EaseUS数据恢复向导评论2022:最佳免费数据恢复软件

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

我们的想法和媒体在不同的存储硬件中成块分布,丢失它们的方法也是如此。 您的设备可能无意或有意感染病毒。 迷路,被盗,破损,干草捆扎或其他意外。 为避免此类不幸的数据攻击,请使用 EaseUS数据恢复向导.

EaseUS是现代技术的结晶,可克服数据丢失的传统痛苦。 因此,让我们绕开这个奇异产品可能为您带来的奇迹。

EaseUS数据恢复向导免费版免费数据恢复软件下载以恢复已删除的文件

数据的3个步骤

数据恢复 是EaseUS的骄傲产品,可以通过三个简单的步骤完成工作。 启动数据恢复程序,扫描安装了该程序的设备并声明您遇到的任何数据类型。 EaseUS确保您的财产免受任何可能导致潜在损失的活动的影响。

轻/重搜索

有趣的是,这里有两种恢复类型。 您可以运行快速扫描以查找已删除的文件,也可以执行全面扫描以获取格式化或无法访问的数据。 这使您可以从PC /笔记本电脑,外部硬件,笔式驱动器,服务器等各种来源中提取图片,视频,音频,电子邮件,文档等。

跨平台

整个过程很短,并且带有暂停和继续按钮以呈现受控环境。 获得所需材料后,可以将其保存或导入到操作设备中。 说到这一点,EaseUS是跨平台的,可在Windows,Mac,iO和Android等主要操作系统上运行。

预览

不必浪费时间在错误下载的文件上,只需预览恢复的项目,然后再继续进行即可。 您可以根据文件名,类型,日期对其进行过滤,或者直接在搜索栏中指定文件名,并节省大量时间。

所执行的所有操作都不会损害您的机器的超负荷或覆盖数据。 点击此链接免费注册 和2GB的数据恢复容量。

警告 : 评论:EaseUS –磁盘克隆软件

邮件恢复

除了各种可怕的硬件事件之外, EASEUS 涵盖各种服务器上的电子邮件事故。 即使您已经按下垃圾箱窗口中的“删除项目”按钮,其电子邮件恢复向导也可以恢复已删除或丢失的电子邮件。

另一个值得关注的在线报道包括从受密码保护的个人存储表文件中恢复数据。 EaseUS电子邮件恢复工具可以从虚拟储物柜中获取损坏,损坏和无法访问的物品。 s! 它还可以处理Outlook PST密码。

有偿福利

虽然,它的廉价下载听起来更有趣,并且具有很多功能。 付费版本可以恢复数据,即使计算机无法启动进入Windows或仍然被其他启动问题所困扰。 此外,EaseUS为其付费用户授予免费终身升级和技术支持的权利。

它的数据恢复服务的专业知识甚至可以通过付费的技术许可扩展到您的客户。 该软件包被称为“数据恢复向导技术员”方案,是高级类,具有提到的所有数据恢复功能。

为了获得满意的用户体验,EaseUS提供了每个付费套餐的免费试用版。 拥有它,使用它,然后购买。

另外,请阅读这篇文章以获得最优惠的折扣 Tenoshare的Ultdata.

分区管理

娱乐迷的专业人士,我们谁也无法远离太多数据。 当我们的系统或设备开始面临停机或可能从内部耗尽时,就是这种情况。 用 EaseUS分区管理 并避免潜在的故障。

EaseUS多合一分区管理软件受到了超过3万客户的信任,可以管理存储设备上可扩展分区并调整其大小。 但是,该软件包已分发给普通用途和商业用途,并为家庭/家庭办公室提供免费下载选项。

家庭和家庭办公室

下载免费数据恢复软件以恢复已删除的文件

家庭版是您的个人玩物,可以无缝地执行分区管理活动,例如调整大小,移动,合并,分割分区,控制速度,克隆,恢复以前的分区格式等等。 由于Windows是家庭最喜欢的操作系统,因此该EaseUS产品无缝支持Windows XP / Vista / 7/8 / 8.1 / 10。

家庭和家庭办公室可以执行各种转换任务,包括将主引导记录(MBR)系统磁盘转换为GUID分区表,将主分区转换为逻辑分区以及将逻辑分区转换为主分区。 除此之外,它还可以创建WinPE可启动磁盘并支持line命令。 所有这些都跨MBR和GPT磁盘,硬件RAID和其他外部设备支持。

会议方案

EaseUS商业分区管理旨在利用其功能来为自己的客户服务。 这项单一许可服务可以在一家公司内运营,同时提供其功能的无限使用。 EaseUS for business可以移动,调整大小,合并甚至分割分区。

基本上,家庭办公版的所有便利设施都已包含在包装中,同时还包含一些最先进的解决方案。 一些值得注意的经验是从OS到SSD的迁移功能以及修复RAID-5卷的功能。

服务供应商

对于所有服务提供商来说,EaseUS分区管理器都是其绝对的节日,它具有其所有磁盘分区功能。 在用户端,您还将获得终身免费的技术支持和升级。

备份和恢复

尽管完全依赖易受攻击的硬件,您仍可以选择EaseUS Todo备份。 它可以轻松地存储您的数据并将其还原到所需的系统中。 根据使用情况,将Todo备份分为三类: 家庭和家庭办公室,业务和服务提供商。

分类

明智的分类将帮助您快速了解自己的收益,并了解利用这些收益的最佳方法。 您可以使用免费的家庭和家庭办公版备份您的家庭系统数据,而不用将您的敏感和永恒的记忆丢失给某些虚拟故障。

灵活

这些服务可以收集您的Outlook电子邮件,在线通知,异地副本,已保存的日程表,排除的文件以及命令前/后的设置。 作为家庭版本,适用于家庭和家庭办公室的EaseUS备份在Windows XP / Vista / 7/8 / 8.1 / 10上得到广泛支持。使用它,您可以将个人系统转移到完全不同的台式机,虚拟PC或VMware。

业务运营

但是,在商业站点上,云临时备份的体验达到了另一个层次。 它们提供了快速的恢复,并且在繁重的业务操作中非常方便。 其SQL Server备份在Windows SBS,2003/08和2012等商业操作系统中均受支持。

客户支持

售后服务支持 EASEUS 由屡获殊荣的客户支持服务管理,该服务通过多种方式运作。 大部分查询已在自我指导部分下进行。 但是,人们始终可以通过实时聊天窗口和电子邮件将其个人查询转发给支持团队。

总结

EaseUS数据恢复向导免费版定价

作为一家公司,EaseUS的产品富有创造力和专业性。 无论是谈到数据恢复,备份和还原,还是分区管理,这些功能都经过广泛而巧妙地组织,可以以合理的价格为您提供最大的收益。 通过单击此链接下载您的EaseUS副本,以确保您免受未采取的措施的侵害。

>>>>单击此处立即以特惠折扣价购买Easeus

吉滕德拉·瓦斯瓦尼(Jitendra Vaswani)

Jitendra Vaswani 是一名数字营销从业者和国际主题演讲者,目前过着数字游牧的生活方式,也是网络营销博客的创始人 BloggersIdeas.com & 数字营销公司DigiExe. 在他 8 年多的数字营销专业知识中,Jitendra 一直是营销顾问、培训师、演讲者和“Inside A Hustler's Brain : In Pursuit of Financial Freedom”的作者,该书在全球已售出超过 20,000 份,并为“International增长黑客书 2 的畅销书作者”。 迄今为止,他已经培训了 10000 多名数字营销专业人员,并一直在全球范围内举办数字营销研讨会。 他的最终目标是帮助人们通过数字化建立业务,让他们意识到,如果你保持动力,梦想就会成真。 投资者 图像站 新闻智能波 . 看看他的投资组合( 吉腾德拉)。 找到他 LinkedIn, Twitter,& Facebook.

发表评论

EaseUS Data Recovery Wizard Review 2020 : Best Free Data Recovery Software

EaseUS Data Recovery Wizard Review
Review
Summary
  • Review
  • Summary

8

Pricing

9

Online Support

9

Features

8

User Friendly

9

Ease of Use

Pros

  • Email recovery
  • Amazing Customer Support
  • Backup and Restore
  • Partition management
  • For Home Todo Backup Free
  • Free trial available
  • Lifetime upgrades

Cons

  • Free trial doesn't have online support

Our ideas and media are distributed in chunks across different storage hardware, so are the methods of losing them. Unintentional or deliberately, your device can catch a virus; get lost, stolen, broken, hay wired or anything out of the blues. To avoid such misfortunate data attacks, use EaseUS data recovery wizard.

EaseUS is a brainchild of the modern day technology that slams through the conventional pain of data loss. So, let’s ferry around the marvels that this singular product may hold for you.

EaseUS Data Recovery Wizard Free Edition Free Data Recovery Software Download to Recover Deleted Files

3 steps to data

Data recovery is the pride product of EaseUS which can get the job done in three simple steps. Launch the data recovery program, scan the device in which it is installed and claims any data type that comes your way. EaseUS insures your property against any activity that could lead to the potential loss.

Light/ heavy search

Interestingly, there are two recovery types that can be availed here. You can run quick scans for finding deleted files, or execute a thorough scan for attaining formatted or inaccessible data. This lets you extract pictures, videos, audios, emails, documents etc, from variable sources like a PC/ laptop, external hardware, pen drive, servers and so on.

Cross platform

The entire procedure is short, and comes with pause and continues buttons for rendering a controlled environment. Once you have the desired material, it can be saved or imported to the operating device. Speaking of which, EaseUS is cross platform and operates across major OS like Windows, Mac, iOs, and Android.

Preview

Instead of wasting time on mistakenly downloaded files, simply preview the recovered items before proceeding further. You can have it filtered on the basis of file name, type, date or, specify the filename directly in the search bar, and save on a lot of time.

Everything is performed in a manner that does not jeopardize your machine with excessive load, or by overwriting data. Follow this link for a free signup and pocket 2GB worth of data recovery.

Attention : Reviewing : EaseUS – Disk Clone Software

Email recovery

Besides all kinds of horrific hardware incidents, EaseUS covers email mishaps across various servers. Its Email Recovery Wizard can recover deleted or lost emails even when you have already pushed the ‘Delete Items’ button in the trash window.

Another mentionable online coverage includes restoring data from password protected Personal Storage Table files. EaseUS Email Recovery tools can fetch damaged, corrupt and inaccessible items, from your virtual locker. Psst! It can also treat Outlook PST password.

Paid benefits

Although, its cheaply paid download sounds lot more fun and has many a features up its sleeves. Paid versions can recover data even after the computer couldn’t boot up into Windows or remains occupied with other booting problems. Further, EaseUS entitles its paid users for free lifetime upgrades and technical support.

The expertise of its data recovery services could even be extended to your clients, against a paid technical license. Named as the Data Recovery Wizard Technician scheme, the package is of premium class with every mentioned feature for data recovery.

For a satisfied user experience, EaseUS offers a free trial for each of its paid packages. Have it, use it and then purchase it.

Partition management

Professionals to entertainment junkies, none of us can keep our hands away from too many data. It is a scenario like this when our systems or devices begin to face downtime or are probably getting exhausted from within. Use EaseUS Partition Management and avoid potential malfunctioning.

Trusted by over 3 million customers, the EaseUS all-in-one partition management software can manage and resize a scalable partition on the storing device. However, the package has been distributed across common & commercial purposes, with a free download option for home/ home offices.

Home & home office

Free Data Recovery Software Download to Recover Deleted Files

The home edition is your personal play dough for seamlessly performing partition management activities like resizing, moving, merging, splitting a partition, controlling speed, cloning, recovering previous partition formats and a lot more. Since Windows is the most preferred OS for households, this EaseUS product supports Windows XP/ Vista/ 7/ 8/ 8.1/ 10 seamlessly.

Home & home office can perform a variety of conversion tasks, Master Boot Record (MBR) system disk to GUID Partition Table, primary to logical, and logical to primary partitioning. Besides that, it can create WinPE bootable disk and support line command. All of this supported across MBR & GPT disk, hardware RAID, and other external devices.

Business

EaseUS partition management for business is meant for hiring its features towards serving your own clients. This single licensed service can operate within one company while providing a limitless usage of its features. EaseUS for business can move, resize, merge, and even split partitions.

Basically, every amenity of a home office edition has been included in the package along with some cutting edge solutions. Some noteworthy experiences are the migration facility of OS to SSD and repairing RAID-5 volume.

>>>>CLICK HERE TO BUY EASEUS NOW AT SPECIAL DISCOUNT PRICE

Service Providers

EaseUS partition manager is an absolute fiesta for the service providers, packed with all its disc partition features. On the user end, you also get to benefit a free lifetime technical support and upgrades.

Backup and Restore

In spite of relying completely on a vulnerable hardware, you can opt for EaseUS Todo backup. It can store your data and restore it in the required system very easily. Depending on the grounds of usage, the Todo backup has been categorized in three niches; Home and home office, business and service provider.

Categorized

The smart categorization will help you to quickly learn through your benefits and understand the best means of exploiting them. Instead of losing your sensitive and timeless memories to some virtual glitch, you can backup your domestic system data with the free home & home office edition.

Flexible

These services can gather your outlook email, online notification, offsite copy, saved schedules, excluded files, and pre/ post command settings. Being a domestic version, the EaseUS backup for home & home office is broadly supported on Windows XP/ Vista/ 7/ 8/ 8.1/ 10. With it, you can transfer personal systems to an entirely different desktop, virtual PC or VMware.

Business operational

However, the cloud improvised backup experience reaches another level at commercial sites. They provide a speedy restoration and are quite handy with the heavy business operations. Its SQL server backup is supported across business OS like Windows SBS, 2003/ 08 & 2012.

Customer Support

The after sales support for EaseUS is managed by an award-winning customer support service which operates through a variety of means. A majority of the queries have already been dealt under the self-guided section. But, one can always forward his personal queries to the support team via live chat window and email.

Conclusion

EaseUS Data Recovery Wizard Free Edition pricing

As a company, EaseUS is highly creative and professional with its products. Whether speaking of data recovery, backup & restoration, or partition management, the features are extensive and cleverly organized to provide you with the most under a reasonable price tag. Download your copy of EaseUS by following this link and feel secured against uncalled actions.

>>>>CLICK HERE TO BUY EASEUS NOW AT SPECIAL DISCOUNT PRICE

Humble Request

if you really enjoyed this post please share this post to your friends so they learn something new and grow in digital marketing. Your valuable comments are oxygen for me.
SHARING IS ♥️

About Jitendra Vaswani

Jitendra Vaswani is the founder of SchemaNinja WordPress Plugin, prior to SchemaNinja he is the founder of big internet marketing blog BloggersIdeas.com. During his more than 6+yrs long expertise in Digital Marketing, Jitendra has been a marketing consultant, trainer, speaker and author of “Inside A Hustler’s Brain : In Pursuit of Financial Freedom” which has sold over 20,000 copies, worldwide. He has trained 3000+ digital marketing professionals till date and has been conducting Digital marketing workshops across the globe from 5+ yrs. His ultimate goal is to help people build businesses through digitization make them realize that dreams do come true if you stay driven. Check out his portfolio( jitendra.co). Find him on Linkedin, Twitter, & Facebook.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *