来自TemplateMonster的Monstroid WordPress主题:绝对可以构建

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

嗨,大家好! 只想告诉你我关于与...建立关系的故事 Monstroid,对于有疑问的用途和开发人员来说可能会很有用。

所以,让我们开始吧。 我已经购买了 Monstroid WordPress主题来自 版型怪客 这些日子。

怪兽主题

对于不知道是什么的人的简短说明 Monstroid。 这是基于 Cherry Framework 4.0 能够满足您所有的网页设计要求。 单击前一句中可用的链接以了解有关该框架的更多信息,其开发人员将比我更好地告诉您所有详细信息。

但是,我喜欢以 Cherry 4 为核心的主题的原因在于其自定义的简单性、非常酷的备份功能以及独立的模块结构,它允许使用每个 plugin 独立,脱离框架。 实际上, TeplateMonster的 开发人员在第四次框架更新中做得非常好。 可以肯定地说,仅保留了先前版本中的名称。

但是,让我们回到我的购买。 一看到网上所有这些广告,我就决定,即使其中一半是真实的,主题也应该是一项出色的投资,尤其是我对中型企业网站的需求。 所以,我付了 79 $,对于此类项目来说这是合理的价格,因此开始进行检查。

顺便说一句,公司发布了 2 更新 Monstroid 自推出以来 22nd 七月。 这个命令尊重; 这些家伙照顾到客户的满意,并不断改进他们的产品。

这是我在Monstroid中已经找到的专业人士列表。 在我看来,短期内会有更多发现等待着我。

Monstroid用户界面

怪兽是 完全通用; 它可以用于设计任何类型的网站以在线呈现任何类型的业务(从个人博客到功能全面的电子商务项目。)Monstroid包括各种 儿童主题 各个业务领域,其数量逐月增长(+ 15 每月主题)。

您只需一个站点许可证即可获得Monstroid,但获得额外的许可证不是问题 4 9或 允许您在以下主题上使用此主题的许可证 5 10或 网站。

一包 145 包装中包括现成的设计。 每个页面布局都被彻底绘制,并提供具有不同结构,块,UI元素以及更多内容的多种变体。

Monstroid极其容易安装 安装向导。 这是一个创新的解决方案,您可以单击几次以安装所有主题组件。 主题文件是从云下载的。 请按 '下一个' 按钮,即使是孩子也能做到。 之后 plugin 安装并粘贴许可证密钥,它会自动完成所有操作。 很高兴您只能检查 plugins 和您工作所需的工具,而不是将您的网站变成一个仓库,存放您永远不会记住的不必要的东西。

与多个 样式选项 您可以在以下四种布局之一中进行选择: 砌体,扁平,网格,砌体扁平.

您可以使用主要主题来建立专业 WooCommerce 商店。 Monstroid随附各种现成的产品页面。 自定义菜单,上传内容并在线销售。 所有子主题也都支持WooCommerce,因此,如果您的商店更适合您的概念,则可以为商店选择其中一个主题。

怪物商店

Monstroid 已经被开发出来 对于DIY家伙和开发人员.

怪兽DIY步骤

让我回顾一下肯定会引起后者注意的一些功能。

templatemonster短代码中的Monstroid主题

简码模板器,静态区域生成器,动态CSS,СSS缩小器等…

以下工具针对 DIY家伙。 他们是: 100多个独家简码,多个滑块,50多个免版税图形,全面的社会融合等。

我决定不解释这些工具的用途,您最好自己阅读 大量的Monstroid文字和视频文档.

怪兽主题功能

除了 独家扩展众多有用的功能,Monstroid提供 23强大 plugins 满足每位客户的需求。

Monstroid主题Motoporess编辑器

是时候总结了,但是在这篇简短的评论的结尾,我不禁提到免费 24/7全天候支持和更新 你买后得到 怪兽 从我的角度来看,这是对竞争对手的一项重大好处,因为并非所有的网页设计公司都可以在需要时免费提供此类客户服务。怪兽价格

怪兽主题联盟

如果我的博客文章激发了您的兴趣 Monstroid,请点击这里,进一步了解这个惊人的项目。

PS 是的,我对我的怪兽感到满意!

怪兽价格

吉滕德拉·瓦斯瓦尼(Jitendra Vaswani)

Jitendra Vaswani 是一名数字营销从业者和国际主题演讲者,目前过着数字游牧的生活方式,也是网络营销博客的创始人 BloggersIdeas.com & 数字营销公司DigiExe. 在他 8 年多的数字营销专业知识中,Jitendra 一直是营销顾问、培训师、演讲者和“Inside A Hustler's Brain : In Pursuit of Financial Freedom”的作者,该书在全球已售出超过 20,000 份,并为“International增长黑客书 2 的畅销书作者”。 迄今为止,他已经培训了 10000 多名数字营销专业人员,并一直在全球范围内举办数字营销研讨会。 他的最终目标是帮助人们通过数字化建立业务,让他们意识到,如果你保持动力,梦想就会成真。 投资者 图像站 新闻智能波 . 看看他的投资组合( 吉腾德拉)。 找到他 LinkedIn, Twitter,& Facebook.

关于“来自TemplateMonster的Monstroid WordPress主题:绝对构建任何东西”的2条想法

  1. 内容丰富的文章。 的确,Monstroid是WordPress Web内容管理系统(CMS)可用的重要框架之一。 毫无疑问,WordPress已经具备帮助企业以最小的工作量和最低的成本构建强大而一致的Web应用程序的能力,但是任何系统都需要不断的增强,因此添加Monstroid是一个不错的选择。 Monstroid是专门用于帮助CMS开发公司构建具有任何可能的内容,样式和复杂性的网站的设计工具,而无需编写任何代码。 这个多用途主题允许使用其内置的可视内容编辑器为任何业务类型构建网站。 Monstroid用户有数十种短代码,可以使用短代码编辑器进行进一步修改,这些短代码编辑器可以更改短代码属性和元素加载顺序。 这个启用了视网膜的响应式主题可以与WooCommerce一起使用,使monstroid成为网站开发人员的主题。
    WordPress当然还有其他框架,例如Genesis和Themify,其工作原理与Monstroid类似,但是Monstroid具有强大的内容编辑功能无疑是一个不错的选择。

发表评论

Monstroid WordPress Themes from TemplateMonster:Build Absolutely Anything

Review of: Monstroid
Price:
$79

Reviewed by:
Rating:
5
On August 17, 2015
Last modified:August 17, 2015

Summary:

Hi, everyone! Just want to tell you my story about starting relationships with Monstroid, maybe it will be useful for uses and developers in doubt. Here is review of Monstroid Themes.

Hi, everyone! Just want to tell you my story about starting relationships with Monstroid, maybe it will be useful for uses and developers in doubt.

So, let’s begin. I have purchased Monstroid WordPress theme from TemplateMonster these days.

Monstroid themes

A brief note for those who don’t know what is Monstroid. This is a new, really huge theme built on Cherry Framework 4.0 able to satisfy all your web design requirements. Click the link available in the previous sentence to know more about the framework, its developers will tell you all the details better than me.

However, what I like about the themes having Cherry 4 at their core is the simplicity of their customization, the backup feature, which is really cool, and an independent module structure, which allows using each plugin independently, out of the framework. Actually, TeplateMonster’s developers did a really good job with the fourth framework update. It’s safe to say that only the name from the previous release has been left untouched.

But let’s return to my purchase. As soon as I saw all this advertising all over the net, I decided that if even half of it is true, the theme should be a brilliant investment, especially what I need for my middle-size business site. So, I paid 79$, which is a reasonable price for such kind of project and started to check it out.

By the way, the company released 2 updates of Monstroid since its launch on the 22nd of July. This commands respect; the guys take care of their customers’ satisfaction and constantly improve their product.

Here is a list of pros I’ve already found in my Monstroid. It seems to me that more discoveries are waiting for me in the short run.

Monstroid UI

Monstroid is utterly universal; it can be used for designing any kind of website to present any kind of business online (from personal blog to the fully-functional e-Commerce project.) Monstroid includes a variety of child themes for various business niches and their number grows from month to month (+ up to 15 topics monthly).

You get your Monstroid with a single site license, but it’s not a problem to get additional 4 or 9 licenses that allow you to use this theme on 5 or 10 sites respectively.

A pack of 145 ready-made designs is included into the pack. Each page layout is thoroughly drawn and offers multiple variations with different structures, blocks, UI elements ad more.

Monstroid is extremely easy to install with their installation wizard. This is an innovative solution which you can use to install all theme components in a few clicks. Theme files are downloaded from the cloud. Press the ‘Next’ button, even a child can do this. After the plugin installation and pasting the license key, it does everything automatically. It’s great that you can check only the plugins and tools you need for your work and not to turn your website into a storehouse for unnecessary things you’ll never call to memory.

With multiple style options feature you can choose between one of four layouts: masonry, flat, grid, masonry flat.

You can use the main theme for building a professional WooCommerce store. Monstroid is delivered with a variety of ready-made product pages. Customize the menu, upload your content and sell online. All child themes are also WooCommerce ready, so you can choose one of them for your store if it fits your concept better.

Monstroid store

Monstroid has been developed both for DIY guys and developers.

Monstroid DIY  steps

Let me recap some of the features that will surely turn the attention of the latter.

Monstroid themes from templatemonster shortcodes

Shortcode Templater, Static Area Builder, Dynamic CSS, СSS minifier and so on…

The following tools are oriented on DIY guys. They are: 100+ Exclusive shortcodes, Multiple Sliders, 50+ Royalty-Free Graphics, Full Social Integration and others.

I decided not to explain what these instruments do I use for, you’d better read about them yourself in the extensive Monstroid text and video documentation.

Monstroid themes features

In addition to the exclusive extensions and numerous helpful features, Monstroid offers 23 powerful plugins for each and every customer’s requirement.

Monstroid Themes Motoporess editor

It’s time to wrap up, but at the end of this short review I can’t help mentioning the free 24/7 lifetime support and updates you get after buying Monstroid. From my point of view, it’s a serious benefit over the competitors as not all web design companies can boast such customer’s service offered for free as long as they need it.Monstroid price

Monstroid themes affiliate

If my blog post has sparked your interest towards Monstroid, click here and know more about this amazing project.

P.S. Yes, I am happy with my Monstroid!

Monstroid price

Recommended Hosting

CloudWays
Features
Support
Pricing
Super fast

Pros

  • Special Offer Pay As You Go
  • Reliable WordPress Hosting
  • Top Notch Customer Support
  • Fast & Convenient

Cons

  • Basic Technical Knowledge Required
About Jitendra Vaswani

Jitendra Vaswani is the founder of SchemaNinja WordPress Plugin, prior to SchemaNinja he is the founder of big internet marketing blog BloggersIdeas.com. He is successful online marketer & award winning digital marketing consultant. He has been featured on HuffingtonPost, BusinessWorld, YourStory, Payoneer, Lifehacker & other leading publication as a successful blogger & digital marketer. Jitendra Vaswani is also a frequent speaker & having 5+ yrs experience of in Digital Marketing field. Check out his portfolio( jitendra.co). Find him on Google+, Twitter, & Facebook.

2 Comments

  1. Informative article. True that Monstroid is one of the prominent frameworks available with WordPress Web Content Management System (CMS). No doubt that WordPress already have abilities that help enterprises to build strong and consistent web application all with the minimum efforts and cost, however any system needs continuous enhancements and adding Monstroid is a great plus. Monstroid is specifically a design tool that helps a CMS development company to build websites with any possible content, style and complexity without the need to write a single line of code. This Multipurpose theme allows to build a site for any business type with its inbuilt visual content editor. There are dozens of shortcodes for Monstroid users that can be modified further with Shortcode editors which is capable of changing shortcode attributes and elements loading order. This retina enabled, responsive theme is ready to be used with WooCommerce, making monstroid a go to theme for website developers.
    WordPress certainly has other frameworks like Genesis and Themify which works similar to Monstroid, however Monstroid with its strong content editing capabilities is surely a good option.

    Reply  
  2. jyoti

    Such a great idea thanks for sharing this

    Reply  

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *