1&1 Hosting Discount Coupon Code 2022独家50%Off

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

你喜欢网站托管吗? 你是新手吗? 如果是! 那么你就在正确的页面上继续前进。 我们在这里为您提供重要信息,这些信息将作为您在网络托管服务之旅中的关键输入。 如果您已经进入网络托管,那么您今天将提高您的技能。 获得 1 年 1 月 2022 和 50 托管优惠券代码独家 XNUMX% 折扣。

所有50&1托管计划的独家1%折扣点击下面激活

 

 

1and1主机折扣券

1&1 虚拟主机 服务今天不需要介绍,如果您不愿意,那就让我们介绍一个互联网服务巨头,它被认为是目前业界最佳品牌之一,其USP具有强大的功能和成本效益。

1and1-Web托管评论

1&1虚拟主机服务是 1&1 公司。 1&1 Web托管服务以非常经济的价格提供托管软件包,从而提供无限的Web空间和带宽。 他们通过专注于不同的业务领域,为自己提供了标准产品,从而在如此饱和的市场中开拓了自己的利基市场。 他们总共覆盖了200多个行业,并提供约140种布局。

面板屏幕


1和1面板

后端

1and1后端

1and1 域名注册:1&1 托管优惠券代码 2022 年 XNUMX 月

1and1域名

特定行业的网站建设者

1and1-Web托管审查网站构建器

如上所述 1&1 服务 特定于行业,因此为您提供量身定制的产品,它们提供了140种专业布局,但是在使用它们时需要小心,好像错误地从您的网站中删除了任何模板文本一样,这可能会损害您网站的排名,您无法负担得起,因为所有搜索引擎(无论是Google,Bing等)都是关于独特内容的,这就是我们建议您更改所有内容的原因。

1and1在线商店网站

1and1在线商店计划

的服务 1&1 与市场竞争者相比,它在为特定行业提供出色的安全性和支持选项方面表现出色。 您会发现每个客户支持人员都非常有帮助且提供了很多信息,例如客户的反馈。 聊天代表也会弹出,帮助您解决问题。

1&1托管功能和带有1&1托管优惠券代码的计划 

而且, 1&1 网络托管服务 在构建网站或博客并访问托管功能时,您可以定位各种有用的在线资产。 该网站的深入FAQ部分主要有用,并且提供有关托管服务,其功能的完整信息。

 该网站的编辑非常人性化,非常容易支持和拖动。 所有图像都可以调整大小,无需原始软件即可修改。 如果您有任何错误,也可以使用undo选项,可以用不同的语言运行它,但是您无法设置多语言站点,可以通过应用程序进行翻译,但翻译质量通常很差。

1and1服务器软件包

1and1服务器软件包

WordPress托管计划

1and1虚拟主机共享托管包

1and1共享托管计划

1and1 WordPress托管

1and1托管功能

您还可以访问HTML和CSS,因此,如果您希望可以创建自己的设计,则布局可以响应并可以很好地适应智能手机的屏幕或用户的标签。
您可以选择使用自己的域名; 页面很深,应该足够了。 可以进行第三方集成,您可以自由地添加和编辑图片,添加视频或轻松同步Twitter,Facebook,在这里添加Google广告感也很不错。

通过1&1观看此视频 互联网公司 知道如何个性化您的网站

     

贝宝完全执行购物。 所有标签都是可编辑的,元标签,元描述,URL无法编辑。
博客功能非常直观,非常简单,可以发布新闻和所有新闻,但是编辑器的功能有限,您只能自由地为每个帖子添加一张图片。 您可以自由保护整个网站或仅几个页面的安全。

1&1虚拟主机也有一个名为“我的网站移动”的选项,当您打开它时,您的网站上会自动在其屏幕上弹出一个蜂窝版本,这确实是一笔交易,而不仅仅是一个糟糕的模板版本。 模板具有建立在其上的视觉效果,对于您的业务而言可能是一笔宝贵的财富。

1&1优惠券代码,2018年特别折扣代码

1)入门级产品减$ 25或性能专用服务器包减$ 75

使用优惠券:1&1

2)30天免费试用,然后第一个月$ 4.99。

使用优惠券:1&1

3)$ 9无限托管套餐的信用。

使用优惠券:无限

4)美国网域,每年只要$ 15美元起

使用优惠券:1&1

5)om Domains原价:$ 14.99现价:$ 0.99

使用优惠券:1&1

1&1会员计划

1and1会员计划

不良行业声誉? 真的吗

实际上,1and1被称为欺诈性托管公司,并没有。 互联网上的客户投诉中,众所周知的是“省钱,买了很多头疼”。 根据提交的客户意见,1and1客户投诉包括:

  • 网站托管性能和可靠性非常差。
  • 沮丧而荒谬的客户服务。
  • 有时几乎无法取消网络托管服务。
  • 如果客户域名转移出去,甚至可以接管他们。
  • 在不使用服务的情况下,从信用卡收取费用。
  • 与其他主机相比性能较差 BlueHost的, Siteground & INMOTION.

1and1域托管评论

图片来源:http://www.webhostingtalk.com/showthread.php?t=443842

我在网上找到的推荐

结论? 1and1 Hosting Discount Coupon Code 50%Off

这是我们深入的1&1托管评论和1and1托管优惠券代码。 基本计划最适合小型企业网站。 1&1 网络托管及其基本计划可提供无限的域,磁盘空间,电子邮件帐户和MySQL数据库。 当您根据公司的网站选择一家公司时,就会遇到这种情况,但您得到的收益超出了您应得的价格。 它带有12个月的介绍性报价,每月$ 0.99或$ 2.99,直到每月$ 7.99。

的价格 1&1 与它的竞争对手相比,网络托管服务更经济。 不幸的是,没有1&1虚拟主机服务的免费试用版,但是有30天退款保证。 我们对1&1网站构建器的结论是,它易于使用,并且可以帮助您轻松运行网站。 我们特别喜欢的一种特别的狂热是设计良好的界面,它可以帮助您从头到尾地开始整个过程​​。

我的建议是 1&1 适用于小型企业计划,但不适用于大型企业托管计划。 与其他托管系统相比,他们没有足够的支持系统。 有时,最糟糕的不是性能或可靠性差,而是没有人要照顾您的问题,当您遇到网络中断,服务器关闭和性能下降等情况时,您必须等待几天。使用1and1 ,您可能会遇到这种情况。

尽管他们的其他服务(例如Email),网站构建器比托管更好。 不要忘记使用我们的1and1主机促销优惠券代码来节省您的钱。

跟随1&1 Twitter & Facebook & Youtube.

 

折扣按钮2

克里斯汀·威廉姆斯

Christine Williams是一位经验丰富的波特兰网络内容作家, Affiliatebay.net 她白天是作家,晚上是读者。 她致力于在互联网营销行业的各个方面帮助人们的热情贯穿于她提供的专业行业报道中。 她涵盖了广泛的领域,并分享有关流行产品和在线服务的文章。 她还为许多著名杂志如《福布斯》,《纽约时报》撰稿,并且坚信通过自己的内容回馈社区。

发表评论

1&1 Hosting Discount Coupon Code September 2019 Exclusive 50% Off

Review
Summary
  • Review
  • Summary

9

Trust

9

Support

9

Pricing

8

Uptime

9

cheap and easy

Pros

  • Unlimited Storage
  • Unlimited Databases (1 GB SSD)
  • 24/7 Service
  • SiteLock Basic
  • SSL Certificate
  • CDN with Railgun
  • Very easy domain registration process.
  • DDoS protection

Cons

  • Not good for high budget business
Review of: 1and1
Web Hosting:
Jessee R

Reviewed by:
Rating:
3
On August 11, 2015
Last modified:June 15, 2018

Summary:

Having troubles with your current web host? want to switch your host? Read this review to know 1&1 web hosting features & limitation. 1&1 has affordable hosting that comes and a rich variety of website creation tools, but it can be inflexible and frustrating in some areas.

Are you into website hosting? Are you new to it? If yes! Then you are exactly on the right page to forge ahead.  We are here to provide you with significant information which is going to act as a critical input to your journey on the web hosting services.  And if you are already into web hosting then you are going to enhance your skills today. Get the 1&1 Hosting Discount Coupon Code September 2019 Exclusive 50% Off.

Exclusive 50% Discount on all 1&1 Hosting Plans Click Below To Activate It

 

 

1and1 hosting discount coupon

1&1 web hosting services needs no introduction today and if you haven’t then allow us to introduce an Internet service giant which is considered as one of the best brands currently in the industry whose USP is strong functionality with cost effectiveness.

1and1-Web-Hosting-Review

1&1 web hosting services is a product of 1&1 corporate company. The 1&1 web hosting services provides hosting packages at very economical prices giving unlimited web space and band width. They have carved out a niche for themselves providing a standard product in such a saturated market by focusing on different business sectors. In total they wrap over 200 industries and provide around 140 layouts.

Cpanel screen


1and1 cpanel

Backend

1and1 Backend

1and1 Domain Names Registration: 1&1 Hosting Discount Coupon Code September 2019

1and1 Domain Names

Sector Specific Website Builder

1and1-Web-Hosting-Review-website-builder

As mentioned above the 1&1 services have been sector specific, thus giving you a tailored product, they are providing 140 professional layouts, but one needs to be careful while using them as if by mistake any template texts are not removed from your website, it can harm the ranking of your website, which you cannot afford, since all the search engines, whether be it Google, Bing, etc, are all about the unique content and this is the reason why we advise you to change everything.

1and1 Online Store Website

1and1 Online store plans

The service of 1&1 stands out loud and clear when compared with its market competitors for its outstanding security and support options it offers to the particular industry. You will find each customer support guy, very helpful and informative, such has been the feedback from clients. Chat representatives also pop up helping to sort out your problems.

Features of 1&1 Hosting & Plans With 1&1 Hosting Promo Coupon Code 

Furthermore, the 1&1 web hosting service has a variety of helpful online assets you can orientate as you build your site or blog and access the hosting functions. The website’s in-depth FAQs part is mainly useful, and it provides complete information regarding the hosting service, its features and functionality.

 The editor of the website is very user friendly, supports and drags very easily. All the images can be resized and can be modified without the help of original software. You are also blessed with undo option in case you make any mistakes, you can run it in different languages, but you cannot set up a multilingual site, options are there to translate through apps but the translations are usually poor.

1and1 Server packages

1and1 Server packages

WordPress hosting plans

1and1 web hosting Shared hosting packages

1and1 Shared hosting plans

1and1 WordPress hosting

1and1 hosting features

You also have access to HTML and CSS so that if you desire you can create your own design, layouts are responsive and adapts beautifully to the screens of smart phones or tab of the users.
There is a choice to use your own domain; pages are levels deep, which should be enough. Third party integration is available, you are free to add and edit pictures, add videos or sync your twitter, Facebook easily, adding a Google Ad sense is also a great add on here.

Check out this Video by 1&1 Internet, Inc. to know how you can personalize your website

     

PayPal executes the shopping entirely. All the tags are editable, meta tags, meta descriptions, the URL cannot be edited.
The blogging function is very intuitive simple enough to post news and all, but the editor is limited giving you only liberty to add one image per post. You have a freedom to either secure entire website or just a few pages.

1&1 web hosting also have an option called my website mobile, when you turn it on your website will automatically have a cellular version popped on your cell’s screen which is a real deal and not a just poor template version. The templates have visuals built on them that may prove a great asset for your business.

1&1 Coupon Codes, Special Discount Codes  2018

1) $25 off Entry-Level or $75 off Performance Dedicated Server Package

Use coupon:  1&1

2) Free 30 Day Trial Then $4.99 the 1st Month.

Use coupon:  1&1

3) $9 Credit on Unlimited Hosting Packages.

Use coupon:  Unlimited

4) us Domain starting at just $15/year

Use coupon : 1&1

5) om Domains Was: $14.99 Now: $0.99

Use coupon : 1&1

1&1 Affiliate Program

1and1 Affiliate Program

Bad Industry Reputation ? Really ?

In fact, 1and1 is names as fraudulent hosting company with huge no. of customer complaints over the internet, well-known as “Save a buck, buy a lot of headaches“. According to the submitted customer voices, the 1and1 customer complaints include:

  • Very poor website hosting performance and reliability.
  • Frustrated and ridiculous customer service.
  • Sometimes Nearly impossible to cancel the web hosting service.
  • Take over even sell the customer domain names if they transfer out.
  • Charges money from credit cards while services are in no  use.
  • Poor Performance as compared to other hosting Bluehost, Siteground & Inmotion.

1and1 Domain Hosting Review

Image Credits: http://www.webhostingtalk.com/showthread.php?t=443842

Testimonials I found online

Conclusion? 1and1 Hosting Discount Coupon Code 50% Off

This was our in-depth 1&1 Hosting Review and 1and1 Hosting Coupon Code.  The basic plan is best appropriate for small business websites. 1&1 web hosting offers limitless domains, disk space, email accounts and MySQL databases with its basic plan. This is one such instance when you pick a company based on its site but you are offered with more than you deserve at the rate. It comes with 12 month introductory offer starting with $ 0.99 or $2.99 per month and going till $7.99 per month.

The prices for 1&1 web hosting service are economical as compared to its competitors.  Unfortunately, there is no free trial version of 1&1 web hosting services, but there is a 30 day money back guarantee.  Our conclusion for 1&1’s website builder is that it’s easy-to-use and will facilitate you to hit the track running with your website. A specific craze we particularly liked is the good-designed interface that helps you from end to end the start the process.

My suggestion would be 1&1 is good for small business plans but not for big business hosting plans. They dont have adequate support system as compared to other hosting system. Sometimes, the worst thing is not the poor performance or reliability, but there is no one to take care for your problems, and you have to wait for few days when you encounter network interruption, server down, and performance drop, etc. With 1and1, you may meet this situation.

Although their other services like Email , Website builder  is better than hosting. Dont forget use our 1and1 Hosting Promo Coupon Code to save your money.

Follow 1&1 on Twitter & Facebook & Youtube.

 

discount button 2

Recommended Hosting

CloudWays
Features
Support
Pricing
Super fast

Pros

  • Special Offer Pay As You Go
  • Reliable WordPress Hosting
  • Top Notch Customer Support
  • Fast & Convenient

Cons

  • Basic Technical Knowledge Required
About Jessee R

An experienced content writer and digital evangelist. Jessee has been writing for more than 4 years on various writing platforms all across the internet. At BloggersIdeas, he is an avid contributor and a part of the entire digital marketing team. Find him on Twitter & Google+

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *