JustControl.it评论2022:发展您的数字营销(9星)

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

在本文中,我们介绍了JustControl.it评论,其中包括对JustControl.it Review的详细了解。 现在检查。

在这个技术时代,一切都是数字化和自动化的。 数字营销对于在竞争激烈的商业环境中创造公司的成功至关重要。 我给你一个简短的 JustControl.it的概述,一种示例性的解决方案。

JustControl.it 帮助您改善和完善公司的营销技巧。 该软件可让您完全控制营销策略和构想,例如广告支出,通过各种社交和广告平台分析广告系列的效果,并定期使用数字报告更新您的信息。

前期底线: JustControl.it会在各种来源和目的地之间进行自动数据协调,标记丢失或不一致的信息。 您可以在过去或现在的任何时刻获取准确可靠的统计信息! 这就是值得尝试的原因。 开始使用JustControl.it以获得更好的结果。

这是一个专注于以下方面的完美解决方案: 数字营销 通过数据分析和管理,并在单个界面中提供来自各种参考的适当统计信息。 

在本文中,我将详细介绍JustControl.it软件,并附带功能,优点和缺点以及某些替代方案,以便您也可以利用该平台必须提供的好处。

关于JustControl.it评论:简而言之

要说营销是业务中涉及的一个步骤,那就轻描淡写了。 正如我所说,这是业务的支柱,这正是帮助您实现梦想的原因。 因此,从长远来看,了解哪种软件将对贵公司的市场部门有帮助非常重要。 

JustControl.it 帮助企业处理其所有营销和投资策略 广告,虚拟获取所有最近的数据报告,并在广泛的渠道上提升业务绩效。 它是这些平台之一,可为客户提供可自定义的仪表板选项,其中包含可唯一操作的小部件,图形,图表,表格等。 

JustControl-it-数字营销

高度定制的ETL引擎以及不断增强的自动化功能为构建系统体系结构提供了强有力的支持,这将一致地帮助您的企业基于单个界面从各种来源映射数据。 现在,无需吹牛,我宁愿向您介绍JustControl.it可以为您提供的一切。 


为什么要使用此软件? 

好吧,出于您的好奇心,该软件提供商的主要目标是自动化数据收集并为所有营销分析启动和构建出色的解决方案,以及为数据提供自动化。 JustControl.it 可以帮助您无限制访问以及按需快速连接新数据源。

它怎么能帮忙? 

众所周知,市场随着新技术的发展而不断发展,因此需要始终保持最新。 当我第一次听说JustControl.it时,我并不确定它与它的替代产品有何不同,但是当我继续使用它时,我意识到这个软件提供商正是我的业务发展所需要的。 总体而言,我们遇到了各种各样的网络,这使我们不知所措。 

这就是JustControl.it拯救您的地方。 对我来说,这是一个安全的地方,可以信任您的数据,因为没有发现任何差异。 

JustControl.it功能

JustControl-it-功能

  • 控制广告或促销支出- JustControl.it软件可以帮助您控制在数字平台上的促销活动所花费的资金支出。

JustControl-it -Routin工作

  • 分析广告系列熟练程度- 该软件将定期更新团队的工作情况。 JustControl.it跟踪营销活动的绩效。JustControl-it-增加您的数据 可定制- 此功能使您可以根据需要自定义报告,包括自定义的复杂指标。
  • API支持- 有了此功能,Justcontrol.it软件 在您自己的BI系统中,您可以选择显示,可视化和分析由JustControl.it收集和转换的数据。 JustControl-it-业务指标技术支援- 如果您遇到与解决方案有关的任何问题,或者对解决方案提供的不同功能感到困惑,则可以向客户服务中心发送消息。 您的问题将得到解决。
  • 经济实惠的付款模式- 该软件经济实惠,可为您提供可行的付款方式。 不需要中间成本。
  • 安全- JustControl.it了解数据的重要性,从而为您提供一个完全安全的系统。 每个客户都拥有一个受保护的自给自足的环境。

JustControl.it如何工作

那么,您说所有这些定制,社交和广告平台数据收集将如何为您服务? 他们将如何为您提供对自己的营销策略的完全控制? 这里有几个带有无聊而又快速的解释的示例,只是为了演示该软件定制的乐高程度。

为了更好地了解其潜力,我们的第一个营销报告示例将是基本示例。 在下面的屏幕截图中,我们有一个数据处理和转换流程的图表,该图表为其提供了数据,每个节点代表一个数据转换或处理组件:

  • 三个数据输入(1)
  • 数据映射器,提取器和聚合器(2),用于从几个数据字段中获取更多数据并在仪表板上正确显示该数据
  • 自定义指标计算(3)
  • 取决于计算的度量值的条件切换和标记(4)
  • 数据输出(5)

其他节点是技术节点。

Justcontrol评论功能(1)

该报告的仪表板如下所示。 细目列表基于数据源提供的细目,并且是报表目的所必需的。 在其他列中,“点击率%”,“ CTI%”和“支出”是在上述数据流中计算出的自定义指标。

Justcontrol评论功能(3)

这是数据流程图的另一个示例,一个用于更复杂的营销报告的示例。 简而言之,主要有:

JustControl-it-添加工厂

  • 两个数据输入(1),其中一个具有大量输入数据
  • 从严格指定的位置获取数据的单个映射器和提取器(2)
  • 映射和提取周期(3),无论在哪里,都确保获得所需数据 
  • 几个自定义指标(4)以计算报告所需的数据
  • 数据输出(5)

其他节点将是少数几个聚合器,它们可以按所需的细目分类允许仪表板视图,并且可以使用各种纯技术节点来优化数据转换过程。

Justcontrol评论功能(2)

使用所有这些节点以不同的组合和形成周期,可以轻松构建各种数据转换方案,以将从数据源接收的原始数据转换为一份良好的报告-始终完整,最新且可用。

JustControl.it的优缺点

JustControl.it的优点

  • JustControl.it最好的部分是它附带的灵活性,其中包括定制指标和方案。
  • JustControl.it消除了所有不正确的统计信息,并有助于维护所获取信息的实质性,这意味着将从各种来源收集来的任何类型的业务数据都将被牢固地存储和相应地利用。 
  • JustControl.it提供可自定义的仪表板。 
  • 您和您的工作之间不会有隐性成本。
  • 帮助超快速合并和合并多个帐户(如果用户有帐户),并形成单个报告以进行进一步分析。  
  • 所有营销和分析工具都集中在一个地方,您不必为打开太多电子表格和无休止的浏览器选项卡而烦恼。 
  • 总体而言,JustControl.it团队的最大优势在于,他们可以打开多达30个数据源的粗略数量,这些数据源可以立即与客户关联。
  • 为了完成任务,JustControl.it的支持团队永远都没有工作人员来为您做事。 仅当事情付诸实践时,您才需要合格的开发专业知识,直到那时,您才行得通。 

JustControl.it缺点

  • JustControl.it的界面乍一看可能看起来很复杂,有时可能很难使用。 
  • 尽管广告市场具有这么多的功能,但它还有许多其他具有先进功能的市场。 
  • 它的可视化功能仍有待改进。  
  • 到目前为止,还没有公开的网络研讨会,并且没有足够的文档。

JustControl.it定价| JustControl.it多少钱? 

现在了解了该软件的全部知识后,您可能想知道继续使用该软件并消除好奇心的成本是多少, JustControl.it 使您可以免费上车并查看它,以决定它是否适合您的企业。 唯一可用的付款计划是每月一次。 该软件为您提供了订阅的一次性许可证。

免费试用:

基本计划: 最低价格为$ 500(每个客户/月)。 更复杂的计划将根据具体情况进行协商。  

备择方案 

  • 即兴演奏 
  • Adverity 
  • Funnel.io 
  • 超量度

JustControl.it评论:推荐

JustControl-it-感言

快速链接:

常见问题解答 JustControl.it功能和评论

a非营利组织可以使用JustControl.it进行营销吗?

绝对! 无论您的组织是小规模还是大规模,无论是公共管理部门还是其他机构,此软件都供您使用。

daily是否有可能每天获取数据报告?

好吧,这就是JustControl.it受欢迎的原因。 您可以设置自己的计划自动报告,以根据您的时间发送。

PaaS JustControl.it评论2022

我将在这里得出的结论是,JustControl。这是每个企业进行营销分析所需要的。 尽管大多数情况下,企业会坚持建立开发团队来执行功能,但JustControl.it拥有自由的解决方案流程,无需开发团队即可维持其活动。

仅当事情付诸实践时,您才需要一支合格的团队,但是支持团队将始终在您身边,以保持事情的顺利进行。 

雅各布·基弗

雅各布·基弗(Jacob Keifer)是《 卡瓦教育学院。 他大部分时间都在撰写最佳的在线课程评论,学习新技能和下棋。 雅各布本人有许多在线课程,他在这里教人们如何赚钱,数字营销,SEO和其他技能。 他用他的文章获得了对该主题的很好的洞察力,写道。

关于“JustControl.it 1 年回顾:发展您的数字营销(2022 颗星)”的 9 条想法

发表评论

JustControl.it Review 2021: Get Grow Your Digital Marketing(9 Stars)

Affiliate disclosure: In full transparency – some of the links on our website are affiliate links, if you use them to make a purchase we will earn a commission at no additional cost for you (none whatsoever!).

In this post, we have featured JustControl.it Reviews which includes detailed insights into JustControl.it Review. Check Now.

In this technical era, everything is digital and automated. Digital marketing plays a vital role in creating a company’s success in the competitive world of business. Let me give you a brief overview of JustControl.it, an exemplary solution.

JustControl.it helps you to improve and refine the marketing techniques of your company. This software provides you with full control over your marketing strategies and ideas such as advertisement expenditure, analyses campaign performance through various social and ad platforms, and also updates you regularly with digital reports.

Bottom Line Upfront: JustControl.it does automatic data reconciliation across various sources and destinations, flagging missing or inconsistent information. You can get accurate and reliable statistics at any moment of the past or present! That is what makes it worth a try. Start using JustControl.it to get better results.

It is a perfect solution that focuses on digital marketing through data analysis and management and provides proper statistics from various references in a single interface. 

In this article, I will describe the JustControl.it software in detail, complete with features, pros and cons, and even some alternatives, so that you too can avail of the benefits that the platform has to offer.

About JustControl.it Reviews: In A Nutshell

To say marketing is a step involved in a business would be an understatement. It is the backbone of the business, as I say, and that is what helps you in growing your dream. Thus, it is very important to get to know what software would help your company’s marketing department in the long run. 

JustControl.it helps businesses in handling all their marketing and investment strategies in the advertisement, gaining all the recent data reports virtually, and elevating the business performance on a broad spectrum of channels. It is one of those platforms that provides its customers with the option of a customizable dashboard filled with uniquely operable widgets, graphs, charts, tables, etc. 

JustControl-it - Digital Marketing

The highly customized ETL engine along with growing automation capabilities has been a strong supporter in building the system architecture which will coherently help your business to map out the data from various sources based on a single interface. Now without bragging about it, I’d rather walk you through exactly what JustControl.it can offer you. 


Why Use This Software? 

Well, to your curiosity, the main objective of this software provider is to automate data collection and initiate and build extraordinary solutions for all your marketing analytics as well as providing automation to your data. JustControl.it is potentially built to help you out in having unlimited access along with quick connection of a new data source, on-demand.

How Can It Help? 

As we all know, the market is constantly evolving with new technologies in hand, so is the need to be always up to date. When I first heard of JustControl.it, I wasn’t really sure about how it was any different from its substitutes but when I got on with it, I realized this software provider is just what my business needed for its growth. As a business on whole, we come across a variety of networks that leave us overwhelmed. 

This is where JustControl.it comes to your rescue. For me, it is a safe place to trust your data, since there have been no discrepancies observed. 

JustControl.it Features

JustControl-it - Features

  • Controls advertising or promotional expenditure- JustControl.it software helps you to control the expenditure of money to be spent on promotional activities on digital platforms.

JustControl-it -Routin Work

  • Analyze campaign proficiency- The software will keep a regular update on the working of the team.  JustControl.it tracks the performance of the marketing campaign.JustControl-it - Increase Your Data Customization available- This feature allows you to customize the reports according to your needs, including customized complex metrics.
  • API support- With this feature, Justcontrol.it software provides you with an option of displaying, visualizing and analyzing the data, collected and transformed by JustControl.it, in your own BI system. JustControl-it - Business MetricsTechnical support- If you get any problem related to the solution or you get confused about what different features it offers, then you can message the customer service care. Your problem will be solved.
  • Affordable with a feasible payment model- The software is economical and offers you a feasible payment mode. No intermediate cost is demanded.
  • Secure- JustControl.it understands the importance of data and thus provides you with a completely secure system. Every client is provided with a protected and self-sufficient environment.

How JustControl.it Works

So how would all those customizations and social and ad platforms data collections be working for you, you say? How would they provide you with full control over your own marketing strategies? A couple of examples with boring yet quick explanations are here, just to demonstrate the LEGO-ish level of this software’s customization.

For better understanding of its potential, our first marketing report example would be of the basic ones. In the screenshot below we have a diagram of data processing and transformation flow that gives out data for it, each node represents a data transformation or processing component:

  • three data inputs (1)
  • data mapper, extractor and aggregator (2) used to obtain more data from a couple of data fields and display that data properly on the dashboard
  • custom metric calculation (3)
  • conditional switching and tagging that depend on the calculated metric’s value (4)
  • data output (5)

Other nodes are the technical ones.

Justcontrol Review Feature (1)

The report’s dashboard is shown below. List of breakdowns is based on those provided by data sources and required for the report’s purposes. Among the other columns, “CTR %”, “CTI %” and “Spend” are the custom metrics calculated within the data flow above.

Justcontrol Review Feature (3)

And this is another example of a data flow diagram, the one for a more complicated marketing report. In short, mainly there are:

JustControl-it - Add Factory

  • two data inputs (1) with a whole lot of input data for one of them
  • individual mappers and extractors (2) that obtain data from strictly specified placements
  • mapping and extracting cycles (3) that ensure obtaining the required data no matter where it is 
  • couple of custom metrics (4) to calculate required figures for the report
  • data output (5)

Other nodes would be the few aggregators that allow dashboard views by required breakdowns and various purely technical nodes to optimize the data transformation process.

Justcontrol Review Feature (2)

Using all those nodes in different combinations and forming cycles, various data transforming scenarios can be easily built to turn raw data, received from data sources, into one good report – always full, up to date and available.

JustControl.it Pros and Cons

JustControl.it Pros

  • The best part of JustControl.it is the flexibility that comes with it, including custom-made metrics and scenarios.
  • JustControl.it eliminates all the incorrect statistics and helps in maintaining the substantiality of the acquired information which means any kind of business data gathered from various sources is firmly stored and utilized accordingly. 
  • JustControl.it offers a customizable dashboard. 
  • There is no hidden cost that will come between you and your work.
  • Helps in superfast amalgamation and merging of multiple accounts (if the user has any) and forms a single report for further analysis.  
  • All marketing and analytics tools are brought in one place, you are free from the frustration of opening too many spreadsheets and endless browser tabs. 
  • On a whole, JustControl.it team’s best advantage is that they can open up to a rough count of 30 data sources which can immediately be associated with the customers.
  • To get things done, no need to have a development team on board, the support team of JustControl.it is always there to make things easier for you. You will need qualified development expertise only when things come under practice until then, you are good to go. 

JustControl.it Cons

  • JustControl.it has an interface that may look complicated at first sight, which may   make it difficult to use at times. 
  • Although it has so many features, the advertising market has many other counterparts that also have advanced functionalities. 
  • Its visualization capabilities still have some room for improvement.  
  • So far, there have been no public webinars and not enough documentation available.

JustControl.it Pricing | How Much Does JustControl.it Cost? 

Knowing all about the software now, you might be wondering what would be the cost to get on with it and to quench your curiosity, JustControl.it allows you to hop on for free and get a view of it to decide whether or not it is suitable for your enterprise. The only payment plan available is a monthly one. This software gives you a one-time license on subscriptions.

Free Trial: Yes

Basic Plan: it starts at $500 ( Per Customer/month). More sophisticated plans are negotiated on an individual basis.  

Alternatives 

  • Improvado 
  • Adverity 
  • Funnel.io 
  • Supermetrics

JustControl.it Review: Testimonials

JustControl-it - Testimonials

Quick Links:

FAQs On JustControl.it Features & Reviews

👉Can a Non-profit organization use JustControl.it for its marketing?

Absolutely! It doesn’t matter if your organization is on a small scale or large scale, whether it is a public administration or otherwise, this software is all for you to use.

👉Is it possible to obtain data reports daily?

Well, this is what JustControl.it is popular for. You can set your own scheduled automated reporting to be sent as per your timings.

Conclusion: JustControl.it Review 2021

All I will conclude here is,JustControl.it is what every enterprise needs for their marketing analytics. While most of the time, businesses are stuck up to build development teams to carry on the functionalities but JustControl.it has a free flow of solutions that need no development teams to maintain their activities.

You will need a qualified team only when things come under practice, but the support team will always be on your side to keep things going. 

Leave a Comment