WP Social SEO Pro:SEO和社交媒体共享的强大结合

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

在现今世界里, 社会化媒体博客的最佳平台 推广他的博客,以及如果您有一个包含Google支持的各种微数据的插件,该怎么办? 查看搜索引擎优化的另一种方式是帮助Google真正满足他们的需求,将最可靠的链接和网站放在首页上。 该工具非常重要,因为它可以了解搜索引擎的需求,并向您展示如何将其提供给他们。

 如果我们的读者意识到这个社交媒体实用程序插件,因为它被称为“ 2014年最重要的插件”,也就不足为奇了。 WP Social SEO专业版。 它不会添加任何愚蠢的插件,而该插件会添加浮动的社交共享选项以使您向下滚动页面,它是综合的社交媒体实用程序,也是您将要安装的最重要的插件,近年来,这是SEO工程师梦dream以求的软件包。

WP Social SEO Pro入门

WP Social SEO评论专业版

WP 社交 SEO 专业版 是唯一一个将各种微数据添加到您的网站或博客的插件,这个诚实的插件可以准确地提供搜索引擎的需求,实时系统化的社交连接性,WP Social SEO Pro可以与任何 SEO插件,就像yoast的WordPress SEO一样,都在一个SEO和任何其他SEO插件中。 它联合集成了针对单作者和多作者博客的Google Authorship。

该插件添加 Facebook打开图,Twitter卡和Google Rich Snippets到您的网站搜索引擎可见性。 这个插件的运行速度非常快,可以很快将效果不佳的博客变成排名较高的博客。

看看这个演示 社交SEO专业版 

进一步添加现有内容中的所有元标记可自动触摸产品,Google丰富代码段集成是另一种功能,可自动为您所有内容实施丰富代码段标记。

它还会自动添加twitter meta标签,以增强Google,Twitter和您的博客之间的联系。 除此之外,WP Social SEO Pro会自动将Google plus项目道具标签添加到您的网站,以提高搜索引擎排名。

除了所有用于评论,产品,业务人员,软件,事件或视频的微数据。 它还带有一个评分系统。 您可以轻松地评价作者的评价。 每个选项都可以常规使用,也可以自定义方式使用。 的 WP 社交 SEO 专业版 通过非常系统的方法为您提供诚实的社交联系,帮助您在前进的过程中留下自己的痕迹并提高排名。 您还可以添加 HTML5 对.htaccess文件的样板优化的.htaccess条目。 它带有知识库指南,该指南告诉您如何安装和配置它。 也提供高级版本。

立即尝试WP社交现在

WP Social SEO Pro的功能

WP Social SEO Pro用于社交媒体的WordPress SEO插件

该产品的最佳功能是可以与帖子,页面和任何类型的自定义帖子类型一起使用。 优化! 当社交共享和社交媒体与强大的社交指示结合在一起时,此应用程序是做什么用的?
WP Social SEO Pro评论Twitter
Twitter卡集成是该产品的另一个重要功能。 使用Twitter卡类型,您可以将自己的想法扩展到Twitter的140字标准限制之外。 您可以使用摘要将内容发布并共享到Twitter。 有摘要产品,视频播放器,图库和推特卡。

这些卡很重要,因为它们允许您自定义要显示给Twitter关注者的内容。 这是一个非常强大的属性 WP 社交 SEO 专业版 以双重方式增加流量。

wp社交seo专业推特卡
社交共享按钮,这些图标来自Twitter,Google +,Facebook,Linkedin等 最大限度地提高博客的效率 或网站。 通过集成,它可以使您轻松许多,并有助于使您的博客更具吸引力。 它还支持所有开放图标记,因为Facebook的开放图API已被众多社交集成网站和搜索引擎(如Google,Bing等)使用。

此Facebook图形搜索可帮助您创建自己的自定义消息传递,专门为在社交媒体网站上关注您共享内容的人员创建,从而为搜索引擎提供额外的网络。

WP Social SEO Pro facebook功能

wp social seo pro review社交分享

此外,如果您通过销售产品或开展业务 Pinterest 您可以要求使用Richpins进行验证,它反映了有关您从事业务的产品的所有重要信息,Pinterest使用Facebook开放图API进行了优化,一旦使用SEO booster pro设置了图,您将获得Pinterest验证元标记丰富的大头针。 WP Social SEO Pro是那种工具,它与大多数SEO工具的功能截然不同。 这就是我们坚持建议即使您以前使用其他SEO插件也要集成的原因,因为如果不使用它,您可能会错过一些主要利润 WP 社交 SEO 专业版.

仪表板截图

WP Social SEO Pro功能3 WP Social SEO Pro功能2 WP Social SEO Pro功能1

WP Social SEO Pro功能4

定价与结论

根据官方网站,WP Social SEO Pro的标准价格为 $47。 在查看其对您的博客或网站的好处后,这非常经济。 WP Social SEO Pro将以非常关键的方式帮助您在搜索引擎中排名。 我们建议读者不要将时间浪费在另一个滑动,弹跳或跳跃的社交按钮玩具上。 努力工作并建设自己的网站,然后开始以正确的方式支配排名。

立即尝试WP社交现在

克里斯汀·威廉姆斯

Christine Williams是一位经验丰富的波特兰网络内容作家, Affiliatebay.net 她白天是作家,晚上是读者。 她致力于在互联网营销行业的各个方面帮助人们的热情贯穿于她提供的专业行业报道中。 她涵盖了广泛的领域,并分享有关流行产品和在线服务的文章。 她还为许多著名杂志如《福布斯》,《纽约时报》撰稿,并且坚信通过自己的内容回馈社区。

发表评论

WP Social SEO Pro: Powerful Combination of SEO and Social Media Sharing

SEO tool:
Jessee R

Reviewed by:
Rating:
4
On August 31, 2015
Last modified:August 31, 2015

Summary:

We all spend thousands of dollars to get a high quality SEO and social media traffic. Allow me to introduce you WP Social SEO Pro, a tool which is a powerful combination of SEO and Social media sharing. Here is indepth review of WP Social SEO Pro features.

In today’s world, social media is one of the best platforms for a blogger to popularize his blog, and what if you are gifted with a plugin which includes all the different kinds of microdata supported by Google. The other mode of to look at Search Engine Optimization is helping Google what exactly they need,  putting most reliable links and sites on the first page. This tool is very important because it understands what the search engines want and shows you the method of how to give it to them.

 It should be no surprise if our readers are aware of this social media utility plugin since it has been termed as ‘most important plugin of 2014’ we are talking about WP Social SEO pro. It won’t add any goofy plugin that adds floating social share options that scroll you down the page, it is the comprehensive social media utility and most significant plugin you are going to install, in recent years this is a dream package of an SEO engineer.

Getting Started with WP Social SEO Pro

WP social seo review pro

WP social SEO Pro is the only plugin which adds all different kinds of microdatas to your site or blog, this honest plugin gives exactly what search engines wants, a real time systematized social connectivity, WP Social SEO Pro works with any SEO plugin, like WordPress SEO by yoast, all in one SEO and any other SEO plugin. It jointly integrates Google Authorship for single and multi author blogs.

This plugin adds Facebook open graph, Twitter card, and Google Rich Snippets to your website search engine visibility. This plugin is very fast, it can make a poor performing blog to a high ranking blog very fast.

Check out this demo by Social SEO Pro 

Further adding all meta tags from existing content gives the automatic touch to the product, Google rich Snippets integration is another feature that automatically implements the rich snippets tagging for all your content.

It also automatically adds twitter meta tags for increased connections between Google, Twitter and your blog. Apart from all these the WP Social SEO Pro automatically adds the Google plus, item prop tags to your site for better Search Engine Rankings.

Apart from all this microdatas for reviews, products, business people, software, events or videos.  It also comes with a rating system; you can rate author’s rating easily. Each option can be used generally as well as customized way. The WP social SEO Pro gives you an honest social connectivity in a very systematic method that helps you to leave your marks behind as you move ahead and improves your ranking. You also get a privilege to add the HTML5 boilerplate optimized .htaccess entries to your .htaccess file. It comes with a knowledge base guide who tells how to install and configure it. Advance versions are also available.

TRY NOW WP SOCIAL NOW

Features of WP Social SEO Pro

WP Social SEO Pro WordPress SEO Plugin for Social Media

The best feature of this product is that it works with posts, pages and any kind of custom posts types. OPTIMIZE! Is what this application is made for, when social sharing and social media comes together with the powerful social indication?
WP social seo pro review twitter
Twitter card integration is another important feature of this product; it allows you to expand your thoughts beyond 140 words standard limit of twitter using the twitter card types. You can publish and share content to twitter using the summary. There are summary products, video player, gallery and the twitter cards.

These cards are the significant part, as they allow you to customize what you actually want to show to your twitter followers. This is very powerful attribute of a WP Social SEO Pro to increase the traffic dualistically.

wp social seo pro twitter card
The social sharing buttons, which are icons from Twitter, Google +, Facebook, Linkedin etc maximize the effectiveness of your blog or site. As being integrated it gives lots of ease and helps to make your blog attractive. It also supports for all open graph tags, since the Facebook Open Graph API is used by numerous social integrated sites and search engines like Google, Bing, etc.

This Facebook graph search helps you to create own custom messaging specifically for the people who follow your shared content on social media sites providing an extra network for search engines.

WP Social SEO Pro facebook features

wp social seo pro review social sharings

Further, if you sell products or generate business through Pinterest you can ask for validations for using richpins, it reflects all important information about the product you doing business, Pinterest uses Facebook open graph API for this optimization and once your graph is set using the SEO booster pro you will get the Pinterest validation meta tags for rich pins. WP Social SEO Pro is that kind of tool that does very different things than most SEO tools. That is the reason we insist that it is advised to be integrated even if you are using another SEO plugin previously, because you will likely miss out on some main profit if you don’t use WP Social SEO Pro.

Dashboard Screenshots

WP Social SEO Pro features 3 WP Social SEO Pro features 2 WP Social SEO Pro features 1

WP Social SEO Pro features 4

Pricing and conclusion

As per the official website the WP Social SEO Pro comes with a standard price of $47. This is very economical after reviewing its benefits for your blog or site. The WP Social SEO Pro is going to help you in a very crucial way in ranking out on search engines. We advise our readers not to waste time with another sliding, bouncing or jumping social button toy. Work and build your site as it should be and start dominating the ranks the right way.

TRY NOW WP SOCIAL NOW

Recommended Hosting

Bluehost
Bluehost logo new
Support
Features
Money-back Guarantee
Migration
Security Issue

Pros

  • Free Domain
  • Unlimited Bandwidth
  • Money-back Guarantee

Cons

  • Limited CPU Usage
  • Customer support in Bluehost is pretty slow
  • Bluehost only has one set of DNS:
About Jessee R

An experienced content writer and digital evangelist. Jessee has been writing for more than 4 years on various writing platforms all across the internet. At BloggersIdeas, he is an avid contributor and a part of the entire digital marketing team. Find him on Twitter & Google+

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *