ROIVENUE评论2024:真的能最大程度地提高您的营销ROI吗?

鲁瓦努评论

优点

  • 提供简单实用的见解
  • 两次点击指标访问
  • 给出预算重新分配建议的目标依据。
  • 在几分钟内评估数十个电子商务网站
  • 快速简单的集成
  • 直观易用的平台

缺点

  • 网站本来可以更快一点
  • 日期范围可能更灵活

评分:

价格: 易武

您是否在寻找一个 营销工具 使您可以将所有重要指标和关键绩效指标集中在一处? 一个直观,易于理解和使用的平台?

如果是的话,在这个 投资收益 回顾一下,我们将告诉您如何仅使用一种软件就能有效地满足您的所有订单管理和网络数据分析要求。

前期底线: ROIVENUE是一种营销智能工具,可帮助您获得最大的广告投资回报率,您可以在一个位置访问与Web分析,CRM和广告相关的所有数据,ROIVENUE套件可通过数据驱动的归因和集成来最大程度地提高ROI , ROIVENUE入门 以最大程度地提高营销支出的投资回报率。

我们测试了ROIVENUE的功能,并在该平台上进行了并排研究,并获得了结果和反馈,这些信息和反馈将帮助您了解ROIVENUE为在线业务提供支持方面的需求,重要性和能力,这是前所未有的。

因此,在不浪费更多时间的情况下,让我们直接开始吧!

鲁瓦努评论

关于ROIVENUE评论:简而言之

Roivenue审查数据驱动的归因

鲁瓦努™ 是一种营销智能套件,可让您处理渠道归因,掌握多点触控旅程并充分利用在线广告系列。 营销人员可以使用数据驱动的归因模型来对效果不佳的广告系列进行分类,修复投资过度的平台并重新分配广告预算以加速增长。

在以数据为依据的营销归因领域, 投资收益 是市场领导者。 其简单易懂的工具可让您确保您的营销数据有意义,确定每个渠道的功效,并通过其渠道更有效地分配营销预算 归因模型 和预算优化器。

您可以用ROIVENUE做什么?

ROIVENUE是一种营销智能工具,可帮助您跟踪渠道归因,掌握多点触控旅程并优化在线广告系列的投资回报率。 它使用数据驱动的归因模型和CLV,帮助营销人员认识到效果欠佳的计划,修复过度投资的平台以及重新分配广告预算以加速增长。

对于希望更好地了解每个营销渠道的真实价值,增加广告系列ROI并加速增长的电子商务和零售企业,ROIVENUE已被证明是理想的营销解决方案。 引入获得专利的数据驱动归因模型后,他们的客户通常会看到ROI增长15%,收入同比增长30%。

ROIVENUE –可玩的工具!

当您寻找一个可靠的平台,该平台可以让您平稳地处理业务的在线营销需求并帮助您处理订单管理和网络数据分析任务时,您显然会希望注册或投资一个可以所有可以有效满足这些方面的必要工具。

在工具和功能方面,ROIVENUE提供了一些有用的工具,您可以使用这些工具来管理渠道归因,了解多点触控过程并最大程度地提高广告的投资回报率。 您企业的在线广告系列。 以下是使用ROIVENUE时可以试用的一些关键功能和工具的摘要。

ROIVENUE审核-营销-归因建模

  • 预算优化器

即使具有归因估算,但许多解决方案仍缺乏预测分析,需要用户进行数学计算。 预算优化工具是一种简单的方法,它告诉客户如何最好地重新分配预算以获得更好的总体效果,而不必陷入所有方程式和数据处理怪癖的本质问题。

  • 营销归因

通过比较各种数据驱动的营销归因模型,获得简单而可行的见解。 他们的数据驱动归因模型可用于评估您的营销渠道的有效性以及归因于ROI。 最后,确定您的营销活动的投资回报率(ROI),然后将资源和时间分配给产生最佳和可盈利结果的渠道。

  • 机器学习归因

许多竞争对手使用不太精确的统计方法和模型,例如Shapley Value和Markov Chains(我们至今也使用过)。 神经递归网络方法更准确,它甚至可以用于测量少量数据(因此我们可以为任何规模的客户提供可靠的归因)。

  • 客户和订单分析

当他们链接他们的CRM时,他们可以访问消费者分析功能,例如队列分析,CLV计算,获取和保留分析,以及为营销目的对客户群进行细分的功能。

  • 展示级别归因

除了点击之外,我们还可以使用ROIVENUE ID计算来量化未点击的横幅广告和视频的贡献。 对于必须证明大量展示广告支出合理的广告商而言,这一点尤其重要。 目前,我们只能处理AdForm和Gemius主数据,并且正计划尽快添加Google Campaign Manager。

  • 性能监视器

这是绩效经理的最佳实践报告,可帮助他们获得整个公司的实时摘要,并只需单击几下即可深入了解任何特定的指标,KPI,渠道或计划。通过多年的经验。 根据他们的分析,ROIVENUE团队发现这是他们的应用程序中客户花费时间最多的部分。

  • 导出所有偶数原始数据

ROIVENUE建立在以下前提下:到达平台的任何数据都必须快速退出。 可以通过该平台导出到任何BI网络或数据库(最常见的是本机集成)。 显然,除了输入数据之外,我们显然还允许所有测量的指标(如归因结果),甚至允许原始输出具有接触点级别粒度的路径。

  • RFM细分

测试将新手转变为高价值客户的能力。 使用全面的客户数据来创建相关的促销活动,从而提高响应率,购买量和CLV。 RFM细分功能不仅可以扩大客户群,还可以将精力集中在吸引和留住高价值客户上。

ROIVENUE计划和定价

ROIVENUE计划和定价

Roivenue当前提供4种不同的套餐供选择,价格从开始 每月99€ (每月$ 119.00)。 他们目前没有任何免费计划,但确实为每个计划提供了免费试用期。 这是所有ROIVENUE计划的简要说明,以及它们提供的价格和主要功能。 

真相之源–起始价99€

  • 30,000会议
  • 每15k额外+ 1€/月
  • 每周刷新

特色:

  • 1网站
  • 1个团队成员
  • 仪表板
  • 性能监视器
  • 展会活动
  • 追踪投资
  • 营销计划
  • 路径分析
  • 归因分析

优化– 399€/月起

  • 100,000会议
  • 每3k额外+ 1€/月
  • 每周刷新
  • 预算优化器

特色:

  • 一切真相
  • 无限的团队成员
  • 2个高级平台的连接器
  • 专门的客户成功经理
  • API并导出到BI
  • 计划定制

LASER FOCUS –开始于749€/月

  • 500,000会议
  • 每1.5k额外+ 1€/月
  • 每日刷新
  • 预算优化器

特色:

  • 全部优化
  • 5网站
  • 8个高级平台的连接器
  • 原始级别的数据访问

高容量–最低1299€/月

  • 2,000,000会议
  • 每0.75k额外+ 1€/月
  • 每日刷新
  • 预算优化器

特色:

  • 全部聚焦于激光 
  • 10网站
  • 适用于无限高级平台的连接器
  • 行动应用程式资料支援

ROIVENUE在其较高级别的软件包中为您提供了一些关键功能和工具,包括“连接器”,您可以免费使用无限的连接器。 想要构建自定义仪表板或将数据发送到内部数据库的客户,除了通过我们的Web应用程序消费数据外,还可以使用ROIVENUE。 关于ROIVENUE软件包的一件非常好的事情是,所有 数据整合功能 会自动包含在每个归因计划中。

集成

Roivenue集成-最大化您的营销投资回报率-

ROIVENUE评论:优点和缺点

对于希望通过有效管理营销活动,绩效监控,营销归因,预算优化和其他方面来扩展在线业务的公司而言,ROIVENUE是一个强大的工具。 这意味着ROIVENUE拥有可以使您和您的企业受益的多个优势,但是该平台也存在一些相当大的劣势。

让我们快速看一下ROIVENUE的主要优点和缺点。

PROS

  • 通过比较不同的数据驱动的营销归因模型,获得简单而可行的见解。
  • 只需单击两次,您就可以访问所有必要的性能指标。 整体查看转换路径或放大特定部分。
  • 确定过饱和的渠道并根据您的目标接收预算重新分配建议。
  • 充分利用品牌的客户数据来创建相关的广告系列,从而提高响应率和销售额,并最终提高CLV。
  • 可以评估和学习每种营销测试(增加的营销支出,免费送货,改进的产品页面,不同的定价等)。 在短短几分钟内评估数十个电子商务站点非常简单。
  • 简单快速的集成将使您在数周内启动并使用整个软件。
  • 提供者:从最初的培训到持续的问题解决,这些家伙很棒。
  • 易于使用且直观的平台,几乎包含营销部门想要的一切。
  • 比较单个平台上多个区域的渠道,成本和转化。
  • 通过将数据导出到其他系统,您将能够进一步探索数据

CONS

  • 如果站点速度更快,则更容易设置流量渠道。
  • 平台的用户界面有时可能会有些迟钝。
  • 无法在平台内创建自己的仪表板。
  • 如果日期范围可以更灵活,那就太棒了。

为什么我们喜欢投资回报的5个原因!

现在,我们几乎已经完成了ROIVENUE审查的结尾,您已经大致了解了该平台,其功能以及您可以使用该平台做什么。 一般而言,该平台可轻松评估广告系列,明确归因,并提供效果的即时概览。 如果您是负责公司数字业务的经理,则ROIVENUE是我每天使用的基本工具。

最大的优势在于,借助ROIVENUE,几乎不可能在一个糟糕的广告活动上浪费金钱,因为对这些糟糕的广告活动进行了及时,快速的评估,因此我们可以有效地对其进行优化或停止。 话虽这么说,以下是我们热爱ROIVENUE并推荐您使用的5个原因。

  • 一站式所有营销+客户和产品数据

连接所谓的交易摘要的功能使客户可以查看实际的已付订单(减去重复,已取消的订单,无人认领的货件和退款)以及保证金,从而使我们能够衡量CLV并为各种客户执行保留和产品分析。

  • 灵活的频道映射

您可以按照自己喜欢的任何方式对数据进行切片,并且仍然可以看到归因结果的最小细节。 一些竞争对手只有一种形式的通道映射,很难修改且不够精细。

  • 很棒的支持

ROIVENUE的客户服务经常受到其客户的赞赏。 大多数建议都有专门的客户满意度顾问。 (与使用聊天框或仅依靠电子邮件支持相对。)

  • 连接您喜欢的工具和平台

ROIVENUE链接来自世界上最常见的营销,CRM网络和Web分析的数据,并定期添加更多数据。 他们的开发团队始终致力于确保所有连接器始终根据符合GDPR要求的最新API和数据加密协议进行更新,从而使与ROIVENUE的集成尽可能简单。

  • 保证金水平上的营销优化

由于能够链接内部CRM系统,因此可以根据实际收益(不包括增值税,销货成本和其他成本)来分析每个渠道。

成功案例

Roivenue评论-成功故事

快速链接

常见问题

什么是ROIVENUE?

ROIVENUE是一个营销智能平台,可帮助您管理渠道归因,理解多点触控旅程并最大程度地提高在线广告系列的回报。 营销人员可以使用数据驱动的归因模型来对效果不佳的广告系列进行分类,修复投资过多的平台并重新分配广告预算以加速增长。

ROIVENUE的费用是多少?

ROIVENUE当前提供4种不同的套餐供选择,价格从每月99€起(每月119.00美元)。

ROIVENUE有免费计划吗?

不! ROIVENUE目前不提供任何免费计划。 他们的价格从每月99欧元起(每月119.00美元)。 但是,他们确实为每个计划都提供了免费试用期。

👉我可以通过ROIVENUE计划访问“连接器”吗?

ROIVENUE允许您使用更高层(Laser Focus和High Volume)软件包免费访问无限的连接器。

ROIVENUE Adform Tracking覆盖哪些渠道?

ROIVENUE当前提供所有重要渠道的Adform跟踪选项,例如AdWords,Adform,Sklik,Facebook,CJ会员等。

ROIVENUE的客户服务如何?

ROIVENUE拥有非常有效的客户支持服务。 他们的支持团队技术精湛,反应迅速,并会迅速处理您的查询。

结论–您应该去投资ROIVENUE吗?

简而言之,ROIVENUE是满足您所有在线营销需求的理想的,面向性能的解决方案,并通过其屡获殊荣的归因模型和预测分析帮助您应对品牌在线营销框架的几个关键方面。

  • 开发该平台是为了帮助您充分利用您的营销预算。 对于大型公司和迅速发展的电子商务企业而言,其归因机制都是理想的选择。
  • 该平台可在一处为您提供评估公司所需的一切,并且是为AdWords,Adform,Sklik,Facebook,CJ会员等所有主要渠道提供Adform监控选项的少数平台之一。
  • 尽管有些人可能会认为平台的预定义图形/图表是有限的,但是您可以以最小的能力将想要探索的任何数据导出到所需的任何框架中。 总体而言,这非常容易。
  • 不需要具有导出功能的ETL服务或数据仓库。
  • 您可以从他们的客户支持人员那里获得一流的帮助,他们不仅素质高,反应迅速,而且可以使用非常强大的资源,而且可以对您的问题做出快速响应。

综上所述,ROIVENUE本身就非常出色,一旦实现了所有功能,就可以轻松直观地使用它。 它提供各种比率和指标来衡量您的在线业务的绩效,尤其是营销渠道和平台的效率。 ROIVENUE是获取更多在线营销见解的最佳工具之一,尤其是与路径分析和归因分析结合使用时。

安迪·汤普森
该作者已在 BloggersIdeas.com 上经过验证

安迪·汤普森(Andy Thompson)长期以来一直是自由作家。 她是的高级SEO和内容营销分析师 数码软件,一家专门从事内容和数据驱动的 SEO 的数字营销机构。 她在数字营销和联盟营销方面也有七年多的经验。 她喜欢在广泛的领域分享她的知识,从电子商务、初创公司、社交媒体营销、在线赚钱、联盟营销到人力资本管理等等。 她一直在为多个权威的 SEO、Make Money Online 和数字营销博客撰写文章,例如 影像工作站.

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

发表评论

ROIVENUE Review 2021: Does It Really Maximize your Marketing ROI??

Affiliate disclosure: In full transparency – some of the links on our website are affiliate links, if you use them to make a purchase we will earn a commission at no additional cost for you (none whatsoever!).

9
Features
8
Pricing
9
Accessibility
8
Interface
9
Data Quality
9
Reliable

Pros

  • Give Simple & Actionalble insights
  • Two click Metric Access
  • Give budget reallocation recommendations basis of objectives.
  • Evaluate dozens of ecommerce sites in minutes
  • Quick & Simple integration
  • Intuitive & Easy-to-use platform

Cons

  • Site Could have been bit faster
  • Date Range could be more flexible

Rating
Price:$ 119

Are you looking for a marketing tool that lets you have all important metrics and key performance indicators in one place? A platform that is intuitive and easy to understand and use?

If yes, then in this ROIVENUE review, we will tell you how you can efficiently handle all your order management and web data analysis requirements with just one software.

Bottom Line Upfront: ROIVENUE is a marketing intelligence tool to help you get maximum ROI of your ad spend, you can access all your data related to Web Analytics, CRM & advertising at one place, the ROIVENUE suite let you maximize your ROI through data-driven attribution and integration, Get Started with ROIVENUE to maximize your ROI on Marketing Spends.

We tested the features of ROIVENUE and also conducted side-by-side research on the platform and got results and feedback that will help you understand the need, importance, and ability of ROIVENUE in powering your online business like never before.

So, without wasting any more time, let’s get straight into it!

About ROIVENUE Review: In A Nutshell

Roivenue-Review-data-driven-attribution

ROIVENUE™ is a marketing intelligence suite that lets you handle channel attribution, grasp multi-touch journeys, and get the most out of your online campaigns. Marketers can classify underperforming campaigns, fix over-invested platforms, and reallocate advertising budget for growth acceleration using data-driven attribution models.

In the field of marketing attribution that is data-driven, ROIVENUE is a market leader. Its simple and easy-to-understand tools allow you to ensure that your marketing data makes sense, determine the efficacy of each channel, and allocate your budget for marketing more effectively with their attribution models and Budget Optimizer.

What can you do with ROIVENUE?

ROIVENUE is a marketing intelligence tool that helps you track channel attribution, grasp multi-touch journeys, and optimize the return on investment of your online campaigns. It helps marketers to recognize underperforming initiatives, fix over-invested platforms, and reallocate advertisement budget for growth acceleration using data-driven attribution models and CLV.

ROIVENUE has proven to be an ideal marketing solution for e-commerce and retail businesses looking to better understand the true value of each marketing channel, increase campaign ROI, and accelerate growth. Following the introduction of their patented data-driven attribution models, their clients usually see a 15% ROI rise and a 30% increase in revenue year over year.

ROIVENUE – Tools to play with!

When you are searching for a dependable platform that allows you to smoothly handle the online marketing needs of your business and also helps you handle order management and web data analysis tasks, then you would obviously want to sign up to or invest in a platform that offers all the necessary tools that can cater to these aspects efficiently.

When it comes to tools and features, ROIVENUE offers several useful tools that you can use to manage channel attributions, understand multi-touch journeys and maximize the ROI of the online campaigns of your business. Here is a summary of some of the key features and tools you can experiment with while using ROIVENUE.

ROIVENUE Review-Marketing-Attribution-Modelling

  • Budget optimizer

Even though they have attribution estimates, many solutions lack predictive analytics and require users to do the math. Budget Optimiser is a simple method that tells the client how to best redistribute the budget for better overall results without having to get into the nitty-gritty of all the equations and data processing quirks.

  • Marketing Attribution

Get easy and actionable insights by comparing various data-driven marketing attribution models. Their data-driven attribution models can be used to assess the effectiveness of your marketing channel and also attributed ROI. Finally, determine your marketing campaign’s return on investment (ROI) and then allocate resources and time to the channels that produce the best and profitable results.

  • Machine learning attribution

Many rivals use less precise statistical methods and models, such as Shapley Value and Markov Chains (which we also used till now). The Neural Recurring Network method is more accurate, and it can be used to measure even small amounts of data (so we can offer reliable attribution to clients of any size).

  • Customer and Order Analytics

As they link their CRM, they gain access to Consumer analytics features such as cohort analysis, CLV calculations, acquisition and retention analysis, and the ability to segment their customer base for marketing purposes.

  • Impression level attribution

We can quantify the contribution of banners and videos that are not clicked on using ROIVENUE ID calculation in addition to clicks. This is particularly critical for advertisers who must justify large display advertising expenditures. We can only deal with AdForm and Gemius master data at the moment and are in plans of adding Google Campaign Manager soon.

  • Performance monitor

This is a best-practice report for performance managers that helps them get a real-time summary of the entire company as well as a deep dive on any particular measure, KPI, channel, or initiative in a matter of a few clicks, as demonstrated by years of experience. Based on their analytics, the ROIVENUE team discovered that this is the section of their app where customers spend the most time.

  • Exports of all even raw level data

ROIVENUE is built on the premise that any data that reaches the platform must quickly exit. Exports to any BI network or database are available via the platform (with native integration for the most common ones). We obviously allow all measured metrics (like attributed results) and even a raw export of paths with touchpoint level granularity in addition to input data.

  • RFM Segmentation

Test the ability to transform a novice into a customer of high value. Use your comprehensive customer data for creating relevant promotions that result in higher response rates, purchases, and CLV. Instead of simply growing a customer base, the RFM segmentation feature allows you to concentrate your efforts on attracting and retaining high-value customers.

ROIVENUE Plans & Pricing

ROIVENUE Plans & Pricing

Roivenue currently offers 4 different packages to choose from with prices starting at 99€ per month ($119.00 per month). They do not currently have any free plan, but they do offer a free trial period for each of their plans. Here is a brief description of all the ROIVENUE plans along with the prices and key features offered by them. 

SOURCE OF TRUTH – Starts at 99€

  • 30,000 sessions
  • +15€/mo per 1k extra
  • Weekly refresh

Features:

  • 1 website
  • 1 team member
  • Dashboards
  • Performance Monitor
  • Events
  • Track Investment
  • Marketing Plans
  • Path Analysis
  • Attribution Analysis

OPTIMIZATION – Starts at 399€ /mo

  • 100,000 sessions
  • +3€/mo per 1k extra
  • Weekly refresh
  • Budget Optimizer

Features:

  • All in SOURCE OF TRUTH
  • Unlimited team members
  • Connectors for 2 advanced platforms
  • Dedicated Client Success Manager
  • API and exports to BI
  • Plan customization

LASER FOCUS – Starts at 749€ /mo

  • 500,000 sessions
  • +1.5€/mo per 1k extra
  • Daily refresh
  • Budget Optimizer

Features:

  • All in OPTIMIZATION
  • 5 websites
  • Connectors for 8 advanced platforms
  • Raw level data access

HIGH VOLUME – Starts at 1299€ /mo

  • 2,000,000 sessions
  • +0.75€/mo per 1k extra
  • Daily refresh
  • Budget Optimizer

Features:

  • All in LASER FOCUS 
  • 10 websites
  • Connectors for unlimited advanced platforms
  • Mobile app data support

ROIVENUE brings you several key features and tools in their higher tier packages including ‘Connectors’ and you get access to unlimited connectors to come for free. Clients who want to build custom dashboards or send data to an internal database, in addition to consuming data through our web app, can do so with ROIVENUE. One very good thing about the ROIVENUE packages is that all Data Integration features are included in every Attribution plan automatically.

Integration

Roivenue-Integration-Maximize-your-marketing-ROI-

ROIVENUE Review : Pros & Cons

ROIVENUE is a powerful tool for companies looking to scale their online businesses through effective management of marketing campaigns, performance monitoring, marketing attribution, budget optimization, and other aspects. This implies that ROIVENUE boasts of several advantages which can benefit you and your business, but there are some considerable disadvantages of the platform as well.

Let’s have a quick look at the main PROS and CONS of ROIVENUE.

PROS

  • Get simple and actionable insights by comparing different data-driven marketing attribution models.
  • In just two clicks, you can access all the necessary performance metrics. View the path of conversion as a whole or zoom in on a specific section.
  • Identify oversaturated channels and receive budget reallocation recommendations depending on your objectives.
  • Make the most of your brand’s customer data to create relevant campaigns that result in response rates and sales that are higher and eventually higher CLV.
  • Every marketing test (increased marketing spend, free shipping, improved product page, different pricing, etc.) can be evaluated and learned from. It is very simple to evaluate dozens of eCommerce sites in a matter of minutes.
  • Simple and quick integration will get you up and running with the entire software in a matter of weeks.
  • The Provider: These guys are fantastic, from the initial training to ongoing problem-solving.
  • Easy-to-use and intuitive platform that includes almost everything a marketing department could want.
  • Comparing channels, costs, and conversions across multiple regions on a single platform.
  • You will be able to explore your data even further by exporting it to other systems

CONS

  • It would be easier to set up traffic channels if the site was faster.
  • The platform’s user interface can be a little sluggish at times.
  • There is no way to create your own dashboards within the platform.
  • It would be fantastic if the date range could be more flexible.

5 REASONS WHY WE LOVE ROIVENUE!

Now that we have almost reached the end of this ROIVENUE review and you have got a rough sketch of the platform, its features and what all you can do with it. The platform in general allows for easy evaluation of campaigns, clear Attribution, an immediate overview of performance. If you are a manager who is responsible for the company’s digital business ROIVENUE is an essential tool that I’m using on a daily basis.

The big advantage is that with ROIVENUE it is almost impossible to burn money on a bad campaign because the bad campaigns are evaluated quickly, just on time, so we can effectively optimize or stop them. So, that being said, here are 5 REASONS why we love ROIVENUE and recommend you to use it.

  • All marketing + Customer and product data under one roof

The ability to connect a so-called transaction feed allows clients to see actual paid orders (minus duplicates, cancelled orders, unclaimed shipments, and refunds), as well as margins, allowing us to measure CLV and perform retention and product analytics for various clients.

  • Flexible channel mapping

You can slice the data any way you like and still see attribution outcomes down to the smallest detail. Some rivals only have one form of channel mapping, which is difficult to modify and not granular enough.

  • Awesome support

ROIVENUE’s customer service is regularly appreciated by their customers. The majority of proposals have a dedicated Customer Satisfaction Advisor. (As opposed to using chat boxes or relying solely on e-mail support.)

  • Connect with your favorite tools and platforms

ROIVENUE links data from the world’s most common marketing, CRM networks, and web analytics, with more being added on a regular basis. Their development team is always up to make sure that all their connectors are always updated as per  the most recent APIs and data encryption protocols that are GDPR-compliant, making integration with ROIVENUE as simple as possible.

  • Marketing optimization on Margin level

It is possible to analyze each channel on the basis of real benefit, excluding VAT, COGS, and other costs, thanks to the ability to link the internal CRM system.

Success Stories

Roivenue Review - Success Stories

Quick Links

FAQs

👉What is ROIVENUE?

ROIVENUE is a marketing intelligence platform that helps you manage channel attribution, comprehend multi-touch journeys, and maximize the return on your online campaigns. Marketers can classify underperforming campaigns, fix over-invested platforms, and reallocate advertising budget for growth acceleration using data-driven attribution models.

👉How much does ROIVENUE cost?

ROIVENUE currently offers 4 different packages to choose from with prices starting at 99€ per month ($119.00 per month).

👉Does ROIVENUE have a free plan?

No! ROIVENUE does not offer any free plan for now. Their pricing starts at 99€ per month ($119.00 per month). However, they do offer a free trial period for each of their plans.

👉Do I get access to ‘Connectors’ with the ROIVENUE plans?

ROIVENUE allows you access to unlimited connectors for free with the higher tier (Laser Focus and High Volume) packages.

👉Which channels are covered by ROIVENUE Adform Tracking?

ROIVENUE currently offers Adform tracking options of all-important channels like AdWords, Adform, Sklik, Facebook, CJ affiliate, etc.

👉How is ROIVENUE’s Customer Service?

ROIVENUE boasts of a very efficient customer support service. Their support team is highly skilled, super-responsive, and acts promptly to your queries.

CONCLUSION – Should you go for ROIVENUE?

In a nutshell, ROIVENUE is the ideal, performance-oriented solution for all your online marketing needs and helps you handle several key aspects of your brand’s online marketing framework through its award-winning Attribution models and predictive analytics.

  • The platform was developed to assist you in making the best use of your marketing budget. Its attribution mechanisms are ideal for both large corporations and rapidly expanding e-commerce businesses.
  • The platform provides you with everything you need to assess your company in one place and is one of the few platforms that include Adform monitoring options for all major channels such as AdWords, Adform, Sklik, Facebook, CJ affiliate, and others.
  • Although some may argue that the platform’s predefined graphs/charts are limited, you can export any of the data you want to explore into whatever framework you want with minimal ability. Overall, it’s extremely easy.
  • There’s no need for an ETL service or a Data Warehouse with the export functionality.
  • You get a top-notch assistance from their customer support staff, who are highly qualified, super-responsive, and respond quickly to your questions, in addition to extremely powerful resources to use.

To sum it all up, ROIVENUE itself is quite good, once everything is implemented it is easy and intuitive to use. It offers various ratios and metrics to measure the performance of your online business, especially the efficiency of marketing channels and platforms. ROIVENUE is one of the best tools for getting more insight into your online marketing, particularly when combined with path analysis and attribution analysis.

Leave a Comment