Omnisend Shopify教程2022 :(适用于Shopify的智能电子邮件营销)

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

在这篇文章中,我分享了 Omnisend Shopify教程2022。它实际上是一个电子商务营销自动化平台,提供强大的工具,如内容编辑器,数据捕获和营销。 Omnisend是一个您可以创建 购物网站 通过这。 它提供了有关如何创建一个优秀网站的教程,人们只需单击一下即可轻松购买商品。 它还教您如何轻松创建注册页面。

Omnisend Shopify定价

 

Omnisend Shopify教程2022 :(适用于Shopify的智能电子邮件营销)

 

什么是Omnisend?

Omnisend 使您可以从准备使用的模板创建驱动器,从而实际上节省了大量时间。 您可以通过其附加元素来提高点击率。 个性化电子商务营销并不容易,但是使用Omnisend可以轻松实现。

Omnisend的解决方案发送一封基于用户活动(例如购物车和浏览遗弃)的电子邮件。 Omnisend会不时与客户互动,以增加新的流量,并向他们发送生日电子邮件和促销代码。 这些工具将帮助您使客户满意,使他们成为您网站上的回头客。 它还有一个报告仪表板,可显示您的广告系列效果指标。

Omnisend Shopify教程

有了所有这些工具,您就可以制作更好的广告系列,从而提高与客户的互动度以及利润。 您可以通过创建各种注册表单轻松地增加订阅者的数量,并使用易于使用的编辑器转换这些新订阅者。 它可与Shopify等所有电子商务平台一起使用, 大商务 Magento的,WooCommerce等。 它会向订阅者发送电子邮件,但是这些电子邮件是从企业帐户发送的,因此它们大多最终位于垃圾邮件文件夹中,而人们很少打开其垃圾邮件文件夹,因此,很有可能是20%。
如果您想通过此电子邮件营销活动获得最佳结果,则您和该平台必须协同工作。

当Omnisend发送有关您网站的电子邮件时,您必须在个人层面上接触读者,例如向他们发送生日祝福和促销代码,因此,由于使用了良好的电子邮件营销自动化软件,它们最终不会进入垃圾邮件文件夹。 Omnisend不必担心他们的电子邮件会进入垃圾邮件文件夹,因此您不必担心。

如果您从事电子邮件营销,那么拥有可靠的电子邮件营销工具是最重要的。 我们已经回顾了一些您可以考虑使用的出色工具,其中之一就是SalesHandy。 看看我们的 SalesHandy评论 并知道这是否是您应该使用的工具。

Omnisend的功能

1.自动化


您网站上的许多访问者将这些物品添加到购物车中,然后像遗弃它们一样将它们忘记了,但这并不意味着它已经结束。 Omnisend具有自动化功能 会向您的客户发送有关其购物车的电子邮件,并提醒他们他们留下的东西。 它使他们能够完成购买。 人们喜欢庆祝生日,也喜欢惊喜。 您可以发送一封问候电子邮件,说生日快乐,并附上特殊的促销代码,以帮助他们度过美好的一天。

Omnisend Shopify自动化

您可以轻松设置 Omnisend 在其生日之前,由于其自​​动功能,它将在确切的日期发送给他们。 它的自动化功能可以提供很多。 例如,每当有人进入您的网站时,他们会在注册后看到第一件事是注册页面,他们在每次购物后都会收到一封有关他们在您的网站上注册的电子邮件,他们会在购买后收到一封电子邮件。 。

您的订户将收到有关其评论,订单确认,订单跟进,产品放弃,推送通知等的电子邮件。 您将通过Omnisend查看网站的浏览活动。

自动化功能提供了有关网站跟踪的工具,这意味着您现在可以轻松地跟踪网站,因为看到在线商店的访问量肯定会让您感到高兴。

2.广告活动管理:

Omnisend 具有Campaign功能,可为您提供A / B测试和Campaign Booster等工具。 有时您无法决定哪个主题行效果最好,或者哪个名字用作用户名。 但是您可以通过A / B测试找出答案。 它使您可以将两个主题行准确地发送给两种不同类型的客户,以查看哪个效果更好。 这样就很容易选择主题行,因为您只会选择打开率最高的主题行。 Campaign Booster的功能非常易于使用。

Omnisend评论-广告系列管理

当您将广告系列发送给订阅者时,他们很可能不会打开它。 经过48小时的活动后,助推器会将另一个活动发送给那些没有打开最后一个活动且最有可能购买的人,因为他们将在下一个活动中提供新的主题行。 借助广告系列助推器,您最多可以将销售额提高30%。 这意味着您每推销一次广告活动,便会增加成功的机会。

3.内容编辑器:

您可以使用Omnisend的内容编辑器功能向您的订户发送独特的报价。 它允许您为您的网站创建折扣券。 您可以轻松输入折扣百分比和标题,然后就可以开始使用了,您可以使用这些优惠券吸引订户。 为了简化您的广告系列,它为您提供了现成的4个电子邮件模板,因此您无需从头开始创建一个。 您可以只编辑它们,然后使用它们。

这些电子邮件模板将显示介绍产品以及您在该电子邮件中要说的所有其他内容的最佳方法。 它具有礼品盒功能,您可以在其中添加一些令人兴奋的礼物并将其发送给您的订户。

Omnisend评论-内容编辑器

然后,所有他们需要单击框,然后您会收到礼物。 因为每个人都喜欢意外的惊喜,所以这将增加您与订户之间的互动。 您也可以使用它来提高转换率,因为这样您的订户会在您的在线商店购买更多商品。

内容编辑器功能还为您提供了用于为网站创建图像的工具,这将使它看起来更加美观且具有交互性。 还有刮刮卡工具,在某种程度上与礼品盒相同。 您只需在暂存屏幕中输入带有文字的折扣优惠券代码即可。 然后,所有订阅者都必须抓取它以使用代码。 这不是令人兴奋的功能,因为它将在您和订户之间建立连接。

4.表格:

您可以将广告系列发送给您的订阅者,并确保每个广告系列都具有与其他广告系列不同的目标网页,您可以使用的“表单”功能 Omnisend。 但是,您只需要确保每个目标网页的广告都具有相同的文字,图像甚至颜色即可。 实际上,Omnisend使您可以轻松使用登录页面,只需添加一些文本和折扣即可。

每当有人访问您的网站并且不购买任何商品时,这并不意味着您无法以各种方式进行转换。 您可以通过创建漂亮的弹出窗口来吸引他们。 这些弹出窗口带有精美的图像,高转换率的文本,不同的样式,您还可以自定义它们以吸引访问者的注意力,并使它们在您的网站上注册。

Omnisend评论-表格
大多数访问者都不是第一次从您的在线商店购买商品。 这并不意味着您无法收到他们的电子邮件。 Omnisend的注册框仅用于此目的。 这是一个很小的盒子,每当有人第一次访问它时,它都会不断显示在您的网站上。

当某人在注册框中填写其详细信息时,您将收到他们的电子邮件,现在他们是您的订阅者之一。 您也可以通过命运之轮使注册表单变得更加有趣。 这意味着每当他们填写自己的详细信息时,他们就可以玩个幸运之轮,这将给他们带来很多问候礼物,例如折扣券。

5.报告:

Omnisend 为您提供各种报告。 您可以使用此功能跟踪效果。 自动化报告仪表板将显示您的性能的完整概述。 它将显示有多少人访问过您的网站,当前正在访问该网站并退出该网站。 您可以通过跟踪点击率,打开率和退订率来查看自动化流程。

您可以在任何时间段的仪表板上查看数据,这将有助于您了解工作流程如何改变您的业务。 您可以将最近30天与之前30天进行比较,也可以每周进行比较。

Omnisend评论-报告

将广告系列发送给他们后,您将立即看到有关有多少人与您的电子邮件打交道的信息。 您将看到实时活动,以帮助您改善以后的广告系列。 在最初的24小时内,您会看到有关广告系列的每小时报告。

在表单报告仪表板上,您将看到注册表单的运行情况。 您将看到检查您的注册表格并实际注册的确切人数。 您可以使用此功能跟踪流量来自的国家。

6.订户管理:

您的订户中有不同类型的列表 Omnisend。 您无需创建一个大列表,而是可以根据不同的表单创建不同的列表。 由此,您可以在这些列表中进行选择,然后将广告系列发送给合适的受众群体。

细分工具可帮助您创建不同而功能强大的细分,从而使您可以向正确的人发送正确的消息。

Omnisend评论-订户管理

这些细分可以根据您的订户的购物行为进行。 它只会定位那些不仅向您下订单,而且还打开并点击了您的广告系列的人。

有一个自定义的受众群体Facebook同步功能,可自动将您的客户从Omnisend移入Facebook和Instagram内部。 如今,您无需从Facebook上吸引订户,只需使用动态Omnisend细分即可在Facebook和Instagram上超级定位广告,这将为您的网站带来更多流量。

Omnisend的费用是多少?

Omnisend中有3个选项。 两个软件包需要花钱,但第三个软件包是免费的。 价格实际上取决于您的订户数量。

您可以启动Omnisend Shopify教程,这将为您带来更多潜在客户 Shopify 存储。

例如,如果您从1开始并且订户在1-500之间,那么您可以支付最低金额。 但是,如果您的订户超过500个,则可以通过网站的价格计算器计算金额。 现在,您将看到每项优惠都将提供的功能。

用于Shopify的Omnisend

 

自由:

  • 每月15000封电子邮件
  • 网站追踪
  • 注册表格
  • 通讯和内容编辑
  • 优惠码
  • 短信广告系列
  • 销售报告
  • 24/7电子邮件和聊天支持

 

标准:

  • 费用从$ 10 /月或$ 8 /月/年计费
  • 所有免费功能
  • 自动化工作流程
  • 短信自动化
  • 标准细分
  • 产品导入和建议
  • 互动电子邮件元素
  • 互动注册表格

临:

  • 费用从$ 199 /月或160 /月/年计费
  • 所有标准功能
  • 无限的电子邮件
  • 高级细分
  • Facebook自定义受众同步
  • Google客户匹配同步
  • UTM管理
  • 客户经理和优先支持
  • 定制IP和可交付性支持

 

谁应该考虑Omnisend?

如果您想创建一个在线商店并希望从中赚钱,他们 Omnisend 是您合适的地方。 它可以在各种类别中为您提供帮助,例如带来流量,自动向您的订户发送电子邮件,创建折扣券等等。

当今互联网上有很多在线购物网站。 并非所有人都像亚马逊或Flipkart一样成功。 但是,您仍然可以使用Omnisend工具从中赚钱。 在开始时,它将帮助您创建网站的外观。

Omnisend优惠券代码

您可以通过4个给定的电子邮件模板选择电子邮件类型,这些电子邮件模板已经由Omnisend设计。 您所要做的就是将文本放在电子邮件中。 如果您希望与订户建立联系,那么它的礼品盒功能,便签代码功能,优惠券和生日电子邮件功能将为您提供帮助。 为了在您和您的订户之间建立更好的了解,Omnisend是您的最佳选择。

Omnisend的好处:

1.直观的内容编辑器:
即使您在使用Omnisend之后在内容构建和编辑方面非常出色,您的信心也将提高2倍。 使用Omnisend直观的内容编辑器,您将在这些方面像老师一样。 实际上,这可以节省您的时间,因为它提供了大量可以自定义的模板。

您还可以选择要包含在电子邮件和新闻通讯中的一种产品。 它还提供自动产品推荐。 它肯定会吸引客户从网站上购买产品。

2.营销自动化和个性化:

您无需使用计算机即可与客户互动。 它只能因Omnisend而发生,它具有主机营销自动化工具,可以根据访问者的行为发送电子邮件。 它会向那些放弃浏览产品或在购物车中遗留物品的人发送电子邮件。

3.有效而精致的运动:

有时,您发送给订阅者的电子邮件使他们无法阅读,因为它从未真正发送到其收件箱。 它不是收件箱,而是以垃圾邮件文件夹结尾。 因此,Omnisend允许您再次发送广告系列。 因此,这种方式可能最终不会进入垃圾邮件文件夹。 发生的成功增加了50%。

4.永远在线的访客捕获工具:

Omnisend有多种形式,您可以从中收集客户的详细信息。 只需注册新访客,或者当有人访问您的网站时,您便可以使用弹出式窗口。 通过这种方式,即使他们第一次不买东西,也可以获取他们的详细信息。 您可以使用Omnisend的工具将这些访客转化为回头客。

5.目标消息:

根据不同的特征对受众进行分类可以帮助您制作广告系列,将其吸引到您的在线商店。

使用Omnisend,您可以根据需要创建任意数量的列表,可以根据受众创建列表并将其细分。 这将节省您的电子邮件营销成本,因为这样您就可以确定目标受众。

6.可行的营销报告:

为了创建更好的营销活动,您需要了解您的客户,因此,可行的报告将通过显示最佳活动的报告,收集的数据的形式和高度参与的新闻通讯元素来帮助您。

这些报告可在您的仪表板上使用,但仍然会通过电子邮件收到它们。 哪个可以帮助您学习表演?

优点和缺点

优点:

  • 用户友好的环境
  • 出色的可交付性
  • 有见地的报道
  • 漂亮的电子邮件模板

缺点:

  • 应该有更多的电子邮件模板
  • 实时活动比预期的慢

快速链接:

常见问题解答的Omnisend Shopify教程

OmniOmnisend以什么着称?

Omnisend是一个出色而强大的应用程序,它使您可以使用现成的模板创建或生产模板,从而节省大量时间。 您可以使用其他组件来提高点击率。 的确,对关联电子商务进行个性化设置并不简单,但是Omnisend可以让您轻松轻松地进行电子商务。 Omnisend可与Shopify,Magento,Woocommerce等所有电子商务平台一起使用。

OmniOmnisend如何工作?

Omnisend的解决方案发送依赖于用户活动(例如购物车和浏览放弃)的关联电子邮件。 Omnisend会不时与您的客户重新互动,以扩展新的流量,并共同向他们发送生日消息和促销代码。 这些工具有助于使客户满意,使他们最终成为您网站的回头客。 它还包括一个报告仪表板,可显示您的广告系列效果指标。 除此之外,您可以通过制作各种注册表单来简单地增加订阅者的数量,并使用易于使用的编辑器来转换这些新订阅者。

OmniOmnisend的功能是什么?

Omnisend具有一些惊人的卓越功能,使其在市场上与众不同。 其中一些功能包括:自动化:具有此自动化功能,该功能向您的客户发送有关其卡的电子邮件,并提醒他们他们留下的东西。 它允许他们完成购买。 人们喜欢庆祝,都感到惊讶。 通过Omnisend,您可以通过发送带有特殊促销代码的问候语来使他们的日子更加特别。 由于它是自动化功能,因此您可以在确切的日期发送消息。 广告系列管理:此功能为您提供了A / B测试和广告系列增强工具等工具。 它允许您将两个主题行精确地发送到两种不同类型的客户端,以可视化功能更强大的客户端。 这样就很容易选择主题行,因为您只能选择打开率最高的主题行。 内容编辑器:您可以使用Omnisend的内容编辑器功能向您的订户发送不同的报价。 它允许您为您的网站形成折扣券。 您只需输入折扣和标题的比例,即可吸引客户。 为了使用现成的四个模板简化广告系列,因此您不必从头开始创建一个模板。 形式:此功能会将广告系列发送给不同的订阅者,以确保每个广告系列都具有与其他广告系列不同的目标网页。 报告:通过此功能,您可以跟踪自己的效果,还可以显示有多少人访问过您的网站,当前访问过该网站或从中访问过该网站。 您可以每周或在30天内跟踪工作流程。 订户管理:您可以通过此方法创建不同类型的订户列表。 此细分工具可帮助您产生完全不同且功能强大的细分,使您可以将正确的消息发送给正确的个人。

OmniOmnisend提供了哪些计划及其定价?

OmniSend为您提供了三种类型的软件包,您可以根据自己的需求实际选择它们。 这些软件包是:免费:易于使用。 它提供的功能包括:每月15,000封电子邮件,电子邮件活动,注册表单,框,报告等。标准:对于想要改善其增长和营销自动化的营销人员来说,这是一个完美的选择。 它的价格为每月16美元,并提供诸如每月15,000封电子邮件,24/7实时聊天支持,受众群体细分等优势。 专业版:它的价格为$ 99 / mo,您每月有15,000封电子邮件,并具有诸如推送通知,自定义Facebook受众,优先级支持,高级录音等优势。企业:此功能具有自定义定价,因为它提供企业级自定义。 通过这种方式,您可以利用诸如电子邮件帐户迁移,自定义IP地址传送支持等优势。

👉我可以通过优惠券使用Omnisend折扣吗?

确实是的。 我们的网站提供各种优惠券,实际上可以帮助您从口袋里节省一些额外的费用。 您所要做的只是访问我们的网站,选择您想要兑换的优惠券。 复制优惠券代码并将其粘贴在购买订阅包时。 您的折扣将自动应用,一旦交易完成,您就可以使用该软件了。 享受您的折扣!!

Omni Omnisend是否提供免费试用?

是的,确实可以。 在Omnisend上创建帐户并将其与商店关联后,您自然会开始14天的试用期。 它使您可以访问Pro亮点,在实际购买之前,您将有足够的机会对其进行测试。 试用期结束后,新客户会自动降级为免费计划,除非他们升级到付费版本。

a月度计划和年度计划有什么区别?

通过年度安排,您可以在一年内向所有客户收取最高22%的减价。 按照这些原则,您只需花78%的费用就能获得亮点和信用。 如果您希望按月计费,您还可以选择按月计费。

account客户经理提供什么服务?

当您使用企业计划时,将自动为您分配一个客户经理。 标准计划或专业计划中具有大量联系清单的客户也可以使用此服务。 客户经理可以帮助您从其他供应商处搬迁以及立即入职。

结论:Omnisend是否值得Shopify尝试? Omnisend Shopify教程2022:(Shopify的智能电子邮件营销)

的功能和工具 Omnisend 对于Shopify来说是惊人的。 它具有多种工具,这使其比其他任何营销自动化软件都更加有趣。 例如,当您和客户保持个人联系时,他们与客户之间的联系日益增加。

要创建一个很棒的在线商店,您将需要Omnisend提供的资源。 这些资源将帮助您创建自动电子邮件,新颖有趣的广告系列,很棒的注册表单,弹出窗口等等。 您可以设置自动发送生日祝福给您的客户,您可以在其中附加优惠券代码作为生日礼物给他们,这肯定会让他们高兴。

这些工具可将您的访客转化为回头客。 Omnisend是全球排名前50位的电子商务软件产品之一。

安迪·汤普森

安迪·汤普森(Andy Thompson)长期以来一直是自由作家。 她是的高级SEO和内容营销分析师 数码软件,一家专门从事内容和数据驱动的SEO的数字营销营销机构。 她在数字营销和会员营销方面也有七年以上的经验。 她喜欢在广泛的领域中分享自己的知识,这些领域包括电子商务,初创企业,社交媒体营销,在线赚钱,会员营销到人力资本管理等等。 她一直在为一些权威的SEO,在线赚钱和数字营销博客撰写文章,例如: 设计歪斜, Crazythemes.com, 老鬼工作 & 鸭鸭驼鹿设计.

发表评论

Omnisend Shopify Tutorial 2019: (Smart Email Marketing For Shopify)

Review
Summary
  • Review
  • Summary

9

Features

9

Support

8

Reliable

9

User Friendly

8

Ecommerce Marketing

9

Ease of use

9

Training videos

8

Web Push Notifications

8

Single Sign-On

Pros

  • User-friendly environment
  • Great deliverability
  • Insightful reports
  • Beautiful email templates
  • 15000 Emails per month
  • Website Tracking
  • Automation Workflows
  • 24/7 Email & Chat Support
  • Newsletters & Content Editor
  • Facebook Custom Audiences Sync
  • Advanced Segmentation
  • Advanced Workflows Customization

Cons

  • The real-time activity is slower than expected

In this post, I have shared the Omnisend Shopify Tutorial 2019. It is actually an eCommerce marketing automation platform which provides powerful tools like content editor, data capturing and marketing. Omnisend is a place where you can create a shopping website through it. It provides tutorials on how to create an excellent website where people can easily buy things with just one click. It also teaches you how to create a sign-up page easily.

Omnisend shopify pricing

 

Omnisend Shopify Tutorial 2019: (Smart Email Marketing For Shopify)

 

What is Omnisend?

Omnisend lets you create drives from ready to use templates which actually saves a lot of time. You can increase your click-through rates with its additional elements. Personalizing an e-commerce marketing is not easy but with Omnisend you can do it easily.

The solution of Omnisend sends an email which is based on user activities like cart and browsing abandonment. Omnisend re-engages with your customers from time to time to increase new traffic and also sends them birthday emails and promotion codes. These tools will help you in keeping your customers happy so they will be a repeat buyer on your website. It also had a reporting dashboard which shows your campaign performance metrics.

Omnisend Shopify Tutorial

With all of these tools in your hand, you can build better campaigns which will increase your engagement with your customers and as well as your profits. You can easily increase the number of your subscribers with creating a wide variety of signup forms and convert those new subscribers with the easy-to-use editor. It works with every eCommerce platform like Shopify, Bigcommerce, Magento, WooCommerce and many more. It sends emails to the subscribers but these emails sent from business accounts so they mostly end up in spam folder and people rarely open their spam folder so the chances are most likely 20%.
If you wanna get the best results by using this email marketing campaign then you and this platform must work together.

While Omnisend sends the email regarding your website, you have to reach to your readers on a personal level like send them birthday wishes and promo codes, so they will not end up in the spam folder because of the good email marketing automation software. Omnisend doesn’t worry about that their emails are going into the spam folder so you have to take care of that.

Features of Omnisend

1.Automation:


Many of your visitors on your website add the items into their carts and then forget about them like they abandon them but it doesn’t mean it’s over. Omnisend has an Automation feature which sends email to your customers about their cart and reminds them about what they left behind. It allows them to complete their purchase. People love celebrating their birthdays and they love surprises too. You can help make their day special by sending a greeting email saying happy birthday attached with a special promo code.

Omnisend shopify Automation

You can easily set it Omnisend before their birthdays and it will send them on that exact date because of its automation feature. Its automation feature has a lot to offer. For example whenever someone enters in your website then they’ll see the first thing is the signup page after signing up they’ll receive an email about them signing up in your website after whenever they make a purchase they will get an email regarding their purchase.

Your subscribers will get emails regarding their reviews, order confirmation, order follow-up, product abandonment, push notifications and more. You will see your website’s browsing activities through Omnisend.

Automation feature gives tool regarding website tracking means you can now track your website easily because seeing the traffic on your online store will definitely make you happy.

2. Campaign Management:

Omnisend has a Campaign feature which gives you tools like A/B testing and Campaign booster. Sometimes you are not able to decide which subject line works best or which name to use as your user’s name. But you can figure that out by A/B testing. It allows you to send exactly two subject lines to two different types of customer to see which is working better. Then it is easy to select the subject lines because you will only select the subject line which has the highest open rate. Its feature of campaign booster is really simple to use.

Omnisend Review - Campaign Manegment

When you send out your campaign to your subscribers then most likely they won’t open it. After 48 hours campaign booster send another campaign to those people who didn’t open the last one and most likely to buy because of a new subject line which it will provide in the next campaign. With campaign booster, you can increase your sales by up to 30%. That means with every campaign you boost, you are increasing the chances of your success with it.

3. Content Editor:

You can send unique offers to your subscribers with Content Editor feature of Omnisend. It allows you to create discount coupons for your website. You can easily enter the percentage of discount and a title and then you are ready to go means you can use those coupons to attract your subscribers. To make your campaign easy it gives you ready-made 4 email templates so you don’t have to create one from the beginning. You can just edit them out then you can use them.

These email templates will show the best way to present your products and all the other things you will say in that email. It has a gift box feature to where you can add some exciting gifts and send them to your subscribers.

Omnisend Review - Content Editor

Then all they have to click on the box and then will receive the gift from you. This will increase the engagement between you and your subscribers because everyone loves unexpected surprises. You can increase the conversion rate with it too because then your subscribers will buy more with your online store.

The content editor feature also gives you the tools to create images for your website which will make it look more beautiful and interactive. There is a scratch card tool too which is same in some manner as a gift box. You can simply just write the discount coupon code with a text in the scratch screen. Then all your subscribers have to scratch it to avail the code. Isn’t this exciting feature because it’ll make a connection between you and your subscribers.

4. Forms:

You can send your campaigns to your subscribers and to make sure every campaign has a different landing page than the others you can use the Form feature of Omnisend. But you just have to make sure that each landing page has the same text, images and even colors with your ads. Actually, Omnisend makes it very easy to use a landing page for you, all you have to do add some text and discount offer with it.

Whenever a person visits your website and doesn’t buy anything that it doesn’t mean you can’t convert them in various ways. You can attract them by creating beautiful popups. These pop-ups come with beautiful images, high converting texts, different styles and you can also customize them to grab your visitor’s attention and it’ll make them to signup on your website.

Omnisend Review - Form
Most of the visitors don’t buy from your online store for the first time. It doesn’t mean you can’t get their email. The signup box of Omnisend is only for this purpose. It is a very small box which will constantly show on your website whenever a person visits it for the first time.

When a person fills their details in the signup box you will get their emails and now they are one of your subscribers. You can also make your signup form more fun by using the wheel of fortune. It means whenever they fill up their details they get to play a wheel of fortune which will give them a lot of greeting gifts like discount coupons.

5. Reports:

Omnisend provides you various reports. You can track your performance with this feature. The automation reports dashboard will show a full overview of your performance. It will show you how many people have visited your website, are currently in it and have exited from it. You can see your automation flow by tracking click, open and unsubscribe rates.

You can see the data on the dashboard of any time period which will help you understand how your workflows are changing your business. You can compare the last 30 days to the previous 30 days or you can compare on a weekly basis too.

Omnisend Review - Reports

You will see the information about how many people engaged with your email as soon as you send your campaign to them. You will see the real-time activity to help you improve your future campaigns. For the first 24 hours, you will see the hourly reports on your campaign.

On the forms reports dashboard, you will see how your signup forms are doing. You will get to see the exact number of people who have checked your signup forms and actually signed up. You can track the country from where the traffic is coming from with this feature.

6. Subscriber Management:

There are different kinds of lists of your subscriber in Omnisend. You don’t need to create one big list instead of that you can create different lists on the basis of different forms. From this, you’ll be able to choose among these lists and then you can send your campaign to the right audiences.

The segmentation tool helps you create different and powerful segments that allow you to send the right messages to the right people.

Omnisend Review - Subscriber Management

These segments can be made on the basis of your subscriber’s shopping behavior. It will only target those people who have not just placed orders from you but also opened and clicked on your campaigns.

There is a custom audience facebook sync feature which automatically moves your customers from Omnisend in and out inside facebook and Instagram. Now in these days, you don’t need to get your subscribers to list from facebook, you can just use dynamic Omnisend segments to super-target your ads on Facebook and Instagram which will bring more traffic to your website.

How Much Does Omnisend Cost?

There are exactly 3 options in Omnisend. Two packages cost money but the third one is free. The price actually depends on the number of your subscribers.

You can start your Omnisend Shopify Tutorial which would bring more leads to your Shopify store.

For example, if you are starting with 1 and have subscribers between 1-500 then you can pay the minimum amount. But if you have more than 500 subscribers then you can calculate the amount through the website’s price calculator. Now you’ll see the feature you’ll get in every offer.

Omnisend for shopify

 

Free:

  • 15000 Emails per month
  • Website Tracking
  • Signup Forms
  • Newsletters & Content Editor
  • Discount Codes
  • SMS Campaigns
  • Sales Reporting
  • 24/7 Email & Chat Support

 

Standard:

  • Costs from $10/month or $8/month/annual billing
  • All Free Features
  • Automation Workflows
  • SMS Automation
  • Standard Segmentation
  • Product Import & Recommendations
  • Interactive Email Elements
  • Interactive Signup Forms

Pro:

  • Cost from $199/month or 160/month/annual billing
  • All Standard Features
  • Unlimited Emails
  • Advanced Segmentation
  • Facebook Custom Audiences Sync
  • Google Customer Match Sync
  • UTM Management
  • Account Manager & Priority Support
  • Custom IP & Deliverability Support

 

Who Should Consider Omnisend?

If you are looking to create an online store and want to make money from it them Omnisend is the right place for you. It helps you in various categories like in bringing the traffic, sending emails automatically to your subscribers, creating discount coupons and much more.

There are a lot of online shopping websites on the internet today. Not all of them are as successful as Amazon or Flipkart. But still, you can earn money from it by using Omnisend tools. In starting it will help you create your website’s outlook.

Omnisend coupon codes

You can choose your email type through 4 given email templates and these email templates are already designed by Omnisend. All you have to do is put the text in the email. If you’re looking to connect with your subscribers then it’s gift box feature, scratch code feature, discount coupons, and birthday email feature will help you out. To create a better understanding between you and your subscribers Omnisend is the best place for you.

Benefits of Omnisend:

1. Intuitive Content Editor:
Even if you are very good in content building and editing after using Omnisend your confidence will increase by 2 times. With Omnisend’s intuitive content editor you’ll feel like a teacher in those things. This actually saves your time because it provides a large number of templates that you can customize.

You can also pick one of your products which you wanna include in your emails and newsletters. It also offers automatic product recommendation too. It will definitely attract customers to buy the product from the website.

2. Marketing Automation & Personalization:

You can engage with your customers without using a computer. It can happen only because of Omnisend, it has host marketing automation tools that send emails according to the behavior of visitors. It sends emails to those people who abandoned browsing products or left items in their carts.

3. Effective & Sophisticated Campaigns:

Sometimes the emails you send to your subscribers, they couldn’t read it because it never actually made it to their inbox. Instead of inbox, it ended in the spam folder. Because of that Omnisend allows you to send your campaign again. So this way it may not end up in spam folder. The success of that happening gets increases by 50%.

4. Always-on Visitor Capturing Tools:

Omnisend has many forms from which you can collect your customer’s details. There is simply sign up for the new visitors or maybe you can use pop-ups whenever someone visits your website. With this way you can get their details even if they don’t buy anything for the first time. You can convert those visitors into repeating buyers by using the tools of Omnisend.

5. Targeted Messages:

Dividing your audiences according to different characteristics can help you build campaigns which will attract them to your online store.

With Omnisend you can create as many lists as you want, you can create them on the basis of your audiences and segment them. It will save the cost of your email marketing because then you have the targeted audience in your mind.

6. Actionable Marketing Reports:

To create better marketing campaigns you will need to know about your customers so the actionable reports help you with that by showing the reports of best campaigns, the forms of collected data and highly engaged newsletters elements.

These reports are available on your dashboard but still, you will receive them through email. Which will help you study your performances?

Pros And Cons

Pros:

  • User-friendly environment
  • Great deliverability
  • Insightful reports
  • Beautiful email templates

Cons:

  • There should be more email templates
  • The real-time activity is slower than expected

Quick Links:

Conclusion: Is Omnisend for Shopify Worth Try?? Omnisend Shopify Tutorial 2019: (Smart Email Marketing For Shopify)

The features and tools of Omnisend for Shopify are amazing. It has a variety of tools which makes it more interesting than any other marketing automation software. For example, the connectivity between you and your customers increases day by day as you keep connecting with them on a personal level.

To make an awesome online store you’ll need resources which will be provided by Omnisend. These resources will help you in creating automatic emails, new and exciting campaigns, awesome sign-up forms, popups and much more. You can set the automation to send birthday wishes to your customer and you can attach coupon codes in it as a birthday gift to them which will definitely make them happy.

These tools convert your visitors into repeat buyers. Omnisend is one of the top 50 e-commerce software products all around the world.

Recommended Hosting

CloudWays
Features
Support
Pricing
Super fast

Pros

  • Special Offer Pay As You Go
  • Reliable WordPress Hosting
  • Top Notch Customer Support
  • Fast & Convenient

Cons

  • Basic Technical Knowledge Required
About Shubham Singh

Hey, Shubham Is Full-Time Blogger and SEO Geek, who loves to talk about SEO, WordPress, Blogging, and E-commerce on his blog GoTechBros He believes in helping other in every way possible. Get In Touch With Him On : Instagram, Twitter.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *