RevenueHits评论:出版商和广告商的最佳广告网络

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

如今,越来越多的人意识到他们可以做出很多 网上赚钱 通过他们的 博客网站。 之前,博客作者甚至都没有想到,但是我们都知道一旦开始,事情就会变得复杂 托管您的网站。 您必须满足许多费用,因此最终,所有结果都以金钱为导向。

正是由于这个原因,许多 网上赚钱 正在为网站所有者提供在其网站上展示广告的选项,以及 网上赚钱 作为回报。 这是保存您的网站免于关闭的好方法,因为您已经知道月底必须要支付的账单。

如果您无法为该网站筹集资金,那么拥有自己的博客的梦想将突然终结。 但是,现在公司喜欢 RevenueHits 在那里,您不必担心太多。 他们在那里照顾您所做的一切,并为您提供 有机会通过您的博客获利.

关于RevenueHits

RevenueHits性能超级英雄-RevenueHits评论

它于2008年问世,但自那时以来,它已帮助网站所有者通过在其网页上展示广告来赚钱。 RevenueHits 总部设在以色列,但它的影响力遍布世界各地。 知识渊博的技术专业人员 是否在那里为团队提供良好的支持,其中还包括 在线营销 他们在各自领域都非常成功,财务专家也是如此。

公司最好的是它将为您提供 地理位置定位广告 技术,以便为您和公司吸引更多收入。

RevenueHits及其优势

发布商现在可以通过其在线资产(例如网站, 工具栏,搜索, IM应用,小部件等等。您不会在您的网站上看到任何效果不佳的广告,因为此处的小组进行了很好的研究,并确保其效果稳定。

库存中存在的广告是性能较高的广告,并且刻画可以增强基于性能的报价的广告。 现在,当您发布效果非常好的广告时,您将自动获得更多的收入。

主要目的是 赚越来越多的钱,因此这些网站也证明是有利可图的。 自成立以来,它一直在帮助出版商从他们的网站上获得一些收益,而现在它实际上已经开始发生。 没有人抱怨。 相反,人们想更多地了解公司。

广告类型

RevenueHits广告网络评论

广告有几种类型,下面是它的列表–

  • 横幅广告
  • 滑杆广告
  • 流行广告

您可以根据自己的喜好选择其中之一。 收入取决于广告的效果,因此,您必须确保自己确实 转换流量。 如果您无法执行此操作,那么这几乎意味着您的收入也会受到影响。 但是,好消息是它接受 来自世界各地的流量。 因此,您可以利用它来 改变大部分流量.

您必须研究一下自己要满足的需求,并选择最适合您的网站的广告类型。 有时,发生的情况是,为了获得更多收入,人们开始在自己的网站上投放几乎所有内容。 但是,实际上这可能适得其反,并使您的用户从您的网站中逃脱,仅仅是因为广告时不时弹出。

那些广告四处飘动很烦人,而且主要是当您尝试通过智能手机浏览该网站时。 在创建广告脚本时,只需单击几下即可。 填充率为百分之一百,以确保平稳运行。

全新定义货币化

收入审核-发布商广告网络

RevenueHits 已经开始为公司,发行商和广告商定义时刻,因为它不仅可以通过网站获利,还可以帮助您通过应用程序和小部件获利。 我们都知道搜索引擎如何制造或打破 博主的职业 或网站所有者。 优化是关键,如果您想充分利用搜索引擎的结果,那么实现此目标的最佳方法就是XML feed。

为了使用户满意,他们继续努力使XML提要变得合适。 的另一个最大优势 RevenueHits 是它允许您根据自己的喜好自定义格式。 普通的也在那里,但是如果您想自定义,那么您也可以自由地这样做。

如何查看您的收入

广告说了什么

您将获得各种各样的服务 广告横幅的大小。 很高兴看到出版商在采用任何格式之前大多都在进行适当的研究。 有一个 算法 他们用它来不断检查广告的效果,以便可以最大限度地赚取收益,并且您的用户只能看到最好的广告。 文字始终是说服人们从您那里购买商品的最佳方式。

另外,阅读:

您的收入将取决于广告的效果,因此拥有广告变得更加重要 高性能广告,这样您就不必花费很多精力来转换它们。 的 弹出式广告 是吸引眼球的好方法,它只是确保用户浏览了广告并采取了一些措施。

不只是关于发行商

收入审核-广告客户的广告网络

只有在有广告商的情况下,出版商才会受益,这就是原因 RevenueHits 确保它们也对广告商同样重要。 因此,这就是广告客户可以享受的–

  • 每天超过2亿次广告展示
  • 数百万活跃用户
  • 最高投资回报

在与广告商打交道时, RevenueHits 确保他们为他们带来足够的业务,否则为什么您会看到这么长的广告客户列表在这里感受到他们的存在? 他们并不仅限于一种或两种广告。 取而代之的是,他们张开了翅膀,并加入了约会,优惠券,移动,旅行,购物,娱乐,休闲游戏,Lead Gen等广告流。

这是一个很长的清单,并且会继续增长。

他们打开了系统,每天自动扫描成千上万的优惠和广告,以查看在这段时间内效果良好的用户,然后再将其纳入列表。

RevenueHits推荐计划视频

无需投资即可赚钱

如果您担心所有这些好处都会付出高昂的代价,那么您绝对是错的,因为没有附加的额外成本。 您可以免费注册并开始赚钱。 作为发布者,您将几乎可以享受 $ 30 eCPM 流量不错。

你可以选择 贝宝或Payoneer 以及将电汇到您帐户的电汇。

那么,您在想什么呢? 只需注册并开始。

 加入

安迪·汤普森

安迪·汤普森(Andy Thompson)长期以来一直是自由作家。 她是的高级SEO和内容营销分析师 数码软件,一家专门从事内容和数据驱动的SEO的数字营销营销机构。 她在数字营销和会员营销方面也有七年以上的经验。 她喜欢在广泛的领域中分享自己的知识,这些领域包括电子商务,初创企业,社交媒体营销,在线赚钱,会员营销到人力资本管理等等。 她一直在为一些权威的SEO,在线赚钱和数字营销博客撰写文章,例如: 影像工作站, 新闻智能波,& 专家级

关于“ RevenueHits评论:最佳的发布商和广告商广告网络”的43条思考

  1. 发布商可以通过使用 Revenuehits 获得比 Adsense 更多的利润,如果他们有大量的流量。但是对于低流量来说是不利的,因为它是一个 CPA 网络。

  2. 兄弟,我有一个网站,每天有1000多个来自印度的访问者。 但是它的eCPM却很低,而且收入很高。 几天内eCPM为0.03和0.00。 总的来说,我不希望印度游客获得收入。

  3. 尽管我尚未获得任何收入,但我正在其中一个博客上测试Revenuehit,但我将耐心等待一个月。 我知道这不是CPC而是CPA。

  4. 报名参加RevenueHits。 希望它在我的网站上表现良好。
    而且广告肯定会分散注意力,并使网站看起来混乱。
    将尝试一两个星期,看看效果如何。 并感谢您的精彩帖子。
    继续写。

  5. 我已经开始使用收益点击,有时它在平均点击量时能带来丰厚的收益,而有时候流量不错时却几乎不赚钱。

  6. 同意Revenuehits是一个很好的选择。 我现在更喜欢Infolinks。 但是我必须承认他们是相当平等的!

  7. 我可以在单个页面中使用AdSense广告和RevenueHits广告吗? 是否违反任何AdSense政策?

  8. 在两个非常不同的站点上尝试RH 3周。
    点击率非常相似,约为5%。 收入差异很大,一个站点几乎一无所有,另一个站点则多了25倍。 绝对不是针对所有网站类型。 另外,赚钱的网站正在失去网页浏览量,因为广告是如此烦人和侵入性……

  9. 您不相信我从Revenuehits获得的最高eCPM收入是64 $。
    酷呐!!! 🙂
    它很棒的广告网络。 在我看来,这个广告网络比 Chitika 更好。

  10. 嗨Jitendra ..
    我也已经在我的博客中放置了reveuehit广告,但是每次它要求下载第三方软件来展示广告时,我都会在其中。 如何解决这些问题。

  11. 感谢您的博客...我已经开始使用收益点击,并且在自己的网站上设置了多个广告...审核过程需要多长时间? 我的网站上所有这些空白广告都使网站看起来很糟糕。 我如何知道我是否正确完成了所有事情? 我什么也没听到。 自从我投放第一批广告以来已经过去了5天。

  12. 嗨,兄弟
    很多时间我尝试通过adsence,但没有成功获得批准,很多次我都在搜索关于adsence替代品的争论,并获得了更多的结果,但所有这些都无法给我正确的反馈,但是现在RevenueHits可以作为adsence替代品对我来说很受欢迎。

  13. 我希望Media.net是Google Adsense的最佳选择,Chitka也是赚钱的好选择。
    但是,如果您真的想赚钱,则应尝试使用会员营销。
    感谢您的分享。

  14. RevenueHits看起来是不错的adsense替代方案。 我想我应该试试看。 有用的评论Kritika

  15. 听起来很酷,想问一个问题。 我们可以在adsense广告中使用Revenuehit吗?

发表评论

RevenueHits Review: Best Ad Network for Publishers & Advertisers

Affiliate disclosure: In full transparency – some of the links on our website are affiliate links, if you use them to make a purchase we will earn a commission at no additional cost for you (none whatsoever!).

Nowadays, more and more people are realizing that they can make some good amount of money online through their blog sites. Earlier, which was not even thought of by the bloggers, but we all know how things get complicated once you start hosting your website. There are so many expenses that you have to meet, so at the end, everything turns out to be money oriented.

It is due to this very reason that many money online are providing the website owners with options of displaying ads on their site and money online in return. It is a great way of saving your site from closing down because you are quite aware of the bills that you have to meet at the end of the month.

Your dream of having a blog of your own will come to an abrupt end, if you are not able to gather finance for the site. But, now that companies like RevenueHits are there, you won’t have to worry much. They are there to take care of everything that you do and provide you with the opportunity to monetize your blog.

About RevenueHits

RevenueHits Performance Superheroes - RevenueHits Review

It came into existence in 2008, but since then it has helped the website owners make money by displaying ads on their page. RevenueHits is mainly based in Israel, but it has made its presence felt all over the world. Highly knowledgeable tech professionals are there to provide a good backing to the team, which is also comprised of online marketers who are quite successful in their respective field and finance experts as well.

The best thing about the company is that it will provide you with Geo – targeted ad serving technology in order to draw in more revenue for you and the company.

RevenueHits and its advantage

The publishers can now enjoy monetizing their online assets such as websites, toolbars, search, IM applications, widgets, etc. You won’t get any non-performing ad on your site because the group out here researches well and ensures that their performance is going steady.

The ads that are present in the inventory are the ones that are high on performance and portray advertisements that enhance the offers which are highly based in performance. Now, when you publish the ads which are performing really well, then automatically you will be able to earn more revenue.

The main objective is to earn more and more money, so that the websites turn out to be a profitable venture as well. Since its inception, it has been helping the publishers get some money flowing through their sites and now that it has actually started happening. Nobody is complaining; instead people want to know more about the company.

The types of ad

RevenueHits ad network Review

There are several types of ad and here comes the list for it –

  • Banner ads
  • Slider ads
  • Pop Under ads

Depending on your preference, you can select any one of them. The revenue depends on the performance of the ad, therefore, you will have to make sure that you are actually converting the traffic. If you are not able to do that, then it pretty much means your revenue will get affected as well. But, the good news is that it accepts traffic from worldwide. So, you can make use of it to transform most traffic.

You have to look into the mass you are catering to and select the type of ads that will be best suited for your site as well. Sometimes, what happens is that, in a quest to gain more revenue people start putting in just about anything on their sites. But, it can actually backfire and make your users run away from your site just because of ads popping up every now and then.

It is annoying to have those ads float around and that too mainly when you are trying to go through the site on your smartphone. It is simply a matter of a click or a two when it comes to the creation of ad script. The fill rate is hundred percent to ensure smooth operation.

Defining monetization in a new light

Revenue Review- ad network for publishers

RevenueHits has started defining moments for the company, publishers, and also the advertisers as it isn’t only monetizing the site, but will also help you in monetizing the apps and widgets as well. We all know how search engines can make or break the career of a blogger or website owners. Optimization is the key and if you want to make the most of the search engine results, then the best possible way to achieve that is the XML feed.

In order to keep the users satisfied, they keep on working on the XML feeds to make it suitable. Another biggest advantage of the RevenueHits is that it allows you to customize the format as per your preference. The regular ones are there too, but if you wish to customize, then you are free to do that as well.

How to check your Earnings

What the ad says

You will be made available with various sizes of the ad banner. It is good to see publishers are mostly doing proper research before going in for any format. There is an algorithm that is used by them to keep on checking on the performance of the ad, so that the revenue earned can be maximized and your user get to see nothing but the best ads. Text is always the best way of convincing people to buy goods from you.

Also, read:

Your revenue will depend on the performance of the ad, therefore it becomes even more important to have high-performance ads, so that you don’t have to make much of an effort to convert them. The pop-ups are a great way of grabbing the right eyeballs, it just ensures that the user has gone through the ad and has taken some action too.

It’s not only about publishers

Revenue Review- ad network for advertisers

Publishers will be benefited only when there are advertisers and that is the reason RevenueHits ensure that they provide equal importance to the advertisers as well. So, here is what the advertisers will be enjoying –

  • More than 2 billion of ad impressions each day
  • Millions of active users
  • Maximum return on investment

While dealing with Advertisers, RevenueHits make sure that they bring them enough business else why would you see such a long list of advertisers making their presence felt in here? They haven’t restricted themselves to only one or two types of ads; instead they have spread their wings wide open and included several streams of ads like that of dating, coupons, mobile, travel, shopping, entertainment, casual gaming, Lead Gen, etc.

It is a long list and it continues to grow.

They have their system on and it automatically scans more than thousands of offers as well as ads every day to see who is performing well over the period before including them into their list.

RevenueHits Referral Program Video

Earn without investing

If you are worried that all these benefits will come at a hefty cost, then you are absolutely wrong because there is no additional cost attached to it. You can just sign up for free of cost and start earning. As a publisher, you will be able to enjoy almost as much as $30 eCPM with decent traffic.

You have the option of PayPal or Payoneer along with wire to transfer your payment to your account.

So, what are you thinking about? Just Sign up and get started.

Signup

Andy Thompson

Andy Thompson has been a freelance writer for a long while. She is a senior SEO and content marketing analyst at Digiexe, a digital marketing marketing agency specializing in content and data-driven SEO. She has more than seven years of experience in digital marketing & affiliate marketing too. She likes sharing her knowledge in a wide range of domains ranging from ecommerce, startups, social media marketing, make money online, affiliate marketing to human capital management, and much more. She has been writing for several authoritative SEO, Make Money Online & digital marketing blogs like : DesignSkew, Crazythemes.com, Oldgeekjobs & Need4Hosting.info.

43 thoughts on “RevenueHits Review: Best Ad Network for Publishers & Advertisers”

  1. Sounds cool, want to ask a question. Are we able to use revenue hits with Adsense ads?

  2. I have a multi-author website..is it possible for me to share my revenue hits revenue with my authors?
    Pls rply ASAP

  3. Publishers can earn more profit than Adsense using Revenuehits,If they have large volume of traffic.But bad for low traffic as it is a CPA network.

  4. Bro i have a website that gets 1000+ daily visitors from India. but it get very low eCPM with revenuehits. It gives eCPM of 0.03 and 0.00 some days. Overall i don’t prefer revenuehits for Indian visitors.

  5. I am testing revenuehits on one of my blogs, although I have have not earned anything but I will be patient for a month. I am aware it is not a CPC network but rather CPA.

  6. Signed up for RevenueHits. Hope it performs well with my site.
    And the ads surely are a bit distracting and making the site look messy.
    Will try it out for a week or two to see how well is it going to perform. And thanks for a wonderful post.
    Keep writing.

  7. I have started using revenue hits and sometimes it give good money with average traffic and sometimes almost nothing with nice traffic .

  8. Agreed that Revenuehits is a good alternative. My preferation goes to Infolinks for now though. But I have to admit they are quite equal!

  9. Can I use AdSense ads and RevenueHits ads in a single page ? Does it violent any AdSense policy ?

  10. Trying RH on two very different sites for 3 weeks.
    CTR very similar, around 5%. Revenue vastly different, one site almost nothing, the other one 25x more. Definitely not for all site types. Also, the site that is making some money is losing pageviews as the ads are so annoying and intrusive…

  11. Do u beleave highest eCPM earning I have received from revenuehits is 64$.
    Is it Cool Na!!!! 🙂
    It great ad network. In my point of view this ad network is better than Chitika.

  12. RevenuHits Suck. Im getting much impression and clicks and still no Revenue.

  13. RevenuHits Suck. Im getting much impression and clicks and still no Revenue.

    How really this revenue hits works?

  14. Hi Jitendra..
    i have also placed reveuehit ads into my blog but every time it is asking to download third part softwares to display ads. how to fix these issues.?

  15. What are the requirements for revenuehits.?my blog is only 1 week old and has 20 to 30 views per day.Also please tell me how i made traffic on my blog..?

  16. Thanks for this blog… I have started using revenue hits and I set up several ads on my site… How long is the review process? I have all these blank ads on my site that make the site look terrible. How do I know if I have done everything correctly? I have heard nothing from them. Its been about 5 days since I put up the first ads.

  17. How much money will i make if i have thousand traffic on my blog.with revenue hits .?.

  18. Definitely the best way to go.

    I have been making $40 daily with revenuehits for over 7 months now.

    Test them out

  19. Am definitely going to give this a try. This is going to be one of the best way of making money online in 2015!

  20. hi Bro
    many time i tryed to adsence but not sucess to get adsence approve and many time i searched contant about adsence alternatives and also get more result but all these not give me right feedback but now RevenueHits can be prove hits for me as a adsence alternatives.

  21. I would prefer Media.net is a best alternative of Google Adsense, Chitka is also good alternative to make money.
    But if you really want to make money, then you should try Affiliate Marketing for that.
    Thanks for sharing.

  22. RevenueHits looks like a good adsense alternative. I think I should give it a try. Helpful review Kritika

Leave a Comment

Best CBD