建立最佳架构以获得最动态的电子商务解决方案

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

电子商务 多年来,事实证明,这种行业正在变得越来越流行。 这是全球越来越多的企业关注的最有效,以结果为导向的解决方案领域。 随着电子商务领域的崛起,竞争水平自然也将上升。

如果您打算开始这样的 冒险,您首先需要确定电子商务平台的体系结构。 选择电子商务架构时,您需要首先考虑您的需求。 通常,体系结构应按照以下条件执行:

相关图片

  • 您的功能需求
  • 您的预算和
  • 技术资源是可访问的。

因此,您必须为您的电子商务服务选择最合适的体系结构,以确保它能够按需运行,并从您的电子商务网站获得理想的结果广告收入。

软件作为一种服务

您可以选择的最常见和最有效的体系结构之一就是SaaS或软件即服务。 大多数品牌服务使用此特定的软件许可和交付模型。

  • 据此,将根据您的订阅以及托管的应用程序对软件进行许可。
  • 这通常在服务提供商的数据中心中进行管理。 通常将使用安全的互联网连接通过浏览器进行访问。

如果您是小型企业的所有者,并且只处理很小的产品选择,那么这种SaaS架构将被证明是最有效和高收益的选择。 这是因为在SaaS中,软件和数据通常托管在云中。 建议小型企业主选择SaaS架构,尤其是因为它需要很少的初始投资。

但是,还建议您从不同的博客和网站上对该特定体系结构进行大量研究,以了解在电子商务平台开发和实施中使用SaaS体系结构的利弊。 还需要确保您知道如何在体系结构中添加自定义功能,因为这是使用SaaS的主要优势。

使用混合架构

假设您已经有一个网站,并想为其添加更多动态电子商务解决方案,那么最好的方法就是使用混合电子商务架构。 这实际上是一种架构,是SaaS和定制架构的组合。

  • 在混合架构中,电子商务站点将使用 SaaS的 以及所有其他功能将被定制。 理想情况下,它们将分别托管,但公共的页眉和页脚将很好地集成在一起。
  • 当您使用混合架构时,它通常会结合您较低的SaaS初始投资。 反过来,这将使您能够在电子商务网站上获得自定义功能。

但是,您还必须考虑使用这种混合体系结构的缺点。 您将需要维护多个系统,并且必须应对无法将电子商务解决方案与竞争对手的解决方案区分开的问题。

使用自定义构建架构

您也可以选择使用自定义构建软件平台作为电子商务体系结构。 这将使您能够按照需求构建所有必要的功能,从而使您可以更好地控制站点并确保更多功能。

电子商务解决方案的图像结果

除此之外,这种特定类型的体系结构还将为您提供大量的各种好处,例如:

  • 它将为您提供对电子商务网站及其功能的完全控制
  • 您会发现,创造力及其执行力不受限制,
  • 您甚至可以稍后重新调整平台的用途,以确保该平台可更有效地用于移动网站及其各种应用程序。

大多数在电子商务平台上运营的企业偏爱自定义构建体系结构的主要原因是,它可以使用自定义功能。 反过来,这使他们能够从竞争中脱颖而出。

但是,自定义构建体系结构的主要缺点是,它将以初始投资的形式花费更多的钱。

这是可用于更动态解决方案的不同电子商务体系结构的基本概述,以及可用于构建和使用电子商务体系结构的基本方法。 但是,就像生活中的其他事情一样,您可以从多个选项中进行选择,所有这些情况都需要您特别注意,并要考虑每种方法的固有优缺点。

出于这个原因,专家们说,您必须对每种可用架构的唯一性有更多的了解,并在根据您的服务和业务需求选择相应的权重之前,将其权衡。

快速链接,

与组织合作

如果您想建立一个新的全球平台,则需要与一个了解并了解您的需求并据此交付的组织合作。 合适的公司将能够提供最强大和最强大的服务 动态电子商务解决方案 帮助您实现业务目标。

电子商务的图片结果

  • 凭借在大规模内容管理和电子商务实施方面的可靠经验,这些公司将带来思想领导力。 他们对技术的热情及其在特定项目中的广泛使用将以最积极的方式直接影响成千上万的客户及其生活。
  • 它们还将帮助您更逻辑地定义不同体系结构的物​​理解决方案,同时确保所选择的不同体系结构的正确和最有效的集成。
  • 反过来,这当然会帮助您以技术和体系结构的方式来管理固有风险,并始终帮助您开发和遵守最佳技术实践。

简而言之,他们将能够根据您的电子商务交付要求为您提供更强大,更可靠的解决方案体系结构体验。

芬尼希·维萨(Finnich Vessal)

Finnich Vessal 是一位经验丰富的联盟营销人员,他在联盟行业工作了 8 年多,过着笔记本电脑的生活方式。 上 会员湾 & ExpertHoot.com 您可以在联盟营销中找到与联盟营销新闻、产品评论和趋势相关的帖子。 Finnich 有一种不可思议的能力,可以使最复杂的主题变得易于理解和消化。 当他不狂热地关注和报道搜索行业时,他正忙于编写可转换的 SEO 友好副本。

发表评论

Building The Best Architecture To Get The Most Dynamic E-Commerce Solutions

E-commerce is one such sector that has proved to be gaining popularity over the years. This is the most effective and result-driven solution arena that more and more businesses globally are focusing on. With the rise in the eCommerce sector, there will naturally be a rise in the level of competition as well.

If you are planning to start such a venture, you will first need to decide on the architecture of your eCommerce platform. When you choose your eCommerce architecture you will need to first consider your needs. Typically, the architecture should perform in accordance with:

Related image

  • Your functionality needs
  • Your budget and
  • Technology resources are accessible.

Therefore, you must choose the best-suited architecture for your e-commerce service to make sure that it works just as you want and get the desired result ad revenue from your e-commerce site.

Software as a Service

One of the most common and effective architectures that you can choose is SaaS or Software as a Service. Most of the branding services use this specific software licensing and delivery model.

  • According to this, the software will be licensed on the basis of your subscription and also on the apps that are hosted.
  • This is typically managed in the data center of the service provider. It will be usually accessed through the browser using a secured internet connection.

If you are an owner of small business and deal with a very small product selection then this SaaS architecture will prove to be the most effective and high yielding option for you to choose. This is because, in a SaaS, the software and the data are typically hosted in the cloud. Choosing SaaS architecture is recommended for the small business owners especially because it requires a very small initial investment.

Image result for E-Commerce Solutions

However, you are also advised to research a lot on this specific architecture from different blogs and websites so that you know about the pros and cons of using SaaS architecture in your e-commerce platform development and its implementation. It is also required to make sure that you know how to add custom functionality in the architecture as that is the primary advantage of using SaaS.

Using Hybrid Architecture

Assuming that you already have an existing website and want to add more dynamic e-commerce solutions to it, the best way to go ahead with it is to use the hybrid e-commerce architecture. This is actually an architecture that is a combination of SaaS and custom-built architecture.

  • In hybrid architecture, the e-commerce site will use SaaS as well as all other functionalities will be custom-built. These will ideally be hosted separately but the common header and footer will be well integrated.
  • When you use hybrid architecture it will typically combine your lower initial investment of SaaS. This will, in turn, provide you with the ability to obtain custom functionality on your e-commerce website.

However, you will also have to consider the disadvantage of using such a hybrid architecture. You will need to maintain multiple systems as well as have to deal with the inability to differentiate the e-commerce solution from that of your competition.

Using Custom Build Architecture

You may also choose to use a custom build software platform as your e-commerce architecture. This will allow you to build all the necessary functionalities just as per your requirements which will, in turn, enable you to have more control over your site and ensure more functionality.

Image result for E-Commerce Solutions

In addition to that this specific type of architecture will offer you with a large number of diverse benefits such as:

  • It will offer you total control of your e-commerce website and its functionality
  • You will see that there is no limit for creativity and its execution and
  • You can even repurpose the platform later to ensure that it works more efficiently for mobile the sites and its diverse applications.

The main reason that most of the businesses that operate on an e-commerce platform prefer custom build architecture is that it enables then to use custom functionality. This, in turn, enables them to differentiate them significantly from their competition.

However, the main disadvantage of custom build architecture is that it will cost you a lot more in the form of the initial investment.

This is the basic overview of the different e-commerce architecture you can use for a more dynamic solution as well as the basic approaches that you can follow to build and use e-commerce architecture. However, just like every other thing in life where you can choose from multiple options, all of these situations will need specific attention from your side as well as consideration of the inherent pros and cons of each and different approaches.

It is for this reason that the experts say that you must know more about the uniqueness of each of these available architectures and weight it against each of your service and business requirements before you choose one accordingly.

Quick Links,

Working With An Organization

If you want to build a new global platform you will need to work with an organization that will know and understand your needs and delivers accordingly. The right company will be able to provide the strongest and most dynamic eCommerce solutions to help you achieve your business goals.

Image result for E-Commerce

  • With proven experience for a large scale content management and e-commerce implementations, these companies will bring in thought leadership. It is their passion for technology and its extensive use for your specific project that will directly impact thousands of your customers as well as their lives in the most positive way.
  • They will also help you to define the physical solutions of the different architectures more logically and at the same time will ensure the proper and most efficient integration of the different architectures of your choice.
  • This will in turn and of course help you to manage the inherent risks in both technical and architectural way and all along with help you to develop and adhere to the best technical practices.

In short, they will have the ability to provide you with a stronger and more proven solution architecture experience according to your e-commerce delivery requirements.

Recommended Hosting

CloudWays
Features
Support
Pricing
Super fast

Pros

  • Special Offer Pay As You Go
  • Reliable WordPress Hosting
  • Top Notch Customer Support
  • Fast & Convenient

Cons

  • Basic Technical Knowledge Required
About Aman Jha

Aman Jha is a digital marketing author, speaker, and consultant. He is a sucker for fine words and blogs about digital marketing and startups at maxzob.com. You can reach out to him at: [email protected]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *