一致性–成功博客的关键

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

如果您是博客作者,那么 内容更新的一致性 你就是不能错过的东西。 读者为什么要访问过时的博客? 作为读者,我什至对一个只需要偶尔提供新文章的博客失去了兴趣。 因此,按照访问者的概念进行操作,请记住您的 一致性将影响您博客的成功.

因此,无论您是一个阶段的忙碌还是疲倦,作为博客所有者,都不要放弃自己的规律性。 用新想法,新信息和杰出的文章来吸引自己的访客,使您的访客倍感愉悦。

通过保持一致来使您的博客成功

                                                                                              图片来源:Flickr的

很少有想法可以保持您的一致性

  • 记录所有想法 –在写了大约100篇文章之后,想法可能并不会很快流动。 因此,在进餐,工作,晚上或购物中丧命时,无论您想到什么新主意,都请在移动记事本或平板电脑中记录下来。 然后,当您坐下来写一篇文章时,您可以参考那些想法。 记得 非常规观念 会让您的读者满意,所以不要让您的想法冒出来。 保持存储时间。
  • 大小无关紧要– 如果您的下一篇文章不超过3000字,请不要担心。 数量是次要的。 如果您可以很好地整理您的想法并以简短的方式将其传达给您的读者,那么字数将与它无关。 如果解释某个主题占用了大量空间,那么只要您的内容令人着迷,读者也不应感到无聊。 因此,只要您的文章自给自足且有趣,您就会发现字数无关紧要。

 成为一个一致的博客的好处。

  • 增强您内在的利基领导者–并非每个博主都会承认这一点,但是成为最受欢迎和关注最多的博主是所有博主的最终目标。 一致性使您接近野心。 如果您明智地发表了杰出的文章,那么您就有所有理由获得小众领袖的地位。
  • 树立品牌形象和实力 –您的博客和利基市场本身就是一个品牌,为了增强博客的实力,一致性是关键。 不要过多地尝试颜色, 主题商标。 相反,应专注于您的内容的卓越性,这些内容应定期不断涌入。 一致性为您的博客提供了忠实的形象,读者会希望与您的品牌更多地联系在一起,因为他们知道您会留下来。
  • 一致性创造社区 –内容很少,使博客本质上是永不满足的。 读者甚至不会浪费时间单击不一致的博客。 读者会聚集在博客中,以消灭他们贪婪的磷灰石阅读。 因此,仅当您与更新和内容保持一致时,您才会 推动强大的社区进入您的博客.
  • 一致性带来信誉 –如果您的读者可以在您的博客上长期存钱,那么您将获得一个值得信赖的博客作者的奖励。 它本身就是一项成就 读者认识到您博客的信誉。 不要错过这个机会。 继续写作,直到达到此状态为止。当您达到这一状态时,请努力保持它。
  • 一致性有助于坚持您的抱负 –您的抱负可能是乘坐成功的电梯,但您可能会失去坚韧。 但是偏离您的目的是非常不专业的。 要使您的博客发展壮大,需要付出努力,奉献和一致性。

因此,现在您知道了应该保持一致的原因。 通过保持一致,您可以为博客提供流量动力和品牌价值。 因此,当涉及到博客时,请摆脱所有的烦恼。 以一致且优质的文章形式倾注所有精力。 如果您能做到,那么您就无法阻止自己的博客获得成功的喜悦。

如果您对如何保持博客的一致性有任何疑问或疑问,请在下面的评论中提问! 我们很乐意为您提供帮助。 

不要忘了在社交媒体上分享这篇很棒的文章。 如果您现在分享,我将很高兴! 加入 博客主意 on FacebookGoogle+的 & Twitter .

吉滕德拉·瓦斯瓦尼(Jitendra Vaswani)

Jitendra Vaswani 是一名数字营销从业者和国际主题演讲者,目前过着数字游牧的生活方式,也是网络营销博客的创始人 BloggersIdeas.com & 数字营销公司DigiExe. 在他 8 年多的数字营销专业知识中,Jitendra 一直是营销顾问、培训师、演讲者和“Inside A Hustler's Brain : In Pursuit of Financial Freedom”的作者,该书在全球已售出超过 20,000 份,并为“International增长黑客书 2 的畅销书作者”。 迄今为止,他已经培训了 10000 多名数字营销专业人员,并一直在全球范围内举办数字营销研讨会。 他的最终目标是帮助人们通过数字化建立业务,让他们意识到,如果你保持动力,梦想就会成真。 投资者 图像站 新闻智能波 . 看看他的投资组合( 吉腾德拉)。 找到他 LinkedIn, Twitter,& Facebook.

关于“一致性–成功博客的关键”的4条想法

  1. 是的,您正确的一致性在博客中扮演着重要的角色,您必须不时更新博客,否则会严重伤害您

  2. Jitendra,所以没错,有时候3000个单词不太好,但是包含有意义的文章的3000个单词总是最好的。 一个仅产生2000个单词的主题,而当我们尝试输入3000个单词之后,将会产生负面影响,谢谢您分享有意义的提示。

    • 您好Binu,谢谢您的客气话,写冗长的文章对我们无济于事,您应该写对我们的读者有意义的内容,并且应该解决用户的疑问。

发表评论

Consistency – The Key to a Successful Blog

If you are a blogger then consistency in content updates is something which you just cannot miss out. Why should readers visit a blog which is outdated? As a reader even I have lost interest in a blog which has to offer new writes up only once in a while. So going by the concept of visitors, keep in mind your consistency will count in your blog’s success.

So no matter how busy or tired you are in a phase, as a blog owner, do not give it up on your regularity. Stretch yourself to entertain your visitors with new ideas, information and pre eminent write ups.

Make your blog successful by being consistent

                                                                                              Image Source:Flickr

Few ideas to keep your consistency on the go

  • Keep a note of all your ideas – Ideas may not be fast flowing after writing probably 100 articles. So while eating, working, dead at night or at shopping, whatever new ideas run through your mind, keep a note of it in your mobile notepad or tablet. Then when you sit to write a post, you can refer to those flash of ideas. Remember unconventional ideas will delight your readers, so don’t let your ideas pass off. Keep it stored as and when it comes.
  • Size doesn’t matter – Do not worry if your next article isn’t of 3000 words. Quantity is secondary. If you can put together your ideas nicely and communicate it to your readers in a short and simple manner, word count will have nothing to do with it. If explaining a certain topic takes up quite a lot of space, then also readers should not get bored as long as your content is engrossing. So you see word count is irrelevant as long as your articles are self sufficient and interesting.

 Benefits of being a consistent blogger.

  • Enhances the niche leader within you– Not every blogger will admit it, but being the most popular and followed blogger is the ultimate ambition of all bloggers. Consistency takes you close to your ambition. If you judiciously deliver eminent articles, then you have all the reasons to achieve the status of a niche leader.
  • To establish the brand image and strength – Your blog and niche is a brand by itself and to enhance the strength of your blog, consistency is the key. Do not experiment too much with colour, theme and logo. Instead concentrate on the excellence of your contents which should keep on pouring in on a regular basis. Consistency gives the loyal image to your blog and your readers will want to associate with your brand more as they will know you are here to stay.
  • Consistency creates community – Scanty contents make a blog insatiable in nature. Readers will not even waste time clicking on an inconsistent blog.  Readers will flock in a blog which quenches their voracious apetite to read. So only if you are consistent with your updates and contents, you will drive a strong community to your blog.
  • Consistency brings credibility – If your readers can bank on your blog for a long time you shall be rewarded with the tag of a credible blogger. It is an achievement by itself when readers recognise the credibility of your blog. Do not miss this opportunity.  Keep on writing till you reach this status and when you reach, strive to maintain it.
  • Consistency helps to cling on to your ambition – Your ambition might be to ride the elevator of success but you might lose out on the tenacity. But deviating from your purpose is highly unprofessional. It takes effort, dedication and consistency to grow your blog perceptibly.

So now you know the reason why you should care to be consistent. By being consistent, you provide your blog with traffic impetus and brand value. So get rid of all your lethargy when it comes to your blog. Pour all your energy in the form of consistent and superior articles. If you can do it there is no stopping you from riding the joy ride of success with your blog.

If you have any questions or doubts about how to be consistent in blogging, please do ask in the comments below ! We would be happy to assist you. 

Dont forget to share this awesome article in social media. I will be pleased if you share this now !!!  Join BloggersIdeas on FacebookGoogle+ & Twitter .

Recommended Hosting

CloudWays
Features
Support
Pricing
Super fast

Pros

  • Special Offer Pay As You Go
  • Reliable WordPress Hosting
  • Top Notch Customer Support
  • Fast & Convenient

Cons

  • Basic Technical Knowledge Required
About Jitendra Vaswani

Jitendra Vaswani is the founder of SchemaNinja WordPress Plugin, prior to SchemaNinja he is the founder of big internet marketing blog BloggersIdeas.com. He is successful online marketer & award winning digital marketing consultant. He has been featured on HuffingtonPost, BusinessWorld, YourStory, Payoneer, Lifehacker & other leading publication as a successful blogger & digital marketer. Jitendra Vaswani is also a frequent speaker & having 5+ yrs experience of in Digital Marketing field. Check out his portfolio( jitendra.co). Find him on Google+, Twitter, & Facebook.

4 Comments

  1. Jitendra, So that’s right 3000 words are some times not well, but 3000 words included meaningful articles are always best. A subject that only make 2000 words and after we trying to make 3000 words it will be make a negative effect, Thank you for sharing a meaningful tips.

    Reply  
    • Hi Binu, I appreciate your kind words, writing lengthy articles will not help us, you should write content which is meaningful for our readers and it should solve user query.

      Reply  
  2. Neeraj Dalal

    yes you are right consistency play great role in blogging, you have to keep updating your blog time to time other wise it can harm you badly

    Reply  

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *