2022 年加密货币广告:如何瞄准加密货币用户

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

在本文中,我们将讨论 2022 年加密货币广告

在 2018 年之前,比特币广告被授权在大多数 广告平台. 直到 2018 年 XNUMX 月,谷歌、Twitter 和 Facebook 开始禁止此类广告,人们对比特币广告的看法才发生改变。

由于这三个网站的限制,没有广告商能够推广与加密货币相关的项目。

他们还被禁止从 ICO 购买硬币。 Facebook 甚至将与加密货币相关的产品归类为具有欺骗性,因为它们中的大多数都是虚假的。

Cryptocurrencies Advertising

2018 年 2021 月,部分解除了对加密货币营销的限制,Facebook 和谷歌在获得日本和美国的预先批准后,允许投放加密货币和其他类似产品的广告。 谷歌现在在 XNUMX 年再次放宽了限制。

了解加密受众的属性

尽管指数级 增加加密的用户群,构成该受众的人口统计数据仍然具有鲜明的特征。 在启动您的营销工作之前,请通过考虑这些加密受众特征来确保其成功。

1。 年龄

根据 Finder.com 进行的一项研究,年轻一代正在开拓加密投资。 44.3% 的加密投资者是千禧一代,28.6% 是 X 一代,17.8% 是 Z 一代,8.2% 是婴儿潮一代。

鉴于该产品的新颖性以及不同年龄段的数字能力差距,这些统计数据并不特别令人惊讶。

2. 精通技术

千禧一代被认为是目前受雇的最精通技术的一代人之一。 鉴于绝大多数千禧一代都热衷于加密,不难看出精通技术是这一人群的特征。

其中很大一部分人依赖技术,其中许多人是新兴技术的早期采用者或开发者。

3.需求值

加密货币的用户可能出于各种原因购买特定的硬币。 从行业的吸引力到参与技术的愿望。 尽管如此,这些加密货币消费者中的许多人可能由于过去十年中多次加密货币市场崩盘而蒙受损失。

这种损失可能导致人们对购买加密货币更加谨慎。 因此,当他们进行购买时,他们会优先考虑增值购买,并寻找已经证明有效、经过更多检查且与某些竞争对手相比波动性较小的可能性。

4.拥抱区块链

所有用户都强烈接受去中心化作为加密货币的主要特征之一。 去中心化加密市场采用区块链技术来实现买卖双方之间的直接交易,而不是传统的购买交易。

典型的加密用户接受这种技术,该技术将决策从集中位置(如银行或单个机构)中移除,并一次将其分发到许多人的网络上。

这些最新进展部分归功于像特斯拉这样的大投资者,他们购买了价值数十亿美元的比特币,迫使广告业重新评估其加密计划的方法。

相比之下,一些国家明确禁止比特币和其他加密货币。 这包括商业、使用、投资和营销等项目。 在中国,由于政府实施了许多法规,使得宣传加密相关主题和倡议变得极其困难,围绕加密货币的兴奋已经转变为焦虑和担忧。

如果您相信加密货币是未来,那么投资它们可以成为您投资组合多元化的选择之一。 News Spy Pro 团队设计了一个比特币交易平台,为初学者提供了必要的功能。

比较多的国家 接受加密货币,例如日本,继续禁止在其社交媒体网站上进行营销。 与全球其他地区类似,加密货币在日本是自我监管的。 因此,该国的搜索引擎必须定期重新评估其监管规定,以跟上市场的不断发展。

美国已聘请证券交易委员会、联邦贸易委员会和其他金融行业当局调查加密货币行业的监管情况。

目前,大多数国家的金融监管机构不监管加密广告。 由于市场仍处于不断变化的状态,监管机构也不急于施加任何限制。

由于这些考虑,仍然很难预测加密广告将如何受到监管,无论平台如何。 最终,可能会有严格的限制,或者某个人或某个组织可能会制定一系列规则或标准。

多个广告平台和其他社交媒体展示了不同程度的加密广告采用。 好消息是限制正在逐渐放松。 除此之外,加密广告商可以继续依赖其他类型的平台来避免被禁止的可能性。

如果未来参与确定如何管理加密货币的当局采用统一的指导方针,可以想象广告禁令将会放松。 这是因为大型互联网平台倾向于制定保护其声誉的政策。

每个国家也可以为加密货币和相关项目制定自己的行业支持的广告标准、规范和标准。 如果没有要遵守的规范或标准,广告服务提供商必须自己决定什么是可接受的,什么是不可接受的。

尽管加密货币逐渐受到投资者和企业的欢迎,但对加密货币及相关商品的监管在全球范围内仍处于起步阶段。 一线希望是,一些国家已经在其立法中纳入了加密广告法规。

这将有助于迄今为止一直在黑暗中运营的广告技术公司。 为推广加密产品和举措制定长期计划和策略无疑是困难的,而且将继续如此。

幸运的是,禁令开始放松,营销人员和分析师可以在收集可能用于在特定平台和其他流量来源上做广告的数据的同时观察法律的变化。

快速链接:

加密货币广告的未来

最有效的比特币推广依赖于信誉良好的网站、在线社区或与该计划的直接联系。 营销人员必须了解他们的目标受众,并创造性地思考如何吸引他们。

为了取得成功,广告必须制作考虑到各种标准的信息,包括目标受众的独特特征和他们希望渗透的特定市场领域。

尽管加密广告是有限的,而且观众期望内容丰富,但在这个行业有一些有效的策略。

安迪·汤普森

安迪·汤普森(Andy Thompson)长期以来一直是自由作家。 她是的高级SEO和内容营销分析师 数码软件,一家专门从事内容和数据驱动的SEO的数字营销营销机构。 她在数字营销和会员营销方面也有七年以上的经验。 她喜欢在广泛的领域中分享自己的知识,这些领域包括电子商务,初创企业,社交媒体营销,在线赚钱,会员营销到人力资本管理等等。 她一直在为一些权威的SEO,在线赚钱和数字营销博客撰写文章,例如: 影像工作站, 新闻智能波,& 专家级

发表评论

Cryptocurrencies Advertising 2022: How To Target Cryptocurrency Users

Affiliate disclosure: In full transparency – some of the links on our website are affiliate links, if you use them to make a purchase we will earn a commission at no additional cost for you (none whatsoever!).

In this article we will discuss Cryptocurrencies Advertising 2022

Prior to 2018, bitcoin advertisements were authorized on most advertising platforms. The perception of bitcoin advertisements did not change until March 2018, when Google, Twitter, and Facebook began prohibiting such advertisements.

Due to the restriction on these three sites, no advertiser was able to promote cryptocurrency-related projects.

They were also prohibited from purchasing coins from an ICO. Facebook had even categorized cryptocurrency-related products as deceptive due to the fact that the majority of them were false.

Cryptocurrencies Advertising

The restriction on crypto marketing was partially lifted in September of 2018, with Facebook and Google allowing the advertising of cryptocurrencies and other similar products after receiving pre-approval from Japan and the United States. Google has now, in 2021, once again eased its restrictions.

Understanding The Attributes of Crypto Audiences

Despite the exponential increase of crypto’s user base, the demographics that comprise this audience still possess distinctive characteristics. Before launching your marketing effort, ensure its success by considering these crypto audience characteristics.

1. Age

According to a study conducted by Finder.com, younger generations are pioneering crypto investments. 44.3 percent of all crypto investors are millennials, 28.6 percent are Generation X, 17.8 percent are Generation Z, and 8.2 percent are Baby Boomers.

Given the novelty of this product and the digital ability gaps across different age groups, these statistics are not particularly surprising.

2. Tech-Savviness

The Millennial generation is regarded as one of the most tech-savvy generations now employed. Given that the vast majority of millennials are active with crypto, it is not difficult to recognize that tech-savvy is a characteristic of this demographic.

A significant portion of this population relies on technology, and many of them are early adopters or developers of emerging technologies.

3. Demand Value

Users of cryptocurrencies may buy particular coins for a variety of reasons. From the appeal of the industry to the desire to participate in the technology. Nevertheless, many of these crypto consumers may have suffered losses due to numerous crypto market crashes during the past decade.

Such losses may have caused people to be more cautious about purchasing crypto. As a result, when they make purchases, they prioritize value-added purchases and seek out possibilities that have already proven effective, been subjected to greater examination, and are less volatile than those of some of their competitors.

4. Embrace The Blockchain

All users strongly accept decentralization as one of the major features of cryptocurrencies. The decentralized crypto market employs blockchain technology to enable direct transactions between sellers and buyers, as opposed to the traditional buying exchange.

The typical crypto user accepts this technology that removes decision-making from centralized locations (such as banks or a single institution) and distributes it over a network of many people at once.

These latest advances are partly attributable to huge investors like Tesla, who purchased billions of dollars worth of Bitcoins, forcing the advertising industry to reassess its approach to crypto initiatives.

In contrast, some nations have explicitly prohibited Bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies. This encompasses items such as commerce, use, investments, and marketing. In China, the excitement around cryptocurrency has transformed into anxiety and worry due to the government’s implementation of many regulations that make advertising crypto-related subjects and initiatives extremely difficult.

If you believe that cryptocurrencies are the future, investing in them can be one of your portfolio diversification alternatives. The News Spy Pro team designed a bitcoin trading platform with the necessary features for beginners.

Countries that have been more accepting of cryptocurrencies, such as Japan, continue to prohibit marketing on their social media sites. Similar to the rest of the globe, cryptocurrencies are self-regulated in Japan. Due to this, search engines in the country must regularly reassess their regulatory regulations to stay up with the market’s constant evolution.

The United States has hired the Securities and Exchange Commission, the Federal Trade Commission, and other financial industry authorities to investigate the regulation of the cryptocurrency industry.

Currently, financial regulators in the majority of nations do not regulate crypto advertising. As the market is still in a state of perpetual change, regulatory agencies are also not in a hurry to impose any restrictions.

Due to these considerations, it is still difficult to predict how crypto ads, regardless of platform, will be regulated. Eventually, there may be stringent limits, or someone or some organization may develop a list of rules or criteria.

Multiple advertising platforms and other social media have exhibited varying degrees of crypto advertisement adoption. The good news is that restrictions are gradually being loosened. Other than that, crypto-advertisers can continue to rely on other types of platforms to avoid the possibility of getting banned.

If authorities involved in determining how to govern cryptocurrencies adopt a uniform guideline in the future, it is conceivable that advertising prohibitions will be relaxed. This is due to the fact that huge internet platforms tend to create policies that safeguard their reputation.

It is also feasible that each country will develop its own industry-backed advertising standards, norms, and criteria for cryptocurrencies and associated items. Without any norms or standards to adhere to, advertising service providers must decide for themselves what is or is not acceptable.

Despite the gradual popularity of cryptocurrencies by investors and businesses alike, the regulation of cryptocurrencies and associated goods is still in its infancy on a global scale. The silver lining is that some nations have already included crypto advertising regulations in their legislation.

This will aid ad tech companies who have been operating in the dark till now. Creating long-term plans and tactics for the promotion of crypto products and initiatives is unquestionably difficult and will continue to be so.

Fortunately, the bans are beginning to loosen, allowing marketers and analysts to watch the changes in the laws while collecting data that may be used to advertise on specific platforms and other traffic sources.

Quick Links:

Future of Cryptocurrency Advertising

The most effective bitcoin promotion relies on reputable sites, online communities, or direct contact with the program. Marketers must understand their target audience and think creatively about how to engage them.

To be successful, advertising must craft messages that take into account a variety of criteria, including the unique characteristics of their intended audience and the specific market sectors they wish to penetrate.

Even though crypto advertisements are limited and the audience expects great content, there are tactics that are effective in this industry.

Andy Thompson

Andy Thompson has been a freelance writer for a long while. She is a senior SEO and content marketing analyst at Digiexe, a digital marketing marketing agency specializing in content and data-driven SEO. She has more than seven years of experience in digital marketing & affiliate marketing too. She likes sharing her knowledge in a wide range of domains ranging from ecommerce, startups, social media marketing, make money online, affiliate marketing to human capital management, and much more. She has been writing for several authoritative SEO, Make Money Online & digital marketing blogs like : ImageStation, Newsmartwave, & Experthoot

Leave a Comment