使用一个仪表板管理多个WordPress网站的5种工具

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

管理多个 WordPress网站 对于所有网站所有者而言,这是一项繁重的工作。 但这是不容忽视的,因为这是在数字市场空间中站稳脚跟的唯一途径。 虽然 WordPress 网站管理员可以轻松开发和管理各种类型的网站,而在管理多个网站时,开发人员则很不情愿。 大多数开发人员在维护多个网站时会面临各种挑战,例如:

  • 升级 Plugin定期更新每个网站的最新版本
  • 将新主题与其他网站整合
  • 更改内容
  • 检查每个网页以防止网络攻击

如果您正在寻找解决方案,并且想克服管理多个网站的困难,那么您来对地方了。 本文介绍了各种工具,这些工具提供了一种使用单个仪表板管理多个网站的方法。 要了解有关这些工具的更多信息,请看下面的内容:

1) 无限WP

无限wp

无限WP 是一个设计精美的工具,带有一个框架,网站管理员可以从中管理无限的网站。 借助此工具,用户可以更新主题, plugins,以及所有站点的其他功能,一键即可。 它是一个现成的工具,不需要任何困难的配置。

此外,它带有功能强大的管理面板,使用户可以查看所有网站。 有一个无缝的备份解决方案,用户可以在其中出色地管理整个数据的备份。 它带有一个自托管的安全平台。 在这里,用户可以控制所有数据并在服务器内部署不同的查询。 因此,它是高度安全的。

最重要的是,它具有成本效益,因为某些功能(例如维护备份和更新主题)是免费提供的。

按此下载

2) 远程遥控

WP遥控器

WPREMOTE 是一个用户友好的工具,允许用户在一个屏幕上监控和更新无限的网站。 用户可以一键实现更新的主题和 plugin同时访问不同的网站。 该工具使用单一 API 密钥,以确保只有授权用户才能登录使用这些功能。 此外,此 API 密钥还使开发人员可以轻松登录,因为用户不需要记住密码和 ID。

WPREMOTE支持不同的托管合作伙伴,因此网站所有者有多种选择来选择所需的托管服务。 该工具带有基于JSON的API,可方便地将其所有功能与现有域集成。

3) MainWP

MainWP 免费 WordPress 管理 Plugin

MainWP 是一个用户友好的工具,带有一个功能丰富的管理面板。 在这里,网站管理员有权管理不同的帖子、主题、 plugins,以及同时具有多个站点的更多功能。 不支持加密代码; 因此,您可以看到网络内部正在发生的事情。

MainWP支持各种扩展,以控制各种功能,包括安全性,备份,内容和其他功能。 MainWP可以轻松集成所有WordPress网站,并提供一个仪表板来最大程度地控制多个站点。 该工具具有可简化内容管理的各种功能,例如,您可以为不同的站点安排博客文章。

此外,它还具有出色的安全功能,使网络管理员可以扫描网站并修复错误(如果代码中有错误)。 除此之外,还有许多备份功能可帮助您维护备份。

按此下载

4) 内容管理系统指挥官

CMS Commander更快地管理多个WordPress网站

内容管理系统指挥官 是一个设计精良的框架,可让您同时管理多个站点。 它配备了高端监视器,使用户可以检查不同网站的反向链接,流量和其他方面,以便您可以优化所有站点,以在搜索引擎结果中获得最高排名。

有一个自动备份系统,使用户能够保持不同网站的所有数据安全和有条理。 在这里,用户可以一键同时更新不同网站的内容。 此外,安装不同的 plugins 对于不同的站点是小菜一碟。

与此同时,CMS Comander还提供了一系列惊人的功能,例如快速登录,无缝备份管理等。所有这些功能使管理员能够平稳地维护所有站点并提高生产力。

5。 ManageWP Plugin

ManageWP 是“完全的WordPress管理舒适度” WordPress客户端 需要安全有效地监管各个站点的人。 无论您要管理两个WordPress区域还是500个,ManageWP都可以帮助您继续进行所有升级,迁移,安全以及更多的工作。 全部来自一个仪表板。

ManageWP评论

按此下载

结束思想

从单个管理面板或仪表板控制多个网站的方法非常高效且省时。 因此,如果您正在使用多个WordPress网站,则应尽早考虑这些工具。 这将为桌面带来很多好处,甚至可以优化在数字场景中保持强大立足点的方法。

里图辛格

里图·辛格(Ritu Singh)是一位SEO专家,他在BetterGraph工作了很多年。 她通过撰写和共享许多有关不同主题的博学博客和文章,包括ASO,移动SEO的重要性,入站/出站营销等等,为数字营销领域做出了巨大贡献。 目前,她所有的文章都被SEO行业的许多初学者和资深人士用作知识库。

关于“使用一个仪表板管理多个WordPress网站的1种工具”的5条思考

  1. 感谢Ritu,我管理着12个WordPress网站,这些工具对我来说非常有用。 如果您可以提及每个工具的升级或高级版本的价格,将很有帮助。

发表评论

5 Tools To Manage Multiple WordPress Websites With Single Dashboard

Review of: WordPress

Reviewed by:
Rating:
5
On October 15, 2015
Last modified:October 16, 2015

Summary:

Managing multiple WordPress websites is a burdensome job for all the website owners. So here are 5 Tools To Manage Multiple WordPress Websites With Single Dashboard.

Managing multiple WordPress websites is a burdensome job for all the website owners. But it cannot be ignored because this is the only way to maintain a strong foothold in the digital market space. Although WordPress has made it easy for the website administrators to develop and manage all kinds of websites, when it comes to managing multiple websites, the developers feel reluctant. There are various challenges that most of the developers face while maintaining multiple sites, such as:

  • Upgrading Plugins to the latest version for each website on regular basis
  • Integrating new theme with different websites
  • Making changes in the content
  • Checking every web page in order to prevent cyber attacks

If you are finding the solution and want to conquer the difficulties of managing multiple websites, then you are on the right page. This article covers varied tools that offer a way to manage multiple websites with a single dashboard. To find out more about these tools, let’s have a glimpse below:

1) InfiniteWP

infinitewp

InfiniteWP is a superbly designed tool that comes with a framework, from where the website administrators can manage the unlimited websites. With the help of this tool, the users can updates themes, plugins, and other features of all the sites with one click. It is a ready-to-go tool that does not require any kind of difficult configuration.

Moreover, it comes with powerful admin panel that lets the users have an eye on all the websites. There is a seamless backup solution, where the users can manage the backup of the entire data brilliantly. This comes with a self hosted and secure platform. Here, the users can control all the data and deploy different queries within the server. Thus, it is highly secure.

The most important thing is, it is cost-effective because some features like maintaining back-up and updating theme are available for free.

Download here

2) WPREMOTE

WP Remote

WPREMOTE is a user-friendly tool that allows the users to monitor and update unlimited websites on a single screen. With one click, the users can implement the updated themes and plugins of different websites at a same time. This tool uses single API keys in order to ensure that only the authorized users can log in to use the features. Additionally, this API key also makes it easy for the developers to log in because the users do not need to remember the password and id.

WPREMOTE supports different hosting partners so that the website owners have varied options to choose desirable hosting service. This tool comes with JSON based API that makes it convenient for integrating every feature of the tool with the existing domain.

3) MainWP

MainWP Free WordPress Management Plugin

MainWP is a user-friendly tool that comes with a feature-rich admin panel. Here, the website administrator has the power to manage different posts, themes, plugins, and many more features of multiple sites at the same time. It does not support encrypted code; therefore, you can see that what is happening inside the network.

MainWP supports varied extensions to control various features including, Security, Backup, content, and other features. MainWP can easily integrate all the WordPress websites and provides a single dashboard to control the multiple sites at the utmost ease. This tool comes with various features that ease content management, for example, you can schedule the blog post for different sites.

Additionally, it comes with superb security functions that enable the web administrators to scan the websites and fix the errors (if any in the code). Apart from this, there are lots of backup functionalities that help you maintain backup.

Download here

4) CMS Comander

CMS Commander Manage Multiple WordPress Sites Faster

CMS Comander is a superbly designed framework that lets you manage more than one sites simultaneously. It is equipped with high-end monitor that enables the users to check backlink, traffic, and other aspects of different websites so that you can optimize all the sites to gain the top most rank in the search engine result.

There is an automatic backup system that empowers the users to keep all the data of different websites secure and organized. Here, with one click, the users can update the content for different websites simultaneously. Moreover, installing different plugins for different sites is piece of cake.

Along with this, CMS Comander comes with a set of amazing functions such as quick log in, seamless backup management, etc. All these features empower the administrator to smoothly maintain all the sites and boost the productivity.

5. ManageWP Plugin

ManageWP is a “complete WordPress administration comfort” for WordPress clients who need to securely and productively oversee various sites. Whether you’ve got two WordPress locales to oversee or 500, ManageWP can help you continue everything upgraded, moved down, secure, and significantly more. All from one dashboard.

ManageWP review

Download here

Closing Thought

The approach to control multiple websites from a single admin panel or dashboard is highly productive and time-saving. Thus, if you are using multiple WordPress sites then, you should think of these tools as early as possible. This will bring a lot of benefits to the table and even optimize the way to maintain a strong foothold in the digital scenario.

Recommended Hosting

InMotion
inmotion logo new
High performance
Preferred choice for WordPress
Uptime
A limited number of site add-ons

Pros

  • 90-day money-back guarantee
  • Unlimited disk space
  • Free data backups & SSDs
  • Starts from $4.89/Month

Cons

  • Database/Website Limitations
  • Upsells & Supporting Services Issues
  • Checkout procedures are confusing
Bluehost
Bluehost logo new
Support
Features
Money-back Guarantee
Migration
Security Issue

Pros

  • Free Domain
  • Unlimited Bandwidth
  • Money-back Guarantee

Cons

  • Limited CPU Usage
  • Customer support in Bluehost is pretty slow
  • Bluehost only has one set of DNS:
About Ritu Singh

Ritu Singh is an SEO professional, who has been working at BetterGraph for many years. She has contributed a lot to the domain of digital marketing by writing and sharing numerous knowledgeable blogs and articles on different subjects including ASO, importance of mobile SEO, Inbound/outbound marketing, and many more. At present, all her write-ups are being used as knowledge base by many beginners and veterans in SEO industry.

1 Comment

  1. Thanks Ritu, I manage 12 WordPress sites and these tools are very useful for me. It would be helpful if you could mention the pricing for the upgrades or premium version of each tool.

    Reply  

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *