HostMedia.Co.Uk评论2022:您是否应该尝试此托管? 读

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

您所需要的都是经济高效的多合一产品 托管服务? 然后,HostMedia是您要找到的那个! 在这篇文章中,我们将进行回顾 HostMedia.co.uk 公司。 让我们来探讨这个托管品牌的功能。

主机媒体 是一家网络托管提供商,该公司于2002年作为解决方案提供商开始,然后在2008年转向提供网络托管服务,其总部位于英国。 他们提供了整个托管范围内的解决方案,并在其提供的服务中不断升级。 在英国设有主要办事处,在全球设有服务器,被认为是当前市场上最好的网络托管服务之一。

Hostmedia评论

HostMedia.co.uk最好的网络托管服务提供商 我很高兴与他人建立联系。 HostMedia以低廉的价格提供最好的服务之一,而他们的客户服务确实达到了最高标准。 这是我尝试过的第三项托管服务,说实话,除非他们方面出现重大滑坡,否则我不会真正看到第四项托管服务。

虽然我一直在出于以下目的使用它 经营一个电子商务网站,它确实为几乎任何人和每个人提供服务,套餐价格仅为每月1英镑起。 简直是恶作剧 土砖 ColdFusion(也可以免费试用)以该月费率抢购。 事实上。 如果您只有几个网站(使用转销商帐户),则只需每月3.99英镑即可获得完整的cPanel软件包。

进一步,让我们谈谈使用该产品时我发现的优缺点。

这些是我喜欢的几点,优点:

  • 我喜欢的最好的功能之一 主机媒体 他们全天候都有出色的客户支持,通常会在非常好的时间范围内(通常在2到3个小时内)做出回应。
  • 几乎所有公司都可以通过外包技术支持来实现这一目标,但这是他们派上用场的地方,凭借在该领域大约15年的经验,他们似乎真的知道他们在说什么,因为他们的回答是准确且非常有用的。

 

  • 我并没有真正遇到支持团队无法解决的问题,他们也没有将任何问题视为“小问题”,因此,这种体验非常人性化,尤其是对于那些不知道的新手围绕现场管理的绳索。

 

  • 对于新用户而言,对于新用户而言,在没有任何cPanel经验的情况下操作和管理站点通常是一项艰巨的任务,并且HostMedia为该用户提供了广泛的文档,可为每位用户提供帮助,即使不是那样,也可以为他们的客户支持服务提供帮助永远是一封电子邮件。

 

  • 他们还为不需要完整的hoopla的用户提供WordPress,而只需要基础知识和易于自定义的界面供自己使用。 在照顾客户方面,他们的确涵盖了几乎所有领域,并且很容易看出为什么它们是领先的网络服务提供商之一。

缺点:

  • 如果您确实有问题,则必须生成一个类似于线程的“支持票”,并且任何时候有空的人都会为您提供帮助(请注意,我所有有机会的人说话受过训练并且知道他们在做什么),这对我来说似乎有点麻烦,但是服务仍然很棒。

 

  • 由于我们付出了很多努力,因此我们确实在优化网站的速度,除非我们 使用CDN 为了更好的速度。

 

  • 尽管有些问题可能无法轻易解决,甚至文档似乎也无济于事,但这种情况确实很少见,技术团队始终在这些情况下待命。

 

  • 尽管提供的文档已经非常广泛,但是通过涵盖其提供的服务的各个方面,甚至可以做得更好,因为考虑到要配置多少个方面,配置网站的功能有时似乎是一项艰巨的任务。

 

  • 偶尔会出现IP错误,但是由于它们确实很少见并且很少发生,因此不必担心。

技术要点

  • 归结为服务本身的技术性,我想说它与竞争对手的差距相当大。 还有其他类似的网站 HostGator的 GoDaddy的 可能接近,但我要说的是距离不够。

 

  • 主机媒体 提供了非常一致的正常运行时间(公司保证正常运行时间的99.9%),我认为在他们任职期间,服务器曾经宕机一次,并且要给他们一些荣誉,这确实很快得到了解决,没有太多麻烦。

 

  • 响应时间极佳,因为它们具有专用的服务器,并且如果优化得当,页面无需花费很长时间来加载,并且此响应时间加上无限的带宽确实已成为隐喻的武器,并有助于立即处理访问者的负载。

 

  • 由于HostMedia较早地为英国的客户提供了解决方案,因此并非所有人都能真正使用该服务,但最近他们也将业务扩展到了美国和亚洲。

 

  • 当想到这个特定的服务提供商时,灵活性确实也浮现在脑海中,因为它们确实会根据消费者的需求为该问题提供容易的包装升级或降级。

 

  • 它们提供免费的安全功能,例如SSL,这是一项额外的功能,因为独立 SSL证书 花费很多。

 

  • 他们提供免费的数据备份也是他们服务的一个很好的独特卖点,而且我个人已经丢失了服务器中的数据,并且我相信这不是一个很好的体验,坐在您的计算机上数天也试图获取数据作为您的源代码。

HostMedia定价计划

Hostmedia托管软件包

如前所述,定价点 主机媒体 价格非常便宜,可以被认为是该站点的另一USP,HostMedia提供的服务基本上有三种:

1)云托管:

Hostmedia托管包云托管

所有服务器都托管在云中,并基于该公司使用的最新硬件,并具有5​​个不同的位置。 考虑到您可能要使用的空间量,云托管下提供了三种套餐,价格从每月1英镑(精简版套餐)到每月8英镑(高级套餐)不等。

2)Cloud VM托管:

Hostmedia托管包VPS定价

借助即时设置和24/7的客户支持,它是提供的最佳服务之一。 即使发生硬件故障,也会从另一个节点加载数据。 这项服务最好的部分是绝对的灵活性,因为您可以选择所需数量的服务(例如CPU内核,内存,发送的数据,附加IP)。 这项服务的每月费用低至 £8.

3)托管专用服务器:

Hostmedia专用托管包

这是一项高端服务,其服务器完全满足您的需求。 整个服务器专用于托管您的网站,通常用于网站访问量很高的情况。 定价计划的起始价格为每月78.30英镑,最高为每月315英镑,并会根据您自定义套餐的数量而有所不同。

也可以参考: 

交给您:HostMedia.Co.Uk评论2022:您是否应该尝试此托管? 读

总而言之,根据我们的 HostMedia评论, it 似乎是拥有受过良好训练的工作人员托管服务的最佳服务提供商之一。 毫无疑问,优点多于缺点,而且价格便宜。 我认为这是必须尝试的事情,如果您与以前的服务提供商擦肩而过,他们实际上就不会在乎他们的客户。

克里斯汀·威廉姆斯

Christine Williams是一位经验丰富的波特兰网络内容作家, Affiliatebay.net 网站 她白天是作家,晚上是读者。 她致力于在互联网营销行业的各个方面帮助人们的热情贯穿于她提供的专业行业报道中。 她涵盖了广泛的领域,并分享有关流行产品和在线服务的文章。 她还为许多著名杂志如《福布斯》,《纽约时报》撰稿,并且坚信通过自己的内容回馈社区。

关于“ HostMedia.Co.Uk 1评论:2022您是否应该尝试此托管?”的想法读”

发表评论

HostMedia.Co.Uk Review 2018: Should You Try This Hosting ? READ

Review
Summary
  • Review
  • Summary

8

Pricing

7

Support

8

Ease of Use

8

Trust

Pros

  • Cloud Hosting
  • Dedicated hosting packages are feasible
  • VPS hosting is quite cheap
  • HostMedia provides quite an extensive documentation

Cons

  • Some loading time issues

All you looking for a cost efficient all-in-one hosting service? Then HostMedia is the one you are finding! In this post we are going to review HostMedia.co.uk company. Lets explore the features of this hosting brand.

HostMedia is web hosting provider which started in 2002 as a solution provider and then turned to providing web hosting services in 2008 and is based in United Kingdom. They provide solutions all across the hosting spectrum and continuous upgradations in the services that they offer. With primary office based in UK and servers all over the world, and is regarded as one of the best web hosting services in the current market.

Hostmedia reviews

HostMedia.co.uk is one of the best web-hosting service providers I have had the pleasure to be connected with. HostMedia offers one of the best services at the cut-throat prices, and their customer service is really up to the highest of standards. It is the third hosting service that I have tried and to be honest I don’t really see there being a fourth one until and unless there is a massive slip-up on their part.

Though I have been using it for the purpose of running an e-commerce site, it does provide services for practically anyone and everyone with packages starting from just £1 per month. It almost seems like a prank that Adobe ColdFusion (also is available as a free trial) is up for grabs at that monthly rate. In fact. if you have only a few sites (using reseller accounts) you can get the full cPanel package for as less as £3.99 per month.

Further let’s talk about the pros and cons which I found while using this product.

These are some points I liked about it, Pros:

  • One of the best features that I like about HostMedia is that they have excellent customer support round the clock and usually respond within a very good timeframe (usually within 2 or 3 hours).
  • Almost any company can achieve that by outsourcing their tech support, but this is where they come in handy, with experience in this domain for approximately 15 years they really seem to know what they are talking about, as their answers are precise and really useful.

 

  • I haven’t really encountered a problem which wasn’t resolved by the support team and they don’t really see any problem as a ‘small problem’ so, the experience is quite user friendly, especially for the newcomers who don’t know the ropes around site management.

 

  • Speaking of newcomers, it is usually a very daunting task for new users to operate and manage sites without any prior experience of cPanel and for this HostMedia provides quite an extensive documentation which helps each and every user, and if not that, their customer support service is always an e-mail away.

 

  • They also do WordPress for users who don’t need the full hoopla but just the basics and an easy to customize interface for their own personal use. In caring for customers, they do cover almost the full spectrum and it is easy to see as to why they are one of the leading web-service providers.

Cons:

  • If you actually have a question you’ll have to generate a ‘support ticket’ which acts like a thread and you’ll be helped by whoever is available at the point of time (mind you, all of the ones I have had the chance to speak were trained and knew what they were on about), and this does seem to be a bit of a hassle to me but the service is still quite stupendous.

 

  • As many efforts we do optimize the website for speed it wont load faster unless we use CDN for better speeed.

 

  • Although there are some problems that might not be resolved as easily and even the documentation seems to be of no help, but such cases are really rare and technical team is always on stand-by on such cases.

 

  • Although, the documentation provided is already quite extensive, it could be made even better by covering every aspect of the service that they provide, because configuring the features of the website sometimes does seem like a titanic task considering how many aspects are to be configured.

 

  • There were very occasional IP errors, but since they are really infrequent and rare, it is not something to be really bothered about.

Technical Points

  • Coming down to the technicalities of the service itself I’d say it leaves its competitors behind by quite some distance. There are other sites like HostGator and GoDaddy which might come close, but I’d say they don’t come close enough.

 

  • HostMedia provides very consistent uptime (with the company guarantying 99.9% of uptime), I think in my tenure with them the servers were down once, and to give them some credit for it, it was resolved really quickly and without much of a hassle.

 

  • The response time is excellent because they have dedicated servers and the pages if optimized correctly don’t take a long time to load and this response time coupled with unlimited bandwidth does prove to become quite the metaphorical weapon and helps in handling loads of visitors at once.

 

  • With HostMedia earlier providing solutions for clients based in United Kingdom, the service wasn’t really accessible for everyone but recently they have expanded their business into USA and Asia as well.

 

  • Flexibility does also come to mind when thinking of this particular service-provider as they do tend to provide easy package upgradation or degradation for that matter according to the needs of the consumer.

 

  • They provide security features such as SSL for free which is quite an addition because stand-alone SSL certificates cost a lot.

 

  • The fact that they provide free data backups is also a good and unique selling point of their service and I have personally lost data from servers and trust me it is not a good experience, sitting down on your computer for days trying to get data as well as your source code back.

HostMedia Pricing Plans

Hostmedia hosting packages

As mentioned before, the pricing point of HostMedia is quite cheap and might be considered another one of the USPs of the site and there are essentially three types of services that HostMedia provides:

1) Cloud Hosting:

Hostmedia hosting packages cloud hosting

All the servers are hosted on the cloud and are based on state of the art hardware that the company uses, with 5 different locations available. There are three packages available under cloud hosting and it starts from £1/month (Lite package) and goes till £8/month (Advanced Package) considering the amount of space that you might be availing.

2 ) Cloud VM Hosting:

Hostmedia hosting packages VPS pricing

With instant setup and 24/7 customer support, it is one of the best services on offer. Even in case of hardware failure, the data is loaded from another node. The best part about this service is absolute flexibility as you can choose what service (such as CPU cores, memory, Data Sent, Extra IPs) you want in what quantity. The monthly cost for this service is as low as £8.

3) Managed Dedicated Servers:

Hostmedia hosting packages dedicated

This is a high-end service, with servers completely dedicated to your needs. The whole server is dedicated to hosting your website and is usually used in cases where the traffic to the website is very high. The pricing plan starts at £78.30/month and goes up to £315/month with variations considering how much you customise your package.

Also read: 

Over To You:Should You Try HostMedia.Co.Uk

All in all, as per our HostMedia Review, it seems to be one of the best service providers towards hosting services with really well trained-staff. The pros outweigh the limited number of cons there are without a doubt and with the cheap pricing point they are working at. I think it is a must try if you are done and dusted with your previous service provider, who literally can’t care any less about their customers.

Recommended Hosting

CloudWays
Features
Support
Pricing
Super fast

Pros

  • Special Offer Pay As You Go
  • Reliable WordPress Hosting
  • Top Notch Customer Support
  • Fast & Convenient

Cons

  • Basic Technical Knowledge Required
About vashishtha kapoor

Vashishtha Kapoor is a content marketer and a young active blogger from India who blogs at vashishthakapoor. With both eyes focused in contributing the web with interesting and helpful feeds, he contributes to many good blogs like Bloggingtips, BloggersIdeas.com & lot others. He took the risk of leaving job and now living the internet lifestyle by making money online.

1 Comment

  1. Raushan kumar

    Good one.
    thank you for sharing this information

    Reply  

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *