marketing team. Find him on Twitter & Google+

    One Response on Sleek Bill Review: Free Invoicing software For Small Business

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *