Arvixe虚拟主机评论2022:99.9%正常运行时间托管服务

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

虚拟主机从来都不是一件容易的事。 随着用户的需求不断增加,它日新月异。

如果任何服务提供商都希望在网络托管领域取得成功,那么他们需要提供的最重要的服务是 正常运行时间的99%。 此外,所提供的服务必须在可承受的价格范围内,否则很难在竞争激烈的市场中立足。

早期的消费者并不了解使虚拟主机在其他产品中脱颖而出的不同功能。 现在人们已经完全了解哪一种是好的,并提供了所有必需的功能。

当某人要创建自己的网站时,在选择虚拟主机之前,必须考虑一些因素:

  • 规格
  • 价格
  • 限制
  • 正常运行时间
  • 技术支持
  • 硬件
  • 顾客评论
  • 控制面板
  • 可扩展性

当他们对服务提供商所提供的服务感到满意时,只有这样他们才愿意尝试。 Arvixe虚拟主机 是那些以如此实惠的价格提供了一些惊人功能的公司之一。

arvixe-wordpress托管

Arvixe虚拟主机的功能

Arvixe将为您提供多种无限功能,例如 电子邮件帐户,磁盘空间和数据传输 以及其他免费插件,例如域和网站构建器。 用户也可以使用在线商店。 它配备了所有必要的功能,以使用户受益。

的托管服务 Arvixe 最适合小型企业和大型企业类型。 此外,它为Windows服务器和Linux服务器提供共享的ASP .NET托管。 这些服务主要是为小型企业提供的。 但是,如果您拥有大型企业,则可以使用专用服务器和VPS解决方案来帮助您进行网络托管。

无限的磁盘空间和带宽可用于所有 共享/ VPS软件包 由Arvixe提供。 除了最便宜的计划外,每个帐户的域名数量都是无限的,其中最便宜的计划是将域名数量限制为6个。

用户的各种Linux和Windows计划

arvixe网站托管计划

Arvixe为Linux用户和Windows用户制定了各种计划,如果您是该领域的新手,那么它会为您提供Site Builder选项(仅Linux)。 使用此选项,您将可以自己建立一个良好的网站,而不会出现任何复杂情况。 如果您已经是网站所有者,但想从现有的网络托管服务转向 Arvixe 那么您可以使用他们的免费转移。

有一个通过以下方式标记的限制:如果您选择个人类,则传输大小限制为5 GB,如果您选择企业类,则固定为10 GB。 Arvixe已为所有新客户提供此选项。

Arvixe为用户提供了5种网络托管计划,它们是–

  1. 个人课程
  2. 商务课程
  3. 经销商类别
  4. VPS等级
  5. 专用班

这些计划提供的最有趣的功能之一是 Arvixe 它们有两种选择。 一个是普通班,另一个是PRO版本。 因此,尽管您将获得每月$ 4.00的有限域域名的Personal Class,但Personal Class PRO版本将以每月$ 7.00的价格为您提供无限域名,其余功能保持不变。

Arvixe执行的各种功能

arvixe虚拟主机正常运行时间

的旅程 Arvixe的ASP .NET经销商服务 成立于2009年,企业家和网页设计师开始使用此计划来谋取利益。 对于电子商务网站,您可以一键安装应用程序,从而可以访问共享的SSL证书以及购物车,从而使您轻松自如。

您还可以购买个人SSL供您使用。 可以轻松访问和安装其庞大的脚本库,其中包括但不限于CMS和博客应用程序。 如果您不喜欢编码,那么此脚本库将根据您的喜好帮助您创建网站,而不会造成任何麻烦。

现在,当您的网站在线托管时,您将渴望了解其日常性能! 他们的网络托管服务也为您提供了一种解决方案,它可以为您提供有效跟踪网站性能的统计信息。

通过这些各种软件,您将能够确定必须工作的区域以及正确执行工作的区域。

cPanel是 Linux主机控制面板 广泛用于改善您的网站。 首次登录时,您可能会被其外观所吓倒,但是一旦使用它,您就会知道处理所有功能是多么容易。

即使在更新新内容的情况下,您也可以使用各种选项,包括FTP访问和安全Shell访问以及内置的文件管理器。 为了习惯cPanel,它有助于一次又一次地浏览它,以更好地探索所有可能性。 您将很快成为导航专家,并且可以像Pro一样使用它。

在控制面板中,您会发现左侧边栏可以折叠,隐藏所有提供的其他信息,这将使您轻松轻松地在用户界面中导航。 而且技术支持 Arvixe 据说是业内最好的。

如果您遇到任何困难,可以致电技术支持,他们将随时为您提供帮助。 实际上,在寻求技术支持之前,马上有各种帮助选项可用。 如果您被卡在某处,可以使用这些功能。 它们是用户论坛和知识库。

最好同时阅读当前提供的视频教程,这样您才能知道要学什么。 通过在开始之前执行此操作,可以大大减少出错的机会。

Arvixe提供的支持服务

Arvixe虚拟主机支持

通过电子邮件,在线聊天和全天候电话服务提供支持。 拨打电话后,您可能需要等待2分钟到20分钟之间的任何时间,因为支持人员会亲自与您一起解决问题。 根据您打电话的时间,等待时间会有所不同。

如果您在高峰时段打电话,那您可能需要等待大约20分钟才能联系任何客户代表。 但是,一旦您度过了这段等待时间,您就会发现每个销售代表都非常了解情况,并且可以立即解决您的查询。

共享/ VPS计划的各种附加功能

VPS托管从Arvixe获取虚拟专用服务器

除了已包含在计划中的几个功能之外,您还将在ResellerClass中看到其他几个附加组件,它们是每个域的专用IP地址,MSSQL报告服务(ASP)和Coldfusion(ASP)。 这些额外的功能可以通过支付一些额外费用包含在包装中。

而在 商务课程 您将以每月10美元的价格收到Private Servlet / JSP / Tomcat(Linux)。 在PersonalClass中,还可以使用专用IP地址,共享或专用Servlet / JSP / Tomcat和SSL证书作为附件。

VPS等级 您可以获得1GB的内存和作为附件的专用IP地址,在该计划中,您具有三个VPS选项,一个是Lite,第二个是Normal,第三个是PRO。

专有服务

专用服务器托管的专用服务器Arvixe

与往常一样,专用服务器具有在线管理大型企业所需的所有最佳功能,以及每晚进行的安全性更新,并且还具有完整的服务器管理功能。

终于

支持部门在等待时间方面有一些小问题,但除此之外,如果您选择的是个人类别,它也非常有用。 个人类专业版。 因此,它是所有企业规模的不错选择。

立即购买

吉滕德拉·瓦斯瓦尼(Jitendra Vaswani)

Jitendra Vaswani 是一名数字营销从业者和国际主题演讲者,目前过着数字游牧的生活方式,也是网络营销博客的创始人 BloggersIdeas.com & 数字营销公司DigiExe. 在他 8 年多的数字营销专业知识中,Jitendra 一直是营销顾问、培训师、演讲者和“Inside A Hustler's Brain : In Pursuit of Financial Freedom”的作者,该书在全球已售出超过 20,000 份,并为“International增长黑客书 2 的畅销书作者”。 迄今为止,他已经培训了 10000 多名数字营销专业人员,并一直在全球范围内举办数字营销研讨会。 他的最终目标是帮助人们通过数字化建立业务,让他们意识到,如果你保持动力,梦想就会成真。 投资者 图像站 新闻智能波 . 看看他的投资组合( 吉腾德拉)。 找到他 LinkedIn, Twitter,& Facebook.

关于“ 2年Arvixe虚拟主机评论:2022%正常运行时间托管服务”的99.9条想法

  1. 我也喜欢Arvixe。 我喜欢这个,因为它的价格低廉。 强大的客户支持也是选择它们的另一个原因。

  2. 强大的支持,友好而快捷的员工甚至您也可以在数小时内解决问题,而其他则在数天内解决。 很好的建议,它们为我们解决问题提供了帮助。
    这就是为什么Arvixe现在在全球范围内拥有众所周知的位置和流行名称的原因。
    Arvixe伟大

发表评论

Arvixe Web Hosting Review: 99.9% Uptime Hosting Service

Review of: Arvixe
Price:
4$

Reviewed by:
Rating:
5
On July 8, 2014
Last modified:January 19, 2015

Summary:

Arvixe is a web hosting provider known for its wide-ranging hosting packages, decent uptime record and beneficial support options. It provides 99.9% uptime. Best support service by Arvixe. Read the full Arvixe review 2014.

Web hosting has never been an easy affair. With each passing day it becomes even more challenging as the requirements of the users are always increasing.

If any service provider wants to be successful in the field of web hosting, then the most important thing that they need to provide is 99% of uptime. Moreover the service that is being provided must be within an affordable price range otherwise it will be tough to gain a foothold in the competitive market.

Earlier consumers were not that aware of the different features that made the web hosting stand out among the rest. Now people have complete knowledge about which one is the good one and provides all the required features.

When someone is going to create their own website, then there are several factors that they must look into before selecting the web hosting:

  • Specification
  • Price
  • Limitations
  • Uptime
  • Tech support
  • Hardware
  • Customer reviews
  • Control panel
  • Scalability

When they are satisfied with what they are being offered by the service provider, only then should they take the plunge. Arvixe web hosting is one of those companies that comes up with some of the amazing features at such an affordable price.

arvixe-wordpress hosting

Features of Arvixe web hosting

Arvixe will be providing you with several unlimited features like email accounts, disk space, and data transfer along with other free add-ons like a domain and site builder. An online store is also made available for the users. It comes stuffed with all the essential features for the benefit of the users.

The hosting service of Arvixe is best suited for both the small business and large business types. Moreover, it offers shared ASP .NET hosting for the Windows server as well as the Linux server; these services are offered mainly for the small business. But if you own a large business then there are dedicated servers and a VPS solution to help you out with your web hosting.

The unlimited disk space and bandwidth are available in all shared/VPS packages that Arvixe provides. Even the number of domains per account is unlimited except for its cheapest plan where the domain number is restricted to only 6 in number.

Various Linux and Windows plans for users

arvixe-web-hosting plans

Arvixe has various plans up its sleeves for the Linux users as well as Windows user and if you are new in the field then it has site builder option available for you (Linux only). With this option you will be able to build up a good website for yourself and without any complication. In case you already are a website owner, but want to shift from the present web hosting services to Arvixe then you can use their free transfer.

There is a limit tagged it through: If you are opting for personal class, then the transfer size limit is 5 GB and if you are opting for Business Class then it is fixed at 10 GB. Arvixe has provided this option for all new clients.

There are 5 web hosting plans that Arvixe offers its users and they are –

  1. Personal Class
  2. Business Class
  3. Reseller Class
  4. VPS Class
  5. Dedicated Class

One of the most interesting features of these plans provided by Arvixe is that they are available in two options. One is the normal class and the other one is the PRO version. So while you will get Personal Class for $4.00 per month with limited domains, the Personal Class PRO version will offer you with unlimited domains at $7.00 per month with the rest of the features remaining the same.

Various functions performed by Arvixe

arvixe web hosting uptime

The journey of Arvixe’s ASP .NET reseller services started in 2009 and entrepreneurs and web designers started using this plan for their benefit. For e-commerce websites you will get access to a shared SSL certificate along with shopping carts to make it easy for you along as they have one click installation of the app.

You can also purchase a personal SSL for your use. Their large library of scripts can easily be be accessed and installed, which includes both but not limited to CMS and blog applications. If you are not into the coding then this script library will help you out with the creation of a website as per your preference without any major hitches.

Now when your site is being hosted online, you will be eager to know the day to day performance! Their web hosting service has a solution for that as well by providing you with the stats that track the performance of the website efficiently.

Through these various softwares you will be able to identify the area where you will have to work one and where you are doing stuff correctly.

cPanel is the integrated part of the Linux hosting control panel which is used extensively for betterment of your site. When you first get login you might feel intimidated by its appearance but once using it, you will know how easy it is to handle all its features.

Even in the case of updating new content you will have various options available to you, including FTP access and secure shell access along with the built in file manager. In order to get used to cPanel it helps to go through it again and again to explore all the possibilities better. In no time you will become an expert in the navigation and you will be able to use it like a Pro.

In the control panel you will find that the left sidebar can collapse, hiding all the extra information provided, which will make it easy for you to navigate through the user interface quite comfortably. Moreover the technical support of Arvixe is said to be the best in the industry.

In case you get stuck with anything then you can just call up the tech support and they will be ready to help you out. In fact before you approach the tech support there are various help options available right away. You can make use of these in case you are stuck somewhere; they are the user forums and a knowledge base.

It is always good to go to also go through the video tutorials that are present so you know what you are getting into. By doing this before you start will reduce the chances of error by a great level.

Support services provided by Arvixe

Arvixe Web Hosting   Support

The support is provided through email, online chat and round the clock telephone services. With a phone call you might have to wait for anything between 2 minutes to 20 minutes time as the support will work with you personally to solve the issue. Depending on the time you call the wait time will vary.

If you call during peak hours, that is when you might have to wait for around 20 minutes to get through to any customer representative. But once you get through this wait time you will find that every rep is well informed and solves your queries in no time at all.

Various add on for the Shared/VPS plans

VPS Hosting   Get A Virtual Private Server from Arvixe

Apart from several features that are already included into the plans, there are several other add ons you will see in the ResellerClass and they are Dedicated IP Address, MSSQL Reporting Services (ASP) and Coldfusion (ASP) for each domain. These extra features can be included in the package by paying a little extra.

Whereas in the BusinessClass you will be receiving Private Servlet/JSP/Tomcat (Linux) for $10 per month. In the PersonalClass there is also available a Dedicated IP Address, Shared or Private Servlet/JSP/Tomcat and an SSL certificate as the add-ons.

In the VPS class you can get 1GB memory and Dedicated IP Address as add-on and in that plan, you have three VPS options, one is Lite, next is the Normal and the third one is the PRO.

Dedicated

Dedicated Servers   Managed Dedicated Servers Arvixe

As always the dedicated server comes with all the best features that are required for managing the large business online, along with updates that are done nightly for security  and it comes with complete server management.

Finally

There are small hitches in the department of support in regards to waiting time, but apart from that it is highly useful in the personal category as well if you are opting for the Personal Class PRO version. Therefore it is good choice for all business sizes.

BuyNow

Recommended Hosting

CloudWays
Features
Support
Pricing
Super fast

Pros

  • Special Offer Pay As You Go
  • Reliable WordPress Hosting
  • Top Notch Customer Support
  • Fast & Convenient

Cons

  • Basic Technical Knowledge Required
About Jitendra Vaswani

Jitendra Vaswani is the founder of SchemaNinja WordPress Plugin, prior to SchemaNinja he is the founder of big internet marketing blog BloggersIdeas.com. He is successful online marketer & award winning digital marketing consultant. He has been featured on HuffingtonPost, BusinessWorld, YourStory, Payoneer, Lifehacker & other leading publication as a successful blogger & digital marketer. Jitendra Vaswani is also a frequent speaker & having 5+ yrs experience of in Digital Marketing field. Check out his portfolio( jitendra.co). Find him on Google+, Twitter, & Facebook.

2 Comments

  1. Great support, friendly and quick staff even thy can solve problem in hours, other solve in days. The great advice, they give us on resolving our issues.
    that’s why the Arvixe have now a will known position and popular name in the Globe.
    Arvixe the great

    Reply  
  2. I like Arvixe too. I like this because of it’s low pricing. Great customer support is also another reason for choosing them.

    Reply  

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *