冰淇淋视频转换器评论 2023:你应该投资吗?

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

9
易用性
8
客户支持
9
定价
9
自定义选项
9
可及性
8
用户友好
9
整体

优点

  • 速度非常快
  • 非常好用
  • “历史”部分保留记录
  • 100%免费
  • 可以转换高分辨率视频流
  • 它不占用太多磁盘空间
  • 灵活的设置
  • 大量预设

缺点

  • 仅支持 .srt 字幕。

Icecream Video Converter 出色且准时地履行职责。 它比我过去测试过的其他媒体转换器更快,并且是出色功能和直观设计的完美结合。

评分
会员价易武

您是否正在寻找公正的 Icecream Video Converter 评论,别担心,我已经为您准备好了。

您想在手机或平板电脑上观看所有喜爱的视频,但它们的格式需要您的设备支持。 

当您因为设备不支持格式而无法观看视频时,这真是令人沮丧。

Icecream Video Converter 是这个问题的完美解决方案。 有了这个 强大的视频 转换器,您可以轻松地将任何视频转换为您的设备支持的格式。

让我们详细检查一下 Icecream Video Converter。 

冰淇淋视频转换器:图形用户界面 (GUI)

Icecream Video Converter Review

冰淇淋视频转换器 默认采用红色配色方案,使整个窗口统一美观。 您可以选择使用明亮或黑暗的主题,效果同样吸引人。

此外,整个界面已被精简到最低限度,使该程序非常人性化。

您可以通过将文件拖到其窗口或单击相应的按钮来打开要转换的文件。 使用大而明确的按钮,您可以在窗口底部选择输出格式和分辨率。 要使用额外功能,将出现弹出窗口。

冰淇淋视频转换器 - 最佳功能

Icecream Video Converter - Best Features

批量转换:

将大量文件添加到转换队列,只需单击一下即可将您的电影批量转换为不同的格式。 如有必要,将输出设置应用于所有文件。 个人视频转换仍然是可能的。

所有流行的格式:

Video Converter 支持所有标准视频文件格式,包括 MP4、AVI、MKV、3GP、WMV、MOV、M4V、MPG、M2TS 和 MTS。

设备预设:

输出文件的格式、分辨率或其他设置是什么? 转换您的视频 使用提供的设置(iPad、iPhone、Android、PS5 等)。

静音视频:

视频转换器的另一个有用功能是能够通过单击使转换后的视频剪辑静音。

加水印:

轻松为您的输出电影添加个性化水印。 使用图片或文本作为水印并调整其大小、透明度和角度等参数。

压缩视频:

视频转换器可以将您的文件压缩到完美。 只需提供转换队列中文件所需的压缩级别。

转换历史:

所有以前转换的文件都可以轻松保存在程序的“历史”区域中。 专业地管理您的转化。

视频转 MP3:

Icecream Video Converter 也允许您将视频转换为音频。 将背景或配乐音频导出为 MP3。

修剪视频:

如果只需要转换视频的一部分,则无需安装额外的视频编辑软件。 直接在视频文件转换器的用户界面中剪切视频,然后选择要转换的特定场景。

免费视频转换器:

Icecream Video Converter 是免费提供的。 没有限制,没有广告。 与您的朋友和同事分享免费赠品!

冰淇淋视频转换器:使用和性能

Icecream 视频转换器非常人性化。 只需点击几下即可选择转换所需的格式和分辨率。 我支持最流行的视频格式,包括 MP4、AVI、MKV、MOV 等。 

Icecream Video Converter 擅长同时打开和转换多个文件,这不是免费软件的保证。 这些功能通常是有偿提供的。 无论如何,性能都非常出色,最终产品质量很高。

Icecream Video Converter 还提供了一些非常有价值的基本视频编辑功能。 例如,您可以修剪影片的开头或结尾以添加字幕或使其更短。 使用位置和不透明度可以修改的图像或文本添加水印的选项以及使用马赛克效果使其难以擦除水印的选项也是一个引人入胜的功能。 但是,与往常一样,没有自定义效果的选项。

冰淇淋视频转换器如何购买指南

步骤 - 1: 去官网 冰淇淋视频转换器 然后点击“免费下载”。 

步骤 - 2:在您的系统中安装并打开 Icecream Video Converter。 

查看 Icecream Video Converter 提供的众多选项。 

步骤 - 3:单击“添加文件”并开始免费使用 Icecream Video Converter。

如何使用 Icecream Video Converter 将视频转换为音频?

步骤 - 1:您必须上传文件才能将视频转换为音频。 单击“+ 添加文件”按钮或使用拖放过程。

步骤 - 2:将文件添加到转换队列后,选择 MP3 作为输出格式。 您可以使用上传文件右侧的功能(在这种情况下,设置将应用于特定文件)或左下角的标准设置(设置可以应用于整个队列以转换视频)成 MP3)。 此外,可以使用内置视频编辑器来减少输入文件。

步骤 - 3:要将视频转换为音频,请单击“转换”按钮。 您可以在免费软件的“历史记录”选项卡中进一步追踪处理过的文件。

为什么我推荐 Icecream Video Converter?

Icecream Video Converter review

以下是您在选择优质视频转换器时应该注意的一些事项 – 

帮助您快速查看视频:

使用视频转换器软件,观看视频既简单又快捷。 虽然您确实可以调整计算机系统以更快地观看电影,但视频转换器软件仍然是消费者最快的选择。 如果您更喜欢修改您的计算机系统,请购买昂贵的升级或 搜索互联网 免费下载。

购买视频转换软件时,您必须了解要转换的视频格式。 您还应该了解它必须转换成的格式。 这些知识将使您能够获得适合任务的软件并确保获得最佳结果。 通常建议使用支持流行文件格式(如 MPEG 和 WMV)的视频转换器。

高视频质量: 

您应该对正在转码的视频质量没有问题。 功能强大的视频转换器可以保持原始视频的质量。 该软件的各种功能使您能够将影片调整到最高质量。 您可以修改视频以满足您的要求。 由于您将自己执行该程序,因此您将完全控制进出的内容。

与不同设备的兼容性: 

Icecream Video Converter review

一个只能在一台设备上看,不能分享的视频有什么用? 解决方案是隐藏视频。 大多数人都在移动设备上观看电影,因为它们更加方便和易于访问。 无法在移动设备上观看的视频无疑无法吸引移动消费者。 高质量视频应与智能手机、相机、平板电脑和计算机兼容。 您应该能够将文件从一台设备移动到另一台设备,并确信它会在您的设备上完美播放。

多种功能: 

您可以使用视频转换器软件根据自己的喜好编辑和操作视频。 该软件的许多工具使您能够对电影进行编辑和添加,使其具有专业的外观。 使用该程序,您可以完成很多工作。

节省成本:

如果您可以使用高质量的视频编辑软件,则无需聘请专业人员来协助您处理影片。 您可以在方便的时候独立完成该程序。 您将通过自己完成任务来省钱。

方便使用的:

成为使用该程序的专家是可选的。 它有一个易于理解的手册。 安装该程序可让您立即开始使用它。 分步说明阐明了您需要做什么才能完成作业。 有些选择与您的熟练程度相对应,无论您是新手还是专家。

所有这些都包含在 Icecream Video Converter 中。 这就是我推荐它的原因。 

快捷链接:

结论:冰淇淋视频转换器评论 2023

Icecream Video Converter 是一款出色的工具,可快速轻松地将视频转换为您选择的格式。 该软件非常人性化,功能广泛,是初学者和高级用户的绝佳选择。

虽然免费版本有一些限制,但它仍然是一个可以轻松转换视频的强大工具。 总的来说,Icecream Video Converter 是一个很棒的视频转换器,我强烈推荐给任何正在寻找一种简单的方法来转换他们的视频的人。

安迪·汤普森

安迪·汤普森(Andy Thompson)长期以来一直是自由作家。 她是的高级SEO和内容营销分析师 数码软件,一家专门从事内容和数据驱动的 SEO 的数字营销机构。 她在数字营销和联盟营销方面也有七年多的经验。 她喜欢在广泛的领域分享她的知识,从电子商务、初创公司、社交媒体营销、在线赚钱、联盟营销到人力资本管理等等。 她一直在为多个权威的 SEO、Make Money Online 和数字营销博客撰写文章,例如: 影像工作站,& 新闻智能波

发表评论

Icecream Video Converter Review 2023: Should You Invest?

Affiliate disclosure: In full transparency – some of the links on our website are affiliate links, if you use them to make a purchase we will earn a commission at no additional cost for you (none whatsoever!).

9
Ease of Use
8
Customer Support
9
Pricing
9
Customization Options
9
Accessibilty
8
User-friendly
9
Overall

Pros

  • Very fast
  • Very easy to use
  • The ‘History’ section keeps a record
  • 100% free of charge
  • High-resolution video streams can be converted
  • It does not take much disk space
  • Flexible settings
  • Large selection of presets

Cons

  • Only.srt subtitles are supported.

Icecream Video Converter does its duties well and punctually. It is quicker than other of the media converters I've tested in the past and is a superb blend of fantastic capabilities and an intuitive design.

Rating
Price:$ 0

Are you looking for an Unbiased Icecream Video Converter Review, Don’t Worry, I got you covered.

You want to watch all of your favorite videos on your phone or tablet, but they’re in a format your device needs to support. 

It’s so frustrating when you can’t watch a video because the format isn’t supported by your device.

Icecream Video Converter is the perfect solution for this problem. With this powerful video converter, you can easily convert any video into a format supported by your device.

Let us check out Icecream Video Converter in detail. 

Icecream Video Converter: Graphical User Interface (GUI)

Icecream Video Converter Review

Icecream Video Converter employs a red color scheme by default, making the whole window uniform and attractive. You have the option of using either a bright or dark theme, with equally appealing results.

In addition, the entire interface has been stripped down to the very minimum to make the program extremely user-friendly.

You may open the files you want to convert by dragging them into its window or clicking the corresponding button. Using the large, unambiguous buttons, you can choose the output’s format and resolution at the bottom of the window. To engage with extra features, pop-up windows will appear.

Icecream Video Converter – Best Features

Icecream Video Converter - Best Features

Bulk conversion:

Add numerous files to the conversion queue to convert your films in bulk to a different format with a single click. If necessary, apply output settings to all files. Individual video conversion is still possible.

All popular formats:

Video Converter supports all standard video file formats, including MP4, AVI, MKV, 3GP, WMV, MOV, M4V, MPG, M2TS, and MTS.

Device presets:

What is the output file’s format, resolution, or other settings? Convert your videos using the settings provided (iPad, iPhone, Android, PS5, etc.).

Mute videos:

Another helpful feature of the video converter is the ability to silence the converted video clip with a single click.

Add watermark:

Add a personalized watermark to your output movies with ease. Use a picture or text as a watermark and adjust its size, transparency, and angle, among other parameters.

Compress videos:

The video converter can compress your files to perfection. Simply provide the compression level required for the file in the conversion queue.

Conversion history:

All previously converted files are easily preserved in the program’s “History” area. Expertly manage your conversions.

Video to MP3:

Icecream Video Converter allows you to convert video to audio, too. Export backdrop or soundtrack audio as MP3.

Trim videos:

If just a portion of a video has to be converted, there is no need to install extra video editing software. Cut the video straight inside the user interface of the video file converter and choose a particular scene to convert.

Free video converter:

Icecream Video Converter is offered without cost. No limits, no advertisements. Share the freebie with your friends and coworkers!

Icecream Video Converter: Usage & Performance

Icecream video converter is very user-friendly. It merely takes a few clicks to choose the required format and resolution for the conversion. I support the most popular video formats, including MP4, AVI, MKV, MOV, and others. 

Icecream Video Converter excels in its capacity to open and convert several files concurrently, which is not a guarantee for free software. These features are often given for a price. In any case, the performances are excellent, and the final product is of high quality.

Icecream Video Converter also provides some fundamental video editing capabilities, which are highly valued. For instance, you may trim the beginning or finish of the movie to add subtitles or make it shorter. The option to add a watermark using an image or text whose location and opacity can be modified and employing a mosaic effect to make it hard to erase the watermark is also a fascinating feature. However, as usual, there is no option to customize the effects.

Icecream Video Converter How To Buy Guide

Step – 1: Go to the official website of Icecream Video Converter and click on ‘Free Download’. 

Step – 2: Install and open Icecream Video Converter in your system. 

Check out the so many options you have at Icecream Video Converter. 

Step – 3: Click on ‘Add file’ and begin using Icecream Video Converter for free.

How To Convert A Video To Audio Using Icecream Video Converter?

Step – 1: You must upload your file(s) to convert video to audio. Click the “+ Add File” button or use the drag-and-drop procedure.

Step – 2: After adding the files to the conversion queue, choose MP3 as the output format. You can do so using the functionality to the right of the uploaded file (in which case the setting will be applied to a specific file) or the standard settings in the bottom left (where the settings can be applied to the entire queue to convert videos to MP3 in bulk). Also, a built-in video editor may be used to reduce the input files.

Step – 3: To convert video to audio, click the “Convert” button. You may further trace the processed files in the “History” tab of the freeware.

Why Do I Recommend Icecream Video Converter?

Icecream Video Converter review

Here are some of the things you should be looking for while choosing a good video converter – 

Helps You View Your Videos Quickly:

With video converter software, it is simple and fast to watch your videos. While it is true that you may make adjustments to your computer system to view films more rapidly, video converter software remains the fastest alternative for consumers. If you prefer to modify your computer’s system, purchase expensive upgrades or search the internet for free downloads.

When purchasing video conversion software, you must be aware of the video format you want to convert. You should also be aware of the format it must be converted to. This knowledge will allow you to get the appropriate software for the task and ensure the best outcome. A video converter that supports popular file formats such as MPEG and WMV is usually recommended.

High Video Quality: 

You should be fine with the quality of the video you are transcoding. A capable video converter can preserve the original video’s quality. The software’s various functions enable you to tweak your films to the highest quality. You may modify the video to meet your requirements. Since you will be doing the procedure yourself, you will have complete control over what goes in and out.

Compatibility with Different Devices: 

Icecream Video Converter review

What is the purpose of a video that can only be seen on one device and cannot be shared? The solution is covert videos. Most individuals view films on their mobile devices due to their greater convenience and accessibility. A video that cannot be seen on mobile devices will undoubtedly fail to attract mobile consumers. The quality video should be compatible with smartphones, cameras, tablets, and computers. You should be able to move the file from one device to another with confidence that it will play flawlessly on your device.

Wide Variety of Features: 

You may edit and manipulate your videos to your liking using video converter software. The software’s many tools will enable you to make edits and additions to your film, giving it a professional appearance. With the program, you can accomplish a great deal.

Saves Cost:

You will not need to employ a professional to assist you in processing your films if you have access to high-quality video editing software. You may do the procedure independently and at your convenience. You will save money by doing the task yourself.

User-Friendly:

It is optional to be an expert to utilize this program. It has an easy-to-follow manual. Installing the program allows you to begin using it immediately. The step-by-step instruction clarifies what you need to do to complete your assignment. Some choices correspond to your degree of proficiency, whether you are a novice or an expert.

All these are covered in Icecream Video Converter. That is why I recommend it. 

Quicks Links:

Conclusion: Icecream Video Converter Review 2023

Icecream Video Converter is an excellent tool for quickly and easily converting videos into the format of your choice. The software is very user-friendly and has a wide range of features, making it a great choice for both beginners and advanced users.

While the free version has some limitations, it is still a powerful tool that can easily convert videos. Overall, Icecream Video Converter is a great video converter that I highly recommend to anyone looking for an easy way to convert their videos.

Andy Thompson

Andy Thompson has been a freelance writer for a long while. She is a senior SEO and content marketing analyst at Digiexe, a digital marketing agency specializing in content and data-driven SEO. She has more than seven years of experience in digital marketing & affiliate marketing too. She likes sharing her knowledge in a wide range of domains ranging from ecommerce, startups, social media marketing, making money online, affiliate marketing to human capital management, and much more. She has been writing for several authoritative SEO, Make Money Online & digital marketing blogs like: ImageStation, & Newsmartwave

Leave a Comment