2022年增长营销专业评论:29美元的合法SEO工具? (优点缺点)

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

如果您正在寻找该工具的诚实审查,即 成长营销专业版。 您输入了正确的帖子。

我相信作为所有企业家,您都在寻找一件事–成长。 不仅仅是任何一种增长。 快速增长。 在当今世界,人们想要结果。 但是仅凭结果并不能解决问题。 快速结果。 这些是这一代将接受的唯一结果。

使用某些工具,可以加速您的成长。 有没有想过如果您掌握了所有需要的数据该怎么办? 有个好秘诀 营销策略.

如果我告诉你有一个工具可以 关键字和反向链接 只需在键盘上轻按几下即可提高SEO? 这样的工具真的存在吗? 是的,它确实。

该工具的名称是Growth Marketing Pro。 这是我们今天要讨论的工具。 它可能只是驱动您明天获得利润的工具。

有兴趣吗? 然后继续阅读,您一定会重新发现数字营销的世界。

成长营销专业评论:简而言之

成长营销概述

Growth Marketing Pro被称为Growth Bar。 据说是排名第一的Chrome 搜索引擎优化 Plugin。 详细了解要使用的正确关键字和要定位的正确关键字。

为网页的反向链接评分的方法。

这是一个获得巨大成功品牌信赖的工具。 借助适当的跟踪和数据分析,Growth Bar必将使您的营销游戏更上一层楼

我敢肯定,您现在已经知道,“成长酒吧”是专为营销而设计的。 它势必带来结果。

好奇了吗?

显然,它是一种具有超越理解能力的工具。 只需查看下面详细提到的一些很棒的功能!

快速链接:

适用人群

Growth Marketing pro对于任何寻求更多潜在客户和销售的人都是有效的工具。 如果您有一家初创公司,一家小型企业主或想在网上发展业务的任何类型的营销人员,您都会发现它非常有用。 如果您是自由职业者或企业家,或一小组专业人士,它将满足您的最佳需求。

GrowthBar-适用于谁

Growth Marketing Pro掌握了SEO和 增长营销。 他们是需要任何服务的人的领先搜索。 他们拥有十多年的经验,并向需要的人提供服务。

关于创始人

一个想法很容易想象,但是很难执行。 Hailey Friedman和Mark Spera为自己提供了可能。

GrowthBar-SEO-关于创始人

Hailey Friedman来自纽约Dix Hills。 她从佐治亚州亚特兰大的埃默里大学毕业。 在接下来的两年中,她继续担任八年级的高中英语老师。 在教学的同时,她正在与一个团队远程合作开发移动应用程序。 然后,她加入了纽约的一家初创公司,以了解业务增长。

在那儿,她遇到了马克·斯佩拉(Mark Spera),后者已经在70人的创业团队中担任首席营销官。 马克来自康涅狄格州,是个随和的孩子,在公立学校上学,结交了一小群朋友,并且是足球迷。

但是他在高中时的生活改变了。 当他的成绩开始下降时,他没有动力,对任何活动都失去了兴趣。 一次,他在西班牙语课中受到惊恐发作。 作为一个17岁的男孩,他不知道如何应对。

他崩溃了,对未来的工作一无所知。 这种情况持续了很长时间,并且频率要尽可能高。 但这一切都在他体内,没有一个灵魂知道。 之后,他去了弗吉尼亚大学深造。

大一和大二的日子对他来说也不是一件容易的事,随着不良的饮食习惯和上班时间变得更糟。 然后他终于做出了改变的决定。 在药物和疗法的帮助下,我们克服了大部分难题。

当Hailey和Mark都开始工作时,时间发生了变化。 这条路很轻松,也不麻烦。 跌宕起伏,但仍在继续。

它是怎么开始的?

Hailey Friedman和Mark Spera都是2位大学毕业生共同拥有相同的营销梦想,并共同实现这一梦想的。 弗里德曼(Friedman)出生于纽约,毕业于埃默里学院(Emory College),并向八年级学生教授高中英语。 那时,在她的一堂课的中间,她想到了一个应用程序“星期四”的想法。 经过数天的构建应用程序并将想法传达给数百名受众的调查,弗里德曼意识到客户的重要性以及了解如何吸引客户的重要性。

这是她进入营销世界所需的顿悟。 从那以后,她一直沉迷于某人购买产品或投资某些东西的过程。 渴望获得答案的渴望促使她加入了一家初创公司,以学习有关如何从零地面开始并逐步向上发展的所有知识。 但这还不够。 她离开纽约,搬去旧金山,深入市场营销领域。

这并不是一帆风顺的事,但是经过大约50次电话和采访之后,她终于听到了70人创业公司营销主管Mark Spera的来信。 然后,他们继续成为Growth Marketing Pro的联合创始人。

马克的生活并不轻松。 来自加利福尼亚,他正努力应对低年级和惊恐发作。 他失去了所有希望。 只有当他最终决定需要帮助时,马克的情况才有所好转。 从那以后,他的胡言乱语驱使他去做伟大的事情,并始终采取行动。

马克(Mark)和海莉(Hailey)使一个团队陷入困境。 Hailey继续寻找答案,深入研究并开始探索营销专家的秘密。 她继续担任由大型商业创始人和市场营销专家组成的协会的主席,该协会在全球拥有20000万多名成员。 对行业内知名人士的采访使弗里德曼在自己的工作中得到了很多启发。

在与各种初创公司合作并帮助他们赚取数百万美元之后,他们决定将他们所有的经验和技能整合到Growth Marketing Pro中,以便他们可以利用成功的秘诀帮助企业蓬勃发展。

增长营销专业版:关键 产品特点

1)排名难度

GrowthBar-SEO-功能-排名难度

我们都知道关键字在内容中获得吸引力的作用。 但是,您如何知道要使用哪些关键字以及搜索哪些词最多,从而吸引您的网页访问量呢? 这是成长条可能是有利的。 安装了Growth Bar后,您在搜索对话框中键入的任何关键字都会与成千上万的其他竞争对手进行比较,并相应地得分。 然后,您可以轻松地评估该关键字的功能并启动SEO游戏。

2)关键字建议

GrowthBar-SEO-Feature-关键字建议

不仅每个单词的得分都超过了百万,而且Growth Bar还会根据您的搜索为您提供其他推荐关键字的列表。 这些单词将与它们各自的每月搜索数量和竞争得分一起显示。

3)跟踪关键字并导出数据

GrowthBar-SEO-Track关键字和导出数据

对于您使用的每个关键字,“增长栏仪表板”都可以用来跟踪其排名。 此外,您还可以将任何功能导出到CSV,然后在其中进一步细分并详细分析每个功能。

4)流量,反向链接等

GrowthBar-SEO-流量反向链接等

使用Spyfu,访问诸如 自然交通,任何网站的反向链接,Google和Facebook广告,字数统计,所有者等。 触手可及的重要数据可帮助您快速解锁成功营销的秘密,并将其应用于您自己的企业。

增长营销专业版: 定价 

增长营销专业版-定价

要获得成长条形工具的好处,您每月只需支付29美元。 只需单击几下即可在搜索部分中找到关键字,反向链接和建议。 这是Growth Marketing Pro提供的唯一价格。 如果您有点怀疑,但是您决心尝试 网站建设者,您可以免费使用五天。

增长营销专业版: 利与弊

优点: 

1)宝贵的内容

在各自领域的专家并拥有丰富的实践经验的共同创始人的指导下,免费提供在其网站上和课程中的内容非常宝贵。 他们的目标是与世界分享他们花了很多天学习和磨练的日子。 一旦发现了他们的秘密,这简直就是小菜一碟。

2)免费5天试用

如果您不确定要在Growth Marketing Pro上进行投资,则可以享受5天免费试用期的优势。 在试用期内,您可以查看这些功能是否真正具有优势并达到您的目的。

3)有前途的评论

它不仅具有成本效益,而且还受到人们的喜爱。 它具有最佳的评论,几乎没有任何投诉。 Pro本身具有最少数量的缺点。

4)低端定价

与许多其他营销课程相比 SEO工具,Growth Marketing pro处于定价范围的低端。 这样,您不必担心花费多于收入。

缺点

1) 仅对营销有用

如果您是一家企业或一家初创企业的所有者,那么您将了解从头开始构建内容所需要的工作以及所付出的努力。 为此,对交易世界的广泛了解至关重要,而营销只是其中的一小部分。 只有当您已经有了一个绝妙的主意和执行它的资源时,您才可以考虑推广和吸引顾客的方法。 因此,此课程和工具仅适用于企业的营销方面。

2)试用期不包括所有功能

尽管通常可以通过试用期来了解系统的工作方式及其所提供的全部功能,但Growth Marketing Pro的5天试用期并不包含其完整功能,这可能会使您难以确定它是否正确。要走的路。

3)没有客户支持

即使不需要技术技能来运行Growth Bar,与数字化所有内容一样,总有可能会出现界面问题或其他问题。 不幸的是,Growth Marketing Pro以客户支持的名义提供的服务很少。 他们所能提供的只是声称它是用户友好的,并且通常不会遇到任何障碍。

快速链接:

常见问题

试用期是绝对免费的,并且有取消费用吗?

Growth Marketing Pro提供的GrowthBar有XNUMX天的免费试用期,在此期间,您可以试用其一些主要功能。 如果您决定在试用期后不继续,则仍可以继续使用GrowthBar。 但是,免费版本不包括GrowthBar提供的所有功能,这些功能包含在付费版本中。 您只能在页面上查看SEO统计信息,基于查询的评分以及为您的营销产生的流量价值。 没有取消费用或隐藏费用。

我需要任何额外的软件/plugin 由 Growth Marketing Pro 运行 GrowthBar?

一点也不! GrowthBar是一个扩展,可以简单地添加到您的Google Chrome浏览器中。 您所需要的就是Google Chrome浏览器和Growth Marketing Pro上的帐户,一切顺利! 在轻松完成扩展程序的安装过程之后,您所需要做的就是使用Google搜索查找要分析的任何关键字,然后就完成了! 您可以立即获得所需的一切,而无需击打眼睑。

Growth Marketing Pro是否提供任何客户支持?

不幸的是,该网站没有提供客户支持,甚至没有扩展。 即使以专用的“常见问题”部分或在线聊天室的形式也不提供任何支持。 GrowthBar扩展实际上非常易于安装和使用,您不应该遇到任何障碍。 不过,您始终可以将您的疑问和疑虑邮寄给Growth Marketing Pro的联合创始人([电子邮件保护])。 也有很多在线博客,向您提供有关如何充分利用这些在线工具的提示和技巧。

结论:《 2022年增长营销专业评论》 

所以现在您已经阅读了所有有关 成长营销专业版包括令人惊叹的功能和令人失望的功能,问题就来了-这真的值得我花时间吗? 当然,最终决定权完全由您决定。

作为其增长营销工具的定价,GrowthBar处于较低端,并且该网站具有免费内容,该内容经常更新并且非常有见地,对于那些希望踏出第一步的人来说,这确实是一个了不起的选择增长营销的世界。

Growth Marketing Pro的GrowthBar Chrome扩展程序肯定比竞争对手具有优势,这不仅是因为其受欢迎程度,而且创始人网站所提供的内容中充满了宝贵的信息。 对于那些初创公司不太幸运的人,Growth Marketing Pro提供的详细课程和工具肯定会为您带来增加销售所需的动力!

他们网站上好评如潮的评论绝对是他们购物袋中的加分点,并且可以确保Growth Marketing Pro为初学者和非初学者都提供帮助。 它没有偏见且透明,可以像大学教授一样为您提供指导。 它易于访问,具有有价值内容的雷区,这显然对任何商人都是有用的。 但是,对于那些只想涉足数字营销领域的人来说,Growth Marketing Pro可能不是他们的最佳选择。

因此,前往Growth Marketing Pro,并找到您的企业或博客所需的支持! 它无忧,用户友好,并且不需要任何复杂的增长营销知识。 一定会成为您企业的最好朋友,并且对您的竞争对手不利!

安迪·汤普森

安迪·汤普森(Andy Thompson)长期以来一直是自由作家。 她是的高级SEO和内容营销分析师 数码软件,一家专门从事内容和数据驱动的SEO的数字营销营销机构。 她在数字营销和会员营销方面也有七年以上的经验。 她喜欢在广泛的领域中分享自己的知识,这些领域包括电子商务,初创企业,社交媒体营销,在线赚钱,会员营销到人力资本管理等等。 她一直在为一些权威的SEO,在线赚钱和数字营销博客撰写文章,例如: 影像工作站, 新闻智能波,& 专家级

发表评论

Growth Marketing Pro Review 2020: A Legitimate SEO Tool At $ 29 ? (Pros & Cons)

Growth Marketing Pro Review
Review
Summary
  • Review
  • Summary

Pros

  • Built for beginners
  • Several tools in one
  • Fast sign up
  • No long-term contract
  • Low price point
  • Easy to understand reports
  • Unlimited keyword suggestions
  • Excellent customer support
  • Unlimited website audit reports

Cons

  • No advanced reporting for advanced users
  • Limited to tracking

If you are looking out for a Honest review of the tool namely Growth Marketing Pro. you have entered the right post.

I am sure as all entrepreneurs, you look for one thing – Growth. Not just any kind of growth. Fast Growth. In today’s world, people want results. But results alone don’t cut it anymore. Fast Results. Those are the only kind of results this generation will accept.

With certain kinds of tools, your growth can be accelerated. Ever wondered what you could do if you had all the data you need right in your palm? Had the secret to a good marketing strategy.

What if I told you there was a tool that keywords and backlinks that boost your SEO with just a few taps on your keyboard? Can such a tool really exist? Yes, it does.

The name of that tool is Growth Marketing Pro. It is the tool that we are going to talk about today. It could just be the tool that powers the profits you will make tomorrow.

Interested yet? Then keep reading and you are sure to rediscover the world of Digital Marketing.

Growth Marketing Pro Review: In A Nutshell

Growth-Marketing-Pro-Overview

The Growth Marketing Pro is known as the Growth Bar. It is said to be the #1 ranked Chrome SEO Plugin. With detailed insights into the right keywords to use, and the right ones to target.

Ways to score backlinks to your page.

It is a tool that is trusted by huge successful brands. With proper tracking and data analytics, the Growth Bar is sure to bring your marketing game to the next level

I am sure you now know that the Growth Bar has been made for marketing. It is bound to bring results.

Curious yet?

It is obviously a tool that is packed with features beyond comprehension. Just check out some of the cool features that are mentioned in detail down below!

Who is it for?

Growth Marketing pro is an efficient tool for anyone in quest of more leads and sales. You will find it very useful if you have a start-up, or a small business owner, or any kind of a marketer who wants to grow their business online. It will serve the best of your needs if you are a freelancer or entrepreneur, or a small team of professionals.

GrowthBar - Who is it for

Growth Marketing Pro has mastered the skill of SEO and growth marketing. They are the leading searches for anyone who requires any of their services. They have an experience of more than ten years and render their services to anyone who needs it.

About the Founder

An idea is easy to visualize, but hard to execute. Hailey Friedman and Mark Spera made it possible for themselves.

GrowthBar-SEO-About the founder

Hailey Friedman hailed from Dix Hills, New York. She completed her graduation from Emory University in Atlanta, Georgia. She continued as a High School English teacher for eighth grades, for the next two years. Along with teaching, she was working for a mobile application with a team remotely.  Then she joined a startup in new york, to learn about business growth.

There she met Mark Spera, who was already working as Head Marketer for a start-up team of 70 people. Mark was from Connecticut and was an easy-go- kid, did his schooling from the public school, had a small group of friends, and was a great soccer fan.

But life changed for him in his senior year at High School. As his grades started slipping he was unmotivated and lost interest in any activity. Once he had a Panic attack in a Spanish class. As a 17-year-old he didn’t know how to deal with it.

He was breaking down, with no clue about what he is going to do in the future. This continued for a long period, and the frequency was as often as possible. But all this was inside him, not a soul knew about it. After that, he went off to Virginia for further studies.

The Freshman and Sophomore years were not easy for him too and became worse with ill-drinking habits and bunking classes. And then he finally took the decision to change. With the help of medication and therapy, we overcome most of it.

And the time changed when both Hailey and Mark started working. The road was easy, nor hassle-free. There were ups and downs but they continued.

How did it start?

It all started when 2 college graduates shared the same marketing dream and came together to make it a reality, Hailey Friedman and Mark Spera. Friedman was born in New York, graduated from Emory College and went on to teach High School English to eighth-graders. It was then, in the middle of one of her classes, when she came up with the idea of an app – ‘Thursday’. After days of working on building the app and pitching the idea to an audience of hundreds, Friedman realised the importance of customers and how vital it is to know how to bring them in.

This was the epiphany she needed to jump into the marketing world. She has since been obsessed with what it takes for someone to buy a product or invest in something. The urge to get answers resulted in her joining a startup to learn all about how to start off from ground zero and build upwards. But this wasn’t enough. She left her life in New York to move to San Francisco to dive deep into the world of marketing.

It wasn’t smooth sailing but after about 50 calls and interviews, she finally heard from Mark Spera, marketing head of a 70-person startup. They then went on to be co-founders of Growth Marketing Pro.

Mark didn’t have the easiest of lives. From California, he was grappling with low grades and panic attacks; he had lost all hope. Only when he finally decided he needed help, things turned around for Mark. Since then, his no-nonsense attitude has driven him to do great things and always take action.

Mark and Hailey made one hell of a team. Hailey continued in her search for answers, dove into research and started exploring secrets of marketing experts. She went on to become the president of a large society of business founders and marketing specialists with over 20000 members all over the world. Interviews with big names in the industry gave Friedman a lot of insight that she inculcated in her work.

After working together for various startups and helping them earn millions, they decided to put all their combined experience and skill into Growth Marketing Pro so that they could help businesses flourish using their secrets of success.

Growth Marketing Pro : Key Features

1) Ranking Difficulty

GrowthBar-SEO-Feature - Ranking Difficulty

We all know the usefulness of keywords in the content to gain traction. But how do you know which keywords to use and which terms will be most searched for and drive traffic to your page? This is where the Growth Bar can be advantageous. With the Growth Bar installed, any keyword you type into the search dialogue box will be compared against thousands of other competitors and scored accordingly. You can then easily gauge the function of that keyword and up your SEO game.

2) Keyword Suggestions

GrowthBar-SEO-Feature - Keyword Suggestion

Not only is each individual word scored against million others, but Growth Bar also gives you a list of other recommended keywords based on your search. These words are displayed along with their respective monthly search number and competitive score.

3) Track keywords and export data

GrowthBar-SEO-Track Keywords and Export Data

For every keyword you use, the Growth Bar Dashboard allows you to track its rankings. What’s more, you can also export any feature to a CSV where you can further break it down and analyse each one in detail.

4) Traffic, Backlinks and more

GrowthBar-SEO-Traffic Backlinks and More

With Spyfu, it is child’s play to access information such as natural traffic, backlinks, Google and Facebook ads, word count, owner, etc, of any website. With such important data at the tips of your fingers, you can quickly unlock the secrets to successful marketing and apply them to your own ventures.

Growth Marketing Pro : Pricing 

Growth Marketing Pro - Pricing

To reap the benefits of the growth bar tool you will have to pay just $29 per month. You will be able to find keywords, backlinks, and suggestions in the search section with ease of the few clicks. This is the only rate that Growth Marketing Pro offers. If you are a little doubtful and yet you are determined to try a website builder, you can avail the services free for five days.

Growth Marketing Pro : Pros and Cons

Pros: 

1) Invaluable content

Under the guidance of co-founders who are experts in their field and have a lot of hands-on experience, the content provided both on their website for free and on their course is invaluable. Their aim is to share with the world what they’ve taken a lot of difficult days to learn and hone. Once you uncover their secrets, it is pretty much a piece of cake.

2) Free 5-day trial

If you’re not sure about investing in Growth Marketing Pro, it provides you with the advantages of a free trial period for 5 days. Within the trial period, you can see if the features are actually advantageous and fulfill your purpose or not.

3) Promising Reviews

It is not only cost-effective but also for people’s favorite. It has the best reviews, with almost no complaints whatsoever. Having a minimum number of cons is a Pro itself.

4) Lower-end Pricing

Compared to a lot of other marketing courses or SEO tools, Growth Marketing pro is on the lower end of the pricing spectrum. This way, you do not have to worry about spending more than you’re bringing in.

Cons

1) Only useful for marketing

If you’re the owner of a business or a startup, you know what it takes to build something from scratch and the effort that goes into it. For this, a vast knowledge of the trading world is essential of which marketing is only a piece of the pie. Only if you already have a brilliant idea and the resources to execute it can you then think of ways to promote it and attract customers. This course and tool, therefore, only applies to the marketing aspect of a business.

2) The trial period isn’t inclusive of all features

Although a trial period is generally beneficial to get an idea of how the system works and the entirety of what it offers, Growth Marketing Pro’s 5 day trial period is not inclusive of its complete features which might make it difficult to decide if it is the right way to go.

3) No customer Support

Even if technological skill isn’t required to run the Growth Bar, there is always a possibility, as with everything digital, that one might run into an issue with the interface or otherwise. Unfortunately, not much is available in the name of customer support at Growth Marketing Pro. All they can offer is the claim that it is user-friendly and does not usually face any obstacles.

Quick Links:

FAQs

Is the trial period absolutely free, and are there any cancellation charges?

GrowthBar by Growth Marketing Pro has a free five-day trial period, during which you can try out some of its main features. If you decide not to continue after the trial period, you can still continue using GrowthBar. However, the free version does not include all the features offered by GrowthBar, which are included in the paid version. You can only view SEO statistics on-page, query based scoring and the value of traffic generated for your marketing. There are no cancellation charges or hidden costs.

Do I require any additional software/plugin to run GrowthBar by Growth Marketing Pro?

Not at all! GrowthBar is an extension which can simply be added to your Google Chrome Browser. All you need is the Google Chrome Browser and an account on Growth Marketing Pro, and you are good to go! After the easy process of installing your extension, all you need to do is use Google Search for any keyword you want to analyse and you are done! You get all that you need right there and then, without batting an eyelid.

Does Growth Marketing Pro offer any customer support?

Unfortunately, there is no customer support offered by the website, even for their extension. There is no support offered even in the form of a dedicated FAQs section or an online chatroom. The GrowthBar extension is actually very simple to install and use, and you shouldn’t be running into any obstacles. Nevertheless, you can always mail your queries and concerns to the co-founder of Growth Marketing Pro ([email protected]). There are also quite a few online blogs, which offer you tips and tricks on how to make the best of these online tools.

Conclusion: Growth Marketing Pro Review 2020 

So now that you have read all about Growth Marketing Pro, including the features that are amazing, and those that are a little disappointing, the question arises- Is this something that is actually worth my time? Of course, at the end of the day the decision is completely yours.

As the pricing of their growth marketing tool, GrowthBar is on the lower end, and the fact that the website has free content, which is frequently updated and extremely insightful, it is indeed a terrific option for those who are looking to take baby steps into the world of growth marketing.

The GrowthBar Chrome extension by Growth Marketing Pro definitely seems to have the edge over its competitors, not only because of its popularity, but the content offered by the founder website is full of invaluable information. For those who have not had much luck with their start-ups, the detailed course matter and tools offered by Growth Marketing Pro will definitely give you the boost that you need to increase your sales!

The glowing reviews on their site are definitely a plus point in their bag and is an assurance that Growth Marketing Pro has something for beginners and non-beginners alike. It is unbiased and transparent and gives you guidance just like a college professor would. It is easy to access, has a minefield of valuable content which is obviously useful for any businessperson. However, for those looking to venture solely into the world of digital marketing, Growth Marketing Pro, may not be their cup of tea.

So, head on to Growth Marketing Pro, and find the support that your business or blog needs! It is hassle-free, user-friendly, and does not need any complex knowledge of growth marketing. It is sure to be your business’s best friend and a thorn on your competitors side!

Humble Request

if you really enjoyed this post please share this post to your friends so they learn something new and grow in digital marketing. Your valuable comments are oxygen for me.
SHARING IS ♥️

About Andy Thompson

Andy Thompson has been a freelance writer for a long while.Her passion in writing is her main drive in crafting articles that are engaging, informative, and meaningful. Her passion with blogging and digital marketing has given her a whole new opportunity to take writing to a whole new level.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *