2023年改变电子商务运营的有保证方法

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

挑战:当众多其他企业竞相争夺市场份额时,如何在网上成功定位您的企业?

的过剩 电子商务网站 在网络空间中进行操作足以使您旋转。 这种令人生畏的前景使进入一个似乎已经饱和的竞争者争夺不断缩小的市场份额有些不安。 我们当中最伟大的营销思想并不受竞争前景的限制; 他们为此感到鼓舞。 就其本质而言,企业家精神需要一定程度的精心设计的冒险精神。

自然,当企业在各个级别上执行仔细而有条理的计划时,它们的绩效将更好。 “大图景”是神圣不可侵犯的。

明确的愿景必须与大胆的使命宣言以及明确制定的战术和战略目标相结合。 这些是企业生命周期中的可量化和可量化的度量。

来源: Pixabay 无需注明出处

重点转移了 近年来走向电子商务,将时间,精力和费用投入到高质量的电子商务构建商中以使您的网站快速启动并运行是很有意义的。 微软的一项研究显示,2018年,在线购物者的平均注意力跨度为8秒。 今天,这个数字可能已经减少了一些。

毫无疑问,关注范围的下降正在给人们施加不适当的压力 内容营销策略,引起了对电子商务平台设计方式的彻底反思。 通过避开具有快速单击功能的用户友好平台,触手可及的信息,低延迟以及快速加载相关内容的风险,可能会造成破坏。 要求很多,但是所有这些对于企业成功地在线定位自己是必不可少的。

如何保证成功的在线业务?

想象一下,一家杂货店没有针对购物者的购物车,价格或结帐解决方案? 看来很荒谬吧? 然而,太多的在线业务恰恰在这些领域失败了。 在网站营销,销售和转换方面,一个人不禁会回到保持简单愚蠢的原则。 这种KISS方法旨在将事物视为现实。 从等式的客户角度来看事情。

数据过多会导致信息超载,并且在关注范围有限的情况下,唯一可以保证的结果是跳出率高且粘性接近零。 全球首屈一指的电子商务建设者-使得可以在全球范围内买卖的网站-包括Shopify和GoDaddy等知名品牌。 他们非常了解游戏。 他们知道,多管齐下的营销方法对于成功至关重要。 看一看  有关其他信息 这些高档电子商务构建者上。

在线销售增长

每个在线业务都希望最大化收入,最小化成本并提高增长率。 到达那里最快的方法之一是增加在线销售。 这本身就是一个无法克服的挑战。 幸运的是,通过在电子商务平台中进行一些调整,有许多创造性的方法可以提高在线销售量。 这些包括:

  • 创建动态营销策略,使您的企业随着时间的推移增加其销售额。 请记住,企业会经历周期性的曲折波动。 进行必要的研究,并专注于客户的需求。 投入必要的时间,精力和费用来创建一个电子商务平台,以吸引客户的共鸣。 他们会通过从您那里购买更多产品来回应。
  • 永远不要轻视在在线社区中建立信任的重要性。 信誉是黄金。 您只有一次机会留下良好的第一印象-不要吹牛。 在使用电子商务平台之前,请确保已消除所有折痕,并且所有部件都运转良好,并且运转良好。 获得信任。 真实的客户评论,出色的客户服务,透明度,安全性,信守承诺,将为您的业务创造奇迹。
  • 卓越的客户服务24/7。 没有人喜欢在尝试购买或试图了解更多有关他们希望购买的产品时保持等待。 自助式客户支持正在迅速普及,必要时会使用自助式FAQ,聊天机器人和实时支持代理。 您网站的访问者将很乐意提供快速响应的客户支持的企业。 这可以大大降低跳出率,并在整个销售渠道的过渡阶段提供牵引力。 一项第一人称研究发现,每8个客户中有10个拒绝没有在线聊天功能的在线公司购买产品。

当然,您应该始终以正确的价格向正确的人群销售高质量的产品。 其余的应该像发条一样!

购物车

电子商务购物车 不是人们在杂货店,服装零售商或当地使用的实物推车 沃尔玛。 在线购物车是软件产品,可以使客户在结帐之前更轻松地无缝添加产品和/或服务。 我们到过那里,并且我们了解如果购物车不允许您添加或删除其他项目,返回产品主菜单,修改付款方式或完全取消订单,那将是多么令人沮丧。 购物车之所以重要,有很多原因,其中最重要的是它们可以存储的信息。

它们还充当用于客户管理分类目的和订单的重要门户。 如今,电子商务企业通常可以使用两种类型的购物车选项:根据个人业务需求定制的许可购物车,以及由第三方解决方案提供的托管购物车。

自然,后一种选择更经济实惠,并且您与合适的电子商务构建者合二为一,它通常就像魔术一样工作。 在平台上托管购物车所需的技术知识很少。 当然,在选择任何一种方案之前,重要的是评估企业的个人需求以确保最合适。

电子商务的独特解决方案

一般而言,建立电子商务操作有两种基础广泛的选择。 第一个是您自己的DIY解决方案,您可以与一组技术专家一起为您的特定需求而设计。 它既昂贵又耗时,但它可能恰恰是适合您的解决方案。 另一个选择是已建立的电子商务提供商。 这些是经济高效的解决方案,具有功能强大的工具,资源,资源和功能,可能对您的新兴业务非常理想。 在所有情况下,它的总体目标都是将购物体验优化到以下2个广泛的类别:

  • 推动行动的多媒体内容
  • 贯穿始终的有效品牌战略
  • 高响应设计
  • 定制的产品目录和产品说明
  • 有效的定价机制

一些企业在本地化市场中运营,在这些市场中,需要特定的市场状况知识才能更深入地进入目标市场。 语言,货币选项,客户支持,付款选项和产品选择在本地市场变得极为重要。 当向潜在买家的全球市场销售时,需要更大的多样性。 多语言支持,多种货币选项,精心而有条理的产品选择,针对特定目标市场的多个用户界面, 量身定制的银行业务方法,并且还需要对运输选项进行深入分析。

电子商务领域非常复杂,充满了机遇和挑战。 能够成功驾驭涨潮和跌落潮的企业自然更有利于长期成功。

阿比舍克·帕斯塔克(Abhishek Pathak)

嘿,这是 阿比舍克·帕斯塔克(Abhishek Pathak),Blogger和数字营销顾问。 从大学时代开始,他就开始自由从事在线优化,SEO,SMM,SMO和其他数字技术方面的技能。 大学毕业后,他认为工作不是他的工作。 他接受了自由职业者的生活方式,所以他开始了自己的数字营销博客 极客嗡嗡声 根据他的经验和旅途,他在这里分享有关自由职业,创业,业务,博客和其他酷酷书呆子的很棒的东西。

发表评论

Guaranteed Ways to Transform Your E-Commerce Operations 2020

The Challenge: How to successfully position your business online, when so many other businesses are competing for a slice of the pie?

The glut of e-commerce sites operating in cyberspace is enough to make your head spin. This daunting prospect makes it somewhat unnerving to enter what appears to be a saturated pool of competitors vying for an ever-shrinking slice of the market. The greatest marketing minds among us are not deterred by the prospect of competition; they are emboldened by it. By dint of its very nature, entrepreneurship requires a degree of calculated risk-taking.

Naturally, businesses will perform better when they implement careful and methodical planning on every level. The ‘Big Picture’ is sacrosanct.

A clear vision must be coupled with a bold mission statement, and a clearly formulated set of tactical and strategic objectives. These serve as quantifiable and quantifiable measures in the life-cycle of a business.

Source: Pixabay No Attribution Required

With so much emphasis shifting towards e-commerce in recent years, it makes sense to pour time, effort, and expense into high-quality e-commerce builders to get your site up and running in a flash. In 2018, the average attention span of an online shopper was measured at 8 seconds in a Microsoft study. Today, that number has probably been whittled down some.

There is no doubt that declining attention spans are placing undue pressure on content marketing strategies, causing a radical rethink in the way e-commerce platforms are designed. One risks ruination by avoiding user-friendly platforms with quick-click functionality, information available at one’s fingertips, low latency, and rapid loading of relevant content. It’s a lot to ask for, but all of this is necessary for a business to successfully position itself online.

How To Guarantee A Successful Online Business?

Imagine a grocery store without shopping carts, prices, or checkout solutions for shoppers? It seems preposterous right? Yet, too many online businesses fail in precisely these areas. One cannot help harkening back to the Keep It Simple Stupid principal with respect to website marketing, sales, and conversions. This KISS approach is designed to put things into perspective; to view things from the customer’s side of the equation.

Too much data results in info overload, and with limited attention spans the only guaranteed outcome is a high bounce rate and near-zero stickiness. The world’s premier e-commerce builders – websites that make it possible to buy and sell to a global audience – comprise big-name brands like Shopify and GoDaddy. They know the game well. They understand that a multi-pronged approach to marketing is essential to success. Have a look  for additional info on these premium-grade e-commerce builders.

Increasing Sales Online

Every online business wants to maximize revenues, minimize costs, and increase growth rates. One of the quickest ways to get there is by increasing sales online. This in itself can be an insuperable challenge. Fortunately, there are many creative ways to increase your sales online by adopting a few tweaks in your e-commerce platform. These include:

  • Create a dynamic marketing strategy that allows your business to increase its sales over time. Bear in mind that businesses go through cyclical patterns, with ups and downs. Conduct the necessary research and focus on what your customers want and need. Put in the necessary time, effort, and expense to create an e-commerce platform that strikes the right chord with your customers. They will respond in kind by buying more from you.
  • Never discount the importance of building trust within your online community. Credibility is golden. You only get one chance to make a good first impression – don’t blow it. Before you go live with your e-commerce platform, ensure that all the creases have been ironed out and that everything is running like a well-oiled machine. Trust is earned. Authentic customer reviews, excellent customer service, transparency, security, promises made promises kept, will work wonders for your business.
  • Customer service excellence 24/7. Nobody likes to be kept waiting when they’re trying to make a purchase, or attempting to understand more about products they wish to purchase. Self-help customer support is rapidly growing in popularity, with self-populating FAQs, chat bots, and live support agents, when necessary. Visitors to your website will take kindly to a business offering highly responsive customer support. This can dramatically reduce bounce rates, and provide traction during transition phases throughout the sales funnel. A First Person study found that 8 in 10 customers refuse to buy products from online companies if they don’t have live chat functionality.

Of course, you should always sell high quality products at the right prices to the right demographic. The rest should go like clockwork!

Shopping Carts

E-commerce shopping carts are not the physical carts that one uses at a grocery store, clothing retailer, or local Walmart. Online shopping carts are software products that make it easier for the customer to seamlessly add products and/or services before checking out. We’ve all been there, and we understand how frustrating it can be if a shopping cart doesn’t allow you to add or delete additional items, return to the main menu of products, to amend payment methods, or to cancel the order altogether. Shopping carts are important for many reasons, not least of which is the information that they can store.

Give me 5 eCommerce Tips on Transitioning to Subscriptions!

They also serve as important portals for customer management cataloguing purposes, and orders. There are generally two types of shopping cart options available to e-commerce businesses today – licensed shopping carts which are customized to an individual business’s needs, and hosted shopping carts which are provided by third-party solutions.

Naturally, the latter option is more affordable and divided you go with the right e-commerce builder, it generally works like magic. Very little technical know-how is required for having a hosted shopping cart on your platform. Of course, before either option is selected it is important to assess the individual needs of a business to guarantee the best fit.

Unique Solutions for e-Commerce

Generally speaking, there are 2 broad-based options for setting up an e-commerce operation. The first is a DIY solution which you craft with a team of technical experts for your specific needs. It’s expensive and time-consuming, but it may just be the right solution for you. The other option is an established e-commerce provider. These are cost-effective solutions with highly functional tools, resources, beaches, and functions which may be perfect for your budding business. In all cases, the overarching objectives for it optimized shopping experience falling to 5 broad-based categories:

  • Multimedia content that drives action
  • Effective branding strategies throughout
  • Highly responsive design
  • Customized product catalog and product descriptions
  • Effective pricing mechanisms

Some businesses operate in localised markets where specific knowledge of market conditions is required to reach deeper into the target market. Language, currency options, customer support, payment options, and product selections become extremely important in local markets. When selling to a global market of potential buyers, much greater diversity is required. Multilingual support, multi-currency options, careful and methodical product selection, multiple user interfaces for specific target markets, tailored banking methods, and in-depth analysis of shipping options is needed, among others.

The e-commerce arena is complex, peppered with opportunities and challenges. The businesses which are able to successfully navigate the rising and falling tides are naturally better positioned for success over the long-term.

Humble Request

if you really enjoyed this post please share this post to your friends so they learn something new and grow in digital marketing. Your valuable comments are oxygen for me.
SHARING IS ♥️

About Abhishek Pathak

Hey this is Abhishek Pathak, a Blogger & Digital Marketing Consultant. He started freelancing around his technical skills of online optimization, SEO, SMM, SMO and other digital stuff early from his early college days. After completing college he thought, having a workaday job was not his cup of tea. He had embraced the freelance lifestyle So he Started his Own Digital Marketing Blog GeekyBuzz where he share awesome stuff about freelancing, entrepreneurship, business, blogging and other cool nerd stuff based on his experiences and journeys.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *