7 年 2023 个最佳以太坊钱包:哪种钱包最适合以太坊?

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

在本文中,我们将讨论 7 年 2023 个最佳以太坊钱包

是时候讨论钱包了。 不,你放在后口袋里的那块折叠的人造皮革不是钱包。 然而,既然其他一切都已经数字化,为什么钱包不能呢?

但是,我们正在讨论一种具有特定用途的电子钱包。 我们专门讨论的领域 cryptocurrency. 今天,我们将讨论以太坊钱包,它们是什么,以及哪些是 2022 年最好的以太坊钱包。

什么是以太坊?

Ethereum: Best Ethereum Wallets

Investopedia 将以太坊定义为“……一个由区块链技术提供支持的平台,以其原生加密货币、以太币或 ETH,或简称为以太坊而闻名。” 区块链技术的去中心化特性使以太坊的平台安全,而这种安全性让 ETH 获得价值。”

2015 年推出的以太坊平台支持以太币和称为 dApps 的去中心化应用程序网络。 以太坊平台是智能合约的起源,智能合约的条款直接编码到代码中并自动执行。 以太坊渴望超越比特币区块链,它的存在专门用于支持比特币加密货币。 以太坊渴望成为一个电子的、可编程的网络,支持除加密货币之外的各种应用。

截至 2022 年 XNUMX 月,以太坊加密货币的市值仅次于比特币。对于加密货币领域,这是一个优势地位。

那么,什么是以太坊钱包?

以太坊钱包是使用户能够与其以太坊帐户进行交互的应用程序。 许多银行和其他金融机构的客户可以使用移动应用程序通过他们的移动设备进行银行交易。 将以太坊钱包视为这些银行应用程序的加密货币等价物。

但是,移动银行应用程序是可选的。 您可以在没有它们的情况下使用更传统、更普通的方法访问您的帐户,但为什么呢? 此外,以太坊的性质需要一个钱包来转移资金和管理 ETH。

有四种类型的钱包:

  • 桌面钱包: 桌面钱包是您下载并安装在计算机上的软件程序。 它们提供高级别的安全性,因为它们不依赖第三方服务。 但是,如果没有妥善保护,桌面钱包可能容易受到黑客攻击。 
  • 手机钱包:手机钱包是可以下载到智能手机或平板电脑上的应用程序。 它们很方便,因为它们允许您随时随地访问您的资金,但由于它们连接到互联网,因此不如桌面钱包安全。 
  • 硬件钱包: 硬件钱包是专门为存储以太币等加密货币而设计的物理设备。 这些设备没有连接到互联网,因此提供了卓越的安全性,但它们的价格高于其他类型的钱包。
  • 网络钱包: 网络钱包是在线服务,允许您将以太币存储在他们的服务器上。 它们提供了便利,因为您只需要一个 Internet 连接即可访问它们,但也存在安全风险,因为它们由于其在线性质而容易受到黑客攻击。

您可以随时切换钱包提供商,其中许多提供商允许您在单个应用程序中管理多个以太坊应用程序。

选择最好的以太坊钱包时要寻找的要点?

1. 安全性

选择以太坊钱包时,重要的是要考虑所提供的安全功能。 一些钱包提供多层安全保护,而其他钱包仅提供一层。 选择一个提供您满意的安全级别的钱包很重要。

2。 隐私

选择以太坊钱包时的另一个重要考虑因素是隐私。 一些钱包允许您保持匿名,而另一些则要求您提供个人信息。 如果您担心自己的隐私,选择一个可以让您的信息保密的钱包很重要。

3。 使用方便

选择以太坊钱包时要考虑的另一个因素是易用性。 一些钱包非常人性化,而另一些则可能更难使用。 选择一个易于使用的钱包很重要,这样您就可以轻松快速地访问您的资金。

4.支持的平台

选择以太坊钱包时的另一个考虑因素是它支持的平台。 有些钱包只支持单一平台,有些则支持多平台。 选择支持您要使用它的一个或多个平台的钱包很重要。

5。 费用

选择以太坊钱包时,考虑与之相关的费用也很重要。 一些钱包收取交易费,而另一些则不收取。 选择收费低或无费用的钱包很重要,这样您就可以在交易中省钱。

说到以太坊钱包,让我们来看看今年的热门选项。

2023 年最好的以太坊钱包是什么?

1. Trezor T型

Trezor Model T

首先是最古老和最好的以太坊钱包,可以说是最好的比特币硬件钱包。

  • 主要亮点:重要的是安全。 这一额外的安全层可防止 PIN 离开钱包,使黑客更难获取您的资金。
  • 附加功能:Trezor 硬件钱包将资金存储在 USB 闪存驱动器上。 它支持超过 1,000 种加密货币,例如比特币、莱特币、以太坊、达世币和以太坊经典。 但是,它缺乏对 Ripple、Monero、Cardano 和 Tezos 的支持。 Trezor 与 Mac OS X、Microsoft Windows 和 Linux 操作系统兼容。
  • 缺点:Trezor 增强的安全性使其不适合快速交易。

2. 加密钱包

CryptoWallet

与其他钱包不同,CryptoWallet 解决了它们提出的问题。 包括借记卡和 IBAN 等银行服务。

  • 主要亮点:CryptoWallet 是一款易于使用的免费手机钱包。
  •  附加功能:CryptoWallet 使用户能够使用钱包的借记卡使用加密货币购买现实世界的商品和服务。 此外,它可以在一个安全钱包中支持多个令牌。
  • 缺点:CryptoWallet 用户无法控制他们的密钥。

3。 MetaMask

MetaMask

对于网络新手来说,这款钱包是最好的以太坊钱包之一。 这个 plugin Google Chrome、Vivaldi、Brave 和 Mozilla Firefox 提供对以太坊区块链的访问。

  • 主要亮点:您可以使用这个免费的网络钱包通过浏览器访问您的钱包。
  • 附加功能:Coinbase 和 ShapeShift 交易所集成到钱包中。
  • 缺点:MetaMask 运行起来很方便,但设置起来很困难。

4.账本纳米X

Ledger Nano X

这种质量和安全性的以太坊钱包只能从 Ledger Nano X 等托管加密货币钱包中获得。Nano X 是可连接计算机的设备,类似于 USB 闪存驱动器。 一旦安装了该软件,它就可以用于存储加密货币。

  • 主要亮点:与 Trezor Model T 一样,安全性是这里的主要卖点。 没有种子短语,黑客无法破解这些钱包。
  • 附加功能:以太坊是此硬件钱包支持的加密货币之一。
  • 缺点:用户可能会发现设置和操作有些困难。 将资金从钱包转移到加密货币交易所也需要时间,因此无法进行快速交易。 此外,如果用户丢失了助记词,他们将没有备份,如果钱包丢失或被毁,资金也会丢失。

5。 出埃及记

Exodus

这是另一个适合初学者的优秀以太坊钱包。 它是以太坊钱包市场的一个相对较新的进入者,但其众多功能有助于提高其市场知名度。 此外,这款钱包易于设置和使用。

  • 主要亮点:Exodus 是一个免费的 PC 应用程序,还包括一个移动应用程序。 它与 Windows、macOS 和 Linux 兼容。
  • 附加属性:钱包支持多种加密货币,并通过集成的 Shapeshift 交易所提供客户服务和加密货币兑换。 Exodus 可以与您的 Trezor 钱包同步。
  • 缺点:Exodus缺乏双因素认证安全措施,因此缺乏安全性。 此外,该应用程序不支持法定货币,例如英镑或欧元。

6。 雾

以太坊的官方钱包 Mist 是由加密货币的创造者开发的。 作为当今最受欢迎的以太坊钱包之一,它被认为是最好的钱包之一也就不足为奇了。

  • 主要亮点:这个桌面钱包是开源的,考虑到它是由以太坊的创造者开发的,并且被认为是最好的钱包之一,这是一个窃取。
  •  附加功能:通过将 Mist 与 ShapeShift 集成,您可以毫不费力地用 BTC 或法定货币购买 ETH。
  • 缺点:但是,您必须在使用 Mist 之前安装以太坊的全节点,这需要超过 1TB 的存储空间。 由于它与以太坊区块链同步,加载时间增加了。 此外,它仅支持 ETH 和 ERC20。

7.MyEtherWallet

MyEtherWallet

我们最好的以太坊钱包列表以 MyEtherWallet 结尾,这是另一个已经存在一段时间的以太坊钱包。 MyEtherWallet 支持 Trezor 和 Ledger 等硬件钱包。 此外,您的资金存储在您的计算机上,而不是服务器上。

  • 主要亮点:MyEtherWallet 是一款开源、用户友好且得到良好支持的桌面和移动钱包应用程序。
  • 附加功能:MyEtherWallet 提供更安全的非托管解决方案,因为您的资金存储在您的计算机上而不是远程服务器上。
  • 缺点: MyEtherWallet 仅与以太币和 ERC20 代币兼容。 它不接受其他货币。 不幸的是,如果您丢失资金,则此钱包没有客户支持。 因此,用户必须谨慎使用他们的恢复密码!

快速链接:

结论:2023 年最佳以太坊钱包

那么,这些钱包哪个好呢? 这取决于您希望花费多少、您打算将其用于什么目的以及您的技术水平或加密货币经验。 如果您想要一些简单易用、价格低廉(甚至免费!)且没有额外功能的东西,请考虑 CryptoWallet 或 MetaMask。 但是,如果您愿意花钱,Trezor Model T 或 Ledger Nano X 是您的最佳选择。

这归结为个人偏好,但本文至少通过大幅缩小选项范围简化了决策过程。

珍妮·科尔特(Jenny Corte)

珍妮·科尔特 (Jenny Corte) 长期从事文案写作和博客写作,以其专业知识而闻名。 她在信息技术领域的金融、技术和资格背景使她在探索提供基本设计技巧或关于如何创建网站的建议的网站时具有优势。 此外,她作为有关区块链和加密世界进步的国际演讲者和作家而受到追捧。 作为 Bloggersideas 的众多受人尊敬的贡献者之一,多年来一直致力于研究加密货币行业,Jenny 提供可靠的内容,确保所有读者都能从触手可及的准确资源中受益!

发表评论

7 Best Ethereum Wallets 2023: Which Wallet Is Best For Ethereum?

Affiliate disclosure: In full transparency – some of the links on our website are affiliate links, if you use them to make a purchase we will earn a commission at no additional cost for you (none whatsoever!).

In this article, we will discuss the 7 Best Ethereum Wallets 2023

It is time to discuss wallets. No, that folded piece of faux leather that you carry in your back pocket is not a wallet. However, since everything else is already digitalized, why not wallets?

However, we are discussing an electronic wallet that serves a specific purpose. We are specifically discussing the realm of cryptocurrency. Today, we will discuss Ethereum wallets, what they are, and which are the finest Ethereum wallets available in 2022.

What Is Ethereum, Anyway?

Ethereum: Best Ethereum Wallets

Ethereum is defined by Investopedia as “…a platform powered by blockchain technology that is best known for its native cryptocurrency, ether, or ETH, or simply Ethereum.” The decentralized nature of blockchain technology is what makes Ethereum’s platform secure, and this security allows ETH to gain value.”

The 2015-launched Ethereum platform supports both ether and a network of decentralized applications known as dApps. The Ethereum platform was the origin of smart contracts, which are contracts whose terms are encoded directly into the code and which automatically execute. Ethereum aspires to be more than the Bitcoin blockchain, which exists exclusively to support the Bitcoin cryptocurrency. Ethereum aspires to become an electronic, programmable network that supports a variety of applications in addition to cryptocurrency.

The market value of the Ethereum cryptocurrency is second only to Bitcoin as of January 2022. Regarding the realm of cryptocurrencies, this is an advantageous position.

So, What Is an Ethereum Wallet?

Wallets for Ethereum are applications that enable users to interact with their Ethereum accounts. Customers of numerous banks and other financial institutions can use mobile apps to conduct banking transactions with their mobile devices. Consider Ethereum wallets to be the cryptocurrency equivalent of these banking applications.

Mobile banking apps are, however, optional. You can access your account using more traditional, mundane methods without them, but why would you? Additionally, the nature of Ethereum necessitates a wallet for transferring funds and managing ETH.

There are four types of wallets:

  • Desktop Wallets: Desktop wallets are software programs that you download and install on your computer. They offer a high level of security since they don’t rely on third-party services. However, desktop wallets can be vulnerable to hackers if not properly secured. 
  • Mobile Wallets: Mobile wallets are apps that you can download to your smartphone or tablet. They’re convenient because they allow you to access your funds wherever you go but are less secure than desktop wallets since they’re connected to the internet. 
  • Hardware Wallets: Hardware wallets are physical devices designed specifically for storing cryptocurrencies like Ether. These devices provide superior security since they aren’t connected to the internet, but they come with a higher price tag than other wallet types.
  • Web Wallets: Web wallets are online services that allow you to store Ether on their servers. They provide convenience since all you need is an internet connection in order to access them but also pose a security risk since they’re prone to hacking attempts due to their online nature.

You can switch wallet providers at any time, and many of them allow you to manage multiple Ethereum applications in a single application.

Points to look for while selecting the best Ethereum Wallet?

1. Security

When selecting an Ethereum wallet, it is important to consider the security features that are offered. Some wallets offer multiple layers of security, while others only offer a single layer. It is important to select a wallet that offers the level of security that you are comfortable with.

2. Privacy

Another important consideration when selecting an Ethereum wallet is privacy. Some wallets allow you to remain anonymous, while others require you to provide personal information. It is important to select a wallet that allows you to keep your information private if you are concerned about your privacy.

3. Ease of Use

Another factor to consider when selecting an Ethereum wallet is the ease of use. Some wallets are very user-friendly, while others can be more difficult to use. It is important to select a wallet that is easy for you to use so that you can access your funds easily and quickly.

4. Supported Platforms

Another consideration when selecting an Ethereum wallet is the platforms that it supports. Some wallets only support a single platform, while others support multiple platforms. It is important to select a wallet that supports the platform or platforms that you want to use it on.

5. Fees

When selecting an Ethereum wallet, it is also important to consider the fees that are associated with it. Some wallets charge transaction fees, while others do not. It is important to select a wallet that has low or no fees so that you can save money on your transactions.

And speaking of Ethereum wallets, let’s examine this year’s top options.

What Are the Best Ethereum Wallets For 2023?

1. Trezor Model T

Trezor Model T

First up is the oldest and best Ethereum wallet, arguably the best Bitcoin hardware wallet.

  • Main Highlight: All that matters is security. This additional layer of security prevents the PIN from ever leaving the wallet, making it more difficult for hackers to access your funds.
  • Additional Features: The Trezor hardware wallet stores funds on a USB flash drive. It supports over 1,000 cryptocurrencies, such as Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum, Dash, and Ethereum Classic. However, it lacks support for Ripple, Monero, Cardano, and Tezos. Trezor is compatible with Mac OS X, Microsoft Windows, and Linux operating systems.
  • Drawbacks: Trezor’s enhanced security makes it unsuitable for quick trading.

2. CryptoWallet

CryptoWallet

Unlike other wallets, CryptoWallet addresses the problems presented by them. Bank services such as debit cards and IBANs are included.

  • Main Highlight: CryptoWallet is an easy-to-use, free mobile wallet.
  •  Additional Features: CryptoWallet enables users to purchase real-world goods and services with cryptocurrency using the wallet’s debit card. Additionally, it can support multiple tokens in a single secure wallet.
  • Drawbacks: CryptoWallet users do not have control over their keys.

3. MetaMask

MetaMask

This wallet is one of the best Ethereum wallets for those new to the network. This plugin for Google Chrome, Vivaldi, Brave, and Mozilla Firefox provides access to the Ethereum blockchain.

  • Main Highlight: You can access your wallet via your browser with this free web wallet.
  • Additional Features: Coinbase and ShapeShift exchanges are integrated into the wallet.
  • Drawbacks: MetaMask is convenient once it’s running, but setting it up is challenging.

4. Ledger Nano X

Ledger Nano X

An Ethereum wallet of this quality and security is only available from custodial cryptocurrency wallets such as the Ledger Nano X. The Nano X is computer-connectable devices, similar to USB flash drives. Once the software is installed, it can be used to store cryptocurrency.

  • Main Highlight: Like the Trezor Model T, security is the main selling point here. Without the seed phrase, hackers cannot crack these wallets.
  • Additional Features: Ethereum is one of the cryptocurrencies supported by this hardware wallet.
  • Drawbacks: Users may find the setup and operation somewhat challenging. It also takes time to transfer funds from wallets to cryptocurrency exchanges, making quick trading impossible. Also, the user has no backup if they lose the seed phrase, and the funds are lost if the wallet is lost or destroyed.

5. Exodus

Exodus

Here is another excellent Ethereum wallet for beginners. It is a relatively new entrant in the Ethereum wallet market, but its numerous features help increase its market visibility. Moreover, this wallet is simple to set up and use.

  • Main Highlight: Exodus is a free PC application that also includes a mobile application. It is Windows, macOS, and Linux compatible.
  • Additional Attributes: The wallet supports a variety of cryptocurrencies and offers customer service and crypto exchange via an integrated Shapeshift exchange. Exodus can synchronize with your Trezor wallet.
  • Drawbacks: Exodus lacks two-factor authentication security measures, so its security is lacking. Additionally, the app does not support fiat currencies such as the pound or euro.

6. Mist

Ethereum’s official wallet, Mist, was developed by the cryptocurrency’s creators. One of the most popular Ethereum wallets today, it’s unsurprising that it’s considered one of the best.

  • Main Highlight: This desktop wallet is open-source, which is a steal considering it was developed by Ethereum’s creators and is regarded as one of the best wallets available.
  •  Additional Features: By integrating Mist with ShapeShift, you can purchase ETH with BTC or fiat currency without any hassles.
  • Drawbacks: However, you must install Ethereum’s full node prior to utilizing Mist, which requires over 1TB of storage space. Since it synchronizes with the Ethereum blockchain, loading time is increased. Additionally, it supports only ETH and ERC20.

7. MyEtherWallet

MyEtherWallet

Our list of the best Ethereum wallets concludes with MyEtherWallet, another Ethereum wallet that has been around for some time. MyEtherWallet supports hardware wallets such as Trezor and Ledger. Additionally, your funds are stored on your computer, as opposed to a server.

  • Main Highlight: MyEtherWallet is an open-source, user-friendly, and well-supported desktop and mobile wallet application.
  • Additional Features: MyEtherWallet provides a more secure non-custodial solution because your funds are stored on your computer rather than on a remote server.
  • Drawbacks: MyEtherWallet is only compatible with ether and ERC20 tokens. It does not accept other currencies. Unfortunately, there is no customer support for this wallet if you lose your funds. Users must therefore be cautious with their recovery passwords!

Quick Links:

Conclusion: Best Ethereum Wallets 2023

Then, which of these wallets is the best? This depends on how much you wish to spend, what you intend to use it for, and your level of technical savvy or experience with cryptocurrency. Consider CryptoWallet or MetaMask if you desire something simple to use, inexpensive (or even free! ), and devoid of extra features. However, if you are willing to spend money, the Trezor Model T or the Ledger Nano X are your best options.

It boils down to personal preference, but this article at least simplifies the decision-making process by narrowing the options considerably.

Jenny Corte

With a longstanding career in copywriting and blogging, Jenny Corte has become renowned for her expertise. Her background of finance, technology and qualifications from the Information Technology sector give her an edge when it comes to exploring sites that provide essential design tips or advice on how to create websites. Additionally, she is sought after as an international speaker and author regarding blockchain & crypto world advancements. As one of Bloggersideas' many esteemed contributors with years invested into researching the cryptocurrency industry, Jenny provides reliable content making sure all readers benefit from accurate resources available at their fingertips!

Leave a Comment