参加中东的DCD,以决定云和本地数据中心之间的赢家

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

随着云解决方案的到来,DCD中东将决定什么更好。 云技术或本地数据中心!!

DCD中东:云会否使本地数据中心黯然失色?

 日期11月:27日2018

地点:  迪拜凯悦酒店, 迪拜

迪拜的数字化转型已导致对互联网的更多需求 存储 对于医疗保健,政府和公共部门等领域的需求从未如此迫切。

DCD Colo +云

微软,亚马逊网络服务,阿里云和甲骨文等技术巨头目前正在为2019年构建或计划其新版本; 提供该地区新的投资和就业机会的增长。

云如何证明变得更好?

像Microsoft这样的公司将在2019年在迪拜和阿布扎比开设首个数据中心。数据中心面临的压力越来越大,因此有更好的选择 。 该活动将有350多名专业人士参加,最大的问题是您如何在“智能万物”时代使用技术和创新方法来优化IT基础架构?

数据中心将通过Azure,Microsoft 365和Dynamics 365功能提供各种机会和全云解决方案。 这些计划对于该地区而言是令人振奋的,因为它必将增强通过私有,公共或混合云功能将区域业务连接到全球市场的能力。

DCD中东地区将面临依靠该地区超大规模来支持该地区未来智能城市的挑战。 辩论将有各种机构,包括正常运行时间研究所,利雅得银行,梅拉斯,墨西哥湾航空公司和阿拉伯国家银行。

预先注册DCD中东地区: http://dcd.events/conferences/middle-east2018

 

安迪·汤普森

安迪·汤普森(Andy Thompson)长期以来一直是自由作家。 她是的高级SEO和内容营销分析师 数码软件,一家专门从事内容和数据驱动的SEO的数字营销营销机构。 她在数字营销和会员营销方面也有七年以上的经验。 她喜欢在广泛的领域中分享自己的知识,这些领域包括电子商务,初创企业,社交媒体营销,在线赚钱,会员营销到人力资本管理等等。 她一直在为一些权威的SEO,在线赚钱和数字营销博客撰写文章,例如: 影像工作站, 新闻智能波,& 专家级

发表评论

Attend DCD in Middle East To Decide the Winner Between Cloud & On-Premise Data Centers

With the cloud solutions coming up, the DCD Middle East will be decisive on what is better; cloud technology or on-premise data centers!!

DCD Middle East: Will Cloud Overshadow the on-premise data centers?

 Date: 27 November 2018

Venue:  Hyatt Regency Dubai, Dubai

The digital transformation in Dubai has led to more increase in the need of the storage for the sectors such as healthcare, government and public sectors has never been more in demand.

DCD Colo+cloud

Tech Giants like Microsoft, Amazon Web Services, Alibaba Cloud and Oracle are currently building or planning their new builds for 2019; providing a boost in new investments and job opportunities in the region.

How can Cloud Prove to be Better?

Companies like Microsoft are set to open their first data centers in Dubai and Abu Dhabi in 2019. The increasing pressure on the data centers has a better alternative of cloud. The event will have 350+ professionals with the big question being how you use technologies and innovative approaches to optimize your IT infrastructure in a “smart-everything” era?

The data centers will offer various opportunities and full cloud solution with Azure, Microsoft 365 and Dynamics 365 capability. These plans are exciting for the region as it is bound to ramp up the ability to connect regional business to the global market through a private, public or hybrid cloud capability.

DCD Middle East will have the challenges of relying on hyperscale in the region to support the future smart cities in the region. The debate will have various institutes including Uptime Institute, Riyad Bank, Meraas, Gulftainer and Arab National Bank.

Pre-Register for the DCD Middle East: http://dcd.events/conferences/middle-east2018

 

Leave a Comment