ManageWP Review 2022:管理多个WordPress网站的最佳插件

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

ManageWP 是“完全的WordPress管理舒适度” WordPress客户端 谁需要安全 并有效地监督各个站点。 无论您要管理两个WordPress区域还是500个,ManageWP都可以帮助您继续进行所有升级,迁移,安全以及更多的工作。 全部来自一个仪表板。

所以这是详细的 ManageWP Review 2018年 其中说明了如何有效使用此插件来管理您的WordPress网站。


ManageWP评论

ManageWP是更好的方法之一 管理WordPress网站。  只需从一个仪表板监视和维护多个WordPress网站即可。

只需单击一下,您就可以免费运行所有更新以及创建第一个备份。 在这里,您还可以自动化工作流程并开始节省时间和精力。

自动化工作流程所需的一切:

  • 保养:  只需单击一下即可自动执行所有日常任务,并批量更新所有网站。
  • 安全:  您还可以使用可靠的备份来保护数据,并通过定期的安全检查来保护您的网站。
  • 合作: 您还可以为团队和客户使用协作工具。 只需单击一下即可在帐户之间切换。
  • 客户服务: 您可以使用他们的客户报告和白标工具将客户的护理提升到一个新的水平。
  • 基准测试:  您还可以通过其性能检查来优化您的网站性能和速度。

ManageWP评论–从一个仪表板管理WordPress网站

 

ManageWP的功能:

  • 备份: 增量,可靠的备份与异地存储一起提供,并具有每小时运行一次的能力。
  • 克隆/迁移: 只需将您的网站克隆到暂存区域,迁移到新主机或直接克隆到现有站点即可。
  • 正常运行时间监控器: 只要在您的网站出现故障时立即获得通知,您就可以在其他人未发现之前立即恢复在线。
  • 安全更新: 在这里,安全更新将自动为您创建一个还原点,并使更新比以往更安全。
  • 性能检查:  使用此功能,您将了解网站上当前发生的情况以及网站在网络上的实际效果。
  • 客户报告: 在这里,您可以随时通过专业的客户报告随时向客户提供最新信息。
  • 白色标签: 在此,此功能将使您可以重命名他们的工具并使其成为自己的工具,也可以将它们完全隐藏。
  • 谷歌Analytics(分析):  此外,还可以在一个仪表板上直接连接到Google Analytics(分析)所需的所有Google帐户。
  • 搜索引擎优化: 您还可以跟踪关键字排名的变化以及寻找竞争对手的方式。 使用此功能,您可以轻松管理网站的所有SEO相关任务。
  • 维护模式:  通过此功能,您可以让访问者知道您当前正在使用网站,或者您正在更新或解决网站的现有问题。
  • 双因素认证:在此,此功能确实可以使您免受黑客的伤害,这些黑客愿意通过蛮力攻击手段直接访问您的网站。
  • 管理插件和主题: 使用此功能,您可以轻松地管理,更新和忽略。 批量安装,或者以超级简单的方式简单地停用主题或插件。
  • 模板生成器: 只需使用模板构建器创建您自己的WordPress网站模板。 并且您还可以使用任何现有备份权限作为模板创建的起点:

因此,您已经掌握了MangaeWP的主要功能。 我希望您现在能够获得这个称为ManageWP的出色工具的所有见解。

快速链接: 

创建一个ManageWP帐户

ManageWP Review-注册

首先,只需转到ManageWP Estimating and Arrangements页面,您可以在其中选择最适合您的需求的布置。 在此示例中,我将显示一个用于处理10个站点的企业帐户。

ManageWP Review-网站添加

ManageWP Review-网站添加

建立帐户并有效登录后,您会发现一个 ManageWP 类似于下面的仪表板。 显然,您需要做的第一件事就是包括几个站点。 但是,最重要的是,您必须在要包括的任何站点上引入免费的ManageWP Laborer插件。

安装ManageWP插件

ManageWP Review-网站添加

引入最简单,最轻松的方法 ManageWP Specialist插件 只需将您的WordPress管理员>插件>添加到新页面,然后在此处查找就可以了。 如果您写“ ManageWP”的机会很少,那将是第一个结果(如下所示),您只需单击“立即安装”。

在制定插件之后,您会意识到上述警告。 本质上,这只是在警告您,引入此插件是安全隐患,之后请勿将其添加到您的ManageWP帐户。 因此,一旦该插件生效,最好立即完成将其添加到ManageWP记录的方法。

将网站添加到Managewp

ManageWP Review-网站添加

既然您已经安装并启动了 ManageWP Laborer插件 在WordPress网站上,您可以快速有效地将它们添加到ManageWP。 首先单击ManageWP仪表板中的“包括您的第一个站点”捕获。

您会看到类似于此的弹出窗口。 输入要求的照明,然后单击“添加站点”捕获。

就那么简单! 您现在可以从您的远程访问该特定WordPress网站的整个后端 ManageWP 仪表板。 如果您对网站的总体评价很少,那么仍然可以包含仅几次处理过的重新哈希处理(网址和管理员用户名+ “添加网站”),直到您完成为止。 如果要包含的网站数量更多,请按照侧边栏中“批量添加或导出网站”部分中同样简单的说明进行操作。

Managewp仪表板概述

ManageWP Review-内部仪表板内部视图 管理WP网站仪表板

XNUMXD压花不锈钢板 ManageWP管理 如果所做的一切都允许您从一个区域远程访问不同WordPress网站的后端,那将是无可估量的价值。 值得庆幸的是,它不仅可以做到这一点,而且还可以做到很多。 从ManageWP侧边栏的Devices(设备)部分开始,一直到特殊性和区域性,我们将精确研究ManageWP带给表的多少。

在“仪表板”下的“仪表板”页面上,它是第一个选择,您可以审核所有站点或单独站点集合上的升级和详细信息。 在“大纲”子区域中,建议您有关哪些插件需要升级,您拥有多少注释,这些注释是否属于垃圾邮件,以及更多其他建议。 您也可以直接从该小节升级主题和插件。

同样,还有一个细分区域用于审核站点见解(在线访问),一个用于强化任务的替代项(您可以计划),一个用于后期职位的替代项,最后一个用于正常运行时间观察的替代项。

接下来的 ManageWP 侧边栏 是“包含网站”页面。 看到我们正式获得如何包括单个网站的信息后,我们可以跳过该站点并继续进行文章,页面,链接,评论, 插件 和主题以及用户-所有这些都具有惊人的可比客户端界面。

您将认识到两个选项卡:“管理”和“添加新项”。 在“监视”选项卡下,您可以选择要监视帖子的站点。 当一个或网站的聚会选择可以下降决定性的单词或日期和/或呈现帖子状态转移到追求职位(分布式,等待,等等)。 准备好后点击 “显示帖子” 结果将显示在下方。 然后,您可以更改和发布对这些帖子的改进,就像您在该站点的管理员细分中一样。

如果您需要腾出刚从新职位上摘下丝带的机会,您也可以轻松地做到这一点。 只需单击“包含新的”选项卡,然后像通常那样发布一条即可。 完成后,您可以选择要将帖子分发到的站点或区域。 对于多站点声明,此功能确实非常出色。

监控您的WordPress网站正常运行时间

managewp备份正常运行时间 ManageWP评论
继续进行增援。 当您单击侧栏的“设备”区域中的“钢筋”选项时,将进入一个清晰的钢筋文件。 单击“添加新”,将显示一个类似于下面的弹出窗口。

在这里,您可以为大部分人进行调整(和机械化)的加固任务 不同的WordPress网站。 完成后,只需单击“保存设置”,然后让ManageWP处理其余的事情。

如何克隆WordPress网站

管理wp克隆1 管理wp克隆1

 

在侧边栏的“工具”部分的下一个选项下,我们找到了 安装/克隆WordPress功能。 在此区域中,您可以选择一个WordPress网站来克隆,迁移或重新安装即时建立的站点。 通过在页面最高点进行的直接而详尽的功能练习,可以确保更好的焦点。

另外,阅读: 

 感言:

managewp支持

以下是使用ManageWp的专家的一些推荐。

managewp推荐

定价:

只需从小处着手,然后再进行较大规划,就可以通过ManageWP来免费管理大量网站。 在这里,如果您真的想让自己的生活更轻松,那么您应该购买高级附件。 此处ManageWP保持了成本可承受的价格,并且此处提供了灵活的定价模型。  

永久免费提供无限的网站!

在这里,您还可以开始使用免费级功能,因为它具有令人敬畏的功能。 在这里,您不必为这里的设置而烦恼,并且不会隐瞒任何费用。 您还将获得24/7全天候客户支持。 它具有快如闪电的仪表板,可以在数百个网站上正常运行。

您还将在这里获得免费的每月备份,并连续获得更多内容。 在这里ManageWP将处理所有事情,因此您必须高枕无忧。

 

Managewp Premium附加组件 Managewp Premium附加组件

ManageWP定价计划

 

最后的想法:ManageWP评论

总体而言,ManageWP是仅需单击一下按钮即可管理所有WordPress网站的最佳工具,而对于许多WordPress博客而言,它非常简单。 如果您尝试过ManageWP插件,对使用此插件有什么想法,请分享您的经验。 希望您喜欢我们对ManageWP的评论。

吉滕德拉·瓦斯瓦尼(Jitendra Vaswani)

Jitendra Vaswani 是一名数字营销从业者和国际主题演讲者,目前过着数字游牧的生活方式,也是网络营销博客的创始人 BloggersIdeas.com & 数字营销公司DigiExe. 在他 8 年多的数字营销专业知识中,Jitendra 一直是营销顾问、培训师、演讲者和“Inside A Hustler's Brain : In Pursuit of Financial Freedom”的作者,该书在全球已售出超过 20,000 份,并为“International增长黑客书 2 的畅销书作者”。 迄今为止,他已经培训了 10000 多名数字营销专业人员,并一直在全球范围内举办数字营销研讨会。 他的最终目标是帮助人们通过数字化建立业务,让他们意识到,如果你保持动力,梦想就会成真。 投资者 图像站 新闻智能波 . 看看他的投资组合( 吉腾德拉)。 找到他 LinkedIn, Twitter,& Facebook.

关于“ ManageWP Review 2:管理多个WordPress网站的最佳插件”的2022条想法

  1. 感谢这篇很棒的文章Jitendra…我经营了几个网站,我认为我应该尝试一下。.继续分享更多如此精彩的内容..朋友们🙂

发表评论

ManageWP Review 2019: Best Plugin to Manage Multiple WordPress Sites

Review
Summary
  • Review
  • Summary

Pros

  • One-Click Update
  • 24/7 Support

Cons

  • Website is lacking pertinent information

ManageWP is a “complete WordPress administration comfort” for WordPress clients who need to securely and productively oversee various sites. Whether you’ve got two WordPress locales to oversee or 500, ManageWP can help you continue everything upgraded, moved down, secure, and significantly more. All from one dashboard.

So here is the detailed ManageWP Review 2018 which explain how to use this plugin effectively to manage your WordPress sites.


ManageWP Review

ManageWP is one of the better ways to manage WordPress websites.  Just monitor and maintain multiple WordPress websites right from one dashboard.

Right with one click you can run all of the updates along with creating your first backup just for free.  And here you can also automate your workflow and start saving your time and efforts.

Everything you need to  automate your workflow:

  • Maintain:  Just automate all of your daily tasks with one click login and bulk update for all of your websites.
  • Secure:  You can also secure your data with reliable backups along with protecting your website with regular security checks.
  • Monitor: Just stay on top of the things along with monitoring your website with  Uptime Monitor, SEO and Google Analytics.
  • Collaborate: You can also use collaborate tool for your teams and clients.  And it’s just one click Switch between the accounts.
  • Client care: You can take your client care right to a new level with their client reports and white label tools.
  • Benchmark:  you can also optimize your website performance and speed right with their performance check.

ManageWP Review – Manage WordPress Sites from One Dashboard

 

Features of ManageWP:

  • Backups: Incremental, reliable backups comes with off-site storage along with the capability of running an hourly cycle.
  • Clone / Migrate: Just clone your website to a Staging area, migrate to a new host or simply clone right to an existing site.
  • Uptime monitor: Just get notification right when your website goes down so you can get online back right before anyone else notices.
  • Safe updates: Here safe updates will automatically create a restore point for you and it will make updating safer than ever before.
  • Performance check:  With this feature, you will have an insight into what is currently happening on your website and how your website is actually performing on the web.
  • Client reports: Here you can easily keep your client informed all time with the professional client reports.
  • White Label: Here this feature will allow you to rebrand their tools and make them your own and you can also hide them in entirely.
  • Google Analytics:  Also connect all the Google accounts you need to connect to Google Analytics right on one dashboard.
  • SEO: You can also keep track of how your keyword ranking changes along with finding your competitors. And with this feature, you can easily manage all the SEO related task for your website.
  • Maintenance mode:  Here this feature will allow you to let your visitor know that you are currently working on your website or you are currently updating or fixing the existing problem of your website.
  • Two-factor authentication: Here this feature will really keep you safe from hackers who are willing to gain access to your site right with the means of brute force attack.
  • Manage plugins and themes: With this feature, you can easily manage, update, ignore. bulk install or simply deactivate a theme or plugin in a super easy way.
  • Template builder: Just create your own WordPress website template by using the template builder.  and you can also use any existing backup right as a start point for the template creation:

So you have got the key features of MangaeWP.  I hope now you are able to get all the insights of this amazing tool so-called  ManageWP.

Quick Links: 

Creating a ManageWP Account

ManageWP Review- signup

To begin simply head over to the ManageWP Estimating and Arrangements page where you can pick the arrangement that best fits your needs. In this sample, I’ll be showing on a Business Account equipped for dealing with 10 sites.

ManageWP Review- website add

ManageWP Review- website add

When you’ve made your account and effectively logged in, you’ll discover a ManageWP dashboard that resembles the one beneath. Clearly, the first thing you’ll need to do is include a few sites. First and foremost, however, you have to introduce the free ManageWP Laborer Plugin on any site you’d like to include.

Installing the ManageWP Plugin

ManageWP Review- site add

The snappiest and most effortless approach to introducing the ManageWP Specialist Plugin is just by setting off to your WordPress Admin > Plugins > Add New what’s more hunt down it there.  On the off chance that you write in “ManageWP” it will be the first result (as seen beneath) and you should simply click “Install Now”.

In the wake of enacting the plugin, you will perceive the above cautioning. Essentially this is simply cautioning you that it is a security danger to introduce this plugin and afterward NOT add it to your ManageWP account. So once this plugin is enacted, its best to finish the methodology of adding it to your ManageWP record immediately.

Adding Websites to Managewp

ManageWP Review- site add

Since you’ve installed and actuated the ManageWP Laborer Plugin on your WordPress sites you can rapidly and effectively add them to ManageWP. Start by clicking the “Include Your First Site” catch in the ManageWP Dashboard.

You’ll see a pop-up that resembles this. Enter the asked for illumination and click the “add site” catch.

Simple as that! You now have remote access to the whole back-end of that specific WordPress site from your ManageWP Dashboard. In the event that you have a generally little measure of sites still to include simply rehash that process a couple times (url and administrator username + “add site”) until you’re carried out. In the event that you have a bigger number of sites to include, take after the just as straightforward directions in the “Bulk Add or Export Websites” segment placed in the sidebar.

Managewp Dashboard Overview

ManageWP Review- site dash board inside view Manage wp site dash board

The ManageWP administration would be unfathomably valuable if everything it did was permit you to remotely get to the back-end of different WordPress sites from one area. Thankfully it does that as well as a ton all the more as well. Starting with the Devices segment of the ManageWP sidebar and working through peculiarity and area, we’ll investigate exactly how much ManageWP brings to the table.

On the Dashboard page, which is the first choice under Apparatuses, you are able to audit upgrades and details on all or a separated gathering of sites. In the outline sub-area, you are advised as to which plugins need to be upgraded, what number of remarks you have, if those remarks are spam, and a great deal more. You can likewise upgrade topics and plugins right from that subsection.

There’s likewise a sub-segment for review site insights (online visits), an alternate for reinforcement errands (which you can plan), an alternate for late posts, lastly one for uptime observing.

Next under the Tools section in the ManageWP sidebar is the Include Site page. Seeing as we officially secured how-to include an individual site we can skirt that and proceed onward to Posts, Pages, Links, Comments, Plugins & Themes, and Users – which all have an amazingly comparable client interface.

You’ll recognize two tabs: Manage and Add New. Under the oversee tab you can choose which sites you’d like to oversee posts on. When one or a gathering of sites is chosen you can move down to pursuit posts by decisive word or date and/or presentation posts by status (distributed, pending, and so on.). At the point when prepared click “Show posts” and the outcomes will show up beneath. You can then alter and roll out improvements to those posts much the same as you would in the event that you were in that site’s administrator segment.

On the off chance that you need to make a just took the ribbon off new post you can do that effortlessly as well. Just click over to the Include New tab and make a post like you typically would. At the point when completed you can choose which site or locales you’d like the post to be distributed to. This feature is truly extraordinary for multi-site declarations.

Monitor Your WordPress Website Uptime

managewp backup Uptime ManageWP Review
Proceeding onward to Reinforcements. When you click on the Reinforcements choice in the Devices area of the sidebar you will be brought to a clear reinforcements file. Click “Add New” and a popup like the one beneath will show up.

Here you can make tweaked (and mechanized) reinforcement errands for the greater part of your different WordPress sites. At the point when completed simply click “Save Settings” and let ManageWP deal with the rest.

How to Clone a WordPress Website

manage wp clone 1 manage wp clone 1

 

Under the next option in the Tools section of the sidebar we find the Install/Clone WordPress feature. In this area, you can choose a WordPress site to clone, migrate, or re-install an instant establishment. The better focuses are secured in a straightforward and exhaustive feature exercise connected to at the highest point of the page.

Also, read: 

 Testimonials:

managewp support

Here are the some of the testimonials from the experts who had used ManageWp.

managewp testimonials

Pricing :

Just start small and plan big as here with ManageWP let you manage a bunch of websites just for free. Here if you really want to make your life easier then you should go for the premium add-ons. As here ManageWP keeps the cost affordable and here it provides the flexible pricing model.  

Free for the unlimited websites, forever!

Here you can also get started with the free tier as it is packed with the awesome features. Here you don’t have to hassle for the set up here and there will be no hidden fees. You will also get 24/7 customer support. It has a lightning fast dashboard that can perform well right with hundreds of website.

You will also get free monthly backup here and many more things in a row.  Here ManageWP will take care of everything so you have to sit back and relax.

 

Managewp Premium add ons Managewp Premium add ons

ManageWP pricing plans

 

Final Thoughts: ManageWP Review

Overall ManageWP is the best tool to manage all WordPress site with just a lick button and quite simply it is the best tool for the many WordPress blogs. What are your thoughts about using this plugin have you tried ManageWP plugin, please share your experience. I hope you like our review of ManageWP.

Recommended Hosting

CloudWays
Features
Support
Pricing
Super fast

Pros

  • Special Offer Pay As You Go
  • Reliable WordPress Hosting
  • Top Notch Customer Support
  • Fast & Convenient

Cons

  • Basic Technical Knowledge Required
About Jitendra Vaswani

Jitendra Vaswani is the founder of SchemaNinja WordPress Plugin, prior to SchemaNinja he is the founder of big internet marketing blog BloggersIdeas.com. He is successful online marketer & award winning digital marketing consultant. He has been featured on HuffingtonPost, BusinessWorld, YourStory, Payoneer, Lifehacker & other leading publication as a successful blogger & digital marketer. Jitendra Vaswani is also a frequent speaker & having 5+ yrs experience of in Digital Marketing field. Check out his portfolio( jitendra.co). Find him on Google+, Twitter, & Facebook.

2 Comments

  1. shristy kaushik

    Thanks for this great article Jitendra… i run a few sites and i think i should try this.. Keep sharing more such great content.. cheers mate 🙂

    Reply  
    • Hey Shristy Thanks forliking, this is great tool for managing multiple WP sites. I love this tool

      Reply  

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *