Shopio评论2022:无拖放功能(优惠券免费试用)

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

入门 电子商务行业 简单而直接。 如今,您可以找到许多成功的电子商务企业家,他们是最赚钱的业务(所谓的电子商务)的老板。 电子商务最好的部分是,您可以轻松地建立自己的品牌,并开始从在线销售中获取收益给全世界的客户。

有很多可用的平台,例如 Shopify, Bigcommerce, WooCommerce 任何人都可以用来开始其电子商务业务。 但是,市场上每个可用的平台都有其优缺点。 其中一些收取大量的产品佣金,而另一些则缺少最重要的功能。

不用担心,我们在这里提供一个电子商务解决方案,您可以使用它来开始盈利的电子商务业务。

来了 Shopio–可靠,强大的多合一电子商务解决方案,任何人现在都可以使用它创建功能齐全的在线商店。 使用此平台,您可以轻松创建成功的电子商务网站而没有任何风险。

Shopio(优惠券代码免费试用):14天

Shopio折扣券

在本文中,我们重点介绍了《 Shopio Review 2022》,其中包括有关其定价,功能,功能等的所有详细见解。 让我们从这里开始。

Shopio评论2022:强大的电子商务解决方案

关于Shopio

Shopio 是功能强大的多合一电子商务解决方案,可帮助创建有利可图的电子商务业务。 JUst使用多合一购物车Shopio创建您的在线商店。 Shopio通常是为满足小型企业和中型企业(SMB)的需求而设计的。 无需付出任何努力,您就可以在几秒钟内轻松创建在线商店,并且您的网站很快就会建立起来。

Shopio评论-电子商务软件

无论您选择哪种计划,Shopio平台都为每个客户提供所有重要的重要功能。 而且,使用该平台,也不会有任何隐性成本。 在这里Shopio提供了一个负担得起的计划,以满足您的需求。 实际上,他们有透明而简单的计划。 没有合同可以签署,您可以随时取消。

如前所述,Shopio提供了可负担的计划,以满足您的需求和预算。 他们中最好的为您提供24/7全天候客户支持。 仪表板非常易于理解,即使您完全是初学者,也可以轻松熟悉该平台。

Shopio评论-仪表板

这个平台还提供漂亮的响应主题,并且还有数十种专业设计的主题可供选择。 只需以完美的外观和快速响应的设计来设置您的在线商店。

他们在这里提供100%可定制的模板。 现在,您可以自定义在线商店的外观。 所有主题都有其自己的设置,因此您可以快速轻松地创建自定义网站。

该平台还接受所有主要信用卡,并与包括PayPal,Stripe,Authorize.net,Braintree等在内的全球支付系统集成。 您也可以在此处使用Shopio使用自己的域名。 他们还提供了一个选项,可以将您的默认myshopio.com URL与您现有的域名交换,并立即开始在线销售。

 

主要特点

  • 店铺设计:

在此功能中,您可以获得即用型华丽主题。 只需进入Shopio主题商店,即可直接访问数十个免费的响应式高级主题。

您还可以自定义主题设置,上传徽标,更改颜色,字体以及其他设置,甚至无需触摸任何HTML和CSS编码。 它具有完全可定制的设计,因为在这里您还可以发送定制设计的通知电子邮件,以提高销售量。

  • 产品管理:

它提供了简便的产品管理和库存控制,您还可以在这里直接在商店中添加产品,接受订单,管理库存等等。

Shopio评论-产品管理

该工具提供了最先进的产品选项管理。 您可以通过其拖放功能直接设置选项的顺序。 在这里,您还将获得无限的产品图片,并且您还将喜欢为您的产品添加无限图片的过程。

  • 订购与运输

在这里,此工具提供了订单7的运输管理,并且它们具有功能强大的控制面板,可使日常工作变得更快,更轻松。 它们还具有以下方面的最强大功能之一: 先进的税收管理。

Shopio审查-订单管理

现在,您不必担心税收制度的变化。 它也促进了一页结帐的功能。 它具有一种经过实践证明的最简单的在线购买体验以及更多形式。

您只需选择固定价格或基于重量的运费即可。 众所周知,运输成本是任何在线商店最关注的问题之一。 只需根据重量或价格为不同地区设置准确的运费即可。

  • 可靠的支持:

无论何时需要,Shopio都会在这里为您提供帮助,Shopio支持团队也会在这里为您提供帮助。 该平台为您提供24/7的在线支持,您还可以在办公时间进行实时聊天。

在Shopio上,您还将获得一个支持中心,在这里您也可以轻松找到教程,文章和视频。 遇到任何问题时,只需转到Shopio支持中心即可。 除了所有这些,您还可以使用其知识库。

  • 托管和安全性:

该平台提供企业级 电子商务托管。 在这里,每个计划都为您的在线业务提供了可靠,安全的托管服务。 平均正常运行时间较长,您的网站将正常运行,这对您的在线业务非常有利。

Shopio评论-域管理员

Shopio仅运行在世界一流的云服务上,让您高枕无忧,它们还将为您提供最大的正常运行时间和可用性。 使用Shopio,您可以通过托管获得SSL证书。 我们都知道SSL证书对于企业非常重要,在Shopio中,您将获得256位SSL证书。

  • 搜索引擎优化:

它具有内置的高级SEO功能,在这里Shopio SEO功能还将帮助您增加在线商店的流量。 使用Shopio,您的网站将针对搜索引擎进行开箱优化,以便您可以找到来自世界各地的潜在买家和客户。

Shopio评论-SEO(搜索引擎优化)功能

Shopio提供了您在搜索引擎上排名更高所需的一切。 您可以轻松地根据产品,博客,文章和页面或品牌来设置自定义URL,元标题,关键字和描述。 您可以直接从Shopio控制面板添加重要信息。

  • 值得信赖的

Shopio实际上具有一项高级的内置营销功能,这是增加您的在线销售所需要的。 在营销功能中,您将获得SEO(搜索引擎优化)。 在这里,您还将获得Shopio优惠券和折扣功能,以便轻松创建折扣代码和优惠券。  

Shopio评论-营销选项_添加优惠券

只需根据数量,百分比,客户群等创建优惠券即可促进您的业务。 我们必须照顾好我们的客户,在这里,借助“客户组”功能,您可以创建基于组的折扣和优惠券等。

  • 报告:

借助此功能,您将借助电子商务网站的报告工具等获得正确的电子商务报告和分析功能。 您可以轻松获得最畅销的产品并了解您的在线流量,从而获得更多的销售和流量。

该平台还与Google Analytics(分析)集成,因此您可以更详细地了解流量。 您可以借助Google Analytics(分析)集成轻松地跟踪有关您的业务的所有见解。

定价方案:Shopio优惠券代码免费试用

Shopio提供的定价计划非常灵活且价格合理,因此任何人都可以轻松上手。 关于Shopio最好的部分是,他们还为没有信用卡的客户提供14天免费试用。 您可以免费尝试一下,因为在这里您不必输入信用卡信息或其他信息。

试用期结束后,您需要根据自己的需要和要求选择一个计划。 计划始于 $ 19.95 /周 然后继续 $ 149.95 /月。 让我们找出他们每个计划提供的功能。

Shopio评论-电子商务计划定价

1)启动($ 19.95 /月)

  • 100产品
  • 5 GB带宽
  • 5 GB文件存储
  • 无交易费用
  • 无安装费

2)商务($ 59.95 /月)

  • 500产品
  • 10 GB带宽
  • 10 GB文件存储
  • 无交易费用
  • 无安装费

3)Professional($ 89.95 /月)

  • 2500产品
  • 25 GB带宽
  • 25 GB文件存储
  • 无交易费用
  • 无安装费

4)Enterprise($ 149.95 /月)

  • 无限的产品
  • 无限带宽
  • 无限文件存储
  • 无交易费用
  • 无安装费

您可以尝试Shopio 14天,因为此平台提供 14天免费试用优惠 给用户和访客。 您绝对应该尝试一下,因为在这里您不必输入任何信用卡详细信息。

快速链接:

结论:Shopio评论Shopio优惠券代码免费试用版2022

Shopio 是一个多功能的电子商务平台之一,可以帮助任何人开展有利可图的可扩展电子商务业务。 使用该平台,您将获得扩展电子商务业务所需的所有必要功能。 关于Shopio最好的部分是它不为您的产品收取任何产品佣金,这非常令人印象深刻。

Shopio还提供 14天免费试用 为您服务,以便您熟悉此平台。 为了开始使用Shopio的免费试用版,您无需输入任何信用卡详细信息。

我们希望这篇文章很适合您的目的。 随时告诉我们您将哪个电子商务平台用于您的电子商务业务。 如果您喜欢此帖子,请花一点时间在社交媒体平台(如Facebook,Twitter和LinkedIn)上分享此帖子。

 

安迪·汤普森

安迪·汤普森(Andy Thompson)长期以来一直是自由作家。 她是的高级SEO和内容营销分析师 数码软件,一家专门从事内容和数据驱动的SEO的数字营销营销机构。 她在数字营销和会员营销方面也有七年以上的经验。 她喜欢在广泛的领域中分享自己的知识,这些领域包括电子商务,初创企业,社交媒体营销,在线赚钱,会员营销到人力资本管理等等。 她一直在为一些权威的SEO,在线赚钱和数字营销博客撰写文章,例如: 影像工作站, 新闻智能波,& 专家级

发表评论

Shopio Review 2019: No Drag & Drop Features (Coupon FREE TRIAL)

Review
Summary
  • Review
  • Summary

9

Pricing

8

Features

9

Functionality

8

User-Friendly

9

Platform

9

Themes

9

Customization

8

99.95% Uptime Guarantee

9

Search Engine Optimization (SEO)

8

SEO Friendly URLu2019s

Pros

  • Product Management
  • Order & Shipping
  • Hosting & Security
  • No hidden costs
  • All inclusive features
  • 24/7 Tech support
  • Customize Your Design
  • Beautiful responsive themes
  • Accept all major credit cards
  • Use your own domain name
  • Easy to Use Inventory Management
  • Country Based Tax Rates
  • Unlimited Product Images

Cons

  • Limitations are there in the starter plan

Getting started with e-commerce is easy and straightforward. Nowadays you find out many successful e-commerce entrepreneurs who are living a boss with the most profitable business so-called e-commerce. The best part about e-commerce is that you can easily build your brand and start reaping the benefits of selling online to customers all over the world.

There are many platforms available like Shopify, BigCommerce, WooCommerce that anyone can use to start their e-commerce business. But there are pros and cons associated with every platform available out there in the market. Some of them are charging huge product commissions and some are missing out the most important features.

Don’t worry we are here to provide an e-commerce solution that you can use to start a profitable e-commerce business.

Here comes, Shopio– A reliable and powerful all-in-one e-commerce solution that anyone can use to create a functional online store today. With this platform, you can easily create a successful e-commerce website without any risk.

Shopio (Coupon Code FREE TRIAL): 14 Days

Shopio Discount Coupon

In this post, we have featured Shopio Review 2019 that includes all the detailed insights about its pricing, features, functionality and more. Let’s get started here.

Shopio Review 2019: A Powerful E-commerce Solution

About Shopio

Shopio is a powerful all-in-one e-commerce solution that can help in creating a profitable e-commerce business.  JUst create your online store with Shopio, the all-in-one shopping cart. Shopio is generally designed for small business and mid-sized business (SMBs) needs. Without putting any efforts you can easily create your online store within seconds and your site will be up in no time.

 Shopio Review- Ecommerce Software

Shopio platform offers all of the important and outstanding features to every customer regardless of any plan you choose. And also with this platform, there will be no hidden cost associated with it. Here Shopio offers an affordable plan in order to fit your needs and requirements. Actually, they have transparent and simple plans. There is no contract to sign you can simply cancel it anytime.

As I already mentioned Shopio offers affordable plans in order to meet your requirements and budget. The best of all they are offering 24/7 customer support for you. The dashboard is quite easy to understand and even if you’re totally a beginner you can easily get familiar with this platform.

Shopio Review- Dashboard

This platform also offers beautiful responsive themes and also there are dozens of professionally designed themes to choose from. Just set-up your online store right with a perfect look and responsive design.

Here they are offering 100% customizable templates. Now you can customize the look of your online store. All of the themes comes with its own settings so you can quickly and easily create a customized website.

This platforms also accepts all major credit cards and integrates with global payment systems including PayPal, Stripe, Authorize.net, Braintree and more. You can also use your own domain name here with Shopio. And they also provide an option to exchange your default your myshopio.com URL with your existing domain name and start selling online today.

 

Key Features

  • Store Design:

Here in this feature, you can get ready-to-use gorgeous themes. Just go to Shopio theme store and get access right to dozens of free and responsive premium themes.

You can also customize your theme settings, upload your logo, change colors, fonts along with another setting too without even touching any HTML and CSS coding. It has a fully customizable design as here you can also send custom-designed notification emails in order to increase your sales.

  • Product Management:

It offers easy product management and inventory control and here you can also add products right to your store, accept orders, manage inventory and more in a row.

Shopio Review- Product Management

This tool offers the most advanced product options management. You can set the order of options right with their drag and drop functionality. Here you will also get unlimited product images and you will also love the process of adding unlimited images right o your products.

  • Order & Shipping

Here this tool offers order 7 shipping management and they have a powerful control panel that will make everyday task faster and easier. They also have one of the most powerful features of advanced tax management.

Shopio Review- Order Management

Now you don’t have to worry about the tax system changes. It also facilitates in the features of one-page checkout. It has one of the proven and simplest forms of online buying experience and more.

You can simply choose a fixed price or weight-based shipping rates. We all know that shipping cost is one of the most important concerns for any online store. Just set accurate shipping rates based right on weight or price for the different regions.

  • Reliable Support:

Shopio is here to help you as here the Shopio support team whenever you will need. This platform offer 24/7 online support for you and you can also live chat during the office hours.

Here with Shopio, you will also get a support center where you can easily find tutorials, articles, and videos too. Just go to Shopio Support Center when you have any problem or issue. Apart from all these, you can use its knowledge base.

  • Hosting & Security:

This platform offers enterprise-level e-commerce hosting. Here every plan includes reliable and secure hosting right for your online business. With the high average uptime, your website will be up and that’s good for your online business.

Shopio Review- Domain Manager

Shopio is just running on the world-class cloud services to give you peace of mind and they will also provide your maximum uptime and availability. With Shopio you can get SSL certificates with your hosting. We all know that SSL certificate is very important for business and here with Shopio you’re going to get a 256-bit SSL certificate.

  • Search Engine Optimization:

It has a built -in advanced SEO features as here Shopio SEO feature will also help you in boosting your online store’s traffic. Right with Shopio your site will be optimized for Search engine out of the box so that you can find potential buyers and customers from all over the world.

Shopio Review- SEO (Search Engine Optimization) Feature

Shopio has everything you’ll need to rank higher on search engines. You can easily set custom URLs, meta titles, keywords, and description right form the product, blog, article and page or brand. You can easily add critical information right from your Shopio control panel.

  • Marketing

Shopio is actually having an advanced built-in marketing features that one need to boost your online sales. In the marketing feature, you will get SEO (Search Engine Optimization). And here you will also get Shopio coupon and discount feature in order to create discount codes and coupon easily.  

Shopio Review- Marketing Option_ Add Coupon

Simply create coupon based on the amount, percentage, customer group and more in order to promote your business. We have to take good care of our customers and here with the help of Customer Group feature you can create group-based discounts and coupons and more.

  • Reporting:

With this feature, you’ll have e-commerce reporting & analytics right with the help of reporting tools for your e-commerce website and more. You can easily get best selling products and understand your online traffic in order to get more sales and traffic as well.

This platform also integrates with Google Analytics so that you can get more detailed insights of your traffic. You can easily track all the insights about your business right with the help of Google Analytics Integration.

Pricing Plans: Shopio Coupon Code Free Trial

The pricing plans offered by Shopio is very flexible and affordable so that anyone can easily get started with. The best part about Shopio is that they are also offering 14 Days Free Trial to its customers without any credit card. You can just give this free a try as here you don’t have to enter your credit card information and more.

Right after your trial will end you need to pick a plan according to your needs and requirements. The plans start at $19.95/Month and go on up to $149.95/Month. Let’s find out what features they are offering with each plan.

 Shopio Review- Ecommerce Plans Pricing

1)Startup ($19.95/Month)

  • 100 products
  • 5 GB Bandwidth
  • 5 GB File Storage
  • No Transaction Fees
  • No setup fees

2)Business ($59.95/Month)

  • 500 products
  • 10 GB Bandwidth
  • 10 GB File Storage
  • No Transaction Fees
  • No setup fees

3)Professional ($89.95/Month)

  • 2500 products
  • 25 GB Bandwidth
  • 25 GB File Storage
  • No Transaction Fees
  • No setup fees

4)Enterprise ($149.95/Month)

  • Unlimited  products
  • Unlimited Bandwidth
  • Unlimited File Storage
  • No Transaction Fees
  • No setup fees

You can just try Shopio for 14 days as here this platform offer 14-Days Free Trial Offer to its users and visitors. You should definitely give it a try as here you don’t have to enter any credit card details.

Quick Links:

Conclusion: Shopio Review Shopio Coupon Code Free Trial 2019

Shopio is one of the versatile e-commerce platforms can help anyone in starting a profitable and scalable e-commerce business. With this platform, you will get all the necessary feature that you will need to scale your e-commerce business. The best part about Shopio is that it doesn’t charge any product commission for your products and that’s quite impressive.

Shopio is also offering 14 Days Free Trial for you so that you can get familiar with this platform. In order to get started with Shopio’s Free Trial, you don’t have to enter any credit card details.

We hope this post suits your purpose well. Feel free to tell us which e-commerce platform you are using for your e-commerce business. If you like the post then give a moment to share this post on social media platforms like Facebook, Twitter, and LinkedIn.

 

Recommended Hosting

CloudWays
Features
Support
Pricing
Super fast

Pros

  • Special Offer Pay As You Go
  • Reliable WordPress Hosting
  • Top Notch Customer Support
  • Fast & Convenient

Cons

  • Basic Technical Knowledge Required
About Shubham Singh

Hey, Shubham Is Full-Time Blogger and SEO Geek, who loves to talk about SEO, WordPress, Blogging, and E-commerce on his blog GoTechBros. He believes in helping other in every way possible. Get In Touch With Him On : Twitter, Google +, Instagram

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *