欧洲AI和大数据博览会如何帮助您增加品牌?

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

您可能经常学习和听说过许多增加品牌的方法。 这包括品牌营销,分析和其他一些策略。 一种这样的策略是AI或人工智能。 如果认为有价值,人工智能是可以帮助您发展品牌的最好方法之一。 出席 欧洲AI与大数据博览会 发展您的品牌。

欧洲AI与大数据博览会

日期-19年20月2019日至XNUMX日

AI&BIG DATA EU 19博客作者

欧洲AI&大数据博览会,领先的人工智能和大数据会议暨展览活动将于19月20日至XNUMX日在美国 阿姆斯特丹RAI。 它是人工智能和大数据世界的下一代技术和策略的展示,是探索和发现AI和大数据的实践和成功实施的机会,以在2019年及以后推动业务发展。

本次会议的主要目的是汇集具有远见的品牌,市场领导者,人工智能和大数据传播者以及新兴企业的先进思想。 它将探索AI领域的进步。

该活动还将重点介绍企业和消费者领域以及发展平台和数字化转型机会的影响。 AI会议将有近2,000名知名人士参加,其中包括IT决策者,开发人员和设计师,创新负责人,首席数据官,首席数据科学家,品牌经理,数据分析师,初创企业和创新者,技术人员提供者,高层管理人员和风险投资家。

欧洲AI Expo涵盖的主题

  • 商业智能,
  • 深度学习
  • 机器学习
  • 人工智能算法
  • 数据与分析
  • 虚拟助手和 聊天机器人
  • 基于案例研究的演示证明了AI在不同行业中的部署情况。

结论:2019年欧洲AI与大数据博览会

人工智能和大数据博览会将与物联网技术博览会,物联网领域最大的全球聚会,区块链博览会以及网络安全与云技术博览会共同举办。 总体而言,该活动将吸引超过8,000名与会者,为期两天的内容丰富的内容涵盖AI,大数据,物联网,区块链, 网络安全 & 云。

注册你的 免费的博览会通行证或金卡会议通行证在这里!!

安迪·汤普森

安迪·汤普森(Andy Thompson)长期以来一直是自由作家。 她是的高级SEO和内容营销分析师 数码软件,一家专门从事内容和数据驱动的SEO的数字营销营销机构。 她在数字营销和会员营销方面也有七年以上的经验。 她喜欢在广泛的领域中分享自己的知识,这些领域包括电子商务,初创企业,社交媒体营销,在线赚钱,会员营销到人力资本管理等等。 她一直在为一些权威的SEO,在线赚钱和数字营销博客撰写文章,例如: 影像工作站, 新闻智能波,& 专家级

发表评论

How AI & Big Data Expo In Europe Can Help You Grow Your Brand?

Affiliate disclosure: In full transparency – some of the links on our website are affiliate links, if you use them to make a purchase we will earn a commission at no additional cost for you (none whatsoever!).

You might have often learned and heard a number of ways to grow your brand. This includes brand marketing, analyzing and a few other strategies. One such strategy is the AI or artificial intelligence. AI is one of the best ways that can help you grow your brand if considered valuable. Attend AI & Big Data Expo in Europe to grow your brand.

AI & Big Data Expo Europe

Date- 19th-20th June 2019

AI & BIG DATA EU 19 BloggersIdeas

The AI & Big Data Expo Europe, the leading Artificial Intelligence & Big Data Conference & Exhibition event will take place on on19-20th June at the RAI, Amsterdam. It is a showcase of next-generation technologies and strategies from the world of Artificial Intelligence & Big Data, an opportunity to explore and discover the practical and successful implementation of AI & Big Data in driving forward your business in 2019 and beyond.

The main objective of this conference is to bring together the progressive ideas of forward-thinking brands, market leaders, AI & Big Data evangelists and hot start-ups. It will explore the advancements in the field of AI.

The event will also highlight the impacts within Enterprise & Consumer sectors as well as Development platforms and Digital Transformation opportunities. The AI conference will have almost 2,000 visitors with the top names and will include the including IT decision makers, developers & designers, heads of innovation, Chief Data Officers, Chief Data Scientists, brand managers, data analysts, start-ups and innovators, tech providers, c-level executives and venture capitalists.

Topics to be covered in AI Expo Europe

  • Business Intelligence,
  • Deep Learning,
  • Machine Learning,
  • AI Algorithms,
  • Data & Analytics,
  • Virtual Assistants & Chatbots
  • Case study based presentations proving an insight into the deployment of AI across different verticals.

Conclusion: AI & Big Data Expo Europe 2019

The AI & Big Data Expo will be co-hosted alongside the IoT Tech Expo, the largest global gathering for the Internet of Things sector, the Blockchain Expo and the Cyber Security & Cloud Expo. As a whole, the event will attract in excess of 8,000 attendees for two days of insightful content covering the whole ecosystem surrounding AI, Big Data, IoT, Blockchain, Cyber Security & Cloud.

Register Your Free Expo Pass or Gold conference Pass here!!

Andy Thompson

Andy Thompson has been a freelance writer for a long while. She is a senior SEO and content marketing analyst at Digiexe, a digital marketing marketing agency specializing in content and data-driven SEO. She has more than seven years of experience in digital marketing & affiliate marketing too. She likes sharing her knowledge in a wide range of domains ranging from ecommerce, startups, social media marketing, make money online, affiliate marketing to human capital management, and much more. She has been writing for several authoritative SEO, Make Money Online & digital marketing blogs like : DesignSkew, Crazythemes.com, Oldgeekjobs & Need4Hosting.info.

Leave a Comment